Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service the customer comes first no matter what would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family thank you Maria and Monica for all your help greatly appreciated
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you! Car looks great
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was great service . I will never buy another New Car until I'm a millionaire The cost afor repairs are ridiculous..
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
all staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back if I needed to. Great service.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You're services are great,thank you guys for all.
Sal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs came back great. But now the rest of my car doesn't match. Expected though, thanks again.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service and done before promised
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
They replaced everything with OEM parts and got an exact aftermarket hitch replacement. Nothing sub par was used and the truck looks new again. All gaps are perfect.
Fulton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just very grateful to all who worked so hard to make this unfortunate experience a pleasant one.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The only really could've made the experience perfect would you have the inside of the car vacuumed
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
aside from the excellent work done on my car, the friendly, courteous service and regular updates are very much appreciated!! The attention I received exceeded all my expectations. Thank you!!
Aderineh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair job was completed promptly and as promised, all the while I was kept informed about the progress of the work. The body shop staff were very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you all for a job well done. The car looks great and everything was done with pride and courtesy.I hope I don't have to come back due to another accident but if I do I also know I will be in good hands.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for fast and good job on getting my truck back in excellent shape. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you again Richard
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I believe that Maria Monica and Carlos did a wonderful job keeping me informed as to the time and quality of work that was going into the vehicle against a degree of opposition
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Body shop adjuster did not communicate all damage to my vechicle to the insurance co's adjuster. Also I got the impression from the newly revamped procedures at the shop that their is a wall between the shop and customer.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Really happy with the outcome of my car. Really happy with it they fix it better than before. Thank you for fixing my ride job welldone...
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you for four services. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I am satisfied with your work. Thank you.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job I want to thanks everybody that was involved repairing my car looks perfect.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will always take my car here. Good work always.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Felt very much like you were on my side, wanting to be whole with my repair. Loved the text updates too. Car looks and feels new again
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Maria at front desk kept me informed and smiling through the whole process. She has a gift of being both professional and winsome. She's also a good listener. I loved getting text updates and phone calls !
Sheri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The entire team at Ford Auto Body is a pleasure to work with. Always keep you updated and in the loop. Love them!!! Sherijo Damico
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ford auto body has great customer service. Im surprised everytime I have a new encounter with a member of the ford family. Everyone is so welcoming and courteous. I never have any issues, the staff is super friendly and professional. I really appreciate everyone at ford auto body, taking care of me and my family. It's comforting to know that they feel the same way about us. I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle almost everyday. I want to thank everyone at Galpin and ford auto body for continuing to serve us with compassion and respect.
Ethel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
There were a few issues ... one was that I initially brought my car in on a Thursday and I was told by the receptionist that the shop does not take in new orders on Thursdays and Fridays. I was still able to get an estimate on the body work though and was told that the bumper should be in on Monday. I was told that I would be called once the part came in. I told the receptionist that I would need to be notified the night before I was going to come in so I could inform my job I would be coming in late the next morning. Well ... Monday comes and goes and the bumper has not arrived yet. So I waited for the call and finally on Wednesday MORNING I get a call in from the body shop that my bumper came in and I can bring my car in if I would like. I told the person that I had previously said that I needed to be notified the NIGHT BEFORE so I could let my job know I would be coming in late ... so I couldn't leave work now to come in. Figuring that it would probably take at least a week to get the job done I decided to bring my car in on the next Monday. On Wednesday night following that Monday I was contacted by your shop to say my car was ready for pick-up, but the issue of the deductible had not been resolved and I needed to contact my insurance carrier and have them call your shop regarding whether it was waived or not. I thought this issue had already been taken care of because my insurance carrier had called me previously to let me know that your shop had been notified that the deductible had been waived. She had even sent an e-mail to Monica Santizo on July 27, 2016 at 12:29 p.m. stating that the deductible had been waived and the journal notes even noted that the deductible had been waived. Monica said she never received the e-mail. So here I am rushing around at 5:15 trying to get ahold of my insurance carrier so they can call your shop to tell you the deductible had indeed been waived. Of course at 5:15 the AAA offices were closed, so I left voicemail messages for someone ... anyone ....to call your office regarding this issue. Anywayyyyy .... I show up the next morning to pick up my car and am informed that as soon as your secretary had gotten off the phone with me the night before, she was contacted by AAA regarding the deductible and that it was waived. Long story short ... somewhere there is a miscommunication here ... maybe one of your inspectors did not tell the secretary or reception that they had been contacted by AAA and the deductible was waived .... or maybe the e-mail that AAA sent on July 27, 2016 went into a spam folder or something that caused it to not reach Monica's computer, or something. But I would prefer that next time that I don't have to be rushing around the night before I pick up my car to try to get ahold of my insurance agent to confirm whether a deductible is waived or not.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had a really good experience and everyone was so helpful and nice. Thank you
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
All your employees are graet. I received my car before the estimated date. It was clean. looks like new. Thank you.
Efren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was my second time to bring my car in for service. The staff has not failed to provide superb customer service, great work that makes your car look like new. They even wash and wax before the release. Very good with status updates and an actual person answers the phone when you call for inquiries. They were a day early from the target date of delivery. I highly recommend Galpin Ford Auto Body.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Exceptional workmanship and a great staff ,Thanks Jay
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thoughtful and courteous service. Thanck you
Perla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Staff was more than great, they were friendly and answered all my questions!! I will definitely come here if I need anything fixed for my cars.
Moira G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great team!! I loved your ladies in the front office. They made me want to come again and again. I was consistently updated and they answered any question I had. Best customer service experience I have had in ages. They need to train others.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Si muy bien
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The work was terrific and the people were even better. Thank you Ford Auto Body!
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Monica is amazing.. She made it easy to trust that my car was in good hands.. Service was amazing.. They made sure that I was happy with the final result..Monica and the team was extremely amazing.. Thanks
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your crew is the best in service and attention to your customers, thank you for everything Maria And Monica are the best Thank you
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Monica in the office was GREAT! The car came out perfect and you could never tell it had been damaged or replaced.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
More updates by email would be appreciated.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your front office staff were first class and on top of their work. The repair was as scheduled and with no issues. thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Well done the car is perfect. Thank you for the updates and the timely return of the car.
Stacy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff was great and very accommodating. They helped me and worked with the other drivers insurance to get everything fixed in a timely matter
Sheri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
You are the best at what you do!!!
Mimi N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Customer service is wonderful! You made it very easy for me.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Quick service, good job!
Hayden M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
They pulled my car apart and then it sat there for over a week while they waited for parts. I asked if I could get my car back while parts were on order and Greg said it wasn't possible unless I wanted to drive my car with the front passenger side door missing. I told him I thought the way he was speaking to me was t polite or professional. I was extremely frustrated! It took them 18 days to repair a dented door! I had to be without my car for an unexceptable amount of time. Greg also lied about when parts were actually in. Terrible experience. I will NEVER use this shop again.
Nilda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They are very polite and kept me up to date. They all did an excellent job!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was a blessing to working with Ford Auto Body and Monica R is a great asset to your team
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
read my other email will talk tomorrow about the broken suspension on the car that wasn't repaired properly
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Amazing staff!
Georgina Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service
Rusty A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The only problem was they didn't fix the seat warmer even though I wrote it on the work order and told the estimator but other than that it is flawless
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The whole experience was Great!Maria was the Best! She kept us aware of everything concerning our vehicle.
John E..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The best service! Second to none!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Curteous and helpful, kept me updated of the progress and made the overall experience great!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You guys did a great job with my car. It looks amazing! Thank you for always keeping me updated with the process.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you so much for all you did and I am completely satisfied with the work you did on my 2012 Ford Fusion.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I'm satisfied with how my car was repaired for sure.. most importantly I have to say that I'm more excited about the great service I received.. Maria really kept me informed with my vehicle thru the whole process. I never had to reach out to see what was going on with my car she always got to me first. I really appreciate the great service I received from Ford auto body...
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The Ford Auto body team is the best I have ever seen. They got my car back to me on time and kept me in formed all the way. Thanks guys
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Second repair in same area of car in under 4 months ...... Exemplary body repair and color much better than 4 months ago in same area. Nice and efficient staff too! Let's not do this again soon?
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your body shop went above and beyond to make sure that my truck was fixed right. Not only that, but you had it washed, vacuumed, and detailed. You took care of it like it was your own! My truck looked brand new and I couldn't even tell that it had been rear-ended! You ALL rock BIG time! Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service from all the staff. Thanks very much.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My 12 year old car looks brand new. Thank you! Thank you!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank You!! For the great work on the car..
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The girls in the office were great
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They did a great job
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Maria and your crew took care of me throughout my whole process I really appreciate it I just got the car back so far so good it feels good appreciate that they kept me updated with every single thing of what was going on and it looks like a job well done thank you
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The service was great, highly recommend this company.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The car was PERFECT when I picked it up, the Galpin staff is wonderful, there was the issue of Jaguar shipping the wrong part 3 times...not your fault. A special shout out to Maria, she was always pleasant and accommodating and seem to really enjoy her work. Oh, and the free sodas ???? Thank you so much, Maria D
Angeline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Front staff Maria was great. I really appreciated the fact that I was able to text Greg a picture of the damage, and he ordered the bumper ahead of time, instead of having to take my car in twice.
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Greg was very helpful, got the job done incredibly fast, and did beautiful work. Very satisfied customer!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service and the car looked like new after the repairs! Ford AutobBody is the shop that I would take my car after a mishap. In addition the staff was so friendly and helpful during the repair process. I really liked the text updates on the status of the repairs!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Job well done. Very satisfied and didn't have to wait that long. Thank you, Wendy B
Leo Angelo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
excellent job. thank you very much.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Monica and Maria are amazing! I have also put a positive yelp review! Thank You
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone is friendly, courteous, and informative.
Ewanica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
very professional on time and didn't job exactly the way I wanted it will return if I have any other repairs that need to be done on my car
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
Paint color doesn't match Will need to make an appointment
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I've used Ford Auto Body for years because they are trustworthy, do excellent work and are so friendly. I highly recommend them and will continue to be a loyal customer.
Lola S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2015
It would be nice to have someone help move car seats from car to car. Transporting everything from car to car is a lot of work. Maybe some male chivalry. Some desire to want to help a lady that doesn't have any one helping her even if it's just carrying car seats from car to car since putting them in is a liability. I noticed several different times when men were around and didn't bother helping a lady with a child or a baby. Such care would be so appreciated.
Colin O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent all around
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
I just want to say thank you so much Ford Auto Body for making our car repair experience so wonderful for myself and for my entire family! Having such easy access to initially bringing the car in for inspection, then leaving it and having a quick shuttle to the rental car was such a time saver! A super big thank you to Miss. Monica & her office partner in crime :) Her expertise, efficiency and kindness made the entire process easy and very comforting! They both deserve a big raise and a fabulous parking space :) Thank you as well for the email notifications and updates too!! We will definitely recommend and encourage people to use your services. Thank you again for everything! God bless you!! Tamara & Junior Thurman
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great team
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I love Ford Auto Body, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, Patrick **** is a Saint, Monica is lovely, I am so happy with their work, their commitment to excellence, their communication and how quickly they got the job done. I am the happiest customer!!! Thank you Ford Auto Body!!
Efrain L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Completely satisfied with ford auto body. Car now looks like nothing happened to it. Great job guys. *****
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
TOOK A LONG TIME TO COMPLETE JOB , SHOULD HAVE BEEN EXPLAINED CLEARER WHAT TAKES PLACE
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Carlos is a superb technician. Constant updates were most appreciated. All in all a pleasant experience.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Carlos is so amazing
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was very happy with how the shop, especially Greg Stoa worked hard to make sure my car was ready to go in a timely manner and pleased that it was so clean too, that was a pleasant surprise! Thank you.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Maria has been great. Great customer service and follows through to customer every step of the way.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Ford Auto Body did a wonderful job with my car. You repaired it quickly and kept me informed through the whole repair process! Thank you for your hard work and dedication.
Tanner N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They did a beautiful job
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good job as always. Deliver the car on time and clean thank you Carlos and the team.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Customer service is so important and that is what Monica and Greg did by showing that they cared about my situation, I would like to thank Monica and Greg they really took care of me and "LaDonna". Sandy
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The atmosphere Monica and Maria provided was very fun and friendly. It's not easy dealing with the insurance process, especially when it's the other person's insurance. They made it easy. Thanks again.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Except for Mercury... job well done!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent and personal service.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very proportional in Office and with body shop worker. Thumb-up.thanks.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Everyone from the beginning of the process until the end was helpful and considerate. Having the job completed way before the estimation date was also definitely a plus!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Monica is amazing. Very helpful. Thank you so much Monica for all your help.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Please see email I responded to earlier. All my comments are in there. Thanks.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great service
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service and excellent work!!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Maria was awesome!
Scot K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
The repair work was very well done. My only complaint is that I would have preferred they preordered the bumper. Not doing so added a week to the repair. The GM called me directly to apologize after I had called the dealer in an attempt to expedite. I appreciated the call.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Work was done to the desired standard and your front office staff were very professional.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Carlos is awesome, great customer service, kept me updated during the whole job. Thank you ford auto body
Hayley M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The best!
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
You guys are the best my car looks like l definatly will go back to get work done from you guys thank you very much
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very nice staff. Quick and good
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The paint job is beautiful and I love that I was informed daily on the status of my car.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great service as always!
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
It is my pleasure to say that it is a job WELL DONE indeed. I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car it looks like brand new again. And people are very nice and friendly. Thanks!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Customer service at ford Autobody is excellent, I wouldn't trust the repairs of my cars to any other shop than ford Autobody. I'm completely satisfied.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Ever trying was fantastic!! Monica was second to none when it came to customer satisfaction. I was always in constant communication with what was going on with my vehicle.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I'm very happy with my experience and would highly recommend your shop.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
MY looks amazing and the customer service is awesome. I was kept informed every step of the way. The ladies in the office were extremely helpful. Excellent experience!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Maria and Carlos were a breath of fresh air in working with me. I truly appreciate how professional, helpful, communicative, and punctual they are. I loved how they continually kept me apprised by texting me with updates. Most of all, I was most pleased with their ability to work with me within my budget. Not only does my car look as great as new, it was done in a timely manner, the time Carlos estimated. Overall, I am greatly satisfied with your work. I took my last car in for bodywork after a car accident years ago and once again you did a superb job. I will certainly continue to do business with Ford Auto Body and refer everyone I know.
Darry S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thoroughly excellent experience.
Oleg R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Well done and fast . Thank you.
Sharalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Your ladies in the office are kind. Carlos is honest and I knew he understood my concerns. Now that I have my car back I'm happy with the repair work as well as the customer service. Great Job!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I've had service at your establishment several times and I'm very pleased with each of those experiences
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
While I am completely satisfied with the work done by Ford Auto Body, I just wish I could have had any kind of time estimate about the process-- even though it would be subject to change. It would have made my 3 weeks without my car a little easier to plan my life around. But great work and pleasant staff. Plus, I really appreciated the texts giving me updates. That is great. Thank you. Sincerely, Jamie K
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2015
I asked Maria if i can keep my old tail light and i was told yes, that it will be okay. I didn't get my tail light back and was told that they will contact me the next day to get it. I was never contacted the next day. Other than that, the repairs came out good.
Tajinder B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Customer satisfaction. Rep. Patrick went above and beyond to assist me, and provided world class service. Rep. Monica was friendly, and professional and followed up with me by provding updates on the vehicle's progress. The body shop washed my car, even though the weather was not favorable (it was raining). I would rate this body shop this time as a ten, verses my last experience I rated them an eight.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Carlos and Maria are GREAT THANK YOU
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Everyone was very kind and professional. A first class operation.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great work!! Loved the washed and very clean car returned to me. Pleasant and helpful office staff.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Carlos took excellent care of me from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Jorge I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Job completed as promised Very courteous and professional staff.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
They did a great job
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Monica and Maria are great. Monica got the repairs stated and was friendly, confident and reassuring. Maria sent me emails and texts throughout the weeks of repairs to keep me informed of exactly how far along where we were with the repairs. When I came to pick my car up, Monica had someone wash my car again and when I saw my car it looked great! What an excellent job and what a great overall experience with Ford Auto Body! The insurance company from the guy who hit me wanted me to go to one of their repair shops, I'm so glad that I insisted (and with help and reassurance from Monica) to come to you. Ford Auto Body is the best!! Great and friendly people and great professional work. Thank you, thank you! Jeff K
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very friendly and professional staff and the work was done very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I would like to thank the whole team for their great service! A special thank you to Monica and office for their attentiveness to our needs! My car looks great and like new again! Thank you all! (Everybody there deserves a raise! ;))
Malinda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
Love Monica and Maria
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
My paint job looks awesome! Thanks!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Job perfectly done as always. Got my car to me a day early so I could avoid the big rain storm. Much appreciated. Philip N
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/4/2014
Please don't contact. Outcome of work was fine. But it took 1 month to complete the repair. Disappointing to say the least.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Excellent customer service, and excellent staff
Hoda M.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
1 out of 5
11/25/2014
The sealer has not yet been applied to the part that was replaced. I was asked to take the car and Carlos who managed the work said it would be best to wait for the paint to dry thoroughly prior to applying the sealer. That although the sealer was evident on the entire car, since he did not have the document that I had one on there he had to email the insurance company and get an ok. Shouldn't that have already been done for me????? It should have. Also to ask me to take a car where I'd need to wait for tge paint to dry thoroughly is unacceptable. I left dissatisfied . The manager PAT who had assured me the seler would be applied is on vacation. I did not say anything to anybody there. I left dissatisfied.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great service. Very organized and efficient
Flavia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Thank you so much for the work you guys have done in my car. You did a great job, very professional and didn't take long at all to do the work.
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
I'm impressed with everyone I dealt with. Easy. Thanks!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
the whole staff was wonderful specially MONICA :)
Fruit Growers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The constant feedback I received from your staff throughout the entire process was fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was a pro. Maria took care of everything. If I need any work in the future, I'll be back.
Sherijo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Everyone there is fantastic! The girls in the office, the managers etc. did a fabulous job on my Explorer. Great people to work with.
Sherijo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Maria, Monica, Pat and Carlos are a terrific team. They took excellent care of my vehicle and handled everything seamlessly.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
No. Everything was excellent and professional.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Excellent service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
10/7/2014
I found the communication between Ford's employees and myself to be less than satisfactory Andy Geller
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Carlos and Maria are amazing!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2014
My car was hit and the insurance allowed my to pick an auto body I was comfortable with. The damage to my car was on the bumper. When I took my car in so they can take pictures of the damage. A ford auto body employee asked if I could move my car because he needed to get through. the second employee (which was one taking the pictures of my damages) told him if he could wait because I was only going to take a minute. The employee taking pictures of my car said to the first employee "**** you". I found that very disrespectful because I am a customer and I believe all employees should be professional in the workplace. When I dropped of my car on Monday (9/15/2014) I asked the receptionist that I had a scratch on my front bumper if there was any way it could be repainted. She said she would let them know and she even marked it on the paper. I asked her if I had to pay for anything out of pocket and she said no because there would be extra paint left over. When I picked up my car on Monday (9/22/2014) the scratch on the front bumper was not fixed. I was not satisfied with my experience because I was promised something and it was not completed and also when employees are not professional it's also disappointing. I have referred many friends and family to ford auto body but now I'm not sure if I will be referring anyone. If you would like to contact me my email is Thank you.
Cruz B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
The staff was very polite and very efficient. Made my car repair a very pleasant experience. Always was kept up to date on repairs done to my vehicle, that was very nice on your staff behalf. I would highly recommend your body shop. Thank you
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
The estimate was acturate and the repairs are seamless. I enjoyed the text updates and the friendly staff.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
I was referred to you by Galpin Jag. I was introduced to Carlos at Ford who quickly helped me. The work was ready ahead of schedule and your staff set up a time for me to come in and complete the repairs..again repairs were done quickly with a smile at a fair price. Well done!! Thank you. John O
Alina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
Very well done on timely manner
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
My truck looks better than when I picked it up brand new. Plus you guys are very Professional. Thanks for all you did. Bill Bryant
Maricela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Thank u Ford Auto Body did a great job plus ur staff is great.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excellent service. Maria Solorio was fantastic! On the ****, answered all of my questions in such a timely fashion. Throughout the process she kept me in the loop and made me feel like my car was in great hands. Just drove off with my car today and it looks and feels like new! Thank you!! Would highly recommend you to friends and family. Dana M
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Excellent communication and service
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Excellent service and workmanship. Thank you!!!
Harvey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Everyone from the office staff to the guys in the shop did a great job. Our Ford Edge looks and runs perfectly!!
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Simple , is gratttttt!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY...
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Car came out great couldn't be happier with the experience Thanks Again
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Thank you for the wonderful reception I got from the front desk the service people and the repair people as well. I have a few things left over and I will speak to them about that knowing that Galpin Ford autobody shop is the best place to take my vehicle. Especially with triple A's approval
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Maria was simply Amazing!!Best experience I've ever had at a body repair shop.Thank You so much:)))))))))))))
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Excellent service thank you
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
VERY PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME, VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE.
Evan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Monica Maria & Greg were top shelf.
Jacklyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Overall experience was amazing from start to finish. Monica was extremely professional and knowledgeable - yet maintained a family type atmosphere. Will use services again and recommend to others. Thank you!
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
I appreciate the fact that Ford Auto shop kept me inform on every detail on my car and also called me for any concern with my car. I appreciate it and felt very calmed. They were very professional and also very kind to me. I will definitely refer people to the company and also if I have any future issue with my car I will go back with the company. Thank you very much and god bless.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
5/13/2014
when the car was picked up it was completely empty of gas. The warning light said "5 miles left until empty". It had gas when it was dropped off. Other than that, everything owas great
George A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
This is a very well run company The job gets done to perfection and the staff is extremely pleasant Thank you very much for the service
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
The work done on my car looks great! Everyone there especially in the office was fantastic!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2014
Maria, David, Carlos and all your staff I meet were very professional. Maria is one of the best I have talked to on the phone, pleasant voice and always wanting to help the client. Thanks to all fore making my visit pleasant. George G
Lissa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/23/2014
Great customer service.
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
No complaints im very satisfied your two receptionist are very helpfull & assisted me ...
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/17/2014
should have followed up with at fault driver's insurance co
Merri H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Thanks to Carlos, Maria for working it all out with Help Point.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Maria did an exceptional job of of keepinv me informed via email on a weekly bases. When I did call with additional Maria or Carlos always had a answer for me. As always I get exceptional customer service and excellent repair work. I know I can trust their work.
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
The staff was friendly and professional. Taking my car to Ford Auto Body for repairs was the best decision I made. I was updated on a daily basis on the status of my claim and repairs. My car looks as if I never had an accident. Thanks!
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
You all were wonderful!
Krysta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
AAA suggested your location (or Pride on Oxnard). I yelped your place and it seemed to being have much higher reviews. I'm so glad that I selected your location! Monica and Maria were so nice in the office - as well as Gary and David and the detailer gentleman - truly everyone who spoke to us. Such personable people - even one of your mechanics played peek-a-boo with my 15-month-old when we were there the first day to get the estimate. You have a great group all around. Ps. My little children were also really tickled by the 2 aquatic members of your team- a nice bonus. Regards, Krysta W
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
Keep up the good work!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
First class operation
Jeremiah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Beautiful work thank you
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
We appreciate the excellent work that was done on our truck. Please pass along to your team that the work was well done. I also know that if I have any problems with my truck, I will not hesitate to give you at Ford Auto Body a call! Thank You! -Rafael A
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Thank you very , the paint looks factory fresh. Ray O
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Nothing but praise. I really appreciated the professional experience and the results was fantastic. Thank you very much.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
The work was done well and relatively quickly The price was fair. The staff was friendly and efficient I liked the e-mail updates.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Maria at the front desk was wonderful, attentive and very efficient. thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
The Work Was Completed Ahead Of Schedule
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/14/2014
Everybody was awesome. Starting with Maria and Monica in the office all the way to Carlos Sandoval and David. Almost made me paying my 500 deductible worth it. Almost. Thank you.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Great work, great people, and great communication. Will recommend highly.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Maria was always helpful and kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle quite often..When I picked up our car, their was a small problem with the alignment and balancing of our wheels, but Carlos took care of it in under an hour. Great crew and our car looks perfect!!! Thank you!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/12/2014
Wonderful experience. Great work and integrity when the cost was lower, as the parts were less than expected. I truly would not have known the difference. I will be a customer for life and will refer friends , family and business associates.
German T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Maria and Monica are definitely very kind and great assets to your company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications