Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Took a little longer than I thought it would but overall very pleased with the repair
Charlotte F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber was totally responsive when I needed my car a little earlier than the estimated completion date. They were flexible without a single grumble, and in fact still made me feel like it was a pleasure to have my business. This is not how many places operate, and I will definitely be back for any future repairs.
Hiteshbhal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The overall experience was amazing. All the updates from Chad were really quite helpful. I'm very satisfied with my experience. I'd definitely recommend Caliber to others in the future!
Brittany Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the timeliness of the repair. The associates on site were helpful and attentive to the details and repair needs of my vehicle.
Ifrieda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Caliber collision did a fantastic job to make sure I was made aware of the repairs to my car by emailing me on a regular basis.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks- everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Dirk E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience Lisa was awesome to work with as were the young ladies up front I would tell all my folks to use y'all if they need body work VERY Pleased!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly, the car was repaired perfectly and it was nice and detailed inside and out! Very happy with Caliber Collision!
Gabrielle Mary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This was my first experience with Caliber and it was a good one! I loved the updates regarding the progress of the repair and your staff were very helpful and courteous!
Lee Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car looks very good and I was happy that the job was completed on the original date estimated. Thanks.
Rodel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car was cleaned both interior and exterior and the estimated repair time of 3 days was met.
Rama T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Its good, however the process can be speeded
Rashad M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa was a great customer service representative. She kept me updated and was very courteous.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The whole experience was simple & stress free. Received updates throughout the process.
Jaimi And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lisa was wonderful and made sure she had my car ready to go before I went out of Town! My experience was wonderful, the ladies up front helped with my Kids and were so friendly!
James Martin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You could do a better job giving customer servive updates
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quick service, helpful employees and awesome communication. Only issue is it appears one spot was not buffed out. Can still see spot from accident.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I had a great time working with the staff and it made my process painless. The only feedback I would have is to replace the windshield wipers on the white nissan altima that I had rented.
Annamarie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
from start to finish I was impressed with the employees and the great service they did wonderful people
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
very professional good quality work
Maryanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Please have someone contact me as soon as possible. I can visibly see "ping" marks where my car was repaired. I'm disappointed with the quality of the repair job. From a distance it is clearly visible where the car was repaired. The ping marks looks as if it was "tapped" from the inside and the marks show on the outside. It was raining very hard on the day I picked my car up and I did not look at the car or the area that was repaired. The paint also visibly looks different. Please ask someone to call me.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All associates were great!
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
The original quote for the vehicle repairs was a significant under-estimate of the total due at pick up.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was polite and accommodating. At no point did anyone hesitate to answer my questions. I will be happy to have my car worked on there again.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you for a great job. All members of your team were so very kind and car looks great.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
In the future,use fewer emails early in the process and be more proactive when there is a small delay.You have done a fine job with the repair work.Thank you!
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Chad did a great job and kept me updated during the process
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chad was great. They were attentive and communicated with me really well.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was a bit afraid at first because I never had a car accident and I wanted my new car to look exactly the same as before the accident, therefore I didn't know which shop was good or not, so I took a gamble with Caliber and I am very happy I did because you guys did an outstanding job. Thank you very very much!. Carlos B
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the quality work you guys performed on my vehicle. You were able to finish the work ahead of schedule and with care
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you for repairing my new car!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick and efficient service. I will return in the future if i have any problems
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a wow experience! Every employee was totally helpful!
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very helpful. Made the process very easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications