Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
**** kept me posted all the things I needed to know. No matter how busy she was she always had time to answer wuestions. My truck was finished when they said it would be which is not the norm from other companies sad to say. 2 thumbs up
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
**** did an excellent job handling the insurance companies and seeing that my brand new car was fixed properly. I was very frustrated with the accident and hurdles to getting my SUV fixed - but **** handled my concerns and venting like a champ! Great team, great facility, we really appreciated the staff and overall professionalism!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, followup, meeting time frames and **** B. was a jewel. I would use your service again in a heartbeat.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
**** was a great communicator throughout the process.
Corina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
So impressed with the whole outlook on my car after getting body work done. Loved that they cleaned my front seats and mats. Wowed me!!!
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kerstin was easy to work with, friendly, and personable. Thanks for a nice experience during a difficult time.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Job was done on time and nicely detailed. **** was most helpful.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Had the best experience with **** in charge of my car, even though we had some set backs...the whole scenario ended well! I absolutely love the staff at the facility and they were very thorough with every step of the process! Many thanks to **** and thanks to the staff that made my car look brand new!
Jacquelin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks you for a job well done! I was kept well informed on the progress of the repair and the car looks brand new! Three thumbs up to everyone who worked on this???? Also a special thank you to **** who stayed on top of everything & kept me informed! Sincerely, Jackie Wilson
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
I have a slight grinding noise on the side of the repair. I would like to set an spot to bring the truck back in. Thanks
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
we received top notch service from Gustafson Brothers. The car was finished in a timely manner and looks perfect. Tristen offered extra special customer service by driving my dad's car home for us as he is not able to drive at this time. She followed us home in his car and then we took her back. She's amazing! Thank you for everything! Dana
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Kerstin and team were very professional. Overall very satisfied
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Kerstin was very professional and thorough as well as keeping me informed of my vehicle status on a regular basis.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our Customer Service Representative, **** B. was pleasant, efficient & thorough in every respect. She coordinated & updated the entire body repair process with us and our insurance agent on a frequent basis. No surprises occurred and the repairs were exceptional and on time as promised. Please extend my thanks and appreciation to **** and the Gustafson Team of Auto professionals.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff. took care of both of my cars. Would trust them in the future.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service by the entire team. Loved the daily updates on my car. Thank you
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Kerstin was your rep for fixing my sweetheart's car. She kept me informed as to repair status. The car was in almost 2weeks. I was very appreciative of her timely replies to my questions. The car looks brand new again, thank you for doing an excellent job.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Hank Beach made things easy and was a delight to eat with. On site rental car is great.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job and finished a day early. Will be back !
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kerstin was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications