Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Stephanie Haynes went out of her way to help me. The insurance company was giving me a hard to me and she took it over and got what we need to fix my car. She also went out of her way to get me a rent a car. I needed to assist someone out of town and would not have had transportation. Stephanie kept me informed as to how much the gentlemen had completed and when my car would be coming complete. She was extremely thorough throughout the process. If I need work down on any of my cars again t will be through Service King. I will recommend it to everyone. Thank you Stephanie. Sincerely, Valerie H
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everything looked great. One thing though was I opted to receive everything that came off my vehicle an did not receive it upon pick up other than that all was good
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
It was great and a job well done. Thank you.
Niles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Staff was friendly and professional which was completely unexpected since they were Dallas fans. ;-) Car was repaired well and earlier than expected. Thanks !
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm 80% satisfied, I noticed some bubbles and clear imperfections on my hood I had clear coated. Will be calling Monday to have it fixed. Staff is wonderful so I'm sure I'll have no issues.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The work done on my car was excellent! She looks all beautiful again. Everyone I spoke to who worked with my car was so nice to me and I had no problems whatsoever. Thank you for a fantastic experience.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Alan is great! 5 stars to service king after picking up my car you would never know it was in an accident. I will definitely recommend
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I thought everyone I spoke with was very personable, the chocolate in the soda machine was a neat thing had I been in the office long enough to get a cravin, and of course I'd be remiss not to commend them for placing a cowboy fan front and center. Seriously tho, I will recommend my friends and neighbors to Service King, and USAA insurance, cause they were pretty remarkable on their side I might say. Cudos to both I say, here here, or is it hear hear.
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent service and so professional and caring.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The repairs provided by the Service King technicians, mechanics, etc, was noteworthy. Though my insurance company did not provide immediate assistance which caused my car's repairs to be delayed by 7 days, close follow-ups to keep me abreast of the situation (i.e. via e-mail etc) from Service King would have been much appreciated. I complimented the business because the work itself was professional. Likewise, I'd recommend Service King to fellow colleagues. Kind, courteous, and seemingly caring folk are the personalities I encountered within the organization. I appreciate that. Keep it up guys. Take care and Godspeed.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Stephanie was very professional & courteous start to finish
La Jeune.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was given frequent status updates regarding my vehicle. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Stephanie and Terri are amazing! You are very lucky to have Terri as a first impression for your business. She is very friendly and professional, as well as efficient! Stephanie is very professional, courteous and helpful! I couldn't have asked for better service. Our entire experience was absolutely perfect!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My entire experience was wonderful. Stephanie made the process very easy and answered all my questions, no matter how many I asked. Your staff is professional and very friendly. I appreciate all the help and for fixing my car.
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Wonderful up to the minute customer service. Nice, efficient folks. Loved Jeff!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I appreciated the updates and the staff was very professional
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
DAVID was very easy to work with. Car looks good. No issues
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Customer service was awesome
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone there were very nice and did a wonderful job on my car. Always let me know what was going on with my car. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications