Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Kyle was very helpful when I noticed a small problem and took care of it immediately.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
The job was done earlier than expected.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Job well done
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2020
Front bumper on passenger side it’s not clipped right still pops out
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
**** very friendly and thorough. Other gentlemen whose name I don't know showed us the repair, answered all of our questions and touched up a small spot which came off easily. Our salesperson Sahan was with us to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/24/2020
Vehicle was not repaired correctly the first time and there was a new small but noticeable gouge in the bumper When I went to pick it up. Vehicle was missing fasteners the second time I went to pick it up and the small but noticeable gouge was now painted but still noticeable.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
Jeremy, Kyle are always polite and caring. Exceptional customer service skills.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Very satisfied! Staff is welcoming, knowledgeable, professional and talented. The repair work is perfect!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/26/2020
Hit the wrong button. Damage is still discernible. Not satisfied. Other than that team was pleasant and professional.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Fantastic service. Love my car. Kept me in the loop which I appreciated every step of the way ????????????????????????????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Car looks great and it was ready sooner than expected..
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Fast and professional service. Kyle was great to work with. My car looks nicer now than before the accident!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Everybody made the experience a pleasure.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Perfect! Thank you!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Although the work took twice as long as quoted, I was pleased with the results.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The repair looks awesome!The wash afterwards..not too good. The repair was done quickly and the staff was nice.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
**** was wonderful to deal with. You kept me informed and I am very pleased with your work. Would recommend you to my friends and family.
Reed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent personal service, fast work, good price.
Ursla B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Best experience ever Will recommend your shop highly Thank you so much Ursula ****
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Everything was quick and handled so professionally. **** was great and even hooked me up with a rental car because my car was not the safest driving. I would Go there again to get my car fix! Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications