Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitch C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
The original estimate was comparatively lower than other similar body repair estimates. The apparent reason the quote was lower was probably because it did not include obvious required components such as "black out tape", etc. The car still has an accident related scratch on the back-quarter panel which was not fixed. When the car was returned to repair a non-working door lock a request was made to fix the scratch however it was not repaired.
Maryhelen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Such a nice, efficient team all around. I like how I got updates throughout the process. Well done, I will definitely be recommending you to others! Thanks, Maryhelen R
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Kelly was great in keeping us up dated. The work was excellent.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repairs look great!
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fixed my car quickly anf looks great like new
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair was perfect. I thank you so much for that. The only question I have is why it took so long which caused me to incur extensive rental car expenses. Your first status report implied you had the vehicle several days before work was started. Still, the overall grade for you is perfect workmanship.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I felt confident abt the experience from the first day I decided to use your facility. The "Estimator" Kerstin was wonderful & very informative abt the entire process. I had already rec'd an estimate from another facility my insurance person recommended but I simply did NOT feel comfortable w/them. The car damage was barely looked at (& not at all "examined") & I just felt unsure abt the final completion of repair. Dealing w/ur facility was top notch from day one. Upon completion the car looked beautiful (& practically like new) when I picked it up. Nothing could have been more satisfactory. The entire process was very easy. A GOOD decision on my part. I will definitely recommend ur facility to anyone who needs work done.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I was notified daily about the progress on the body damage repair. Matt was the gentleman who assisted me through the process and I can’t thank him enough. I have been a customer with Gustavson’s for many years and have always been satisfied with the work that has been done on my cars. Everyone who I have had interactions with throughout the years have been excellent, thank you again. Sheila
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great service and communication. Your staff was very professional. I would highly recommend you.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is my second time at Gustafson Bros. and I have been totally satisfied. Kelly B. is extremely professional and follows thru with everything promised. All the staff are very professional as well.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very organized and professional. Staff members have a “can do” attitude, they assist each other, and produce a quality end product when it came to my recent auto body repair.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Kelly was very professional. Kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Over all, this was a positive experience and I would recommend your company anytime to anyone. Thank you for your great service
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Kerstin was amazing. Thoughtful, considerate and always kept me informed as to where my car was in the repair process My car looks as good as new
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I had a pleasant experience from my first conversation with staff until the pickup of my vehicle today. I even got my vehicle back a day earlier than promised! Thanks again.
Merle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
They left a couple of rubber molding off waiting for Kelly to call me back.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kelly was awesome
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Kierstin was fantastic. Thank you all for always being incredibly friendly and helpful. ????
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff was amazing! All personnel was knowledgeable and courteous to the guests. The people who worked with me made the transition to and from the rental car easy and less stressful than I imagined it would be. On another note, I wonder why, when I got back into my car after the repairs, the knob for the air conditioning was on the highest point. I keep it on the lowest mark, that is how I know someone moved it. And the radio station was on a different channel. Just wondering... Thank you, Irene T
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very impressed with the quality and service of every one.
Iva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I adore Kristin. I didn't get to meet the technicians but my car looks beautiful inside and out. Thank you so much. Iva B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications