Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mookie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Alfonso was incredibly communicative. Quality of the repair was top notch!!
Iryna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very easy process from start to finish. Nice to get updates throughout the entire process and very happy it was able to be ready so quickly!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The repair was fast and professional... And my technician found a pair of sunglasses I thought I had lost!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything was perfect. I appreciated the constant updates and the quickness with which I got my car back. The car looked better than it did before it was hit, and I really appreciated you guys cleaning it! Everyone I dealt with was so nice and helpful, you made he whole experience painless. Thank you!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Amazing service
Jonnelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Amazing customer service
Rosario P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I Iike how fast, professional and easy to work with you all were. From the front office to the estimator to the mechanics, everyone was a super star. My car looks amazing. Thank you!
Amal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thx for a weldone job I do appreciate informing me daily about the progress of the repair
Malee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
good service and can get the car very fast. I appreciate
Sharma P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Took my car in to get a mirror replaced. It was taken care of in less than 24 hours. The team at Caliber Collision updated me every step of the way. I received my car back in great condition-mirror fixed, car washed and vacuumed. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Harutyun T.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing staff and exceptional customer service
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you to my entire caliber team for making this experience as fast as easy as possible. They catered to my schedule and handled my car like true professionals. Couldn't ask for better service.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent service. Very quick. Very thoughtful and kind staff. Made an unfortunate car accident painless. Would recommend to everyone.
Williams H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Incredible customer service!! Warm and friendly!! Called me to update the progress of my vehicle !! But I must admit THE STAR OF THE SHOW WAS SHIRLEY !! She made it a point to look me in the eye - asked how I was doing . Wanted to if I would like a beverage- as well being extremely professional . I also was takin back on how clean the office was!!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and they walked me through every step of the way. The service was fast and the results were excellent. Would defenitely go there again if I ever need to. Thanks to sherley and Alfonso Castillo for your amazing service!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for being quick with my car!
Domingo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service. Alfonso was wonderful. Very happy with the way my car turned out and it was done very quickly. Would highly recommend :)
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Alfonso is the BEST. Period.
Marya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
It was such an easy process and I appreciate the communication of Alfonso. He was very detailed and was great about keeping me updated.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Alfonso was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was done ahead of schedule and looked great! They even cleaned it inside and out. I would definitely recommend using them and would go back.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They were friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date along the way.
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Una atencion super exelente mi carro me lo dejaron increible estoy muy feliz muchas gracias mil gracias
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
It al went fast and i am satisfied
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellente fast service
Shayan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Alfonso and the rest of the team at Caliber are wonderful. Great service and great attitudes. Truly a pleasure to work with them. Thank you!
Selena N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I have great experience you guys repair my Car., Thank so much
Clara Belle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great customer service!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Truly professional. Great friendly service and staff. No hassle. Fast turn around. Quality work. A
Ramone E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys are super duper the best. The service and to all the people that I met...wow! You guys are stunning. Except for the RUSNAK delivery guy that I experienced the first day that I went to Caliber for the estimate. Blocking the driveway and he gave me a mean look, throw a sign and cursed. I just ignored him and took a picture of his BMW with a license plate 6YTF687. Other than that,Caliber Collision you guys are STUNNING!
Miguel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done is my second time at the shop an everything went smoothly time management is great and the quality of the work is amazing Thank You
Milagro R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful team. Easy and fast
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job very professional
Edwin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Miguel did a great job contacting me on progress of the repair. The team did great a job with their service and communications.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did a good job, were friendly and kept me informed.
Jazmin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The easiest part of this entire process has been Caliber Collision. Everything exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The staff is so nice and wonderful, and the care that went into fixing my care was above and beyond. My car looked brand new when I got it back and I got it back 2 days ahead of schedule! Thank you all for your hard work, I truly appreciate it.
Yancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amazing
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Completely satisfied, keep up the good work you are doing Thanks a lot guys
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
I I really appreciated the free estimate that Roy Beck gave me when I first arrived, and the other gentleman who explained to me how the process work even before I had a claim.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everything was up to par from the time I dropped my vehicle off until the time I picked it up. I don't remember his name but am very grateful to the gentlemen who helped me through out this process. Job well done.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Alfonso was very professional and great at giving me daily updates of my car's progress. Everyone at the shop was very nice and welcoming, as was my geico adjuster and the gentlemen from enterprise. Car looks great and I will give them my future business. Very accommodating staying open for me to pick up my car on a later Friday evening coming from LAX during rush hour.
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was kept informed every step of the way. The result looks great and the staff were very professional
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The communication and updates were great. Alfonso was very curtious and helpful.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Really excellent company to deal with and I give Miguel and Chris and everyone I dealt with there at 10 out of 10!! Thank you ????????????
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
People were friendly, courteous, and professional. I like the way my car looked when I picked it up. They even washed it. Thank you Chris(Geico rep), Alfonso, Miguel. By the way, I did not have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a driver to pick me up. What a great service!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was so communicative and answered every question I had. Service was above and beyond and everyone just had a friendly demeanor. Thank you!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service is vry god
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
I drove the car immediately to my mechanic because it was shaking ang he said the transmisdiin was dusrupted during the collusiin. Also my driver side doir handle doesn't work when it worked perfectly when I dropped it off. Mike ohillips ****-****-xxxx
Tamra N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service was excellent from start to finish and the repairs look perfect. Very friendly, efficient and communicative staff.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was great, car was ready several days early. Everyone was nice and professional, and the text message system was a nice touch!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was great. Miguel was super attentive and accessible. Car looks great.
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The repair came out amazing. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great work,very satisfied,i would definetly recomendto anyone
Nicola F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The staff were wonderful and made sure I was taken care of. The work was done efficiently. Great customer service from owner to staff.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Front office is really solid and friendly! Even in the face of difficulty. Thank you so much.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate the updates and the prompt service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The drop off and pick-up could not have been any simpler. Alfonso kept me very updated throughout the repair and got it done fast. Overall I'm 100% satisfied with the job they did at Caliber Collision. Would definitely use this shop again in the future.
Cristian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent in every single aspect. Would definitely recommend this shop to all my friends, family, and acquaintances
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Amazing experience
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/5/2017
The Yelp review I left is linked below. Should say it all: https://www.yelp.com/biz/caliber-collision-los-angeles-10?hridwqFj3S0af2zz3nufP10xJQ&utm_sourceishare&utm_contentreview&utm_mediumslfr
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fast and efficient
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service. Alfonso provided updates regarding my vehicle which is very much appreciated Great experience. My vehicle loojs fabulous. I would highly recommend Caliber Collusion. Thank you all for a job well done.
Maura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Alfonso and everyone at Caliber were amazing! They made a stressful situation easier. Thank you, Rene
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and fast!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and exceeded timeframe expectations
Mattaeus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Every aspect, from customer service to the actual repairs seems to have been executed with excellence, responsiveness, and professionalism.
Claire N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repair looks great and I really appreciated the regular communication. Very friendly staff as well.
Jahayra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Loved the service. Happy with the repair; good as new. Also got a car wash, that was awesome! Thank you!!
Mayra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
This was a very good place to repair my Toyota , I will recomend to a family and friends thank you!
Venice V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Its clean, fast service and very courteous staffs.
Joan Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your service. We are very satisfied and really happy that our car was fixed and it looks like nothing happened to the car.
Nestor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great place , i will take my truck all the time now there
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone is so friendly and you took me through the whole process stress free.
Alaina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your team is awesome! Every one so nice and helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional, especially Alfonso and Christopher (Geico rep)
Dee M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was a superb! I am very happy with your customer service. Thank you!
Norah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Caliber collision made a very hectic process of repairing a car so easy and effortless, and updated me frequently about the status of my car and when it was done to pick up! Thank you Caliber Collision for taking care of me and my car
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Alfonso was very accommodating and thorough throughout the whole process with excellent communication. I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism and service that I received.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service was fast. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely choose Calibe Collision again.
Myra P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciated the personalized service and utmost attention each of the staff gave me throughout my experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Alfonso and Shirley were so nice and a pleasure to work with!
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely be back...if I had to.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Alfonso was great!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very great work!
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate the care and the professionalism. I would also like to show my appreciation to Alfonso for helping me with rental car costs.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Customer service was amazing, all of the employees were more than helpful, especially Alfonzo. They gave me updates consistently and quickly got me back into my vehicle. I will definitely recommend to others!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work done looks beautiful. But, even more importantly, the personal care & attention were just amazing. In particular, Shirley & Alfonso were so helpful & compassionate & efficient. They became the face of Caliber Collision, which really boosted it in every way! I will definitely recommend Caliber to any of my friends requiring body work on their vehicles.
Noor A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Caliber collision told me my car would be ready by 3 on Friday. Then they told me it would be ready at 5:30. I left my work early to come get it and it wasn't ready and no one had notified me that it was still at the muffler shop. I had to pick it up the next morning. Otherwise I enjoyed the service because they fixed my car and made it look good and they treated me well.
Jayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alfonso at Caliber and Chris from Geico were extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process - and to top it off - the car looks AMAZING!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'd highly recommend caliber collision for any repairs. Alfonso was professional and courteous. The work done was freat
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They were awesome
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! Very pleased.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The constant updates were fabulous and incredibly helpful! Thank you, Alfonso!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Superior customer service.
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I have been to a number of auto repair shops of the years, but Caliber Collision in Hollywood, was far and away the most professional, and efficient shop I've ever used. The facility was clean, well arranged, and very secure. Some of the shops I have been to didn't even have a fence so secure the vehicles. The ladies (I'm sorry I didn't get their names) were very efficient, and treated me almost like family. My contact, Alfonso Castillo, made the whole process seem very smooth and seamless, and had my vehicle completed several days a head of schedule. He also kept me appraised of the entire project as it progressed by text mail, and phone. This was a pleasant first for me, considering other shops I had used prior barely returned my calls. I was also able to obtain a rental from Enterprise, right there on the premises. I will encourage any of my friends or family to use Caliber Collision, and I will never use any other auto body shop if I ever have the need in the future.
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I am totally satisfied with my experience . Thank you!
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was super helpful. Omar, Chris and Alfonso took great care of me.
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fantastic service. Quick and super polite. And looks great.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Alphonso, Roy, and Shirley were the best. They sincerely had my best interest at the forefront. Great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend this Caliber Collision to anyone. The car looked like new when they were done. Thanks guys!
Vanja P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Alfonso was amazing and helped ensure my car got to me on time. The car also looks great and everyone was super friendly including the receptionist with the 2 cute dogs!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
So fast and communicative! Thank you!
Emile P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You were fast and everything appears to be well done. Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job. Great communication during the process, and got it done earlier than estimated.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service, Alfonso was a great help and i like the way i got updates of how the work was processed
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very nice and helpful and great work on the car.
Marwa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good job
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Caliber has a very good customer service. I was well informed and was kept updated throughout the repair process. Even though there was some delay in delivery, Alfonso would call me to keep me posted every now and then and even offered extra service of delivering my car to the office. I appreciate the gesture very much. Thank you Caliber.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Alfonso was prompt and diligently kept me informed during the game while repair process. He was very professional and amiable. Thanks to you all
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks to Alfonso and everyone that took the time to repair my vehicle and was always keeping constant communicatiin on the updates of my vehicles repair. Thank you all on a job well done.
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Armand made the experience very smooth. From dropping off my vehicle to picking my vehicle up the experience was very pleasant.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Armani was great! I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Caliber
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Super smooth, ahead of schedule, clean facilities, and popcorn!!
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great team
Rivers L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent!!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciate the help I received. From the beginning of turning in my car, till the day I received it in great condition, I was taken care of. Overall, excellent service from your staff.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
thanks! very thorough and communicative service. i had a great experience with caliber team.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for everything. Process was smooth.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast friendly service! Very pleased.
Jen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolute class act. Was so extremely happy with the work and customer service. Alfonso was fantastic!
Chae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Armen provided excilent costumer service
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome - fantastic job on the repair and outstanding turn around time!
Haines H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Arlen was great on all levels. He also was able to get the work done a day early at my request. Thank you.
Anneke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great work and service.
Renzo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excelence and good work
Jenjira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I very appreciate for take my car fix here. I impression in very good service and not waitting too long for complete.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for a great service. :-)
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service! Armen made sure I was completely informed and provided top-of-the-line customer service throughout my experience with caliber.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I wrote a Yelp review that detailed how completely amazing the superior I received was and how I was amazed by the professionalism of the team from top to bottom. The car looks fantastic - I am thrilled and have been telling all my froends about how incredible these people are!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My 2015 Prius now looks brand new. Many thanks for the excdellent rehab work you've done!
Jason Steven.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Completely satisfied customer service was great. Armin was really helpful always stayed on contact with me giving me the status of my car.I was worried my 2016 maxima wasn't going to look the same and so he said not to worry that it will look as new as I got it , and so it did. thank you caliber collision
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for finishing this so quickly!
Iain G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
10/10
Vaneric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone there was very professional and made my experience a great one.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service. Always love dealing with you guys, even though I always hope it's the last time. ;)
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The work looks teriffic.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You are all amazing. Thank you for everything.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I've never had a greater experience with a body shop...
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shop team was excellent and very informative when updating me on my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nice people
Marta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for the great work guys you were really friendly couldnt have asked for a bettet experience!
Ashley Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone went above and beyond thanks
Solomon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armen was very professional and courteous.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armand was great and made the process painless. I appreciate the attention to detail and the car wash. Would recommend to a friend.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Arman (I think that's how to spell his name) was extremely helpful and lovely!
Sarahviolet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was kind and clear and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. I was especially impressed when they offered to drive me home. Thanks for the care and consideration!
Michael X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent customer service and very pleased with my car after the repairs. Thank you!!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Aremen and Shirley 10 out of 10. Best customer service of my life completely satisfied
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Armen was very helpful and accurate. They finished as they promised. I couldn't be more happy. Thanks .
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job. Friendly and fast service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Armond was awesome!
Nicloe Lorraine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Armen and Christipher (from Geico) were great.
Cristian T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
An extremely satisfying experience with a great staff and a most customer serviceable manager. Thank you Caliber andThank you, Roy.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very affable, easy to contact, and willing to give information about the process. I am completely satisfied with the service. I had got numerous calls from you guys during the time My car repaired. I really appreciate to you guys for absolutely perfect service.
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was amazing job
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great attention from everybody especially since the moment I arrived ,great follow up and updates about the condition of my car, very profesional ...I will recommend then anytime.. Octavio Pozos.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Armin was very professional and I appreciated the communication. The work was done very quickly, and I was surprised also get my car washed after the work is been done. Thank you, I would definitely return!
Vatecia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The entire team was awesome! Especially Shirley!! Thank you!!
Hung Ku.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I first went to the caliber on Wilcox and they told me they were not able to take my car. I was very stunned because I had just gotten into an accident and needed a rental car. I could not legally drive my car since the headlights were taken out in the crash and they still wouldn't take my car. Thankfully the people at the Hollywood caliber were very understanding and very helpful and let me drop off my car in order for me to get my rental. They were very communicative with me through out the whole repair process, sending me texts and answering my calls very quickly. I very much appreciated the receptionist, who helped me feel taken care of and that my needs were very important to them. My repair guy, Alfonso, was amazing at letting me know everything that was going on my with car and accommodated all my needs.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Just my keyless entry
Isa W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an excellent job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional, friendly, and good communication
Danica R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone I met, from the Geico rep Chris, to the Caliber rep whose name begins with an A, to Charlando the Enterprise rep and the woman who was there today were pleasant, efficient, and professional. They made it a good experience to get my car fixed. Thank you so much.
Fushi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
So far so good
Elma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fast service. Great customer service. Alfonso was in charge of my vehicle and he always kept me informed on the progress of the repaired. Very satisfied with thier service.
William****.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and workmanship
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent communication from your team, a pleasure.
Akiko M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was treated very couteously by the manager, estimator, office lady and all others I met at the shop. I was given a good price, excellent quality of repair work, and very prompt finish. I will recommoend this place to anyone who is looking for a very professional and high quality job. This is the best body shop I have ever visited. Akiko M
Alexandria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I experienced exceptional service and truly couldn't be more pleased. My car looks brand new and they even detailed it. I really felt that everyone went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done esp in calling customer to update them with the status or delay.
Kenneth Edward.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Professional and courteous team
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very fast service. Great guys working there!
Laxmi J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alfonso is the best! He gave us constant updates and ensured everything was smooth and simple for us. The car was even ready a day earlier than promised. It's nice to have a very helpful and knowledgable person like Alfonso to help, because he has great customer service skills and went above and beyond his responsibilities to make sure we were satisfied with our service and car. A+
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I thought Alfonso, the gentleman that greeted me and gave me estimate and would be responsible to me for the car EXCELLENT. Very courteous and wanted me to be pleased. Mgr very courteous also. Shop clean. Receptionist/cashier lovely. This was a 10. John C
Heung Mo.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did fast and awesome job
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything was easy, thank you for painting my fender to match after the fact.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications