Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 391 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional service. ****, in customer service kept me updated of all aspects. Top notch operation
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Friendly. Nice people. Definitely will come back for future service.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
This is my second experience with Gustafson and this was equally as pleasurable. My vehicle was assessed and repaired in a very timely matter with the utmost precision to detail I am very pleased with the service I have received and will continue to use Gustafson's for any future repair needs and I will also recommend them to anyone needing auto repairs or service. Thank you afgain for the great work!!!
Gantry W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good job on repair and communication.
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kerstin kept me informed of the progress on the body work repair! Thank you! And thank the repair and body shop and paint shop who put my car back together again!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
My ONLY disatafaction was not with the work. As always, the work was perfect. The lack of communication between the front desk and the body shop caused me to have to make 2 trips As soon as I got home, I had to return to pay my insurance deductible. Maybe it was my own fault for not realizing the two shops were so separate.
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Y'all are the best..... I'll never take my cars anywhere else... Thank You!!
Rhona C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car looks really great. thank you for a stress less experience
Brock D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
Edwin was great Hank got stuck with my refusal of excepting my truck Because of the huge scratches and horrible detail joc I do appreciate you comping my detail job and I haven't really gotten to drive the truck enough to see if it drives well I had to get a rental car for another week That was inconvenient and frustrating No hard feelings Just was disappointed My grandpa use to bring his 56 chevy pickup to Gustufson And a big ole Cadillac convertible to Gustufson So when it came up that I needed extensive repairs I naturally thought of a family tradition Gustufson
Conrad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
**** does a great job. Our third repair with Gustafson. Two for my wife's car and one with mine. She's sharp, nice and quick to respond to inquiries on status.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
**** was a pleasure to work with and answered all of our questions in a timely manner!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Finished my car a few days early! Thanks!!!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My experience at Gustafson brothers was absolutely amazing. **** did an outstanding job and was extremely helpful for the entire process. I will be reccomending this business to anyone I know that needs auto repairs done. Thank you so much!
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great customer service! Amazing quality repair.
Vito G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Team educated us more about our vehicle. Repair well done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The communication was very impressive and **** was great. Very happy with the work done on my car. Thank you! Pat Starr
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Rae was very helpful and communication was excellent. I really appreciated the text feature as it was very timely and efficient. The work was well done. Thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Your team did a great job on my car. **** Babineu was the person I dealt with, and she was terrific.
Donnae M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Quality work! Thank you!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications