Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
So happy to have found you!! John and Julio are amazing! They treated me like family, when I called over the weekend they both took time out of there days off to help me and calm me down after my accident and they came personally next day to tow my car! My car was returned like new again! Thanks so much guys!!
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done with my car. You guys are very professional.I would highly recommend you to anybody that needs bodywork done to there car. Thank you very much John and all the other guys involved in the work that was done. GOD BLESS !
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank u so much for all your help you guys are the best.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I couldn't be happier with the quality work of and customer service I received at Bronxville Auto.
Korin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job guys. Thank you so much! Looks amazing 110% satisfied
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Bronxville Auto was incredibly professional and they did amazing work on my vehicle. My car was delivered back to me in better shape than when I purchased it. I cannot express how amazing it was to work with a shop that was honest and reasonable like Bronxville Auto. I highly recommend their services. They are the best.
Winifred L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The work is always 100% and do with pride
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job. Thanks again
Fevail I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done. Very happy with the service All employees very knowledge and friendly The best Auto Body Service I ever been Repairs were done perfectly and Picking up my car washed and cleaned that was awesome Kudos to the owner John Thank you ????
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service, my car looks brand new again! Thanks to John and his staff my experience at Bronxville auto collision was smooth and hassle free. Highly recommend this establishment!
Marisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was amazing! The service was above and beyond!! I love how my car looks and I really appreciated that you guys cleaned the inside as well. The updates on my car via text were extremely helpful and I felt kept me in the loop on the status of my car. I definitely will be recommending your establishment and will use use you guys again when I need auto body work. Thank you again!!!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
EXCELLENT JOB ON MY NEW GRAND CHEROKEE JEEP. CAN'T TELL I WAS IN AN ACCIDENT. JEEP WAS COMPLETED ON TIME AND THE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. NBTB
Demitri D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Curtious & professional
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job by John and staff
Antoine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The work was immaculate. Great job and great care by the team
Annique H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They're great.. Car looks brand new
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car was fixed faster than I would have imagined and they dealt with the insurance that was driving me crazy
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Exceptional work ethics and hospitality with all customers. The best experience I have had with a collision shop !!!! Sincerely Christine R
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. It was finished earlier then expected and it looked really good. They even washed my car which made me happpy. john was great. Answered alll My questions and I felt assured . Greg was slap nice. Very profesdoobal great shop
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
NBTB
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Absolutely pleased with the service provided. Never think I would've been able to find such a nice group of guys that were efficient, easy to contact, and just absolutely cool about every aspect of fixing my car. They are honest, friendly, and so knowledgeable, coming from a guy who doesn't know much about cars, and just wanted the best service. They absolutely provided it. My car was fixed in no time and it was all thanks to these guys. Thanks to my cousin @conscious_one_87 aka my cousin Kristina for recommending them. Great job guys. P.s....The black Honda symbol came out perfect Tyrone S
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer servixe
Jonas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service/ very professional - and an austanding customer service
Matthews C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
John and Dulio Awesome job guys Car came out perfect Will be bringing my other cars to them Thanks again Will be recommending to my friends
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and thorough
Kena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Repair looks great! Thank you John for handling the insurance for me
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good service
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
All was good.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was truly surprised, and very pleased, that Bronxville Auto Collision was able to make my car look even better than it did prior to the damage. They gave me a new car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications