Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great all around service. 10 plus
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They were all great with helping me though this
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
David Mullins did a great job in getting my car painted. Excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone to him.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a good job of keeping me well informed. And the work done was first rate.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very easy and we'll done
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
We were amazed at the level of communication we received. Through every step of the process we were provided with status updates. Many thanks to our service advisor Dave.
Scheid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful people. The best service I have ever had.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
These guy's were very professional and I would recommend anyone to them.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service Courteous, caring personnel
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very satisfied with the service and results.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
It took longer than I was told. Glass shattered in my vehicle and no one called to tell me. My vehicle is still shaking but I know if ai bring it back I will be without a car again.
Jodi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
My service and quality of work was excellent! The staff was very polite and informative. My car was completed a day before it was promised. I received notification of progress on my car daily. I would recommend to all my friends
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
While there were a few unexpected problems David made sure that I was aware of what was going on at all times.David and Terry were very helpful through out the entire process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great work and great service ! Thank you!
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I am now a repeat customer. Alan Withwrow and your whole team communicate very well and you certainly make sure that your customers are 100% happy. Well done!
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very efficient, friendly service! The process was very simple.
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Love how fast and how they keep me informed throughout the whole process.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I didnt know what to expect. I have never had to get any body work done on my car before. If I ever need to again. I will be back to see yawl! I work in retail automotive parts. If I have a customer ask about body work. I will be sending them yawls way!
Monte S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Good as new and ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications