Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Brandon and DD provided excellent customer service. When I dropped off my Navagator, I clearly understood the work to be done on repairs. My Navagatorr was available on Tim in excellent condition. Pace provides a lifetime warranty on their work. This provides me with further confidence in the repairs performed.
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Brandon, is an asset to the Marble Falls community. He represents your business well. Andrea, is first class. Thanks for a job well done.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was so happy with the prompt, professional and courteous service I received. I will highly recommend Paceline to anyone who needs repair services.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fast and efficient repairs. Would use them again.
Brandie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Have only had our vehicle back for a few hrs. Everything appears to be okay - all repairs look fine - will see how it drives over the next couple of days - as to our experience thus far we're extremely satisfied with the quick response in estimating/fixing/returning our vehicle to us. Exceeded our expectations on all counts. Thanks so very much for all the effort & results by your team - Will definitely recommend Paceline Collision to others !!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I spent the last 21 years of my career evaluating people and outcomes. My evaluation is that Pace-Line appears to be the perfect operation. My comment is based on my contact with Dee Dee and Brandon: two extraordinary individuals in both temperament and efficiency, and, of course, with the outcome of our car being restored to a beautiful condition. JZ
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good job. Thanks!
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Awesome job as per usual!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My sincere thanks to all those that had a hand in fixing my jeep. The job was so well done that there's no way to tell i was rear ended. Thanks once again to one and all.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
I am totally satisfied with paceline and all there people involved with my truck. If I have another accident I’ll be back.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent communication. Very customer oriented. Quality of work is outstanding. You really know how to run a business!
R.a. S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great survice & work! Thank u!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Not one single problem. The receptionist and Brandon both were so very efficient & cordial. I will recommend you to everyone I can.Thank you and it was a great pleasure!
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The staff are awesome and friendly..they did a good job fixing my car...
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for getting my car repaired ahead of time.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Deedee and Brandon kept me updated and informed all the way. They are both valuable assets to your company. I am glad I went to Paceline. Larry H
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for your expertise, your accommodating manner and your friendliness.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Another awesome experience, and great work
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service (as usual!!!!). Good follow up and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications