Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job, my car looks great. I was always well informed on the progress of my repair. Shawna and Nicole were friendly and professional. Any and all questions or concerns were throughly and promptly answered.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
All team members I interacted with were extremely professional and nice. I hope I never need it but if I do, I'll be back.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good work
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent and prompt service...from the monent of checking in to walk around at pickup...the same Day! It is apparent every individual who touched my vehicle did so with pride in their service or workmanship. Much appreciated.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Timely updates and the car was done early. Thanks to everyone who got me squared away. Much appreciated!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car was soaking wet inside when I got in this morning from the rain so obviously something was done incorrectly with the door and the tire pressure light is still on from having my tire hit.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
nice job , great service, thanks for cleaning the car . Looks great!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Caliber was quick and easy
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very courteous and prompt! Excellent jov!!
Lavonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
The repair of damage was fine. However, the trunk of the car of was in complete disarray and the clock on the dashboard had not been fixed to show accurate time of day.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
You did an excellent job repairing my car......couldn't even tell it was rear ended. Beautiful facility with execellent service. I would highly recommend getting your car body work done at Caliber.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
great job
Daria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car looks great. Thank you for cleaning up the inside-hasn't looked this good in years
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
We don't have any complaints. We really enjoyed receiving a text daily on the status of the repairs.
Joseph/dana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
excellent customer service.Professional and competent.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Staff was excellent!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My vehicle was ready when promised, and the staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Nice clean shop, very friendly people, work was excellent, and done in a time promised.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great staff!
Toniako C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/7/2017
My bumper was replaced but not properly attached. I will have to return the car tomorrow for the bumper to be properly attached.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications