Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
The procedure that your shop followed needs to be reviewed...I told the service writer when the car was brought to your shop that there was suspension damage. I went to the shop a week later and while looking at the vehicle with the service writer again said that there was damage and was told that the procedure was to do all sheet metal repairs and paint then an alignment. So...instead of finishing on time when it was originally promised on Friday June 16...because they had to order the part...instead of checking it out and having the needed parts on hand it was not completed until Tuesday...so I have had to rearrange my meetings and s schedule to be available when the vehicle was finished... I am an add certified master technician and a shop owner... I think your people need more training
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very professional and quick service. Thanku very much!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Long live Southern Auto Body!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
as usual professionally done. I was kept informed of the progress and happy with the repair. You should know that I never shop around what I need bodywork I trust what you do and I am probably a lifetime customer
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone gave excellent customer service ! Car looks great !
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Staff was great.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I absolutely loved the regular text and call updates. It made me really feel like my car was a top priority even though I know I was one of many being worked on.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They did a wonderful job and the work was done in a very perfenol manner and the receptionist was a delight to deal with Chris Tulloch
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2017
Only concern is that my bumper is hanging out a bit and doesn't seem to be screwed all the way in.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Holly was a huge help got the repairs done quickly as promised Thanks to the whole team
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thank you Holly for helping me through my first collision repair. I appreciated all the calls, and the updates.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I appreciated the texted feedback on the timing of my car repair completion. I also appreciate that it was done a week ahead of schedule. My car looks great and the lifetime warranty is an added bonus. Thanks!!
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Holly was very helpful and kept me updated She had my car back to me day's before the expected date.great service and the work looks great
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Service was done sooner than expected
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Stellar customer service with a smile staff is absolutely awesome I will recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was every happy with the work & the service on my repair & would go back to service king for all of my auto repairs .
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great communication with update texts. Great folks in the office when we picked up the car.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very professional and courteous service. Would recommend to to family and friends.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Greatgreat job by all!
Kamal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you so much service king. I love the way you treated to us. Such a great and wonderful service, I like to thanks to holly **** he is such a nice man. And I would like to thanks all the member of service king.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications