Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very well done. Love the update tool. Kept me informed of progress of the repair. Very professional. Very impressed overall. Thanks to Jeff and Mike. Well done guys, well done!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The staff were all very nice! My car was completed on the day promised. I also like the fact my insurance adjuster Tami works in your building. Thank you
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The customer service team was a pleasure to meet and work with. Thank you.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The car looks very nice. I'm satisfied with how fast it took. Thank you so much
Geneva B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
One of the things that stood out to me was how friendly and personable everyone was. As a woman, it is very intimidating to walk into a business full of men, however, these men were very friendly and knew how to “small talk” to make me feel comfortable. Very much appreciated!
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The staff was patient with my daily update phone call, even though they had sent a text. They answered my questions and complied with my requests and went above what I expected them to do.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Treated very well and always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. Excellent repair work and would highly recommend Francis Collision. This was not my first experience there and that is why I keep coming back when needed. Thank you Francis!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Took a little long but repairs were well done
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service .. Very friendly
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I really appreciated your attention to detail and the extra little perks. I was really happy with the results!!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
I requested text only and was told no. Where I am sitting at work it is not a good thing when my cell phone rings. Plus it was a little over kill on the contact, calls and texts daily. Everything else was really good.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Francis is wonderful is the only place we take our vehicles when they need repair
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Hassle free experience. Great job on the repair.
Daniella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Friendly and helpful staff ! Truck looked amazing better than how I left it like if nothing ever happened so great job thankyou.
Oswald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
I somehow got charged twice on my debit card for a total of $1120. Please fix this ASAP! Otherwise the service was fine.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy with the service and professionalism
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone was very friendly.
Nhia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service!!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for providing an excellent & beyond expectations of services to myself & my car. I love the A+ job that everyone at Francis Collision has done on my Lexus. I am very satisfied with the job well done. Thank you Mike Varela for taking good care of my car.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
awesome customer service.staff was friendly and the work they did too my vehicle,terrific!! fast and efficient.will recommend to people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications