Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Menise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great job. Thanks
Dario E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Outstanding and fast job.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you so much for accommodating me and with my cars' repair without hassles. And continue serving us --- your clients/customers to the best service that you can give. More blessings to come!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks Excellent work
Hwacha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Debbie is awesome!! Every Paceline NEEDS a Debbie!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I thought they did an outstanding job on the repairs and had the car returned in a timely manner.
Latashia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Demetrius P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am so happy with how my vehicle look and how they went above and Beyond yo ensure I was satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. I will be a returning customer A+ team
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I have used them in the past. I would definitely recommend them to others
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate that I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Very friendly and professional staff. I am very happy with my finished vehicle ????
Geary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was advised frequently on the progress of the repair on my vehicle. It was completed and delivered on time estimated for completion.
Nilsa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys did a wonderful job with the car and I'm very pleased with the job well done to each and every one of you o thank you so much
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service and very professional as well as courteous. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Quick, easy, painless and professional.. A true pleasure!
Tini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/1/2018
It shouldn't take a month to repair and paint a vehicle because its hot,something needs to be upgraded.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff is by far true professionals.
Caren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Looks new
Tosca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
To much ch to write about.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
When I picked up my truck everything was fine. As I was driving down the road I started to notice there was a body squeak or something loose. The noise was not there before, even after the accident. Other than this squeak I am Totally happy and satisfied with the work that was done.
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The work is well done and the staff helpful throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications