Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You were fast and curteous which is why your shop is the only one we come to when we need repairs!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was friendly, thorough and reasonable too. They were also super quick. I highly recommend them!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great work and friendly helpful staff! Thanks so much!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I would like to thank you all for your excellent work. My truck looks awesome again your mechanic did an excellent job. I really appreciate the time Jeff took to make sure my truck was fixed rite. I will bring my vehicles back to you for any repairs that are needed. I will recommend Feasel’s to any one looking for a body shop. Thank you all again for your excellent work. Sincerely Matthew W
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The office staff inside was so amazing to me! They went above and beyond and my car looks AMAZING!!! I will definitely be back (hopefully not soon) but will also send my friends your way! Thank you so much!
Jeanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very pleased with how my car turned out.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Always nice and professional!
Suzette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great work,friendly service from everyone! It’s nice to have quality work in our small town. Thanks everyone!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You did excellent! Very happy with your service.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very nice job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional and could not have ask for better customer service. Keep up the good work and hope I never need your services again, but if I do, I know where to go. Dave
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Really appreciated how clean the car was inside and out!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was extremely nice, courteous, friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcomed, answered my questions and made this experience easy. Thanks so very much. Mary C
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Courteous, and professional. Excellent work and comminication.
Andrew And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Thank you Jeff! I appreciate the hard work of you and your team to fix my Durango. Sincerely, Patty Price
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The team was extremely thorough (& fast!) with top quality work. Thank you also to the smiling faces that greet me upon arrival and update me often!
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent work completed in a timely manner - even a day early. I was treated in a very friendly, courteous manner. I would choose Feasel's again.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
This is second car repair one personal and one for company and both were quickly and correctly repaired. Thank you.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
We had daily messages explaining where they were with the repairs. Feasels were done with the car a day ahead of schedule. When we picked up the car you were very helpful with getting us in and out. The car was beautiful.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Truck looks awesome. Did a great job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications