Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I love my car and was very upset about the damage resulting from tithe accident. When I picked it up yesterday, I felt like it was brand new! I felt exactly how I felt when I drove it home from the dealership on the day we bought it! I can't thank Joe and everyone there for not just taking such good care of my car but even getting it done EARLY! Thank you!!!!!!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very courteous and informative. They did a great job on my car. They really stand behind their work and kept me informed. Thank you all so much again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
What a great experience. Joe was so helpful! We will recommend to all who ask!
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
THey did a great job, it would have been nice if they filled my tank ????
Livia Diniz.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I am very grateful for all the services that Calliber Collision has done in my car. They were all of perfect quality, great service I was able to get my vehicle in excellent condition, in addition to giving me all the security until the moment the vehicle was delivered, another satisfied customer. Thank you Calliber Collision for the agility in performing the maintenance services of my car.????????????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
From beginning to end Caliber and it's staff were extremely professional. Our insurance representative through Progressive kept us up to date on progress. We are very pleased and would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for auto body repair.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber handled my repair with great professionalism in a very timely manner. Well done!
Merle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very timely , patient with my questions and very reassuring that it'll all work out be ok. I was treating very well and above and beyond what I was expection , not just how I treated but my vehicle was perfect!!!!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Completed the repairs in a timely manner and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you to the team at Caliber Collision!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very responsive, polite/ friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle. It looks great!
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This was the second time our Honda was repaired at your facility and the work and experience were both top notch. Could not ask for anything better. Thank you Mary Ann & Tom Crilley
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great
Tammie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everybody was completely friendly from the time I had my estimate to the time I picked up my car. The constant text updates on my car's status was extremely helpful too!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Iliked the work and fast
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Myarlookslikenew!
Najiyyah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome process
Kiersten S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful with keeping me informed on my repairs which made things a lot less stressful during such a difficult time. I was exceptionally pleased with frank, the man who kept me included with all repairs and damage reports throughout the whole experience. The car also looks like brand new and is running great! Could not ask for a better job!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job very nice people especially Joe is was treated very well.
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
We weren't happy with the fact we had to wait 2 months for the repair to start.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Took a long time to have the repair done though over two weeks for relatively minor damage
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stayed in touch and gave me lots of updates. I like the organization and communication to the customer! Adam Rapp was excellent !!!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They are the best at that caliber collision
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Joe was absolutely awesome, helpful and always right in time
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
This was the worst experience ever. Would never recommend anyone use this business.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Progress texting was nice...staff friendly
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
It looks great and very professional shop.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dale, Dave, Mike and Marilyn were great. I was updated every step of the way. Repairs were done when promised and the car looks great.
Janice Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was apprehensive however the service was great and the place was very clean. My car was returned to me cleaner than I brought it in.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
From start to finish, the staff was superbly professional. Although I had issues with my insurance & the tow (not Caliber's fault) the staff was beyond friendly & courteous. Adam explained everything to me in great detail & personally called me periodically during the process to let me know what was going on in addition to the daily text messages. **** & Marilyn were also extremely friendly & a great reflection on the shop. They answered all of my questions & made sure I was completely happy.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Love the texts updates and progress status as the repairs were ongoing. Car repairs look amazing.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent work ! **** was great. She explained everything when I picked up my truck. Thank you for the quick turn around time.
Myesha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Efficient and very expeditious as well as courteous and professional.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Professional feedback and help from start to finish.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
It was Excellent
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very happy with the repairs on my truck. **** delivered excellent customer service and kept me updated daily. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for taking pride in your work. It shows
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The entire team was great. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision on Route 73 My car looks like new again!
Marla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome customer service!! My car looks great. Will highly recommend!!!
Cynnamon G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Beautiful job and they cleaned my car!
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good service, nice, thanks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was the most horrible experience. Please call me to discuss further ****-****-xxxx. I was very dissatisfied and would like to discuss the whole experience and some compensation. Sincerely, Barbara B
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Repairs were flawless and my car looks good as new!
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was greeted by Marylyn, Stacy who was very helpful with my estimate, and Dave. All were very professional, helpful, and courteous. Your operation is like a "well oiled machine"!
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone treated me so good in my time of need and I could not be more happy with the service.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Professional and courteous staff. Great job on repair and done ahead of schedule
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The total experience was flawless.Starting with Marilyn and Joe at the front desk to David in the body shop keeping me updated every day.Finally having my car ready a day earlier than projected.When I picked up my car yesterday ( Friday)it looked like it came off the show room floor.Thank You again for a complete job well done!
Latrice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Keep being great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
couldn't be happier with the service that Collison Care Marlton gave us. thanks!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was wonderful!! I would recommend collision care to anyone! Thank you all so much
Sairam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
while am driving to my home, I observed that the car is shaking and the side mirrors are not adjusting to my comfortable view. so, am not satisfied with what you have done. i want to get it repaired again from you, expecting no noise and Vibrations this time.Also my side mirror should work properly as previous. Thank you.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Was absolutely satisfied! Was treated like a guest at a 5-Star hotel! Especially appreciated the daily updates on how the repairs were progressing.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The level of service and the communication was the highest I've ever experienced. Keep up the good work.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm happy with everything and believe I will continue to be happy as more time passes
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent in every way. Loved the updates, the staff, the quality of workmanship
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job!
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Is about a rattling noise in the right rear
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You guys were amazing. Giving daily updates onot my car. Car looks amazing. Thanks so much
Dayna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Grt customer service!
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and accommodating! Easy from beginning to end transaction! Marilyn is a gem!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was satisfied with the workmanship on my car, no complaints about that. I was not satisfied with the communication regards the progress of my repair. On Monday, 3/28 I got an email saying that I would receive daily status updates. I never received another email. On Thursday, 3/31, I called the office myself and was told the repair was finished. I should not have had to call myself as I was told I would receive a call from you when the work was complete. I then asked that the key and paperwork be left in the glove box as I would be picking up the car over the weekend when you were closed. This was not done. I do appreciate that the key and paperwork were delivered to my home on Monday.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks great!
James Covell.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car looks great!
Pandya V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Was great????????
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service as always
Steven/carole G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was an amazing experience in an unfortunate time. My issue was quite small but if all your clients are treated as well as I was your business should continue to flourish. I thank you for your professionalism and your top notch customer service!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
The care was not returned to original condition after several attempts
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Is what it is. Ultimately repair was finally done right, but twice the car was visibly not done right. Someone needs to atleast look at it before u try and return it to customer. Even when I finally got it back there was was in the creases and wax residue all under trunk lid.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service, repair work, professional highly recommend
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
The repairs that were done were excellent !!! And I got my car back even cleaner then when it was dropped off. Amazing service from everyone from beginning to end. Dave also made sure that I was up to date with the repairs. You even finished the repairs to my car 2 days earlier that what was first estimated !!! Thank you
Fn Lowayne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent work
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
From start to finish I experienced professional service, great communication, and workmanship which restored my Nissan Armada to showroom condition. I felt as though I was seeing a surgeon rather than an auto repair shop. Great job! I'll recommend Collision Care to everyone.
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am exceptionally pleased to have had this experience with Collision Care. They were very informative, kept me up to date daily on the repair process and were extremely professional and patient with my personal matters. Collision Care went above and beyond the call of duty in dealing with the care of my car and me personally. A big THANK YOU to ALL the employees at Collision Care!!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guys are amazing and my car is better than when it was brand new! Thanks again for keeping me informed and for doing such great work. Best regards, Steve Cohen (2013 KIA Optima)
Earlton D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good job
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Professional work, the car looks brand new. Great customer service! Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thank you
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job in my vehicle! Great communication and customer sevice!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The job was done professionally and the constant communication during the repair was second to none!! Thank you!
Bonnie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I LOVE that they detailed the car and left mints!! Extremely thoughtful!!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
My inside door handle is broken and was not broken when the car was brought in. I notified the technician before I left and he apologized and took the car back in the garage. He returned and said he put some clips in it and it should be fine. However it's still loose and seems like some of the fasteners are broke. I plan on calling the shop on Monday. Thank you
Lorilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Kevin is wonderful. Car looked like new. I would recommend your company.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
All the texts were not correct all the time, the car was not ready when they said and woman answering the phone was not to pleasant on phone. When I dropped off the car it sat there for two weeks before work even began and I was not given any updates about that .
Mara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Absolutely an amazing job. I almost went back inside to tell the team after going out to my car. The amount of detail they did to even clean inside my car as if it was brand new. I was given my car back better than it arrived there,I am beyond satisfied. Everyone in the office is great but your techs working on the cars are outstanding. Please let them know I am very appreciative. Especially for cleaning the inside of my car. I feel like i picked up a new car. I almost cried.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
I asked more than once to have the passenger side headlight replaced. Instead, they replaced a perfectly good drivers headlight.
Glory V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I'm very happy that you guys have done a great job on my car thank you and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you so much for the great work.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Would have been helpful to know that I could drop off my rental car at collision care.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Your service was great and one day faster than predicted
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
Vehicle was not fully repaired, dent left in hood and there were other areas that were repaired, but not to my satisfaction. repaired
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great job. Thanks for making it right
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Awesome job, appreciate the ease of business. Thanks again guys
Maria Luisa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent service
Jospeh P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Entire experience was completely satisfactory
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Job well done.. And was finished on time...thanks for the friendly service also
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Outstanding repair work and customer service.
Chung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
So far... So good...
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everything went as planned. ..... Overall a good experience considering why it Was necessary to use your services
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
100% Satisfied with communication, customer service and repairs. Efficient and quick...my repair was complete on the date estimated and my car looked better than before the accident! I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Spiros C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Job was done in a timely manner and the work was of the highest quality
Leeann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Superior customer service and committed to quality, thank you for a job well done.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Car looks brand new!! So very clean inside and out!! Thank you for such fine work.
Caroline Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is so clean and welcoming. It felt more like a salon than a car repair place! I was blown away to find my car had been cleaned and washed upon pick up, and even had mints inside. I'll definitely recommend it to friends and family. And I'll definitely come back! Thanks guys!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Can't get any better!
Bruce Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Professional from start to finish. I was kept aeare if the status of the repair. Very enjoyable staff and customer service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thanks Dave I really appreciate it
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Dave, Kevin, Marilyn, Joe-fantastic. They helped make a stressful ordeal much better. People like these make the place extra special.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I was very happy with the work completed on my car & the excellent customer service I received. Thank you!!!
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
CAR APPEARS AS GOOD AS NEW
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Everybody was great and friendly. Updates were great. Car looks fantastic. Very impressed with everything
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great job! Highly recommended to friends!
Cherrice A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very satisfied with their services. They kept me updated every step of the way and I greatly appreciated them. Thank you very much for taking care of my kia.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I was very upset by this accident and collision care made this experience tolerable. I was kept informed and all my questions were answered. The car was done sooner than expected which is also a plus. It looks brand new. Thank you
Angelika M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
I was very impressed the moment I walked into Collision Care. I knew my car will be in good hands after getting the estimate and talking to Dave. He was very helpful. This first impression remained throughout the time my car was serviced until the job was completed. Thank you to Dave and his team! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Also like the text messages with updates! Very, very helpful.
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very polite staff. Job delivered as promised.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Friendly professional staff. I liked the text message updates. The work was completed ahead of schedule. Car looks beautiful. I'm very happy with the service. I already made recommendations to friends and family, one is coming in tomorrow. Thanks ????
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
They were prompt, professional and very good at their jobs. My car looks great!
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent service!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent job
Prasad S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
Job was done well and before time.
Jeanna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
EEverybody was polite and courteous.
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Easy breezy! Nice folks and great communication
Fn Lowayne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Excellent, work and service
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
cleaning our car inside and out was a pleasant surprise.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Friendly professional customer service
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The work was very good.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Friendly, knowledgeable staff wasa pleasure to work with. My car looked great afterwards. If I need collision repairs again I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Especially nice touch to have the car detailed - thank you!
Bradford P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/7/2015
Complete disregard for deadlines, lying to customer, will never do business again, buyer beware will be posted online.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
I am very satisfied with the work and the customer care
Ghanshyam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Perfect communications
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
They sprayed or cleaned with some scented product inside my car and I did not like it. Not to mention my car is brand new and it kindof killed the new car scent. They should ask before using something like that -especially with a new cat with 2000 miles. : ( Besides that they were great!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Nice job. Thank you.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Collision Care client support has been excellent. Fully explained repair situation, insurance claim processing and stayed in touch throughout our event. Very happy with service and would highly recommend to others.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great people, great service and great quality. Will use again.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
My car looks brand new! I love that you replaced a headlight that was out, kept me updated about the progress of my repair, finished early, and on top of that you cleaned my car inside and out. Thank you!!!
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was very happy with the way you repaired my car. Joe was very helpful and a pleasure to work with Vicki
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
This is the third time we have been to Collison Care Acura twice and now the Chrysler and also BMW.!the workmanship on the cars is very professional And when the car comes out it looks like it Came out of a show room! Good job Well done. Thank you again.
Walter Jones.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Work done very efficiently and friendly service
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Great service and my car looks great.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The paint job looks absolutely beautiful! She looks like her old self! Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I dropped off my Jetta, and it managed to come back nicer than before!!! Everyone I came in contact with went above and beyond to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The jeep looks brand new. I wasn't worried at all because you Are Associated with USAA. You also kept me up dated on the profess. A feature I really like. I'll make sure I pass the word that people need to go with you guys. Thank again.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
So far everything is great!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great service
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/26/2015
Never send a survey out at in the middle of the night. Car was ready a day early which was good, however I put too much gas in the rental car as a result.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything was perfectly. Beyond my expectations. Thanks
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great communication, my car looks fantastic! Thanks Marilyn for all your guidance!
Mandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Excellent communication to keep me updated the whole time my car was there. And the work eas done was excellent! Collision Care of Marlton definitely went above and beyond my expectations.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Staff was great , very professional. Bent over backwards to help especially joe. Would go back without hesitation .
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Nice job keeping us informed we really appreciated it and the car looks better. Then it did before Thanks guys
Sherie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent service! Very friendly and informative staff! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else and highly recommend to others! Sherie H
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Car looks great, AC is nice and cold! Appreciate cleaning my car as well! Thank you.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Communication with the client sets a new level in service. Great job as well.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
These guys were extremely professional.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thanks!!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
I would gladly use them again should the need arise.
Esther E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank you for your professionalism
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Really nice and helpful people! Finished my car very quickly too, which was awesome! Thanks!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Customer Service & communication throughout were exceptional! I am very happy with everyone I encountered there! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent job
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Keep up the great work.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My car looks great. The experience with all the staff at collision care was wonderful. I would highly recommend them.
Ezra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the work you guys did on my Car! Both the inside and outside was in perfect condition and I really could not be happier! Thank you to the entire staff! :) I apperciate it all!
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
Your complete unwillingness to work with me regarding the deductible after being guaranteed payment by the insurance company you contract with completely offset any positives I experienced with you.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very professional service. David was friendly, knowledgeable, and concerned about the quality of the work done on my car. The delivery waa smooth, efficient, and timely. Thanks!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Awesome paint job and great customer service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
I liked the txt msg updates; car very clean at pickup; staff courteous and professional; facility clean and well maintained. The experience was painless--I had the car towed to CC while I was traveling for work, GEICO and CC handled everything. They made an extra effort to repair everything that was affected, even stuff that I may not have noticed, such as the edge of the passenger door and the "plastic wings" for the radiator and a tire. Thank you!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Everyone was very informative, helpful and professional
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
Car looks good. Only thing they forgot was to remove deer hair from rear driver side tire.
Sarajane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The customer service was great. The repairs were done extremely quickly and my car looks brand-new. I had a wonderful experience and I'd highly recommend closing care to anyone.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I haven't had a chance to really check the car out completely but it looks good as far as I have seen. It has been a pleasure working with you. Things went smooth and that is appreciated. Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Everyone from start to finish was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Time was always taken for every question I had with a full explanation.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Everybody was completely helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my car. They made the inconvenience of the accident run smoothly and were all very friendly.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Thank you
Concetta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
10 out of 10 service!
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Customer service was phenomenal.
Kaitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
You all went above and beyond and made this experience great for us. Thank you.
Edison R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thank you so much for taking great care of my car, for your friendliness and for an easy experience.
Cara U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone was kind, great customer service and my car was done ahead of schedule.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great customer service and great job on the car. Thank you for everything!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent job and service!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Top notch repair. Customer service beyond anything I have ever experienced. Just fantastic
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
I was impressed to get a text every day telling me what was going on with my car. I would definitely use collision care again.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great communication, excellent customer service! Thank you for the excellent work done on my vehicle that should have been declared, by progressive insurance totaled....but the truck was repaired! And, looks better than before the crash!!!! Very satisfied...Marilyn and the entire marlton collision care employees were wonderful! Will most definitely recommend!!!!
Chel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Job well done. Thank you team collision care.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Joe Dave mike Marilyn and team simply the best in the business.. I would recommend to anyone - one stop shop even with enterprise car rental on premise.. 5 stars across the board.. Salude!
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Efficient, friendly, kept me posted and did a great,job!
Belinda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Customer service and the employers were awesome. I will recommend collision care to anyone who needs there vehicle repair. I would also like to thank the person who washed my car. He walked away before I said thank you.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of my vehicle and for the quick return. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and courteous.
Veronica Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
Joe was wonderful. He did everything he could to help me. I could not be more sayisfied with my experience at Collision Care.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Nothing even finished my car a day ahead of scheduled time
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
More than satisfied
George M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
It was a pleasant experience. I am happy with the work done to my Jeep.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/26/2015
I did have to take it back in because a fuse for my lights was not replaced. But overall I am satisfied
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I am extremely happy with the results.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Extremely satisfied. Great people.
Marta Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The service was great from day one. We loved daily text messages to let us know how the car was doing. The car likes great . GREAT JOB ! Thank you
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Customer service was amazing, would recommend to everybody.
Merrick R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I appreciate your attention to detail and how you kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
The manager and desk personnel were courteous and forthright. My car appears to have been brought back to showroom condition in a reasonable amount of time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications