Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Joe and Craig went above and beyond normal service to ensure my Cadillac SRX was repaired and brought back to like-new condition. I can't thank Caliber enough for the great service.
Wilfred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer care and professional throughout the process. I received daily text messages on the status of my repairs and my repairs were completed 48 days prior to. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very smooth process - thank you!
Anirban C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great Job!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I found the staff to very helpful and reassuring. They made a difficult situation worry free. All I had to do I drop the car off and pick it up when it was completed. The repair updates were very helful. To the team that worked on my car: Thank You
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was pleased with step by step process
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Can't complain. Car looks great. Everyone was very helpful.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
10/10 excellent. Would recommend
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service, excellent communication, friendly and informative staff. I would recommend this place to anyone who needed body work.
Navika Capital.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The van looks really nice, great job.
Maria Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very satisfied thanks.
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car looks excellent. Thank you to the team that worked on it. The body lines are all perfect and the paint is amazing. Thanks to Jeremiah for communications that exceed the standard and going the extra mile to keep a customer satisfied. Much appreciated, and thank you all again!
Darin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job..friendly and courteous staff. Very easy to work with.
Lee Ensminger.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Joe was great, he kept me informed as the repair work was being done and he always had time to take my call.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Done in a timely manner. Was pleased with the updates. Thanks for a non stressful experience. Would recommend to family and friends ????
Zoraida R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good customer service and car repair
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
the car looks great, thanks.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
I would like to comment, Eric the detailer was very good,the things that I was a little disturbed about battery connections were not torqued down they popped off, I fixed also both mud flaps were not screwed tight both were hanging off I fixed I checked all your work overall not bad but was told everything was done but no one really checked. You should be able to not go over any of your work to see that things were tightened correctly or re positioned right. overall I am not disappointed however I feel it was rushed done after you told me it was done. pay attention to the final detail work and your co will do a great job. I am an past owner of a very large company that revolved around great service and I am a stickler of detail. Once again Eric the detailer spent some time with me and was great watch the mechanical issuse and you will be a real contender in the collision repair business. You can contact me if you like at ****-****-xxxx I would be glad to add to this critique. thanks again Steve Reese
Toby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very friendly. Felt very comfortable with a feeling that you will do a great job. You even arranged for enterprise leasing to pick me up and drive me to their place to lease a car while mine was being repaired. Thank you my car looks great.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications