Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Art K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work! I look forward to doing business with you In the future.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They went out of their way to make my car perfect. It8 beautiful. Thank you everyone for the outstanding service. Sincerely Alice P
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great people!, Would gladly come back????
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I appreciated your updates regarding the progress on my car????
Manouchehr R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent Service and an Awesome manager by the name of Steve.
Antoinette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I hope I don't have another accident, but if I do I will definitely come back to Ford Auto Body because of qualifying customer service , great communication and quality Workmanship. Thank you. Antoinette
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent communication and attitude throughout. Thank you.
Manual T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
It took too long to get my car back. Initially they say I will get my car in the week it took 15 days to get my car back. Money was taking for my car I know I shouldn't left it there but I did. There were two small coin pouches. One was full of silver coins mainly quarters and dollar coins. The other one was just changed. I forgot to take them. Big mistake.
Rivi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ford Auto Body is the best place ever for all repair needs. I am extremely pleased with their efficiency & all around care of their customers. They truly take care of each individual as though he is the only customer being helped!!
Ayo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had an amazing experience with Ford Auto Body! They kept me up to date with all the changes with my car.
Levon T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
excessively long time to get the vehicle back. wrong dates given.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It took little longer than I expected but looks great. Thanks...
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great stafff
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was thrilled with the fast service it was kind of tough to get it in but then one afternoon And voila perfect car and clean too Thank you Michele Noval
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
When Ford Auto Body completed work on my car I had to get a chair and sit to admire the work when I got home. The quality of the body & paint is exemplary. They did a flawless job and they kept me informed with message updates about the progress of work as it was being done. The car was actually ready on time too, right when they said it would be! They're like family over there and they really knock themselves out to give customers everything one could hope for with great service. I highly recommend The Ford Body Shop. John C
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you!
Tarek B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Professional team from day one of drop till delivery Great job 7 diamonds! Thanks Tarek
Alberto O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
ALTHOUGH REPAIR TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED STAFF IS GREAT! SPECIAL THANKS TO MONICA, GREG, and MARIA!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guys were up front and quick with responses and updates. Just picked it up, but seems to be running great. Thank you again for fixing it and not totaling it! Great job!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
It is a pleasure to do business with u from the estimate to the final signoff very courteous staff. Thanks Donna R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications