Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The service was great.The repairs were fantastic. My car looks better than it looked before accident.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
It took six weeks to repair a dented door. My insurance agency has taken blame for a 9 day delay but Geeze!! It should have only taken **** week.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The whole crew from Carlos to Maria to Monica to Mario were great on all levels! I will refer them to anyone in need of body work!
Gonzalo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Extremely satisfied.????.
Eun P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
I expect completely fixed rear bumper protect driving . I trust ford inc. Thanks
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repair took just short of six weeks to complete. The damage was to the bumper and fender only, with no mechanical parts involved. I think the time required to complete the repair was excessive by any reasonable expectation. While the repair was well done, I am unhappy with the amount of time required.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The Explorer repair was done well and the text updates from Maria were greatly appreciated
Dee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
MIKE CHESTER WAS SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, HE MADE THIS PROCESS EXTREMELY EASY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ford Auto Body, far & away, has the Best Customer Service of any Body Shop I’ve been to. The staff was truly considerate, helpful, knowledgeable, incredibly nice, and resolved any and all issues with my son’s 2016 Mustang. I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Absolutely Impeccable Job! WOW ~ Truly Amazing Body & Paint Work ~ Stunning! As a result of such an Amazing Experience along with the Incredibly Beautiful & Flawless Work, I’m now going to take my other son’s car to Ford Auto Body, to get the rear bumper fixed. You definitely have a customer for life. Plus, I really enjoyed the text message updates. I’m sure some people might not like all the text messages, but they provided me with information that allowed me to know exactly what stage of repair my car was in. The text messages provided me the information that my car was actually ahead of schedule, which was extremely helpful, because it allowed me to prepare and line up my transportation that was needed to pick up my completed car. I’ll definitely recommend Ford Auto Body to any person who needs work done. Also, as mentioned earlier, I am definitely a customer for life. Thank You Ford Auto Body ;) :) ;)
Maxwell C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for everything. The car looks phenomenal and you guys do excellent work. I don't have anything bad to say about my experience.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Love you guys
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair was done properly and we were informed of the status from time to time it was find professionally.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The whole staff went out of their way to make sure my car was taken care of thank you very much
Beverley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repairs took a bit longer than I anticipated. However, I would like to express my appreciation to Maria and Mario for their professionalism, helpfulness and support. Maria, thank you for the updates and Mario thank you for making everything seem so seamless. It was a pleasure working with both of you.
Coralia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
they are inefficient in their work they keep the cars for a long time
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Your staff did a great job all the way around, inspite of the insurace companies poor performance. Mr. Nicole H
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Professional all around. Great job and very satisfied with the service and work
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The front desk adviser was great, Maria always updating the status of my vehicle. Great team work. Allstate recommended this shop for a reason. ***** Star shop. Congratulations
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff lacks customer service skills, I regret taking my vehicle to your establishment after ypur autobody shop came highly recommended. I wouldn't refer anyone I care for to you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications