Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Kierstin was fantastic. Thank you all for always being incredibly friendly and helpful. ????
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff was amazing! All personnel was knowledgeable and courteous to the guests. The people who worked with me made the transition to and from the rental car easy and less stressful than I imagined it would be. On another note, I wonder why, when I got back into my car after the repairs, the knob for the air conditioning was on the highest point. I keep it on the lowest mark, that is how I know someone moved it. And the radio station was on a different channel. Just wondering... Thank you, Irene T
Iva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I adore Kristin. I didn't get to meet the technicians but my car looks beautiful inside and out. Thank you so much. Iva B
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nice job, quick too!
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank the staff for doing a wonderful job with my truck. The loosing of the keys for three days by your staff was problematic, but luckily I still had the rental. Good job on the repair!
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
First class service and staff!
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Kerstin was great as was all folks at Gustafson. Thinking about denting something else for the car wash alone. thank you
David U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys did a great job!!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks for getting the job done so quickly and delivering a cleaner car than the one I dropped off.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kerstin is **** rockstar!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great company, great work, great people at a fair price
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Kelly was simply amazing!! Her ability to communicate the entire process.. Including financial responsibility, timetable, options and the like things I was not aware of..
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great! Thank you.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Outside of car was clean
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I want to thank specially to miss. Rickers for helping me in this process with my car. I appreciate her help so much.
Soteris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service management. Went above and beyond.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great communication. Car "like new" repairs. Honestly in business. Kelly is great and organized out car rental from start to finish.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I am very pleased with the auto body repair and paint that was done on my vehicle. Providing updates through email really helps with the status of repair and I got my vehicle back earlier than expected.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/1/2018
Ny currwnt repair log will tell you all you need to know!!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you to the Gustafson staff. I appreciate your great service and staff member, Kellie B. was greatly appreciated. My car looks fantastic. It was worth the wait. With Appreciation, Kathleen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications