Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The best ever!
Isabella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The job was done faster than I was originally told, and everyone did a phenomenal job! I was very impressed!
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The whole crew at Precise Auto Body was very helpful and caring. They provided me with consistent updates with my car and even delivered it about a week early. Super happy with the team at Precise!
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Finished as promise
Amado M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The stafff there is very helpful and nice, my car fast fixed in just a day a half which is good!
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Amazing job, clean and fast . Great team
Auttawat K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm totally satisfied. They did an excellent job with details and care
O A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks precise auto body for doing the free extra work. Nicely done, fast and ahead of schedule. Good job!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Courteous- thoughtful - timely. Totally great experience!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful staff. Took great care of me. Simple and painless.
Felice.cheryl Elise.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was friendly, fast and helpful. Great experience!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great service and job and very timely always!!!!
Leland-st John.c/o.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
There is only one place in Los Angeles to take your car and that's Precise. You know you won't be cheated, you know the job will be done quickly and proficiently. They don't give you after market parts unless you ask for them.
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The repair time could be a little shorter
Blake L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was just very pleased to deal with absolute professionals. It was nice to get such quality treatment
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
all good
Valerie London.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Excellent in every way!
Gladilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Excellent service from start to finish :)
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Not only was the repair done quickly and efficiently, but to my delight, the car was washed and thoroughly vacuumed! This was a very welcome surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications