Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taunishia Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The wrong grill was installed on my vehicle. I hope to get this issue resolved quickly.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Trevin was a great advisor. Answered all my questions and was very professional, knowledgeable and polite.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The girl at the front was welcoming every time and helpful to everyone and Mark who worked with me was thorough and friendly and professional. The entire experience after an accident was like a breath of fresh air. Then instead of just repairing my bumper they put a new one on. Also having the Ct rental I site was so helpful!! Great experience
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car was repaired before estimated time.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome service! Exceeded expectations.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
My experience was fantastic. Nicole was extremely helpful in making sure my appraisal appointment was timely since I had to leave for the airport that morning. From then on, Trevin was great with communicating the progress, and I really appreciated that he let me know I could pick up my car while waiting for parts since I had to pay for the rental out of pocket. Getting my car back with vacuumed carpets and clean windows was a great touch also - awesome customer service.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
Part of the required required a new clear coat of paint on the bed of the truck. When I picked up the truck and inspected the repairs I noticed a lot of bubbles on both sides of the truck in the new clear coat. They ar every obvious.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I'm absolutely amazed with the customer service I received. I loved the experience
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Eric exceeded my expectations for the entire process. He kept me informed and even kept in the loop in other processes such as when it get like the Enterprise personnel had forgotten about me the morning of drop-off, noting to me later it would be addressed. Thanks again!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I experienced excellent customer service from start to finish. Thanks Dan and Eric!
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I really appreciate Eric's tenacity dealing with the insurance representative and made sure they agreed to pay for the whole cost of the repair.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
This was hands-down the fastest, most convenient car repair experience I've had. This was most enhanced by having the Geico and Enterprise reps on-site. I'll definitely be coming back if I have any bodywork needs. Many thanks!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I found Erik to be incredibly attentive, which I really appreciated throughout the entire process. He regularly called, to keep me informed. Great service! And, my car looks fantastic!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job from start to finish. Representatives are all very professional. Always kept us informed.
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
We recently had a great experience working with both Nationwide and Caliber Collision. I was very impressed with how timely the repair process was. I appreciated the clear and frequent communication concerning my car's repairs. Our case manager, Eric, did an outstanding job carrying out his responsibilites communicating and answering my questions. As a final note, I really appreciated that my car was even vacuumed before it was returned to me! Thanks Caliber Collision!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
From the moment you walk in the front door, you are greeted by a friendly receptionist. Upon waiting in a clean aroma front office a technician greets you with a smile and assures you they can fix it all. Thank you all for a fabulous job.
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone at Caliber exceeded my expectations. I will certainly recommend friends to get their collision work done there.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was impressed by the way I was kept abreast of the status of my vehicle. I really appreciate that.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They were very polite, friendly, and helpful.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Not satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications