Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
From the minute I walked into Service King I felt welcomed and taken care of. After getting into an accident, this was a welcome relief. Holly walked me through the process and answered all of my questions. On the day of the repair, I was taken care of and was informed throughout the day of the process of the work. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thorough, friendly, and efficient!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Thanks for your great service! I hope not to need you soon but if I do I know I you are there.????
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
You guys never failed me. Keep up the great work. Thanks
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice people, great customer service. Kept me apprised of how my car was doing daily.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Prompt, informative, professional service. Fair consideration of customer concerns.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent Job, I am extremely satisfied
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything went great! Thanks!
Josiah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Kept me informed of the progress and answered my husbands questions quickly. Also offered to give me a ride to work instead of me calling a taxi which was not required in any way.
Magdalena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
You guys are great!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thanks for vacum my car.
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
After having my vehicle for a month, we were told the repairs were completed and we could pick up our vehicle . When we came to pick it up there was still damage that had not been repaired . It was very visible damage . And the paint did not match the original paint color . And estimate was not provided until I called and requested one , two weeks after we had dropped off the vehicle . We used Southern auto body in the past and were always very happy with their work and their customer service . The last time we use this facility it was still Southern auto body but service king had just aquired them . I hope the experience we had this time is not typical of a " corporate " body shop.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank the staff involved and getting my car back on the road with all the Kinks worked out you did a great job and I would recommend you to all my family and friends and I'll also use you again in the future thank you so much
Siham C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I love the service and the results. Very friendly people especially Barry
Bettie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out I was taken care of. Customer service (Teri) was wonderful. My representative was awesome! Thank you Rob! And the repairs on my car look GREAT! And the warranty is a bonus which I don't think I will have to use because you do such great work.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Amazing job!!!
Anysia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you for the text updates on the status of my van. Great customer service!
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My car looked brand new...Thank you so much
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fabulous experience! Staff is great, workmanship superior!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alan was a great help and friendly. Thanks for everything.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very pleased about the service and the people are very nice to me. I will most certainly will go back to service king. :)
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was extremely happy with the service. The car was fixed by the day promised and it looks gorgeous. I was kept informed every step of the way by text and the staff was very courteous. I wasn't expecting the car to be cleaned,too. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you for making a difficult situation smooth and easy
Chiquatta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Customer Service was awesome!!!
Daniella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We would absolutely recommend you to our local friends and family!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Rob did great!
Tim Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was extremely pleased with the customer service. I was informed with any changes in a very timely manner. The repairs turned out like brand new. I would recommend anybody to your shop.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repairs were completed by the time it was promised. The work was high quality and the people were professional.
Quandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything was great excluding the cleaning of the inside
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good job
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I brought my Yukon in after an accident during the snow storm. I was stressed , upset, and completely overwhelmed with handling the stuff with insurance and whatever had to be done to the car. The service I received was exceptional starting with the first phone call when I was trying to get the car up to them for an adjuster go look at it. Holly was exceptional keeping me updated on what was going on with the car. I was in shock at how awesome it looked when I went to pick it up! Thank you to everyone who had a part in fixing my car, you did an amazing job and I appreciate more than words can express!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
They did a great job. My wife did discuss damage to the back end of my car and she was told they would use some touch up paint on it but they forgot to do that.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The team was very professional and did a great job! I was properly notified throughout the entire process. My truck looks great! Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Vehicle was finished on the day they said it would. SUV was washed and cleaned on the inside. Paint work matched dead on.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Other than some repair debris (a piece of molding) in my back seat and weatherstripping by drivers door torn I was fully satisfied. Holly was nice. Terry always nice. Thanks
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liked the text message communications. Everyone in the office was very friendly and the work looks great.
Precious Armonde.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I'm extremely pleased with the efforts that Service King provided. A job well done.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys did a great job! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service and excellent work
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The car looked fantastic
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Had a wonderful experience. Updated daily as to the progress of my car repair. Can't say enough about Holly Baker....she must drink energy drinks cuz she's a 'go getter' for sure. Highly recommend sevice king/southern auto body????
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I understand that the process takes time and I was very pleased with the repairs to the car. Please let Mike know that he did a great job.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it....I was so excited, it was like seeing and driving my car for the first time again. Allen and the lady at the front desk (sorry can't remember her name) but both were so very helpful and kind. I felt like I was dealing with family. I wasn't treated like just another person off the street, It was such a family atmosphere. I loved that I got text to keep me informed. I could continue on and on but I just want you to know that your people and your business is awesome and will get my recommendations to everyone who I know or don't know. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH . YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The work was excellent.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My vehicle was serviced by you once before and again I am very pleased by your attention to detail on everything you do. I will continue to have you do all work on our vehicles. Thank you for a job well done. Your entire staff are professionals and I salute you.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Aside from the great work on the van, the staff, especially Alan, went above and beyond expectations!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Barry kept us informed of changes and adjustments and was very pleasant to work with.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job .
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you so much for the repair to my car. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Lacaja B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
There was a scratch on my bumper and wait for it to be fix
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/11/2016
please stop sending texts
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very nice staff. The text updates were good.My car looks great! Thank you!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repairs was.not done right ,Service king had.my truck over 30 days and still not right.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great work. Third time I have used this facility and always superb work. Staff is always informative & helpful.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job once again! Many thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Every aspect of the service was outstanding especially the constant communication on the various updates
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very polite, professional and prompt service. I am impressed with every aspect of the process and very pleased with the repairs. The parts of my truck repaired look better than when new. Thanks for the great work!
Luke Becky.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We've worked with Southern Auto Body for several years with our automotive body work and have always received excellent service. Thank you!
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm very happy with the results and being done a day early. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tell Holly, simply many thanks.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Barry was a great service representative.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
April was great to work with. She kept me on top of all the progress of the work. Been here before and will continue doing business if needed of course. And definitely recommend you
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
You did a great job. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Barry kept me well informed through the whole repair process and the texts that I recieved were very useful.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our Service King rep did a great job keeping me "in the loop" when our car had to go back to the dealer for computer module issues. Your team is very professional. Thank you
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication; no issues.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the communication with me by text and a phone call of the updates on servicing my vehicle. The people was very pleasant, polite,and you beyond by staying alittle past the closing time to make sure I got my vehicle and she went over with me everything that was done to my vehicle. The Crew did an outstanding job at the Service King in Fredericksburg. Thank you and a job well done.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding work. Holly was knowledgeable & professional. Truck looks like new. I really like the warranty as long as I own the truck Thanks
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Got my jeep home and had a flat tire from a screw it wasn't there 10 days ago. Other than that I was pleased with service and all tha people I dealed with where nice
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service thank you
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Will recommend to others.
Virginia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me inform, looking after my best interest in my car. Made good decisions with the other persons insurance to make my car look like it was before my accident
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Outstanding work and service.Holly kept us informed all the way through the process.She has helped us before on another car.We will be sure to tell our friends about the great job all of your people do.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome job on the repair - looks brand new like nobody ever hit it!!
Floyd E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I only had one problem, the engine light DoD not go out after starting the engine. your svc team immediately. checked out the problem and reset tor error code. fast thinking. good job on the repair
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good service and repair.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. And, my car looks great!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was great. The service was timely and exceptional. Thank you for the updates and great service.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Only complaint would be if asking for cell phone number, also ask if texting is ok. A text to say it's ready or to ask a question is fine. All the others are a nuisance.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Job well done. It is so invigorating to know people who take providing outstanding customer service seriously.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job! As always.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Holly and staff were very efficient and caring. I give them a 10
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Since I left my car at service king I want to say thanks to the all team for taking care diligently and carefully, also the kindness and service !! Two thumbs up for service king team
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Took a while. But satisfied
Mohsen Mohammed.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for Service King team .Specially Alan Witherow for his highly professional and acurrate assesment.Also Teri Evans for the good reception and fast service at the front desk. Sure I will recommend Service King for all my friends.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellant service and body repairs were perfection following the accident. Would not take our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you!
Spear Builders.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The text messages were annoying. Having one to tell you that the car will be ready with a time frame should be the only text unless the car won't be ready on time. So 2 texts!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job with both of our cars. Thanks for making them look great.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Kept us appraised of the progress of repairs. ..friendly. ..and explained everything so we could understand. ..
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone did a fantastic job on my car and kept me informed as to when the parts came in and where they where at on fixing my car almost every day.After the parts were put on the paint job doneyou did looks great. can't tell that the car was in a accident.Looks brand new.Thanks to all of you for a wonderful job. Well done.
Winston G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress along the way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Found that the cover to the tow access was pinned closed. The key cover falls away instead of staying in place. And the lift gate seal was replaced with a cheaper version than the original and I haven't had the car back more than a few hours
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Holly was great to work with and kept us informed as to the status of repairs. Would recommend Service King to others.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job very well done. Fast service
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You did a good job on the car, and completed the repairs in a timely way.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for all of your help. The process was really easy. I was alway aware of what was going on and it was finished two day early!
Hattie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Could have been somewhat faster.
Battlefield H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good job. Almost on time. Good communication. Nice people.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Scott was outstanding
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Scott and Terri are the best
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast, courteous and beautiful work
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond, in getting the inspection done for me. You didn't have to but you did anyway.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really appreciate the text updates. The work was excellent,seamless, looks as if it just came off of the showroom floor.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and professional. My experience was very good.
Farris F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Always love going here cause Scott does a great job and terry at the front desk is awesome! Thanks for everything
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The Jeep looks great andit was finished before expected.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job done in a timely manner.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott was very helpful, caring and always friendly. I will recommend this company to anyone needing repair service. Outstanding customer service!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very friendly people and work was completed sooner than promised. Job well done! Thank You!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with went that extra mile to be very helpful
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My service was excellent! My claims adjuster was wonderful and always kept me informed!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks good and rides well.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service and vehicle ready when promised.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. Knowledgable and helpful.
Johnjanet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communication throughout the repair process. Same high quality workmanship that Southern Autobody is historically known.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful..... quick service
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very thorough. Good attention to detail. Very happy!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
As soon as my husband started the car the airbag lights went off so there was not a sensor connected properly - also there is an emblem missing off the bumper. Very disappointed. Please contact my husband Scott C
Thong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good jobs, Make my Lexus like new.
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service!!
Muhammad G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Car was not cleaned properly. Spare tire wasn't put back properly. Over spray on rims and vehicle.
Heshmat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Freindly, prffesional, exelent service
Kirk E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
I did take some time to repair my car but I didn't mind since the repairs where done correctly.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I picked up truck the professionalism was flawless. Everyone was so nice and I received updates everyday. My truck was even finished a day early. I owned my 2016 Silverado for less than two months before a hit and run totaled my bumper and chrome underneath. When Service King finished the work I think it looked better then when it rolled off the showroom floor. Thank you to everyone involved at Service King.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Satisfied with the quality of service and customer service
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Holly was articulate, dealt with insurance company, no hassles, car ready when promised. Receptionist called me by name, pleasant, personable. These texts are interesting/ different- I know the status of my car. Concern- what if I have limited data? Or didn't turn on my cell phone? How do you know I received your messages? Good experience again- I have used Southern Auto Body several times before. I hope your company has the same standards and continues to provide the same reliable service.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent job by all!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was perfect and fast
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great attitude and service
Margarete R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I noticed scratches on tailgate and it took way to long to get fixed. When they were southern autonomy it was much differant I have allways used them and have sent many people to them but time to find another autonomy shop....
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Get customer service! The staff was friendly and professional.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was a positive experience from dropping my car off till pick up. My car was ready on proposed day. Allen was courteous, helpful and professional. Front desk staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. I will certainly recommend Service King.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job on repair. It took longer than expected but i believe this was due to having to get parts from several places that were quite far away. Very pleased with quality of repair.
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality control check before customer pickup
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very nice place to work with, I was very informed on what was happening to my car. Alan was awesome. Thank you so much!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It looks beautiful, we can hardly wait to show it off. Great job.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I always receive a good job at Southern Body/Service King.Thanks
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We love Allen and the folks at Service King.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Both Terri and Scott were patient with me
Alec L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Employees are incredibly kind & they did an amazing job on fixing up my car! Overall, great experience.. the kindness & approachability of everyone was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was polite, professional, and helpful. Appreciated the text to let me know what was happening. Felt like family.
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Professional, courteous and expert service resulting in excellent work.
Den B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service was expedient and professional. I was kept informed of status and progress of the repair. Very pleased with the results.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly, kept us informed the entire time.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Too many text messages. Repair was fine.
Seth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks like I just drove it off the lot brand new. Amazing job. Loved how the interior was cleaned really well too. Great touch added to an already outstanding job. Thank you guys!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service
Aminata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Congratulations for a great customer service & doing the job as fast as they could.Everything is beyond expectations as compared to the promise.I thank you very much Mr.Scott & beautiful Terri for been very friendly & understanding.I love your services for good.Thanks again & will not promise to come back because I don't want my car to be for repairs & want it intact or new & not dropping it value.But I'll recommend service king were ever possible.You're all awesome & thank you for your lovely,friendly & loyal service.I appreciate everything & stay blessed.
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Extremely polite and helpful!!! Recommending them to all my friends! Thanks for promt and great service!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I will highly recommend you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Scott was awesome and the repair excellent. I will use you again and refer to friends.
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
everyone I talked to during the time my Ford Edge was at service King was extremely professional and helpful. I went to service King because the other parties insurance company sent me there, but would definitely chose them in the future should I ever need any work done!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great. Text updates were very helpful. I would recommend you to friends!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have been there three times and everyone is so great. Great work at keeping me informed loved everything. I have told quite a few people to go see you.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely wonderful service by true Professionals!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service as always!!! Thank you!
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Alan made this experience amazing. I've never had such great, friendly service and updates!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Alan was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and work????
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent job!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service. Kept us informed the entire time. The girls at the desk were great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Quality of work was excellent as was the entire experience with your company.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Scott and his staff were outstanding and very professional.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was not able to pick up the car but my Mother-in-law was available. I appreciate the staff at the Fredericksburg location in repairing the car in a timely manner and providing periodic updates. Definitely recommend Service King.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional, always kept us updated and the staff was very friendly. Work was top notch and we will recommend your shop to others. Thanks so much
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good fast and friendly service.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good fast service the text updates were a nice addition
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My van looked brand new when I picked it up. You could not tell it had been in an accident. The staff was professional and welcoming. Top notch service.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Scott was awsome. Stayed in touch. Kept me updated and turn around time was awsome
Panshella C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car has been repaired by Proffesional Collision / Service King numerous times in the past. This is the first time it had to be returned due to unsatisfactory work. I'm not sure if this had anything to do with the change in name or leadership. Needless to say, I'm disappointed. If the need arises for repairs in the future, rest assured , I will not return to Service King.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I loved the constant updates and the car looks great.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
I went to pick up car with cash money and they would not take it. Had to drive twenty five miles to get check book. Never heard of not taking cash for services
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Andrea was great to work with. Her attention to detail and customer satisfaction made the difference in making me confident the job would get done right.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Absolutely your guys are awesome. When there is a car accident of any kind, it's stressful, but your service makes it very easy. Thank you again.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast, quality, friendly.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast, professional service. The staff was friendly and accommodating to my schedule. Excellent communication regarding the status of repairs throughout the entire process.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job done
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job, as always.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Color blended well, and no noticeable line of demarcation. Recommend visiting this shop for any auto body needs. Very pleased with finish product which was delivered on time and under budget.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looked better than before the accident
Lavonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
It took A LOT longer to get my car back than what I was originally told. I do not feel like the repairs for the amount of damage should have exceeded more than a week at the most! Was told they needed to order more parts twice and said they would be there the next day and this obviously was NOT true! A job that I was told would take 3-4 days turned into 2 weeks. I can allow for 1-2 or maybe even 3 extra days but a whole extra week is a little much! Wish I would of read reviews ahead of time that several people had complained about them telling them their cars would be ready in 3-4 days and then it turns into weeks or even a month later that they get their car back! This was definitely the truth! And since I was using my rental through my insurance I went through about half of my allowance that the insurance will pay for, so if I ever do get into another serious accident that would actually take longer to fix them I'm going to be screwed.I was not satisfied at all with the amount of time my car took and would not recommend this company to anyone unless they don't need their car back within a certain amount of time! It turned into a big hassle that everytime I was told my car would be ready and was not I then had to contact the insurance for them to extend the rental, and had to do this 4 or 5 times.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Courteous staff. Work done well and quickly.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
We've used Southern Auto for years and, so far anyway, purchase by Service King does not seem to have degraded the service - except for the silly and often inaccurate email notices.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Repairs were excellent, as was the customer service. It's a pleasure dealing with a highly competent service organization.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The body work was completed as promised and ready for pickup not COB the day promised but at opening. I was kept informed of the status and couldn't be happier with the total package. Thank you all for your hard work. Respectfully, Barbara W
Merle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
good looking result - thanks done in a timely mannor
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for the great communication. Very easy to work with.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Doug **** and Terry at the front desk were both fantastic!
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Women at desk were very friendly. I particularly love the updates through text and email.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family!
Niolenkevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
All panels that were painted are orange peeled.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Titan was a good experience from start to finish
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Well Done in a timely manner. Andrea did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. Will definitely make recommendations. Great improvement
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very pleased with the services I received.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car was completed in the specified time frame. Andrea Dodd provided great customer service. She remained in contact to provide updates on the status of my car.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I hope I never have to use you again but if I didI know my car would be getting the best repair in town! A pleasure doing business with you.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very professional and courteous service. Andrea was knowledgeable of the repairs needed and followed through every step to assure we were informed. We would definitely take our vehicles to Service King if the need arises for repairs. We will also recommend their services to friends and family.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Alan was GREAT to work with and the body work was fabulous! The car was done when promised and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications