Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repairs was.not done right ,Service king had.my truck over 30 days and still not right.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great work. Third time I have used this facility and always superb work. Staff is always informative & helpful.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job once again! Many thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Every aspect of the service was outstanding especially the constant communication on the various updates
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very polite, professional and prompt service. I am impressed with every aspect of the process and very pleased with the repairs. The parts of my truck repaired look better than when new. Thanks for the great work!
Luke Becky.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We've worked with Southern Auto Body for several years with our automotive body work and have always received excellent service. Thank you!
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm very happy with the results and being done a day early. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tell Holly, simply many thanks.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Barry was a great service representative.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
April was great to work with. She kept me on top of all the progress of the work. Been here before and will continue doing business if needed of course. And definitely recommend you
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
You did a great job. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Barry kept me well informed through the whole repair process and the texts that I recieved were very useful.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our Service King rep did a great job keeping me "in the loop" when our car had to go back to the dealer for computer module issues. Your team is very professional. Thank you
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication; no issues.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the communication with me by text and a phone call of the updates on servicing my vehicle. The people was very pleasant, polite,and you beyond by staying alittle past the closing time to make sure I got my vehicle and she went over with me everything that was done to my vehicle. The Crew did an outstanding job at the Service King in Fredericksburg. Thank you and a job well done.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding work. Holly was knowledgeable & professional. Truck looks like new. I really like the warranty as long as I own the truck Thanks
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Got my jeep home and had a flat tire from a screw it wasn't there 10 days ago. Other than that I was pleased with service and all tha people I dealed with where nice
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service thank you
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Will recommend to others.
Virginia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me inform, looking after my best interest in my car. Made good decisions with the other persons insurance to make my car look like it was before my accident
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Outstanding work and service.Holly kept us informed all the way through the process.She has helped us before on another car.We will be sure to tell our friends about the great job all of your people do.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome job on the repair - looks brand new like nobody ever hit it!!
Floyd E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I only had one problem, the engine light DoD not go out after starting the engine. your svc team immediately. checked out the problem and reset tor error code. fast thinking. good job on the repair
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good service and repair.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. And, my car looks great!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was great. The service was timely and exceptional. Thank you for the updates and great service.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Only complaint would be if asking for cell phone number, also ask if texting is ok. A text to say it's ready or to ask a question is fine. All the others are a nuisance.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Job well done. It is so invigorating to know people who take providing outstanding customer service seriously.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job! As always.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Holly and staff were very efficient and caring. I give them a 10
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Since I left my car at service king I want to say thanks to the all team for taking care diligently and carefully, also the kindness and service !! Two thumbs up for service king team
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Took a while. But satisfied
Mohsen Mohammed.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for Service King team .Specially Alan Witherow for his highly professional and acurrate assesment.Also Teri Evans for the good reception and fast service at the front desk. Sure I will recommend Service King for all my friends.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellant service and body repairs were perfection following the accident. Would not take our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you!
Spear Builders.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The text messages were annoying. Having one to tell you that the car will be ready with a time frame should be the only text unless the car won't be ready on time. So 2 texts!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job with both of our cars. Thanks for making them look great.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Kept us appraised of the progress of repairs. ..friendly. ..and explained everything so we could understand. ..
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone did a fantastic job on my car and kept me informed as to when the parts came in and where they where at on fixing my car almost every day.After the parts were put on the paint job doneyou did looks great. can't tell that the car was in a accident.Looks brand new.Thanks to all of you for a wonderful job. Well done.
Winston G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress along the way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Found that the cover to the tow access was pinned closed. The key cover falls away instead of staying in place. And the lift gate seal was replaced with a cheaper version than the original and I haven't had the car back more than a few hours
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Holly was great to work with and kept us informed as to the status of repairs. Would recommend Service King to others.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job very well done. Fast service
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You did a good job on the car, and completed the repairs in a timely way.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for all of your help. The process was really easy. I was alway aware of what was going on and it was finished two day early!
Hattie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Could have been somewhat faster.
Battlefield H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good job. Almost on time. Good communication. Nice people.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Scott was outstanding
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Scott and Terri are the best
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast, courteous and beautiful work
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond, in getting the inspection done for me. You didn't have to but you did anyway.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really appreciate the text updates. The work was excellent,seamless, looks as if it just came off of the showroom floor.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and professional. My experience was very good.
Farris F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Always love going here cause Scott does a great job and terry at the front desk is awesome! Thanks for everything
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The Jeep looks great andit was finished before expected.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job done in a timely manner.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott was very helpful, caring and always friendly. I will recommend this company to anyone needing repair service. Outstanding customer service!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very friendly people and work was completed sooner than promised. Job well done! Thank You!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with went that extra mile to be very helpful
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My service was excellent! My claims adjuster was wonderful and always kept me informed!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks good and rides well.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service and vehicle ready when promised.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. Knowledgable and helpful.
Johnjanet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communication throughout the repair process. Same high quality workmanship that Southern Autobody is historically known.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful..... quick service
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very thorough. Good attention to detail. Very happy!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
As soon as my husband started the car the airbag lights went off so there was not a sensor connected properly - also there is an emblem missing off the bumper. Very disappointed. Please contact my husband Scott C
Thong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good jobs, Make my Lexus like new.
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service!!
Muhammad G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Car was not cleaned properly. Spare tire wasn't put back properly. Over spray on rims and vehicle.
Heshmat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Freindly, prffesional, exelent service
Kirk E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
I did take some time to repair my car but I didn't mind since the repairs where done correctly.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I picked up truck the professionalism was flawless. Everyone was so nice and I received updates everyday. My truck was even finished a day early. I owned my 2016 Silverado for less than two months before a hit and run totaled my bumper and chrome underneath. When Service King finished the work I think it looked better then when it rolled off the showroom floor. Thank you to everyone involved at Service King.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Satisfied with the quality of service and customer service
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Holly was articulate, dealt with insurance company, no hassles, car ready when promised. Receptionist called me by name, pleasant, personable. These texts are interesting/ different- I know the status of my car. Concern- what if I have limited data? Or didn't turn on my cell phone? How do you know I received your messages? Good experience again- I have used Southern Auto Body several times before. I hope your company has the same standards and continues to provide the same reliable service.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent job by all!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was perfect and fast
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great attitude and service
Margarete R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I noticed scratches on tailgate and it took way to long to get fixed. When they were southern autonomy it was much differant I have allways used them and have sent many people to them but time to find another autonomy shop....
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Get customer service! The staff was friendly and professional.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was a positive experience from dropping my car off till pick up. My car was ready on proposed day. Allen was courteous, helpful and professional. Front desk staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. I will certainly recommend Service King.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job on repair. It took longer than expected but i believe this was due to having to get parts from several places that were quite far away. Very pleased with quality of repair.
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality control check before customer pickup
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very nice place to work with, I was very informed on what was happening to my car. Alan was awesome. Thank you so much!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It looks beautiful, we can hardly wait to show it off. Great job.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I always receive a good job at Southern Body/Service King.Thanks
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We love Allen and the folks at Service King.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Both Terri and Scott were patient with me
Alec L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Employees are incredibly kind & they did an amazing job on fixing up my car! Overall, great experience.. the kindness & approachability of everyone was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was polite, professional, and helpful. Appreciated the text to let me know what was happening. Felt like family.
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Professional, courteous and expert service resulting in excellent work.
Den B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service was expedient and professional. I was kept informed of status and progress of the repair. Very pleased with the results.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly, kept us informed the entire time.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Too many text messages. Repair was fine.
Seth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks like I just drove it off the lot brand new. Amazing job. Loved how the interior was cleaned really well too. Great touch added to an already outstanding job. Thank you guys!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service
Aminata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Congratulations for a great customer service & doing the job as fast as they could.Everything is beyond expectations as compared to the promise.I thank you very much Mr.Scott & beautiful Terri for been very friendly & understanding.I love your services for good.Thanks again & will not promise to come back because I don't want my car to be for repairs & want it intact or new & not dropping it value.But I'll recommend service king were ever possible.You're all awesome & thank you for your lovely,friendly & loyal service.I appreciate everything & stay blessed.
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Extremely polite and helpful!!! Recommending them to all my friends! Thanks for promt and great service!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I will highly recommend you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Scott was awesome and the repair excellent. I will use you again and refer to friends.
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
everyone I talked to during the time my Ford Edge was at service King was extremely professional and helpful. I went to service King because the other parties insurance company sent me there, but would definitely chose them in the future should I ever need any work done!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great. Text updates were very helpful. I would recommend you to friends!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have been there three times and everyone is so great. Great work at keeping me informed loved everything. I have told quite a few people to go see you.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely wonderful service by true Professionals!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service as always!!! Thank you!
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Alan made this experience amazing. I've never had such great, friendly service and updates!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Alan was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and work????
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent job!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service. Kept us informed the entire time. The girls at the desk were great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Quality of work was excellent as was the entire experience with your company.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Scott and his staff were outstanding and very professional.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was not able to pick up the car but my Mother-in-law was available. I appreciate the staff at the Fredericksburg location in repairing the car in a timely manner and providing periodic updates. Definitely recommend Service King.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional, always kept us updated and the staff was very friendly. Work was top notch and we will recommend your shop to others. Thanks so much
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good fast and friendly service.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good fast service the text updates were a nice addition
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My van looked brand new when I picked it up. You could not tell it had been in an accident. The staff was professional and welcoming. Top notch service.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Scott was awsome. Stayed in touch. Kept me updated and turn around time was awsome
Panshella C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car has been repaired by Proffesional Collision / Service King numerous times in the past. This is the first time it had to be returned due to unsatisfactory work. I'm not sure if this had anything to do with the change in name or leadership. Needless to say, I'm disappointed. If the need arises for repairs in the future, rest assured , I will not return to Service King.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I loved the constant updates and the car looks great.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
I went to pick up car with cash money and they would not take it. Had to drive twenty five miles to get check book. Never heard of not taking cash for services
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Andrea was great to work with. Her attention to detail and customer satisfaction made the difference in making me confident the job would get done right.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Absolutely your guys are awesome. When there is a car accident of any kind, it's stressful, but your service makes it very easy. Thank you again.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast, quality, friendly.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast, professional service. The staff was friendly and accommodating to my schedule. Excellent communication regarding the status of repairs throughout the entire process.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job done
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job, as always.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Color blended well, and no noticeable line of demarcation. Recommend visiting this shop for any auto body needs. Very pleased with finish product which was delivered on time and under budget.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looked better than before the accident
Lavonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
It took A LOT longer to get my car back than what I was originally told. I do not feel like the repairs for the amount of damage should have exceeded more than a week at the most! Was told they needed to order more parts twice and said they would be there the next day and this obviously was NOT true! A job that I was told would take 3-4 days turned into 2 weeks. I can allow for 1-2 or maybe even 3 extra days but a whole extra week is a little much! Wish I would of read reviews ahead of time that several people had complained about them telling them their cars would be ready in 3-4 days and then it turns into weeks or even a month later that they get their car back! This was definitely the truth! And since I was using my rental through my insurance I went through about half of my allowance that the insurance will pay for, so if I ever do get into another serious accident that would actually take longer to fix them I'm going to be screwed.I was not satisfied at all with the amount of time my car took and would not recommend this company to anyone unless they don't need their car back within a certain amount of time! It turned into a big hassle that everytime I was told my car would be ready and was not I then had to contact the insurance for them to extend the rental, and had to do this 4 or 5 times.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Courteous staff. Work done well and quickly.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
We've used Southern Auto for years and, so far anyway, purchase by Service King does not seem to have degraded the service - except for the silly and often inaccurate email notices.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Repairs were excellent, as was the customer service. It's a pleasure dealing with a highly competent service organization.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The body work was completed as promised and ready for pickup not COB the day promised but at opening. I was kept informed of the status and couldn't be happier with the total package. Thank you all for your hard work. Respectfully, Barbara W
Merle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
good looking result - thanks done in a timely mannor
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for the great communication. Very easy to work with.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Doug **** and Terry at the front desk were both fantastic!
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Women at desk were very friendly. I particularly love the updates through text and email.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family!
Niolenkevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
All panels that were painted are orange peeled.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Titan was a good experience from start to finish
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Well Done in a timely manner. Andrea did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. Will definitely make recommendations. Great improvement
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very pleased with the services I received.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car was completed in the specified time frame. Andrea Dodd provided great customer service. She remained in contact to provide updates on the status of my car.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I hope I never have to use you again but if I didI know my car would be getting the best repair in town! A pleasure doing business with you.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very professional and courteous service. Andrea was knowledgeable of the repairs needed and followed through every step to assure we were informed. We would definitely take our vehicles to Service King if the need arises for repairs. We will also recommend their services to friends and family.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Alan was GREAT to work with and the body work was fabulous! The car was done when promised and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use again!
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Alan is awesome - Great experience - Will defenatly come back ! Thanks Alan !
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Southern delivered repaired vehicle washed. Long waits on phone to speak with advisor.service king web site took me in circles and when asking service advisor how to check it he did not know how. Will advise USAA TO go elsewhere.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Wonderful service in a timely manner.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
quick fast and easy!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly staff, fast servicing. Hopefully I don't have to come back for more work, but if I do I know where I'll go!
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They where so nice and the work was done fast and great. I will recommend them to every body I know who needs body work done. I really love the way I was treated. I loved that they cleaned my car was not expecting that, that was an extra bonus.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service kings did such a great job on the body work to my car after being backed into. They are efficient, professional, and do awesome work.
Kimberley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The experience wth your company was very professional with a friendly touch. I have done business with your company previously and will return again if the need arises.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very courteous and professional service
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Each employee I came in contact with was confident, friendly and respectful.
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
The cost from the estimate to the final went up over 50% from 800 to over 1200. Other than being shocked by that the work appears to be very well done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Scott was very professional and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. The job the team did to my car was exceptional. I would recommend Sevice King to anyone needing work done to their vehicle. Again, excellent work to Scott and the staff at Service King.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
very timely Thanks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thanks Scott & Teri! You guys kept me informed and on track!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good work and fast
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very friendly and gave correct information.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service along with professionalism and communication through out the process
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Alan did a wonderful job keeping me informed of the progress as well as any changes during my cars visit. I appreciated them getting the job done on time and at the price that was quoted! Also it was great to pick it up clean! We will refer and if need be come back to this shop.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service as always
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did a wonderful job and very professional nice people I'd recommend Scott to anyone they were awesome
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great customer service! I will definitely recommend you guys! Thank you sooooo much.
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Barry was extremely knowledgeable and a real expert on his field. I'm so god I had Barry to look after me, he is awesome. Thanks Barry.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Absolutely well satisfed with every aspect
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and so helpful.Great job also!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very professional and always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle repairs. Scott deserves a raise for his effort. Thanks to Terry for being the friendly person at the counter and on the phone. Best body shop in fredericksburg
Kayla O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I thought everyone there was very friendly. I feel like they did they everything they could to accomdate me!
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Scott did a great job with getting my car scheduled and keeping me informed about my car's progress.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This was the second time I needed the services of Service King and both times the service and quality of work exceeded my expectations. The customer service was great and very helpful. As stressful as it is in dealing with the process of getting my car back to its original state, the staff at Service King made the process as convenient and as stressless as possible in that they called for a rental car to pick me up from their location. Thank you very much staff a Service King.
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
When our vehicle was returned to us you couldn't tell it had ever been vandalized . We are very satisfied . Barry **** was a pleasure to work with. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a body shop .
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very kind and did a great job! Thanks!!
Janis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I cannot say enough about Andrea she took excellent care of my car. Let me know every step of the way what was happening and the quickest of repair was exceptional. She is an asset to your company and a extremely nice lady. Thank you again it was nice to have my NEW car back the same way I drove it of the lot. Regards, Janis B
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience. Alan was extremely professional and efficient. The lady at the desk was extremely helpful also. Would highly recommend your shop to everyone.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Love the work they do. Plus having a clean car and rapid repair is why we use them for all our vehicles. Bumper looks awesome. Thanks again
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Alan Witherow and the office staff provided outstanding service cheerfully and with a smile!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was kept up-to-date and everyone was very friendly.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Andrea was great to work with! Always in touch and knowledgable about the status of my repair. I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Beryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Andrea was very considerate in keeping me up today and answering my questions
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
As this was my first experience with this type of repair, I was very pleased with the updates I received. Andrea was very professional and polite. I was impressed with the end results.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The trunk lid looked better than new. Great job and two days early.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Have always been pleased with the quality of service received.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The only place our family will go for auto repairs is Southern Auto Body-now Service King. From the time we walk in their door until we drive our repaired vehicle home we have no doubt we will be thrilled with their handling of everything- starting with us, to handling our insurance claim, and finally repairing our vehicle's damages. In all the years we have needed auto body repairs-we have always trusted SAB to do a bang-up job- you can tell everyone who works there loves what they do. Another job well done and we are happy customers!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your Staff was very friendly, professional and helpful!
Jeff-veta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service, great staff and superior work!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I liked the updates via text message during the repair process. However, I was still receiving them after I picked up my repaired vehicle.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job repairing my vehicle. Very professional employees both in the shop and the front office. I would go back to them for service every time.
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Ahead of schedule an great job
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service and superior work with the best attention to detail. I am very satisfied with Southern Auto Body.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
The work was very sloppy. I had to leave it there after i picked it up as the work wasn't complete. Also there were mark all over my head liner. Black smudge marks. When leaving the vehicle with them the second time A gentleman was informed of this. And at pick up the second time the marks were still there. I will probably never use southern auto body again nor would I recommend it. I will also be letting USAA know how pathetic my experience was
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great workmanship.
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Your team always delivers excellent workmanship, with a commitment to details.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Scott was very helpful in working around my hectic schedule, providing answers to all my questions, and patient. The other staff that I encountered were very informative and pleasant. Thank you!
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
A truly professional group of people. thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications