Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My car looks brand new
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Bronxville Auto Collison did a wonderful job repairing me Subaru. They were also very professional while at the same time were kind and supportive to me throughout the process. I highly recommend them .BC
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for a job done well and I'm a timely fashion. The work is "better than new".
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent and professional service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
you do a great job and you are very friendly.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the results this shop did with my 4runner. I will definitely recommend this place.
Shanika C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my 2015 Ford Escape. Is it possible for a car to look better than it did before the accident? It is if people bring their cars to you guys. I also appreciated the text updates. You made a very scary situation manageable! Thank you again! Will tell everyone about you
Mapou C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Helpful at all times. Wonderful work. Car looks like new.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job very satisfied
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Appreciated all the work you did and even work you didn't need to do. Much appreciated.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent job service and concern was above expectations car looks like it came right out of showroom would highly recommend
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
So happy to have found you!! John and Julio are amazing! They treated me like family, when I called over the weekend they both took time out of there days off to help me and calm me down after my accident and they came personally next day to tow my car! My car was returned like new again! Thanks so much guys!!
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done with my car. You guys are very professional.I would highly recommend you to anybody that needs bodywork done to there car. Thank you very much John and all the other guys involved in the work that was done. GOD BLESS !
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank u so much for all your help you guys are the best.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I couldn't be happier with the quality work of and customer service I received at Bronxville Auto.
Korin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job guys. Thank you so much! Looks amazing 110% satisfied
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Bronxville Auto was incredibly professional and they did amazing work on my vehicle. My car was delivered back to me in better shape than when I purchased it. I cannot express how amazing it was to work with a shop that was honest and reasonable like Bronxville Auto. I highly recommend their services. They are the best.
Winifred L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The work is always 100% and do with pride
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job. Thanks again
Fevail I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done. Very happy with the service All employees very knowledge and friendly The best Auto Body Service I ever been Repairs were done perfectly and Picking up my car washed and cleaned that was awesome Kudos to the owner John Thank you ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications