Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
everyone was very nice. from beginning to end I was kept informed and treated well. great experience
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great quick service. Rental car agent was great.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful you did on my car! The staff is so nice and Professional!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys repaired my car fast and was done right my car looks like brand new from the factory also llve how you guys would call and update me on my vehicle
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful in making the process so easy! Thank you!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional, prompt.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Staff was completely polite! Helped me get in and get out fast! Communication was great! Thank you!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Brought previous vehicles to Francis and they have always done a great job. I have been well taken care of and always informed of the status throughout my vehicle's time there. I would highly recommend Francis to anyone. That's why I keep coming back.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Liked the paint job
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
This is what I call job well done
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They helped me out tremendously, lending us the rental and excellent service!!
Safwan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
Receiving receivers are immoral with customers
Teri V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everybody helping me treated me like a queen... Would recommend to everyone To take Their vehicle to Frances Collision center...Joe..Vince...bodyshop... Ladies at the front desk...wonderful experience!
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone is amazing and greets me right when i walk in. Got my car back less than a month quick and easy.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You always informed us on how our vehicle was doing and the job was done in a professional manner.. We were very pleased.....
Latonya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
You were all great to me as well as my car, and I really enjoyed my experience. You exceeded my expectations and I am truly grateful. God Bless You All!????
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Process for repairs through insurance were smooth. Issues were fixed. Took a long time though
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was very impressed with the service I had. The promptness and ease of of getting everything done at one facility was fantastic. I will highly recommend you to friends and family
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
They did a great job on my truck
Starlette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
The updates on my vehicle status was appreciated, and the quality of the repair was noted

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications