Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Caitlin was a great help and extremely friendly!!
Rajendran M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jesus was great . He was constantly communicate with me about my car update until the end . Thanks for the wonderful service Jesus!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellence. Expert And very professional service
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very nice service advisor,patient to listen every customer,and also reliable
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
All of the associates st calliber were friendly, informed, and helpful. They made my experience eith collision repair a great one.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I found the entire experience to be perfect. I was assisted by Kaitlyn at Caliber who was not only polite and enthusiastic, but was very clear in explaining the process and making sure I stayed updated with the progress of my car. I was also delighted to see that the car was ready two days earlier than originally anticipated. Overall the experience was perfect! I mentioned to my husband, that if we ever need body shop work, this is the place to go, because I felt very comfortable there (as a woman) and the customer treatment was the best I have ever seen. Kaitlyn was amazing!
Paola P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service agent Jesus made my car repair process easy and I felt very secured leaving my car under his care. He stayed in touch with me the entire week to keep me informed. I will definitely recommend and or refer people there. Thank you again.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent customer service! It was fast and courteous!????
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Kaytlin was INCREDIBLE. She walked me through every step of the repair process. She helped me with my Geicio and Enterprise reps too. She was top notch all the way! Deborah G
Manny R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I would like to thank Jesus and staff for all the attention during the repair time. An accident is a terrible experience that involves a lot of stress but your guys help made it easy, I was having a hard time with the insurance company trying to get my car repair and Jesus helped me out I am really thankful for it. Thanks.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
My door sensors aren't working and the new back sensor makes a loud noise when I put it in reverse.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jesus kept me advised on the status of repairs, which I greatly appreciated.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Repair was very well done. Ricky Masis kept me apprised of the status of the repairs and accommodated me by holding the car for almost two weeks until I returned to FL. Appears to be a very professionally run company.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very efficient, organized, timely, professional, beautiful job. Kaitlyn is the best!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very efficient, organized, timely, professional, beautiful job. Kaitlyn is the best!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was impressed with the organization and efficiency of both the company, and my service person, Jesus. he communicated so well with my insurance company, and it made it easy for me to get my car fixed properly, in a timely manner. One of the guys who worked on the camera in my grill introduced himself to me also, and explained what he did for us, and I though that was friendly.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I was so pleased with the attention given to me by the entire staff and above all else i give thanks to Kaitlyn ****, she was as smart as she was kind and professional. Great job by all, thank you.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great service. Get me up to date with progress and did a great job on the car.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
absolutely one of the best experiences with auto repair - Jesus was fantastic
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Ricky was extremely professional through the duration of the repairs (6 weeks). I received frequent updates, and all information was accurate. 5 stars service!
Surgical S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jesus was great to work with the updates were great and the work was great
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kaitlyn was exceptional. The repair was done well and looks great.
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Jesus was my contact coordinator and he was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very professional and kept me informed constantly along the way and always encouraging He was a great example of how to give customer service to clients. I would recommend Caliber and Jesus to everyone and I plan on it Thank you
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice job done on time and well inform during t
Joselaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
It was excellent
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you. Great done. Kept me informed through text and phone messages.
Jeovanny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
This place is nothing but amazing, friendly staff Miriam was always answering the phone in the nicest way ever and Jesus was incredible since the first day when he told me "your car is in the best hands, do not worry" fixing my vehicle with these guys was the best decision I have ever made.
Sueann G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very professional job well done
Vanessa/augustin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service. They were very detailed with my truck repairs and kept me posted with everything that they were doing.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kaitlin was great following up and taking care of my needs.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
A special shout out to Jesus and Teddy for keeping me informed and being genuinely sincere about my experience. They should be viewed as truly valuable employees
Carina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jesus Marcos was extremely helpful and professional. Miriam was very nice too. Great service!
Tejbhan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I will surely recommend CALIBER to my Friends and relatives. Tejbhan R
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jesus Marcos was great! He kept me informed! I felt everyone there was friendly! I would definitely go there again, if needed!
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Kaitlyn did an excellent job, from the moment I entered the office until I was handed my keys back. She paid attention to details and special requests and would not let me go until I was completely satisfied
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was great. They did a great job and were on time.
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quick, great job! Everyone was very efficient
Morten A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was pleased with my experience. Gettng the car back completely wash inside / out would have made it even better
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ismael did an outstanding job of keeping me informed, and beat the estimated delivery date by 5 days!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jesus was incredible. An absolute professional. He kept me informed every step of the way, without me even having to ask! My car was ready BEFORE promised! & the best part was insurance was taking care of it, so he really didn't have to go above and beyond for me, but he did anyway. Thank you so much for everything Jesus. You guys will be my first recommendation for car repair! Thank you
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Angel did a excellent job I am very happy with the job
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Ishmael was very professional and took care of all my needs.
Fabiola F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My adviser was very professional and helpful.
Sebron Adolpus.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job
Chana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked good as new! Thank you caliber collisions.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. I was updated all the time. And staff are courteous
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jesus Marcos took very good care of me and all my concerns. Thank you Caliber Collision and specially Jesus.
Iulia S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Jesus was extremely professional and efficient. I was very satisfied with the promptness and the timely manner everything was handled.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I was very satisfied with my service
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Jesus was awsomneee. Everything went smoothly. He answered all of my questions and was very, I mean very very professional. He's a great asset to the brand Caliber Colision. Great workers should be rewarded. Thank you for a Professional job well done.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They made me feel like family. Very professional
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great service excellent attention work done before promised time highly recommend it to anyone
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car not cleaned, dents, etc
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fast and friendly sevice
Evelin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
just have for **** day, tinting very bad on back hatchback window. tinting on driver window was suppose to be lighter.
Yajaira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Yes thanks you, you did a great job
Janecia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ricky and the staff were fantastic. I would reccomend Caliber to anyone!
Mirlande D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the repair process. Jesus was great and very informative and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Even when I could not reach my insurance claim advisor, I could reach Jesus and he said he would relay the message. I have never had such an experience with car repairs. And I love the text updates that came through my phone. I hope I never have to go through that experience again but if I do, Caliber Collision is first on my list. Thanks for such great customer service. Highly satisfied.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very good job Thanks
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome job! Thanks!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
There was glue on my windshield, I was told the car was to be detailed before returned to me I don't know what else because I got off from work when it's dark I have not had the chance to really review
Boris R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Extremely pleased with the quality and timeliness of service
Quentin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Gustav M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very satisfied
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent Service, Jesus was always keeping me up with the updates he know How to handle the customers, thank you.
Francisca &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
10
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quick
Jocelene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jesus did a very good job keeping me posted on the status of the repair. Great customer satisfaction!
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You have excellent service.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was well done
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
I have to return the car back tomorrow
Natalia &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Ismael, muy amable
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
There is a few noise that I hear when I am in the vehicle. **** there is a clicking nose coming from the front of the car. 2 when the ac is on there's a weird noise that comes on ever 15 secs.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The overall repair experience was great.The employees were very helpful and humble.
Belina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Exceeded my expectations. Ismael is the best!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The people at caliber collision was absolutely wonderful. They were attentive, friendly and professional. I hope I would never have another accident, but if I do I trust Ismael 100%. I was impress how hassle free this place is.... I brought my car in the morning and left with a loner right away. The location of caliber collision is fantastic and easy to get to.
Alina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I have dealt with this shop and Jesus before, it is has been nothing but a great experience. Jesus kept me completely informed and the work done to my car has been consistently excellent. Thanks!
Enrique H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
As for attention and customer service, Ismael did an outstanding great job.
Reine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very profe
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job, fast, expedite, comfortable, easy and suple for costumers
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Greatest service
Anastasia &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love getting the constant feedback on the status of my car and the work was done excellently.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All went well! Thanks, Jay, Jesus and staff were very professional and helpful
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber Collision is a great body shop My overall experience was great everything was handled in a professional and highest expectations. my service advisor Jesus kept me informed through the hole process the only Improvement I think you guys need to make it in the men's bathroom there is no paper towels to dry your hands when you wash them besides that service is great
Germane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Ishmael was great. He stayed in communication throughout the entire process. You all did a wonderful job!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent
Veldreana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
GREAT WORK WELL DONE
Zlata L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent workshop and very professional ... customer care is of high quality
Zikar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am pleasantly satisfied with the experience and level of communication.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work done and great service
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent on all levels!!!!
Julda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very nice work look like a brand new car like nothing ever happened to it.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job. Thanks to Ricky for getting it done
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job spectacular job very satisfied with their quality in work! Ishmael and car adjuster were very nice and helpful.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really appreciated the repair updates you texted me. I felt informed and satisfied my vehicle was being worked on and the progress reports were very appreciated.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Will recommend caliber n Jesus specially to anyone who needs body shop
Hassan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car looks great. Jesus was exceptional to work with
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Muy buen trato
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND WITH A QUALITY FINISH. EXCELLENT JOB. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Ishmale was excellent
Fransico A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I give you 10 points to my experience Thanks you so much!!!!!
Nelida P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100% satisfied
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Completely satisfied with the work you guys did on my car. This is the second time I have had repairs done by your mechanics and they are as efficient as they are professional. Ismael was very courteous and very easy to work with. Excellent experience! I hope to never get into another car accident, but if I do I will head straight to your establishment for the repairs!
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jesús was extremely professional and the repairs were done in a timely manner. He kept me apprised of their progress at all times. Thanks
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The turn around of the repair was prompt. Customer service was excellent especially Ismael who I have done business with in the past. I am very happy with the work the did on my car
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional and outstanding service from every staff member.
Emerita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Courteous and professional personnel and was kept updated on the progress of the repairs at all times. Very satisfied.
Ketil M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jay was exceptional
Jeysmar E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Marcus Jesus, has made my experience with your company to be exelent
Imani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone there is friendly, accurate and caring. Even though the circumstances are unfavorable being a client at Caliber Collision was a blessing in disguise. My car looks like nothing ever happened. I will tell everyone how amazing the work is. Thanks Hannah, Brandon and Ishmael, thanks Caliber Collision.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did not meet my expectations THEY EXCEEDED THEM. A perfect repair job,done in a timely fashion and all with a SMILE
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great place to get your car fixed... I would say Jesus was very professional excellent job all the way ... he truly understand the need of the customer and kept me informed constantly... I would recommend them to anyone. Again thank you
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All went very well. ThankYou
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job car looks better than I expected service representative Jay was great thank you
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jay and Jesus are everything that you'd want to experience in customer service. Even the ladies that are answering the phones are very nice! This was my first experience with Caliber Collison and I am happy that I chose their shop.
Anaisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The service was as good as I can be. No problems and the best service I have gotten anywhere
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent Repair Shop! Excellent Customer Service!
Shebah C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
scott linden and Jesus Marcos are the best! Car looks great !
Demarcus S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
They have great customer service
Rajendran M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service !! Jay was awesome and he kept me updated almost every day abou the repair. He is a great asset for caliber auto repair shop.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Not satisfied
Gisselle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks new!! I am so happy with the results. Especially to Jesus, he was was very attentive. He kept me updated all the time. Thank you!!!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Marcial was fantastic!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was excellent.
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Ishmael and Cheryl with geico and Jenifer with enterprise amazing Thank You for having such a great team and making me feel safe and well cared for / not your usual body shop people!!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You have wonderful workers, I am very happy having my car bach, you did an excellent work, the same for the rental department. My thanks to Mr. Ismael Santos. Thanks again
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great all the way!!!!!!!!!!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jesús was my advisor and he was incredible. I knew the status of my car at all times, he kept checking in and I was incredibly impressed with the service.
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jesus Marcos was really great. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what type of work that was going to be done on my car. He made sure he texted me on the updates and called me when it was ready. The rental car agent was also great she got me a car that was fit for a mom of 2 children.
Russ M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Be realistic!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Expensive, but excellent service and communication.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ishmael was EXCELLENT
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent job, thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very good service , on time , job well done , very good customer service as well as a great job on the vehicle .
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am. Very please. With the service , specially with Ismael was updating me how everything we're going , I could never would it had find a better place. To bring my car , thanks to Ishmael for a great service
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Angel and Ivan were very helpful. They kept me up to date and my car looks awesome.
Southeast Medical.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was awesome thanks
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Angel was very helpful and job was done well.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jesus was excellent kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and up to date every step of the way. He always contacted me first never felt the need to have to call to find out the status
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jesus was awesome to work with. He was extremely helpful and always kept me informed on the progress of the repair of my car. My car looks great, and I appreciate the work of your entire staff. Great Job!!
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jesus was amazing. He kept me very informed about the whole process.
Giovanni M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Staff was exceptional.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My representative was extremely professional. He kept me in the loop of my vehicle status. I will definitely recommend him for further business.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Angel the service tech had great customer service, was on point with everything he said and very accurate.I will recommend this body shop to everybody I talk too.and Keisha at the reception desk gave me outstanding customer service and a smiled and secured to me that my car body work came out great.????????????
Jackye R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Angel was fantastic!! Very helpful and always kept me informed on the status of my car. Excellent customer service and I will recommend Caiber to everyone who asks for a suggestion on where to get their cars repaired.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service! Everybody is so friendly! Made my car as new ! Angel followed up with vie email and phone . Amazing communication! Thank you guys! I will recommend you to my friends
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for all the updates given. And the car was completed as scheduled. Very courteous employees
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate the manager when I came to pick up my car and I was not happy. He told me don't worry he will take care of my concerns. The team that worked on my car was patience
Snezhana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing job!!!! Ishmael is fantastic.
Solana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was so seamless and convenient. I really felt well taken care of. The team that worked with me was extremely professional and well put together. I will definitely go back to Ocean Collision Center if I ever need any other work done on my car in the future!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good service.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/4/2016
They take off the wiper blade off the car and never put it back and they never line the door the way I. Explain it to them right know am driving without wiper blade I ofto work by time I get off they are close so I ofto wait for Saturday to take it there really upset they charge alot of money to fix the car
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I'm so please with the service Ismael santos rocks.????????????
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Execellent, completely satisfied. Perfect from start to end, the staff were polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this establishment.
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent job!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Love this place excellent work and service
Edante D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car looks now like new. Thank you Ocean Collision Ctr. for a job well done and excellent customer service. Edante.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service. Will be back with another vehicle I need work on!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you Ishmael
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service! Excellent timing and updates. Oustanding customer service
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Unfortunately not by choice or my fault , I have been there a few times for repaid my son as well for his car, and always have best service , everyone there is superb and they all provide extraordinary customer service
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Overall everything was great. Ishmial did a ggreat job. I didnt have to waitbfor even 2 minutes when i arrived. 10 out of 10 in all catagories. Sam dilworth
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Ismael Santos gave excellent service
Juliana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service!!!!
Louise Paola.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was so afraid with how this process was going to go with all of the horror stories I've heard about body shops but Ocean Collison made me feel at ease. The service was awesome. It is obvious your team takes pride in their work and it comes through in the service you all provide.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job overall and good costumer service
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Fast service. Very good job, excellent
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was kind and polite. I was contacted on a timely manner and was informed at all times of the status of the repairs. I picked up the car a couple of days ago and everything seems to be good.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome customer service and my car looks great!
Yosef H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job! From start to finish!
Chavane F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repairs were excellent. They have great customer services. Everyone was polite and went out there way to ensure sa5a..
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service.
Wentchell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent
Katia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
El servicio del taller fue muy bueno en especial el trato del representante gue me atendi pero el rent car no me gusto
Ferdinand R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I found everyone very helpful and friendly. The process was easy and you all did a great job at communicating the status of my car. I'm very appreciative of the time and work put in to making my car new again.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
when they call me to tell me the car was ready, I went to pick it up and the car had a big scratch on the bumper that was "'replaced"???????. anyways they told me they will take care of that for the next day and it took 2 more days. that it does not bother me but what really bothers me is that they told the insurance company that the car was ready 2 days before and I ended up paying for the rental car for the two days extra. why????? misscommunication is not my fault. I call enterprise and spoke to Hanna(assistent manager) she said she would take care of it the same day, it's been 3 days and I have not heard from nobody. for the record the car looks good from far but the job done is very poor and the bomper still kind of loose on one side.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service! Thank you.
Uzziel Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fast and efficient service 2nd to none
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service
Elena O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your staff went above and beyond. I am completely happy and pleased with my experience.
Sau C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ismael is super awesome. The staff members that helped me were all great
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work & very courteous & professional.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciated the continuos updates. Everyone really seemed to care about the customer. One thing though. When I call, might be more professional to hear "0cean collision, how can we assist u today". Rather then just "hello". Sounds more professional!!!! Otherwise, all was great!!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent servixe
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am very happy with the job done with the peple whom i deal and special thanks to Ismael for the excelent costumer service provided
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
5 Stars!!
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Im very satisfied
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
There remains an issue with my vehicle which has been discussed with the advisor.
Stavros S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent
Cherryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The repair and paint jobs were done perfectly. My car was ready within twenty-four hours. I am totally satisfied with their work at Ocean. The support staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you
Yunior R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I've never been in an accident before. But, I can only imagine how devastating it has been for other people. I've heard people always complain how long and painful the processes has been. I can truly say that Ocean collision has made my experience easy going and painless. I am extremely satisfied with the attention and work these guys have put out. I want to thank the whole staff for being extremely courteous for doing a magnificent job. Would definitely recommend this shop to everyone I know. Hopefully I am never involved in an accident again but, if I was. I would definitely come back to these guys.
Aleksandar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
I had water leaks from my rooftop after they changed my windscreen and my car was dirty from inside and outside from windscreen glue, they told me that someone will come to check and no body came,rear view mirror is not the same one, they put some new one but not original, not like other one and one little button from My radio is missing. I was thinking to go there and complain but i just want to stay away from that place
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone did a great job. Especially Xavier. I was impressed with his impeccable customer service. I appreciate the rest of the team for doing a fast and clean job on my car. I would definitely come back or refer my friends or family to Ocean Collision.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
All the the experience was really good.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Work was excellent. My car looks brand new. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable and extremely courteous.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I reaceived the best customer service and I loved the follow up. Everyone was so helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications