Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Seamless. Everything was prepared for me as soon as I walked in the door. Wonderful.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Constantly updating on repairs, an projected time of completion. Would recommend you to everybody that might be needing auto body repair.
Blanca B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Friendly staff, great service and expert car repair... the car wash was a nice surprise!!!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very nice people working there great quality work
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for the professional service, the quick service, and the quality of the repairs.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciate the communication regarding the status of my vehicle. I also appreciate the cleanliness of my vehicle, right down to the Armour Alled tires.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful my daughter was very pleased thank you very much
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great work, better service. Every person I talked to was first class!
Lisbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very friendly staff. I love that it’s one stop shop. They accepted my rental keys no problem. Explained the services that were done on my vehicle and also washed and vacuumed it.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I really appreciated the communication with the progress of my vehicle. Hands down the best customer service I've experienced around. Thanks Claudia Moreno for getting my vehicle back on the road!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Always an amazing experience
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car looks great and was completed so quickly!
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
It was a pleasure to have my Car done from This establishment. Such friendly and warm greetings as you walk in, but none the less your Car is repaired in a timely matter. Thank you, Javiar Serrato
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
My experience with Francis Collision Center, Enterprize and both insurance companies involved was a great thing! Thanks to all involved! Easy to see why you are so good! If not the best!
Janie/alonso .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
They were very professional and appreciated the updates on the work being done.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Treated very well and thanks so much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
This experience was easy and effortless. The staff helped me out so much and explained everything so well. It was also very quick and snappy, so I was out of there so quick! Thank you!!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was very happy with your service. All your staff go above and beyond, they're super friendly And very professional. Thx You
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Me gustó mucho el servicio y rapidez ella al muchacho que me atendió el guarito de los ojos verdes muy buena atendido

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications