Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repair was not completed in good fashion
Candy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was completely satisfied. They went above and beyond to make sure me and my car were taken care of. Excellent customer service and I was kept informed of the status of the work done on my car. It was even done ahead of schedule. I would recommend Ford Auto Body to everyone.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ford Auto Body did a great job and was right on time with the repair. Thank you for the excellent service.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Always very satisfied with the work done to my vehicles.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friendly, professional and helpful front end team. Would recommend your your company to others. Thanks.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys are amazing. Thank you for being so patient and understanding. Everyone that works at Ford Auto Body has the best customer service I have ever encountered. My car looks like it just came off the showroom floor and it was so clean. Maria was so kind and understanding when I would call. I would rate Ford Auto Body a 100. Thank you, Elizabeth B
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Car looks brand new, staff are awesome. Very very happy
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service and quality work. Would recommend
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks all of you for your help, you were amazing ????????
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Carlos was great and all finished on time as promised
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I would bring you anything needing repair. Thank you.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Your staff was Excellent the Girl were realey helpful thank you for the good work
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Although the work that was done was excellent, I felt that the parts could have been ordered for the body work while Galpin was servicing instead of waiting until they were completely finished. That delayed completion for 2 weeks. Also, I'm sure they have experienced removing EV stickers before. I could have requested them from the DMV weeks ago and had them once my car was ready. If I would have had a heads up on that. Maria was very attentive and efficient. Just think the overall time to fix it was too long. But I am happy with the finished product.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
The work done on my car was fabulous!
Margarite S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Even though it took a while to fix it is fabulous
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was great. Carlos an Mario are great. Thank you.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
To much paperwork
Elroma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The continuous communication helped me rest assured that my vehicle was in good hands. The cleanliness of the facility gave me confidence that the staff had pride in their work and finished product. I was treated very well by the staff, of which my mainly interfaced with Maria and her Supervisor. I will come back here again if needed (hopefully no more accidents) and I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone!
Madisen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
They kept pushing back the date of when my car would be repaired. I had to stay in touch because I needed to turn in my rental car. The day before it was supposed to be done, when I turned in my rental car, I called ford auto body to make sure my car would be done. When they answered, they told me that not only my car wouldn't be done, but that two additional parts that were needed to complete it were arriving that day. However, Maria the receptionist was very nice and helped me out as much as she could, updating me daily.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications