Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harlan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are awesome. Thanks for going the extra mile to make my Z3 like new!
Olga N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything was fantastic! Everyone was super nice and professional and my car looks great.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You really are an extraordinary team from start to finish making the "experience" an easy one !! Many thanks.....
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good job thanks to all of you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
You guys were great! I’m very pleased with everything. Thank you for your service and your ongoing communication throughout the process.
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I will recommend you to all persons that I come in contact with, who are in need of your services.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done to my satisfaction
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The repair done was beautiful art work...
Melita L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Bronxville Auto Collision offer amazing service and they were wonderful to work with. They were caring, professional, and they do beautiful work. I highly recommend them.
Williams S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job, nice extra effort coming into NYC to finish the final two parts. I will recommend you to friends in the future. WS
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My car looks brand new
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Bronxville Auto Collison did a wonderful job repairing me Subaru. They were also very professional while at the same time were kind and supportive to me throughout the process. I highly recommend them .BC
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for a job done well and I'm a timely fashion. The work is "better than new".
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent and professional service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
you do a great job and you are very friendly.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the results this shop did with my 4runner. I will definitely recommend this place.
Shanika C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my 2015 Ford Escape. Is it possible for a car to look better than it did before the accident? It is if people bring their cars to you guys. I also appreciated the text updates. You made a very scary situation manageable! Thank you again! Will tell everyone about you
Mapou C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Helpful at all times. Wonderful work. Car looks like new.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job very satisfied
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Appreciated all the work you did and even work you didn't need to do. Much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications