Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vera D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am extremely happy with the repair and completion of a great job done on my car. Len, Bonnie, and everybody else were very cordial, helpful, friendly and made me feel very comfortable during this process. I will be sure to let my friends know about your establishment and about your excellent service. Thank you, Vera D
Bea Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Communication was wonderful and my car looks great.
Zakiya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They set my expectations and followed through on the timeframe they gave me. And they kept me informed regularly so I didn't have to worry about what was going on with my car. Great job. I would absolutely refer a friend.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Have used your services on other occasions never had a problem thank you
Shawnamae D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I like the overall attention to details the went into repairing my car. I got regular updates on the progress of the work being performed on my car, which made me feel that I left my car in the right hands because I never use this company before. Thanks for getting me back my baby and fast too. Outstanding job I'm highly satisfied thank you
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Have been using Collision/Caliber Care for body repair for over five years. They do excellent work. Restores your car back to new. And...I just love the popcorn. Wonderful,friendly team. I recommend them highly...Donna L.Staton
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am very impressive with the text updates. It gave me an accurate expectation of the repair process and when the car would be ready.
Kesha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Mike was terrific. At drop off and pick up I was always assisted as soon as I arrived and they did a wonderful job with the repair.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Yes l am overwhelmed with the beautiful work I'm very very completely satisfied
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Staff are very professional and keep you up to date regarding the progress of your vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Easy to schedule, great communication, good job coordinating with an out of state insurer.
Levlane Advertising.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very efficient and customer focused. Like the email updates as well as your phone calls with the latest progress.
Shelley .
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
From the minute I walked in the door of Caliber Care I was attended to as if I was the only client that they had. My car was assessed immediately. My appointment was made in a timely fashion. The car was handled quickly and accurately. The staff was exceptional and were ALL in concert with excellent customer- satisfaction. I score service, care, and conscientiousness a 100%. Thank you for all you did and do. Most sincerely, Shelley Schwartz
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great communication
Adigun I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Overall, very good job.
Marybeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Communication by Len was timely and helpful to gauge completion. We stopped by one day unannounced and Len took the time show us what was being done to replace the back end and the next steps in the process. Overall, it was an excellent experience. Thanks!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Mike was amazing! He kept me informed throughout the process and my car was done early!
Celestine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The repair was impeccable good but I was kind of surprised how the interior and exterior of my car was so clean. That was a nice touch and thank you to all who worked on it. Thank You.
Maryum M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was efficient and process was quick . My car was finished a day before completion date. My car looks amazing and Mike was very helpful with explaining the whole process. Love the text updates!
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Quickly repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications