Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very efficient, professional and timely in all phases of the process.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job. Our car was back a week earlier than planned.
Cleo S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
You do great work and the two young ladies at the reception were fantastic.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Your staff was extremely professional and very pleasant to work with. Thanks for a great experience!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fast courteous service, greatly appreciated
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very professional and fast.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
A completely painless event. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I love the fact that the truck was cleaned and detailed as much as it was; very nice.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Paceline did a wonderful job.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service from start to finish. Weekly updates kept me informed of progress and work was completed ahead of schedule. Would recommend Paceline to anyone needing repair services. Thank you.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The Paceline team did a great job. My truck looks great and it was even finished early.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
It has been a great experience. I expected to see my car yesterday - a week and a half or so overall - but i got it on the 25th, much less than that! Fast repairs and you can’t even tell my car was dented or scratched. Justin was very helpful. Thank you for everything that you do.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone involved from dropping my car off to picking it up we’re all very helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend to others!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very courteous. Kept me well informed during the repair process.
Alice &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs on my pickup and I will tell all my friends and my family about Paceline they do execllent work The people that work there are frindly and courtesy and in my book that sayes a lot. Thank y’all Very much for everything Daniel. Soto
Tena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The people theu were very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend paceline to my friends.
Dillan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
10/10
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This has to be the best experience we have had with a body shop! Justin was awesome, everyone did a amazing job on our vehicle! We have never had a shop not only give us a timeline for repairs, but actually finished (with great service) EARLY! We will absolutely continue our business here and we will also share our experience with everyone we know! Thank you guys.. all of y’all!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very kind and I was kept informed about the progress they were making on the repairs. Ladies up front were both sweet and fully explained everything. I have already recommended paceline to others
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent work from the service to the repair itself. Getting my car back early with all the work done was an amazing blessing.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very professional salespeople and repair personele. Made everything very easy for me. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications