Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Keith, that works at your 21st and Washington ave site, is amazing. Met me the the day I dropped off my car. Explained to me, carefully, what would be done. Called every few days to update me about the progress of the repair. I will DEFINITELY refer others to have Keith take care of them at your company!
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Better phone response time would be nice. More informative updates or and calls to explain matters.
Courtney Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
This is the second time I have come in for repairs & both times I have been very impressed. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, & efficient. The repairs look great & were completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the shop to friends & family. Thank you!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Took longer than expected but the work done on our bumper was thorough and above our expectations. The wait was worth the result of the repair. The customer service was professional, feedback was immediate and all our questions were answered.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You kept me information ever detail
Colgan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was simple and thorough. They made repairing my vehicle into a positive experience. Can you believe that?!?
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Keith was great. He explained everything clearly and was very helpful. The work as very well done and I will go back to Caliber.
Ermelinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber. The service staff was helpful, friendly and professional. Keith made sure that we were given the best service possible. I liked the progress updates that were texted to me while my car was being repaired. The repair job was impeccable. Hats off to Keith Hansen and Caliber Collison. I highly recommend them for auto repair.????????
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good looks on the popcorn machine
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great work and service. Kevin kept me updated everyday with phone calls on everything going on. He was very professional and straight to the point along with the gentleman at the front desk. Will defiantly recommend and send people to him again. The work was top notch!
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/13/2017
While the staff was always friendly, they were not able to provide realistic timelines for repair. Ultimately it took two months. The car is missing one of the seat belt buckles in the back seat.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Joe Karmels, Michael Lagansky with Geico and Cassidy **** with Enterprise were all so professional, clear, friendly and super organized and efficient! I appreciated the text updates too. It couldn't have been an easier process. If needed I would definitely use Caliber Collision again and will pass on your name to friends and family.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Keith was phenomenal, very professional, helpful, and took the extra step to make sure I was satisfied with the work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent customer service from Joe and everyone else there. Joe kept me informed every step of the way and my car came back cleaner then when I left it. Thank you!
Chirstopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Love how quickly you guys did. The repairs and it looks good!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I'm very pleased with the work that was done on my Armada and would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Keith was extremely thorough and easy to understand throughout the whole process. Car looks better than new!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Quick and easy process
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was handled extremely well
Jo-ann O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great. Communications. Done when promised. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications