Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Callie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
I paid out of pocket for additional repairs, and the work looks great. Also, the car was spotless when I picked it up. Thank you.
Saleh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very nice, professional and polite staff! The repair was done in a timely manner and I am very happy with the result. Overall, it was a great experience! Thank you!!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
Unfortunately the job has some issues: ****. There’s a dent in the back door that wasn’t there. 2. The roof bar in the same side was damaged and the paint removed. 3. The lines are not symmetrical and it clearly looks different on both sides. 4. There are scratches that weren’t there on the other side. Is unfortunately that I have to go back to re-repair some issues, and now I need to get a new rental again.
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very impressed. Good informative customer service. Car looks great
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am very pleased with the service provided by Signature Collision. I was referred to them by my insurance. My car was a victim of a hit and run. They did quality work in a short time frame. Luis, Mario, and Imhotep are great. I highly recommend Signature Collision.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Overall very happy. I’m still waiting for information from Imhotep on the $50 check we should be receiving for the scratch on the bumper that wasn’t buffed out.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service. Thank you!
Bonita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very clean. Great location. Great time with fixing car . Helpful with putting things back to my car. Like this place very much
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was very pleased with the entire process. My car looks great! Professional service that I received eased the anxiety I had. I will recommend this service!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was wonderful
Bikash A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Y guys did good job
Chantal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
I didn’t know you all were closed on Saturdays but everything was excellent!
Zoe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everyone was friendly, and the repair was excellent and quick
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent customer service and work product.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thanks for fixing my car! Much appreciated! Great Job!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks for repairing my car!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service & quality work
Bawo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car leaked a thick black oil and my emissions light came in. My car stopped accelerating while I was on the highway.
Natanya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was great and went very smoothly
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good service and courteous employees at front entrance

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications