Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aluu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rubens was so professional, down to earth and very knowledgeable. He is really a good face of your organization. Thanks for taking good care of my car.
Joanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good service, thank you
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
fast quote, easy drop off, and good work.
Hugh A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
On a cruise--will contact on return--For now I am so pleased with Rubin and the precious young LADY at the front desk!!! Thanks, Hugh
Carlos Andre.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
when i picked up the car last Friday, i was told the car would go through cleaning. Unfortunately the cleaning was below expectations as the trunk was still dirty and the dashboard had dust.
Karen Kay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication was excellent. I appreciated the many status updates. The repairs were very well done.
Anish S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great support from Reuben. He kept me updated throughout - this was very useful. Excellent customer service!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
All great...I appreciated that I never had to wait when I came in.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Walter and Krystal were very professional and the process easy. They worked around my schedule for pickup exactly on time.
Yoshiko I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. Detailed assistance.perfect
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very easy process, clear communications, and very good quality
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The people at Caliber Collision were very helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It turned out to be a longer repair timeframe than anticipated, but the end result is very pleasing
Tamunoselebia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I will recommend anybody i come across to use your services. Am very pkease thanks guys for a good job for my dear Acura cheers.
Mickey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repairs look great! Great staff.
Tariqul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Eric was really professional and went beyond his necessary way to ensure that we had the best service.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The frequent updates were great.
Yesid P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Best place, very informative, What like the most is the costumer service Yesid
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything was very smooth. Erik was great. Perfect!
Stephanie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Eric was a great. Caliber did a GREAT job!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good communication!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service was top notch and repairs are excellent.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Erick is great!
Willson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
The overall experience was good, my vehicle looks good and I had good updates and customer service from the collision representative ; there were some delays on the delivery date for my vehicle , that is tje only complaint I have
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was recently involved in a wreck where the other party was at fault. Under normal circumstances I have always taken my vehicles to the dealership for any service, minor repairs or body work but Caliber Collision was a Certified body shop listed under their insurance and conveniently located minutes from my home. I am so happy with the results, it looks like a brand new car! Crystal was a pleasure to work with, she and her staff kept me informed during the entire process and were helpful answering any questions or concerns I had! They were even able to straighten my bent personalized license plate frame (It's the little things!) I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service with a smile! Many thanks to all of you.....I "HOPE" I don't need to use a body shop again for obvious reasons but if I do I'll be back!
Jaroslav S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service by Erik Zapata
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
All damage was repaired in a timely fashion. Car was returned cleaned and detailed. No complaints!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Erick was fabulous! Really everyone was! I highly will recommend to everyone we know! Thanks!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Eric provided great support throughout the processes and was very helpful and easy to work with.
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was fine from what I see so far.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone there was friendly. They all took care of us from start to finish, overall it was a pain free experience and we would recommend Caliber Collision to our friends.
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good service, less expensive than competitors, good work. My car looks like new!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job!!!
Forrest M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Erik made the process very easy. Here walked us through everything that would happen and kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle.
Donah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly staff and great job on repairs. Thank you
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The vehicle is still being worked on. After supposedly being completed 10 days ago and just waiting transport from Houston, I was finally able to pick it up. I took it through a car wash and water leaked in through the sunroof and another piece came off the top. The location where I originally left the vehicle is now fixing this problem and caliber is paying for a rental vehicle. But over 10 days from a car wash in Houston how does this problem occur? Also, communication seemed great all along. I kept getting massages stating everything was on schedule. However, on schedule turned out to be about 10 days past the original planned completion date, plus 10 days for transport from Houston to San Antonio. Communication is great, but it needs to be truthful. Hopefully this location will complete the repairs properly. The body work looks great, but you can return the vehicle with problems like this.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Facility was clean and well maintained. Eric was polite and professional at all times. Kept us well informed on the progress of our vehicle.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/12/2016
We were satisfied with service and customer service. However, we were told it would take about 7 days at the most. However, it took about 3 weeks. The front camera sensors do not work, so we will be bringing it back soon. Overall, satisfied with CC. Thank you!
Tognetti V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It didnt even look like it was ever damage I am very pleased with you guys work I will defenitly recommend
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jeff did such an amazing job on my car's body work! you cannot tell it was ever in an accident. Erik and Alex provided excellent customer service! Definitely will be referring my friends!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Erik was very helpful
Brucelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome, experience. Very knowledgable, Professional, and with a Kind Spirit. All through the process.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent communications and updates on status of repairs. Eric took great care of me. Thanks!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was timely and professional. Would not hesitate to take my car there again. Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Impressed with the regular repair status updates.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional service and the repairs done were excellent.Will definitely refer your services in the future. Thanks for a great job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Eric was a great guy to work with and delivered right on schedule. Katy was very kind and very professional in her approach to her job. Great team!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Alex at cinco ranch did a great job on my car
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I really liked the follow up. Good service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Coordination with insurance was not complete when I arrived to claim car. Great service in all other ways. Great service rep and front desk. Will recommend. Thanks!!!.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service! I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know. Thanks for the fast service!
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great Job
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You all did an outstanding job! You made a 10 year old car look new again. I really appreciated the fact that you all took the time to also clean the car inside and out. Bravo to Caliber Collision! Should anyone ever need your services, I will highly recommend your facility.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding customer service. Repairs completed timely. Kudos to Stanley.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications