Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bawo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car leaked a thick black oil and my emissions light came in. My car stopped accelerating while I was on the highway.
Natanya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was great and went very smoothly
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good service and courteous employees at front entrance
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did everything needed done in great time. Also the people were straight forward and honest.
Ghaffer N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
It was very good thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Absolutely excellent job with the repair. Estimate was fiar and completed ahead of schedule.
Cooper C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Brilliant customer service
Tara Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/13/2018
McKenna and EVERYONE was amazing. seriously,I cannot say enough. I was in a rush AND got my car back in a day!!! cleaned and all ????
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone with whom I dealt was a true professional.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast & Good Customer Service
Sunah L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The staff provided great service, and the work on my car looked good.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything from pick-up to drop off went very well and the customer service was outstanding. Shout out to McKenna, the young lady behind the desk, the gentleman with his hair pulled back, and the gentleman who brought my car out when I picked it up...to all of them...thank you!
Alyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent service from all your representatives including rental car rep. She called me twice to remind me I forgot my parking pass which I need for work.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Super easy and efficient!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Happy with the body work and customer service however interior of truck returned with white dust all over extra cab seat in rear. Also a dirty rag was left in the truck.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Did good job
Iyon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great customer service and professionalism
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and care the shop staff took with my vehicle
Ariful I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
They made my car car dirty. I have found oil mark in driver seat and back seat . After coming home I tried to remove those mark but I couldn’t. They open my back seat but couldn’t put it back properly. If i roll up the driverside mirror it makes noise . So they fixed one problem and created new few problems . Thanks for asking my opinion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications