Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Truck was finished when estimated and it looks good
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good as new
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Facility needs more customer parking, but the repair work and personnel were great!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good job.
Kamporn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Professional manners from front desk to workshop. Notifications throughout the repair. Highly recommended!!
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I liked the GEICO Xpress experience. Very cool.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Mike Varela was great to work with. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with the repairs to my truck.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kyle was awesome, Oscar was awesome. Thanks for fixing my car! You guys rock!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
The quality of the parts used to replace the damaged bumper are not equal to the OEM parts. This maybe how all replacement parts are IDK. Also there should be better quality checks on the appearance of the the replaced parts. There was glue smeared all over the bumper that when I pointed them out were easily removed by the car wash tech. They also didnt polish the left side step when they polished the right side step. Again I pointed this out and it was fixed. Minor issues but still they should have been done before I pointed them out. The work was completed timely and the service was good.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Efficient system. However the front desk lady seems to have an attitude and makes it a bit uncomfortable the way she treats visitors who are not on time. Instead of being accommodating she belittles them for being a few minutes late.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
Took a long time, hard to communicate during the process.
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Your service was excellent. 5 stars on service, communication. Again your service was excellent.
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair was awesome but in the process they messed up my rims and continue to blame me for it my rims were only 2 weeks old and now they look like a year old and the manager there made it seem like it was my fault
Alvaro C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
The guy that originally walked the car was not the friendliest. He actually seemed to be finding things to not cover. I understand that may be his job but don't do it on front of the customer. Front desk was wxceptional and checkout rep was good. Also not very pleased with Geico rep. I will be contacting Geico.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Continue to provide Excellent Service. What a wonderful experience!
Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff and fast on the repairs. Very happy with the whole process from start to finish. Great job guys. Happy customer.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car was returned to me worse. My camera does not work, my trunk won't open. My bumper is scratched up. Horrible job & experience.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Friendly, professional, and quick. Great customer service.
Carolynn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service. I am recommending you to others on my FB page!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications