Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
I was completely satisfied of the job they’ve don’t to my car the paint, dents and scratches came off and matched perfectly thank you again.
Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2020
Great service and follow up on time. No issue or problem at all. Happy customer !
Lance F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
Appreciate the great customer service the car looks brand new like there was never a problem I can finally feel good about my car again, lol thank you guy’s!
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
The experience was very pleasant very Courteous timely respectable And friendly
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
Everyone was really nice from the receptionist to the man who walked us out to tell us what they did to our car very professional business thanks so much as we went through a difficult time you made it easy for us.
Ulises G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Great customer service and professional job ????
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
You all were awesome. Totally stress free and you did a fantastic job on the repair. I would recommend everyone to take their cars to your facility for repairs. AWESOME ????
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Thank you all for the work done on my Lexus. We were pleased that it was completed in a timely and professional matter. Your entire staff were courteous to us during the entire process. This has been one of the nicest outcomes during this stressful time for my husband and I. Again, thank you all and keep up the great work. Stay safe.
Youa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great customer service all the way around.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The looks fantastic and we’re very happy with the quality of workmanship!! Thanks Francis collision
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Service is excellent
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Im so happy exelent Job thanks Francis collection ????
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/14/2020
Yeah the front bumper needs to be redone it has some cracks and stuff in it
Angelia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
You all did a great job. I know that the windshield washer fluid doesn't work, but it never has, so not to worry! You paired the paint job up in excellence. It's all good.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
thank you great work well done I will definitely come back thank you very much
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great customer service ????
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Francis Collision Centre, is the best. They repaired my vehicle, and also washed it. They are the greatest.
Ledora M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
????
Landy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
It looked like the accident never happened
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2020
When i picked Up my car there was a little scuff from the accident. It was still on my car. They buffed it out when I was there. The scuff was gone but it is back now. I asked My appraiser if it would stay gone he said yes...but it is still visible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications