Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adigun I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Overall, very good job.
Marybeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Communication by Len was timely and helpful to gauge completion. We stopped by one day unannounced and Len took the time show us what was being done to replace the back end and the next steps in the process. Overall, it was an excellent experience. Thanks!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Mike was amazing! He kept me informed throughout the process and my car was done early!
Celestine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The repair was impeccable good but I was kind of surprised how the interior and exterior of my car was so clean. That was a nice touch and thank you to all who worked on it. Thank You.
Maryum M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was efficient and process was quick . My car was finished a day before completion date. My car looks amazing and Mike was very helpful with explaining the whole process. Love the text updates!
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Quickly repaired
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
So quick and the returned my car cleaner than I get it usually.
Kristan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Amazing job on the car it looks better then before! I'm so pleased thank you guys very much!
Khalil Nasur-din.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very pleased with the repair job. My car looked like a new car
Dennine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
You guys were fast and efficient. You cleaned my cars interior and it wasn't even clean when I dropped it off. I felt like I was driving a new car. Great job
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great experience. Employees are professional, considerate. Pamphlets are informative and daily text updates are awesome.
Ira C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Glenn was especially helpful in getting my car repaired quickly ! Everyone there was very friendly and courteous. Bonnie at the reception desk was especially professional. Thx for your outstanding staff!
Loraine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Mike did a great job in answering questions about the repair job and kept me informed, excellent job and made me feel welcomed.
Maryse M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
This has been the second time having my car repaired at your facility and I am pleased and completely satisfied with the work and customer service. Please continue the great work that you do and making your customers happy as the process of getting a car repaired can be extremely stressful.
Leonard Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
As always, excellent and timely service.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Gilda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Repair was done quickly
Nikiya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Caliber collision went beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!
Howard .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Best ever
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications