Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Amazing work!! Beautifully done!
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Melissa for one,was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Any concerns about anything were answered immediately! The staff is top notch along with the owner John! Wonderful experience and even better end result! A perfect car finish! Best regards the Jarosz Family.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Never failed to communicate with me. Repairs exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and personable. Definitely will return in the future. Thank you for all your hard work!
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job I would highly recommend them!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was great
Annemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
You raaaaaang
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service. I would recommend them highly.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I had a problem with how long it took Allstate to make an estimate, but that had nothing to do with you. Once the estimate was in you did an amazing and fast job.
Harlan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are awesome. Thanks for going the extra mile to make my Z3 like new!
Olga N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything was fantastic! Everyone was super nice and professional and my car looks great.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You really are an extraordinary team from start to finish making the "experience" an easy one !! Many thanks.....
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
It was a pleasure working with John and Joe. John has a professional team that get to work and get the job done. I was surprised at how quickly I received my car. They did a beautiful job. It's always stressful having to deal with car issues. I put my car in John's hands and left with no worries. Also, I like the email updates. Thank you John and thanks to your team.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good job thanks to all of you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
You guys were great! I’m very pleased with everything. Thank you for your service and your ongoing communication throughout the process.
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I will recommend you to all persons that I come in contact with, who are in need of your services.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done to my satisfaction
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The repair done was beautiful art work...
Melita L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Bronxville Auto Collision offer amazing service and they were wonderful to work with. They were caring, professional, and they do beautiful work. I highly recommend them.
Williams S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job, nice extra effort coming into NYC to finish the final two parts. I will recommend you to friends in the future. WS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications