Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I found Erik to be incredibly attentive, which I really appreciated throughout the entire process. He regularly called, to keep me informed. Great service! And, my car looks fantastic!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job from start to finish. Representatives are all very professional. Always kept us informed.
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
We recently had a great experience working with both Nationwide and Caliber Collision. I was very impressed with how timely the repair process was. I appreciated the clear and frequent communication concerning my car's repairs. Our case manager, Eric, did an outstanding job carrying out his responsibilites communicating and answering my questions. As a final note, I really appreciated that my car was even vacuumed before it was returned to me! Thanks Caliber Collision!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
From the moment you walk in the front door, you are greeted by a friendly receptionist. Upon waiting in a clean aroma front office a technician greets you with a smile and assures you they can fix it all. Thank you all for a fabulous job.
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone at Caliber exceeded my expectations. I will certainly recommend friends to get their collision work done there.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was impressed by the way I was kept abreast of the status of my vehicle. I really appreciate that.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They were very polite, friendly, and helpful.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Not satisfied
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I would recommend Caliber Collision instantly. The employees are really friendly and polite. They got my car done in 2 days instead of the estimated 8 days. They even buffed out some paint from a previous accident, free of charge. And they detailed my car before I picked it up. If you need an auto body shop, Calibe Collision on Glenwood is the place to go.
Supritam S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great experience from the get go! GEICO, caliber and enterprise have a great team and work very well together!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received regular updates, the staff was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service, and the quality of the work appears to be very good.
Dhruti D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent customer service
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast prompt service. Staff was professional knowledgeable and friendly
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You were very professional and kept us updated of the progress. Phil it was a leasure working with you. We can recommend you to others. Sylvia D
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
The end result was awesome--like my decade old car received a facelift. It seems your crew is staffed with perfectionists. :) Communication could have been better, which is my one criticism. There was a disconnect between email updates and talking to staff. I called the shop before they called me, each time. However, once talking to staff, each was gracious, helpful, and excellent with EQ and the so-called "soft skills" of good customer service, like empathy. I'm sure that comes in handy as presumably most customers coming in for collision repair are pretty stressed out already. So thank you for delivering on your promise. :)
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
the process was very easy, and painless and my car was so clean when I got it back :)
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff made the experience completely smooth and stress-free. Thanks!
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service and kept me well informed the entire time car was in shop
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Nice experience. Trevin was great
Tarron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Steve and the group were great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/9/2017
The loaner car was nice but the double key fobs have got to go...
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
All went smoothly with the insurance company, car rental, & repair shop all in one place.
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I think particularly the feedback from Eric was most appreciated.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Second time repairing the car in 3 months. Exceptional job and service. Steve was incredible throughout and made a point to keep me updated and in the loop on repairs. Highly recommended!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did a great job
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I am very pleased with the care given to me and my vehicle.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I can't enough good things about our experience with Caliber Collision. Eric kept us in the loop every single step of the way, our repair was excellent and my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. The staff was professional, yet had a personal touch as well, right down to the Enterprise Rental representative. No one ever wants their car to be hit, but if it happens, I can't give Caliber Collision a higher recommendation! Thank you!!
Betina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I truly appreciated how everyone worked together and made everything smooth for me (from the greeter, to the Geico Adjuster, to the collision rep, to Enterprise). I also like the fast service - within 2 days. I would recommend your services to others. Excellent customer service!
Pametha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a great experience. My car was fixed and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Steve was a pleasure to work with. He had great concern for our convenience and the car was ready far ahead of schedule.
Barbara And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
great regular communication with updating during the time you had the car.
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
On time, very courtious, looked good, truck was washed before returnedthanks hope I don't have to come back but you will be the first ones I go to if I do- thanks again
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Outstanding service! I wish all businesses cared about their customers the you do. Thanks for the excellent care.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Results excellent. You missed several delivery dates
Alisha O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service. Chad was awesome!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The wonderful staff at Caliber Collision and Enterprise car rental made a difficult experience extremely comfortable.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job. Top notch services.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
That side of my car looks like new. You did a great job blending with my car color. I'm very pleased with your work.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you men in the body shop for a great job!!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Took a little longer than I thought it would but overall very pleased with the repair
Charlotte F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber was totally responsive when I needed my car a little earlier than the estimated completion date. They were flexible without a single grumble, and in fact still made me feel like it was a pleasure to have my business. This is not how many places operate, and I will definitely be back for any future repairs.
Hiteshbhal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The overall experience was amazing. All the updates from Chad were really quite helpful. I'm very satisfied with my experience. I'd definitely recommend Caliber to others in the future!
Brittany Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I appreciated the timeliness of the repair. The associates on site were helpful and attentive to the details and repair needs of my vehicle.
Ifrieda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Caliber collision did a fantastic job to make sure I was made aware of the repairs to my car by emailing me on a regular basis.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks- everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Dirk E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience Lisa was awesome to work with as were the young ladies up front I would tell all my folks to use y'all if they need body work VERY Pleased!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly, the car was repaired perfectly and it was nice and detailed inside and out! Very happy with Caliber Collision!
Gabrielle Mary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
This was my first experience with Caliber and it was a good one! I loved the updates regarding the progress of the repair and your staff were very helpful and courteous!
Lee Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car looks very good and I was happy that the job was completed on the original date estimated. Thanks.
Rodel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car was cleaned both interior and exterior and the estimated repair time of 3 days was met.
Rama T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Its good, however the process can be speeded
Rashad M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa was a great customer service representative. She kept me updated and was very courteous.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The whole experience was simple & stress free. Received updates throughout the process.
Jaimi And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lisa was wonderful and made sure she had my car ready to go before I went out of Town! My experience was wonderful, the ladies up front helped with my Kids and were so friendly!
James Martin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You could do a better job giving customer servive updates
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quick service, helpful employees and awesome communication. Only issue is it appears one spot was not buffed out. Can still see spot from accident.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I had a great time working with the staff and it made my process painless. The only feedback I would have is to replace the windshield wipers on the white nissan altima that I had rented.
Annamarie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
from start to finish I was impressed with the employees and the great service they did wonderful people
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
very professional good quality work
Maryanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Please have someone contact me as soon as possible. I can visibly see "ping" marks where my car was repaired. I'm disappointed with the quality of the repair job. From a distance it is clearly visible where the car was repaired. The ping marks looks as if it was "tapped" from the inside and the marks show on the outside. It was raining very hard on the day I picked my car up and I did not look at the car or the area that was repaired. The paint also visibly looks different. Please ask someone to call me.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All associates were great!
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
The original quote for the vehicle repairs was a significant under-estimate of the total due at pick up.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was polite and accommodating. At no point did anyone hesitate to answer my questions. I will be happy to have my car worked on there again.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you for a great job. All members of your team were so very kind and car looks great.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
In the future,use fewer emails early in the process and be more proactive when there is a small delay.You have done a fine job with the repair work.Thank you!
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Chad did a great job and kept me updated during the process
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chad was great. They were attentive and communicated with me really well.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was a bit afraid at first because I never had a car accident and I wanted my new car to look exactly the same as before the accident, therefore I didn't know which shop was good or not, so I took a gamble with Caliber and I am very happy I did because you guys did an outstanding job. Thank you very very much!. Carlos B
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the quality work you guys performed on my vehicle. You were able to finish the work ahead of schedule and with care
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you for repairing my new car!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick and efficient service. I will return in the future if i have any problems
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a wow experience! Every employee was totally helpful!
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very helpful. Made the process very easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications