Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for fixing my car so it looks brand new
JACQUELINE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Always are pleased with your wirk. We are so fortunate to have you here in town. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The Wetzels
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Your service was is outstanding. You exceeded my expectations for this service. I will be referring all my friends to you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They did a great job. The process was pretty painless and the repairs look good.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great costumer service and complete understanding. Was a first time accident where I was the victim, and my questions were answered honestly and I felt very taken care of. Thank you so much!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very professional and super communication Job done right . Really impressed with the service Thanks Mike andKendra
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The results of the repair on my car completely exceeded my expectations. The work done was impeccable,and the attention to detail surpassed any work I have ever had done elsewhere. I definitely got more than my money's worth. Thanks again.
LWIN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellent
Cassie O.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
My vehicle came in after I hit a deer, the staff at Carstar did a phenomenal job communicating with me and letting me know where my vehicle was at in the process of repairs. They worked with my insurance company 100% instead of me having to work with my insurance company. And the work that was done to my vehicle is excellent. It looks better than it did before it was in the accident.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about the work carstar in oxford does and the staff. All professional and really care about you and the work they do on your vehicle. I highly recommend them!!
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The results are even better than I anticipated, and in a timely, affordable fashion. Were this not enough, my car was admirably clean inside and out thanks to you. You will most certainly have whatever business I can point your way. Thank you.
SONIA K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The staff was very courteous and informative. They even finished ahead of schedule despite some setbacks not of their doing. When I got my car back it was so clean I had to look inside three times to be sure it was mine! Thank you so much!!
SAMANTHA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
They did an amazing job, I’m very pleased with it!
GEORGE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Did a nice job with the repair too.
Annika G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
I was really impressed with the customer service and that my car I tried was cleaned when I picked it up!
LISA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
The car is like brand new again.. I really appreciate the follow ups and especially the wonderful surprise of the clean inside .. thanks again
KIMBERLY D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
The Team in Oxford is amazing! They made the whole experience after my accident easy. Kendra went over and beyond to help with my situation! My car was finished quick and looks perfect . I will always go to the Oxford Location and highly recommended them to everyone!
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
very polite and fast service thank you so much
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Really appreciate the extra effort they made to loan us the car for a few hours before work was complete. Job was done well and price was very close to estimate. We were very satisfied and would use them again but hoping it won’t be necessary!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Well-put-together system of notifying customers. Respectful staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications