Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Fantastic!! Very well communicated!! Very thought out and thoroughly organized!!
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
Was told it would take 10 days to complete but it actually took 23 days got a call on the 22nd day and was told my truck was ready to be picked up but was already at work for the got told them I would be in the next morning showed up at 10am and had to wait until noon to get my truck because it was still in the bay getting finished up. While in the waiting room I received a text stating my truck wouldn’t be ready until the next day. The overall work done to the truck was great no complaints about that just the waiting and being left in the dark about the completion date was harable.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Car was ready a day early, and I received updates throughout the process. I got my car not only repaired but it was washed and detailed! Better than I left it. Thanks so much!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent work; excellent service. You guys are the best! Thank you.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2018
Some problems initially with communication
Ciera F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/7/2018
My estimate that was sent to me was supposed to be a 9 day job and ended up being a 25 day job. I was the one that had to do most of the reaching out to get the status updates on my car. Most of the time they said they would call me back as well and i would never get a phone call back. There were many issues i had with service king and i would never recommend anyone to come here or would ever want to come back here to have my car serviced.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job! High quality results!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Ok
Alfonso F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Very impressed with your staff, from the lady at the reception desk to the gentleman who service me. Thanks Dr. Fabris
Maranatha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Wonderful, painless claims process. Definitely recommend to family and friends!
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Satisfied
Derric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job got a screw in my tire there found it when I got home. I was very satisfied with the work
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Service King never fails to meet and exceed my expectations. We’ve had a few accidents and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for repairs.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Kevin was great. He went over every detail of the repair. My car looks like new.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
There was no bad or nasty feeling with Service King. My location kept me up to date even when things were running behind schedule. I was never left in the dark and that’s something you don’t get every day. The work they did. Mean I’ve only had the vehicle for less than 24 hours. But with a test drive and looking everything over. Their work is transparent and thorough. Seemless and honest so far. Even when things weren’t done right to the vehicle that was sold to me that way. They kept me up to date. What needed to happen and gave the proper guidance. Honestly if I have any other issues I’m just going to go back to them.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
G my experience with your company is entirely easy and satisfactory. My car looks great and the interface between the insurance company the body shop and the rental car company was seamless. Thank you very much I would not hesitate to bring any other work your way.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great and fast service! Alan was awesome.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys were awesome and the car looked great. Keep up the good work.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Outstanding work and service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very fast and repair was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications