Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sanford J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.
Baskum M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was my first experience with Paceline and I am proud to announce that I was extremely satisfied with the results. I would highly recommended Paceline to anyone needing auto repairs.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not all repairs were completed. The bodywork was good but no mechanical issues were touched.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very friendly, got the repairs done in a timely manner and kept me updated about the process.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. I know this may not be the case with all vehicles. I expected my vehicle to be worked on a few days. But, I dropped it off on a Thursday and my vehicle was done by the time I got off of work the next day on Friday. I was very pleased. And they did a great job on my vehicle.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
After leaving with my "repaired" there was oil leaking from my car.
Milagros C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The work on my SUV was completed within 24 hours.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was such an amazing experience, from the moment I dropped my car off to picking it up! The guys in the back I would like to say a huge thank you! I was really stressed that my car would not be the same but when I saw it I wanted to cry it looked SO good!! It was expected to take over a week to repair and it was so amazing that it was done in 3 days! Thank you Mike for watching out for my car and keeping me posted every step of the way. Major thumps up! I would give this full experience an A+. Thank you Paceline for another great job!
Tyisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Better than WELL DONE. Thank you
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was amazing, helpful, and very professional. They understood my schedule was hectic, and provided solutions times, and understanding.
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Door is loose. It rattles on bumpy roads and the wind whistles through the seal on the highway.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great customer service and excellent work on the car, highly recommend them for any vehicle repair
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everybody there was very professional
Amadou S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great customer satisfaction
Onnelly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car was repaired beautifully but now it sounds like there is an open window when I go upwards of 30 mph. I didn’t have that sound before it was repaired. I plan on taking it back as soon as I am able. Thank you
Regena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Customer service awesome! Thenk yoi.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The whole process was very convenient and quick. Everyone I delt with was professional and very friendly. Job well done.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Paceline is EXCELLENT! MIKE gave very good service and all the other employees gave good service, all was very kind. I felt very secure with Paceline. Wish you gave other service on repairs other than just collision. Thank you with all my heart...Ms Linda H
Houston J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent staff, kept you more than adequately informed of the process and progress. Excellent workmanship and customer service.
Leeann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Paceline, Geico and Enterprise were all very helpful and professional. Made the visit comfortable and the whole visit pleasant. Paceline updated me on the progress of the work being done on vehicle. Very pleased with the whole process! Thanks to all of you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications