Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff. took care of both of my cars. Would trust them in the future.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service by the entire team. Loved the daily updates on my car. Thank you
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Kerstin was your rep for fixing my sweetheart's car. She kept me informed as to repair status. The car was in almost 2weeks. I was very appreciative of her timely replies to my questions. The car looks brand new again, thank you for doing an excellent job.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Hank Beach made things easy and was a delight to eat with. On site rental car is great.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job and finished a day early. Will be back !
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kerstin was great!
Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on my bumper, it looks brand new again.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everything went very smoothly with the repair process. My service coordinator, Hank Beach, was helpful and professional!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Many thanks to Hank Beach and his crew for expertly repairing my car. Second trip to Gustafson for bodywork and my car looks as good as new. Special thanks for saving my HB parking sticker and attaching it to my new windshield.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Keratin was very helpful and kept me informed in the progress of my repairs. It was an very easy experience where I was able to pick up and drop off my rental car there as well. Great job!
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Christian was great to work with, and my car came out great!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Our experience at Gustafson Brothers is always convenient, timely, and professional. **** Babineau is phenomenal. **** updates and timely communication is valued and appreciated. My car was finished three days early. The convenience of picking up and dropping off the Enterprise rental car is great. The quality of work on the car is remarkable. We are always confident and satisfied with our Gustafson Brothers experience.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Job well done very good communication from Kelli who was awesome and job was done quick and professional.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repairs to my F150 Ford truck are fantastic - like new again. Thank you so much for such excellent work. I will certainly recommend you to others, and will use your services for any other repairs that I need.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Y'all are just great --starting with the front desk all the way through. I've been coming to Gustafson's for more than 25 yrs, and I've always thought you were the stars of customer service.
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I couldn't have asked for better service ... and completed in record time. Edwin Castro, with whom I worked, is a great asset to Gustafson Brothers.
Iva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I really like Kerstin. She's knowledgeable and friendly and loveable and knows cars. I didn't meet any of guys who took apart my car and put it back together but it looks gorgeous. He's a boy car named Chocy. (For chocolate color) TMI
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great professionalism!!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job as always.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work and great Customer service thank you so much I'm totally satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications