Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Wiring for lights not re-connected correctly.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service and communication! Thanks.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am very grateful that I was able to keep the car at your location while I was on vacation, even though the repairs were completed and it was taking up scarce and valuable parking space. Crystal seemed genuinely happy to be able to give me a ride back to my house when I first dropped off the car. And she recognized me when I came back to pick it up, which is ALWALYS special! Bill kept me informed. and reassured me that my being away for a while would not be a problem. Thank you, everyone! Although I hope I won't need you again, if I do, I know where to find you.
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Kept me informed. Returned the car when promised and nicely cleaned.
Undrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service and great people
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
professionally done. did a great job.
Ainsley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
What an amazing staff! Very caring, professional, honest, and proud of their work. My car looks brand new AND was cleaned spotless inside and out which was a very pleasant surprise! I felt very at ease having my car with you, and will absolutely use your services in the future. Appreciated the prompt email and phone communication that enabled me to keep track of my car's status and plan accordingly. The service exceeded my expectations!
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for your repairs works and for the updates that you gave them to me every day and i recommend anyone to be your customer.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Always the best customer service and craftsmanship
Fred And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great work.Very professional.The best.
Ariane Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I love the email updates, also the calls from caliber were informative and kept me up-to-date when I wasn't able to check my email. When I came to pick my car up it looked totally restored as if it were new!! Thank you for even taking the time to clean the car inside and out I really appreciate it. Great job!
Ebony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work,they repair our car the past, we're so happy they where able to repair again. Truly superb repair as always. Great customer service, and our car looks great, the clean service they do after the repair it truly amazing. Thanks!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks fabulous!! I am so excited to have it back. I never expected that my car would be detailed and looking so gorgeous!! The care and customer service along the way was amazing. Caliber exceeded my expectations in every way!!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
excellent communications. excellent repair.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was done well and on time.
Alexa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Caliber Collision was a delight to work with! I had so much stress and anxiety after my car was hit and from going through the insurance process, but your facility made the repairs a breeze and I was happy with all of the clear and timely communication from your team. Thanks again. I would not hesitate to bring by car back in the future.
Fred And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You are the best.Very professional and a pleasure to do business with you.Your work product is of the highest quality and the best body shop I have ever delt with.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, very friendly service, daily updates, couldn't have been a better experience
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
You did a great job on the repair but I had discussed before I came in that I needed a new front passenger tire and inspection done and was told you could handle the tire and arrange for the inspection and I would get prices and I just realized that neither was done and now I have to put my car in the shop again. :(
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Customer service was outstanding. Daily updates were very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications