Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sirishrso V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
John from GEICO & Gio from Caliber were great. The Enterprise rental experience was not perfect due to the mistake by their trainee but nothing on Caliber
Elides D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Job well done and quicker than expected
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional job; pleased with the results and quickness of the repair
Whitley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I really appreciate everyone there. They were so welcoming and helpful. They gave me free gifts and finished my car in a timely manner. Me and my girls really appreciated it!
Luciana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
My car was ready earlier than expected, and returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Colleen kept in touch and gave me progress reports at least once a day. My car was ready and waiting when I arrived to pick it up. Everything went smoothly.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was kept informed; people were accessible and friendly. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Geo and the team were great! He kept me informed throughout the process and they did an excellent job on my Jeep.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car not repaired to satisfaction. Poor repair job and late.
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your Manager is the best are not what is the name her She is so nice
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
The communication throughout the process was much more than expected and welcome. They were very nice and understanding which is comforting after having an accident and dealing with the stress of getting the damage fixed. Definitely great customer service that I didn't expect after hearing so many horror stories of auto body shops.
Vinay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The repair looks fantastic
Ebba D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional.. nice customer service.. the best I have ever received in a auto shop
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
We appreciated the very professional and courteous service provided by Caliber!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service. I wasn't feeling well throughout the process so I really appreciated the kindness and thoughtfulness of your staff. My customer service rep was just great.
Raju K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
People are friendly and repair was complete in in less than anticipated time, good communication on the status of repair
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great staff
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Friendly and professional staff
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
The end result of the repairs seems to be of high quality. However, I was very disappointed with the inability to correctly forecast a completion date and with the number of times the date changed over a 7-week period.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The job was completed well ahead of time.
Rosa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
you did beautiful job. I am totally satisfied with it. thank you
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Provided a very friendly and professional experience. Work was delivered per commitment.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It all could not have gone any smoother. I really appreciated the frequent updates.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved the way that progress was sent by text. Very responsive incthat department and tried to do their best to accomplish the work in a timely manner.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service from start to finish. Quick and efficient on the intake, informative throughout the repair process, and we are happy with the look so far.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very kind and professional! Great quality of work.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The team was great; very professional and responsibly expedient.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job - appreciate the work and customer service. Would recommend.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Overall, I was satisfied with the work and time it took to fix my car. The only concerns I had were: there are 3 minor dents in the window control panel (if needed, I can send photos) and it seems they rushed through the cleaning because a couple of spots were still dirty and it still smelled like paint. Upon delivery, Colleen offered to fix the issues but I told her it's fine because the dents are small and I did not want to go through the hassle of renting a car again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent job by all.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service and staff
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
All of the staff were timely, professional and went above and beyond what one would reasonably expect. They delivered my vehicle to my office and the big surprise was my vehicle was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Not bad for a bumper repair! Awesome experience!
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would like to thank all the associates at Caliber Collision who were involved with the professional & prompt manner in which you handle the repairs of my vehicle. I am very pleased & I will certainly tell others. I give you 100 stars!
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I liked the friendly customer service provided and the emails advising me on the status of the repair. When the car was ready I received not only an email on that but also a phone call. The job was very well done. Thank you and keep up the good work as we know that good work generates more work.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service repairs were done very well and the staff were extremely professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications