Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inez J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for my job on my car bumper you guys did an excellent job will definitely will recommend.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent Service from start to finish
Verle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
More they satisfied thanks Barbara Rey nolds
Brissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was very please with Francis collision centre and there employees they were all very sweet and polite I only felt like they took care of me very well I'm a very satisfied customer I will definitely recommend also geico I have nothing but good things to say about every one who helped me with the car repairs thank you all so much for my wonderful experience.i really appreciated it.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was happy with the level of service from the time I walked in to the time I left. Very happy witht the overall quality of service and job on my vehicle.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I requested Francis because we have had our car fixed a couple of times you are fast and do great work! Hopefully we won't see again but if I do it will be with u !
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your partnership with Geico insurance makes the process really nice.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Your customer service was awesome. I’m happy Geico sent me there. Thanks soooo much!!! ????
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was very satisfied with the claim process. It was smooth and hassle free. All the staff that was in some part involved with the claim did an outstanding job. I appreciate that I was informed of everything that was going on during the process. I would like to thank all the staff for their professionalism and a job well done.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Did great
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Wonderful experience from start to finish, thanks again for everything!
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
everyone was very nice. from beginning to end I was kept informed and treated well. great experience
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great quick service. Rental car agent was great.
Cher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I appreciate the update status of my vehicle while it was being repaired. It did take longer than I expected but the end result looks and drives great. Thank you for your service.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful you did on my car! The staff is so nice and Professional!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys repaired my car fast and was done right my car looks like brand new from the factory also llve how you guys would call and update me on my vehicle
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful in making the process so easy! Thank you!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional, prompt.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Staff was completely polite! Helped me get in and get out fast! Communication was great! Thank you!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Brought previous vehicles to Francis and they have always done a great job. I have been well taken care of and always informed of the status throughout my vehicle's time there. I would highly recommend Francis to anyone. That's why I keep coming back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications