Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast friendly service! Very pleased.
Jen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolute class act. Was so extremely happy with the work and customer service. Alfonso was fantastic!
Chae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Armen provided excilent costumer service
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome - fantastic job on the repair and outstanding turn around time!
Haines H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Arlen was great on all levels. He also was able to get the work done a day early at my request. Thank you.
Anneke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great work and service.
Renzo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excelence and good work
Jenjira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I very appreciate for take my car fix here. I impression in very good service and not waitting too long for complete.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for a great service. :-)
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service! Armen made sure I was completely informed and provided top-of-the-line customer service throughout my experience with caliber.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I wrote a Yelp review that detailed how completely amazing the superior I received was and how I was amazed by the professionalism of the team from top to bottom. The car looks fantastic - I am thrilled and have been telling all my froends about how incredible these people are!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My 2015 Prius now looks brand new. Many thanks for the excdellent rehab work you've done!
Jason Steven.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Completely satisfied customer service was great. Armin was really helpful always stayed on contact with me giving me the status of my car.I was worried my 2016 maxima wasn't going to look the same and so he said not to worry that it will look as new as I got it , and so it did. thank you caliber collision
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for finishing this so quickly!
Iain G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
10/10
Vaneric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone there was very professional and made my experience a great one.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service. Always love dealing with you guys, even though I always hope it's the last time. ;)
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The work looks teriffic.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You are all amazing. Thank you for everything.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I've never had a greater experience with a body shop...
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shop team was excellent and very informative when updating me on my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nice people
Marta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for the great work guys you were really friendly couldnt have asked for a bettet experience!
Ashley Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone went above and beyond thanks
Solomon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armen was very professional and courteous.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armand was great and made the process painless. I appreciate the attention to detail and the car wash. Would recommend to a friend.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Arman (I think that's how to spell his name) was extremely helpful and lovely!
Sarahviolet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was kind and clear and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. I was especially impressed when they offered to drive me home. Thanks for the care and consideration!
Michael X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent customer service and very pleased with my car after the repairs. Thank you!!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Aremen and Shirley 10 out of 10. Best customer service of my life completely satisfied
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Armen was very helpful and accurate. They finished as they promised. I couldn't be more happy. Thanks .
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job. Friendly and fast service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Armond was awesome!
Nicloe Lorraine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Armen and Christipher (from Geico) were great.
Cristian T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
An extremely satisfying experience with a great staff and a most customer serviceable manager. Thank you Caliber andThank you, Roy.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very affable, easy to contact, and willing to give information about the process. I am completely satisfied with the service. I had got numerous calls from you guys during the time My car repaired. I really appreciate to you guys for absolutely perfect service.
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was amazing job
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great attention from everybody especially since the moment I arrived ,great follow up and updates about the condition of my car, very profesional ...I will recommend then anytime.. Octavio Pozos.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Armin was very professional and I appreciated the communication. The work was done very quickly, and I was surprised also get my car washed after the work is been done. Thank you, I would definitely return!
Vatecia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The entire team was awesome! Especially Shirley!! Thank you!!
Hung Ku.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I first went to the caliber on Wilcox and they told me they were not able to take my car. I was very stunned because I had just gotten into an accident and needed a rental car. I could not legally drive my car since the headlights were taken out in the crash and they still wouldn't take my car. Thankfully the people at the Hollywood caliber were very understanding and very helpful and let me drop off my car in order for me to get my rental. They were very communicative with me through out the whole repair process, sending me texts and answering my calls very quickly. I very much appreciated the receptionist, who helped me feel taken care of and that my needs were very important to them. My repair guy, Alfonso, was amazing at letting me know everything that was going on my with car and accommodated all my needs.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Just my keyless entry
Isa W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an excellent job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional, friendly, and good communication
Danica R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone I met, from the Geico rep Chris, to the Caliber rep whose name begins with an A, to Charlando the Enterprise rep and the woman who was there today were pleasant, efficient, and professional. They made it a good experience to get my car fixed. Thank you so much.
Fushi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
So far so good
Elma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fast service. Great customer service. Alfonso was in charge of my vehicle and he always kept me informed on the progress of the repaired. Very satisfied with thier service.
William****.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and workmanship
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent communication from your team, a pleasure.
Akiko M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was treated very couteously by the manager, estimator, office lady and all others I met at the shop. I was given a good price, excellent quality of repair work, and very prompt finish. I will recommoend this place to anyone who is looking for a very professional and high quality job. This is the best body shop I have ever visited. Akiko M
Alexandria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I experienced exceptional service and truly couldn't be more pleased. My car looks brand new and they even detailed it. I really felt that everyone went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done esp in calling customer to update them with the status or delay.
Kenneth Edward.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Professional and courteous team
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very fast service. Great guys working there!
Laxmi J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alfonso is the best! He gave us constant updates and ensured everything was smooth and simple for us. The car was even ready a day earlier than promised. It's nice to have a very helpful and knowledgable person like Alfonso to help, because he has great customer service skills and went above and beyond his responsibilities to make sure we were satisfied with our service and car. A+
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I thought Alfonso, the gentleman that greeted me and gave me estimate and would be responsible to me for the car EXCELLENT. Very courteous and wanted me to be pleased. Mgr very courteous also. Shop clean. Receptionist/cashier lovely. This was a 10. John C
Heung Mo.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did fast and awesome job
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything was easy, thank you for painting my fender to match after the fact.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications