Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was professional in conduct....and did exactly what they said. Good service throughout the event and it was done on time. LeRoy ****
Lyn O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great service as usual
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
We always receive a courteous attention and a professional job in a reasonable amount of time.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Another great job done!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Thank you all for getting my baby in and repaired in such a short time!!! She's back to beautiful!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Do a great really pleased with the results
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks to all from beginning to end on getting our car repaired. It is totally just like brand new. We do appreciate the regular updates, honest people and no surprises. Everyone was professional from start to finish. The all should get a big appreciation raise. Billy and Binnie Ruth Seymour
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
We will highly recommend Paceline to everyone. Exceptional service!!! Kept us informed and the the repair work was great. 10 stars!!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They brought us up to date when they said they would. Very professional. If ever needed will use PaceLine again. Will also recommend to others.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
The front bumper is not the same color and is starting to bump out after 4 days.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Brandon is a real professional and is very good at what he does.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
All things were better than expected
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
The paint has a run in it and the dent was not removed all the way. Also, there is Orange peel everywhere. We have contacted them and will return today to discuss.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck looks great! The communication and customer service at Paceline are second to none. A great staff that does great work. Thanks guys!
Tommie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I don't think you service could be any better,
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff in the front office too! I give Paceline two thumbs up and will recommend them to everyone. / Kathy I
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was thoroughly communicated with throughout then repair process on the cost, insurance, and status of my vehicle. The repairs were done well before the original completion date. My 11 year old car looks like new. Not only do they do good work but it is done with integrity.
Lauren/mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Brandon and Angela are awesome.
Cyril F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We appreciated your attention to the smallest detail. You let us know every other day what was happening to our vehicle. We were treated with kindness and that was appreciated more than you will realize. Thank you Andrea and Brandon and your staff, it takes all of you to do a great job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications