Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My vehicle was not locked upon arriving to pick it up prior to Caliber Collision opening in the morning. No one from Caliber collision went outside with me to go over the work that had been done. The area that had been worked on was dusty and hand prints were visible. I received a text message at 5:34pm stating that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Your website says that you close at 5:30pm. When I picked up my vehicle the following morning, I was told by an Enterprise employee that I may be charged for an additional days rental since I did not pick the vehicle up the prior day. I tried to contact Caliber collision numerous times at the phone number listed and no one answers. The phone rings and goes to a voicemail. I have worked at a car dealership with an auto body and have never experienced such poor customer service as Caliber collision.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks to the team for fast and friendly service. My car looks great! Like it never happened.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good work on the repair. Thought that the car would be washed and the interior cleaned on the inside.
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I will be coming in Saturday morning to show you my issue thanks.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Best paintwork I've ever had!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks great experience with everyone at the shop was easy,smooth,is my second time and always everyone is exelente gracias sincerely Jorge T
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great serice and product knowledge
Yunhi Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the great workmanship! The repairing job has been done perfectly!! Thanks!!!
Benneh B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I got updated about repairs on time . Staff were welcoming
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
You guys were great
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Most everything is ok, one piece was not fix but I will bring back on Tuesday.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
When I picked up my car the Windows were open. I closed them, drove home and when I parked the car the Windows opened automatically and wouldn't stay closed. I have no idea what happened but obviously some control was activated while it was in the shop and now I can't close the Windows when the car is parked.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Friendly, efficient, expedient & seamless customer service. Will recommend to others!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I am thrilled with how my car turned out and how I was treated as a customer
Lubomyr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very impressed all around. The professionalism and appearance of the employees and facility was friendly and comforting. The whole experienc made me confident that they would do a great job, and in a timely manner.
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I just hope not to have a collision anymore,but my experience with Caliber Collision was very satisfying.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Maria and Colleen were EXCELLENT in keeping me informed along the way and keeping the process as seamless as possible. Great job!!!
Terez V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was really nice and professional... very happy with the service!!
Eduardo Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks for a very good job, my satisfaccin is complete
Josemy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great customer service and fast repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications