Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lothar V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2021
Every aspect was excellent; from making the estimate, scheduling the job and the actual repair
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2021
Rae was great
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Kathy and Kelly were wonderful to work with. They keep lt me updating on the estimates and timeline and I really appreciate their help.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
Completed a day earlier then plan
Lita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Ok
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2021
we ended up with having to have three separate items repaired; a recent accident with another party responsible, a rock hitting a window on the freeway a couple days later requiring the front window to be replaced, and repair to another previous scrape. They took care of all three problems (even when initially it was only brought in for the first) and kept all three charges separate so there were no billing issues.
Gerard Edward.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Very Satisfied.Thank you.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Everyone at Gustafson took amazing care of me and my Forester! The work was exquisite! The quality, top notch. Thank you.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Eric was fabulous handling our issues and researching what we needed. Kathy was amazing and very polite and knowledgeable at her job we thank them both. Dennis and Susan E
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Excellent communication and very speedy service.
Doreena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
You did a fantastic job!!
Tod K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/27/2020
I’m always more than satisfied with Gustafson Brothers work.!!!!!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Everyone involved very nice and helpful service Was excellent
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
We were delighted with your service. We.especially liked and appreciated Rae. She was great. 5 stars.
LORNA O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Service was very professional. We are satisfied with work completed on our Ford Edge
Kazue R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Rae was very professional and she was letting me know each little details by email. The car body looks like brand new car. I am very satisfied with work that the body shop did on my car.
KATHLEEN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
I love the whole team starting with Rae. She is the face of wonderful customer service & a professional. I know I'll be back for the continued maintenance of my car from oil changes & beyond. Thank you everyone for beautiful work. The car looks brand new. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
SHARON S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I was very satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Gustafson! Everyone was extremely nice and pleasant to do business with!
JAIME D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Rae was very helpful. She went above and beyond to help us have a pleasant experience. Thank you Rae
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
The service was good, and the body work was fabulous. My car had an extended repair time but otherwise wonderful experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications