Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belkis F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Can say more then excellent I give her a 10
Tangela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The entire staff were very helpful in the completion of my repairs. My initial visit and car pick up were done in a professional manner. Thank you
Cesar Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fast service. Had my car back in less than 2 weeks
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Jesus was a pleasure to work with! He is professional, courteous, and kind! I had never heard of this company before now I will be sure to recommend others!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Best repair I've ever had you guys were great and I'd recommend you to everyone I know thank you for a stress free experience Tony Siciliano
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great customer service!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The customer service; however it took longer than anticipated
Abraham B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car looks great. Service was amazing. Very pleased with the overall experience!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
From the moment I arrived at shop I was greeted by Kaitlyn with a warm friendly smile and she advised me on where to go to meet my agent. Upon entering the shop I was greeted by Miriam and she instructed me to complete the necessary paperwork. Jessica my Geico agent was very professional as well as the the enterprise representative. The shop kept me abreast of the repair process and my car was ready ahead of schedule. I hope not to have another auto body repair issue , but if I should, I would come back to Caliber Collision.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good customer service from Ishmail. Very polite and thorough with explaining things.
Lourdes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service
Cora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Ishmael, was very professional and helpful.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, friendly and efficient!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I am so happy with repair to my car and the service was phenomenal. I was able to get my car back in such a short time frame.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thank you Ricky and caliber collision they help me navigate this stressful process especially in the areas of dealing with my insurance company getting a rental car and getting my car back when I needed it kudos to you !!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kaytlin was great in communicating and helping me service my vehicle! The service was very fast and convenient. Everybody was wonderful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Vehicle looked brand new again highly satisfied and was completed before the estimated time
Angela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Verry Good attention the time was perfect and my car looks good
Maggy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jesus Marcos gived excellent service The caliber Collision is very good Excelente

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications