Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ruben and team are great!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great staff provided excellent service. Rubin did his magic to assist processing Of my claim and ensured the repair Was done right and as quickly as possible.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks again Brian
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
We have usedKraft auto body before .Originally it was recommended by USAA.We find Keats to be reliable, honest and a company that does excellent work and stands behind it.
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service, thanks Mike. Work looks good!
Talia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you so much for being so helpful, and for communicating through every step of the repair!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciate that I didn't have to wait very long in the shop office. I picked up my car last night and it appears to be fixed correctly and looks just like new.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I know there are other options out there but not for our family! Krafts is always professional, precise and the team is awesome! Ruben takes great care of his customers from estimate to completion!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
Job was completed later than originally communicated because Kraft ordered the wrong part.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Friendly. Professional. Repair job looks great. Came here because of excellent previous work on my parent's car.
Judith Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
Only unhappy with the lost check delay and length of time it took to repair my car, 7 weeks
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2018
Terrible sound coming from the area of the repairs! I live out of town and it is very inconvenient to come back to get it fixed! After having the vehicle for 16 days I expected all of the issues to be fixed and tested! Very unsatisfied with the results ????????
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
You folks went far beyond my expectations for care and service. Thank you so much!!!
Leta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
AOK
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Michael was fantastic. Work looks great, very efficient work and timely communication.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
I worked with Michael to get my truck repaired. Not only was the process extremely easy, but I was also kept apprised of all the steps in the repair through email and phone. I even received a ride back to the shop, which saved me an Uber ride. Lastly, my truck was washed and looked cleaned out. Extremely satisfied and won't hesitate to use Krafts in the future.
Rena M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute before a rainy holiday to figure out the leak and repair it.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service!!! Ruben was very friendly and informative! Keep up the good work! Thank you!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Professional, caring staff! Fast service, and car looks like new. Great job overall! I Highly recommend. AAAAA+ Thank you Kraft Body Shop and General Manager Chris for your professional service! ***** Cathy ****
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was very happy with the service at Krafts. All the personnel were friendly and helpful. The work on my car was very well done. Will be doing all future work through Krafts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications