Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very understanding and communicated well. Good JOB. Thanks
Deveral W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work was done efficiently and professionally. It really looks good.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Extremely pleased with the service I recieved.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent services & work. very satisfaied
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was super nice and friendly. The car looks gorgeous! Thanks!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
Took 6 days to replace a bumper, I was out almost 500 dollars on insurance for my rental car. Other than the fact that it took ano extremely long time to just replace my bumper everything else was okay. I was told 2-3 days for the bumper to be replaced and it ended up more then double the amount of time.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Communication was far and above what I expected from an auto shop. The up to date texts are great! The on-site car rental was very helpful too.
Adriana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excelent service. Thank you ????
William W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My car looked flawless!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They made sure the car was done as soon as possible.kind,courteous, and professional
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Although there were delays in getting the car back I'm glad that Melissa kept me informed. So far the results seem very satisfactory.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Paint job and over all repair looks better than I thought it would.
Rockie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent job by these guys everybody there was super nice
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was pleased with everything and was super excited they took care of the return of the rental car.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The biggest thing to come out of my repairs was the fact that Caliber Collision kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. Also, the fact that any emails that I sent to Leonard, he replied swiftly and answered every question I had. That is definitely very appreciated.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
At this time there is a issue with some burn holes on the driver side front and back seat form welding on the new roof which need to be repaired. Other then that all is well.
Tasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The services were great. From the time i dropped my vechile off until i picked it up staff was notifying me of all details. I was very pleased with the outcome of my car and will refer friends and family.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car looks great! You were our 1st choice when deciding where to have it repaired! We've used you previously and had a great experience.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The car looks and drives great. We were surprised and thrilled that it was completed so quickly. Thank you!
Renne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job well done. Everyone there is very helpfu. I will recommend your services. Thank you for a job well done
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car looked great. It was as clean as a whistle and they took the time to explain everything they fixed on it. Very very pleased.
Kawansi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job, very professional.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast fast and very professional at every encounter. Great people. Love the text updates.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciate the email updates through out the repair process! Courteous professional staff. I will recommend your service and repairs to our friends and family! Thanks again! Terry M
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The skill and professionalism of the staff was superior. They took great care and patience to ensure my severely damaged vehicle was completely restored. Melissa was fantastic. She kept me informed about progress and was very transparent about issues encountered during the repairs. Her strong communication and customer care helped me to remain calm during this stressful time of physical and emotional recovery following the accident. My insurance company's logo is "the good hands people". The real and true "good hands" were Melissa and the fantastic mechanics and techs at Caliber. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to any of my family and friends. Thank you for the generous customer care! It made a difference. Ken
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast turn around. Great work. Thank you!
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Informative Step by step work finish job make my TOYATO Camry looks new again. Great job
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Best service ever. Loved the updates and you guys finished ahead of schedule. Can't ask for more than that!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was very impressed on how professional the staff were and extremely friendly. They were excellent with their communication. The job on my car speaks for itself. It looks brand new. Great place...would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The daily communication to me via text was excellent!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Same friendly staff and quality repair that I experienced with Master Tech. Jason kept us informed throughout the process and was very professional.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Being informed every step of the way!! Car was dine a week ahead of schedule
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Car looks great also
Noelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was very professional and the repair was handled quickly with quality results.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
FIRE IT UP CC!!! FIRE IT UP!!! FIRED UP!!!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone that I dealt with personally was very professional and courteous. My car was finished ahead of time which was great! The text each morning to update me on the progress of repairs was a nice touch. Most importantly, my car was returned in better condition on the inside and outside then it was when I dropped it off, thank you so much! I would definitely use your facility again and will be recommending caliber collision to family and friends. Outstanding service!!!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
It was great knowing I could pick up my rental car when I dropped off my car for repairs. I also liked how you would send an email to keep me posted on the progress of my car. Your service and repair shop is excellent.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
We have used Caliber (Master-Tech) for collision repair over the last five (yes, five) vehicles and have never had a post repair issue. The cars have always been delivered back to us almost as new as when they came off the factory assembly line. There is true excellence here and the care taken to insure that the vehicle repair is done right should be very important to every customer that comes through the door.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repairs were completed sooner than expected which is a definite plus with me.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and the professionalism of the staff and was kept informed when I called Leonard dine. He returned my email and call promptly.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORK DONE
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Melissa did a Great job of providing me personalized updates..When she went on vacation I felt like I lost that quality personal service the proverbial can got kicked down the road with one delay after another..When she got back after the 4th of July weekend her Excellent service & communication picked right back up...High Compliments & thanks to Melissa for her Excellent service!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Extremely happy how great it turned out!! Definitely will come back and recommend to everyone I know. Also amazed at turn around time and how quickly it was done but done right at the same time.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very disappointed
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The repairs look great. I wish that the one piece not replaced had been brought to my attention sO that I could ask for a completed fix. But what was done was done very well
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/27/2016
there was a little new chip on the front right of my car that i am sure was not there before th accident. I do not have the time or inclination to go back to delaware to have it fixed. otherwise service was slow but excellent. thankyou
Willis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Awesome service as always.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was not satisfied with the detailing done. Their was still glass pieces in the Jeep along with the seats dusty and passenger floor board was soaked with water
James O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Did an exceptional and thorough job Very pleased and satisfied with the experience. Would refer you to others. Thank you
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
i had a very good experience, the girls up front were very courteous and professional and Melissa was so kind, I know she probably got tired of me calling about my car, but she was so nice and very professional. I will definitely use this company in the future and would recommend anyone to your place of business. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car is in better condition than it was before the collision! I wish you could keep going to restore it! Thanks for your work! Fran Taccone
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job great customer service keep up the good work
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All good
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for your quick courteous service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We were kept informed with what was going on, I received an email or a call at least every other day. Shaun did a great job paint in the vehicle. Thanks again for another great fix
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did great work and in a timely fashion.
Chadd W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Manager was extremely nice and took care of me and my concerns about the vehicle and even offered to keep the car to fix my concerns as well . He also offered to pay for the rental while it stayed at the shop
Rena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service and Susie(car) looks like new!!!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Feels like a new car, even the inside was detailed! Great feeling
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything else seemed okay, but I call and scheduled an appointment for a rattle that I hear in the back seat area.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service and customer care. Will recommend to everyone.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Absolutely amazing job on my alignment!!!
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very pleased with my service advisor and the work done on my vehicle, however it took several days longer to complete the work than originally estimated. I sometimes received an email on the change in the completion date but then when I called Caliber, I would be told a different day. Ideally I would have liked to have had a better estimate on how long I would be without my vehicle and have more timely communication on any changes so I could make transportation arrangements.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I really appreciated the exceptional customer service delivered by all of your staff,especially Melissa. .GREAT JOB!!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great experience from the reception girls, the estimator and the completion of the work. Thanks
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Technicians need to be carefull taking the panels apart. If you break a pin on the panel don't put the broken one hoping the owner of the car won't notice it. If it's broken it had to to replace to prevent going back and forth. It's time consuming it is hard enough to make time for it to get repair ....
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job. Leonard was wonderful. He was helpful, kind, professional and provided tremendous service.
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Customer service was great. I'm not happy that I had to send my car back again because some obvious spots were missed. It was a simple repair of scratches on my bumper.
Nattha I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I am very impressed with your service and updates about a repair but the lock system of my car does not work properly after the repair is done. Every time after I turn off an engine, the lock gets jam. I needed to come out from the opposite side.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications