Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deboroh K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Very professional, very helpful..enjoyed getting the e-mails informing me of the progress of the repairs.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
You guys left the back the bed of the truck dirty
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Good service and friendly
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Professional and timely
Hoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks perfect. Couldn’t ask for better paint job and body work.
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Terrible communication & repair wasn't complete.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/23/2018
There were a number of concerns with the replaces and repairs. I brough the list of issued to the attention of the service member that reviewed my car on 20 July. My service advisor Stephanie Haynes was outstanding, professional. She provided service that was above and beyond my expectations. My hope is that Stephanie will receive the deserved spotlight for outstanding performance.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
Overall they did a good job. There were some minor items that required correction before leaving. They were quick to make the corrections however things should have been checked prior to arrival for pickup.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your staff was excellent in explaining the process and keeping us informed along the way. The shops staff did excellent work in pulling and repairing the damaged metal, matched the paint perfectly and sprayed it quite well and even without any orange peel or fisheye or color variance anywhere on the large expanse of the truck bed (fender?). And, the total time in the shop was very reasonable. Great work, Service King — thanks!!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The BEST service rep EVER!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Stephanie is a jewel! She made what could have been a stressful experience stress free. She remained in contact with us and we knew every step of repair to completion. I have NEVER received such attentive and professional customer service from any establishment. She is a truly an amazingly positive reflection of herself and Service King. I pray we remain accident free but if we ever need this type of service again, we will locate her and go to whatever company she’s employed with. She’s FANTASTIC! Service King has a real winner in Stephanie Haynes!!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Stephanie was awesome. She kept me up to date with my repair. I always recommend you guys
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Stephanie was great to work with, and everyone was friendly and helpful!!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The experience with Service King was very pleasant. I would definitely refer others for this service.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Just keep client updated on progress.
Dakotah T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good people
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great work and timely!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent. Alan Witherow was a pleasure to work with. He could not have been more professional or more helpful!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
The car was not completed by the projected time. We just discovered the day time running lamp on the headlight that was replaced is not functioning so we have to return tomorrow to have it fixed. Late and incomplete. Not too good!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications