Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good customer service from Ishmail. Very polite and thorough with explaining things.
Lourdes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service
Cora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Ishmael, was very professional and helpful.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, friendly and efficient!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I am so happy with repair to my car and the service was phenomenal. I was able to get my car back in such a short time frame.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thank you Ricky and caliber collision they help me navigate this stressful process especially in the areas of dealing with my insurance company getting a rental car and getting my car back when I needed it kudos to you !!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kaytlin was great in communicating and helping me service my vehicle! The service was very fast and convenient. Everybody was wonderful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Vehicle looked brand new again highly satisfied and was completed before the estimated time
Angela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Verry Good attention the time was perfect and my car looks good
Maggy O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jesus Marcos gived excellent service The caliber Collision is very good Excelente
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
All was very well coordinated between the person taking care of my car Roy and Katlin to the rental car. In less than half hour all was taken care for me
Federico M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Quick, thorough, easy. Very professional staff. Thank you Kaitlyn!
Georgette D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The staff was very pleasant understanding
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything looks nice thanks to Ismail forvery good job
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Ismael was an amazing person kept me part of the whole process even when I received texts he wanted to make sure I was happy with the service And well informed Always asking if he can go an extra mile or if I have any question to call him. When I called him he was a gentleman and very well mannered and educated Thanks
Boris R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service from all at Caliber, especially Kaitlin ****
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Thank you great fast service
Lackeisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Kaitlyn was an amazing help throughout the entire process , thank you
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am very happy with the results. I will recoment it to my friend
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic service, Jesus kept me informed constantly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications