Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly professional staff and excellent repair
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had to bring the car back after you guys had it for almost 3 weeks for a very obvious problem that you guys should have caught before i even got the car.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
You were on top of it and was repaired right.
Backes.cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Car looks like new. Excellent work and great service throughout the process
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
The timing of the email updates seems to be off, I had my car picked up before it said it was ready.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ricks always does a great job and in a timely manner. Have referred many to Ricks.
Martini H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great professional customer service and outstanding body repair service. Will use and recommend others to have auto body repair done by Ricks.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
We appreciates the quick turnaround. The car was cleaner when we picked it up than when we first bought it!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The customer service was wonderful, the front office staff is very welcoming and helpful. My car looks amazing, I see no evidence of flaws in the repairs, paint job looks great! The icing on the cake was when I picked up the car, and noticed right away that it looks like they even wiped the interior for me, and left a goody bag for me. Thank you for everything!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super service, professional workmanship, good quality, best experience ever at repair shop.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work and friendly professional employees
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The best experience with a bodyshop. I would highly suggest this body shops.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Professional and quickly done! Thank you...we were very satisfied with the service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I love that it is a family business. Every one I dealt with was great. They went above and beyond giving me rides home and made me feel like I was in a small town again.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Completed job a week ahead of time! We love ricks! The next text messaging system is awesome ! Well done!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
You all did a excellent job and were very fast. My only complaint was the rental car Enterprise put me in was filthy from the inside out. I will definitely will return for repeat service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
I love that yall cleaned my car!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I appreciated the updates on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications