Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deidra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Outstanding customer service! Thank you!
Antunette T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
I would have appreciated being kept informed with the repair process
Zakir Hussain.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Every one are very good and cooperative they did a very good job
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Well done.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work! Customer service was more than I could ask for!
Whitney O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
James did well on keeping me notified about everything even from day ****. This was the best experience I have ever had getting my car reapired.
Danny Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job guys, it was a pleasure dealing with y'all and your updates on my vehicle. Very professional and earned my trust. Thanks again.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Aside from the receptionist who didn't seem to be very friendly, my full experience with James was excellent.
Khena M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Mr. J. Carr was very professional. I felt at peace leaving the car with him. Most collision places look like trash, but Caliber Collision was Nice and clean. I would definitely refer friends and family to this place. You guys are AWESOME! Thanks Mr. Carr
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I work with clients with accidents. I hear so many stories of things going wrong. That wasn't the case here at Caliber Collison in Cinco Ranch. It was such an easy process with James. The work looks great! Thank you so much!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am completely happy with the repairs that were done on my truck. JAMES kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend this place to all.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job! Very responsive & kept me informed throughout the entire process! I'm very pleased with the service!!! Thank you very much! Ruben was my advisor at Katy Cinco location & he was excellent!!!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very skeptical at first. I really didn't think the insurance would go that far as to replace a frame that in the past, would have totaled a vehicle. Caliber Collision, you did it!! You actually pulled this repair off and kept me posted the whole time. You even let me come to the repair shop and see the repairs myself. Thank You Caliber Collision and Ruben for a JOB WELL DONE!!!????????????????????
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you, James, for a wonderful experience with such an unpleasant event. You made this process very smooth and without worries. I especially like all the updates you provided me and how you also followed up with a phone call to make sure I got the message. You made me feel like I was your only customer and I really appreciate it. Great job! I am also very satisfied with how my car looks and runs right now. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family.
Jillian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
This was my first experience with Caliber Collision but should I ever have any automotive repair needs in the future, this won't be my last. I was blown away by the pain-free and seamless intake/ car rental process and cheerful disposition of every single person I interacted with since day one. Ruben and the team kept me notified throughout every step of the way and even delivered the finish product a day earlier than expected. Not only that, but I was pleasantly surprised that they took the time and effort to deliver my car with a fresh wash and vacuum - how nice to drive home a vehicle that looked as good on the outside as it was on the inside. Every single person at Caliber Collision exudes this attitude that it really is a pleasure working with you and that they value your business. In turn, I value an amazing experience and what I had with Caliber Collision was exactly that. Thank you SO MUCH to the entire CC, GEICO and Enterprise team at the Cinco Ranch location on 1093/Westpark. Y'all were truly awesome to do business with!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ruben was extremely helpful and did a great job communicating. Coordination between companies was excellent.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner. I was informed of everything by Ruben about the status of repair. Thank you for a great job!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good communication. Text updates were great.
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm very satisfied.Ruben displayed exceptional job on updating me on the progress of my car.Thank you so much.I'm vwry impressed with job well done6.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications