Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am so pleased with the repairs on my car. ****was very helpful and provided Excellent customer service. Thank you so much!
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Allan was extremely helpful and made it easy for me to get my car fixed. Fix dealt with all the insurance and payments, and even put in a good word for me at Enterprise to upgrade my rental for the week so I could fit my car seats in there. I will use Fix for any of my auto body needs.
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent customer service!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The job was done well and in a timely manner. The regular updates were very much appreciated as well. Thank you.
Eddie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The body work on my vehicle was very well done. Very professional. Completed on the submitted date. Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. Thank you.
Ronnie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was rushed , trunk doesn't close or open properly , I had to return to the shop again? Quality control is poor as the first time you guys repaired my car two years ago I had to bring car back because a run in the paint! Anyway I'll take a free rental with upgrade please!
Beauregard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and a helpful staff. And a very trustworthy team makes this one of the best repair places, I think.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for all your help! It was great having the car back earlier then expected.
Norissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Rafi did such a great job on my car! He went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction by making sure I stayed informed every step of the way. Will definitely be taking my car back here again!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
These guys are AMAZING! They did a great job with my car and went above and beyond in customer service. To top it off, my car was done earlier than anticipated. Awesome job, guys. Thank you!!!
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everyone in person was so professional and kind! On the phone, Raffi was professional, detailed, and clear with scheduling and expectations. There were a few other phone conversations that did not go so well, but I'm not sure who I was talking to. They left me confused and with more questions. Thankfully, Raffi's clarifications and communication went a long way. Thanks!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
****was very professional, he updated me on the repairs progress. The repair was superb.
Bernd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I like it . Thank you . Bernie Richter.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Handled efficiently and completed on time. Bravo!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everybody was very helpful and pleasant. Just one little remark/not a criticism, since I myself worked in different countries and people in high positions I think the ladies who did the paperwork could be a bit more open and friendly. Professionalism, from what I understood, does not mean one has to be abrupt and dry in dealing with customers, my opinion. Otherwise, everything was fine and you all did a great job. Thanks again, and I will hesitate to refer people to you.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Staff was very professional. They helped me understand the repair process in a friendly manner. Repairs were done on time which is a huge plus as well. Thanks!
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very happy and satisfied with the work done on my car!
Dikran K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Best job on time.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
A straight forward Honest exceptional business where you see talent & art orchestrate
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We received great service and got our car back sooner than we thought. The work done was great as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications