Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My sincere thanks to all those that had a hand in fixing my jeep. The job was so well done that there's no way to tell i was rear ended. Thanks once again to one and all.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
I am totally satisfied with paceline and all there people involved with my truck. If I have another accident I’ll be back.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent communication. Very customer oriented. Quality of work is outstanding. You really know how to run a business!
R.a. S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great survice & work! Thank u!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Not one single problem. The receptionist and Brandon both were so very efficient & cordial. I will recommend you to everyone I can.Thank you and it was a great pleasure!
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The staff are awesome and friendly..they did a good job fixing my car...
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for getting my car repaired ahead of time.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Deedee and Brandon kept me updated and informed all the way. They are both valuable assets to your company. I am glad I went to Paceline. Larry H
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for your expertise, your accommodating manner and your friendliness.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Another awesome experience, and great work
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service (as usual!!!!). Good follow up and communication.
Rosie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
DeDe and Brandon were very professional-- kept me informed---and my Lexus looks perfect---thank you very much---I hope I don't need this type of service in the future but if I do I know where to come--thanks very much--Rosie R
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Really satisfied with the service here and the updates were great to receive too
Jerrod T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service and always kept me informed. I loved that.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great crew of people that do an excellent job.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work. Robert L
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Love the updates
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly. The repair was completed in the time frame that was given. Thank you
Christal M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service and excellent work. Done right on time. Everyone was very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon and Dee Dee. My car looks like new again. I will come back everytime I need my car repaired.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was amazed at the personal attention I received from the front office staff and the reassurance that my little car would be restored to almost like new. They kept their promise by updated me by email at the repair stages and when it was ready to be picked up. Again, I was amazed at the short time my car was in the shop and how perfect the new paint job matched. They even washed and cleaned my car. The staff gave me great instructions on caring for the painted portion of the car. Didn't have the opportunity to meet the staff that worked on the car, but they are professionals and highly skilled in their work. Thank you to each of you at Paceline Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications