Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Kelly was awesome!!!!
Tai C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Everything came out great, really appreciated the convenience of dropping off my rental car there, and the car wash was an added bonus. Thanks!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Good info on progress.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The work looks great. Kirsten was a great help considering we had to coordinate the glass company with your shop. All is well!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great work
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Your service was so appreciated. Thanks so much for such a great staff from IN to OUT! Beverly
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kelly was fantastic!!
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fernando was very personable and was very easy to work with. Thank You!
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everyone did such a great job and were very friendly! Matt is such a rockstar and was so great to work with - very responsive and awesome at dealing with the insurance company.
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everyone did such a great job and were very friendly! Matt is such a rockstar and was so great to work with - very responsive and awesome at dealing with the insurance company.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Kelly went above and beyond working with USAA to get our repair done. Her contacts and perseverance allowed her to get all insurance issues quickly resolved and get us back on the road. Thanks to you all.
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks Matt and the team there for taking care of the repairs to my truck and dealing with the lost insurance company check! Great customer service!
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kerstien was supper helpful with getting our company vehicle repaired within a reasonable time frame.
Kayleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very quick and communicative! Will be back.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Looks great! Thanks
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
My husband had his car fixed prior to me bringing mine in. You did such an amazing job that I felt I could bring my BMW in and get the same result. And I did. Kelly was amazing in her ability to let me know what it would take to fix my car. I know that if I had taken it to BMW it would have taken longer and been more expensive. Thanks to all who worked on my car. It looks brand new. Patti M
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Your entire team, especially the administrative staff in the lobby area, was super efficient, knowledgeable professional and totally courteous. The body shop person assigned to my claim was also pretty unbelievable. He provided frequent updates and buffed out a scratch on the door of my car. I could barely tell it was there. That set Gustafson Brothers apart from other body shops. I will be a repeat customer for future body work and will give the automotive services department a try too.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Kelly kept me in the loop of all steps throughout the process. She also addressed parts delays immediately so I wasn't left guessing.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fernando was very informative and provided exceptional customer service. Thank you to him and the team for all your help.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
It took five days longer than quoted to get the car back. I think it could have been handled a lot better than it was. The customer care wasn’t what I expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications