Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you for the quick turnaround time!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Stabilitrak and traction control service lights are still on
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Kept me very up to date. And work was done on time.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very professional and extremely friendly and caring employees the work was completed early and was done perfectly they all deserve a raise in pay
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Well organized and quick on repair time. I felt like I was completely taken care of throughout the whole process and it was very efficient. The service from beginning to end was very good and I am glad I came to Paceline to get my truck fixed
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great customer service
Jacinto G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
We are very satisfied, Thank you so much. Austin **** was great. All of the group of associates we have dealt with at Paceline have been just terrific..thanks again ???? Naomi Riley and Jacinto G
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was so helpful and answered all my questions when I had them. They were all very patient with me as this was my first time ever to have truck taken to the shop. Very friendly staff! Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
After 3 things found wrong on final inspection and having to take extra days off the manager was very willing to help cover deductible and gas. I believe customer service was terrific and Austin **** was extremely helpful in helping make sure everything was a smooth transition after that. I would highly recommend to others for their service and hopefully catch the small problems before pick up
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I got my car back so quickly, and the detail service was amazing! My car looked brand new. Holly at the front desk was so kind and friendly. Austin **** was so helpful and I just had a great experience all around!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
staff is proactive and a pleasure to work with.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was courteous and explained everything to our complete satisfaction. Great company to work with.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The team at Paceline did an excellent job with my truck. Would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I particulary liked yohr daily messages and overall friendliness.
Valorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
This was definitely the best customer service I have received in Abilene lately. The employees were all very courteous and thorough. Thank you very much! Valorie C
Shamika K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
There was clear communication about what was to take place with repairs, I was updated regularly about progress, there was a lengthy run down of repairs that took place, and after care instructions were thoroughly explained...
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Service was excellent and I appreciated the daily updates. Thank you very much.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very courteous and professional.
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
I give you a 10 !
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications