Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miriam D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2020
I received prompt, courteous and very efficient professional help all through the process of repairing my damaged Mazda. I was given periodic updates and when the car was ready to be picked up...it was in excellent condition. Ford Body did an outstanding job!
Scarlett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2020
Everything went smoothly. I like being updated via text/email.
Shulla L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/10/2020
No comments
Nona A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/4/2020
Protracted car repair, plus the tail light not working after 2 months of repairs, it was working before car was brought to the shop.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Thank you for making it such an easy process!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Ya’ll are amazing! Thank you for the best service in this here town!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
12/25/2019
They had my vehicle for almost 3 months and they wasted a lot of time to include the first 3 weeks doing Nothing, and later claiming that they were waiting on parts because they were missing even thought they said that they received them before. I’m currently seeking legal counseling to try to get back all of what I lost because of their unprofessionalism.
Julio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
It was done before it was promised
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
They did a great job. However it took 2 months due to insurance issues which was not their fault.
Michale N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
My thanks for a job well done and completed in a great short timw.
MICHALE N.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Experienced professionals completed repairs in record time.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Great communication between body shop and customer
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great assistance from Maria.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Always prompt and professional A pleasure and reassuring to have my car repaired with them
GERALD W.
Vehicle Make : GENESIS
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great staff, very accommodating and excellent work.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very professional and trust worthy.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
I have a rattle under the hood that needs to be fixed.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very professional personal service on labor.and attendants too.!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I just want to thank Ford auto body shop on there work on my Dodge Challenger looks amazing #**** highly recommended
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car was fixed on time, I was notified of the status of my repairs along the way and I was assisted with contacting the rental car company and coordination of my rental return. I also received excellent customer service from all of the Ford Van Nuys team. Most importantly, my repair turned out great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications