Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Velma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very very satisfied!!!????????
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Friendly fast service. Repair looks great
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Paceline did an amazing job very pleased!
Nigel F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
great place. great people and services
Liza Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The staff was great. They really made everything easy and fast! Top notch service! Thank you!
Tyrun M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
From the time I dropped my car off for repairs to when I picked my car up, the Paceline reps were very kind, professional, and efficient. Always kept me informed on how the repairs were going. This was a great customer experience!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Friendly and professional staff.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I’ve already spoken with the district manager and I am waiting for another taillight for my vehicle. Overall I wasn’t happy with my experience.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Nike and team at paceline has always treated me right. Highly recommended.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very good experience doing business with Paceline. Everyone of the employees I dealt with were very professional and polite which made the repair process easy. My vehicle is looking fantastic again after receiving it. Thank you!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything on vehicle looks great except one thing. The latch inside vehicle to open hood is broken and it was not before I beought it i to the shop. I will call Paceline as soon as I can. Other than that the vehicle repairs look great!
Tearle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The text updates and constant communication was better than any service I’ve received. Kudos to the Paceline team.
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great Job, excellent customer service!!
Emiliano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional, explained everything loved the updates on progress.i will refer you guys!Thank you
Lateesha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The staff was amazing ffriendly and accommodating. I was offered drinks and snacks, the estimate and rental process took less than 15 minutes, and they stayed open late to wait for me to return the rental once my car was complete. I’m coming back for customer pay work just because of how the staff made me feel so comfortable.
Sanford J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.
Baskum M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was my first experience with Paceline and I am proud to announce that I was extremely satisfied with the results. I would highly recommended Paceline to anyone needing auto repairs.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not all repairs were completed. The bodywork was good but no mechanical issues were touched.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very friendly, got the repairs done in a timely manner and kept me updated about the process.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. I know this may not be the case with all vehicles. I expected my vehicle to be worked on a few days. But, I dropped it off on a Thursday and my vehicle was done by the time I got off of work the next day on Friday. I was very pleased. And they did a great job on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications