Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
I appreciate your job well done on this recent repair. Thank you to all of you as team for your updates, and communications.
Vahik A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Best service
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The crew were very helpful and fixed up my car nicely, and they helped me with all my concerns about my car.
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
The Bumper Repair is Incorrect-The Height of The Bumper is Incorrect
Rosendo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Beautiful job. My car looks brand new again. If I would’ve took any cheap body shop, I’m pretty sure the paint would have been regular. But with Ford, of course they’ll put best paint job. I’m very satisfied. Thank to Ford Auto Body team!
Amani Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/4/2019
The information I was getting from Maria was inaccurate and incomplete. After dropping off my car, I recieved a call from Maria saying that repairs can’t be started because insurance has not accepted liability yet. This is very concerning information and was inaccurate. This was all clarified by a quick reachout the insurance adjuster. A day before picking up my car, Maria calls me at 4pm to let me know that my car can’t be released because the supplemental payment was recieved by the insurance. This was again bery easily clarified by reaching out to the insurance company. Maria was extremely unprofessional with her responses when i showed my displease with how the process was done and lack of followup and tracking of what’s missing. Maria answered me “do you know how many cars we have to deliver every day” to when I asked why was the information on my file not reviewed. I was very disappointed to the lack of respect I got on this phone call.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Work looks great. Good customer service!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Extremely satisfied with the workmanship and the staff were very easy to do business with. Maria kept me informed every step of the way and was sensitive to the situation. Great experience considering.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you so much!!! You did such a great job with my Golf--she looks wonderful!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Exceptional experience. Updates, integrity really appreciated
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car looks great and you delivered one week ahead of schedule
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle and being so helpful. You guys are great!
Marius D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Looks new again. Car has never been cleaner
Eli P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Overall I am happy that the work was finally completed. I must say the follow up was lacking as I had to constantly check to see if my part had come in. It took way to long and was always in the dark. Mario was somewhat available when I called, but found out he was gone. Once he was gone I had to explain each time why I was calling. It was unfortunate I had to be the one to call for updates. What turned my experience around was Carlos. He contacted me personally and texted me keeping me aware of the progress. Carlos was great to deal with and is a valuable asset to Ford Autobody. Carlos would be the reason I would come back or recommend Ford Autobody.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Wonderful service finish on a timely manner. Great staff very knowledgeable
Hilda. G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
A very well done job, amazing job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/6/2018
the repair took almost a week longer than originally projected....otherwise, we love your team
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The service was great.The repairs were fantastic. My car looks better than it looked before accident.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
It took six weeks to repair a dented door. My insurance agency has taken blame for a 9 day delay but Geeze!! It should have only taken **** week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications