Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Paceline and Geico are a great team. From the moment I brought my truck in I felt like I was the only one they were taking care of that morning. My claims adjuster Christopher and my Paceline Representative, **** Mayes were professional and I felt like I had real pro partners in my corner. They wanted to insure that I knew what was going to happen and to what standard they would complete this repair. When they were both done with paperwork and explanations they handed me off to Enterprise for a rental vehicle. They also surprised me with a vehicle with similar size to mine even though I would have been fine with a much smaller one. The repairs were great and my GMC Denali dually looks like brand new. Thanks to your team. Randy
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great customer service! Staff is very friendly and welcoming and keeps you informed of everything that is being done to your vehicle. Love the text message updates.... that is a big plus. Also, repairs were done very quickly and my vehicle looked great. Thank you.
Samson C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
The team was very professional from our drop off of our GMC to pickup on the 7th of dec.Thank you.That's why we stay with GEICO.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My car is awesome now. I’m so happy! Thank you for all you did.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Try as we might, things just happen to interfere with our goal to do our best. How we respond to those inconveniences demonstrates our true character. Your character is very good and honorable. Thank you ALL for working so hard to be your best in work and in your interactions with me. My confidence and trust in you is unblemished.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. They repaired my Jeep very quickly and it looks great!
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Always professional work. We always use Paceline for any body work for our cars. Friendly staff & very knowledgeable, Keep up the good work. Thank you very much.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everyone was so helpful and really nice. Had no problem with questions. They answered. I am very satisfied with my experience. Thank you so much.
Deirdra F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
And people that help me was very helpful and stayed in touch with me the whole time and I was thankful for that
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They did excellent job and give great feedback while they had my car I satisfied with the great service
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was not happy with the turnaround time but that was something out of your control. I feel that even towards the end the communication was lacking, I was given 11/28/18 as the completion date and no one had contacted me throughout the day to let me know that there was still a problem that needed to be fixed. I had to call at 5pm and was told at that time that it wasn't done yet. Jamie/Jim? Did his best to make the experience better but I honestly would not use your company again. I'd like to think that everyone there is genuinely nice but I just did not leave with a wow that was a great experience. Perhaps it's just me?
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great customer service and quality work !!
Naytasha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I think the staff in the shop are very friendly and professional. I will be returning to have additional work done on my car due to the atmosphere and quality of work I received.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great experience having my Jeep Cherokee Repaired! Everything was so easy! Their system Ran like a well oiled machine! Was very impressed With everyone!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2018
Took way to long to get the parts to complete the job
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
My car looks amazing!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The Team were very nice and polite.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Professional work done in a timely manner and kept to the schedule! COMMENDABLE! Great job
Juanita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Absolutely wonderful experience. Very professional from start to finish. I appreciate all the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications