Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Excellent service!!! Quality work.
Virginin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
Fast!! Super friendly!! Listened to my needs and great communication
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/26/2021
I’ll find out to day if I was mislead
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2021
The job was great and they even helped when my battery was dead
Tmothy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/19/2021
You made my wife get her own car across the street in pouring rain. No one showed her what was the done. The receptionist didn't care. Absolutely pathetic and will be reported to USAA and other sites.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Looks good
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2021
The drivers side door lock button in the handle was not functioning after I picked up the car. I had to take it back to get that corrected. I noticed a deep scratch on the passenger side if the windshield that was not there before. I did not mention it since I do not have proof that it was caused by Meridian but I am certain that it was not there when I dropped off the car. After the driver side door handle was fixed, I noticed a couple of the plastic retention clips on the drivers side door panel were not fully engaged - the panel showed a gap when I pulled the door closed. So far I am satisfied with the quoted repair but the issues listed above would keep me from using or recommending Meridian in the future.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
Thank you!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2021
I still have not received a phone call from the shop estimator, after asking the day I received my vehicle, for a phone call from him. Needed to speak to him about the over charge and what I and the insurance felt as an incomplete work. This is, unfortunately the first time that something small has turned out like this. Customer service is very lacking in customer service. Thanks for asking.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Meridian Collision was great to work with from the estimate, drop-off, insurance and rental coordination, communication, to the completion and pick-up. My car looks terrific! I couldn't have hoped for better.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Real happy with the job, just like always.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Personal and professional
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2021
That would be great. I would like to talk to someone in person.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
I was so happy and and satisfied with my repair! I would recommend MCC to everyone and anyone!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
The communication with everyone there, was really good. You were all very nice, and helpful. Also, the quality of the repairs was excellent ! The paint turned out flawless,
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Job well done. Great communication from Josh
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/25/2021
Seems to work fine
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2021
They quickly evaluated and assessed the damage, provided a reasonable quote, and was able to get started right away. They gave me an estimated date of completion, and met it. They coordinated my rental car for me so when I dropped off my car, the rental car company picked me up.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2021
Bruce was very calm and collective as he dealt with our problems . I will go back to Bruce agin in case we need . Am so happy we meet him and considered him our personal collision advisor .
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2021
Friendly staff who did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications