Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Completely satisfied with the repairs done on my daughters Jeep. Thanks for all the help.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great staff, great service and an all around excellent experience.
Maher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good job thank you so much
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the work done in my car. I really liked how I was kept informed every day about the status of the job being done and time to expect it completed.
Darby L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Keep up the good work. I will surely recommend Burbank branch for a quick and good service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I'm going to call you Monday. There are a few things that I would like to have fixed. 1. There is a haze over my car. I noticed it on the windshield, and then noticed I couldn't feel the wax on my car that I had applied a week prior. 2. The door that was worked is not aligned correctly and does not close properly. 3. There is a piece of weather stripping missing that runs the length of the car on the roof line. 4. There's a blemish on the finish where the work was done. These things need to to be fixed properly. Thank you, Erik
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
This place is awesome sauce. Lol
Gerardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Love the shop, love that you had a mission statement, love that you guys were having a good time working and the bumper looks great. God bless
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Friendly, professional and great work!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
We've had the misfortune of having our vehicle run into by others several times over the years. We always take it to Fix Auto / ACME, as it comes back like brand new. Excellent work!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very satisfied your service overall. Thank you. John H
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looked like new. Everyone there was so very nice and knew what they were doing. Hopefully I don't need your help again but I will recommend you in the future.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you!
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great work, service.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Job well done, quick and efficient Friendly staff
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks and good luck in your business
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
everything was explained clearly. And everyone had a very professional attitude.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
We appreciated your courtesy, along with your keeping us up to date with the progress of the repair. The car looks wonderful...Thank you. Margaret
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you Fix Auto, all of your staff especially Raffi were great to work with. I am very satisfied and grateful for your quick help in getting me back on the road.
Cielo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Professional, quick, easy service. My car looks good. Raffi was nice.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service, excellent quality and most of all very fair cost! Friendliest and most professional personnel l have worked with over 40 years. I am just so impressed.
Benita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
So far, great! Thanks for the good work!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your no nonsense approach to providing excellent prompt service.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great work as always by the folks at ACME!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Really appreciate the care and effort to make a painful, stressful experience a little less so. The quality looks great. I'm looking forward to driving again. Many thanks to everyone.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great Teamwork and Service , A1 work on my Lulubelle
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent job.
Sang Guk.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you very much. You almost perfect done. We trust your experience. See you again.
Marc Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Acme always does great work!
Toros S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was just going around and getting estimates to repair my car and not sure where to take it till I met Raffi Arutunyan. He made me very comfortable and answered my questions and I felt I could trust him to handle my car. I am glad I did and I am very pleased with the timely and good quality of the services rendered to me. Thank you all and keep up the good work.
Laureen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
All of the people, I came in co tact with were wonderful. I could not have asked for better service.
Edmond A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Raffi was an excellent contact person. He made sure my experience with Acme was pleasanr and happy. I was completely satisfied with the work performed.
Monika J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was great, thank you!
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Thanks for getting this completed so quickly. The car looks great.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My service experience was excellent. Joe was diligent and considerate to my personal situation. He was the right combination of both professional and personal. I would highly consider returning to ACME, should we need this type of service, in order to work with Joe again.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car repairs were completed earlier than expected. Thank you Raffi for your help. Great job.
Raymond U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Fantastic customer service and great turnaround time. I would definitely reccomend Acme Autoworks to friends in need of auto repairs!
Miriam D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
ALL the people I dealt with were helpful and knowledgeable. The work on my car was absolutely perfect!! I appreciated getting visual emails and texts as the work was coming along. I was also grateful for the expedited timing in getting the work done. Gary and everyone bent over backwards to do a great job in a very timely manner. I would recommend Acme Autoworks to ANYONE needing repair on their car. I was completely satisfied!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Really fast, accutate service--Thank you!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Amazing customer service
Darryl/estela L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Service and communication was excellent. The time factor was was better than expected. When I picked up my car it was washed and clean The shop was clean and the owner and workers were polite and very helpful. I will definitely use Acme if I ever have a need for body work again
Jazelle V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Acme Autoworks gets the job done in timely manner. Highly recommended. Staff are very courteous and considerate. Thank you very much!
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My repairs were made quickly and perfectly! I appreciate being accommodated according to my schedule. I would definitely recommend Acme to others!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for the text message updates and for exceeding my expectations by finishing the job prior to the expected date. Raffi was absolutely great!
Lilliam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Yes, we are very satisfied with the service that ACME AUTOWORKS provided to us and to our car. And I was getting information about my car while your team was doing the job to get my car reappeared and gave it back to us like new. Thank you very much for a job well done! Sincerely, Lilliam S
Kira L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Good as new
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communication and service!
Everly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The work was very well done, and done in a very timely manner. I liked the phone call and e-mail updates. With the horrible experience of the car theft you guys reassured me and left my car like brand new and I was more at ease through this whole process. Thank you. You guys are great.
Avetis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Raffi and Joe were exceptional. Twice they waited for me after closing so I can pickup my car since I couldn't leave work earlier.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
My car looks amazing. The staff was great - sarin and raffi provided great customer service and my initial call with gary made a great first impression.
Ronnie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The Armenians treated me well!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Nice job and completed very fast
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everyone at Acme was friendly and helpful. The damage to my car was repaired to like new condition and they finished the work faster than the original quote. They also made coordinating with the insurance company and the car rental co fast and easy. I highly recommend Acme autoworks.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Friendly courteous and professional staff at Acme. Very happy.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I am SO pleased with Acme Autoworks: professionalism, timeliness, communication, consistency, and of course the amazing work they did on my car. I have several Acme business cards in my wallet & will insist that anyone in need of quality repairs/body work use Acme Autoworks. I'd like to specifically recognize Raffi for such wonderful customer service. Just his warm, professional presence conveys: "You're in good hands." Thank you Acme Autoworks!!
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The team understood that repairs needed to be done before 4/5/15 as I was driving back home to New Mexico the next day. The fact that the job was done fast but good was a great relief. Thank you.
Reynaldo I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Thank you for the excellent service you provided.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you so much Acme Autoworks! You did a tramendous job with the repairs on my vehicle and displayed exceptional customer service.
Alan I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Couldn't be happier with how my car looks or the courteous service I received. Raffi was terrific, getting all new factory parts when my insurance only wanted to give me used ones. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who needs work on their cars.
Karim D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
It was excellent customer service and I am really glad I chose your business to fix my vehicle.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Acme autoworks was absolutely amazing! My truck was stolen and acme auto did a splendid job getting it back in working order. Joe, one of the team members in the office was super nice! Edith, the lady at the front desk was absolutely great! Her level of customer service and overall just friendliness made my expirience!!! I would go back just to see Joe and Edith again! These two deserve major credit! On top of all that I would love to thank the whole team the level of work and time that it was completed just amazes me!! You have definitely gained my loyalty for life!!!
Paraluman T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Helpful, knowledgeable.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Your service was prompt and professional. Your repair and recinishing was excellent. I also appreciate your diligent communication to keep me up to date on the repair status of my vehicle. Thanks. Wayne C
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Beautiful work. Very professional. Fast and friendly.
Alasdair B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thanks for a job well done!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
All of the repairs to my car were completed to my satisfaction.
Jacqueline Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
I've always found that your staff goes above and beyond to meet the needs of their customers. Their hard work, dedication, and professionalism is truly appreciated, and I hope it be rewarded in as many ways as you can. Thank you for the opportunity to pass this message along. Sincerely, Jackie Zak Sunland, CA
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications