Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff is by far true professionals.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team at Paceline was very accommodating, professional and quick. I am a Paceline customer for Life. Job well done guys. I
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for the daily updates and the repair work was flawless
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
You guys are AWESOME!! I use you guys a lot. I live in the country and I seem to manage to hit a lot of animals. When I get my truck back it looks better than when I brought it too you as in detailing the truck. My husband says I hit the animals so I can get my truck detailed by you all. Thank you for everything you have done. You have a great TEAM.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
I'll be back on Monday there's large scratches on trunk and roof
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
N/A
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great individuals! True professionals
Lizzette Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Paceline always makes the experience hassle free and simple. I have no complaints.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional , kept me updated throughout the process and from start to finish beat my expectations. Thank You.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Always a pleasure to do business with you! Fast and super friendly staff!
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was completely satisfied, and very pleased with my vehicle. I was very surprised and pleased with my vehicle being done several days before schedule.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone I dealt with treated me like a friend, not just a customer. John went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. When I picked up the truck it looked brand new! I will definitely do business with Paceline in the future!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
There are several small marred spots on the driver's side door and what looks like a rub on the driver's side rear fender. Did not notice these marks until I was admiring the rest of your, otherwise, high quality workmanship after getting home. These may be easy fixes, but if they were as a result of the crash they should have been fixed.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was impressed by the professionalism of the people and the quality of the repair. I wsa kept well informed about the situation. As a retired mechanic I've seen many repair facilities this one truly impressed me.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Debbie was very helpful and professional thank you for your support.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very Good Quality Work, Very well Repectful Staff THANK YOU VERY MUCH **** W Hughes
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I hope you guys maintain the quality Job always to satisfied your customers
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great work completed in a professional manner. I would refer them to any on my friends.
Nakita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Madeline always does a great job. The damaged area blends so good I can't tell the difference. The process with USAA is always smooth. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications