Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everyone was helpful and it was a good experience.
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great people...good service n kept me updated on progress....took care of rent a car..will recommend to others...grateful??
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
you guys are the best keep up the gr8 work
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2015
There are two white unpainted areas one on rear top behind the rear door about 4" long and one half way up the rear door about 3" long. The front fender and user door meet do not match up. Under the hood is overspray of white and unpainted top of front fender by the hood. A lot of the door protection shows white it should be transparent. Not a very good job, defimatly not satisfied.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Did a very professional job. Very friendly and answered all my questions.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
You guys are all amazing! Dale, you are the ****, we love you!!! Meridian collision is the bomb.com!!! We'll never go anywhere else but there, it's each and every one of you that make a difference and make your team step up & stand out, there's no one like you guys!!! Thank you, M.C. love, the Dohrmanns!!!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent body work. My car look like new again. I will recommend your shop to people I know. Thanks again for a job well done.
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Dell was the main person I dealt with and he was very professional and informative. Would definitely use again or recommend to a friend. Thanks for making this experience as painless as possible. Also, the car looks great!
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Job well done. The employees where very helpful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
This is the second and only time I have had to deal with an incident with a car since living in this area the past 10 years. The first time brought us back. The second time was no less impressive. The team exhibited professional precise and accurate communications and the product was delivered on time with impeccable workmanship. With 35 years of experience dealing with companies in diff capacities, I would highly recommend Meridian Collision to anyone needing automobile services. Thank you so do much. We were impressed and not disappointed. Both times. Thank you guys!! :)
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Dell did an awesome job keeping me in the loop all of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and my car looks brand new!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great customer service all the way around and great touch with the text update
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Friendly, fast and thorough! They even fixed a botched job from a previous body shop.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
The work was done very promptly and efficient ly.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Dell was easy to work with. The truck turned out great,thanks.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Del was the greatest. Couldn't be happier with the entire repair.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Outstanding customer service and the highest quality workmanship. We are completely satisfied and we would highly recommend Meridian Collision to our friends. Thanks Ed & Linda Billington
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Staff really great to deal with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/7/2014
You can call my husband at ****-****-xxxx. He will let you know what happened.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Service was quick and friendly. Timing was flexible to my schedule and everything was performed exactly as they said it would be. Follow up communication with staff was excellent! My car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications