Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You always informed us on how our vehicle was doing and the job was done in a professional manner.. We were very pleased.....
Latonya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
You were all great to me as well as my car, and I really enjoyed my experience. You exceeded my expectations and I am truly grateful. God Bless You All!????
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Process for repairs through insurance were smooth. Issues were fixed. Took a long time though
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was very impressed with the service I had. The promptness and ease of of getting everything done at one facility was fantastic. I will highly recommend you to friends and family
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
They did a great job on my truck
Starlette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
The updates on my vehicle status was appreciated, and the quality of the repair was noted
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The car looks fantastic! I am so happy. Like I told Joe I had you all work on a truck a few years ago when someone backed into it. I was glad to hear GEICO was going to use you. Keep up the fantastic work!! Thanks so much!!!
Der Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job at keeping me up to date and everyone was so friendly. The car was fixed and was done earlier than expected.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The service and staff are wonderful at Francis collision centre. We were taken care of right away with a smile. Absolutely fast friendly service!!!
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did an excellent job and were very through and kept me informed
Shylan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic work and amazing communication all the way through.
Jona R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
5 stars is not enough to show my gratitude on the way your staff handled repairs!!! You ROCK!!!!! I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs your services!!!
Yadira G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You are wonderful!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
You did it in a timely matter, everything you said you would fix was fixed. And I was happy when my wife was happy happy wife. Happy life. Thanks again. Your team was awesome.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/16/2018
My car is not repaired and it's been there 2 weeks. I would just like it fixed, it's a brand new car so 100% fixed is referred. Thanks
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Looks great like nothing ever happened
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent Service and Kept me Up to Date with repairs.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I liked the text updates about my car's progress. The staff were super friendly. The rental car representative was really convenient being on site.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I felt very comfortable with my interaction with persons I met at Francis Collision Centre as it seems like everyone I met was actually willing to assist me to the best of the extent that he/she could. That was very nice. Work done to my automobile was good, and was completed as quick and as soon as they initially stated. Thanks.
Pena.jose Zuniga,maria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
The interior was cleaned with a chemical that may have stained the panel

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications