Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent service, and the repair came out great!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding job on repairs.
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Professional and always courteous, no complaints here! Honors there work!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The staff is so welcoming and professional from the moment that you walk-in, on the phone and sending you daily updates on the status of the repairs. Austin, Michael,and the ladies at the front are all awesome. I will definitely recommending this place to all my friends
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You were courtious, kept me informed about the progress of my repairs, service was quick,
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Job completed early. Appears to have been done at a high level of quality. Updates throughout the repair is a great feature of your service. So nice to not need to call you and inquire about the status of the work.
Anahi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They were fast...keep me posted all the process, good job
Donaldvon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff is always so friendly and my car was finished ahead of tone
Randell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service
Rosetta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I love doing business with you guy! I especially love the daily updates by text. You were a day early on your completion promise. What’s not to love about that? I think you guys are the best in town. Keep up the good work.
Sheilah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Justin, Holli and Najwa were great! Kept me informed through the entire process and excellent customer service.
Robbye P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great job, Paceline!
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Very good costumer service friendly staff and great finished product
J B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for everything!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Paceline keeps their customers inform on the status of your Vehicle through out the repair cycle.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer service! Made a stressful event very easy !
Cliffton K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Good job on all of the work yall did and the cleaning yall did.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
First class team. Austin & Holly are top notch staff. I will recomend you serviced to friends and family. Thank you@ MAGA
Ysela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
There is something still hanging from under the car, the back tire still leaks,but with a faster leak than when I took it in. And the front tire has a bump in it.
Orvaline O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone one was professional and provided great customer service. I appreciated Austin's efforts to ensure that my needs were met. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications