Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
MIKE CHESTER WAS SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, HE MADE THIS PROCESS EXTREMELY EASY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ford Auto Body, far & away, has the Best Customer Service of any Body Shop I’ve been to. The staff was truly considerate, helpful, knowledgeable, incredibly nice, and resolved any and all issues with my son’s 2016 Mustang. I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Absolutely Impeccable Job! WOW ~ Truly Amazing Body & Paint Work ~ Stunning! As a result of such an Amazing Experience along with the Incredibly Beautiful & Flawless Work, I’m now going to take my other son’s car to Ford Auto Body, to get the rear bumper fixed. You definitely have a customer for life. Plus, I really enjoyed the text message updates. I’m sure some people might not like all the text messages, but they provided me with information that allowed me to know exactly what stage of repair my car was in. The text messages provided me the information that my car was actually ahead of schedule, which was extremely helpful, because it allowed me to prepare and line up my transportation that was needed to pick up my completed car. I’ll definitely recommend Ford Auto Body to any person who needs work done. Also, as mentioned earlier, I am definitely a customer for life. Thank You Ford Auto Body ;) :) ;)
Maxwell C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for everything. The car looks phenomenal and you guys do excellent work. I don't have anything bad to say about my experience.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Love you guys
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair was done properly and we were informed of the status from time to time it was find professionally.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The whole staff went out of their way to make sure my car was taken care of thank you very much
Beverley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repairs took a bit longer than I anticipated. However, I would like to express my appreciation to Maria and Mario for their professionalism, helpfulness and support. Maria, thank you for the updates and Mario thank you for making everything seem so seamless. It was a pleasure working with both of you.
Coralia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
they are inefficient in their work they keep the cars for a long time
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Your staff did a great job all the way around, inspite of the insurace companies poor performance. Mr. Nicole H
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Professional all around. Great job and very satisfied with the service and work
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The front desk adviser was great, Maria always updating the status of my vehicle. Great team work. Allstate recommended this shop for a reason. ***** Star shop. Congratulations
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff lacks customer service skills, I regret taking my vehicle to your establishment after ypur autobody shop came highly recommended. I wouldn't refer anyone I care for to you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
I understand that it took almost three months to complete, but once I drove off the lot I heard something in my tire. I parked and noticed a bolt stuck in between. Luckily, it didn’t evolve into a puncture. Right now, I’m noticing my car’s engine doesn’t stop when I stop but it should since it is a Hybrid.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The staff is courteous and extremely helpful. Our car was returned on time and looked beautiful.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Amazingly professional
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Love it my car looks new again
Vahik A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job and everyone was nice and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications