Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariane Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I love the email updates, also the calls from caliber were informative and kept me up-to-date when I wasn't able to check my email. When I came to pick my car up it looked totally restored as if it were new!! Thank you for even taking the time to clean the car inside and out I really appreciate it. Great job!
Ebony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work,they repair our car the past, we're so happy they where able to repair again. Truly superb repair as always. Great customer service, and our car looks great, the clean service they do after the repair it truly amazing. Thanks!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks fabulous!! I am so excited to have it back. I never expected that my car would be detailed and looking so gorgeous!! The care and customer service along the way was amazing. Caliber exceeded my expectations in every way!!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
excellent communications. excellent repair.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was done well and on time.
Alexa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Caliber Collision was a delight to work with! I had so much stress and anxiety after my car was hit and from going through the insurance process, but your facility made the repairs a breeze and I was happy with all of the clear and timely communication from your team. Thanks again. I would not hesitate to bring by car back in the future.
Fred And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You are the best.Very professional and a pleasure to do business with you.Your work product is of the highest quality and the best body shop I have ever delt with.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast, very friendly service, daily updates, couldn't have been a better experience
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
You did a great job on the repair but I had discussed before I came in that I needed a new front passenger tire and inspection done and was told you could handle the tire and arrange for the inspection and I would get prices and I just realized that neither was done and now I have to put my car in the shop again. :(
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Customer service was outstanding. Daily updates were very helpful.
Tylenea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Staff was very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience from the time I contacted you for an estimate to the time I drove away with my repaired car. Unfortunately, when I got home and opened the trunk, I realized the rubber mat from my trunk was missing and I acquired a trunk cover/shade that was not mine. (At least I don't think it is mine,unless it had been stored under the trunk without my knowledge.)
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very impressed with service friendliness of your business. Thanks for a great job.
Vikki S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone was helpful and professional ! Thx!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you for your quick and excellent service.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everything highly professional - the work was first rate and the customer service was above and beyond.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am very happy I chose u, and I would come back again. Thanks for job well don't!!!
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very professional kept me well informed and completed the work before the promised date.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
So kind and understanding within the office; thank you!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very friendly staff. Excellent job fixing my car. It has been a very pleasant experience. Keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications