Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Haley N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
When I called for an update on my car the man was very helpful and nice. Overall it was a smooth process to go through. When I picked up my car I was showed what was fixed and explain things well.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Looks like new, great cuts service????
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
The repairs were done quickly and it looked great when finished. Also they went beyond the repairs to buff out two scratches.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I had a nice and pleasant experience with Caliber Collision the reception's are awesome Eric he was such a grate help and the popcorn was good
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
My overall experience with the shop's personnel was excellent. From the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. Everyone was very professional, very helpful and motivated to meet my needs. Thank you for the Job well done.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
the work was completed on the day promised.i was kept apprised every step of the way.i would gladly recommend caliber collision to any one looking for expert body repair. excellent work. thank you,wayne w.catts
Kathy Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Caliber stayed in contact, and answered all my questions, I would recommend them to others.
Francis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Leonard did a great job on managing the repair. The vehicle was finished on time and looked great. Even the front office ladies were a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
A job well done. Had other cars repaired there when it was master teck. My go to for repairs.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
No Complaints Here
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Repair was completed quicker then expected.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Amazing customer service...Betty ****....she made us feel like we were part of the family and that no need for any worries because we were at the best place to get things back better than before our accident!!!! She handled all paperwork and all phone calls needed to save us time! Completely positive and encouraging every time we had questions...if she didn't know the answers she went and found someone who did immediately!!!! Incredible service....definitely spreading the word to come here!!!!! The car looks better than when we bought it!! Amazing painting and details....even washed and cleaned inside!!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The quality of the repair was excellent just like last time when I used your organization. It is a welcome change to deal with such a professional and customer focused organization. The text updates on the car repair are so appreciated and unique to other body shops. Thank you again for a great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Job well done
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The shop did a great repair job , thank you
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
my service advisor was wonderful. very patient and kind with full explanation as to process. much appreciated.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Bob did a terrific job in every way. Not only was the damage fixed seamlessly, but the car came back spotless. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to those who are in need of a repair. Bob was professional in every respect, and I was well pleased with my overall experience. Thank you. Patrick
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was constantly updated and assured my vehicle was being taken amazing care of. Thank you!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
I appreciated the update calls every day and being clear about the work and timing. Friendly staff and prompt service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications