Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan Louis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Ruben and all the staff at Calliber were excellent to work with!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Overall my experience was good
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was performed on my car. I can see the quality of work that was done by the attention to details. Thanks for taking care of my car
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The whole process was very fast. Reuben was very professional.
Douglas Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very good customer service.
Charles Wilcox.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Repair was done beautifully.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job and really like your text communication throughout your service.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Appreciated the texts updating me on the progress.
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service on all levels I will use Caliber again if ever needed. Thank you to the staff
Rosina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I like the job due to my Toyota. I am satisfied with the repair. Thank you
Sky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service. I loved how it was all in house.
Rishabh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Overall a great experience. A few very minor details that only I would notice because I am just **** like that and I own a service based business so I understand.
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Ruben was great! He kept me posted and got my car finished ahead of schedule.
Kacee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
Ruben was super nice so this complaint should not reflect upon him. I was advised my car would be ready at noon. I picked up a little before 5pm. Noticed there were "bubbles / dents" all over the newly painted bumper and door. Ruben took the car back to buff out which took an hour. It was extremely inconvenient as I had my 9month old and 3 year old sons with me (who eat dinner at 5:30). By the time I got home it was 6:30pm. There is still one bad spot which will have to be fixed at a later date. Would have been nice if maintenance would have checked more thoroughly (as there was plenty of time to do so).
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service and results!!
Barbra O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Although the updates were grest, tge constant postponing caused me to miss several very important work appointments.
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good work on time
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Ruben did an outstanding job with communication and repair of my vehicle.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great service and very nice staff.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Krystal was a big help in the process of my vehicle as it was going through the steps for repair. She was also very kind an excellent customer service. An I give her a high five ????..Keep up the good work an keep that smile on ur face ????????????.. I will most definitely pass the word to family an friends if they need any repairs on their vehicle.
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
The estimate for the repare of the front of the car I assumed to include the lights. However the car was returned with both of the driverside lower lights still boken. The estimate was discussed over the phone and I was not told it was fir the bumper only. Really dissapointed.
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Waited almost an hr to pick up my car. Apparently they only have one person "pulling the car up". And the receptionist...very rude. Never recommending this place to anyone.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/13/2017
The worst part was getting the rental car from Enterprise.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repair is outstanding, and I'm a particular guy. Please pass on my thanks to Rubin and the techs for a professional experience.
Quintin ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
She was very informative and kept me in the loop about what was going on witg my vehicle at all times. She gave me wonderful customer service.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Ruben was very professional and good. Answered all my question and returned my phones in a timely manner. Thanks Ruben
Godwin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Crystal and team was so professional. Great experience and I will recommend others to come.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Crystal was very courteous and professional
Donald ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was especially impressed with the quality of your staff.
Ricardo Monroy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I'm impressed with the service that miss Krystal provided she kept me updated on a daily basis on the progress of the repair of my vehicle and the craftsmanship and quality of the repair is flawless. To be honest, when Geico recommend Caliber Collision I was not sure if I was making the right decision, but if I ever need another repair i will not think twice and I'll take it to you guys. Thank you for your service. A very satisfied customer. Ricardo Monroy
Emmanuel Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff are Very professional.
Adeyemi O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
It's ok
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Customer Service was off the charts good. Everyone was very helpful. Would recommend this location any time
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I'm very satisfied with the whole repair process and Ruben was awesome!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Although car was fixed and repaired - there was a delay in getting back my vehicle.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
Other than the color of the paint job matching the car, the missing trim, the sonar system that was not repaired and the cleanliness that caused my husband to have to clean it to verify dirt vs scratches, it was just fine.
Michelle Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I very much appreciated Crystal delivering my car to me! It greatly helped me out!
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good service and attention perfect
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job on the repairs and your staff especially Crystal are top notch and kept me informed all the way.
Darcy Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice people, too.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service and super great advisor. Thank you
Sabahat V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
Communication regarding work completion.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service, a perfect 10. Thanks so much.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very good customer service.
Imran G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
job is done very well and crystal kept me posted.
Contessa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Nice place to deal with
Mansoor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Completely satisfied
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Rueben and staff were a pleasure to deal with. I the entire experience was the easiest that I have dealt with in terms of auto repair. Quite the opposite that I have had lately with AutoNation Ford. Rueben kept me informed daily and met his target for delivery of my vehicle. Thanks.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great experience. Ruben Wa Bety professional and constantly informing me on the status of my vehicle. Much better than my first encounter.
Eysabel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service. Very informative and helpful. Everyone so friendly. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nice people
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very impressed with the level of communication through text messages which kept me updated on the progress of my car. Ruben was professional and made sure that my experience went smoothly. Thank you for keeping this from being a stressful time and restoring my Acura to a "like new" condition. I would highly recommend my friends and family to you. Elizabeth
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks brand new again. Thanks :)
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Ruben was amazing! Very professional and kept us very up to date on status of our car's repairs. Would highly recommend.
Ganesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Over all was happy with the service. The associates did a good job.
Chanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Reuben was very courteous. He has a friendly and happy demeanor and made my experience with Caliber stand out from other shops I've been to. I would rate his service as exceptional. There is an area of concern relating to "first impressions" however it has nothing to do with Reuben so I'll save it for another survey if I am sent one.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
They went above and beyond my expectations, and the personal care and courtesy was very refreshing.
Robita O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
My experiences with CALIBER WAS ONE I WILL NEVER FORGET I HAD LEFT MY WALLET IN MY TRUCK COMPLETELY FOR GOT IT I FOUND IT WERS I LEFT IT AN IN TACK MONEY ALSO AN THE WORK WAS DONE UNBELIEVABLE WELL
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Crystal was very professional and she gets the job done before the due dates!
Aluu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rubens was so professional, down to earth and very knowledgeable. He is really a good face of your organization. Thanks for taking good care of my car.
Joanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good service, thank you
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
fast quote, easy drop off, and good work.
Hugh A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
On a cruise--will contact on return--For now I am so pleased with Rubin and the precious young LADY at the front desk!!! Thanks, Hugh
Carlos Andre.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
when i picked up the car last Friday, i was told the car would go through cleaning. Unfortunately the cleaning was below expectations as the trunk was still dirty and the dashboard had dust.
Karen Kay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication was excellent. I appreciated the many status updates. The repairs were very well done.
Anish S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great support from Reuben. He kept me updated throughout - this was very useful. Excellent customer service!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
All great...I appreciated that I never had to wait when I came in.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Walter and Krystal were very professional and the process easy. They worked around my schedule for pickup exactly on time.
Yoshiko I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. Detailed assistance.perfect
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very easy process, clear communications, and very good quality
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The people at Caliber Collision were very helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
It turned out to be a longer repair timeframe than anticipated, but the end result is very pleasing
Tamunoselebia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I will recommend anybody i come across to use your services. Am very pkease thanks guys for a good job for my dear Acura cheers.
Mickey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repairs look great! Great staff.
Tariqul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Eric was really professional and went beyond his necessary way to ensure that we had the best service.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The frequent updates were great.
Yesid P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Best place, very informative, What like the most is the costumer service Yesid
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything was very smooth. Erik was great. Perfect!
Stephanie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Eric was a great. Caliber did a GREAT job!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good communication!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service was top notch and repairs are excellent.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Erick is great!
Willson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
The overall experience was good, my vehicle looks good and I had good updates and customer service from the collision representative ; there were some delays on the delivery date for my vehicle , that is tje only complaint I have
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was recently involved in a wreck where the other party was at fault. Under normal circumstances I have always taken my vehicles to the dealership for any service, minor repairs or body work but Caliber Collision was a Certified body shop listed under their insurance and conveniently located minutes from my home. I am so happy with the results, it looks like a brand new car! Crystal was a pleasure to work with, she and her staff kept me informed during the entire process and were helpful answering any questions or concerns I had! They were even able to straighten my bent personalized license plate frame (It's the little things!) I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service with a smile! Many thanks to all of you.....I "HOPE" I don't need to use a body shop again for obvious reasons but if I do I'll be back!
Jaroslav S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service by Erik Zapata
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
All damage was repaired in a timely fashion. Car was returned cleaned and detailed. No complaints!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Erick was fabulous! Really everyone was! I highly will recommend to everyone we know! Thanks!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Eric provided great support throughout the processes and was very helpful and easy to work with.
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was fine from what I see so far.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone there was friendly. They all took care of us from start to finish, overall it was a pain free experience and we would recommend Caliber Collision to our friends.
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good service, less expensive than competitors, good work. My car looks like new!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job!!!
Forrest M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Erik made the process very easy. Here walked us through everything that would happen and kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle.
Donah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly staff and great job on repairs. Thank you
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The vehicle is still being worked on. After supposedly being completed 10 days ago and just waiting transport from Houston, I was finally able to pick it up. I took it through a car wash and water leaked in through the sunroof and another piece came off the top. The location where I originally left the vehicle is now fixing this problem and caliber is paying for a rental vehicle. But over 10 days from a car wash in Houston how does this problem occur? Also, communication seemed great all along. I kept getting massages stating everything was on schedule. However, on schedule turned out to be about 10 days past the original planned completion date, plus 10 days for transport from Houston to San Antonio. Communication is great, but it needs to be truthful. Hopefully this location will complete the repairs properly. The body work looks great, but you can return the vehicle with problems like this.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Facility was clean and well maintained. Eric was polite and professional at all times. Kept us well informed on the progress of our vehicle.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/12/2016
We were satisfied with service and customer service. However, we were told it would take about 7 days at the most. However, it took about 3 weeks. The front camera sensors do not work, so we will be bringing it back soon. Overall, satisfied with CC. Thank you!
Tognetti V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It didnt even look like it was ever damage I am very pleased with you guys work I will defenitly recommend
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jeff did such an amazing job on my car's body work! you cannot tell it was ever in an accident. Erik and Alex provided excellent customer service! Definitely will be referring my friends!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Erik was very helpful
Brucelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome, experience. Very knowledgable, Professional, and with a Kind Spirit. All through the process.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent communications and updates on status of repairs. Eric took great care of me. Thanks!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was timely and professional. Would not hesitate to take my car there again. Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Impressed with the regular repair status updates.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional service and the repairs done were excellent.Will definitely refer your services in the future. Thanks for a great job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Eric was a great guy to work with and delivered right on schedule. Katy was very kind and very professional in her approach to her job. Great team!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Alex at cinco ranch did a great job on my car
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I really liked the follow up. Good service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Coordination with insurance was not complete when I arrived to claim car. Great service in all other ways. Great service rep and front desk. Will recommend. Thanks!!!.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service! I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know. Thanks for the fast service!
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great Job
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You all did an outstanding job! You made a 10 year old car look new again. I really appreciated the fact that you all took the time to also clean the car inside and out. Bravo to Caliber Collision! Should anyone ever need your services, I will highly recommend your facility.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding customer service. Repairs completed timely. Kudos to Stanley.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications