Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Im very satusfied with the services From Caliber.
Kaitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Caliber Colission was very professional and timely. Miguel did a fantastic job keeping me updated about my car. Thanks for the great work!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Ease of scheduling vehicle drop off Process explained very well by Alfonso and regular updates given once the process started. The speed of the entire repair process. No waiting at all at any time during the drop off and pick up of the vehicle. Text messages, emails and phone calls make you feel like you were there watching the entire process unfold! The vehicle was washed and cleaned thoroughly that my 15 year old Land Rover Discovery seemed like it's new. Thanks to the lady office manager, ever so pleasant and helpful and hospitable who made me feel l was somebody special! And thanks to Alfonso, truly a professional! Caliber Collision Hlywood Blvd is awesome!
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service!
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Dropped my car off on Friday 7/7 and was told it would be done by 7/14. On 7/14 I was told it would be done the following Monday, 7/17. Then was told it would be done on7/18. Needless to say I received my car back on 7/21 (a week later than I was quoted). When I picked my car up, the check engine light was (which was not on when I dropped it off) and the tire area that was "fixed" was making all sorts of noise. I brought it back 2 hours after I picked it up to have them fix it. They said they would need to keep the car over the weekend. I have no had my car for over 2 weeks and it was not given back to me in the condition it should've been.
Mingzhe L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Best service!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent work, and great customer service. Alfonso was super professional.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You did great work and I really do appreciate Alfonso's daily updates.
Azusa K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great work!! i' appriciated you guys
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Such a pro location! Attentive, kind Staff makes any business worth returning to. This place has changed my perspective about auto repairs, which haven't been so nice in the past. Special thanks to Shirley for making sure I felt extra comfortable in the office! And Alfonso for making the technical side of things easy and simple.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
This is my second experience with your company. My experiences with everyone involved, this time Shirley and Alfonso were uniformly excellence. I would recommend your business to others enthusiastically, and without hesitation.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
It was nice being updated as the repairs progressed. It was very nice of the shop to house my car for so long while I was gone. Thank you.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Best service I've ever had from an auto body shop. Miguel should be promoted or given a raise for his kindness and phenomenal professionalism and service. Amazing shop I'd recommend to anyone.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Shirley and Alfonso were extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating. We are extremely pleased with the job and service!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for a great job that you gyus did for my car. 10 stars.
Zixin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Amazing service! Very professional and efficient! Staff there are amazingly considerate and detailed! You guys are the best!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Gray made my appointment and Greg took care of my repairs it was efficient and professional. I always choose caliber collision for that reason.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Despite geico being slow and somewhat ineffectual with reimbursement, greg at caliber was incredibly helpful and thorough and I am extremely happy with his and their work.
Saman S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Smooth, timely, all the way through. Cheers to the staff - made the whole process easy. Updates regularly. Went above and beyond to ensure the car was not only repaired, but looking great as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications