Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Acacia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone at krafts was very helpful, especially micheal. He gave me an estimate right away and let me know that the insurance would take care of it, he also made sure that if i needed a rental that i knew where to get one. He kept me up to date with the work they were doing on my car and made the experience smooth and awesome. Thank you everyone at krafts for being so helpful and friendly. My bumper looks so good and they even cleaned and vaccumed my car. 10/10 would recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Better communication.
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Ruben was very kind to patiently answer my questions.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I enjoyed working with Ruben,Susan and their team to facilitate the excellent repair of my Tacoma. Please thank the KRAFT personnel for their consideration and help with timely exclamations of.progress and status reporting during the repair process .
Amanda (daughter).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
I took my car to kraft 2 weeks ago to get it fixed threw a insurance claim and came to pick it up yesterday and not only is my car NOT FIXED it is worse then before I drive over highway 17 to get home to San jose and I am literly stranded in Santa cruz until Monday. I am missing mothers day and my job for 3 days. This is HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Part from car fell off
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I thought you were prompted and theral with your work Thank you very much
Shlomo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It is easy working with you guys and this is why we refer clients from our insurance agency to your shop. Ruben did an outstanding job on my car and I appreciate it! Shlomo V
Yolande B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you so much to all the team members ! My car looks beautiful, like it was never hit ! You even washed it and returned it wonderfully clean inside and out ! You do great work and everyone is so very helpful and nice. Thank you !
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Rubin was great. Everything was clear and straightforward. And the job looks really good!
Al M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
As usual, Your entire staff seemed to us to be totally committed to our satisfaction. Job well done !! Sandi and Al
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruden & the rest of the staff at Kraft's kept me well informed through the repair process of my car. They also were very helpful in getting me in a rental during my inconvenience of not having my car. When I picked up my car it was good as new! I would come back if I was ever in the need of getting body work done to my car.
R H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great, friendly service. Nice people. I really appreciate the experience.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thanks everyone, great repair job, and you even cleaned the dog hair! Much appreciated!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
First time dealing with car repairs. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Walked me through the process and gave me different options. Would definitely use and recommend Kraft's again.
Alena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Michael answered my questions and concerns patiently Thanks! My car looks great!
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
You guys are the best body shop in the Santa Cruz county period. Thanks again
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
Your automatic updates are completely unreliable and I think you go back to the good old reliable way of calling your customers once a week with updates on your progress. If you can look up all the bad updates I about my trucks progress I think you will see how bad your auto update system is. Your employees even know and have to let the customers know that the system is not reliable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications