Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
It looks very nice, I like the job that was done on it
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Customer service was great and when I picked up my car it looked new again. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great customer service, reliable, consistent updates,fast,and job well done thank you francis collision
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks for the repairs
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very happy with the repairs that were done on my car. I would recommend Francis Auto Repair to anyone that needs repairs done on their car. Thank you..
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I like the professionalism and the paint match. I think that the guys did good work.
Brieann J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I wouldn't take my car any where is. My car has been there before and Jesse Settle made sure I was taken care if both times. Everyone that touched my car did a great job. 5 stars
Jackson.jonpaul Dominic.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
It took days longer than we were originally told it would and it would be nice if they would clean the car more thoroughly before returning it (dirty fingerprints on the sunvisor and interior upholstery).
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service and excellent work!
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was very impressed with the friendly, knowledgeable service demonstrated by the staff. I am 100% satisfied and will happily refer my friends, family and colleagues.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Well done
Rosalind R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Every experience with Francis collision has been excellent. I will not go any where else for collision service
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
very good job!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
When I found my car after 15 minutes leaving the office, the battery was dead the car was the key was turned on but the ignition ignition was turned off the battery drained I had to charge it Jesse told me that I could go up 41 North to where I was going Red Lobster on Shaw and it should be fine I could turn it off and restart turned it off didn't restart you guys had to come out and restart it I had to go buy a new battery I'm going to ask you to pay for half of that and Jessie don't lie again
Libby P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Not happy with the professionalism,or lack there of, from your company. I will be sure to tell everyone I know how bad your company is to do business with. The employees act like I owe them something for bringing my truck there. Anyways not wasting my time with this company anymore.
Evangelina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everything was done very quickly and in a very perfessional manner.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
It has been a pleasure doing business with the friendly staff.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The staff is very amazing and understanding we love u Francis collision of Fresno ca
Rick U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
An absolute perfect experience from start to finish. I wish all of my customer experiences with other businesses went this smoothly. Francis Auto Collision has a customer for life. Thank you for your friendly, professional service and the flawless results. Rick U
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My jeep looks brand new I love it! Thanks I'm very happy with the service :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications