Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ciara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was the first time I actually had a good car repair experience. I was informed of every step which I liked. Everyone was friendly and nice when I had a question. Thank you for making this experience so easy.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Done quickly. And great work
Claire J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every one at Caliber Collision was awesome and it is obvious that you care about your customers. Special shout out to Michelle and Alex.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything went well and they were in constant communication with me about my vehicle. Thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car was ready before the estimated date and it looks great
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm truly satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Beautiful job! Thank you
Marina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Communication was amazing. Did a great job on the repair. Was amazed at how fast it was done and the level of professionalism. Would highly recommend.
Frederick/georice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I think the turnaround time could have been shorter
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was great from beginning to end.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service - kept in contact with me on status regularly. Fabulous customer service & friendly people!
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I do not have my vehicle at this time, as the trunk is not functioning properly,the way it was upon drop off. The issue is to be addressed tomorrow morning,as per mgmt.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service! But have one bulb out in my replaced tail light.
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Updated communication and availability to answer questions is key to the success of your business and what made this process go smoothly. Keep up the great work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wonderful communication with me in regards to my vehicle. Car looks fantastic except for one scrap on the new paint job when re-inserting the lower grills on the bumper I believe but overall happy with the service. You were quick to get my car back too which was greatly appreciated!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
This was such a painless process. Mike communicated with me often to let me know what the progress was, if there were any time delaying issues and when the repair was finishing. As a customer, communication is so important and Caliber and Mike did a fantastic job.
Fiona K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Friendly, direct and helpful service. Very grateful!
Chun L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service and extremely quick repair. Looks pretty much like brand new!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Caliber kept me informed about my vehicle. The staff at Glenside were professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the service I received.
W F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly, thorough and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was extremely pleased with the Abington Caliber Collision personnel. Mike was especially professional, compassion, knowledgable, and especially attentive to keep me posted on the status of my car. Mike kept me informed through regular emails and phone calls. Kudos! Felt very well cared for!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was so courteous and respectful. My experience was very pleasant and relaxing from the receptionist to the care manager Mike who helped me with my care.
Wallace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The people at Caliber were very helpful they kept me up to date on the with my car and fixed it before they said it would be ready
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful! They got my car complete a day early because it was easier on my schedule.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Speedy quality service ,very informative, professional and friendly!!!
Moreen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Alex and Michelle are to be commended on their professionalism. I don't know the names of the folks who worked on my car, but I am very pleased with the results. Thank you.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
caliber collision is a complete pleasure to work with. I have worked with them twice and service has been exemplary
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Work accomplished very courteously, professionally & in a timely manner.Michelle Hutnyk in the Glenside, PA office was especially helpful. She helped me trace an extra $100 appearance deduction that saved me considerable money. Because of Michelle, and her fellow employees, I will return to the Glenside location when needed. Not soon, I hope!
Shaune D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job in a timely manner just as promised. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!!
Adornirum T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We really like the work you did on our car. Everyone was courteous and respectful. Great communication, and response throughout the whole process. Thank you! -Eli, Pam and Comfort Tsikiwa
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for vacuuming my car! It was nice to get it back looking better than when I dropped it off both inside and out.
Danise D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was so satisfied with the service that I would definitely refer any and all my friends and associates to take their cars to Caliber Collision Center for their car repairs, whether through insurance or personal repairs.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
First is that it look so is great! 2nd I knew what was going to happen each day. And finally, your entire staff was so polite and helpful. If, and I pray not, ever have another accident, I wil bring it back to Calibur Collision! Thank you!
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. Mike was great explaining details I needed to know when I picked my car up. It was just a great experience!
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service, quality of work was outstanding
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mike and Michelle were fantastic. Professional, courteous and friendly. I loved the email updates I received, especially the one that said my car was being well cared for and was enjoying their stay. Great touch! I would recommend your company to anyone needing bodywork on their car.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone went above and beyond my expectations! Communication was timely and thorough. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Job looks great. People were super friendly and helpful. Job was finished ahead of time.
Anastasia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
They guys were great and Michelle squeezed me in 2 weeks earlier than she originally offered.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was kept informed about my cars repair everyday. My car was ready earlier them anticipated. The work that was done was excellent. The possess went very smoothly. I will come back again for service if I ever need to, and refer my friends.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Repairs excellently done, and in a faster time than estimated. Thank you!
Genene U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Awesome service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I particularly liked how clean the car was both inside and out. The repair to the bumper and hatchback of my Prius was not only expertly done, but in less time than expected.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
First rate shop, great communication and the car was done a week ahead of schedule. I couldn't be happier.
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and helpful. I felt like I knew what was happening with my car at all times
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Mike was very reassuring in that I would be pleased with the finished product. He let me know that he would get the work done as soon as possible but taking care to properly resort my vehicle. Michelle was very polite and hospitable. Nice crew !
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff and the work on my vehicle was done quickly and sufficient
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I think his name was Alex, he was very informative and made me aware of everything. Receptionist was very very pleasant.
P Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick and professional.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The finished product wad exceptional, I would skip informed every step of the process. Everyone was extremely professional
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My Jeep feels and looks brand new again thanks to you guys.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
From the initial reception, estimate of repairs, continuous updates, and final delivery; Caliber Collision is one of the best experiences I have had the pleasure of witnessing. Mike and the office administrative assistant / receptionist demonstrated very professional attitudes and offered stellar service. As a former Georgia State Trooper, I am very appreciative of this repair experience seeing as I was NOT at fault and was forced to trust my repair service endeavor with others. Caliber is definitely a first class operation!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
I brought my car in for an estimate. An agent examined the damage and explained that anestimate would generated and sent to the insurance co covering the bill. After 2 weeks- no response. Called CC. No record of the estimate encounter at all. It added weeks onto a 4 day repair. Not happy. However, once I was rescheduled- EVERYTHING was done perfectly! Very pleased with the service, the reception agent, and Mike. Special thanks to the reception agent for linking me to Enterprise rentals when Hertz dropped the ****. Thank you .
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
The repair process took longer than I expected and in past experiences with other repair centers, when I received my vehicle back it was completely detailed, vacuumed, washed, etc. This did not occur with Caliber Collision.
Sylvie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys were great. My car was finished ahead of schedule and the repairs look terrific. You even vacuumed my car for me! I hope I never need repair service again, but if I do, I'll be calling you. Thank you!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for the constant updates.
Bernadett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision and all staff are very professional and informative! Thanks to all.
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
My wife has used Caliber Collision in the past for her car & I did NOT hesitate to take my car to C.C. Because I knew they would not only fix my car to my satisfaction but would do so in a kind & friendly way.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
From the time of drop off to pick up I was always informed by personnel the status of my car. Very friendly and pleasant to do business.
Merritt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Email updates were most appreciated.
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The whole process was incredibly easy. I especially enjoyed the daily updates.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
customer service and maintenance were the best I've ever had to deal with. Great personnel and service, will be bringing my car back for some additional work, not related to the accident, in the near future.
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very pleased with the service and courtesy of ALL the service I cam into contact with. Having any kind of accident is traumatic, but your employees are very calm and comforting when going through the entire repair process. ALSO, your repair work is exceptional. KUDOS to EVERYONE
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with the work and I got my car back ahead of schedule.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent work, service, communication and cost.
Abraham .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
the staff was exceptionally professional. michelle was especially helpful getting the appointment set up and closing out the transaction. repairs took less time than originally figured.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Keep up the good work!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional. Excellent customer service
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Really cool and thorough experience at collision care. Text updates daily and a staff that seemed really engaged with getting a job well done. I absolutely will bring my car there next time I need to.
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Even though having my car repaired wasn't enjoyable, Collision Care made it much easier than other shops I've dealt with in terms of repairs, keeping me updated, scheduling a rental, and dealing with my insurance during the repair process. Thanks!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
completely satisfied well done thank you
Josiane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was really satisfied by the job done. I was given an update every day about my car. I was very pleased with a job well-done. ????????????????
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent job all around!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Received timely updates from CC, the body work looks great and they even washed and vacuumed the car. That was a nice surprise. Good job.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The entire process and experience was great.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I did not know my car was completed as i did not receive a call. I will have to make arrangements to pick it up Saturday or Monday now.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jerry and Michele, were great. Could not have been more efficient, and very pleasant to deal with. Thank You Diane Lauro
Bennett S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Estimate should not have risen 5000 because Audi got involved. It calls into question who paid what to whom!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff was polite but the status updates were garbage; the emails were pointless and inaccurate. The estimate was 3 days and took closer to 7, if you discount the weekend and the day it was dropped off it was still longer. We were finally told when we went to pickup the car that there was more damage than expected and that's why it took longer, but we were never told or consulted. I honestly don't see using your services for our future car repair needs.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly and did an excellent repair job on my SUV
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Was kept up to date on progress. Expectations set at onset were met. Final product was excellent.
Jessica Nichole.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
This was partly because of the circumstances around getting the car fixed but I also didn't find the automated system helpful. I was told on that Monday that it would take about 5 days, and then got an email saying it would be done the following Monday. I'm incredibly busy and needed to make arrangements with the car rental and someone to drop me off at these places. I was called on Wednesday to tell me my car was actually completely done on Wednesday... great but they never looked at the alignment which I noted at the very beginning of the experience was off until after they completed the work...which makes me wonder, did they perhaps not look at anything else besides the cosmetic damage, am i going to have internal issues later down the road? I told them again of the alignment issues and that they needed to contact the person responsible for paying for the repairs (which was worked out previously to me dropping the car off) and I got a lot of flack for not going thru insurance and they needed her info. I gave them her email and when I called back to get an update on the car they said they had not talked to her but the car was in the shop being looked at... who authorized it? what happened if she said no im not paying? I then picked my car up luckily everything went well with payment, etc on Friday and I got an email on Monday saying my car was done and ready to be picked up and then a confirmation that it was picked up. Other than that the car is driving well and you can not tell where the bumper was replaced.
Gerald &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great professional service.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was calling to pick up my car and my car was not complete. I was not taken outside with a representative to review the work that was done and the repairs that had to be made. After I pointed out the scratches still left on the headlight and the running paint on the door, an apology was given as well as an offer to return to finish the repairs. However at the point my daughter was already late to work and my the rental car was returned. In the future a walk around to review work with the customer would help ensure proper services as well as a walk around before the customer is called.
Lenita J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I liked the service they reached out to me every step of the way and I was very satisfied with my vechile.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
very knowledgeable; very courteous; very prompt (the car was finished ahead of time); kept me informed every step of the way; the finished product was like new.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great customer service and updates.
Adreeonah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional, polite, and prompt service.
Sarah .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
great job as usual and i got it back sooner then expected
Eugenia Drobit.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job, thank you! Genie drobit (Blair)
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
You finished my car before the promised day
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
the Collision care team is great. Second time ive used CC and i'm a big fan. i'd recommend to anyone. finished my car earlier than I was told and it looks GREAT.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Although I was thrilled to have my car finished almost a week ahead of schedule, a more accurate time estimate would have been helpful in my planning. The emailed updates seemed to have little to do with reality.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Fabulous experience
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I got my car back in less time then originally estimated and they did a very nice job - this was the second car I have taken their and was very satisfied both times Thank you
Maurita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thanks for the great carwash.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everybody was courteous, friendly and helpful. The job was completed is less time than expected.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! I liked the text message updates as well.. It was a nice reminder that my car was in good hands, especially since this was my first car accident. Overall fantastic customer service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repair seems fine but there were other unrelated delays that caused them to have the car for a week and a half! Also, they lost a magnet that was on my car when I dropped it off that I had purchased while on vacation in Maine with my husband last fall!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Professional.
Flora W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I have nothing but good things to say about the way my car was repaired. It was repaired on time return back to me cleaning it was before I bought it to you so I'm just grateful to have done business with you. This is the second time that I had a car repaired by you and I will go no other place but to you continue your good service thank you thank you thank you
Kellie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
You kept me updated on the progress of the car. It was ready on time. Also when I got into my vehicle I was so appreciative of how you guys cleaned and detailed the interior of my car. It was awesome! My car hasn't been this clean since I brought it. Excellent service, and the mints were a nice touch!
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Brian Keating and his team were fantastic. They were overly communicative and professional in dealing with our family. There is a reason we choose Mr. Keating's location for our car repair needs. They are very good and a pleasure to deal with. We recommend them all of the time to friends and family.
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car looked great upon completion! Thank you for the continual updates on the work and the completion. Completion time was very accurate. Thanks!
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Yes I was so excited about the completion date in the first place and then on top of that to have it complete it two days earlier than expected was so awesome and everyone was so nice
Reatha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love the email updates on every part of the repair process. That is excellent. The staff was nice and explained everything. Follow up calls provided was great as well. You guys rock!!!!!
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything well done!
Leonard Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Moaurs was excellent and very communicative.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very satisfied thru the whole process of having my car repaired With your company. You kept in good contact and answered all my questions. I would recommend your services to my family and friends. Thank you
Malissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very fast, professional service! Thank you!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
thank you
Conretta .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The car was returned in great shape. You must have vacuumed and washed it too. Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Front passenger side door handle and lock does not operate. Right turn noise friction...passenger side rear lighting cover cracked...
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repair was finish 5 days ahead of schedule and they kept me up to date with a progress report,very professional
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
job well done great counter service
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Brian got done faster than expected and your work makes my car bumper look brand new. Michelle was so helpful with the paperwork and my car rental. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was mostly satisfied, but had two concerns. One was that the engine warning light was on when I left with the car, so I had to come back and get that checked out. The other was that the insurance company notified me that the estimate had gone up but that wasn't explained to me. But the staff were all friendly and courteous and I liked the daily updates.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
I have checked off finding a good body shop from my list of things to do. Thanks for taking care of one important thing I need to have at my beckoning call. A good investment!
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The team was very prompt in responding to us and kept us up to date on the progress of the repair. I liked receiving the periodic update emails
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Excellent repair in a timely. Service was excellent.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everybody st Collision Care was extremely kind and helpful and worked with Enterprise Rentals fantastically to make getting a rental car super easy. Thank you!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I appreciated that you did not raise false expectations on the time line for the repairs to my car. Your daily emails kept me updated on the repairs.I was very grateful that you were able to complete the repairs 5 days earlier than expected.
Andrew And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Exceptionally friendly staff, easy experience, communications above and beyond (do you have an IT guy to handle all of that?), and perfect work on the car. Thank you!
Qiyanah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you, my car looks and feels new again
Jurgen Marlene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
See you on tuesday at 9am for completion of the job. I will comment later regarding my job satisfaction. Thus far, thank you and have a nice holiday/
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I really love the update messages letting me know how things were going. I thank the staff for making me feel at ease about leaving my car and of course the work done was EXCELLENT. Thank You
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I feel honored that your company handled my car. I'm glad that I found the best to handle my xc90 2008! I thank you for the whole process... Your are the Truth!!!!! Peace and Thank you. Mark B
Zell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful, the work was excellent and completed on time.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I'm so happy with the car! It's come out almost BETTER than when I left it with you guys! I also greatly appreciate that you took such great care of me as well as my Subaru! Thanks again! If I ever need more body work, I will see if there's a Collision Care near me, because you all are easily the best!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am very satisfied. The charges were less than I expected and the work was superior. The staff was very friendly and informative and I would recommend collision care for everybody and he's wor and the work was superior. The staff was very friendly and informative and I would recommend collision care for anybody who needs work done
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
The work you do is excellent. While many others can match this, you are unique in your field for the wonderful individualized attention you provide with your daily texts. It means so much to a customer who is worried about a vehicle, transportation, insurance issues. Don't underestimate the value of the little amenities you provide. These are magnified to a higher degree than you might imagine. Bottom line: sad I struck a deer (or the deer struck me),sad I needed repairs, sad about insurance implications. In ALL of this, finding the mints you left in my cup holder was the most personal, kind and thoughtful gesture I will remember. Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas- Steve Teich
Louis A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The staff is friendly and professional. They made this process super easy for me. An all around great experience!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I would recommend. Collision care,device was great .. The staff was great and the device was great...if I ever need those services again...I would go straight to collision care...great service...
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I thought it was very nice to get a update almost daily on the progress of my repairs. You do make the customers experience with having to get a repair less stressful. TY
Jane .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very accommodating! Kept me up to date. Fast delivery! Always good workmanship.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I really appreciated the communication regarding progress. We needed our car for a trip for Thanksgiving and you all gave 110% to make it available for us, thanks for being real humans and not just a business. The work looked beautiful, thanks for everything.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Staff was helpful and polite. I was updated on the progress of my car daily. worked directly with my insurance company and a rental car company which made the process very smooth and easy
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Job well done, on time, kept me informed by text. Very pleasant experience!
Lynnese L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The customer service was outstanding. I was sent emails daily in reference to the progress of my car the job was well done
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The info about the status through the week was great.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent communication, repairs made, clean car, cost per estimate. Would definitely recommend.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thanks for keeping us informed of progress frequently.
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Personal service. Completed well ahead of projected time. Unexpected clean car returned in addition to excellent repair. Easy in and out on all face to face contacts.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
good job!!
Samuel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The friendly staff that was very accommodating makes Collision Care great!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
very pleased with work done and you have a great guarantee. i will pass this on to my friends who need collision repairs
Rolan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
All members of your care team were very professional. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank You All.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Brian, Michele were very helpful and professional. JUDY CLARK 10 Stars all around!!!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The people were considerate. They never tried to make me feel like I was being a pest. It was almost like a family experience. Thankeveryone involved, for me
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great follow up and delivered on time. Great service. Jerry made the whole process from beginning to end painless.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent customer service.... Extremely satisfied with my vehicle repair.
Anton K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Every question was answered and the daily updates appreciated
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Very nice and professional team!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I very much appreciated the service and communication afforded by everyone at Collision Care at Moser's, Glenside. I dealt personally with Michelle and Brian and they were extremely helpful. My car was repaired even earlier than estimated, and it looks beautiful and clean as well. Thank you!!
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
you fixed it real fast before you told me it would be f inished and itwas a real good job. theonly thingwas enterprize did not pick up their car from me when they said they would.I still have the car and it is saturday evening have to call them again.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very satisfied thank you
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I appreciate all of the text messages that kept me up to date on my vehicle. Also, Denise for following through with the other insurance company. My car feels and looks brand new. Thanks again
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Would surely recommend anyone who needed collision work done on their car. The job done on my car was absolutely wonderful. Also many thanks for cleaning the carpet inside. That was an added bonus. Thanks again. Annie S
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The team at Moser's is friendly, professional, and efficient. It is a pleasure having our vehicles services there.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Love the constant updates by email. Made us feel confident that you guys were on schedule, and if there were issues, you informed us right away. Real life happens, so delays happen, but, it was nice to be informed right away.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
I appreciated all of the staffs' hard work in repairing my car! Dealing with the other driver's insurance company was extremely tiresome but dealing with Collision Care was a pleasure! My car looked like it was never involved in the accident after they repaired it and it was given to me cleaner than when I drove it in. Oh, and the mints left in the cup holder, that was a wonderful, personal touch! Thank you for all that you did in repairing my car and keeping me informed every step of the way!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
Generally, I was very pleased to have my car fixed at CC Glenside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Brian Keating was instrumental in helping me navigate the insurance requirements, explaining the work required, and minimizing my effort to get this done. Similarly, both Denise and Michelle were very pleasant to work with. In the end, the car looked like new, and I was 100% satisfied with the cosmetic result. There were 2 issues which kept this from being a fully satisfactory experience overall. The first and foremost issue was a partial lack of communication on the status of my car. Status update emails were nice, but at times misleading. One email I received said the car would be done by 10/3 by 5 PM. I didn't get a call or email advising me otherwise. I walked down to the shop on 10/3 to see the progress and found that my car was far from being complete. I left a voicemail asking for a call-back, but I only received a short email update Monday. But I was very pleased that they stayed late to get me the car on Tuesday night. That was appreciated. The second issue was that when I got the car back, I was getting a "low washer fluid" warning even though the newly-replaced fluid tank was visibly full. I think the sensor was not plugged back in during the final re-assembly. This was dealt with extremely quickly and apologetically the following day, but I did have to take the car back after initial pick-up which is simply not ideal. But due to their rush to get me the car by Tuesday night (as promised Tuesday morning), I wasn't too upset. A third issue was that when I came by on 10/3 to look at my car, it was unlocked on the lot with a lot of the parts inside with nobody around. I wasn't necessarily upset by that, but I would have been more comfortable knowing the car was locked. Ultimately, I liked working with CC Glenside. The staff were very pleasant to work with, and I think they did a top-notch job on the car. Looks like new. I would likely return to this shop in the future, but I would HIGHLY recommend more consistent communication and would insist that if under any circumstance the work won't be finished in time (according to any call made/email sent), someone needs to call and inform the owner of the change. I intend this as constructive criticism -- I am truly grateful for the expert service. If there are any questions about what I've written here, call/email anytime. Thank you. Jake Wassenar ****-****-xxxx
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent service!!! Very professional and courteous. I love that I was keep updated.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
I loved the communication I received until I received a phone call this morning telling me that my car was ready. Was happy that my car was completed but if I had appropriate notice I would have done some things differently. I work downtown and had several meetings scheduled for the afternoon. Clear communication is necessary so that I could plan accordingly.
Samuel/ Estella.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Just keep doing good work and try to keep your customers satisfied.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I arrived at the shop the first time I met with the most friendly crew. And when I went to pick up my car I was in and out with no problems I got updates every step of the way about my car, I can honestly say that if I ever need a car repair again (which I hope I don't) I will take it back there THESE GUYS WERE GREAT and I would tell anyone that I know about the way these guys treat you and your car I am VERY HAPPY WITH THIER SERVICE THANKS AGAIN COLLISION CARE
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was a seamless experience,getting the apporoval for work to be done,locatng a close provider and dropping the car off as well as getting the rental.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent customer service. Car was repaired in no time. Phenomenal restoration!
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service and friendly people who care about the customers
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The car looks great and we like the guarantee.
Chante S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Always a great experience dealing with the staff. Everyone is always personable and attentive in making sure that I was abreast of everything that was going on with my car. Great service as always!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Job well done! Thank you for your professionalism! Keep up the good work
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Your team did a fantastic job and I'm completely satiisfied i would definitely recommend Collision Care to my family and friends.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Car was clean, and ready at pick up. Everyone working was kind, and sociable.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very impressed with Denise and Jerry's professionalism. My car was turned around in a week and looks like new! I will definitely be recommending Moser's to my friends and family!
Woolworth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very friendly atmosphere and the staff is always making sure everything is fine. I received daily reports on the progress of the repairs. My car was clean and looks good. Great job!!!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
kept me informed of the process and progress
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Extremely happy with the repairs and customer service by Collision Care at Mosers. I was done early, and the car looks great. This chain of repair shops is the best in my book!!!
Dorothea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I like the text message updates regarding the repair of my car. The employees are very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely use them again. Hopefully not to soon:)
Christa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
This was the second time my car was worked on and I am completely satisfied!!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you for a job well done!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great service, work and staff! Thank you for all that you did for me and my auto. - Kathy A Hampton
Colette A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
It was a perfect job, great people!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
I have the car back for only about 12 hours so far but everything seems to be as it should be. the communication was excellent (I enjoyed getting photos via email at 6:14 am!) and the car was ready 10 days sooner than expected. Thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Your company has always done an awesome job. Had a few work cars repaired as well as personal cars. First place I think of and recommend when something happens - thanks!!!!
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent service and job all around!!! Thank you.
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Love receiving the updates kept me aware of your progress no surprises nor any stress.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I was very satisfied with the job on the car. However, I found it very frustrating that the lady at the front desk would question my delivery of a bank check-same as cash-I was embarrassed in front of another couple. She needs to be informed of all types of acceptable payment. I informed her that my husband was with someone at home and he is in the process of dying. Waiting for her to stop talking etc. made me angry as I am upset right now. Don't quote the talk to me when I just want to get the car quickly for a major reason. Did the cad. conventor -which I was told was the reason it wasn't done Monday-did it get put on-couldn't find it on the paper work. The car looks beautiful clean and handsome. Thank you for that!! People skills need a little help when customers are in unusual circumstances. thank you.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Amazing first experience, I will be going there for all my body work from now on for sure!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Your service team was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend your business to family and friends.
Alfreda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Staff was very friendly and provided excellent service.
Janell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The team actually keep me up to date via email which was good .
Glenn And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Car looks great! Was done on time (actually a day earlier). Denise was fantastic and arranged for the remtsl car company to pick me up. They made the entire thing very easy. Thank you.
Jhems H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Job well done.
Mea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very friendly and informative people. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. The mints at the end was a very special touch.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
Everything looks look with repairs. I just picked it up today so, maybe asking this around 30 days after pick up. Maybe a little more attention on the final details. Besides that good experience
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Would recommend service was great.
Merwin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The service was first rate, from the greeting at the service desk to delivery. Thank you and continue to be a GREAT service company. Merv
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications