Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very dedicated team to insure that customer is extremely satisfied.Everyone was very friendly and caring.The bodywork on my Volvo XC 90 looks great.Can’t tell the car was in an accident.The car was done as promised. Special thanks to Maria Rebeaud for the constant repair updates. I am very satisfied with letting Ford Auto Body repair my Volvo. Thank you all.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Marie and Monica are wonderful. Unfortunetly we speak every year because my fiancé and I keep getting hit (not our fault!) but fortunately for us we get to work with them. Thank you!!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Maria was a fantastic case manager - kept us informed, advocated for us and made sure we were serviced excellently. Thank you!!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your staff is outstanding
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
My repair took much! longer than expected... but the team at Ford did a great job in getting me back on track. Turned what could have been a terrible experience into a great one! Thank Maria and Carlos! I wil be back - just hopefully not too soon!!! Dave
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/20/2017
Communication could be improved. I was in the dark for most of the 3 plus weeks. Emails finally came in the week of return but still I had to call Friday the day of return before you closed at 5pm to be told my car was ready.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great Job - I really appreciate the daily status updates. Thanks - Jim Scarpati
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great work! Left my car looking like I just bought it out of the dealer. Great customer service to keeping me updated. You guys are awesome.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service . Maria was very helpful. She kept me updated regularly and personally returned my vechile. She is a great example of the top service the Galpin family is known for. I have been a repeat customer for 35 years. Thanks again George
Art K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work! I look forward to doing business with you In the future.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They went out of their way to make my car perfect. It8 beautiful. Thank you everyone for the outstanding service. Sincerely Alice P
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great people!, Would gladly come back????
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I appreciated your updates regarding the progress on my car????
Manouchehr R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent Service and an Awesome manager by the name of Steve.
Antoinette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I hope I don't have another accident, but if I do I will definitely come back to Ford Auto Body because of qualifying customer service , great communication and quality Workmanship. Thank you. Antoinette
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent communication and attitude throughout. Thank you.
Manual T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
It took too long to get my car back. Initially they say I will get my car in the week it took 15 days to get my car back. Money was taking for my car I know I shouldn't left it there but I did. There were two small coin pouches. One was full of silver coins mainly quarters and dollar coins. The other one was just changed. I forgot to take them. Big mistake.
Rivi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ford Auto Body is the best place ever for all repair needs. I am extremely pleased with their efficiency & all around care of their customers. They truly take care of each individual as though he is the only customer being helped!!
Ayo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had an amazing experience with Ford Auto Body! They kept me up to date with all the changes with my car.
Levon T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
excessively long time to get the vehicle back. wrong dates given.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications