Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latashia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Demetrius P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am so happy with how my vehicle look and how they went above and Beyond yo ensure I was satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. I will be a returning customer A+ team
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I have used them in the past. I would definitely recommend them to others
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate that I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Very friendly and professional staff. I am very happy with my finished vehicle ????
Geary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was advised frequently on the progress of the repair on my vehicle. It was completed and delivered on time estimated for completion.
Nilsa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys did a wonderful job with the car and I'm very pleased with the job well done to each and every one of you o thank you so much
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service and very professional as well as courteous. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Quick, easy, painless and professional.. A true pleasure!
Tini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/1/2018
It shouldn't take a month to repair and paint a vehicle because its hot,something needs to be upgraded.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff is by far true professionals.
Caren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Looks new
Tosca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
To much ch to write about.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
When I picked up my truck everything was fine. As I was driving down the road I started to notice there was a body squeak or something loose. The noise was not there before, even after the accident. Other than this squeak I am Totally happy and satisfied with the work that was done.
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The work is well done and the staff helpful throughout the process.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
You always come through. Such professionalism. I will definitely send more business your way and tell all my friends. Please tell your whole crew job well done and you made me proud to be an American..huah!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team at Paceline was very accommodating, professional and quick. I am a Paceline customer for Life. Job well done guys. I
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for the daily updates and the repair work was flawless
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
You guys are AWESOME!! I use you guys a lot. I live in the country and I seem to manage to hit a lot of animals. When I get my truck back it looks better than when I brought it too you as in detailing the truck. My husband says I hit the animals so I can get my truck detailed by you all. Thank you for everything you have done. You have a great TEAM.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
I'll be back on Monday there's large scratches on trunk and roof
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
N/A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications