Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
**** was simply amazing!! Her ability to communicate the entire process.. Including financial responsibility, timetable, options and the like things I was not aware of..
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great! Thank you.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Outside of car was clean
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I want to thank specially to miss. Rickers for helping me in this process with my car. I appreciate her help so much.
Soteris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service management. Went above and beyond.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great communication. Car "like new" repairs. Honestly in business. **** is great and organized out car rental from start to finish.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I am very pleased with the auto body repair and paint that was done on my vehicle. Providing updates through email really helps with the status of repair and I got my vehicle back earlier than expected.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/1/2018
Ny currwnt repair log will tell you all you need to know!!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you to the Gustafson staff. I appreciate your great service and staff member, Kellie B. was greatly appreciated. My car looks fantastic. It was worth the wait. With Appreciation, Kathleen
Simeon A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Kirsten was very helpful. She made everything clear on what was needed to be done. I'm very happy with the results
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Edwin was awesome and I’m not sure but I’m pretty sure he looked in to one of my concerns himself and fixed the problem. He also kept me updated throughout the entire process. He’s awesome and definitely an asset to your team.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Kerstin was the best! Helped me with a rental car issue and kept me updated about my car. Very friendly.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Edwin was super awesome! So helpful! Always willing to explain everything! I have never been to a car place that I’ve felt so at peace and comfortable with. Such a nice and pleasant place! I’m going to refer everyone I know to them! I am so happy with my experience!
Gabriella B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
Of course I would like it to cost less and to take less time, but other than that, you get an A+++
Eveleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Professional service was quick and efficient our advisor kept in touch and was very helpful. We are returning customers and we would recommend Gustafson to others.
Jira P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I am very happy with the services. Thank you
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I always use you guys, you run a great business. I will say that Kerstin Is a stellar employee and a great person. She worked with the insurance company to get me the best parts and kept me filled in every step of the way. She is great. Everyone there is top notch so thank you. Steve M
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
**** was very attentive and professional. She kept me informed at every major point. I highly recommend her.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Really great service from the front desk and Kerstin. She was awesome! And, the overall professionalism from everyone at Gustafson Bros. was the best I’ve ever experienced. The work was perfect; and was completed in a very short time! Much appreciated! Thank you very much, Doug C
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Edwin was easy to work with and answered calls and questions when I had them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications