Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annique H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They're great.. Car looks brand new
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car was fixed faster than I would have imagined and they dealt with the insurance that was driving me crazy
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Exceptional work ethics and hospitality with all customers. The best experience I have had with a collision shop !!!! Sincerely Christine R
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. It was finished earlier then expected and it looked really good. They even washed my car which made me happpy. john was great. Answered alll My questions and I felt assured . Greg was slap nice. Very profesdoobal great shop
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
NBTB
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Absolutely pleased with the service provided. Never think I would've been able to find such a nice group of guys that were efficient, easy to contact, and just absolutely cool about every aspect of fixing my car. They are honest, friendly, and so knowledgeable, coming from a guy who doesn't know much about cars, and just wanted the best service. They absolutely provided it. My car was fixed in no time and it was all thanks to these guys. Thanks to my cousin @conscious_one_87 aka my cousin Kristina for recommending them. Great job guys. P.s....The black Honda symbol came out perfect Tyrone S
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer servixe
Jonas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service/ very professional - and an austanding customer service
Matthews C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
John and Dulio Awesome job guys Car came out perfect Will be bringing my other cars to them Thanks again Will be recommending to my friends
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and thorough
Kena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Repair looks great! Thank you John for handling the insurance for me
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good service
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
All was good.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was truly surprised, and very pleased, that Bronxville Auto Collision was able to make my car look even better than it did prior to the damage. They gave me a new car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications