Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck looks great! The communication and customer service at Paceline are second to none. A great staff that does great work. Thanks guys!
Tommie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I don't think you service could be any better,
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff in the front office too! I give Paceline two thumbs up and will recommend them to everyone. / Kathy I
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was thoroughly communicated with throughout then repair process on the cost, insurance, and status of my vehicle. The repairs were done well before the original completion date. My 11 year old car looks like new. Not only do they do good work but it is done with integrity.
Lauren/mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Brandon and Angela are awesome.
Cyril F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We appreciated your attention to the smallest detail. You let us know every other day what was happening to our vehicle. We were treated with kindness and that was appreciated more than you will realize. Thank you Andrea and Brandon and your staff, it takes all of you to do a great job !
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date daily
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was so professional and at the same time warm and friendly. That is a winning combination. We hope we never have to come back, but if we do, we know we will be well treated. Thanks
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Repairs looked like new. Thanks
Ei N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Was a job well done , will refer you to any one - Thank you. E I Nash
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
The actual experience with people/employees was good, did buff out a spot we asked to be fixed that wasn’t there before but the over all paint job could of been better. Parts of the paint looks like they may have over sprayed paint in certain spots & seems a blurry in others.
Anthony Satsky.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Paceline Collision did a wonderful job! I’m more than satisfied????
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Car repair looks really good and customer service was excellent!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
From the beginning to the end (9 days), Paceline kept me informed about the status of repair work being accomplished along the way with Mon, Wed, and Fri reports. My car was finished 2 days early according to the original plans. The workmanship was perfect. I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Brandon and DD provided excellent customer service. When I dropped off my Navagator, I clearly understood the work to be done on repairs. My Navagatorr was available on Tim in excellent condition. Pace provides a lifetime warranty on their work. This provides me with further confidence in the repairs performed.
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Brandon, is an asset to the Marble Falls community. He represents your business well. Andrea, is first class. Thanks for a job well done.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was so happy with the prompt, professional and courteous service I received. I will highly recommend Paceline to anyone who needs repair services.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fast and efficient repairs. Would use them again.
Brandie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Have only had our vehicle back for a few hrs. Everything appears to be okay - all repairs look fine - will see how it drives over the next couple of days - as to our experience thus far we're extremely satisfied with the quick response in estimating/fixing/returning our vehicle to us. Exceeded our expectations on all counts. Thanks so very much for all the effort & results by your team - Will definitely recommend Paceline Collision to others !!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I spent the last 21 years of my career evaluating people and outcomes. My evaluation is that Pace-Line appears to be the perfect operation. My comment is based on my contact with Dee Dee and Brandon: two extraordinary individuals in both temperament and efficiency, and, of course, with the outcome of our car being restored to a beautiful condition. JZ

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications