Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done and I will let my family and friends know if they need there car fixed take it to Caliber Collision!!!! Thanks Again
Daphne H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent job, great communication from the staff about the status of my vehicle each day. The repair job was done quickly as well.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The team did a great job and were very helpful in the whole process. I would not hesitate to use caliber again!
Gabirel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Picked vehicle up earlier today. Found damage on vehicle that wasn't there when vehicle was dropped off due to re-installation of tool box in back of my truck. Will return for repairs
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You all were great people to be around . Great customer service, it was awesome.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I love that you texted me at ever step along the way, that everyone was so nice and professional, and that you repaired my car very quickly. Awesome job.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
10/10
Keely G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber communicated well with my insurance providers and myself. Service was timely and additional expenses were negotiated directly with insurance without need for additional discussion. They were able to keep me informed by text which made it easier to get about the day. They also have enterprise rental onsite which makes it an easy one stop shop! My car had a full recovery from the accident that brought me in and it looks better than it did before. Overall I would highly recommend Caliber Collision on Glenwood Ave in Raleigh, NC.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am extremely happy and satisfied with work done on my car. I'm amazed how quickly it was. Imported. All aspects of service, from the man working on my car who kept me informed of how repairs were coming, to the ladies working upfront, were well above my expectations. I hope you guys are paying the guy who worked on my car what he deserves. And he needs a raise!
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Eric is amazing. Followed up consistently. Provided status. Was very kind and transparent. Give him a spot bonus you don't find that kind of legendary service ANYWHERE these days.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Eric took great care of me from the Time I drop my vehicle off through me picking it up. I had a couple questions when I picked it up and he went the extra steps to make sure I was satisfied. Overall it could not have been a better resolution to an unfortunate situation.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy I got the car back a day early. Appreciate the hard work!
Gregg R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
This service was in class all by itself. A experience.
Natalia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fast, great service, everybody was very nice and made me feel welcome. Loved that Enterprise is next door and popcorn and cofee is a very sweet detail.
Lyndsay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They were awesome!! Communicated with me throughout the entire process. I will always use them for any body work. Thank you so much for the awesome service!
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Brought my car to Caliber to get repairs done after a fender bender. Came back to pick up my car. Bumper fixed, yes. New scratch marks on my car that looked like wolverine had taken it for a test drive that weren't there before, yes. Was told that he needed to take a look at the pictures to verify that they werent there before. I think my "WTF is that on my car!?!?!" should have been proof enough. Now sitting in the waiting room waiting for them to "buff" them out. Here is some advice, make sure to take pictures of your car before you leave it with them because they definitely will to cover themselves. UPDATE: Wolverine love taps fixed "for the purpose of good customer service". ARE YOU KIDDING ME!? YOU scratch my car and then say you fixed it for good customer service bc "the pictures you took weren't good ones"? NO, you fixed it because you scratched my car. When you marked previous damaged on my car with the adjustor, wouldnt you have noticed long scratches on my car and marked those? I'm LIVID. Now i'm late for work plus insulting my intelligence equals I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS BUSINESS. New update 7/27 7:46pm. Took my car to be washed and wouldn't you know, under all the wax they slapped on my car are the indentons where they scratched it.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Can't remember names but the guy from caliber collision did a great job keeping me informed with my car. They all did a great job fixing my car & all was to my satisfaction
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent communication, customer service, and work quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications