Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
This is the third time I have had Ford aurlto body fix my NavigatorIwill never go anywhere else to repair my suv .The people that serviced my work Monica Maria and Hector were totally there for me. They were supportive and helped to deal with the insurance co that was paying for the repair THANKS
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
A beautiful job plus it was done earlier and completed before the expected day.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your staff is usual is always great. Maria as usual went out of her way to get it on time. I will know more when I can see it in the sun. I just want to make sure I just want to make sure that they used tuxedo black on my mirror shel
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I give Maria 5 stars she is great.
Manny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2018
Horrible experience, never have Ive been discrimniced and treated the way I was. Mike Chester and Maria R were very unprofessional.I would NOT recommend Ford Auto Body to no one.
Sinbad A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would like to thank everyone at Ford auto body for taking such good care of me and my Navi (navigator). A special shout out to Maria for keeping me so well informed. Love you guys, and thank you Sinbad
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Maria kept me updated the entire time my car was there and was very patient. Monica was lovely and incredibly helpful.
Idania Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for finishing the job one day early!!!!
Melbagrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The work was done well and so professional.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Yes great.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks for a job well done !
Ayako R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
It was handled very professionally.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
everyone was easy to deal with. I was very happy with the cost and how quickly the repair took.
Zahik A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Some minor issues but over all we are satisfied thank you
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone is very helpful and I love the text message updates.
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Ford Auto body is professional and has great attention to detail. I have used the services of this group before and I was not disappointed using their service again. Thank You for keeping me informed about the progress of my repair it helped me plan my schedule.
Isabel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excelente servicio
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
The quality of the work seems fine. The customer service at check in of my car was great. But in between drop off and pick up the service was terrible. There was also glass pieces left in my trunk.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Mike Chester and staff totally exceeded my expectations. I was completely notified on all progress with multiple updates. Not once did I feel in the dark on anything. When I received my car it was pristine! I was given a a smile by all and a friendly handshake goodbye.. I came in a stranger and left a friend! I will definitely refer everyone I associate with in need of repair to Ford Auto Body! Thank you to Mike Chester, Staff and all associates! -Jared Diamenti Steel Inc.
Velia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very pleased with all the staff. They were all a pleasure to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications