Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job team
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Your entire team is Exceptional!! From the ladies at the front Desk to Jesse who helped me out through this whole process. Awesome service! I'd definitely come back to you all for future repairs! And my car looks great again!(: ty!!!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Blah blah
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've brought my car to FRANCIS COLLISION and this time I actually requested to come here. Everyone here is professional, they give great customer service and I've been very satisfied with the quality of work done on my vehicle. It's unfortunate when something bad happens to your car, but they turn it around and make it a pleasant experience, good job and thank you so much!
Verle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Did a nice job thank you verle
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great work
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was so friendly and nice...I like how they keep me inform on the progress of my car...A Will definitely spread the word to friends & family on how great service you'll get with Francis Collision????????
Bernie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
They did not chk the damage area properly especially the inside . Good thing I discovered it, otherwise I will pay another deductible again.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the beginning we felt comfortable with your service, I also liked the text and calls I received during the work on my car letting me know the progress and the delivery date. Very good shop definitely would go back.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
First class operation! Your team is awesome! Honest and depedable! Great job! I thought this whole thing would be a nightmare! Your team made it super easy! Thank you!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you all for such a fast and professional service. Really blown away by how fast everything got started and finished. Really appreciated the progress alerts as well. I hope my truck never has to see you guys again, but if by some chance it does, I know it's in the best hands it can be in.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very happy with the service. It was great having all services in one place. Everyone there was very helpful, nice and friendly.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
No complaints! Ahead of schedule and exceptional job. Thank you!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Although the repair took a bit longer than I expected the fact that you have excellent customer service makes up for that! Your shop also provided me with a ride home when I dropped off the vehicle and I was also picked up from my home to go pick up my auto! Thanks to all involved!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Completely satisfied, great work, friendly staff
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job on the repairs and customer service, however the interior of my car was returned to me dirty. The back right seats were stained and there were a couple of scratches on the door. The dashboard was also dirty and stained. I was able to remove all of the stains myself, but it was an inconvenience.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Hopefully I don't have to use your services anytime soon but I was completely satisfied with the body repair on my truck. Quick return time and always kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Caroleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The only problem I had was they left a dirty latex glove in the back of my truck
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications