Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
We were delighted with your service. We.especially liked and appreciated Rae. She was great. 5 stars.
LORNA O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Service was very professional. We are satisfied with work completed on our Ford Edge
Kazue R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Rae was very professional and she was letting me know each little details by email. The car body looks like brand new car. I am very satisfied with work that the body shop did on my car.
KATHLEEN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
I love the whole team starting with Rae. She is the face of wonderful customer service & a professional. I know I'll be back for the continued maintenance of my car from oil changes & beyond. Thank you everyone for beautiful work. The car looks brand new. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
SHARON S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I was very satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Gustafson! Everyone was extremely nice and pleasant to do business with!
JAIME D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Rae was very helpful. She went above and beyond to help us have a pleasant experience. Thank you Rae
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
The service was good, and the body work was fabulous. My car had an extended repair time but otherwise wonderful experience.
HITTEE J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Amazing team, kept me well informed of the progress and changes in quotes.
MARK V.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Rae did a great job communicating what would be done. I know it was difficult working around the holidays but being patient paid off. Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2019
Picked it up today and did not look at car. For some reason there are a few scratches that were not there. Brand new car. I looked when I got home. I think they will buff out. At least I hope so
ARLENE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
We appreciated the daily updates as to the status of our repair. Your office was efficient and the people were friendly and concerned for us and our timing.
MARISA G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Thank you for your amazing customer service from start to finish. Rae Sinclair and team have been very informative and supportive throughout this whole process. I picked up my vehicle this morning and I am happy with the outcome. Once again, thank you! Sincerely, MARISA G
ROSEMARY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Just THANK YOU SO MUCH . I KNOW TS REALLY HARD TO PLEASE PEOPLE BUT YOU ALL DID A GOOD JOB Rae and Cathy were the best they help me with a lot a thing I new nothing about so A BIG THANKS TO YOU TWO????????????????????????????Rosie shaw
GABRIELLA B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Easy to deal with Extremely efficient Daily update via email
DON H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Rae was very helpful and kept us informed every step along the way
Hiroyuki T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repair work was completed earlier than expected.
TAMARA L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
It was a pleasure working with Rae. I was informed of progress daily and given detailed updates when there were delays.
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone I spoke to were very nice. Very professional. I’ve already told friends how pleased I was with the service. Thank you very much.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Rae was great to work with. Super informative as well as friendly.
BRADLEY M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Rae did an outstanding job of keeping me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications