Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Really excellent company to deal with and I give Miguel and Chris and everyone I dealt with there at 10 out of 10!! Thank you ????????????
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
People were friendly, courteous, and professional. I like the way my car looked when I picked it up. They even washed it. Thank you Chris(Geico rep), Alfonso, Miguel. By the way, I did not have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a driver to pick me up. What a great service!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was so communicative and answered every question I had. Service was above and beyond and everyone just had a friendly demeanor. Thank you!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service is vry god
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
I drove the car immediately to my mechanic because it was shaking ang he said the transmisdiin was dusrupted during the collusiin. Also my driver side doir handle doesn't work when it worked perfectly when I dropped it off. Mike ohillips ****-****-xxxx
Tamra N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service was excellent from start to finish and the repairs look perfect. Very friendly, efficient and communicative staff.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was great, car was ready several days early. Everyone was nice and professional, and the text message system was a nice touch!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was great. Miguel was super attentive and accessible. Car looks great.
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The repair came out amazing. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great work,very satisfied,i would definetly recomendto anyone
Nicola F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The staff were wonderful and made sure I was taken care of. The work was done efficiently. Great customer service from owner to staff.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Front office is really solid and friendly! Even in the face of difficulty. Thank you so much.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate the updates and the prompt service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The drop off and pick-up could not have been any simpler. Alfonso kept me very updated throughout the repair and got it done fast. Overall I'm 100% satisfied with the job they did at Caliber Collision. Would definitely use this shop again in the future.
Cristian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent in every single aspect. Would definitely recommend this shop to all my friends, family, and acquaintances
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Amazing experience
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/5/2017
The Yelp review I left is linked below. Should say it all: https://www.yelp.com/biz/caliber-collision-los-angeles-10?hridwqFj3S0af2zz3nufP10xJQ&utm_sourceishare&utm_contentreview&utm_mediumslfr
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fast and efficient
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service. Alfonso provided updates regarding my vehicle which is very much appreciated Great experience. My vehicle loojs fabulous. I would highly recommend Caliber Collusion. Thank you all for a job well done.
Maura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Alfonso and everyone at Caliber were amazing! They made a stressful situation easier. Thank you, Rene
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and fast!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and exceeded timeframe expectations
Mattaeus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Every aspect, from customer service to the actual repairs seems to have been executed with excellence, responsiveness, and professionalism.
Claire N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repair looks great and I really appreciated the regular communication. Very friendly staff as well.
Jahayra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Loved the service. Happy with the repair; good as new. Also got a car wash, that was awesome! Thank you!!
Mayra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
This was a very good place to repair my Toyota , I will recomend to a family and friends thank you!
Venice V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Its clean, fast service and very courteous staffs.
Joan Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your service. We are very satisfied and really happy that our car was fixed and it looks like nothing happened to the car.
Nestor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great place , i will take my truck all the time now there
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone is so friendly and you took me through the whole process stress free.
Alaina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your team is awesome! Every one so nice and helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional, especially Alfonso and Christopher (Geico rep)
Dee M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was a superb! I am very happy with your customer service. Thank you!
Norah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Caliber collision made a very hectic process of repairing a car so easy and effortless, and updated me frequently about the status of my car and when it was done to pick up! Thank you Caliber Collision for taking care of me and my car
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Alfonso was very accommodating and thorough throughout the whole process with excellent communication. I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism and service that I received.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service was fast. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely choose Calibe Collision again.
Myra P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciated the personalized service and utmost attention each of the staff gave me throughout my experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Alfonso and Shirley were so nice and a pleasure to work with!
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely be back...if I had to.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Alfonso was great!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very great work!
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate the care and the professionalism. I would also like to show my appreciation to Alfonso for helping me with rental car costs.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Customer service was amazing, all of the employees were more than helpful, especially Alfonzo. They gave me updates consistently and quickly got me back into my vehicle. I will definitely recommend to others!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work done looks beautiful. But, even more importantly, the personal care & attention were just amazing. In particular, Shirley & Alfonso were so helpful & compassionate & efficient. They became the face of Caliber Collision, which really boosted it in every way! I will definitely recommend Caliber to any of my friends requiring body work on their vehicles.
Noor A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Caliber collision told me my car would be ready by 3 on Friday. Then they told me it would be ready at 5:30. I left my work early to come get it and it wasn't ready and no one had notified me that it was still at the muffler shop. I had to pick it up the next morning. Otherwise I enjoyed the service because they fixed my car and made it look good and they treated me well.
Jayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alfonso at Caliber and Chris from Geico were extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process - and to top it off - the car looks AMAZING!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'd highly recommend caliber collision for any repairs. Alfonso was professional and courteous. The work done was freat
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They were awesome
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service! Very pleased.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The constant updates were fabulous and incredibly helpful! Thank you, Alfonso!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Superior customer service.
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I have been to a number of auto repair shops of the years, but Caliber Collision in Hollywood, was far and away the most professional, and efficient shop I've ever used. The facility was clean, well arranged, and very secure. Some of the shops I have been to didn't even have a fence so secure the vehicles. The ladies (I'm sorry I didn't get their names) were very efficient, and treated me almost like family. My contact, Alfonso Castillo, made the whole process seem very smooth and seamless, and had my vehicle completed several days a head of schedule. He also kept me appraised of the entire project as it progressed by text mail, and phone. This was a pleasant first for me, considering other shops I had used prior barely returned my calls. I was also able to obtain a rental from Enterprise, right there on the premises. I will encourage any of my friends or family to use Caliber Collision, and I will never use any other auto body shop if I ever have the need in the future.
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I am totally satisfied with my experience . Thank you!
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was super helpful. Omar, Chris and Alfonso took great care of me.
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fantastic service. Quick and super polite. And looks great.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Alphonso, Roy, and Shirley were the best. They sincerely had my best interest at the forefront. Great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend this Caliber Collision to anyone. The car looked like new when they were done. Thanks guys!
Vanja P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Alfonso was amazing and helped ensure my car got to me on time. The car also looks great and everyone was super friendly including the receptionist with the 2 cute dogs!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
So fast and communicative! Thank you!
Emile P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You were fast and everything appears to be well done. Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job. Great communication during the process, and got it done earlier than estimated.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service, Alfonso was a great help and i like the way i got updates of how the work was processed
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very nice and helpful and great work on the car.
Marwa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good job
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Caliber has a very good customer service. I was well informed and was kept updated throughout the repair process. Even though there was some delay in delivery, Alfonso would call me to keep me posted every now and then and even offered extra service of delivering my car to the office. I appreciate the gesture very much. Thank you Caliber.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Alfonso was prompt and diligently kept me informed during the game while repair process. He was very professional and amiable. Thanks to you all
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks to Alfonso and everyone that took the time to repair my vehicle and was always keeping constant communicatiin on the updates of my vehicles repair. Thank you all on a job well done.
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Armand made the experience very smooth. From dropping off my vehicle to picking my vehicle up the experience was very pleasant.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Armani was great! I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Caliber
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Super smooth, ahead of schedule, clean facilities, and popcorn!!
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great team
Rivers L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent!!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciate the help I received. From the beginning of turning in my car, till the day I received it in great condition, I was taken care of. Overall, excellent service from your staff.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
thanks! very thorough and communicative service. i had a great experience with caliber team.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for everything. Process was smooth.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast friendly service! Very pleased.
Jen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolute class act. Was so extremely happy with the work and customer service. Alfonso was fantastic!
Chae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Armen provided excilent costumer service
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome - fantastic job on the repair and outstanding turn around time!
Haines H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Arlen was great on all levels. He also was able to get the work done a day early at my request. Thank you.
Anneke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great work and service.
Renzo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excelence and good work
Jenjira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I very appreciate for take my car fix here. I impression in very good service and not waitting too long for complete.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for a great service. :-)
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service! Armen made sure I was completely informed and provided top-of-the-line customer service throughout my experience with caliber.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I wrote a Yelp review that detailed how completely amazing the superior I received was and how I was amazed by the professionalism of the team from top to bottom. The car looks fantastic - I am thrilled and have been telling all my froends about how incredible these people are!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My 2015 Prius now looks brand new. Many thanks for the excdellent rehab work you've done!
Jason Steven.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Completely satisfied customer service was great. Armin was really helpful always stayed on contact with me giving me the status of my car.I was worried my 2016 maxima wasn't going to look the same and so he said not to worry that it will look as new as I got it , and so it did. thank you caliber collision
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you for finishing this so quickly!
Iain G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
10/10
Vaneric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone there was very professional and made my experience a great one.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service. Always love dealing with you guys, even though I always hope it's the last time. ;)
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The work looks teriffic.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You are all amazing. Thank you for everything.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I've never had a greater experience with a body shop...
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Shop team was excellent and very informative when updating me on my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nice people
Marta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for the great work guys you were really friendly couldnt have asked for a bettet experience!
Ashley Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone went above and beyond thanks
Solomon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armen was very professional and courteous.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Armand was great and made the process painless. I appreciate the attention to detail and the car wash. Would recommend to a friend.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Arman (I think that's how to spell his name) was extremely helpful and lovely!
Sarahviolet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was kind and clear and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. I was especially impressed when they offered to drive me home. Thanks for the care and consideration!
Michael X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent customer service and very pleased with my car after the repairs. Thank you!!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Aremen and Shirley 10 out of 10. Best customer service of my life completely satisfied
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Armen was very helpful and accurate. They finished as they promised. I couldn't be more happy. Thanks .
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job. Friendly and fast service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Armond was awesome!
Nicloe Lorraine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Armen and Christipher (from Geico) were great.
Cristian T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
An extremely satisfying experience with a great staff and a most customer serviceable manager. Thank you Caliber andThank you, Roy.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very affable, easy to contact, and willing to give information about the process. I am completely satisfied with the service. I had got numerous calls from you guys during the time My car repaired. I really appreciate to you guys for absolutely perfect service.
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was amazing job
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great attention from everybody especially since the moment I arrived ,great follow up and updates about the condition of my car, very profesional ...I will recommend then anytime.. Octavio Pozos.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Armin was very professional and I appreciated the communication. The work was done very quickly, and I was surprised also get my car washed after the work is been done. Thank you, I would definitely return!
Vatecia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The entire team was awesome! Especially Shirley!! Thank you!!
Hung Ku.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I first went to the caliber on Wilcox and they told me they were not able to take my car. I was very stunned because I had just gotten into an accident and needed a rental car. I could not legally drive my car since the headlights were taken out in the crash and they still wouldn't take my car. Thankfully the people at the Hollywood caliber were very understanding and very helpful and let me drop off my car in order for me to get my rental. They were very communicative with me through out the whole repair process, sending me texts and answering my calls very quickly. I very much appreciated the receptionist, who helped me feel taken care of and that my needs were very important to them. My repair guy, Alfonso, was amazing at letting me know everything that was going on my with car and accommodated all my needs.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Just my keyless entry
Isa W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an excellent job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional, friendly, and good communication
Danica R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone I met, from the Geico rep Chris, to the Caliber rep whose name begins with an A, to Charlando the Enterprise rep and the woman who was there today were pleasant, efficient, and professional. They made it a good experience to get my car fixed. Thank you so much.
Fushi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
So far so good
Elma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fast service. Great customer service. Alfonso was in charge of my vehicle and he always kept me informed on the progress of the repaired. Very satisfied with thier service.
William****.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and workmanship
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent communication from your team, a pleasure.
Akiko M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was treated very couteously by the manager, estimator, office lady and all others I met at the shop. I was given a good price, excellent quality of repair work, and very prompt finish. I will recommoend this place to anyone who is looking for a very professional and high quality job. This is the best body shop I have ever visited. Akiko M
Alexandria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I experienced exceptional service and truly couldn't be more pleased. My car looks brand new and they even detailed it. I really felt that everyone went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done esp in calling customer to update them with the status or delay.
Kenneth Edward.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Professional and courteous team
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very fast service. Great guys working there!
Laxmi J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alfonso is the best! He gave us constant updates and ensured everything was smooth and simple for us. The car was even ready a day earlier than promised. It's nice to have a very helpful and knowledgable person like Alfonso to help, because he has great customer service skills and went above and beyond his responsibilities to make sure we were satisfied with our service and car. A+
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I thought Alfonso, the gentleman that greeted me and gave me estimate and would be responsible to me for the car EXCELLENT. Very courteous and wanted me to be pleased. Mgr very courteous also. Shop clean. Receptionist/cashier lovely. This was a 10. John C
Heung Mo.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did fast and awesome job
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything was easy, thank you for painting my fender to match after the fact.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications