Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Lot of respect from staff members. Very satisfied with the work. Thank you very much.
****.rebecca ****,ronald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great customer service!!
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Grate service
Gurdip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good work
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very pleased
****.lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
thanks it looks great
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
Please let me know when I can stop by and have you please put the front License plate put back on with the frame. The License plate on the front without the frame looks ghetto..the frame is in the trunk where you guys put it when you took it off.. you guys fix that issue and then you have 100% satisfaction from me. Saturday at 10am works well for me.....
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Completely satisfied, thank you.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
We were so happy with your services! We loved the ease of your "one-stop-shop" and how nice everybody was. We appreciated the daily updates, and that our questions/concerns were taken seriously and properly addressed. Thank you!
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
From beginning to end the Francis Collision Centre team took great care of me and my vehicle. The process was very simple and there wasn’t a long wait time during drop off and pick up. The car pick up date was pushed back a day, but the service was exceptional so it did not change my 5 star rating. Thank you for your service and I hope to never need body repairs again, but if I do I will return to FCC!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very efficient, kept me informed of progress, and job done ahead of time
Giselle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Loved it ! Thanks for the rental:) you guys are awesome
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
We truly appreciate your excellent service and extra measures you took to make us satisfied and happy for Christmas we will definitely be returning for all our autobody needs and would gladly refer you to anyone. Thank you so much and happy holidays
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks for the updates, picking me up, and doing an excellent job on my car!
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They did an excellent job on my chevy malibu and, my car was ready earlier than expected thank you for cleaning it as well.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very friendly and professional
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I was very pleased with the work to my Buick.. The rental car was perfect and everyone was very nice...
Fabian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
10/10 ????
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications