Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Outstanding customer service
Graciela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
We’re very satisfied with all y’all did thank you very much.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
It was a wonderful experience all the way from beginning to end. The 3 people who I had the pleasure to deal with were all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They put me at ease about what could be done, how and when. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process by emails and phone calls. They made the experience that could have been bad, a very pleasant one. I will happily refer anyone needing any car repairs there because they did a super job and they guarantee their work. Thank you for a job well done. Keep up the good work!
Celeny C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Staff was very helpful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Ya'll have always donea great job on whatever the job was. Sometimes above and beyond
Karan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the promptness exhibited by Paceline in Abilene, TX.
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
At this time we are happy with the service we received. The truck looks good
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very pleased with the quality reflected in the results,
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Perhaps, have a bigger facility and more staff to get a faster turnout rate, and maby deadline insentives for the repair guys if you dont already have that
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I’ve been in this location twice, and it is by far the best car repair and customer service I’ve had.
Wilson R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Stepping into the shop, i felt welcomed immediately. Holly the receptionist was very friendly, accomodating made me at ease. The transaction was very easy, fast. Mike Trulove the one who inspected my car was very helpful, courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Paceline to my friends for their car repairs.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you
Harriet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was so helpful, professional and very accommodating. Paceline definitely has my recommendation!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
All the people there were very courteous and professional. The work was completed on time and was done in a very good manner.
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service. It was a great experience from the check in to the pickup. Thank you Paceline.
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service! They always greeted me at door and had smiles on their faces:)
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very informative on everything that was going on with my repairs and what stage it was in. I would recommended this company for anyone that has a fender bender or in my case a large fix. Great people to work with.
Coyita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good people
Alfreda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done Staff very nice
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys do a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications