Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amauri D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Rueben was my primary contact at the shop. He was very professional and pleasant, explaining the process. The care was ready within 48 hours, very fast service.
Kopong S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Non comment
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/16/2019
Please disregard the previous comment about the estimate- It was send, but I missed the email... Thanks again Pamarie with the veloster
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you Rubin!
Ryland G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
You all did great, thank you Ruben!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Susan at the front desk is especially friendly and explains things clearly. All staff is professional and friendly.
Annabelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Really appreciated the up to dates text and calls from shop on stats of my car.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very helpful in a hard situation. Good communication.
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Satisfied in spades?????? love you guys! Your customer relation are excellent. Reuben and Susan make me feel so very welcome. Thank you for a job well done. Al C
Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ruben and team are great!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great staff provided excellent service. Rubin did his magic to assist processing Of my claim and ensured the repair Was done right and as quickly as possible.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks again Brian
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
We have usedKraft auto body before .Originally it was recommended by USAA.We find Keats to be reliable, honest and a company that does excellent work and stands behind it.
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service, thanks Mike. Work looks good!
Talia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you so much for being so helpful, and for communicating through every step of the repair!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciate that I didn't have to wait very long in the shop office. I picked up my car last night and it appears to be fixed correctly and looks just like new.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I know there are other options out there but not for our family! Krafts is always professional, precise and the team is awesome! Ruben takes great care of his customers from estimate to completion!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
Job was completed later than originally communicated because Kraft ordered the wrong part.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Friendly. Professional. Repair job looks great. Came here because of excellent previous work on my parent's car.
Judith Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
Only unhappy with the lost check delay and length of time it took to repair my car, 7 weeks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications