Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 326 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed ahead of schedule!
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Many thanks to Kerstin Rickers. She was extremely helpful and very reassuring that all would be OK & she was right. God's peace to you, Madeline Pacilio-Brand
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My last experience was based on what I was told at the time I had dropped off my car. Whoever spoke with me on the phone was wonderful and my last review was based solely on the information that was given to at the time I had dropped off my car and NOT the person I had talked to on the phone. This experience was absolutely wonderful, Kerstin (sorry if I spelled the name wrong) was incredibly professional and kept me up to date despite my voice mail being full (I apologize for that). She made this experience so easy. With much appreciation and gratitude, thank you for all your help Kerstin.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
**** was very helpful. Don't like the parking area where you pull in? Confusing? A little congested at times? Just a thought. Thanks, Mike.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job, done on time and super cool staff.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great coustomer servicr Bernie always keeps me updated
Sigrid S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We dropped off my car so you could work on it while our family was on vacation. Bernie jumped through hoops to make sure the repair was completed upon our return. Cathie was a super nice claims estimator. What a great team!
Joleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone there was wonderful. We did have to wait a half hour when we picked up our car but it was nice and clean and we appreciate it
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very accommodating and helpful.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
My car was in the shop for weeks. Every week it was postponed another week. I wish my original estimation of time had been more accurate.
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I appreciated the open lines of communication via text message regarding the status of my car. The staff were very friendly and helpful at pick up.
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Bernie was awesome. My car looks brand new. Took a little longer than expected but worth the wait.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
The work done was fine. Please stop sending emails. Jerry
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Having to deal with the aftermath of an accident and finding yourself in a body repair shop is extremely daunting! To my rescue: **** Babineau! She was professional, kind, informative, keeping me updated with the repairs...job well done **** and to all the team! My car came home more beautiful than ever! Thank you Gustafson!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Quick, easy, great work. I was in and out of dropping my car off at the body shop within20 minutes including a rental car! This is the place to go if you are processing body work through your insurance!
Smita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gustafson Bros makes the process smooth and easy.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
I took almost 4 weeks to repair and paint a bumper. Very disappointed.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not sure I will use shop again. Poor communication and poor work execution.
Parker S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Completely satisfied, except on the way home my bumper fell off hahaha just kidding you guys are great thank you
Cassie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
**** was great. jason at farmers was great. brian at enterprise was great. the car looks great. the 33 extra miles on the car not so great.
Jacquelin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
1. Repaired area looks as good as new! 2. Progress reports on the repair was wonderful! 3. Another job well done, Thanks everyone:) 4. Result- Happy customers!
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They kept me updated on the status. It does take some time to get work done
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
**** B is the **** !!!!! :)
Janelle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I could not be happier. Happy and helpful employees and fast and professional service. I loved the daily status feedback. I am a fan!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks to Bernie! Great customer service.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great Service as usual!
Gavin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything went perfectly there was not one issue I am 100% satisfied
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Originally, I intended to pay for the repairs myself---not filing a claim with AAA, but when the estimate was more than I had anticipated, I let AAA handle it. It's interesting that the estimate given to AAA was several hundred dollars less than that given to me!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Our contact person was extremely rude through the whole process. She made us feel like the bad guys throughout. When I called our Mercury claim rep he was telling me how horrible our contact person was to him. My whole family take our cars to you guys but this time was much different. We have never worked with this contact person before and will think again about taking our car there again. She wanted us to pick up our car when it wasn't finished and have the repair guy finish the work at my house. Who suggests that?!? She challenged a few repair items and made us come down there to look at them. We love 45 mins away. Lastly, we never completed or signed any paperwork when the car was brought in. She never gave us our estimate sheet so I had no idea u till I picked the car up what my insurance covered. This was such a huge hassle. Not happy with my experience this time.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Gustafson Bros has a really impressive shop(from first impression to picking up the car). I really liked how everything was orderly, neat, and clean. When you see a shop like you guys have, people have confidence the work is done meticulously and proper. Kerstin was excellent to work with. Great communication. . I'll recommend Gustafson Bros to anyone seeking automotive work. Alex
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Always superior quality work and customer service.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The car looked great and all the repairs were perfect couldn't even till the car was in a accident. Great job. The only thing that was wrong was that, the spare tire was put on upside down. ????????????????????????????????
Ilicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very helpful!
Whitney Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
**** was great at communicating updates of my car to me. It's really all I can ask for.
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you very much ****
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
**** Babineau was excellent with her communication by phone & in person confirming the needed repairs , time required to get parts to repair & paint with constant updated till notice of completion to our total satisfaction again by your total team as a REPEAT CUSTOMER ! The young lady who provided the Shuttle service was Professinal with a pleasent personality ! The gentleman who was the Saturday Shuttle driver was also excellent ! Good Job by All ! Respectfully , Robert & Teresa Quick
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Kelli was great. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you very much!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/4/2016
We are waiting for the State Farm estimate for our Town and Country Chrysler Van 2002 This was a separate accident claim that we brought up to you when we picked up the Prius
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was absolutely wonderful!!! The front office girls and Kathy were the best. You guys made everything so easy. The work on my car was incredible and we will highly recommend you busy to everyone in the future. Thank you for such incredible service!
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job well done!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It is always nice to see a business who goes out of the way to make you feel comfortable knowing that you aren't being taken for a ride. The body work was impeccable as usual. Thanks Kelli for the top notch service.
R James.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The only complaint I have is that apparently someone with a glue type substance got it on the outside of the driver's door. This was the opposite side of the car from where the work was done. I hoped to get the car up to you today to have it removed. I doubt if I will make it. Otherwise, I am happy. Jim
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am very, very happy about the quality of work done by Gustafson Brothers. My car looks brand new. The repairs were done quickly, the process was very simple. The only exception to this was the Enterprise rental car portion which was horrendous. I had priority reservation for my rental but upon arriving at Gustafson, I was told my rental car was on the way. 20 minutes later my car arrived and was promptly given to someone else and the Enterprise agent said, sorry for the mix up, your car is right behind this and on the way. Another 30 minutes went by and no car. The Gustafson front office gals also tried to help speed the process with the still on site agent to no avail. We now had 2 agitated people waiting over 45 minutes for a rental. The solution after waiting for over an hur for my priority reservation was to be taken to the Enterprise rental location where I received my vehicle however missed a very important and difficult to reschedule meeting. Gustafson does such a great job at repairing but the rental coordination is so poor that it's enough to send people elsewhere. This is the 3rd time our family has used Gustafson and the 3rd time we've had issues with Enterprise timely rental reservations. Not sure how I feel about a 4th....
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
**** was very professional and helpful in getting me set up from the insurance co., to arranging my rental car. I had no worries. The car came out with my unusual color perfectly matched. Congratulations to the body workers and the Gustafson brothers who made this place the best from the first time I used you 20 years ago. I was impressed at how you have grown so successful. Thanks! Elizabeth A
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
The quote seemed to be high, but was told it would "probably be much lower if the part could be repaired". While it did come back lower than the quote, the cost to repair the part ended up being about the same as the cost of a new part. Furthermore, the repaired part failed the day we brought it home, causing us to be without a car for another day when we brought back the car to be repaired again. We're now hesitant to use the window, for fear that it will fail again. However, we appreciate your team fixing our car, twice. All of your team appears to have very good customer service skills. Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
**** did a wonderful job of communicating with me regularly about my car. She facilitated the paperwork with efficiency and answered my questions about the repairs to my car which reduced my stress. **** is a valuable asset to Gustafson's.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service and great work on my vehicle
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
I noticed a minor bump in the top of the left fender. I pointed it out to the gal who delivered my car to the drive. She took it back and the used a rubbing compound to rub it out. There is a blemish there now in the new paint. The left front fender where it meets the bumper is touching. It doesn't seem that they addressed that issue. Lastly, I found a rubber mount in my cup holder and I have no idea where that came from. I tried to get someone to help me but everyone was busy. I was going to call the office today to discuss these minor issues.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
It was a good experience especially that it took only one week for my truck to be fixed that was awesome
Thep D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The job well done , thank you
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great Service and very professional! Thank you.
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service, very proffesional, specially Jhonny. Not the same experience with some of the staff at the front desk, not great service, other than that very happy.
Monica Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
**** WAS GREAT. MADE IT VERY EASY FOR ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS THANKS AGAIN
Gaye W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We been here twice & have been pleased with service and good customer service & quality of work...
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kathy does a great job and is an asset to your business
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
"Love all the employees there, they make one feel like family"
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Each visit there has been such a pleasure! The staff are always welcoming and very friendly.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Kathy was beyond amazing throughout the whole process and I couldn't be happier with the outcome!!
Charon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My experience with Gustafson Brothers was excellent. My van was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
**** was kind, respectful and very helpful in the process. My car was finished early and I was grateful.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
A big shoutout for Kathy Alvarez. She kept me informed throughout the process and patiently and pleasantly answered all my questions. I have been your customer for decades and she continues Gustafson's tradition of providing exceptional customer service. Your body shop consistently does a masterful job. Thank you for making it an easy decision for me on where to go for my automotive needs.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good work boys & girls
Harlan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
All Good!
Rusty L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very attentive. Excellent work.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome work and great customer service!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Latest repairs took much longer than promised and were incomplete. Repairs to the body of my car was delayed due to an error on the part of the body shop. This was the result of personnel buffing off the clear coat and damaging the new paint job resulting in the part having to be repainted. This delayed the return of my car by another two days. This was after an earlier two day delay because the repair shop did not promptly turn my vehicle over to the body shop on time. The delays in the repair shop were inexcusable as the work requested was pretty straightforward. A simple oil change and flushing of the brake fluid. In regard to this work, the on-board computer was not reset properly so I had to have another mechanic reset. In addition, this mechanic found the brake fluid was not properly flushed so I had to have it redone. Overall, very disappointed quality of service.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you Danny for taking such good care of me!! I loved the texts from you. I didn't know about that.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The best auto repair shop ever
Rudy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
**** from the body shop did an excellent job keeping me up to date with the progress of the repair. I'm very satisfied with the way my truck came out. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends!! Thanks for the great experience!
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
**** was a pleasure to work with. Thank you
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Danny was especially helpful in so many ways. The women at the desk were efficient and kind. Thanks for the candy for my Buddha bowl, the pens-2 and nail file. Everything about your service was very professional and extraordinary. My car looks fabulous. You obviously have made every effort to make your customers drive a way with a smile on their faces! Thanks again, Dolores F. Curry.
Vladimir S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very fast, professional and great communication
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
There is a flaw in the paint that is pretty obvious, though I missed it when I picked up the SRX. I'm hoping this situation will be rectified.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
GREAT STAFF...QUICK DELIVERY OF COMPLETED WORK.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I would not hesitate to recommend your place of business.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone I met and worked with at Gufstafson's was friendly,personable and very helpful. They made the repair process smooth and painless.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everybody was super friendly with each other and myself to the extent of setting up a payment plan to get my vehicle. My other vehicle was with Gustafon Brothers as well, a Toyota Corrola; that is running allot better after an extensive tune-up.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The customer service was excellent and my car looks like new. Thanks for taking such good care of my car.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fabulous service! Experience could not have been better!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I can count on good and prompt work at Gustafson Brothers. I always take my car to Gustafson Brothers. Thanks.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I could not be more pleased with your service The text updates were a added bonus allowing me to know the progress Thank you
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
**** Babineaux was exceptional. Her estimate was accurate, time frame to fix was precise and everything she told me was the "way it was". She is very good at her job!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Kathy was great. They did everything possible to get my car looking like it was never in an accident. I highly recommend Gustafson Brothers to all my friends and coworkers.
Andrew /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
kathy was so sweet and helpful! Loved her. Great paint job!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very happy with the services special thanks to Edwin Castro for taking care of the repairs of my car.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kathy was excellent.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice job
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I am a returning customer. The quality of auto body repair I received from Gustafson Brothers has been professionally done each time. And the staff has been very kind and professional at all times. **** was very helpful, professional and attentive to all my questions and concerns. Very Satisfied Customer..Thank You!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very pleased with overall service, the length of repair time was longer than usual but having a rental car for me ready was great. The automated texting updates on repair to my vehicle didn't really work, maybe that would improve the service.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Friendly and professional
Golden Rain.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Kathy Alvarez was very helpful with providing us with options on how our repairs and the requested service could be done most efficiently and with the best possible cost effectiveness. The completed work / repair was excellent.
Kandyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kathy is amazing, thank you all for everything
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good communication throughout the entire repair process.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was great, Kathy took really good care of me and made sure to keep me up to date with everything.
Trudy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Working with Gustafson was a great experience. **** was really helpful and communicative. I never had to wonder what was going on with my car. Also, she was very helpful with the insurance side of things, more so than my own insurance company. My car looks great, and I will highly recommend Gustafson to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
If in three weeks the one small place is rubberi have used you in the past and may be back. I just hope out and matched I will be super happy
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
My repair work is excellent. I only wish it hadn't taken 4 days.
Jessie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Loved having **** Babineau as my service advisor, she kept me posted every step of the way.
Ivona M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kathy has been great!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thankful for the customer service that Kathy provided.
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Danny is fantastic! Job was completed above and beyond our expectations! We will go no where else! Thank you
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Didn't get emails or text with status updates.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Same excellent service and quality repairs over the many manty years Thank you! Tom
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The entire process of getting our car fixed at Gustafson Brothers was very organized and straightforward. From the coordination with the insurance company to the rental car to the status updates, your team made everything easy. Having said that, I hope we don't ever need to see you again (ha ha).
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The only reason I went with you is because Danny. He is an amazing sales man. He made you feel special and listen to every concern. He is a true valuable employee. Thank you Danny.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for the service you guys work quick and efficient and did a great job on my car thank you very much in my truck also thanks again
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
These guys are the best. Easy quick and professional
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car wasn't ready by the estimated date.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repairs were excellent. There was lack of communication between my insurance company and you. When I called to on the day car was supposed to be was ready was advised hadn't been started. A call to me (the customer) would have solved all problems as I had already been paid by insurance. It took a further week - 10 days in all - before car ready. I brought car in on Monday, not started until Thursday.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kathy rocks!????????
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I had a total satisfying experience in all aspects of the repair of my vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Danny did a great job of communicating and follow-up.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Johnny and everyone at Gustafson Brothers is awesome!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I just have to say it was so nice to work with Danny. He is so knowledgable and kept me posted throughout the week on when my vehicle would be done. He went above and beyond what was expected and I truly appreciate it. Because of Danny, I will be returning to Gustafson for any other services in the future . Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
**** did an excellent job handling my repairs.
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
You seem to have an exceptional team who extend themselves (not to mention their hours)to "wrap things up" on a high note. My special thanks (and applause) to Linda Alvarez. What a treat to call a business and be greeted by a polished, professional voice...I immediately assumed a "voice-over" pro was involved. Surprise! I understand he is a member of the Gustafson family. Great voice!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Johnny did a great job and had car ready one day early thanks great job.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kathy was great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Met expectations thank you
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thanks!
Sandi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
All was good until I brought home and driver side rear view mirror not secure and it's Friday night
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was good I could pick up car a day sooner
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I want to thank **** Babineau for all of her help with my sons Jeep repair. She handled all of the insurance paper work seamlessly and professionally. Thank you John for going the extra mile and taking care of an issue that was not related to the accident. My son is currently serving in the Navy on his way to South Korea, he will be very happy that his Jeep will be ready when he's done with deployment. Thanks again. David Moreno
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Danny Lee Dang is great!! And all your front desk girls too!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/14/2016
The work was great. It just took four weeks and cost me a lot for the rental car. That's the only downside.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was great! Thanks again
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am completely satisfied With the service that I got from this person they were very people all the people there are very polite their very own and I know every time they gave me information they stuck by at my car is perfect and I'm completely happy Thank you so much I need to make me worryI am completely satisfied With that Service said I got from the station and they were very people all the people there a very polite very organized there every time yay me information a stop by at my car is perfect and completely happy Thank you so much eileen emilio rain
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and the communication of the repair progress was outstanding. Thank you for the outstanding customer support.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
loved the updates
Tod G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional organization.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You made the process of getting my bumper repaired very easy. Great service! It was so nice to have my rental car there and ready to go. Danny was very efficient. Thanks!
Bari M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The car looks like it's off the showroom floor. Very happy with your teams repair work. You repaired another car and we were also happy with your work. Thanks
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything from the first contact was handled in a very professional and friendly manner. I was kept informed on car status during the 4-day body repair. I appreciated the lady who I dealt with very much. Everything ran very smoothly.
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thank you for the great job, in a very timely manor.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Gladly to have Gustafson's do the body work to my car after my accident. Kathy is the best and was super helpful. John the owner welcomes me and we love all services we do with you for our trucks for Coastal Rain Gutters. Locals supporting locals. Thank you!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
I received an automated text on 12/30/2015 stating that my car would be ready that afternoon and would receive a xall if there were any changes. I did not receive a call. After the next day, I called and left a message. No response. I sent an email, no response. Finally, five days after the quoted completion day, I had to call myself, again, and was told that my car was ready. No one in the office knew why it took 5 extra days to replace a bimper and headlight. No one was available for explanation that day. I was told that I would receive a phone call the next day. That did not happen. I would like to speak to a manager or owner, or anyone at all, I am tired of leaving messages or emails with no response. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx.
Zippora G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
good service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The cordial, business like relationship was great. The timeliness of service and meeting the timeline for completion was appreciated.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Dannie and all the staff took great care of us. Thank you very much!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Been happy with your work for 20 years now
Dorothea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
My experience with **** was truly great, she is awesome. I was disappointed that all of the broken glass was not vacuumed out of back seat, and that a black stain appeared on my front passenger seat. I have to make a trip back to get it cleaned, as I was on my way to work the morning of pickup. Otherwise, the work was satisfactory.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Kiersten was fantastic!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you for your honesty, updates abs timeliness.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
The question is a little overbroad but as a personal service and craftsmanship I was completely satisfied. I particularly like young lady who processed the claims and Eric who was very helpful on the mechanical end.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks! Great job by all and communication by ****!
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
????
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Workmanship was excellent and everything was completed in a competent manner.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone was great and polite. Got an excellent estimate, and timely updates on the progress. Car looks great after the work performed
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Danny was my mechanic and he was AWESOME! Very personable and my vehicle looks great. I'll definitely be seeing him again for any future repairs.
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Not on time estimate but very courteous,professional & kept me up to date. Car looks great!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
My car looks beautiful. It handles very well. I had a little problem with the air conditioning but that was handled very professionally. I am completely satisfied with the quality of work that was done and with the kindness and knowledge of the people I delt with. **** and Monte, thank you so much. I also want to thank the people who put my car back together. I don't know their names but they did a spectacular job!
Julio E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
Dear Sir/Ma'am, My vehicle was in your shop twice over the last six months I didn't say anything about the first visit when my shoulder strap for my seatbelt popped off but now after I receive my car yesterday A couple of new issues have come up. I'll be looking forward to you contacting me I am not going to correspond with you by email anymore. I will talk to you face-to-face or via telephone but yes I am not satisfied.
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Job looks great & **** kept me well informed along the way. Delivered right on time!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Well done- beginning to end.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great customer service. Danny took wonderful care of us & the and the body shop guys dif a stellar job. Thank you.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2015
When I picked up my car it was full of black dust. You guys replaced the black out trim on my doors and I am assuming it was from when the old tape was removed. But I was pretty disappointing, as the dust got in all the small crevices between my seats, all over my dash board, on my seats and on my daughters car seat. I will have to take it to a cleaner now because my vacuum can't reach in the small spaces between my seats. I have used you guys many times in the past and this is the first time I haven't been 100% happy with my visit. Hopefully it was just something that was accidentally over looked.
Hillary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It looks as good as new and was even finished a day earlier than expected.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
**** Babineau and staff were most helpful
Sera L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you for an amazing experience getting my car repaired. A very happy customer. If I ever need car repairs your my shop. Sera L
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Job was well done and completed ahead of estimate.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for keeping me up to date about the services to my car and providing ETRs. Everything seems fine with my car with a very small exception that my alarm doesn't chirp now when I lock the doors.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional and knowledgeable. I am a return customer.
Corrie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Kerstin was an absolute pleasure to work with and helped me every step of the way.
Art R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional service
Lanling C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Nice people there.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/14/2015
Kerstin was great to work with - a real asset to Gustafson. The paint shop had caused orange peel with the clear coat application. It would make me question whether i'd bring my car in for bodywork service again. Kerstin did a great job getting the issue resolved to a satisfactory level.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2015
The repair included replacing the rear door on the back of the SUV, which included a new lock on the door. While the back door could be unlocked from within the car, the key fob did not work anymore to unlock / lock that door. My wife had to return the car and fob to Gustafson to get it re-programmed. It worked ok after that. Otherwise everything else seems OK, as far as I know (my wife is the primary driver, and she hasn't said anything otherwise to me).
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy
Bernard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Danny was very thorough and helpful and explained everything to us. My car looks as good as new.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Honest and do a great job
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful and made this repair so easy for me.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Got my car back sooner than expected & looked perfect. Danny was great.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Nice people, good work...
Janis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism given to me by **** Babineau. I would most certainly consider returning to Gustafson Brothers, as they did good work, and they are a business in Huntington Beach, of which I am supportive.
Merry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Professional staff and quality work.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
I had two jobs completed in the last two weeks. Both were handled by Kursten Rackers and she did an outstanding job, met or exceeded her commitments and did a fine follow-up. We had a mirror problem with the Toyota and Kursten made certain it was corrected before we left with the repaired auto.
Rusty L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great communication, great work. Danny Lee treates my car as if it were his own.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Surprised and very happy about how great my car looked service was over and above what was called for. Thank you very much I would definitely come againC Cm
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Danny Lee was very nice and informative. My car looks like nothing ever happened! I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Won't take my car anywhere else for bodywork but Gustafson Brothers... Always done with repairs on/before schedule... **** is a TOTAL asset to your company
Angelica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Job well done. Staff was very helpful and attentive
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great customer service!!! Great communication with customers
Tinamori G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
I have had great pleasure to work with Jose on several different occasion and Luis the first My experiences that I have had with this company has been amazing I have referred several of my friends I hope the service and the customer care does not change Thank you for the great work Mrs Tinamari Guzelides Stockton
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
The Gustafson Brothers did an incredible job with my vehicle and finished earlier than expected. They also provided excellent customer service and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend them!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Nobody likes a smashed car But when it happens I know that I can trust Gustafsons Brothers to do a great job!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
very satisfied
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
I have brought three cars to here to have body work done and each time they have made the process easy and seamless. Being able to drop off you car and pick up a rental in one spot makes it all worth it.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
It was taken care of quickly and done perfect the first time. Awesome job. Thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Danny did a great job arranging everything and making everything go Smoothly! It turned an unfortunate accident into a great experience.
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My car was done on time and the entire team was friendly and professional. The work was impeccable.
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2015
I had to follow up every time there was something going on with my car. I never heard back from the office when they said they were going to call me. I always had to start the conversation and find the answers for myself.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
The work was completed as indicated. My car looks like New.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/28/2015
Need to return for missing parts and mis-aligned sensors in front n Bumper!
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
I worked with Kersten to get my Mother's Prius repaired while she was on vacation. The rear bumper needed to be replaced and Kersten was fantastic in helping coordinate the repair with Mercury Insurance and the rental car from Enterprise. The Prius was repaired ahead of schedule and Kersten was fantastic in communicating with me every step of the way! I will recommend Gustafson Bros and Kersten to my friends and family. Thank you. Cheryl Wedner
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Always professional and gets the job done right!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great work! Thanks guys.
Johnna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Everything went quickly and smoothly. I've worked with Danny Lee in the past and have always had a good experience.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Luis provided great customer service. 1st time customer
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great customer service, would've liked to know about the final repair result before arriving, about how there was unevenness leftover. I understood though. Thanks for the upfrontness and solid detailed work service. Enjoyed the process
Joseph P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
it was a job very well done and timely thank ypu
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications