Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keeona D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Beasley did a perfect job on my car !!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Courteous, professional, accommodating, quick service, and a great finished product.
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Complete satisfaction! Customer service was amazing! Great job
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was great. They kept in contact. Letting me know all they found. Thank you for all your help.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the quick turn around with my vehicle!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was excellent - from the repair to the check-in and check-out process. Jody was very good and kept me apprised of my car’s status.
Leora P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for prompt service.
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work and service was PERFECT! Could not be better! Very satisfied.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great system you have going there. Service was super fast repair on my Jeep. Thank you to everyone on the team.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Customer service was fantastic , Job well done on the repairs.
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I believe your team did a great job on my vehicle, as well as, in the customer service area. tks

Beasley Collision Center Replied:

Thank you !!!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Well done.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very nice people and very professional. Gary was a wonderful person .. thanks so much !
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was a extremely satisfying experience
Burjs R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Quick service. Knowledgeable technicians that kept me informed about my vehicle. Very happy.
Mid-atlantic Geo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Called in the issues and work that needs to be completed on 7-12-18.
Hazel V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/6/2018
There was a little cloud or steam in the headlight when I got home but it is gone now. It was raining when I got home so I am hoping that will not happen in the rain.
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everything start to finish was great! Thank you to the whole team !
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very friendly staff, efficient; my car looks great!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
At this time very satisfied. Body work very professional. Time will tell. Also very impressed that interior had been vacuumed. What a plus!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications