Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved the daily updates. James was very easy to work with. Would recommend to others.
Balencia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The whole process was good. Ruben was fantastic about keeping me informed and making sure my needs were met. Enjoyed working with him.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you - everything went so smoothly & I appreciated the text updates!
Trap T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
9 of
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I loved that I was given daily updates on the status of the repairs. When I went to pick up my car I had my 11 month old with me. I had to get everything out of the rental and put into my car. One of the men went out of his way to come outside and help me move the car seat and all of the toys. He did not have to help me, it was just after 5:30 on a Friday. Thank you for everything!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was so nice and very communicative. They kept me apprised often and were very helpful.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Ruben and your team were fantastic! Great customer service! Kept me informed of where they were in the repair process. Couldn't have been more pleased!
Abdul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The entire experience from beginning to end was completely painless. I've had the misfortune of having to visit many different repair shops over the years and caliber collision has definitely won a place as one of my top two repair shops in houston. I was kept updated throughout the entire repair and I didn't have to wait in the waiting room when I came in for even 5 minutes. The work on the car is really good and I can't even tell it has been repaired. Thanks for everything!
Paulino A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am happily satisfied with the repair of my car.
Sapoko L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job!!!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Liked how they keep me updated on my vehicle.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
No work was done on right front tire that's my only concern hopefully it will be ok for now it's doing fine thanks for cleaning up car so good .
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Ruben and his team did a excellent job repairing my truck. They kept me in loop with daily updates. This is a first class organization, and I will always refer anyone in need of auto collision repair to this location and will also refer then specifically to Ruben! Thank you for making the process completely pain free!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very good
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very good service
Julian Andres.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great and professional service at all times. My Carr feel like the day I got it form Subaru.
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the fast, friendly and professional service that I received. I highly recommend them.
Alper F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service. thank you.
Erma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I must say that Reuben, the representative that handled the overseeing of the repairs to my vehicle was so professional and polite. I am from NC and I have found that customer service is not a strong courtesy here in Houston BUT I must admit that my treatment by all the staff at your Cinco Ranch location were the most cordial and professional staff that I have encountered since arriving here two weeks ago. Kudos to Reuben and the staff there.
Kajal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Provided excellent service. Finished all work perfectly ahead of time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications