Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I had a great experience thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Appreciated the extra effort cleaning the inside and finding my wife's keys.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in. I was greeted immediately. Fast an excellent repair job. Thanks to all
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The work was excellent. It look I bought it of the lot for the first time. Thank you????
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Multi phone calls keeping me in the loop,The car looks great .It was clean and shiny when I picked up the car.candidi met me and told all that was done to the car.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Candido was very courteous and respectful. Thank you for making a stressful experience much more pleasant.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Amazing employees!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience. Mike and the body shop team was very helpful. The best GM experince i have had.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for fixing the rear bump of my car and changing a new rear bump. It looks a new brand. Also, I thank you for cleaning an inside of my car. I really appreciate what you work very hard for my car. I would recommend the owners going to the your collision center.
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Ms pena was great
Jessi L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They helped me set everything up I needed and it all came out looking brand new. Great work guys keep it they even detailed my car which was looking super crispy. Thanks Candido and the rest of the staff.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am extremely pleased with the repairs on my XTS. JOHN ALICEA is a true professional and HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON MY VEHICAL. Candido Acevedo Jr.was also GREAT TO WORK WITH. GREAT SERVICE AND FAST TURN AROUND TIMES. GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE. WAY TO GO ED MORSE CADILLAC!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle repairs by Candido. My vehicle was ready to pick up a week earlier than estimated. It looks and drives like it was never in an accident. Totally satisfied.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ed Morse will always be my#1on my list!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Keep doing what you're doing. It was a pleasure dealing with Candido. Great job.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything went well. Work was completed in 3 days, 100% satisfaction with the work and professional / courteous customer service
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2018
Their employees stole half a container of quarters out of my glove box in my care. Very petty. However car does look great and they kept me updated on repair status
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The service was great
William R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great work and the car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications