Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Timely and quality repairs
Kristy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Repairs were done in a timely fashion and done when promised...work was done excellent. We are very happy with the repairs. Thanks again.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Looks good and the price was exactly as quoted. No surprises. Really like the coordination between Geico, Enterprise and Beasley.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
My vehicle was done in a timely fashion with text updates throughout the process. My truck looked great I couldn’t ask for a better finished product . My truck looked better than it did before it got hit , the detail compartment did an outstanding job there was no question on a black vehicle that all the body work was done with no imperfections. Thanks again I am very satisfied with my truck and the staff at Beasley ford! I would recommend them to anyone in need of collision work.
Sue Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Josh is great and the whole team was awesome everything was done in a professional and timely manner. The best customer service! Great communication and updates through out the process.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Painless experience. Repair looks good.
Stanley &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The car looks absolutely beautiful! And all detailed and ready to go! Thank you so much you made it look like brand new.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The work looked great and the whole process was painless.
Sasha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everybody at Beasley was so kind and helpful. It was a very streamlined process considering how stressful being in an accident is. I was grateful I didn't get pushed back from the insurance. And it was nice the rental car was there and was affordable.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jon well done
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very friendly and helpful, kept me informed on the status of my car.
Katlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
The last time I had to have repairs done to my car, I went to Faulkner. They are closer to me and more convenient. After they had my car for 2 weeks for less damage than I had this time and double the cost I picked my car up and it was filthy. You did it in less time for less cost and when I picked it up, it was nice and clean. Thank you. If I have to have repairs done in the future, I'll make the drive to you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
The staff was professionak, courteous, and friendly. I wiukd recommend your services to anyone who asked.
Reed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I have never seen 3 companies work so well together As you , GEICO and Enterprise. My experience was flawless. I will be Recommending all 3 and will most likely move my insurance from Liberty to GEICO. SINCERELY, Reed M
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very pleased with the repairs and how immaculate my car was when it was returned to me! Great job, Beasley Collision!
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly, and made our experience a good one, thank you!
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The customer service was excellent! Also, my car detail was excellent! Thank you!
Jerard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/2018
Picked up car. Turn signals not working. Transmission isn’t running correctly and car is pulling to the left. Has to return it directly to collision center
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The body work on my car looked great! I wasn’t expecting the interior to be cleaned and vacuumed. I am extremely happy with the way it looks. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications