Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Perfect! Thank you!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Although the work took twice as long as quoted, I was pleased with the results.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The repair looks awesome!The wash afterwards..not too good. The repair was done quickly and the staff was nice.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
**** was wonderful to deal with. You kept me informed and I am very pleased with your work. Would recommend you to my friends and family.
Reed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent personal service, fast work, good price.
Ursla B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Best experience ever Will recommend your shop highly Thank you so much Ursula ****
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Everything was quick and handled so professionally. **** was great and even hooked me up with a rental car because my car was not the safest driving. I would Go there again to get my car fix! Thank you so much
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
very fast, high quality service
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I was kept updated throughout the entire process. They facilitated me getting my rental and I was able to drop it with them when I picked up my car. Totally stress free experience! Thank you Justin!
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I just love how my car looks, just have to go back in a month for my detail. Very happy.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
They always do a great job and make sure the job is done right. The minor issue I did have got rectified quickly.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent job
Cresilda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
**** is an excellent worker. Jeremy the mechanic called and had the car ready a week early... **** , you are awesome... Thanks Cris
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
personnel were very courteous and helpful. Repair was well done.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone there was fantastic. I would recommend them highly
Kerrin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great patience and on top of everything. Appreciate all the help and the quick turnaround.
Xiaohong Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very nice people at the shop. Great experience.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
You are all mixed up. I haven’t finished with my repair yet. Please get with it!!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Carstar could not have made this process any easier. They were very professional in all aspects. I got e-mails on the status of the repairs and when I had a question, answered it immediately. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received from Carstar.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/25/2018
The antenna was not attached, and was told that they will order one and I will have drive back to have it put on...I had great difficulty finding the business the 1st time, since GPS tracking does not recognize the address, even though I tried several different ways...now I will need to drive 40 minutes and try to find again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications