Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/8/2020
Be sure to take the packing out of the gas door before sending your customer home so she'll be able to open it before she runs out of gas :)
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/4/2020
99.9% satisfied - I’m missing the left backseat floor mat. Otherwise Mike at Meridian kept me informed, I thought the length of time to repair the car was fine and the job itself was top-notch quality. If I ever need bodywork again, I wouldn’t hesitate to use Meridian Collision. Thank you all!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
Staff attempted to deliver my truck with locks that did not work and with one tool box latch that could be opened with a Phillips head screw driver.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
The Subaru looks wonderful. The team at Meridian Collision always does an exceptional job. Special thanks to Michelle and Mike who are outstanding and make this experience so easy and pleasant. I refer any one in need to Meridian Collisiion.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Thank you guys for the professional job you did on my Honda HR.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/6/2020
it was the end of the day when we picked up our car and the person helping just handed the keys and pointed to the area the car would be found in. they didn't go over and look over the car with us and make sure we were satisfied with the work. other than that we are happy with our service.
Avery W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
You have done two cars for me and they both turned out perfect not one flaw in fact I got a comment from a stranger about what a beautiful new car and it is 11 years old.
Caryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
MC has always been our go-to for those times when a little “oops” has occurred. Friendly staff and on time.
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
They did an amazing job!! So very happy with how it turned out. I will always recommend Meridian Collision. Thank you.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Repair was flawless and Mike was awesome.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Very helpful and friendly. Work was done in timely fashion and quality was good
Suria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Excellent and honest service, awesome customer service.
Onnyastuti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Everything went right, the people at Meridian Collision are very courteous, I am happy with the result tepairing my car.
Roz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Every repair you have done is done perfectly. We have no complaints. Thank you for your attention to customer service and detail.
Natalic W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Everything was great. Friendly staff. Sure the experience is even better without the covid worries.
Ed T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Always use Meridian for my repairs & recommend Meridian to everyone who needs repairs. Been doing this for 30+ years.????
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
So very pleased. The truck looks like is new again! Thank you to everyone.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
I appreciate Bruce and Mike for the weekly communication and going above and beyond. Thank you.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very pleased. Service was courteous. Price was exceptional. Very satisfied
Erick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Very professional friendly taking the time to understand my questions doing great work great manager nice staff professional atmosphere very friendly and I'm extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my truck thank you very much Erick E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications