Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
efficient, transparent and helpful. thank you.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
There is a lot of vibration that wasn’t there before the accident when he car is idling. There was also quite a bit of grease on the front fender.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fantastic service!!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
From the time I came in to get an estimate for repairs without an appointment and was taken care of immediately, I knew I had come to the right place. The estimate was prepared while I waited and the insurance company was notified that same day. I had my vehicle in the following Monday and got it back in a week. The work looks great and you can't tell it was even damaged. The daily updates via e-mail was a nice touch and I appreciated being kept current on the status.
Eveleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great service, Professional and efficient.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
You guys were very personable and I appreciate you keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks again. Ryan L
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
**** handled my situation like the pro she is. She was a master at the "Scotty Effect" under promise then over deliver and Captain Kirk thinks you're a miracle worker. **** certainly over delivered. Thanks GFB, you've always been great for us in times of need.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
**** Babineau is a pleasure to work with. She is very thorough and looks out for our best interests. She is friendly and very helpful. The car looks really good.
Sylvaine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
Our car got to you on 9/15 and you estimated completion of repair by 10/17. However,we ended getting our car back on 10/27, 10 days late. We did end up negotiating a rental that we got for the last 5 days. Everyone was pleasant and courteous but the delay was a burden. Getting a rental helped but we had to go pick it up which was time consuming. And the rental was smaller than our car. We had to delay bringing items to work and our costumers. The completion date changed daily to the next day.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They were fast and completed the job in the time frame they said it would be done. Clean waiting room and friendly staff.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent communication skills and professional service!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The staff was great and very knowledgeable! This was my second time here and my car looked great again!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you for always doing a great job and making my experience wffortless.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You guys are the best. I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else. Everyone is professional and efficient. Edwin kept me up to date with every step and got everything that was needed to make my car like new. He is awesome. Thank you so much
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
**** kept me posted all the things I needed to know. No matter how busy she was she always had time to answer wuestions. My truck was finished when they said it would be which is not the norm from other companies sad to say. 2 thumbs up
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
**** did an excellent job handling the insurance companies and seeing that my brand new car was fixed properly. I was very frustrated with the accident and hurdles to getting my SUV fixed - but **** handled my concerns and venting like a champ! Great team, great facility, we really appreciated the staff and overall professionalism!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, followup, meeting time frames and **** B. was a jewel. I would use your service again in a heartbeat.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
**** was a great communicator throughout the process.
Corina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
So impressed with the whole outlook on my car after getting body work done. Loved that they cleaned my front seats and mats. Wowed me!!!
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kerstin was easy to work with, friendly, and personable. Thanks for a nice experience during a difficult time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications