Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They did a great job with the repairs. Minus putting the wiper motor on backwards. The inside and outside of the car was detailed beautifully
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone that works there is so very friendly and very proffessional.Joe did an outstanding job on my truck. If I ever need any repairs done to any if my vehicles Caliber is the only place that I will bring them to. We own a few classic cars and I must say Caliber will be the only place I would trust to do any work on them. Thank you all so very much !
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your team did an incredible job with my Toyota you even clean my inside which needed that desperately. LOL I would recommend your company to anybody that needed your services. Thank you so much for everything I was totally satisfied thank you again
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Car was returned to me in amazing condition. My 5 year old car looks brand new inside and out. Thank you.
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Courtesy,professionally interacted with me. Took the time to answer all my questions were answered with patience...I was made to feel like I was the only customer they have. I was updated every other day as to the progress of my car. It was a very pleasant experience.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We went back there because we were satisfied with the work. The car looks beautiful. It didn't take them to long to do the repair we were very satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Yes. Everyone was very kind and genuine. The car looks fabulous and is driving great.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/29/2017
Our complete thanks go out to Doug for following thru on his promises.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My daughter, who picked up the car as it is her vehicle, informed me that there was approximately 23 missing from a change purse in the counsel between her seats. While I certainly don't and am not accusing amyone, I am inclined to believe her as she is 20 year old and a college student. And in her world 23 means a lot.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I liked the idea they kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service -daily updates is a great idea -keep up the good work -I hope not to see you again -thank you.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Looks good...service was great
Dea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent repair
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very good work in a timely manner
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/15/2017
The workmanship was excellent however one of the things they were supposed to do was forgotten, also my rear right light doesn't work and there is a small amount of paint on the door handle. The staff was very polite and efficient during administrative procedures.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very happy with the repair and the customer service. Best experience I've ever had with an auto body repair service. Staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and the online updates were comforting to be continuously updated. Also, the repair and entire car looks great! I'm very happy with the finished product and my car was in better condition when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Thanks for everything!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for your incredible work on my car and for repairing the damages so quickly. I greatly appreciate the special care you took to beautifully detail my car as well as the trendy new car air freshener. I am delighted with my wonderful experience.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The entire staff was a pleasure to work. They were extremely efficient and excellent customer service.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Nice people
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
I was told the car would be ready in 7-10 days and got it back in 12 without a rental
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications