Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Grea!!!
Vernon And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Pick up my car on 8/29/18 I haven’t drove 50 miles all the lights sensors are on this has never happen before the ABS light is on.. I’m not happy about it at all I don’t feel safe driving.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great service. Kept me informed on progress! Great work done on the car! Thank you!
Germaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was great

Robbins Nissan, Inc. Replied:

Thank you.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate the daily email updates and the employees were friendly
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I like that I was notified of the status of my car and the quickness of the repair.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Just need to call rental place when car is dropped off. It set there from Friday till Monday.
Blas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Jose was awesome. Kept us informed each day on the progress of our car. We got our car back sooner than expected! It looks great!
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Awesome
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Jose Quezada is probably one of the best customer service and upfront estimator I have ever dealt with. He was prompt courteous and assured that my car was inspected prior to delivery. I would recommend this shop based on the workmanship and Jose’s personal attention to the details. Thank you.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Repair work was done quickly and professionally it was even finished ahead of time our satisfaction and we were kept up-to-date on On the progress
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
There was overspray paint inside the car and lots of fingerprints
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Communication was awesome. They kept me up to date on the progression of the repairs.
Sukari S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I really appreciate the quality of the work and the constant communication of the status of the work.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
door lock does not chime anymore. however Chris did say to bring it back in
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jose was personable and collision department completed the work 6 days early. Nob well done. Thank You
Mattie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
You guys did a great job. So far,very satisfied!!!!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service people were extremely courteous. They answered all my questions. I had to bring my vehicle back in for them to balance my tires, they did it without me having to wait a long time or leave my vehicle. I would certainly use them again.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
everyone very nice
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jose did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications