Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The very quick work by Caliber was a delight. And the steady updates on the progress of the work was terrific. Thank you!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing customer service from beginning to end. Loved the daily updates on the status of my vehicle. Great work and will highly recommend. Nicole was wonderful!!!
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.... COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED. APPRECIATED THE NUMEROUS UPFATES TO INFORM ME OF MY CARS PROGRESS. WOULD DEFINATELY REVOMMEN TO FAMILY SND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR THE PERSONAL SERVICE AND EXCEPTIONAL BODY WORK ON MY CAR! YOU ARE THE BEST!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work and the people I dealt with. I appreciated the daily text updates, keeping me informed of my vehicles progress. Thank you very much!
Vincenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were amazingly fast and had wonderful customer service. They kept me informed and up to date with everything step by step and day to day with progress and updates and even had optional text updates for those interested. If I ever had to recommend a collision repair shop this would definitely be the place. Thank you for the amazing work guys, you rock!
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Effecient and professional!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very happy with the service and quality I received. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Imtiaz M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
first class service very happy to see the way you guys do the work,from the time I walked into your office to pick up my car I was informed on daily. Thanks imtiaz.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication great service Thank you!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service and communication, overall good experience.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very satisfied
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Greeted promptly. Smooth transaction full explanation. Text uodates on status of repair. Even finished earlier than quoted (saving me money on rental). Excellent.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were all so polite and efficient. So far we are please with the work that was done and it has been seamless between using them and going through our insurance. We loved getting the daily updates on our car via text message.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the pride & professionalism In your work.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your shop does excellent work, my truck looks like new! The daily communication answered any questions I had. Outstanding job!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service at Calliber Collisions was unparalleled, quick and thorough. I'm am totally satisfied with my decision.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My truck looks absolutely beautiful. The guys in your shop should feel really proud because you can never tell that this truck was damaged. Nicole did a great job keeping me informed and that was the most impressive part to me. Give that girl a raise lol.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff at Caliber is AWESOME. Dealt with Nicole and she kept me completely informed and was a true pleasure to deal with. My car looks good as new and I am very happy about the service we received. I would definitely use and recommend Caliber in the future.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional staff.
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work was done timely. The staff was professional. The price quoted was what was charged. My car was cleaned and vacuumed The finished work is beautiful!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I felt that everyone knew how upsetting this was and Ashley and Nicole made sure I was updated everyone. My car looks wonderful. Thank you so much.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication on updates and status. Everyone in the office was very professional.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job well done
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast! Cleaned my car! Friendly! Great work! Good communication! Coordinated with my rental company! Great experience!
Renato R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The daily status notifications and follow up calls are second to none! Customer services are top of the line! Thank you so much!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job keep up the good work!!
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
there was a slight problem with the paint but it was fixed IMMEDIATELY and now the van looks great! Loved the continual updates and everyone's concern that I be happy with the job every step of the way.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My 2014 GMC pick-up was badly damaged in the rear right corner. I thought it would never look nor drive properly again ! I was mistaken ! Tony at Caliber Collision Mullica Hill, looked at the extensive damage and assured me that it would be repaired with all GMC parts and that everything would be fine. An estimate was given and an approx. completion date. The work was completed a week early and the workmanship was top grade ! Fit and finish were right on ! On top of the great job repairing my truck when I picked it up they had cleaned my truck inside and out. Great workmanship and service ! Thank You to all at Caliber Mullica Hill !
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
ASHLEY AND NICOLE WERE GREAT!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They were quick and fixed my door as a courtesy. Very nice job
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I had an excellent experience with Caliber Collision. I would recommend this shop to any who would ask. I received daily updates about the progress of my car, and phone calls on a weekly basis from Tony Christensen about the progress of my car. Upon pickup, you couldn't even tell that my vehicle had been damaged, it looked as good as new! Great service. Great personnel. Great work!
Mauritz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The van looked great. All repairs seem to be spot on. Communication about the repair status was great.
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car looks brand new! I couldn't be any happier with how my car came out! Being only 20 and new to this whole situation, they were all ver patient and nice to me in helping. I would recommend this crew to everyone if possible!! Thank you!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The email updates provided vague information that was not very helpful. Customer service/response was okay
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Daily email updates and occasional calls on status were very much appreciated
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
One day after picking up my car I could not close my trunk and it isn't lined in right at all. I'm very disappointed and not satisfied..
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything seems great!! Thank you!!!
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I appreciate the service and professionalism.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Rob and staff are phenomenal.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The customer service exceeded my expectations. My car looks good as new. I was happy to get updates by text. Anthony was extremely helpful and informative. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was a pleasure to walk in to your office and be greeted right away by your friendly staff. I was given excellent attention and service and was treated with respect.
Luann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Your team is extremely comforting and professional. I will recommend your services in the future.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Car was perfect and clean and delivered when promised. You worked with my insurance company and all I had to do was drop off car and pick up when finished. Hope I don't need to use your services in the future so I will just recommend your service to all my friends. Thanks
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional team, gave us daily progress and finished ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Pleasant to deal with. Quick turn around.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I would take my car here again and I highly recommend. They were very nice and communicated with me daily.
Rahsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The Collision Care team kept me in the loop throughout the entire repair which made it a painless process. I felt very comfortable because everyone was upfront and honest.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Well done!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car was estimated to be completed by 3/14/16 but it was completed today 2-29. I am extremely pleased with the speed and efficiency of this branch. I will highly recommend them to anyone interested
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I have never been in a body shop like this one, it took me buy surprise. You did a great job on the repairs and the communication was very good.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your service and staff is great. They took wonderful care of my car and made sure I completely satisfied with the work.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great Job and finished ahead of schedule!
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys are the BEST AND Fast with repairs. THANK YOU!!!!
Servant W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Quick excellent service, and great detailing job.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Our car was scheduled to be finished on Feb. 9th when we brought it in on January 29th. It was delivered to us on Feb. 5th which was much more convenient for us. thanks, W. Wright
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I liked being updated daily on my email to know what was going on.Everyone there was very informative to what was going on and the repair looks great!Thank You and if we need repairs in the future we will be using you guys!
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I did like the daily updates. The car looks great. Thx so much.
Dona F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great customer service
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good service and the work on my Chevy was excellent.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very good work done on my van. Very helpful staff and the text message updates made it easy to know what was going
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent service. Quality repair.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great customer service
Batya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/13/2015
I am a repeat customer of Collision Care, Marlton, NJ. I have a great relationship with Joe and highly recommend the Marlton location. This is what happened: I brought my vehicle to the Marlton location, and saw Joe. I explained that my daughter was having surgery and I had to go to Arlington, VA. I asked if I should wait until I returned (about a week later, December 15), or should leave my vehicle. Joe said my vehicle was not safe to drive for an extended period on the spare. As they were overbooked, Joe asked if it was OK to send my vehicle to the Mullica Hill location. I said yes and gave Joe authorization for the estimate and repair, as I was unsure of my availability. 1. Joe took notes, but obviously the Mullica Hill shop did not read them: a. They reported to USAA that they were unable to reach me for authorization for repairs. They did not report that while my daughter was in surgery, I returned their call twice, but the mechanic was unavailable to speak with me. They also sis not report that I did not have access to a printer or fax machine, and provided authorization via a return e-mail from my phone. b. They reported to USAA that my vehicle was driveable. USAA contacted me with that information. In the midst of everything, I had to deal with USAA choosing not to cover my rental car based on the information provided. 2. As you can see by the e-mail I received on December 11, the Mullica Hill shop does not communicate within itself. a. The e-mail says the vehicle would be ready on December 15. b. But, I received a phone call on December 11 saying the vehicle was repaired and should be picked up that day. I reminded the person to return the vehicle to the Marlton location, as promised. My question is, was it really completed or was it released prior to completion? c. I was told that I had to pick up the vehicle by Saturday, December 12, as USAA was already notified that the vehicle was finished and they would not cover my rental vehicle. So, I had to drive up from Arlington, VA to Marlton, NJ to deal with this situation, then return to Arlington, VA where I remain until December 15. I am a very unsatisfied customer.
Roman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Excellent prompt service. Very courteous, great updates, and completed the job a day early. No complaints.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Rob and his staff were amazing. They took care of everything and communicated with me on a daily basis. I was truly amazed with his attention to customer service. A true leader in your company
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Rob was extremely helpful. Great customer service. Nicole and Ashley were great as well
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thanks for getting my car done before the holidays.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I liked the daily updates via email and friendliness of the staff.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Rob the Service manager was a fantastic coordinator for the repairs on my car. I'm hard on the machines I own and know just enough about car repair to get my self frustrated. Rob and his team performed an excellent repair to the front of my BMW 330ci and took the time to talk to me and ensured my car was returned to me on time with as good as new repair parts and installation. My hat is off to the professional team at CollisionCare in Mullica Hill, NJ.
Judi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Collision Care did an outstanding job in the repair of my car! It looks better than new AND you cleaned up the inside, which was unexpected -- AND I'm so appreciative! Also everyone was so courteous and helpful in your company -- especially Nicole! I will tell my friends about you and if I ever need car repairs again I will go straight to Collision Care. Thank you so much for a job well done! Judi G
Teals C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
great people, great information flow, great work
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
still don't know if the vehicles is finished being repaired
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You provided exceptional service and appropriate communication.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you to a professional, knowledgeable and kind staff! My car looks great! I will surely recommend your business to others!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Job well done, and two days early! I really liked your daily updates. Thanks Nicole!!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job
Sysouphanh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Collision Care did a very good job to my car,thank you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Nicole & Rob were fantastic from start to finish. We appreciated not having the daily updates sent via text messages updating us on what was going on with our car, eliminating us having to call. Also very impressed with how quickly the shop completed the work. Our car was returned like new and very clean. The mints left in the car was a nice touch as well! Thank you very much to everyone at Collision Care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kilanthis K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Like the daily updates
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone was very courteous and friendly from start to finish. Getting updates on a daily basis was great too. Overall a really good experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Lol
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
5I am very pleased with your work and I'm satisfied with everything you guys have done you had scheduled my car to be fixon 8/19 and I got it back on 815 I thank you once againif there's anything else I can doplease let me knowed
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Terrific job and wonderful customer service. I would recommend your services to everyone! Thank you
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Outstanding
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I am very happy with your work and customer service. I will recommend Collision Care to my friends and family based upon this experience. Thank you!
Jinnifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Thank you coming in on your day off!! I do not know her name but she and the staff were very concerned and helpful
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The quality of the work was excellent. The staff was very friendly and there were continuous updates. We a very satisfied with the services of Collision Care.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
I thought that you guys did a great job on the repair. I appreciate the continued updates via email and phone calls that I got. The only thing I would recommend would be to be realistic with the completion date. The day I was told was about 5 days before actual delivery. Overall though, great experience!
Latica B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
My initial contact with Nicole and Sergio was extremely pleasant as well as informative. Throughout the process, the progress of my vehicle was communicated to me regularly. The step-by-step text updates is a great tool for customers. I appreciate the professional service I received and my vehicles end result looks amazing. Very Satisfied Customer
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Why am I teceiving a survey when you have not returned our car?
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Was extremely pleased with your service. Already mentioned your shop to several friends
Micheal F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
I brought my 2010 Nissan GT-R to Collision Care in Mullica Hill by the recommendation of Cherry Hill Nissan (authorized GT-R Dealer). I could not have been more impressed with the customer service and resources Collision Care was able to provide. My paint was the Super Silver which was an elaborate 4 stage process consisting of extremely hard to find materials and a specific process that needs to be adhered to during application. They did everything needed internally and externally to get the job done. They've earned my trust and will ensure any future business. A personal thanks to Sergio for giving me updates and handling everything in a professional manner very hard to come by in this industry. Thank You.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was very happy with repairs. The Mullica Hill team were great to work with! Kudos to Nicole, Sergio and Jerry. I will highly recomend collision care to others. Thanks Wayne D
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
All the personnel at the mullica hill location were top notch..professional and super friendly. The repairs were exceptional. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks Wayne
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Repair service was very professional and fast but the tire I had replaced is leaking air and flat within a day. I need to bring it back in to get it fixed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications