Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The shop did a great repair job , thank you
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
my service advisor was wonderful. very patient and kind with full explanation as to process. much appreciated.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Bob did a terrific job in every way. Not only was the damage fixed seamlessly, but the car came back spotless. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to those who are in need of a repair. Bob was professional in every respect, and I was well pleased with my overall experience. Thank you. Patrick
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was constantly updated and assured my vehicle was being taken amazing care of. Thank you!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I appreciated the update calls every day and being clear about the work and timing. Friendly staff and prompt service!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My service representative (Bob) was excellent. So was the desk receptionist (Theresa). Please thank them for a job well done along with the staff that handled my auto.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am Very satisfied! The repair looks great and it was completed sooner than estimated.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
2nd time we used this company would recommend highly
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We have been satisfied in the past and am completely satisfied now. Excellent excellent job. Thank you so very much.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quick service! Love the updates!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very nice especially Mike. Thanks!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very friendly and quick service! My vehicle was finished 4 days ahead of schedule and looked great when I picked it up! Thank you!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job once again, our car always comes home looking brand new. Thanks Mike and the crew. The Ross's
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The care and professionalism of your business stands out with the Quality of the repairs. Thank You
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Your service is Excellant
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Paint job perfect: replaced parts are like new. Timing reasonable.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Repair was extremely well done and car looks great! The estimator (Bob Manko) was thorough and kept me informed throughout the process. Overall a very pleasant process! Rich C
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Caliber exceeded my expectations. Service was excellent, they finished before schedule, and they kept me updated every step of the way. Also the coordination with Enterprise made my life much easier. I would definitely recommend Caliber.
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great place to take any vehicle highly recommended n freindly people thanks alot
Corinne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Another job well done by Caliber Collision...this is my third time using them....the car was finished ahead of time and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications