Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I loved my car
Chaitanya G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great place and would definitely recommend to everyone. Just one point of feedback, while giving the car for repairs, a realistic return date would be highly appreciated. I wasn't given any indication (even an estimate) of how long it would to get my car repaired. Overall, very satisfied as the car was fixed and as good as new in 2 days!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for the great job! The continual updates meant a lot too!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
car looks great professional service job completed ahead of time
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Iwant to say the staff who faces I never see who put the work in on my Vehicle did a phenomenal job, Thank you all too????????????
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really appreciated being informed while the repairs were done on my car. John kept me well informed about every detail. I would easily recommend to anyone who needs their car service to give your company a call. thank you
Brittney G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and fast turn around time. My expectations were exceeded .
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service was prompt and staff was courteous
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I really liked the SMS text updates--I was out of town twice while my car was being serviced and I was up to date the entire time.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always easy to work with and do a great job!
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience all around. Courteous, helpful employees, and a great repair.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. From the date of repair completion. And the repairs were completed earlier than previously expected. I'm very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I love these guys!! Best shop in Philly!!!
Ajai G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job, fast and clean
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was courteous, professional, friendly and polite tome durong the time my car was being repaired. I was kept apprised of the process and informed with every phase of my repair. Thank you Caliber Collision!!!????????????????????????
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe always kept in contact with me about the progress of my vehicle and it was done well ahead of schedule.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quality work and fast repair. Thanks again
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent
Juwan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looked excellent couldn't tell that anything happened to the car
Myron &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate the fact I was given frequent updates eliminating the need to call and ask when my car would be ready.
Margurite G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication regarding the repair process. I was very impressed. Kept me up-to-date from the time I dropped off my car until the time I picked it up. Top notch professional care. Very pleasant receptionist. Joe was totally awesome!! Thanks Guys
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice people, and ny car looks great
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Our car looks amazing. Very happy with all the work that was done. Paco did an awesome job.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Another great job
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone of your staff is EXTREMLY nice! I received updates both via email and phone calls. The work was done quickly and looks great! Thank you so much for being such a great company!
Bridgid H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! Very happy with how my car looks after repairs.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone really treated me nice, keped me up to date with the progress on my vehicle. It was very convenient to have my insurance company and the rental company all right there too. I would like to thank Kevin for the great job he did and how helpful he was. Even though I was upset about my vehicle everyone made the experience easy for me. What a great team, thank you DonnaMarie Maiellano
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work and on time
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
We had several glitches but they handled them well, I'm satisfied with the service that they performed
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. Updates were given at each step of the process and I felt comfortable having my repairs done.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The process was fast and well coordinated between the Geico rep, body shop employee, and the Enterprise agent. I was in/out quickly both at the drop-off of my vehicle and when picking up. I was always kept informed via email of the progress of the repairs as well, which was a nice touch.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was very easy and my car looks great. Would definitely recommend!!
Dwane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You were amazing
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you guys for an awesome experience. Your professionalism was great. Also it only took one week for the repairs. Outstanding work guys. You are the best
Wilfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
You guys rock
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent work. Always kept up to date on work. Timely repair to competition.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Always great service. I've had several repair jobs completed without any hardships. No.1
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job well done!!
Donnamari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Efficient and friendly service. Car looks great and finished ahead of schedule. Great experience!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Offer touch up paint after repairs, your customers would appreciate that. I did Mr. Oakley
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have no complainys, I am totally satisfied with the repairs and the time and effort that was put into making my car look even better than the way it looked before my accident. If that's even possible. Job well done. Thank you. 10 out of 10!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really have no complaints. My Subaru looks great.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Above excellent. Thank you
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great work. My car looks brand new.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The folks at Calipur Collision did a wonderful job on my car, and were a pleasure to do business with! I was routinely kept in the loop about the progress of my car, and am extremely happy with their service.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My recent experience with Caliber Collision Care was fantastic. My vehicle was repaired very quickly and looked brand new again. The step by step communication provided was astonishing. Kevin was very pleasant and very honest, which was a breath of fresh air. So overall it was an amazing experience, one which has earned you a loyal customer and I will be sure to spread the word.
Ilona D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
Quicker repair than anticipated. Excellent repair work. Car rental required out of pocket expense because "they didn't have compact car available". That should have been comp'd but wasn't. I as the person who's car was being fixed due to another's error should not have had to pay for the rental. It should have been covered by geico/ enterprise.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great fast service
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Please don't contact me anymore.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
you guys were terrific. Thanks for the repairs.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I had a very nice experience and am very satisfied with my car. Kevin was very helpful and supportive. Thank you to the entire team for doing such high quality work on my Honda. Jennjfer
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Yes I would say caliber collision done a terrific and a marvelous job we were so happy and satisfied about the work ya'll done thank ya'll so much.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Very fast and they did great work. I will be returning for sure.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Super customer service and a GREAT job repairing the car!
Gillian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you for your prompt service. I appreciated your continuous feedback regarding my cars progress through the repairs.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the communication was amazing. Thank you so much for a wonderful, easy, experience!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Joe was very attentive and thoughtful. He did a great job keeping me up to date on my repair status. Not having used Caliber's services before, i felt at ease with my car in their care. Great Job overall.
Goldie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
i love the job you Guys Did on my car the staff was excellent threated me like family thanks caliber colllision
Alexandria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on the status of my repairs, and found everyone I interacted with to be very pleasant and helpful. Thanks! I would recommend to a friend.
Valarie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your work is the best and if i need any work myself ill bring my car to you and i will let people no to do the same thank you for excellent work well done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
EVERYTHING was great
Destiny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent Job and excellent communication
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Car looks great!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thought the guys did a great job and kept me in the loop of the progress.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service was efficient and well done. And customer care could not have been better - very accommodating.
Shanece A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I felt very welcome. They have great customer service.
Alfonso E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done tu so much
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I liked the step by step updates that were given about the progress of my repair. The work doNE on my car was beautiful. And you even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. Thank you very much.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Text updates are a great idea. Extra service on the car is greatly appreciated. Communication and service were perfect.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Getting a ride to Enterprise and being able to drop off the rental at Caliber was so convenient. I also liked getting daily updates on the progress. It was a smooth, easy experience all around.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
great time. good service. no coffee or water in waiting room.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
took too long to finish job
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks great, everyone I talked to was very helpful and the work was completed before the estimated date. No complaints here.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Rick was professional, courteous, and competent! Highly recommend!
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Yes I was pleased that everything could get completed at one time
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repairs are done professionally and the car looks like new again thanks for you diligence in this effort,thanks
Rosalind L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very good work! Thanks Rick!
Richard/rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Outstanding work and extremely timely. You are the best.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
personable and professional from beginning to end.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Tatiana was incredibly courteous and professional. And Rick was very considerate and thorough. He even called me at 5:30 when you were closing to make sure he didn't close up before I picked up my car. Overall excellent customer service throughout every interaction I've had.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
work was done ahead of schedule and everything looks like new.
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the timely up date and explanationn. Thanks.
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I loved the email updates. I felt taken care of from start to finish. You guys were great at telling me what to expect and you stuck to it. Thanks!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was great and helpful
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The process was very fast and done well. Everyone was very respectful and cared about my car. Would do business here again. Thank you!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent all the way around
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service and follow up from Joe Karmel.
Johnpaul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Kevin did an excellent job on repairing my car. The updates for when the car would be completed were fantastic! I would definitely reccommend this auto body shop to anyone that needed work done to their car!
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very pleased with me experience. I didn't have to worry about a thing and loved getting updates through text messages.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
A car wash would have been appreciated though
Dinesha V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
First of all I would like to thank joe.He reached out to me every step of the way.letting me know about what was going on with my vehicle.Also I want to thank everyone who had anything to do with getting my vehicle back on the road job well done thank you
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
We had out windshield replaced and the rear view mirror was not reinstalled correctly and rattles over every bump.
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You did an excellent job in a timely fashion for a reasonable amount.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The color of the back inside panel is black my panel is brown please change it. ****-****-xxxx
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Service was great, timely, and friendly. Only suggestion I have is when you send the update emails maybe give just a little bit more info in them. I received an email that just said my car would be done soon, but that wasn't overly helpful. Maybe just be a little bit more specific in that situation. But that doesn't take away from how awesome everyone was. Will definitely suggest this place if I know anyone that needs damage repaired. thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Communication was excellent. I was informed about every step of the car repair!
Abigail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I really appreciated that Joe called frequently to let me know how things were going. And the repair was absolutely excellent. Beautiful job!
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Did a great job on my new car. Took longer thsn expected but was done right.
Zavier B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Communication...there is no way in hell....I would go back to this shop.
Loronda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was satisfied
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Looks beautiful
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Fletcher B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They are the best and thanks again
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good communication and listening to what my concerts were when estimate was written up. I was very concerned about the bumper and closer inspection of it after I mentioned it caused it to be double checked and more damage was found. This created a need for a new estimate too. Thank you for listening as I wanted to make sure the car and bumper were safe.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From the gentleman at the reception desk, to the parking lot attendants, everyone was absolutely professional, helpful, courteous, and I am very happy with the work on the car. Thank you.
Jefferson W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They did a great job! My car is like new!
George &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent work
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you Everyone was very helpful. My car looks great
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Worry and stress free experience. I was kept informed every step of the way. 5 stars
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service and excellent repairs! Would definitely recommend.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fantastic work. Awesome turn around time. Friendly service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
The final product and all my interactions with Collision Care staff were great. The final price was $200 over my estimate. I only learned of this when the work was done and I had gotten a similar estimate to Collision Care's beforehand. Now I'm left wondering if the other place might have followed through with their estimate. The takeaway then is that Collision Care should stand by their estimates since otherwise it's impossible for consumers to choose the right autobody. Please don't contact me unless you are planning to refund the difference.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Cindy is super nice
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks so much for getting my car back to normal!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Overall, I was satisfied, however, there was a problem with my backup/reverse sensor on the car, and the speakers (or one side) in the font of the car. I did mention it to the representative and was instructed to bring the car back in so that they can check it out. Other than these two concerns, I am very satisfied with my experience with this company.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, great work, very pleased.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the repair but someone was playing with my sound system they could have blew my speakers
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
service,workmanship and communication was excellent
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very pleased with the work done to my car and the customer service was very good.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Getting it back clean was awesome.
Emmalynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wonderful people to work with and did an excellent job on my car. I'll be back!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast service - appreciated the email communication
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
My entire process started off wonderfully. Even though I wasn't scheduled to have my car back for a month the daily text message updates made so there wasn't much to complain about, I knew the work was being completed daily. The first three weeks were amazing. The last week it all fell apart. Knowing I had a rental that needed to be returned as I was paying 20% of the cost for a month long rental I have a ring to ensure my car would be completed on its estimated date. I was told it would be an additional week. Obviously that left me dumb founded because my daily texts never said any part of my repair fell behind! So I made a trip over the gentleman at the front desk is always super nice, in fact you guys are ALWAYS super nice. He told me basically that in fact my car would be finished at its estimated date (the following day). So I get my feathers out of the bunch they were in and head home. The next day I call just to verify my car would be completed I was advised it was. I got s text around 445 car was done through the repair and being washed. I pick my car up and realize there's dust and dirt on all my seats my foot rugs are dirty but whatever I have my car back! It's a brand new car that I only had for 14 days and you guys had for a month but fine **** happens. Well I look up to find dirt marks in the interior roof of the car on the mirror everywhere. What started as an amazing experience left a really sour taste in my mouth! Customer service skills are a very important part of the process and helps it along smoother but at the end of the day I was advised my car was supposed to be detailed but yet I got it back dusty and dirty with finger prints. Again thanks to the gentleman at the front desk who always answers the calls super nice call but unfortunately I'm just not a happy camper
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The guys did a great job. Clean work and thorough. Definitely trust the work done here.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Cindy was very kind and patient
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Collision Care did a phenomenal job on my car! My Jetta looks brand new! Thank you so much (:
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
My 2nd time for repairs at your shop. I was a little disappointed no one notified me the repair would take a few more days than expected. I found out by calling on the original pick up date only to be informed it would take a few more days. I wouldn't care but the delay meant I would need a ride to get to my chemo appt. and a last minute call to a family member to take a day off from work. Otherwise great work on my car.
Art K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience. Thanks
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. I want to thank them cleaning out the inside also. Thank you for the great service.
Domenique B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and the good customer service everytime I arrived at the shop .
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
It appears as though nothing happened to the car fender. Until next time.....
Carthea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I like the idea that you guys are so prompted Thanks for your great work I am truly satisfied
Michele/kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I appreciated the text messages that informed me of the status of the repairs to my car. Everyone one that I interacted with was very courteous and professional. They were very conscious of providing the best service that they are known for. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Many thanks to the staff.
Yousu S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fast and high quality service.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a really great job and on time thank you
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Looks great. Surprised by how clean the car was afterwards. The extra wait was worth it.
Simone B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I liked the freq text updates on the progress of the work being done. I'm glad I chose your busn once again
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Car wasn't ready on time, 4 days delayed.
Tahira H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanku 4 ur caring & excellent professional manner????
Clare M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with my entire experience at Collision Care. I will definitely recommend their services to family and friends.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I love the updates I was getting by text messages. The repair done on my car was also impeccable.
Aminah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
From the time i dropped of my vehicle i had A plus service. I had updates dsily and my vehicle looks grest!!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for the kind & speedy service!!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looks brand new again
Lindsay(aaron) R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The automated e-mails stated an expected completion date that greatly differed from when the car was completed.
Kaitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Customer service was excellent. A wonderful job on my vehicle
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service!
Vernetta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
You have a good reputation from alot of people that I have talked to here in south Philly and from Bucks county where I work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is the second time I have had my car repaired and this time the experience was better than the last time. The car was clean when I picked it up and the work was well done.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent job on my car. Fast and friendly service
Laquana W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
It would be great if someone can go over the person's work just for something that may have been left undone. Although work is great this is my second time experiencing something of the sort. Checks and balances that's all I'm asking esp if you called the customer and told them that their vehicle is ready for pick up.
Karles A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
All staff are very friendly, and made an annoying process as easy process. Thanks guys at collision care!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would highly recommend Collision Care as the work that was done on my vehicle was done very well and in a timely manner! The workers were always very accommodating and professional! Thank you again for all you have done!
Marisa .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car looks brand new.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job! They kept me informed the entire time and they hit their estimate. The car looks good as new!
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Job well done.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was told I would receive status updates via text/email and I did not. Other than that, yes, I was satisifed with Collision Care. You could ease up a little bit on the emails though :)
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
They did not replace my drivers side rear-side tailight bulb in its place, so the wire and bulb are hanging. Also, they forgot to put one of the lug nuts on the passengers side front rim they installed.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Yes.and I would come back if I would back it I had a problem. And tell people
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
The communication was not satisfactory. I dropped my car off Thursday night and no one was made aware that my car was there. It wasn't looked for until Monday and I was told that they had my car on Friday. I spoke to 4 people who didn't communicate with one another. My car was in for 2 weeks and no one told me it would take that long, if I knew I would have made other arrangements. I did not get a rental car until Wednesday because I assumed the work would not take long since it was very minor damage. Communication within the dept needs to improve to better serve their customers.
Aubrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The text message updates that I received daily were wonderful! I never had to wonder how my car was doing or whether or not it would be completed on time. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable also. Thank you for doing such a great job and making my car as good as new!!
Eliza M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Alex and front desk person (don't know his name) were very helpful, friendly and made sure my car was ready when I needed it. Thank you!!
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very friendly and professional business. I loved the text updates! My car was ready BEFORE the promised date. They did a beautiful job on the repair and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend to everyone I know and will definitely bring my car back if I ever need work again
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Though collision repair is not something you would choose, Collision Care made this almost pleasant! From check in until pick up , the process was very efficient and pleasant. The staff were friendly and genuinely cared about the customer. The daily updates were comforting and made it easy to plan . My car was returned in outstanding a day early complete with interior vacuuming and mints in the cup holder. Collision Care is a body shop like no other and gets our vote for number one!
Jorja/aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
There were some bumps along the road, all of which weren't at Collision Care's fault. They did make it right and I'm satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle.
Dino G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast service and high quality work. Much appreciated. Tire had a nail in it upon picking car up, but you guys fixed it with a plug/patch no problem, and quickly. Thank you, DG
Rakesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
My car's low tire pressure light started flashing after my car was returned to me. I checked the tire pressure and topped off all 4 tires to the specified Psi and the light still flashes so the sensor may also need to be replaced or fixed
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellence
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Need no change. Great place to deal with.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
This was the best! I loved the daily updates, and the car looks excellent. Thank you so much.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great service n the people there are also Great.
Winona H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
100% satisfied! The daily report I received each day really made me feel so much better. I felt Alex and Joe really cared. The estimate said 23 days. My car was done in 17 days! The repairs are perfect!!! I have told everyone about Collision Care! Thank you again!!
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you - everything went smoothly. If only your efficiency could be found in government...
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Always a great experience! I really enjoy getting consistent updates.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
You guy's where great in every way.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional & keep customer up to date with the repair process. Thank you.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Well done
Laquina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent job on the work and thanks so much for the small cleaning details on the inside I really appreciate it
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was impressed on the service and quality when I took my car here to be repaired from my accident. Their constant updates kept me in the loop and I would recommend and be a returning customer for any future repairs.
Nissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you so much for repairing the entire bumper, not just the portion damaged in the accident!
Darren Lucis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent A
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Keep Up The Good Work ????????
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. especially Alex and Joe Great Service!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/11/2016
Everything related to the body damage repair was fantastic, as was the process. Things took longer than expected (about 4-5 weeks) but that's ok. However, when getting in to my car, the center console unit is broken and no longer supports my weight when I lean on it. It's a Subaru with extended arm rest, and I can understand *how* they broke it, but haven't looked in to fixing it yet do to lack of time. It's a frustrating thing since I lean on it so regularly. Haven't called you guys yet but was planning on it. I'd like to see what you can do to fix it. Please note the entire experience of working with you guys was fantastic! Just this minor broken part getting in the way. Thanks, Mike (****-****-xxxx)
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
None
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Work was good service friendly and professional. Too many emails!the only thing that was irritating and cluttered my emails with unnecessary "news".
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
I was never emailed an estimate as promised. The repair was completed 5 days later than projected. The people I spoke to over the phone were mostly nice, I would have just appreciated more proactive communication about the scheduling. I did have great customer service today when I picked up my vehicle.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I appreciate the daily LOG and the friendliness of the staff. I also appreciate the timeliness of the repair.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Did great job
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/14/2015
Good job. They found extra damage which is a good thing. Seems thorough. Only problems were that a cover for the access panel for the tail lights was missing (they said they would order me a new one) and for some reason the front passenger tire was down to 14 psi but the others were fine. Kinda weird.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Upgrade or redevelop your automated message system. The messages were not explanatory or helpful - like picking random fortune cookies.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
Initially a date was given which was acceptable only to be told on the anticipated delivery date that the car would not be ready due to other work. Over 24 hours passed before a new date was provided and then with a questionable excuse that hidden work had been found. This experience is nothing like my past experience with your company. Finally, I asked that you correspond with me my name is Harold not Patricia that little thing has made it difficult for me to consider using you again. I expected excellence and received mediocrity. Harold L McILwain 12/11/2015
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was very pleased my collision Care experience. They kept me informed during each step of the repair process. They were professional and courteous to me. I am completed satisfied with my car and Collison Care.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Did good job.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very polite and professional
Izzeldin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very good jab
Pamela Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Collision Care kept us fully informed of the progress of work on our car, and finished earlier than they predicted. We like the full guarantee, too.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications