Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I love Krafts! Ruben is very helpful, friendly, great communicator, on top of it & honest! It’s my second time working with them & I wouldn’t go any where else. I highly recommend Krafts. I’ve been to other body shops, prices them out & have see there work...no ones better then Krafts.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Paint work was great, however in lining up door and fender fit & finish was poor. I left yesterday and drove to San Jose and then Summit Road back to Aptos. Operating passenger door caused door to rub fender. I got home last night and bottom of the door was out and top of the door was way in. I loosened up bottom door hinge and pushed the door in and lined up the door to the fender and the door no longer scraped the fender. Looking at the top hinge, both doors were way in. I found the doors were already adjusted out as far as they would go. This morning I installed shims behind the body side of each top hinge so that the door lined up with the hood line. Also, inner fenders were replaced in March and the Driver side inner fender is is cracked at the side marker . So, I don’t know if it happened there, but it does affect fit and finish as the front fender and I was disappointed with fit on doors as you told me they were removed to get the paint match. You guys went out of your way to drop & pick up my wife, but you still had extra time with the car to make it right. Sorry for the story, but I did pay nearly $2K for this work.
Yangeun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for your work. The Tundra looks great, and the tailgate is easier to open than before the accident! Color match, even with metallic flake looks perfect.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Ruben was great. Thanks for treating my little job just like a big job.
Adalberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys did a awesome jod, Thank you!
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Ruben was very friendly, competent and polite. He gave me all the information I needed. I also appreciate, as an older woman, that he didn’t talk down to me! Thanks to all for a job well done!
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for getting the work done so quickly.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service and communication Great work Thank you
Mimi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
As always professional and helpful and welcoming
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Efficient job!
B.b W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent customer service to Ruben who was friendly and professional. The cashier Was very welcoming with a big smile. This is my second boo boo to Kraft’s Body Shop. Damages were not my fault! They treated me like family. Without a doubt, I will always recommend your company if car owners want their car to look like new! ????????????????????5 star rating Thank you BB Wong
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Kraft is a wonderful company that takes care of its clients like royalty
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My first time there, and it was outstanding. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service by all at Krafts Body Shop once again! Exceptional and I’l be returning again with the LR3
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They were great with keeping me updated and had my car done when promised.
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Give me a call ****-****-xxxx for details. A major complaint about my experience is lack of communication by the person I worked with. I’d like to let you know about it. Too much for this comment box
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Every person I encountered were friendly and helpful. Very professional and top customer service. I would recommend Kraft’s Body to anyone who needs car body work done. The arrangement of the car rental was very convenient since it was delivered there for me.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional and friendly service
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks beautiful......just like new! In fact, looks better than new. Thank you all so much!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Amazing customer service. Would recommend and come back for service. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications