Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Outstanding work and service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very fast and repair was great
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The whole team made me feel valued when I was in the office, and I was very pleased with the communication through text message updates during the repair process.
Chambers Construction.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was well informed throughout the process, got my truck back 6 days early and it looks great! Thanks
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
When I got a look at the car, the right side of the front of the car didn’t match the left side. There was a part missing on the drivers side. Otherwise, everything else looked good.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Andrew was the best and so was the front desk lady
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Absolutel wonderful customer service!! Repair work looks incredible--top notch all the way around!! Thank you so much!!!????
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was thoroughly impressed by the service I received and the quick turn around of my vehicle
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Staff friendly, polite and very helpful.
Marianna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The whole process was easy, start to finish. I loved the text updates!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
David was very kind and understanding. He calmed me down whhen I first came in to get my car looked at. Everyone on the office was very professional and courteous. David kept me updated with the progress of my car. I honestly believe he deserves a raise and a bonus for his exceptional service.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys were awesome! Service was prompt, Friendly and efficient. Our van looks great! Can’t Even tell that we were rear ended. The text Messages kept us up to date.... convenient to not Have to call or wait for a call...overall great Experience! Thanks everyone!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Polite, prompt, and expert repair to my brand new Tesla Model 3, which was damaged by someone else in a parking lot only six days after I got the car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I shared with the manager already, but there was zero communication from Stephanie. Even when I was told on (last) Saturday your car would be "ready for pick up Monday evening." Then Monday morning (9:07 AM) "We are nearing completing. If we encounter any delays, we'll call you." However, I never received a call, I had to call Monday only to find out the car was not ready. I was told it would be ready on Tuesday. Once again I had to call Tuesday evening only to find out that it still was not ready and told Wednesday. Once again on Wednesday I find out it is not ready and I could not pick it up until Thursday. Completely unsatisfied with ServiceKing and the lack of communication. Terri (phone receptionist) was the only one that stuck to her word and communicated when she said she would.
Myra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and experience. The staff was super nice and helpful.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing- on top of it. Thank you!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Above expectations!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Appreciated the update messages.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent job appreciate the great service.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I really have no complaints. My car was a tough job and they did an excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications