Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It all could not have gone any smoother. I really appreciated the frequent updates.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved the way that progress was sent by text. Very responsive incthat department and tried to do their best to accomplish the work in a timely manner.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service from start to finish. Quick and efficient on the intake, informative throughout the repair process, and we are happy with the look so far.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very kind and professional! Great quality of work.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was great; very professional and responsibly expedient.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job - appreciate the work and customer service. Would recommend.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Overall, I was satisfied with the work and time it took to fix my car. The only concerns I had were: there are 3 minor dents in the window control panel (if needed, I can send photos) and it seems they rushed through the cleaning because a couple of spots were still dirty and it still smelled like paint. Upon delivery, Colleen offered to fix the issues but I told her it's fine because the dents are small and I did not want to go through the hassle of renting a car again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent job by all.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service and staff
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
All of the staff were timely, professional and went above and beyond what one would reasonably expect. They delivered my vehicle to my office and the big surprise was my vehicle was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Not bad for a bumper repair! Awesome experience!
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would like to thank all the associates at Caliber Collision who were involved with the professional & prompt manner in which you handle the repairs of my vehicle. I am very pleased & I will certainly tell others. I give you 100 stars!
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I liked the friendly customer service provided and the emails advising me on the status of the repair. When the car was ready I received not only an email on that but also a phone call. The job was very well done. Thank you and keep up the good work as we know that good work generates more work.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service repairs were done very well and the staff were extremely professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications