Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Staff was excellent!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My vehicle was ready when promised, and the staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Nice clean shop, very friendly people, work was excellent, and done in a time promised.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great staff!
Toniako C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
My bumper was replaced but not properly attached. I will have to return the car tomorrow for the bumper to be properly attached.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Quick turnaround, great work and car was immaculate when I picked it up. Very professional outfit and Steve kept me informed on a daily basis. I highly recommend Caliber. Thanks again Steve.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast friendly courteous and pleasant experience. Continuous updates appreciated. There was a noticeable effort to provide a good customer experience. Thanks!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very nice people and a very good job repairing my car.
Lou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Repair was excellent
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was impressed with the friendly yet professional staff. They arranged to have the car rental agency meet me at the office. The repair to my Nissan Rogue was done quickly and was perfect. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing their car or SUV repaired.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Service was fast and the repair looks great. Thanks!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Loved the daily progress messages! They did a great job and have a wonderful team! This is a the most beautiful shop I've ever been in!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Shawna and Nicole are the best!!!!!!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I really appreciated the courtesy car wash and detail! The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on my car.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
i loved the texted updates on the status of my car. i was also pleased with how my car was finished by the original estimated date.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Please provide the quote with work needing to be completed. All we received was an update saying "see you in 3 weeks" without any information on what needed to be done. Quote was not received until 1.5 days later when I had to call and argue with the representative to provide me with the quote because they shouldn't have started working on the vehicle until it was provided. He proceeded to tell me that the paper I signed authorizing them to work on the car allowed them to work on the car regardless of whether or not I received the quote. Which is Completely false since the clause above my signature says "upon written or oral receipt of the quoted work". This was also after a quoting process that took 6 working days. Never should it take that long to quote a fender bender accident. Overall horrible customer interaction, but the work by mechanics was quality work and I would have rather dealt directly with them.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Couldn't be happier with the customer service, speed of completion, and finished product!
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Superior quality work as usual. I was kept well-informed and my car was even finished earlier than expected. Excellent company and very trustworthy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications