Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Friendly, timely and professional service from start to finish! Will recommend to others in need. Thank you!
Efrain T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent well done work with the repair of my vehicle. Highly recommend Paceline Collitsion Centers over others shops thanks.
Rogelio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very professional,explained everything done to my car in detail. My car was ready before the estimated time and was sent messages to me as the work was being done. Great place to have your vehicle fixed!!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great service! Got my car back way sooner than I was expecting. Friendly and exceptional service from top to bottom.
Julian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great staff, great service!!
Tessa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Awesome job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great people. Handled the repair and rental car very well and did a good job on my car.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was given an estimate of 2 full weeks, they called me at the end of day three saying my truck was ready. That was fantastic. Everyone was very polite and friendly. This repair could not have run any smoother.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service and bodywork!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was not fixed correctly and have to take back again and then at home realized they didn’t put my back truck cover on correctly so have to take it back for that it is loose and doesn’t even lock. Bad final inspections. Has me worried what else is not correct that I can not see
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great Customer service! Mr. Christopher Lipham kept me informed every step of the way.
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My only suggestion would be to change your setup. I think each client you all deal with should be a private matter. I didn’t like listening to other clients case. Each case is different and should be a private situation
Bette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
Well my son found a lot of debry in the paint on the front quarter panel, the bumper and the door. But the repair to the demage areas was done very well.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job and done in a timely manner customer service was excellent
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
Got my car done quickly. Although I think y'all chipped my door. But oh well. Not as noticable as what was wrong.
Alecia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have used Paceline several times and they always do an excellent job, and they always keep you apprised of what's going on, and when to expect your car to be finished. They go above and beyond to explain the process and are always ready to answer any questions, and their work is excellent!
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was fast, friendly people and car looks great.
Jamaal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The team was professional, I was satisfied with the work.
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I appreciate the hard work and attention to details while working on my truck. It looks great cuddos to the whole team. Sincerely grateful, (Retired) SFC Ybarbo One Team One Fight
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent customer service. I felt like family and the service was fast and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications