Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yunhi Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the great workmanship! The repairing job has been done perfectly!! Thanks!!!
Benneh B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I got updated about repairs on time . Staff were welcoming
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
You guys were great
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Most everything is ok, one piece was not fix but I will bring back on Tuesday.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
When I picked up my car the Windows were open. I closed them, drove home and when I parked the car the Windows opened automatically and wouldn't stay closed. I have no idea what happened but obviously some control was activated while it was in the shop and now I can't close the Windows when the car is parked.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Friendly, efficient, expedient & seamless customer service. Will recommend to others!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I am thrilled with how my car turned out and how I was treated as a customer
Lubomyr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was very impressed all around. The professionalism and appearance of the employees and facility was friendly and comforting. The whole experienc made me confident that they would do a great job, and in a timely manner.
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I just hope not to have a collision anymore,but my experience with Caliber Collision was very satisfying.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Maria and Colleen were EXCELLENT in keeping me informed along the way and keeping the process as seamless as possible. Great job!!!
Terez V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was really nice and professional... very happy with the service!!
Eduardo Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks for a very good job, my satisfaccin is complete
Josemy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great customer service and fast repair
Sirishrso V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
John from GEICO & Gio from Caliber were great. The Enterprise rental experience was not perfect due to the mistake by their trainee but nothing on Caliber
Elides D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Job well done and quicker than expected
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional job; pleased with the results and quickness of the repair
Whitley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I really appreciate everyone there. They were so welcoming and helpful. They gave me free gifts and finished my car in a timely manner. Me and my girls really appreciated it!
Luciana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
My car was ready earlier than expected, and returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Colleen kept in touch and gave me progress reports at least once a day. My car was ready and waiting when I arrived to pick it up. Everything went smoothly.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was kept informed; people were accessible and friendly. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Geo and the team were great! He kept me informed throughout the process and they did an excellent job on my Jeep.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications