Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2018
I will be completely satisfied when the other insurance company reimburse me for that deductible and you for the damage that was done only to my car and my healing period because that big van wasn't harm at all. I'm sure my claim rep is in touch with the other party,etc. Otherwise, I have to say, Service King did an outstanding job on my car. Thank You
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Wonderful service! The car was ready sooner than oromused and the repairs were perfect! Thank you
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jason and Secretary are very professional and courteous. Would use this shop again. Thanks
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The car looks beautiful. Thank for a wonderful job. It was done in a very timely manner. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
From my walking in the door at Service King I was put at ease by the by the professional and friendly demeanor of the staff. My repairs were fast and I was very satisfied
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Jason went the extra mile. I appreciate it.
Trek P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you Service King for repairing my Jaguar. You all were very professional and i loved the frequent updates via text. That was awesome. You exemplified great customer service which is what I look for when doing business with other companies.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
They did a great job and 2 days earlier then expected
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very friendly staff. Extremely fast service and price even though it was to an insurance claim. Repairs were done perfectly. I highly recommend service king of Fredericksburg.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/30/2018
Friendly suggestion, that going the extra mile with interior vacuum and wipe down would have been very welcome. Not a detailing but a general sparkle to vehicle care. Especially this time of year with you having the facilities to accomplish this outcome.
Patterson S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
Please do not contact me. I was told it would only take two days to order my part but it really took nearly two weeks. They did not call to update me. I had to continually call them to get an update. I live and work in Hanover and used their service based on a recommendation. I needed to be able to schedule my service in advance and they were not helpful/considerate of that need.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job, no issues. The staff are marvelous and very helpful.
Denia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Service king provided a hassle-free experience! Very simple! Very quick! Very easy!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Exceptional service and outstanding work. Patient, understanding and kind with prompt responses to all questions. Well organized team that delivered a quality work product
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job! Thanks Jason.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2018
9.8 out of 10. Found a random paint mark on bumper upon pick up. Color was blue and nonexistent upon drop off inspection. Not a big deal, so didn't report it. Other than that, great customer service, very timely, and provided real time updates. I really enjoyed working with Jason and his team.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very Professional, work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Will recommend you to others.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The team went above and beyond for me when it mattered most.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
We were kept updated on the progress. The communication and customer service was great.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Process was pretty easy and the car looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications