Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
I have to return the car back tomorrow
Natalia &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Ismael, muy amable
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
There is a few noise that I hear when I am in the vehicle. 1 there is a clicking nose coming from the front of the car. 2 when the ac is on there's a weird noise that comes on ever 15 secs.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The overall repair experience was great.The employees were very helpful and humble.
Belina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Exceeded my expectations. Ismael is the best!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The people at caliber collision was absolutely wonderful. They were attentive, friendly and professional. I hope I would never have another accident, but if I do I trust Ismael 100%. I was impress how hassle free this place is.... I brought my car in the morning and left with a loner right away. The location of caliber collision is fantastic and easy to get to.
Alina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I have dealt with this shop and Jesus before, it is has been nothing but a great experience. Jesus kept me completely informed and the work done to my car has been consistently excellent. Thanks!
Enrique H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
As for attention and customer service, Ismael did an outstanding great job.
Reine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very profe
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job, fast, expedite, comfortable, easy and suple for costumers
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Greatest service
Anastasia &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love getting the constant feedback on the status of my car and the work was done excellently.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All went well! Thanks, Jay, Jesus and staff were very professional and helpful
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber Collision is a great body shop My overall experience was great everything was handled in a professional and highest expectations. my service advisor Jesus kept me informed through the hole process the only Improvement I think you guys need to make it in the men's bathroom there is no paper towels to dry your hands when you wash them besides that service is great
Germane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Ishmael was great. He stayed in communication throughout the entire process. You all did a wonderful job!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent
Veldreana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
GREAT WORK WELL DONE
Zlata L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent workshop and very professional ... customer care is of high quality
Zikar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am pleasantly satisfied with the experience and level of communication.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work done and great service
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent on all levels!!!!
Julda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very nice work look like a brand new car like nothing ever happened to it.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job. Thanks to Ricky for getting it done
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job spectacular job very satisfied with their quality in work! Ishmael and car adjuster were very nice and helpful.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really appreciated the repair updates you texted me. I felt informed and satisfied my vehicle was being worked on and the progress reports were very appreciated.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Will recommend caliber n Jesus specially to anyone who needs body shop
Hassan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car looks great. Jesus was exceptional to work with
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Muy buen trato
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND WITH A QUALITY FINISH. EXCELLENT JOB. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Ishmale was excellent
Fransico A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I give you 10 points to my experience Thanks you so much!!!!!
Nelida P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100% satisfied
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Completely satisfied with the work you guys did on my car. This is the second time I have had repairs done by your mechanics and they are as efficient as they are professional. Ismael was very courteous and very easy to work with. Excellent experience! I hope to never get into another car accident, but if I do I will head straight to your establishment for the repairs!
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jesús was extremely professional and the repairs were done in a timely manner. He kept me apprised of their progress at all times. Thanks
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The turn around of the repair was prompt. Customer service was excellent especially Ismael who I have done business with in the past. I am very happy with the work the did on my car
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional and outstanding service from every staff member.
Emerita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Courteous and professional personnel and was kept updated on the progress of the repairs at all times. Very satisfied.
Ketil M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jay was exceptional
Jeysmar E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Marcus Jesus, has made my experience with your company to be exelent
Imani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone there is friendly, accurate and caring. Even though the circumstances are unfavorable being a client at Caliber Collision was a blessing in disguise. My car looks like nothing ever happened. I will tell everyone how amazing the work is. Thanks Hannah, Brandon and Ishmael, thanks Caliber Collision.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did not meet my expectations THEY EXCEEDED THEM. A perfect repair job,done in a timely fashion and all with a SMILE
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great place to get your car fixed... I would say Jesus was very professional excellent job all the way ... he truly understand the need of the customer and kept me informed constantly... I would recommend them to anyone. Again thank you
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All went very well. ThankYou
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job car looks better than I expected service representative Jay was great thank you
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jay and Jesus are everything that you'd want to experience in customer service. Even the ladies that are answering the phones are very nice! This was my first experience with Caliber Collison and I am happy that I chose their shop.
Anaisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The service was as good as I can be. No problems and the best service I have gotten anywhere
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent Repair Shop! Excellent Customer Service!
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
It is so bad that my car expend almost tow weeks and was not repair completely it is unbelievable sorry for my english
Shebah C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
scott linden and Jesus Marcos are the best! Car looks great !
Demarcus S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
They have great customer service
Rajendran M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service !! Jay was awesome and he kept me updated almost every day abou the repair. He is a great asset for caliber auto repair shop.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Not satisfied
Gisselle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks new!! I am so happy with the results. Especially to Jesus, he was was very attentive. He kept me updated all the time. Thank you!!!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Marcial was fantastic!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was excellent.
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Ishmael and Cheryl with geico and Jenifer with enterprise amazing Thank You for having such a great team and making me feel safe and well cared for / not your usual body shop people!!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You have wonderful workers, I am very happy having my car bach, you did an excellent work, the same for the rental department. My thanks to Mr. Ismael Santos. Thanks again
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great all the way!!!!!!!!!!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jesús was my advisor and he was incredible. I knew the status of my car at all times, he kept checking in and I was incredibly impressed with the service.
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jesus Marcos was really great. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what type of work that was going to be done on my car. He made sure he texted me on the updates and called me when it was ready. The rental car agent was also great she got me a car that was fit for a mom of 2 children.
Russ M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Be realistic!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Expensive, but excellent service and communication.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ishmael was EXCELLENT
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent job, thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very good service , on time , job well done , very good customer service as well as a great job on the vehicle .
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am. Very please. With the service , specially with Ismael was updating me how everything we're going , I could never would it had find a better place. To bring my car , thanks to Ishmael for a great service
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Angel and Ivan were very helpful. They kept me up to date and my car looks awesome.
Southeast Medical.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was awesome thanks
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Angel was very helpful and job was done well.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jesus was excellent kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and up to date every step of the way. He always contacted me first never felt the need to have to call to find out the status
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jesus was awesome to work with. He was extremely helpful and always kept me informed on the progress of the repair of my car. My car looks great, and I appreciate the work of your entire staff. Great Job!!
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jesus was amazing. He kept me very informed about the whole process.
Giovanni M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Staff was exceptional.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My representative was extremely professional. He kept me in the loop of my vehicle status. I will definitely recommend him for further business.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Angel the service tech had great customer service, was on point with everything he said and very accurate.I will recommend this body shop to everybody I talk too.and Keisha at the reception desk gave me outstanding customer service and a smiled and secured to me that my car body work came out great.????????????
Jackye R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Angel was fantastic!! Very helpful and always kept me informed on the status of my car. Excellent customer service and I will recommend Caiber to everyone who asks for a suggestion on where to get their cars repaired.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service! Everybody is so friendly! Made my car as new ! Angel followed up with vie email and phone . Amazing communication! Thank you guys! I will recommend you to my friends
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for all the updates given. And the car was completed as scheduled. Very courteous employees
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate the manager when I came to pick up my car and I was not happy. He told me don't worry he will take care of my concerns. The team that worked on my car was patience
Snezhana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing job!!!! Ishmael is fantastic.
Solana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was so seamless and convenient. I really felt well taken care of. The team that worked with me was extremely professional and well put together. I will definitely go back to Ocean Collision Center if I ever need any other work done on my car in the future!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good service.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/4/2016
They take off the wiper blade off the car and never put it back and they never line the door the way I. Explain it to them right know am driving without wiper blade I ofto work by time I get off they are close so I ofto wait for Saturday to take it there really upset they charge alot of money to fix the car
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I'm so please with the service Ismael santos rocks.????????????
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Execellent, completely satisfied. Perfect from start to end, the staff were polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this establishment.
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent job!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Love this place excellent work and service
Edante D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car looks now like new. Thank you Ocean Collision Ctr. for a job well done and excellent customer service. Edante.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service. Will be back with another vehicle I need work on!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you Ishmael
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service! Excellent timing and updates. Oustanding customer service
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Unfortunately not by choice or my fault , I have been there a few times for repaid my son as well for his car, and always have best service , everyone there is superb and they all provide extraordinary customer service
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Overall everything was great. Ishmial did a ggreat job. I didnt have to waitbfor even 2 minutes when i arrived. 10 out of 10 in all catagories. Sam dilworth
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Ismael Santos gave excellent service
Juliana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service!!!!
Louise Paola.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was so afraid with how this process was going to go with all of the horror stories I've heard about body shops but Ocean Collison made me feel at ease. The service was awesome. It is obvious your team takes pride in their work and it comes through in the service you all provide.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job overall and good costumer service
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Fast service. Very good job, excellent
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was kind and polite. I was contacted on a timely manner and was informed at all times of the status of the repairs. I picked up the car a couple of days ago and everything seems to be good.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome customer service and my car looks great!
Yosef H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job! From start to finish!
Chavane F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repairs were excellent. They have great customer services. Everyone was polite and went out there way to ensure sa5a..
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service.
Wentchell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent
Katia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
El servicio del taller fue muy bueno en especial el trato del representante gue me atendi pero el rent car no me gusto
Ferdinand R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I found everyone very helpful and friendly. The process was easy and you all did a great job at communicating the status of my car. I'm very appreciative of the time and work put in to making my car new again.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
when they call me to tell me the car was ready, I went to pick it up and the car had a big scratch on the bumper that was "'replaced"???????. anyways they told me they will take care of that for the next day and it took 2 more days. that it does not bother me but what really bothers me is that they told the insurance company that the car was ready 2 days before and I ended up paying for the rental car for the two days extra. why????? misscommunication is not my fault. I call enterprise and spoke to Hanna(assistent manager) she said she would take care of it the same day, it's been 3 days and I have not heard from nobody. for the record the car looks good from far but the job done is very poor and the bomper still kind of loose on one side.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service! Thank you.
Uzziel Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fast and efficient service 2nd to none
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service
Elena O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your staff went above and beyond. I am completely happy and pleased with my experience.
Sau C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ismael is super awesome. The staff members that helped me were all great
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work & very courteous & professional.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciated the continuos updates. Everyone really seemed to care about the customer. One thing though. When I call, might be more professional to hear "0cean collision, how can we assist u today". Rather then just "hello". Sounds more professional!!!! Otherwise, all was great!!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent servixe
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am very happy with the job done with the peple whom i deal and special thanks to Ismael for the excelent costumer service provided
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
5 Stars!!
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Im very satisfied
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
There remains an issue with my vehicle which has been discussed with the advisor.
Stavros S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent
Cherryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The repair and paint jobs were done perfectly. My car was ready within twenty-four hours. I am totally satisfied with their work at Ocean. The support staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you
Yunior R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I've never been in an accident before. But, I can only imagine how devastating it has been for other people. I've heard people always complain how long and painful the processes has been. I can truly say that Ocean collision has made my experience easy going and painless. I am extremely satisfied with the attention and work these guys have put out. I want to thank the whole staff for being extremely courteous for doing a magnificent job. Would definitely recommend this shop to everyone I know. Hopefully I am never involved in an accident again but, if I was. I would definitely come back to these guys.
Aleksandar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
I had water leaks from my rooftop after they changed my windscreen and my car was dirty from inside and outside from windscreen glue, they told me that someone will come to check and no body came,rear view mirror is not the same one, they put some new one but not original, not like other one and one little button from My radio is missing. I was thinking to go there and complain but i just want to stay away from that place
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone did a great job. Especially Xavier. I was impressed with his impeccable customer service. I appreciate the rest of the team for doing a fast and clean job on my car. I would definitely come back or refer my friends or family to Ocean Collision.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
All the the experience was really good.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Work was excellent. My car looks brand new. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable and extremely courteous.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I reaceived the best customer service and I loved the follow up. Everyone was so helpful.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
VERY SATISFIED AS USUAL!!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Awesome work done would recommend your company to everyone and thanks also to those who were on the team!!
Thor H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great experience, Ismael's service was excellent.
Niurka F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional and courteous staff. Outstanding
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excelent service. I was treated very well, fast and professional . Raquel S
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent.
Mihaela S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent job!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
All great
Kerrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Completely excellent service. I most appreciate they kept me informed during the entire process.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
excellent service... everything was on point. .I'm very happy with my car. .Keep up the great work. .great TEAM WORK. . MS HODGE. .
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Pleasant experience
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excelent service and experience throughout the whole process!!! Congratulations to the entire team
Alvaro F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job well done!! Great service,, super fast turnaround time.
Winsthon V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great customer service .
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Ismael was very professional and explained the repair process. **** at the front desk was very kind and caring. I arrived to pick up my vehicle and before it was returned to me Ismael made sure the car was cleaned. The repair was very well done and I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone in need of repairs. I would be happy to use Ocean Collision again if ever nded.
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My experience once again was very satisfying as staff is very courteous, friendly and professional. Teddy is an outstanding employee who goes beyond his duties to ensure you're satisfied. I appreciate everyone I came in contact with and continue the great work Ocean is doing. Thank you. Albert J
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
I picked up my car on 11/11/15 and I was satisfied with the way my car was repaired. However, I was disappointed because when they called me the first time on Monday and I went to pick up my car because they called saying it was ready, I was very upset because when I got there there were scratches on the paint did not look right, so I wasted a trip. I would of thought that there would be somewhat of a quality control before calling the customer. I think your quality control needs improvement.
Lisett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you , you all have done a great job fixing my car. It's very clean and beautiful as before.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service man who assisted me was extremely nice and very very helpful in taking care of my car!!!
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything was fast and great
Terron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was absolutely great.
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent attention. A little difference with the color,but i think thats no problem. !!!!! 10 !!!!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Jesus was very professional and informative throughout the process.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great, fast, efficient service. Very impressed.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent!!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was impressed by the attention given to me and my car, and specially the programming and execution of all the steps in the process. Thank you very much.
Wilfriedo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
thanks for excellent service provided
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Yes everyone was very nice and comforting. They did a wonderful job fixing my car and did it in no time
Hakim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The daily updates were great it kept me well informed with the progress of the repairs od my car.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very good service
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Your wo?? was exc?llen?
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Well job done, fast,and right on the money.
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great Job
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The whole procedure was fast, efficient and satisfying. I'm more than happy with the repair and recommend your facility in a New York minute.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent service all around
Golda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent Service. Everybody was super nice. It was if this did not happen in Miami????
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
Car rides terrible It bounces all over the street when you're driving I called when I was halfway home I wanted to come back but nobody answer your phone
Sandry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
There was an issue with my car. I was told it was ready on a certain day, and it wasn't. I spoke with Ismael and he took care of everything.
Odilene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
All is well thanks!!!!
Yitsy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excelente trabajo un equipo maravilloso y personas super atentas estamos muy contentos con los resultados
Lucrecia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Ismael, jessica, jay, Scotty, and **** were incredibly kind and went above and beyond in regards to service, quality, and time. thank you to everyone at ocean collision!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great customer service!!! My check engine light came on the day I got my car back but it hasn't came back on since. Things seem like they're good so far. I would most def recommend to anyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job on making my vehicle like new again. Great customer service! Jesus Marcos took great care if me through the entire process again. In all always friendly virtuous staff from the moment I walked in the door. And my I add very fast repair considering the complexity of the job. I'm a very pleased customer Thanks Robert M
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great customer service, and prompt repair of my car.
Contessa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jesus did an exceptional job with the repairing of my car. He went above and beyond by sending me updates of the repairs up until the time he was finished also my car was dirty when I brought it in and clean when I picked it up. Job well done
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
They did a great job
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I had a really nice experience! Thank You for the great customer service. Im so satisfied with the work.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Excellent service
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
All they do is give you excuses on why the car doesn't look the way is suppose to just to not make it the right way. After talking to management that's when I started seeing results on my car. Now I have to go back because they removed the back axle to fix everything they had to do then put it back but now my car after 20mph my car starts shaking.
Kseniya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/16/2015
I would never recommend Ocean Collision to anyone. Worst experience ever... Unprofessional body work.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone was very professional and, attentive to my situation at hand. Most of all, the completion of my repairs were done in a timely fashion. Thanks to all involved in my claim.
Yianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job, great service
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The service was very quick and I was kept informed during the process.
Renita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
My experience was a very painless one. I was updated for everything. I would tell everyone about the service. Thank you
Shawntay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job and ismal was so attentive. Great customer service
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Jesus was amazing. He took care of our needs from the minute we arrived until the time we left. He went above & beyond to be sure we were satisfied with the work & happy with the overall experience. The constant contact with updates about our car was the best service I've ever received. Thank you for all you've done for us especially while away from home.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thanks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent service
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
Overall, it was a great service and I was really satisfied. They were able to fix the car in less than a week.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The staff was professional and fast work with my car.
Kathia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Their attention and quality of service exceeded my expectations. They were extremely professional and in control of every detail
Raquel I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very good service , and super nice service advisor it was great working with him !!
Jess V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Thanks ocean collision staff
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I was very pleased with the service, from the moment I was greeted to getting the rental. I would definitely use and recommend Ocean Collision.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Very professional environment!
Dimas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Ishmael was extremely helpful. The staff is fast And friendly
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Evething when well with the rental and the repair thank u
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Everyone was extraordinarilly helpful and efficient. The job was perfect.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Extra ordinary service!!!
Retinella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
My visit was very satisfactory
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Ishmael was awesome communication was awesome repairs look good!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications