Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Really great service from the front desk and Kerstin. She was awesome! And, the overall professionalism from everyone at Gustafson Bros. was the best I’ve ever experienced. The work was perfect; and was completed in a very short time! Much appreciated! Thank you very much, Doug C
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Edwin was easy to work with and answered calls and questions when I had them
Houston L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
****,represents your co.very well. Your work is very good.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
David Baylor took great care of my care and I received exceptional customer service. Couldn't be happier with the service!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
ESCELLENT AUTO BODY WORK. MY CAR LOOKS BRAND NEW. ****'S CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ARE TOP NOTCH. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH HER. BASED ON MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SHOP TO EVERYONE. Carole S
Dayna H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
All the gals at the front desk are great but my experience with Kirsten Rickers was exceptional. Working with accident victims can be difficult but she was very patient and answered all my questions. Unfortunately for me, I went directly to the gas station after picking up my car and got locked out of my car with my purse and phone inside. For several years I have only been unlocking my car using my key and after the repairs this didn't work any more. I was perplexed and upset. I went inside to the gas station attendants to ask for a phone. The only telephone number I had was for Gustafsons Brothers since I still had Kerstins business card in my pocket. She very efficiently got a Mandic Motors guy out to me who got my door open and waited to make sure the "clicker" I carried in my purse worked. It did. Kirsten even looked up a Web site for me to order a new clicker which will attach to my key ring since mine was broken (thus I carried it in my purse). My only concern is why my key no longer works in the door. I was so happy to just get home. I will call Kerstin tomorrow to follow up. Kirsten, Thank you sooooo much.
Breeana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent service, very timely, and reassuring.
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
**** did a great job repairing my vette. She promised a completion date and had the car ready to go washed and clean. Thanks for making my car look good again. Also, thanks to Eric for servicing the vette while it was in for the body work. Way to go team.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Kirsten was amazing, The best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop by far. I appreciated her attentiveness to detail while keeping the cost top of mind. She kept in contact with me on a regular basis and gave me comprehensive updates about where my car was in the repair process - really made a difference in my whole experience. I would recommend your auto body shop to all my neighbors and friends.
Darrel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Edwin was great - personable and always had the information I needed. I also appreciated the fact that when I brought my car in for insurance-paid body work, you guys had a rental car available on site. I'd expected to go to Gustafson, then call the rental place and have to go there, wait, and finally get a car. As it turned out, I was in and out in about 20 minutes. That's a great benefit.
Hank L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The work was very good and in A timely manner and Kristin kept me up dated weekly..thank you
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
**** did a fantastic job of getting the parts ordered and setting up the repairs. The body repair shop did an excellent job and car was ready when promised. Service was excellent. Thank You.
Cathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Edwin fantastic to work with.
Cindi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
It’s was fast flawless .. kind and professional people .. great experience
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Finished before estimated time and car looks good. Did a nice job on the exterior finish.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Professional, courteous, great experience.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
It’s great to do business with a company that you know you can trust and always be treated respectfully. Thanks got a great job.
Jasmin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was so excited to get my car back and amazed at how unnoticeable the damages were! Would highly recommended them to everyone and anyone!!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
My only "less than positive" comment is that my cost is 50% higher than what Kirstin Rickers estimated for me initially. Other than the cost, the service is very good.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/22/2018
Not a big fan of the Headlights not matching.. However, I understand that there may not be much you can do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications