Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job on the car!...your receptionist could be a bit more courteous & friendly, however.
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Y'all did a great job
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Repair took a week longer than expected. Two additional parts orders, and the shop tried to get me to accept a mismatched tire replacement.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was very kind and professional. Service was top notch. Car was clean inside and I was very happy with the whole experience.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Alan and team do great work and exceed expectations and commitments!
Computer Cabling.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
repair took way to long
India D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I am 100% satisfied with Service King. They were great!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
None
Latasha/sean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2019
It was explained to me why bumper paint is diff than back quarter panel of car bc you guys go by color code for car vs. matching the cars paint. It was explained to me the bumper and quarter panel don’t match bc quarter panel has been painted before. When looking at my car the whole rest of the car is one color versus it just being compared to the back quarter panel. Regardless of my car being painted before it was all one color and now it’s 2 diff colors.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
For the most part everyone I dealt with was friendly. Took a little longer than I thought it would but overall good experience.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/4/2019
Driver door was not repaired properly. Still has a dent in it
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job...
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job thanks for the professional service.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everything was wonderful.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Easy and convenient
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
Alan is a great service professional. In the future, if I don’t get Alan I will reject the assigned person. He is so much better than Kim who is handling my other vehicle in the shop. Do. It ask me about Kim’s as you will not like the reply.
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
We were told our rental car would be ready for us at Service King when we got there. It wasn’t. It took a little longer than expected.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Lorena, displayed excellent customer service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
There are waves and Orange peel and dust in the paint the gas stores still damaged
Aisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was accommodating and nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications