Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 336 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Keith was really wonderful. He went above and beyond, always taking the time to walk me through what was going on with my car. He was really friendly and helpful which meant a lot since I was shaken up from my accident. The repair work on my car is beautiful.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
There was a strip around the tire protector or whatever that is around the tire that should have been replaced not half repaired and looks like they tried to glue the strip back together. Now if the insurance would not cover that or something I should have been told and if the insurance did cover that part that was a tacky job. Other than that strip that was repaired and not totally replaced the job would have been satisfactory. Since I paid the deductible ahead of time and I needed my car because I work in Jersey but live in Philly. I just took my car, but I did not expect They would take a short cut like that smh.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was great and the staff were friendly and courteous! Thank you!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. Good communication throughout repair process.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Really happy with the results of my car. Was well informed through the whole process and everyone was super friendly.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Overall excellent service from the beginning to the end
Yann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs!
Consuela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service would recommend anyone here for service
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
There was a decent amount of communication at the beginning of my repair in regards to the status however towards the end I was the one reaching out because I was not getting as many updates.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Rear bumper and paint looks great! I received friendly competent service.
Caren Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks great, great customer service as well.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Greatly appreciate the continuous and timely updates and overall great customer service. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks great and was complete in amazing time.
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was surprised to hear my car was ready before time because they were.ahead of schedule. When I picked up the car it looked brand new again. Thanks again for a job well done!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I only met I believe Kevin an Cynthia if all your employees are like them you will have meney years of good business Thank You
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Kevin was very helpful and courteous. He went out of his way to help me. Receptionists were also very friendly
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The associates all made the process seamless. I was really pleased with how easy it was and what a great job they appear to have done on my vehicle.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Yes, thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The two day repair period and the friendly staff made this the easiest and best repair experience I could have asked for.
Gagandeep L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fast professional on time great job
Erkan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Its very good service
Dorothy/richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Did a very good job looks good very professional and good service thanks!!
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Kevin was tremendous. He kept me updated throughout the process. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Colette V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Absolutely fantastic experience. Great customer service throughout. Staff was very personable and went the extra mile. They also gave me a free ride back to the city after I dropped off my car, which I really appreciated. They also gave me regular feedback on the status of the work, and in a very convenient format by text, with two phone follow-ups as well. I was truly impressed by everyone involved. Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great service!!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Extremely satisfied with your service, I felt that you made my car accident, which was a bad experience, into a good experience. The almost daily updates were very much appreciated. Thank you!
Gil O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
90% satisfied, returning to caliber because of missed details, for the second time, is tedious.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great communication and quality work as promised.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Quick, efficient, polite and courteous. I'm very satisfied. Thank you
Devashish K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
The original key to the vehicle was misplaced/lost. But I was not informed until a day later about it. I wish I had been informed sooner about it. I wish I had been informed
Hawk M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The level of customer service was high. The people were all friendly and I was updated at every step.
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everything was very easy and very professional. Kieth was especially helpful, had a friendly professional demeanour,kept me updated every step of the way, and went out of his way to accomidate me. Will gladly use you again in the future.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional and Cynthia did an outstanding job steering me through the process.
Sovanarith P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Josh is a very nice person, he always there to answer all the questions and solve all the problems that I had. Thank you so much
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Keith was highly professional, knowledgeable, and delivered a great finished product. The team went out of their way to make the process fast and easy, and had my car back ahead of schedule. I appreciated the updates and the excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend this location to others.
Celene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very organized. Frequent updates. Friendly courteous employees. Excellent work.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good job. Thank you
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Communication was excellent. Process was very smooth. Work was completed ahead of schedule. Would use them again.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car was not repaired as it was a total loss. The staff kept me informed and were very polite and professional
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly and kept me in the loop throughout the process.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Initially I was told I'd have to wait until next month to schedule my repair however upon explaining that I wasn't sure abput continuing to drive.my car because i wasn't sure of the extent of damage to the back end and tire they took my car that day and completed the work in a little over a week. The car was washed polishes inside and out I am happy with the work
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Yes I would love the job and the quick service
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
First!!Cindy was very was very profesdioal and pleasant. The other employees who I came in contact with were very courteous.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great experience. Thank you very much for the service. My car looks great. I also want to thank the Geico representative and please thank her for me.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent customer service and work!
Toni And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was very pleased with how things were handled and I'm delighted with the worksmanship
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
I would have been completely 100% thrilled with everything. Staff was totally professional, friendly, and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. However, during the repair process my backup camera was either turned off or disconnected. I know you will make sure it is fixed. But I will now need to take off from work to have it diagnosed and repaired.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thanks for the communication and care. I also appreciated the explanation of what exactly needed to be repaired, and have a greater understanding now of how car structure.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I had a very good experience with my car repair. Was completely satisfied, my car repair was completed before the expected/estimated completion date and the representative who handled my claim kept me well informed of the process through phone calls and text messages.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everybody was very friendly, respectful and professional, they answered all my questions, Cindy, Kevin and Sean helped me through the entire process of going back to the rythm of my life... My car looks beautiful... Thanks to everyone who made this possible.
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
Was not notified the two times that my car's finish date was pushed back
Derrick E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very happy
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Unique experience. Great feedback and updates every step of the way. Rob, was great so was Tatitiana. The tech did a heat job on the repair
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Y'all were **** amazing and even cleaned my car. I will refer y'all to all my homies. But seriously though- I was impressed.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Friendly, courteous and professional. I never worried about my car being completed to my satisfaction or on time and I was not disappointed. My car looks like new and it was ready the day before It was promised.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It looks very good. Thanks
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was totally satisfied from the beginning to the end my drop off my pick up customer service was excellent I would recommend your company to anyone to stick of automotive service thank you
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Courteous,professional and thorough. I highly recommend.
Lavanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Every one was very courteous and helpful. They made the experience easy and painless. Thank you.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Rob was completely amazing always keeping me in touch with the repairs. He was always positive which is so helpful during such a stressful time. Everyone I associated with was incredible.
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service, very personal. Loved the frequent updates. Highly recomend!
Wen Fu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You did a good job! Thanks!
Darnell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I would like to thank your staff members for all the hard work & efforts you guys are the best. I was very happy
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Extremely curteous and diligent...car was done early!!
Virgil P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service from both Kevin and Cyndi of Geico thank you both
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone I came in contact with is polite courtesy shown and very professional. The work done on my car is excellent and the overall experience was made to be great under difficult times as a auto accident. THANK YOU!
A F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Mr. Karmels was knowledgeable, available and gave me every courtesy in explaining the job and completing the job on time. A. T. Flum The receptionist was attentive and always pleasant.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thanks so much car looks brand new
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
They found damage to the trunk that was overlooked and took care of it A job well done
Tonette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
Overall job was well done. I had to come back twice though. Once for the driver side front door handle on the inside of the vehicle. It was incorrectly placed and was sitting out a bit from the door. Then I had to return to have the front window on the driver side door aligned as it would not go down all the way. The paint job and repair done to the back driver side door look great.
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was very impress with your Profesional a professional handling of all aspects of my repair.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professionally done!
Helena K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
both dropping off and picking up my car was a hassle. the geico adjuster working with me never answered any of my calls and gave little information. the expected time needed to fix my car was 4 days but it actually ended up taking 10! And i'm not satisfied with some of the "fixes" i will be returning my car back so that the mechanics can take a second look at some of the things that were fixed
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work and good communication re: status of repairs. Really was nice to find that you detailed the car inside and out prior to me picking it up. Car looked really great and I appreciated that service. This is my 2nd experience with this branch for an accident repair and both times I have been very satisfied with the work performed.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The customer service we had with Kevin was wonderful. He was very helpful and genuinely cared about the service we were receiving.
Serena J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Friendly, helpful, kind, and my car looks amazing! They even came out and talked to me about something else that was wrong and cleaned my battery. Will be back if I ever need more repairs!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I would like to THANK Kevin for all his help and would please let him know that.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was super satisfied with every aspect of my experience. I will recommend them to anyone.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The entire process was so fast and easy my car was even washed and detailed at pickup. Everyone I spoke with at the shop was very nice and professional, thank you!
Daryl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Your customer service is first class! My car looks great, and although I don't intend for anything else to happen to it, I'm confident that my car will be well taken care of.
Vaneeda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I really valued the clear communication throughout the whole process. It was also great to learn about my car's expedited finish so that I could get back to my normal routines.
Gustavo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Congratulations for a perfect job
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
good communications
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
All the personnel I was in contact with were extremely courteous. Really appreciated the updates as to when the car was going to be ready for pick up.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you always do a great job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
This is my second experience with Caliber and in both cases they were efficient work was high quality and they got the job done quickly.
Mercedes J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Joseph was extremely helpful...with all of my concerns
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service from everyone!
Leda N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was so surprised the repairs only took a day and look amazing!
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I loved my car
Chaitanya G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great place and would definitely recommend to everyone. Just one point of feedback, while giving the car for repairs, a realistic return date would be highly appreciated. I wasn't given any indication (even an estimate) of how long it would to get my car repaired. Overall, very satisfied as the car was fixed and as good as new in 2 days!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for the great job! The continual updates meant a lot too!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
car looks great professional service job completed ahead of time
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Iwant to say the staff who faces I never see who put the work in on my Vehicle did a phenomenal job, Thank you all too????????????
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really appreciated being informed while the repairs were done on my car. John kept me well informed about every detail. I would easily recommend to anyone who needs their car service to give your company a call. thank you
Brittney G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and fast turn around time. My expectations were exceeded .
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service was prompt and staff was courteous
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I really liked the SMS text updates--I was out of town twice while my car was being serviced and I was up to date the entire time.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always easy to work with and do a great job!
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience all around. Courteous, helpful employees, and a great repair.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. From the date of repair completion. And the repairs were completed earlier than previously expected. I'm very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I love these guys!! Best shop in Philly!!!
Ajai G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job, fast and clean
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was courteous, professional, friendly and polite tome durong the time my car was being repaired. I was kept apprised of the process and informed with every phase of my repair. Thank you Caliber Collision!!!????????????????????????
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe always kept in contact with me about the progress of my vehicle and it was done well ahead of schedule.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quality work and fast repair. Thanks again
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent
Juwan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looked excellent couldn't tell that anything happened to the car
Myron &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate the fact I was given frequent updates eliminating the need to call and ask when my car would be ready.
Margurite G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication regarding the repair process. I was very impressed. Kept me up-to-date from the time I dropped off my car until the time I picked it up. Top notch professional care. Very pleasant receptionist. Joe was totally awesome!! Thanks Guys
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice people, and ny car looks great
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Our car looks amazing. Very happy with all the work that was done. Paco did an awesome job.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Another great job
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone of your staff is EXTREMLY nice! I received updates both via email and phone calls. The work was done quickly and looks great! Thank you so much for being such a great company!
Bridgid H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! Very happy with how my car looks after repairs.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone really treated me nice, keped me up to date with the progress on my vehicle. It was very convenient to have my insurance company and the rental company all right there too. I would like to thank Kevin for the great job he did and how helpful he was. Even though I was upset about my vehicle everyone made the experience easy for me. What a great team, thank you DonnaMarie Maiellano
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work and on time
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
We had several glitches but they handled them well, I'm satisfied with the service that they performed
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. Updates were given at each step of the process and I felt comfortable having my repairs done.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The process was fast and well coordinated between the Geico rep, body shop employee, and the Enterprise agent. I was in/out quickly both at the drop-off of my vehicle and when picking up. I was always kept informed via email of the progress of the repairs as well, which was a nice touch.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was very easy and my car looks great. Would definitely recommend!!
Dwane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You were amazing
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you guys for an awesome experience. Your professionalism was great. Also it only took one week for the repairs. Outstanding work guys. You are the best
Wilfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
You guys rock
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent work. Always kept up to date on work. Timely repair to competition.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Always great service. I've had several repair jobs completed without any hardships. No.****
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job well done!!
Donnamari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Efficient and friendly service. Car looks great and finished ahead of schedule. Great experience!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Offer touch up paint after repairs, your customers would appreciate that. I did Mr. Oakley
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have no complainys, I am totally satisfied with the repairs and the time and effort that was put into making my car look even better than the way it looked before my accident. If that's even possible. Job well done. Thank you. 10 out of 10!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really have no complaints. My Subaru looks great.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Above excellent. Thank you
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great work. My car looks brand new.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The folks at Calipur Collision did a wonderful job on my car, and were a pleasure to do business with! I was routinely kept in the loop about the progress of my car, and am extremely happy with their service.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My recent experience with Caliber Collision Care was fantastic. My vehicle was repaired very quickly and looked brand new again. The step by step communication provided was astonishing. Kevin was very pleasant and very honest, which was a breath of fresh air. So overall it was an amazing experience, one which has earned you a loyal customer and I will be sure to spread the word.
Ilona D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
Quicker repair than anticipated. Excellent repair work. Car rental required out of pocket expense because "they didn't have compact car available". That should have been comp'd but wasn't. I as the person who's car was being fixed due to another's error should not have had to pay for the rental. It should have been covered by geico/ enterprise.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great fast service
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Please don't contact me anymore.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
you guys were terrific. Thanks for the repairs.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I had a very nice experience and am very satisfied with my car. Kevin was very helpful and supportive. Thank you to the entire team for doing such high quality work on my Honda. Jennjfer
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Yes I would say caliber collision done a terrific and a marvelous job we were so happy and satisfied about the work ya'll done thank ya'll so much.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Very fast and they did great work. I will be returning for sure.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Super customer service and a GREAT job repairing the car!
Gillian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you for your prompt service. I appreciated your continuous feedback regarding my cars progress through the repairs.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the communication was amazing. Thank you so much for a wonderful, easy, experience!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Joe was very attentive and thoughtful. He did a great job keeping me up to date on my repair status. Not having used Caliber's services before, i felt at ease with my car in their care. Great Job overall.
Goldie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
i love the job you Guys Did on my car the staff was excellent threated me like family thanks caliber colllision
Alexandria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on the status of my repairs, and found everyone I interacted with to be very pleasant and helpful. Thanks! I would recommend to a friend.
Valarie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your work is the best and if i need any work myself ill bring my car to you and i will let people no to do the same thank you for excellent work well done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
EVERYTHING was great
Destiny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent Job and excellent communication
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Car looks great!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thought the guys did a great job and kept me in the loop of the progress.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service was efficient and well done. And customer care could not have been better - very accommodating.
Shanece A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I felt very welcome. They have great customer service.
Alfonso E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done tu so much
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I liked the step by step updates that were given about the progress of my repair. The work doNE on my car was beautiful. And you even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. Thank you very much.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Text updates are a great idea. Extra service on the car is greatly appreciated. Communication and service were perfect.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Getting a ride to Enterprise and being able to drop off the rental at Caliber was so convenient. I also liked getting daily updates on the progress. It was a smooth, easy experience all around.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
great time. good service. no coffee or water in waiting room.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
took too long to finish job
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks great, everyone I talked to was very helpful and the work was completed before the estimated date. No complaints here.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Rick was professional, courteous, and competent! Highly recommend!
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Yes I was pleased that everything could get completed at one time
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repairs are done professionally and the car looks like new again thanks for you diligence in this effort,thanks
Rosalind L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very good work! Thanks Rick!
Richard/rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Outstanding work and extremely timely. You are the best.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
personable and professional from beginning to end.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Tatiana was incredibly courteous and professional. And Rick was very considerate and thorough. He even called me at 5:30 when you were closing to make sure he didn't close up before I picked up my car. Overall excellent customer service throughout every interaction I've had.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
work was done ahead of schedule and everything looks like new.
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the timely up date and explanationn. Thanks.
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I loved the email updates. I felt taken care of from start to finish. You guys were great at telling me what to expect and you stuck to it. Thanks!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was great and helpful
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The process was very fast and done well. Everyone was very respectful and cared about my car. Would do business here again. Thank you!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent all the way around
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service and follow up from Joe Karmel.
Johnpaul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Kevin did an excellent job on repairing my car. The updates for when the car would be completed were fantastic! I would definitely reccommend this auto body shop to anyone that needed work done to their car!
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very pleased with me experience. I didn't have to worry about a thing and loved getting updates through text messages.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
A car wash would have been appreciated though
Dinesha V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
First of all I would like to thank joe.He reached out to me every step of the way.letting me know about what was going on with my vehicle.Also I want to thank everyone who had anything to do with getting my vehicle back on the road job well done thank you
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
We had out windshield replaced and the rear view mirror was not reinstalled correctly and rattles over every bump.
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You did an excellent job in a timely fashion for a reasonable amount.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The color of the back inside panel is black my panel is brown please change it. ****-****-xxxx
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Service was great, timely, and friendly. Only suggestion I have is when you send the update emails maybe give just a little bit more info in them. I received an email that just said my car would be done soon, but that wasn't overly helpful. Maybe just be a little bit more specific in that situation. But that doesn't take away from how awesome everyone was. Will definitely suggest this place if I know anyone that needs damage repaired. thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Communication was excellent. I was informed about every step of the car repair!
Abigail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I really appreciated that Joe called frequently to let me know how things were going. And the repair was absolutely excellent. Beautiful job!
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Did a great job on my new car. Took longer thsn expected but was done right.
Zavier B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Communication...there is no way in hell....I would go back to this shop.
Loronda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was satisfied
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Looks beautiful
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Fletcher B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They are the best and thanks again
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good communication and listening to what my concerts were when estimate was written up. I was very concerned about the bumper and closer inspection of it after I mentioned it caused it to be double checked and more damage was found. This created a need for a new estimate too. Thank you for listening as I wanted to make sure the car and bumper were safe.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications