Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Amazing service!
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have to call these people out by name, because they went beyond the call of duty to accommodate me and to make sure that I was satisfied. Alfonso, Roy and Shirley, thank you for your attention in getting my car repaired. Your kind smiles and great customer service turned my catastrophic experience (the accident) into an easier experience. Alfonso, I cannot thank you enough. You were with me every step of the way. The updates and communication were considerate and appreciated. Roy thank you for checking on me before I left and that I was satisfied. You guys are amazing.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly, courteous, and helpful. Miguel and alfonso were great, helping me sort out my car pickup when my work travel schedule was in conflict. Everyone I interacted w at this Caliber location was really great and made what could have easily been a stressfulprocess very smooth and stress-free!
Milwar M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
When I went to pick up my car, the car was not in optimal condition after I was told it would be checked and approved for release. As soon as they brought out the car I noticed immediately that the hood was still misaligned. They tried to fix it quick on the spot but ultimately I had to leave it there longer. At that point the manager came out and tried to blame the misaligned hood on a previous accident. I know my car and the hood was not misaligned previous to the damage they had to fix. Also one of the side markers on the bumper they had to fix was not working, I had to remove it and install the bulb properly. Also my windshield was probably not covered properly during the painting process because it has some clear residue I'm still trying to remove.
Elizabeta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thank you very much! You really restore the rhythm of my live. Your services are great, fast and accurate. Thank you again!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The service was excellent thank you so much!!
Konstantinos K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
It was a great experience - i wish that everything in life was as smooth and easy as the service and kindness i experienced . Greg is so efficient and perfect . Thank you !
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very professional staff. My car was completed three days ahead of schedule and Alfonso was extremely courteous and efficient by letting me know what and when things were happening.
Dodonna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fantastic- the car looks great, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Overall amazing experience. Thank you.
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys go above and beyond. My truck looks great. Thanks for all your hard work!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick and courteous. Great communication. It was a pleasure working with you all. Thank you!
Harut S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good job thank you very much and most helpful was Greg he helped me out whatever need it to be done thank you again
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I felt completely up-to-date with the progress of my car due to text message updates and even phone calls from workers at the shop. Not to mention, it only took two 2 days to complete and everything turned out perfectly with the car. Would define recommend Caliber to anyone who needs work done on their car
Alexandria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Miguel went above and beyond in fixing my car! My car's tail lights were vandalized and he had it fixed in the same day, communicating with me every step of the way! He fixed all the problems I had with it! Forvtgis, I'm grateful! You rock!
Angelique R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did a great job! Got it done early too! Major props!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone so nice and helpful
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work????
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Miguel was great and communicative!
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Miguel was the best!
Gururaja B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications