Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meixia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2022
Excellent workmanship working on my car and the final process of guidance service.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2022
Bad costumer servisr
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/30/2022
My car looks great, and happy with repairs done, but it was Ridiculous to have to wait almost 2 months to get car in shop and even after I got it in, it was at the shop for over a month. Usually when we took our car to your shop it would only be there a week or a little more. This was the longest repair process I’ve ever encountered.
Sally Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Looks great and my car was returned very clean inside and out!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
Nice guys did a great job ????
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
They did a great job and it was spotless inside and out.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2022
Professional and right to the point
Gilson A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Thank you
Erinsbea R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/2/2022
Still waiting to hear back regarding our two passenger side wheels needing to be repaired. For some reason this wasn’t addressed the first time the vehicle was there. The door that was repaired has something loose rattling inside it and the exterior door handle has a piece that fell off. We have been dealing with Josh which has been good. Just waiting to hear back on when we can bring the car back to get the wheels fixed and the door repaired.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/27/2022
I lost a 100.00 hitch in the process. Never given back. Not cool
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
Bruce kept his word to get my headlights taken care of even though it took 5 extra weeks. I never got my front license plate put back on or got it back but I’ll get a new set of plates. The truck looks good, like before the accident.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/25/2022
Still waiting for payment for our stolen items after our car was left out and unlocked.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Job well done and car looks great
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
The staff was awesome and although super busy got my car finished quickly and incredibly good shape.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/13/2022
I’m not done yet.still waiting on a part to be put on .. Totally baffled at how bad hertz has treated me ..
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/6/2022
Did not give updates on parts. Only time I heard from them was when my car was ready to be picked up.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/6/2022
I’m still waiting for the Acura dealer To send over the switch so that my repairs will be complete.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2022
The boss lady, don’t know her name is the best and hove will done on the boat repairs. Clean car! Thanks guys will be back. Hertz **** and over charged me and the lady’s were so rude. I’ll be back and will recommend you guys but please if you can find a new car rental place to work with?
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Excellent service!!! Quality work.
Virginin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
Fast!! Super friendly!! Listened to my needs and great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications