Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service .. Very friendly
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
I requested text only and was told no. Where I am sitting at work it is not a good thing when my cell phone rings. Plus it was a little over kill on the contact, calls and texts daily. Everything else was really good.
Daniella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Friendly and helpful staff ! Truck looked amazing better than how I left it like if nothing ever happened so great job thankyou.
Oswald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
I somehow got charged twice on my debit card for a total of $1120. Please fix this ASAP! Otherwise the service was fine.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy with the service and professionalism
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone was very friendly.
Nhia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service!!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for providing an excellent & beyond expectations of services to myself & my car. I love the A+ job that everyone at Francis Collision has done on my Lexus. I am very satisfied with the job well done. Thank you Mike Varela for taking good care of my car.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
awesome customer service.staff was friendly and the work they did too my vehicle,terrific!! fast and efficient.will recommend to people
Sheng H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great, friendly and quick service. Loved the daily updates through text messaging.
Cherie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I'm truly thankful to the team for repairing my car to it's original state!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would highly recommend Francis Collision center to family and friends!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The whole thing was a great experience and the job was perfect I would definitely go there again if I needed to Bodywork I want to thank you for all your help and the job well done
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Staff was nicer and made whole process easy
Saenz.**** Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Your team is amazing! Thank you
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I like the fact you folks have a Geico representatives on the premises. That was an addition someone should get a pat on the back for. The auto body personnel that worked on my Audi went the extra mile to do an excellent job. I salute them. Mike was helpful at every turn and offered up a card for an additional service I will take advantage of. The ladies up front were pleasant and courteous and one could tell their “A” game was not rehearsed. I will definitely pass on my positive experience to family and friends. Please pass on my applause.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service. Timely, professional, helpful
Yee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The best word for my experience with Francis Collision center's team is incredible. Your team was very professional, proficient, and I'm blown away at your completion time. Your office staff was impressive, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Repair team thank you for the magnificent work. Thank your team for the best experience ever. Three thumbs up. You will definitely be recommended to everyone i know. From a very satisfied guest.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I have worked with the staff at Francis on more than one occasion. They are wonderful to work with and accommodate the clients needs and calm frayed nerves. Thank you all.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was nice to have Geico and enterprise in the same building as you guys. It made it really convenient and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications