Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent staff of professionals from the minute you enter the premises, and absolutely superb work on the repairs.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Repair went through an "extensive" QA process but upon looking at the car for 10 seconds, noticed paint that had chipped away so it had to be redone. All this after I returned my rental car. It was easy and all but wish they actually looked at the car before telling me it was done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very well looked after, keith is a very nice person and good at his job
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Better than I thought I'm over jourd
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Alan offered prompt assistance when I drove in for an estimate Kevin did the same when I came back to have the work done and El ( ?) at the front desk was Welcoming and helpful
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone did a good job on my ford
Quran H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you for the excellent service!!!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great experience, Kevin kept me updated every step of the way. Will spread the word
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service...
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent work, the workers and staff very helpful and friendly dont have any complaints at all very highly recommended wont hesitate to bring my car to this shop very satisfied Thank you to everyone in Caliper Collision .
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keith was very professional
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great work overall combined with quick and clear communication.
Shea T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I appreciate the good customer service and follow up despite miscommunication and mistakes made. I'll likely be a repeat customer. Thank you guys!
Tyteaayanna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you so much for being patient and kind with me. I ran into some issues and you guys help me along with solving it. It was greatly appreciated!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
it was fast and excellent service. I would recommend your service to my best of friends.
Shaistah R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I absolutely appreciated everyone's professionalism; especially El with whom I spoke to in person and on the phone. The entire staff I interacted with was great. My car looks amazing and I would recommend Caliber to anyone looking for body work on their vehicle.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was very pleased with the timely repair and being kept up to date on the repairs
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Keith is the absolute best! 100% awesome service, guys.
Kyungja H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great consistent communication regarding updates. Keith was more than happy to answer any concerns and even took extra time to make sure little details were done.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you so much for making this super stressful process easy and hassle free

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications