Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Max F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Good to go????????????
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Communication could have been better.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am not happy at all. I will be bringing my truck back in tomorrow because I can hear the outside air when I get my speed up to 35 miles an hour. That is flat out not good and wrong.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful and faster than expected. Great service!!!!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I have never taken my car to anyone other than the Mercedes dealership because of the professionalism, service and quality repairs I receive there. I just experienced an even greater level of service by Gustafson Brothers. I am now a customer for life!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great experience like always
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
So professional and great customer service. Made the whole process easy.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Customer Service was excellent. Thank you very much!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everybody friendly, progress updated on line, car looks great!
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service is excellent, car looks amazing - like new! Unfortunately this wasn’t the first time we had to visit Gustafson Bros but when our car needed to be fixed we knew immediately where we wanted to go even though it’s not located in our area. Thank you Kelly and everyone at Gustafson Bros!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was impeccable. Everyone was always super friendly and extremely helpful!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
problems were fault of AAA insurance company; you and Kelly did a good job
Dyanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks great, it was done six days early and Kelli was really kind and helpful. Thank you
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Rae and Kelly were awesome!!!!! Also the nice lady at the front desk who took care of my rental bill and body shop bill did not get her name
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
This was my 2nd time having my truck repaired at gustofson bridge brothers after a collision. I will continue to come back for all of my repair needs. Kelly Babineau has helped me on both occasions and had provided excellent customer service. The repair work was excellent. My truck sustained a large amount of damage and is like new again.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your shop is amazing. There is an obvious emphasis on the customer and it is appreciated. In my experience, the scheduling was seemless and I was able to get a rental car through a partner with pick up and drop off coordinated by your team. Throughout the repair process your team took full responsibility of the communication with my insurance, as well. The full experience would get a soiled 11/10. I have been coming here for many years and so has my wife’s family. You have a customer for life.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the updates. Everything seemed to be good. Thanks for all your help.
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work performed was top notch and everyone I delt with at Gustafson Brothers was friendly and proffesional. Thanks for the great service!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kerstin was amazing start to finish. Having a car stolen and damaged is a traumatic experience....it really helped having an experienced thoughtful person like kerstin navigating the otherwise terrible experience...she and you all were great!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was just so impressed how organized everyone was, down to the last detail. I have never been to auto repair facility that is as well organized as yours. Plus, everyone is so nice to deal with and so professional. Thank you for making this experience a good one for me. Diane W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications