Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
You guys are awesome! I will recommend you to everyone.
Shirley Ann.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great experience. I'll definitely recommend to friends.
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. I love the text messages to keep customers updated. My car looks great! Thank you.
Damian V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
great time management
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I was nervous taking my car. But the customer service made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend my friends and co workers to Franis. Thank you again for great job on my car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Your service was amaizing! I was very impressed with the organization of your oppereration as well as the professionalism of all of your staff.
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for all the updates.
Luis I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Best shop and employees I've ever dealt with. Truly happy.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
Work was not done as promised. Had to show employees what needed to be done, after explaining to them. Vehicle came back dirty. I will be informing my insurance representative. Francis auto needs to take more pride in their work.
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Honest, reliable, punctual, accommodating, and EXCELLENT work. Extremely pleased and will encourage my friends to use your services. Thank you for a job WELL DONE!!
Carolynn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
My only suggestion is that picking up the car on Saturday was a bit slow service as you were really busy with several people waiting. Other than that I was super impressed!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Items that were listed as done on paperwork, and billed as done, were not done, left rear wheel was not polished/fixed. Also, a gap in the body plastics that is not within normal limits.
Maysee T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fast service and friendly
Claudia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very nice, polite, knowledgeable people. Fixed our jeep quickly and it looks brand new! Cleaned and washed our car. Like that I get text updates and phone calls. Wrote us a check for our car seats. Got our deductible covered!
Elsa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service. They offered transportation for me to and from home. I would highly recommend ur auto service.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The whole process was fast, easy and very well done! My bumper looks brand new! Very happy customer!
Krystle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. My car was done and back to me in no time.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Ur whole operation and staff are AWESOME!!!!!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
3 small pin holes left on trunk lid when i was there to pick up,left car pick up tomorrow,hopefully early
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was really satisfied with the work and all the communication every day! I thought it was awesome and they were really fast at repairing my car! And the staff are very nice and comfortable to talk too! Thank you again all the staff and mechanics at Francis Collision Centre! And the Geico staff and enterprise car rental you are all awesome!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very friendly.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
I tried to pay the deductible over the phone using my CC but I was unable too. I work out of town so I won't be able to pick up my wife's car until I return home in a few days. Very disappointed that in 2017 I can't use my CC for this transaction!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great service and friendly professional staff
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I love that you guys were quick with the work and kept me informed of the process. I would bring my car here anytime.
Crusita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Our Excursion looks beautiful, like it never even happened. Thank you so much great job!
Humera-nisar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
None
Paramate J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
It is the great service and fast
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience was quick and easy and I appreciate the responsiveness of everyone.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Good Customer service.
Deshon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
10 out of 10 excellent service would always choose to go their for car repair
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent!!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Every person I spoke with and met was wonderful: very kind, professional, and prompt. Thank you for taking great care of my car and providing great customer service!
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
On the way home, the plastic bed rail on the side that had been worked on came loose, as if it never was actually clipped on. It was too late to turn right back around, and now I'm left to make time to get back into the shop. Inconvenient, to say the least. The work otherwise looks great.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
when i got home i saw that the bolts used to put the fender back in were not all the same/nor all in straight.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciate the constant updates on 2015 Optima. I was never worried about the great job your team would do. I researched your business prior to taking my car to you. Everyone I spoke to was extremely courteous and always willing to be available if I had any questions. My car looks brand new as if it was never in an accident. I cannot thank you all enough for a FANTASTIC job done. I would recommend you to family, friends, and colleagues.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great customer service!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone that I came into contact with was most genuine and professional! I felt very well cared for.. kudos to Jamie & Jeff Francis for such an outstanding business and service center.
Reynold E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job glad you took your time n did it right.. instead of rushing n doing a bad job..also keeping us updated on the progress of the car.. Very Good Job and thank you
Rajinder S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great customer service
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Awesome people, superior service. Quality is definitely job **** at Francis Collision. ????????
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was very happy with your work. Tell them I said "Good Job"!
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
My experience with Francis was superior. I was updated continually and everyone was friendly and professional. My issue was with the car rental agency and I have already spoken to them Hopefully no other customer will feel the same
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Thank you for your service and your professionalism.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No comment
Michiko P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
We were very pleased with your work on our Sienna Van! We would definitely recommend you!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I finally got my car last Friday -- and returned my rental -- only to find that the new hood is not properly aligned: there is a noticeable gap on one side that is significantly smaller on the other. I'll be taking the vehicle back this week -- once I manage to take more time off work to resume dealing with this issue which I had thought was already finalized.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent and courteous service.
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thank you for all of your hard work and friendly service in making me feel confident and secure about the job getting done right.
Federico G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Dealt directly with Jesse from Francis auto collision and Joe from geico. They were two of the friendliest most upfront people i have met. With both of their expertise they managed to give me an estimate the day I dropped off my 2016 dodge ram, and followed up during my trucks repairs with the additional work that had to be done. Many thanks to them. Also thank you to the staff that performed the work on my truck, they did a wonderful job, it's as if the truck was never damaged. Thank you to the ladies, who called weekly to give me the Status of the truck and informing me of the estimated completion date. Many thanks to all of you. I have found THE body shop for all my future repairs as well as the body shop that I would recommend to friends and relatives. Many thanks, Happy customer of the 2016 dodge ram
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very unprofessional took my car 3 times and got left at my job site with my son untill 2:45 pm with out a car and still my car has orang peel all over and rubbing compound front window dose not have the blue tint on top to block out the sun and the tier you guys replced dose not match ...and you guys brok my cup holder/I found pieces of plastic on my seat I was going to throw it away untill I figured out that it was for my a/c control from left to front ...I was told we were going to be picked up right after lunch that was wrong to leave us till 245 with no car if there was a emergency it could have been bad ..I want my car done right .or give me permission to take it to someone who will fix it right thank you ****-****-xxxx
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job as always. I never question they're quality. Thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
The work on the car was great my problem is the car died on my wife had to have the car towed home after that weekend it was a pain in the **** all i had to was clean the throttle body and let ecu relearn the work on the car was great delivery sucked try better next time
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fast and friendly, this day and age I couldn't ask for more.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Graet service .
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Tail lights do not work
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
As the week transpired, I received mixed informational messages...the car would be ready Thursday (machine), followed by human call saying it would be ready Friday. Made planning my days for pick-up a bit difficult.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Our experience was great! We were kept up to date on a daily basis with the status of our vehicle. The only thing my husband was disappointed with was that we received our car back a bit dusty from the work that was done. He thought it would have been cleaned up a bit. Other than that everything was great! Loved that your place is a one-stop-shop!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You guys are great
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks.
Baljit B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
You guys did very excellent job on my car and i really appreciate that. Thank you very much:))
Pao M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Job well done. I will recommend Geico to all my family and friends. Very satisfied Thank you so much.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It came out really good, thank you
Destiny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service!!!! From the time I walked in to the time we picked up our truck
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Glass was supposed to be repaired
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Dumang
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Repairs were completed fast. Francis Collision staff was great at keeping me updated with repairs and time of expected completion. Would definitely come back for future repairs. Thank you.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very satisfied with all aspects of your service.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
The quality of the work was good but I got way too many updates by text messages and phone calls. I was interrupted several times during business hours even two calls 10 minutes apart. They were annoying to have to look and give needless updates. I just need to know when it will be done and when to pick it up. so they should ask if the customer wants updates it not. I know they're trying to be thorough but I can't keep answering phones on updates.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys were awesome. I would recommend your services in a heartbeat.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was updated with the continuous wrk that Was being done so I didn't worry about having To call I appreciated the continuous update Thank you again Richard Garcia
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very efficient and were enjoyable to work with
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I understand that repairs can take a while, but I wish this company could have fulfilled their completion date or have given me a different one. Having to pay for a rental for multiple days, if they said it would be done Friday they shouldn't carry it until the next Tuesday. The staff was very friendly and helpful! It was just unfortunate that they took a few extra days. Would still recommend this shop. The repairs were very well done!
Jangsher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
They have best swevice in fresno
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire series of events was one smooth transaction. My life wasn't interrupted by the repair and the integration of the rental car into the exchange of my vehicle was seamless. Communication was consistent, regular, and clear. Ultimately,I was happy and impressed with the repair and felt satisfied with the entire experience.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated very happy with the repairs
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The service was great, and I really liked the updates of the repair. Also the customer service was great!! Thank you.
Celina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service!
Gayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The staff at Francis kept me informed every step of the way and were always willing to listen and help. Every person I encountered was friendly and polite. They made a not so great situation very easy. Thank you!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!!
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My car looks like nothing happen to it thanks for everything
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Claudia is amazing first of all. My car bumper and wtr panel not aligned. The reflector came in the wrong size so I will need to bring car back to get it aligned and replace reflector. It's the inconvenience that bothers me most.
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Worth the wait, looks great!
Fiel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
The paint in my SUV was messed up after the repair. I could not believe that your shop would even fault me for that.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional, courteous, a very good experience. I liked the one stop shop, insurance and rental car on site...no hassle. Great communication and updates. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Refreshing to deal with a business like this. Thanks....
Donovan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast, friendly service. Great work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everyone was real nice. Thanks for all the updates. The car looks brand new, those guys did an amazing job.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Yes good work thankyou
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service! They updated me everyday about the repair. Will come to Francis for future reference!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My bumper plate was a generic replacement , not from Mazda .
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service, communication with customers is superb. Took me through the process. When I was given an update, the next promised update was prompt and on time. Excellent staff,very helpful. I would recommend your services to anybody I can.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
It was a wonderful experience.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Number **** in customer service and I didn't have to stress at all. I will definitely recommend Francis Collision to all my friends.
Johnny Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
When I was told that my vehicle would not be ready until Tuesday then getting a call Friday stating its ready for pickup was pretty efficient. Though I did not pickup the car until Saturday the work on it was perfect. Very professional, fast and efficient.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
My bumper was not put back on properly and there is a gap between my car and the bumper.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Loved the whole process!! You guys went over and beyond thanks!!!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was very happy with the great service i recieved. Thanks very much. Alice L
Gwynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The way your employees tended to me and my car was excellent. They made the process very easy and very efficient. I am very happy to know that I also carry Geico Insurance I will receive this service again if needed. Thank you very much for making a upsetting situation a pleasure. Gwynn C
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job and were very quick to have someone there to get me a rental car. Also my car was done in one week. I am very happy I choose this Francis's dealership to fix my car.
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quick service and great job well done.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
While hearted thanks to everyone who made an anoying day when my car got damaged just disappear! Thanks for the attention to detail and peace of mind of a great repair.. Colin
Marisol H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Super friendly staff was informed of every step of the repair overall great experience
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Impressive and professional from start to finish.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job. Kept us updated through repairs . They envelope washed our car, that was sweet. Thank you so much for repairs , you guys were awesome . Went above and beyond. Thank you all. ????
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
There were damaged replacement parts. Also, some type of rough smear or probably paint dust left on the vehicle.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
It looks good! Matt took care of me as usual! Thank you!
Hoover P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Look good and perfected
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The trunk does not spring open as before. And the emblem was changed from C250 to CLC 250.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work.....
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Awesome job and very customer friendly staff
Keshia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am completely satisfied. Customer service was excellent and they kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Gracias un excelente cervio de el ONO a el 10 le doy un 10
Leanna T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome job!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My time with Francis Collinsion was great. Staff was excellent
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone at Francis was more than courteous, polite, and helpful. They all seemed to be concerned about getting my car repaired and that I was satisfied. I appreciate everyone that I talked with and how how they treated me. They made every step easy and explained in detail.
Gabino M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
My truck bed cover had chipped paint on the edge! Which they should have taken care of it!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very disappointed when I picked up my car I had a new headlight and the old one was not even buffed out to make it look like the other I understand it wasn't damaged but to satisfy the customer would have been nice to have it buffed out
Candelaria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys have repaired four cars of mine. No complaints. And all your staff is great
Olubukola S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for replacing my burned out brake bulbs
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly and thorough -- thank you!
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent service. I was treated with respect and kindness. Good experience.
Boyd.,james &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
So professional, so helpful, so nice to deal with!
Radinal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service!
Jessie Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Friendly staff, and a great auto body team! My vehicle is a black on black 2014 dodge charger and i was worried that the repair wouldn't quite match, i am very impressed with the flawless, seamless repair and thanks for the shirt! All in all a very pleasant experience thanks
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Overall happy with the service and the results of the repair, just wish the interior had been cleaned up a little.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you so much. Job well done.
Earline K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very friendly. Fast, courteous service and very knowledgable
Wilbon.sean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great place!!!
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys did a great job and have awesome customer service!!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Francis did an excellent job repairing my Honda Accord. Professional service from beginning to end. I was told what to expect at the initial assessment, costs as well as what was to be repaired and how, as well as provided almost daily updates by text message on the progress of the repair. They even called twice to see if I had any questions about pick up time and other needed arrangements. My experience with this repair shop was excellent.
Genaro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept you informed on your vehicles progress. I also liked the way they provided the rental there at the facility. I was really excited to see my vehicle and the great job that was done to repair it. Thank you so much !!! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very pleased with repairs
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
Car not delivered as promised..keep delaying Will NEVER USE Francis again 3 weeks to repair car
Ger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
We felt like it was very overpriced.
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
So impressed with your politeness and promptness.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The work looks great!!! Very happy with the way the car turned out!!!! Great job!!!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Francis Collision Centre made everything easier for me. They accommodated my busy work schedule. I was in and out of there quickly. The employees there were amazing and very generous. They even cleaned and washed my car. Great body shop.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The blend of service from Francis, Geico, and Enterprise is all well balance and professional. The quality of repairs by Francis is superb. This is our third visit for repairs to
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service. Way less painless than I thought it would be.
Louie I.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I've used You guys twice now and the service and quality work are superb. I was referred to you from a family friend, but since then all I've heard is the same great reviews from several business associates and colleagues
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repair experience was satisfying. But I wanted the office to make note that I could not find my car registration card when I picked up my car. Don't know what happen to it. I always keep it in the glove compartment
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I really appreciated the updates during the whole process. It avoided my calling and wondering as to what was going on. Tk you.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks to the entire team for helping to get me back on the road. Great job making me feel comfortable in a stressful time. I much appreciate the great service and I will refer you guys to friends and family.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You couldn't have made it easier. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the car looks great.
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything and everyone is super every time I've been there. UNFORTUNATELY even though I will continue to use Francis there is a bubble on my paint job I will be having you look at tomorrow.
Annaliisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful, made it a much less stressful process. And thanks for the t-shirt. Thank you
Jerrie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am a very busy person with an unbelievably busy schedule that doesn't end until 8:30pm daily. I appreciate the phone calls (which I couldn't answer and apologize for) but appreciate the voicemails and text messages with updates and progress regarding my vehicle. We have been treated with respect and the staff were very professional. The truck looks amazing (flawless). Thank you and we will definitely recommend Francis Collosion to everyone!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm glad to have my baby back!! No complaints in the service recd by employees, service to car, and a nice T-shirt after wards! Lol....kept me informed every step.. Great job, thanks!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good communication and friendly service. Thank you!
Melonie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. The work was done in a timely manner. I was kept apprised of the progress through the week.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Job very well done And excellent work Thank u very much
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The experience was great and very organized. From taking my car to Francis Collision C3nter to getting a rental car from Enterprise... After dealing with the stress of being in an accident Francis Collision Center employees was Gracia's and always greeted you with a positive attitude...I hope that I am never in an accident again but... If I am Francis Collision Center has gained a lifetime customer...
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank u so much. I'd refer them! Great customer service!!
Renu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service and helping and understanding people
Gynger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You completed the work on my jeep in a timely manner and it looks great.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle and I really appreciated that. I loved the fact that all the services were at one location (the car rental, the adjuster etc.)
Latisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great staff and all around Job! Thank You
Glenn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent work, the front end looks brand new. I appreciate the time and effort put into my car despite its age. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Sharanjit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I'm fully satisfied with job you guys did
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Hi, everything was good, except that this time took too long the repairing time. Thank you for everything again.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Loved the emails that kept me up date.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The employees were all friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They kept me informed and kept their word. The workers in the back were even friendly which doesn't always happen thE car came out veautifully. Thanks for a job well done.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service. Daily notification of status during the repair. And got a free t shirt????
Mac L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/29/2015
I say you can do a courtesy car wash, I had my car repaired but bugs were left on mirrors, dirt on body, etc. Tire pressure could be another complimentary thing to do especially since test drives are done with vehicle. The simple things make a customer 100% satisfied
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
While the bumper looks OK, you citvtje estimate in half, and cut the amount of hours to do the work in half, from the original estimate. Someone hit my car in the same par ifcthw car two years ago, and the body shop not only replaced the bumper, they took a week to complete the work. My concern is you must have cut corners to do the work in one day, and you also did not replace the bumper, so now my concern is two fold, the integrity of the bumper compromised by the crash, and you did not replace it, so my concern is the quality of work provided, which is suspect at this point. Bade on what I know, I will never have Geico for my insurance company.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank You!!
Karol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
N/A
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very professional yet a friendly atmosphere.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you!
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
U guys rock
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The gentleman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Francis Collision Centre kept me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle. They even had it finished before the estimated time. My car looks fabulous, great quality, and even washed and vacuumed it!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was told the repairs on my truck were complete, I left work to go get it only to find a large scratch/dent still on the door; so, needless to say, at this point satisfied is not a word I would use!
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Beautiful job
Shantel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/30/2015
Well my car was look completely fix on the external all was completed. When I drove off the lot and got onto the the freeway no longer then five minutes from leaving Francis Collision center my car temperature gage alarmed and it read Hot. I drove slow and made it home and when I got home I took a look at the fluid level for the radiator and it was totally empty. I tryed to refill the fluid but it rushed out just as fast as i was going in. When I did a walk around with Mike I let him know that when my car got hit all of the fluid from the radiator came out, and I also informed Jesse the insurance representative and he wrote it out for my whole car to be looked over and check. I'm not sure who dropped the **** for checking the radiator condition but my experience with the temperature overheating and was not addressed has left a sour taste in my mind. The front office experience was good just lack of attention to my cars radiator and screws left in the back seat floor on the driver side could have been avoid if a better post check up was done. One good thing was that I was able to get my rental car without having to go back and redraw up a new rental contract. So having the ability to drop off the rental car on site was a good experience.
Cutberto A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome!!
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
My bumper is not the same one I had and I'm totatally unhappy I took it back aND u guys show ne a picture saying g it was my insurance showed be a picture and mo it's not the same one
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was happy with the service I received
Fadumo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Friendly staff! They did a great job.
Lonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Have had cars in your shop several times and have always had great service. I recomend you to all my friends.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Brought back with a small problem and they promptly addressed the problems and were happy to fix it.
Roberta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great experience. Communication was fantastic everything done to perfection and concerns addressed. I would recommend to family and friends.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I couldn't be any happier with my experience with Francis Collision Center. Top notch customer service all around from the front desk to the body shop. Thank you for making such an unpleasant experience (being in an accident) easy. Really enjoyed the constant updates on the status of my vechile from the front office calling me to the text alerts. Hopefully I'm never in an accident again but if I am, I know exactly where I'm bringing it! Thanks again everyone!
Tiffani R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Mike did a fantastic job I will forever be a loyal customer!' Thank you Francis Collision!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
Poor communication. Rude and Unprofessional. Will not recommend
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great service to my vehicle. I am still missing my front license. Communication was terrific and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jarrod C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
No need to contact, thank you.The staff exhibit excellent customer service. The facility is welcoming. Repairs seemingly complete, and vehicle presented for customer pick up was clean and detailed. I have the following concerns to express at this time. The intake process inquired about best method of contact. I specified the best method for contacting me with updates as email, and provided my personal email address. Throughout the repair experience my husband received email updates as the primary policy holder and not myself. I was not contacted directly by Francis Collision via email while repairs were ongoing, but was contacted by phone requiring back and forth follow up calls due to my limited phone access and availability during the work day. Thus, my preferred method of contact was not used. My second concern is that I did not receive a final update on repairs notifying me that my vehicle was ready for pick up. I instead inquired on my own behalf. Had I not done so, I would have been unaware that my vehicle was available for pickup and liable for not returning rental within 24 following repair completion. Perhaps front office operations and adequate staff coverage should be assessed to ensure appropriate followup and follow through with customers.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service, very satisfied. Job well done! Thanks
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Effecient. Friendly. Great. Love the texts
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2015
Repairs were not completed when we picked up the car on Saturday. The OEM door they replaced had a scratched window and part of the door molding was faded and had scratches on it. The car was in the shop for repair for 3 weeks. Too long for the amount of damage repair.
Xiangyang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very good. Great jobs
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
When I brought my car home I did a more thorough inspection of my car. A scratch on the trunk was overlooked. Doesn't look good.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
This is the second time I have had my car repaired at Francis's Auto Collision and they do great work! You can't tell my car was ever damaged! I recommend Francis's to anyone with a car that needs body repair.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for the T-Shirt and for washing my GMC
Ze F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The service and communication FAR exceeded my expectations. Would love your staff to train everyone I do business with from my doctor to my housekeeper.
Upinder G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Was good job done by Mike
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications