Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rivi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ford Auto Body is the best place ever for all repair needs. I am extremely pleased with their efficiency & all around care of their customers. They truly take care of each individual as though he is the only customer being helped!!
Ayo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had an amazing experience with Ford Auto Body! They kept me up to date with all the changes with my car.
Levon T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
excessively long time to get the vehicle back. wrong dates given.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
It took little longer than I expected but looks great. Thanks...
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great stafff
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was thrilled with the fast service it was kind of tough to get it in but then one afternoon And voila perfect car and clean too Thank you Michele Noval
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
When Ford Auto Body completed work on my car I had to get a chair and sit to admire the work when I got home. The quality of the body & paint is exemplary. They did a flawless job and they kept me informed with message updates about the progress of work as it was being done. The car was actually ready on time too, right when they said it would be! They're like family over there and they really knock themselves out to give customers everything one could hope for with great service. I highly recommend The Ford Body Shop. John C
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you!
Tarek B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Professional team from day one of drop till delivery Great job 7 diamonds! Thanks Tarek
Alberto O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
ALTHOUGH REPAIR TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED STAFF IS GREAT! SPECIAL THANKS TO MONICA, GREG, and MARIA!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guys were up front and quick with responses and updates. Just picked it up, but seems to be running great. Thank you again for fixing it and not totaling it! Great job!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It is a pleasure to do business with u from the estimate to the final signoff very courteous staff. Thanks Donna R
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I cannot say enough good about Ford Auto Body! Steve Morris Jr. and Steve Morris Sr. are absolute professionals and did an awesome job getting the parts and putting my truck back together in record time!! The whole shop ( Carlos, Ivo Maria and one names I forget) was truly fantastic and completely understood my needs!! This was my brand-new truck that I had for two months when I got struck on the freeway and the amount of damage was unbelievable. If you look at my truck right now it looks brand-new and you cannot tell that anything ever happened!! I will recommend the shop to anyone I know who needs their vehicle repaired!! Thank you very much Ford Auto Body!! A
Marivic C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone is great. Special thanks to Maria who always keep me updated from the start until it's done.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
A lot of grease was left on the rear bumper
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good and quick service! And very prompt and detailed on what was going on with my vehicle! Would recommend to any friends or family for trusted service and reliability!
Jungwoo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for making my truck look great again!
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repair was not completed in good fashion
Candy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was completely satisfied. They went above and beyond to make sure me and my car were taken care of. Excellent customer service and I was kept informed of the status of the work done on my car. It was even done ahead of schedule. I would recommend Ford Auto Body to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications