Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
You need to take cash I had stop at bank to bring cash and found out you didn't take cash my car look really nice and clean I hope I don't need to come back again to you but if I do and I will tell my friends and family about you guys Thank you very much. Kimberly E
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff was helpful, professional, and cared about getting everything right. Jeff and Dawn were very kind and helpful to me. I felt I was well taken care of. I appreciate the good service, my car looks brand new. Thank you!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
All your staff were very professional and courteous. The work completed was excellent and I appreciated the regular updates and the willingness to work with me to deliver my car while I was out of town.
Roy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Went the extra mile. Repaired paint nicks, reattached mud guard, washed car. Thank you!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Unfortunately, it was my second accident in as many months but everyone was so professional and conscientious that it really took the stress out of what could have been an unpleasant experience. You guys are the best. thanks for everything!! Eric T
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the emphasis on my complete satisfaction.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you did a great job
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciate having the interior cleaned, as well! Thank you!
Rochelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Dealing with Caliber Collision was an outstanding experience. The staff, especially Dawn and Jeff , helped me deal with a very stressful event. They were both very professional, polite and caring during the entire process. My car looks wonderful and was finished ahead of the expected time. I was extremely pleased. Please thank Dawn, Jeff and all those who worked on my car. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and acquaintances. Keep up your great work!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was fine except the repaired mirror does not adjust. However, you said you would replace it and call me when the new one is in
Kajet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful and super helpful. This has been a good experience
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Looks great
Young J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work
Carolyn And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was not surprised at the wonderful job Collision did. We are previous customers and know the quality of work. I enjoyed receiving the daily updates. Thank you so much for the quality workmanship. Will definitely refer friends.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The little extra's were nice....inside full vac nicely done and the whole outside cleaned too. Staff very nice. Front desk woman kind. Estimator went out of his way to problem solve.
Lesheala D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Omg! Impeccable customer service and I loved the work! Thank you!
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was thrilled with the job they did on my car....I think the constant communication is outstanding and everyone was super friendly and a pleasure to talk to.
Diane Rouse.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I enjoyed receiving the updates on the vehicle repair and also the speed of the repair.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Tom and team are exceptional. Very reaponsive, kept me up to date on progress of the car. Best team! Thanks!
Marcia .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service and nice interactions with the staff. Liked the email updates.
Myisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you!! I was very happy with my service. You guys kept me up to date and Delivered my car back to me in a timely manner.
Weylin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys went above and beyond with my car. Thank you so much for everything!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I've always used Colission Care and I've always been completely satisfied
Elliott A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I am very impressed with the quality of care we were given by your company. The updates I received was a really nice approach, letting me know how things were progressing. Everyone was so pleasant and courteous, traits you don't always find when dealing with a business. Our car looks beautiful; no one would know it was in an accident. I would highly recommend you to friends and family. I am happy that our insurance company directed us to you. Thank you, Bonnie Schulman
Laverne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone treated me with courtesy and kindness. The repairs were done in a timely manner.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very satisfied with the overall repair process. Excellent repair job. Liked being updated daily. Would recomend your services.
Jospeh K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
My rear door was repaired. When I picked up my car it looked like It was a brand new car. You would never know it was hit
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
One word, professional.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Staff was kind considerate and professional
Toby M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
A wonderful team at Caliber Collision in Narberth!
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Really enjoyed hearing from you as the work advanced.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping in touch, for quick service, and the coffee!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great explanations and communications before, during and after the repair. You guys are the best
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am blown away by the level of professionalism and the quality of work. We have used other repair services, one being finish line. I believe you superseded my expectations. I can't believe I've lived in Bala cynwyd for 25 years and never knew you were here. I am so glad I do know now. Thank you for everything. Susan shapiro And..... So convenient
George R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Kept me in the loop. Very professional. Extremely easy to work with
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Done before stated due date
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
the car was repaired properly and looks like new! Also diagnosed the noise on startup relating to the engine, which was above and beyond their repair responsibilities.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Today, Saturday, I noticed that the driver side bumper was already coming away from the car. Not happy at all. See you Tuesday in the am.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Courteous, helpful, knowledgable staff made it a simple process.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for all the extra Corrections you did for me really appreciate it if you know someone who wants to buy my Mustang please email me thanks again
Kettly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job done overall very we'll Was very satisfy with my services
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
A job well done!!!And fast! Jeff was very kind, helpful and thoughtful. Dawn was very gracious and helpful in setting up the appointment and sending updates.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
W.Jeffrey Swartz, our Service Advisor, was tremendous. He did such a great job walking us through the process and making us feel that everything was getting properly handled. I had a great experience with Caliber, and Jeff was a major reason why. --Paul and Melissa F
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent work and nice people
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for your excellent service!
Lanny G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I want to know if the hood of my car was replaced. It had round dents from hail and now has pits with blobs of miscolored paint in it. The work is rejected.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
we have been using collision care for years (we get into all kinds of collisions). the workmanship and service are unsurpassed.
Pierce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The car looks better than new.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very professional friendly service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Ultra quick turn around, friendly knowledgable people Vehicle came back cleaner then when I left it!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Staff is very friendly and professional. I felt at ease from the moment I walked in for my estimate through the daily progress updates of the repair. I was more than completely satisfied with the communication, the repair and the time in which the repair was done. Exceeded all of my expectations in every way!
Arunkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Caliber Collision guys did an awesome job on my car. And I appreciate the timing update on the repair work. One thing I would suggest to improve in near future is the timing to start the repair or estimate as it took almost a month and a week to get my car estimated and repaired.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The crew was incredible as always. Obviously not my first encounter, I was able to get along with what I had to do without concern for what was going on with the repairs. Always a pleasure!
Isaac E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Loved that your staff is knowledgeable. Detailing the inside of the car is an awesome touch! I hope not to have any body damage to use your services again, but if I have to, I will be making a beeline for your shop. Great job!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The job looks perfect.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I especially liked your e-mails, keeping me informed of work progress. I would recommend you to others without any reservations.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jeff was very friendly and took the time to explain what needed to be done to. My vehicle and the turn around time was amazing I received a email stating August 11 was the target date my vehicle was done by the 4th
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Honestly I haven't driven the car Or tested the door yet but visually it looks perfect. I was most impressed with your email updates - great idea. Saves your customer and staff a lot of time and angst Dawn and Tom were pleasant to deal with as well. Overall, I value good customer service so A+. Thank you!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Although my car looks beautiful on the outside, when I got home I noticed my car floor mats were missing. Also, my right side mirror camera was not re-calibrated when I picked it up. I thought you would have completed everything before I picked my car up.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent repair job--once again! And I'm entirely pleased with the service the staff offered in handling both my insurance claim and the repair itself--which was completed within an admirably short time-frame!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great Company! They do excellent work and they always communicate and update you on your car's progress. They also take care of all your needs like rental cars etc. Very satisfied!
Efrem D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Looks like new! Caliber went above and beyond.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very good work. Car is very clean inside and out. It looks perfect again. Thanks!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was so helpful and informative. It was a very positive experience. I would use your services again.
Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
I am completely unsatisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision Cynwyd. The work quality was terrible and now I have to bring my car back for an untold amount of additional time to be repaired properly, hopefully correctly this time but who knows. On top of that I had to wait for weeks driving my damaged vehicle so that it could be fit into Caliber's schedule. This has been an extremely inconvenient experience. When I went to pick-up my car and pointed out the issues, I was told to just leave my car there to be evaluated. I DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CAR. I HAVE A JOB AND OTHER RESPONSIBILITIES. HOW CAN I BE WITHOUT MY CAR??? The shoddy work was as follows: 1). The bumper put on my car was second quality and damaged, the plastic on it was severely warped; 2). There was a clear drip line in the paint that was applied, it was like no one inspected the work and it was done by a malfunctioning robot, 3). there was a clear scratch in the newly painted bumper. Completely unacceptable. What a terrible experience.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent experience from beginning to end. The car, once, again looks great and my contact with all involved could not have been more pleasant and professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Several of the emails I received indicated that someone would be calling me to follow up, but no one ever called. It wasnt a big deal as I wasnt in a hurry to get my car, but it did make me wonder whether there was a mixup with my phone number or something.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service at Caliber Collision in Narberth was great! I hope I don't have any more need for them anytime soon, but if I did, I wouldn't hesitate to be a repeat customer.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
The work was excellent. The entire staff was professional, explaining the process so I could understand what was goiny to be done. My one negative was the almost four weeks between the estimate and the start of the work, way too long a wait.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job. We're very happy with the service for the second time. Would highly recommend.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Seamless from beginning to end. Actually rather amazing in a world that has gone mad. Thank you very much. A big shout out to Jeff & Tom.
Judy Turetsky.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs were perfect!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for the good care and tremendously beautiful repairs. I wish in the future it would either be quicker or more up front about the length of repairs however. Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
Should be called Highest Caliber Collision...
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Wonderful job. Only complaint is no one told me when car would be done until I called....drop car off Wednesday...should give daily updates on when you think it will be done.
Hagit W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A very straightforward and professional experience with you guys. Thank you Never fun repairing damage from a car
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everybody at Collision was friendly and professional. The email updates were suprisingly useful... Looked forward to them. The car looks brand new... I'm very happy...
Ada S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Will recommend to friends.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome work service people and great customer service thank you!
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good Job & completed ahead of schedule.
Lanny G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
i didn't find any sign of the damage. and i appreciated receiving back a clean car. i will definitely recommend your company and i know my other car will be turned over to you in August. thank you
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They went above and beyond. They kept me up to date, did a great job, were so nice and my car was nice and clean when I picked it up. I would go there again absolutely. Convenient location with car rental across the street also. They made it super easy.
Sherril D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service all the way through. Most impressive!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent work and communication every step of the way.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service and customer service. Liked the daily updates. Consider sending photo
Betsy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Terrific service -- no complaints.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satisfied. Great updates
Hao-li L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Dawn and Lew were both great at updating us. The car was done BEFORE the estimated time, unheard of! We really appreciate that Dawn understood our desire to get the car back asap. The staff is so helpful, friendly and professional and the car looks great!
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The individuals at the location were prompt, friendly & courteous. Thank you for great service!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The updates were very helpful and welcome. The job itself was superb. The staff are very kind and helpful, especially Dawn. I would have rated you an 11 out of 10, but the popcorn is not good for our health, if we are always eating it. You ended up rated a 10 out of 10!!!
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team at Collision Care Narberth has the ability to make you feel at ease durning a stressful time. The repairs are done when they say they will be and are done beyond expectations. I will recommend them to anyone who is willing to listen.
Enid C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I thought the experience was very smooth. The personnel were very accomodating and professional.
Jashan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, friendly and communicative staff
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quality work and caring staff makes working with the people at collision care a pleasure.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
car was finished ahead of schedule and looks good as new. beautiful detailing job. .
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did very nice work. Very professional and complete.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great communication with me at all steps. Excellent job on my car!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
beautiful job & great customer service!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
This was a totally positive experience. Everyone was courteous, explained things well, and kept me up to date on the progress. I feel like this was very fair pricing as I was paying out of pocket. I will refer all my friends to you!
Melissa Lee.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair looks great, even got the car back a day early. Thank you for cleaning the interior, it's like a brand new car. If/when I smash up my car again I'll be coming back. Best, Ken Norton
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car was returned to me ahead of schedule and in immaculate condition. The is knowledgeable and very polite. I don't know what more I could ask
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very pleased with the constant communication and kindness!
Soona S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everthing was great and fully satisfied
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
well done
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
We were impressed with the level of communication and how polite and easy to work with everyone was. Dawn went above and beyond coordinating with Enterprise for us. I would recommend Collision Care to anyone!
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
absolutely fantastic body work and customer service, as always-thank you!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job completed ahead of schedule.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The car looks great and the interior was cleaned as well. I'm glad I went there for the repair and would recommend to others.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff and service was great. Special thanks to Tom Stella
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service. Car delivered clean. Done on time. Very pleasant staff.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent job! Very pleased with work done to car and super customer service.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone at collision care was very nice. I loved the daily email updates. I would recommend collision care to others. And thanks for the yummy popcorn, my kids loved it.
Helene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, timely, thorough, friendly, a pleasure to work with, helpful. A great experience.
Barak B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The team was great to work with. They are very professional.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything went smoothly as planned, including arranging the rental car.
Ross G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys really are the best. I could take my car to an auto body shop close to my home (a Collision Care even), but I've always taking it to your shop on Iona because of your amazing customer service and attention to detail. The car looks amazing inside and out and communication was terrific throughout. Thanks!
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Efficient and courteous service. Professional and knowledgeable personnel. Everyone we interfaced with was nice and helpful!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
You have never failed to deliver quality service and a friendly environment. There are those extra special emails that keep your clients posted that add to your attention to detail in satisfying your clients. Thank you so much for your service and quality care to my vehicle. Linda S
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent work. Timely, professional, no nonsense!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The team were all very professional, they kept me well informed of the progress of the repairs, and they worked with me on how and when I could pick up the car without interfering with my work schedule.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The Narberth office runs very efficiently and the staff is very helpful.
Courtney O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for being kind, knowledgeable, and timely. My car looks great!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
professional, detail oriented
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My experience with Collision Care has been very professional. I would definitely recommend your service to family and friends.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Collision care is a great team. They took care of the repairs and sent updates along the way. The staff was very knowledgable and explained the process. I couldn't have been any more please with the end results. Jeff Swartz and Dawn are fantastic!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am satisfied with the repair and your team. Very good. The constant automated email contact was a bit annoying. I prefer being contacted when there are decisions to be made or changes to commitments or an update on delivery date. Don't need to know the details that it's moving to paint or 75% done. That leaves me wondering what day and time I can pick up the car without giving me actionable info. Since you asked.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent job!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
extremely accomadating and friendly.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
the car looks great and a fast job thanks
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
People are very nice. Place is clean as can be and the updates help (except the ones that come from somewhere else). As long as everything holds up as good as it looks, I wouldn't go anywhere else and would recommend highly.
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The Customer Service was excellent. My Car looks better than ever!! The process was so easy and repairs were done faster than expected. Daily updates were provided and gave me peace of mind that my car was in good hands, and I was right. Thank You!!!
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was pleased that the car was finished ahead of promised schedule. The only complaint is that emails stating that the car was "78% complete" appeared after I received a voice message that my car was ready to be picked up. Thank you, as well, for allowing us to leave the rental car on Saturday until Hertz recovered it on Monday.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everything went smoothly. Dawn clearly explained how the process would work, and things did in fact play out just as she said they would. She called the nearby rental car agency that was supplying me with my rental; they came over to pick me up when I dropped off my car -- and they also came to pick up their car when I picked up mine at the end of the process. The work looks good, and the car was returned to me clean. Some burned out bulbs were replaced as a courtesy. In all, everything went well, and no unpleasant surprises, which is important when dealing with an annoying situation (getting hit by someone else)
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Professional and friendly
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was completely satisfied by the condition of my car upon its return. It took less time than estimated, the car rental was pre-arranged and convenient, and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. Besides looking as good as new, it had been nicely detailed. Great experience!
Geneva V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service from your company. Will definitely use you again should need arise.
Betsy U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I loved the attention to detail and the daily check ins.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The car looks like brand new! We appreciate the thoroughness of adding additional item to the original quote so the fix was perfect! Thank you for keeping us in the loop everyday on progress and completing the job at the low end of the estimated time.
Teraya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work
Metro Architechs.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Keep it up! I don't plan on banging up my car in the near future, but if I do, i'll certainly get an estimate from you folks!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was told to bring the paperwork from the insurance company so that CC could order parts ahead of time, which I did (two weeks prior to our appt). When I arrived for appt, they could not find paperwork in the office. We then had to wait for parts to be ordered. I was frustrated with the disorganization. Communication was poor this time around as well; we did not hear back when expecting phone calls. On top of this, we have to bring the car back because the work was not finished/satisfactory. Highly inconvenient.
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you very much for your professionalism and wonderful work!
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Good customer service and professional.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Appears to be a perfect match. Very nice and professional employees
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you for being so informative and helpful throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with your service and the final result!
Aimee E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your team always goes the extra mile, and it's a pleasure to interact with everyone.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They are very efficient. Good work and very accomodating
Dawne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
From beginning to end your a five-star operation.I highly recommend your business, actually I always have. I give you an A plus
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Professional, patient and respectful from every single person I dealt with! Thanks! Gail S
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
They made it as painless as possible! Always updating, pleasant, courteous, and reliable. They did a great job!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very satisfied!!! It was a pleasure working with you...very friendly and very professional. Will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was kept informed, and the car looks brand new. As always, thank you for a job well done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thanks again for a great job!
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
Initial job was done incorrectly, but promptly fixed. Which ever employee was driving my vehicle clearly smokes Newport cigarettes because I found a used **** in my driver side door pocket. I don't smoke and this vehicle is less than two months old from my purchase. So it is good to know that some one was smoking my my vehicle while under your care. Thanks for that.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
I couldn't have been happier! The people I dealt with directly (Jeff and Dawn) were wonderful: explained things clearly and directly, did not try and sugarcoat anything and made sure there were no surprises. The daily text updates, personalized, are a great feature. Picking up my car, I was blown away. I almost didn't recognize it because it looks so good and SO clean. I did not expect the detailing inside. The car has not looked this good since it was new. Thank you, I will absolutely recommend Collision Care to others.
Rasheedah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I like the fact the you all communicated with me at every juncture that my car was in your care. I have only trust 2 other locations with repairing/maintaining my car and, again, you did a nice job. Its only been a day since I had her back but so far so good. Oh! Thanks for cleaning her up! :)
Leila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Dawn was extremely helpful and the team got the request done faster than I expected. Everyone was courteous and handled my request professionally. My car looks like new! Thank you!
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
My experience with Collison Care was pleasant and courteous. I got the progress of my car repairs regularly. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I have used your car care center in Narberth twice. You have a great team. Very polite and helpful. Thank you for rebuilding my old car. It is like gold to me. I have worked with other centers over the years and frankly your center pays attention to the smallest details. I am amazed at what you did. The car looks fantastic. My sincere thanks to all.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was completely taken aback by the constant updates provided by collision care. They completed the work in less time than suggested and blew my mind with their meticulous and thorough approach to repairing my vehicle. On top of that, they went the extra mile and washed my vehicle, not only on the outside but he inside as well. This was no short task, as my vehicle is a work truck with years of dust and grime on both the inside and outside. I plan on using collision care 'forever'.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Best body repair shop around.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
First class, great team and outstanding service!!!!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The car looks great. You did an excellent job, right on time.
Pearl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
You made a bad situation bearable. No one wants to have an accident bad enough to put their car in the shop but from the very first phone call your staff was exceptionally courteous and understanding and tried to make the repair as stress-free as possible. You helped with the details, even the details of the rental car (which you did not have to do), sent me daily emails about the progress on my car and answered every question I sent to you. My car is back now and it looks great, no one would know that the bumper had been replaced. A seamless fit. And to top it all off you cleaned my car inside and out. Service above and beyond. Thanks!
Sami B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was taken care of every step of the way. So far, very very satisfied! I would use Collision Care (Narberth) again if needed.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
As of today my vehicle looks beautiful.
George &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Prompt, courteous, exemplary service.
Leueen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was professional & friendly. The email updates were a nice touch. My car was cleaned both inside & out. Thanks. Close to enterprise was a plus too .
Lennea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Job well done.
Deidre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your team is awesome! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience. Job well done - many thanks!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
staff was very nice helpful and very efficient! I would use you again and recommend you!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Car was cleaned, wonderful! Staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Impeccable work. Thank you
Frederick &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Correct e mail notifications on delivery times. They were contradictory.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Good job!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everything was done as promised, and Tom was very nice to work with. Hannah B
Ljiljana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very professional and friendly. Work done on car was perfect!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Results beyond my expectations. Car was essentially detailed inside and out to compliment an expert collision repair. Easy and convenient transportation options as well. Will bring all my crashes to Collision Care because they do.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Every single person at the shop was a pleasure to interact with. my repair was done amazingly quickly and car was immaculate. CC exceeded all expectations.
Francis James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
My compliments on an excellent repair and expedited job on our 2011 Ford Focus. You will definitely be at the top of my recommendation list for friends (or) family members !!!
Srikanth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great work in timely fashion.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The people who worked on my vehicle did a fantastic job. The car literally looks brand new!!
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Well knowledgeable staff. Repairs look great. Thanks... Highly recommend.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The job was done quickly with impressive results- the color was matched to perfection and there is no sign of the damage to the car. I appreciated being informed of the progress as the work proceeded. I am very pleased!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
quick and efficient service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
I really appreciated how easy it was to drop off my car to begin the process of getting it fixed, and getting a quick estimate of the repair. I found your staff to be friendly, helpful, and professional. My car looked great when I picked it up. The only minor issue I would mention is that there seemed to be some glitch in the e-mail updates I received. I got regular updates on the status of the repair, but it also seemed that there were a couple of automated updates that were not consistent with what was going on. For example, I received an e-mail on July 13 saying my car was almost done, and then on July 14, the day my car was actually ready, I got an e-mail saying it was on track for July 22.
William And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
We think you did a great job! The average person (me)cannot tell there was a repair made. Thank you very much!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
All staff were polite, considerate,and timely. They explained everything clearly. The car looked fabulous on return.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service and quality work, I'm completely satisfied with everything.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
very timely treatment, everyone is very pleasant, kind , helpful, work excellent quality
David F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent work. Good communications; repairs were well done; great service all the way around.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
excellent job.. great customer service.. very friendly
Kevin And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
easy. fast. finished ahead of schedule.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
excellent work and service---my 3rd using CC-would not go anywhere else
Shanika B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great friendly professional team thanks
Donnell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
i am completely satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. I would like to thank Tom and Jeff for their exceptional service, as well as their mechanics team and all of the collision care family. Once again thank you all!
Trudell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Well done. Excellent service and staff.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was so kind and made this process as painless as possible. Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications