Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very good work Great job
T.c L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks. All was awesome.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Awesome experience. Won't use anyone else.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My truck looks beautiful Repair was done in a timely fashion Excel sent me numerous texts to keep me updated on the progress of the repair When I picked up my truck it was washed and detailed and looked like new Thank you
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing work done on my car and right on time! Thank you Excel Collision!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Customer service was exceptional and the vehicle was ready in a very timely manner nothing but great service from this organization.
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I love the fact that they kept me updated with the whole repair process. Not once did I have to call. Every time I had a question they went above and beyond to answer and made sure I understood.
Duane &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Dropping my vehicle off to me helped me a ton. Thanks so much for the excellent service!
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I love that they care about their customers they th
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job again as expected!
Dolly T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Although it did not go smoothly, they worked out all the issues and I was happy with the calls and text updates.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Absolute perfection! Steven made our '09 Honda Pilot look like new! I especially liked the daily text updates. I will recommend Excel Collision to all our friends.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome place with awesome staff. Friendly, helpful and efficient
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for your hard work and for keeping me updated throughout the process! And for working with the insurance company to get everything fixed that needed to. Everything looks great. Thanks!
Armin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I worked with Steven and Beverly, both very accommodating, knowledgeable and clearly communicated details of the service and cost. Car was ready on time and clean. They even assisted me with the rental car and made sure the car was there when I arrived to drop my car! Staff here are knowledgeable and experienced and know what they are doing. My car looks brand new again.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional, on time, and well done.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fantastic service, quality and value!
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work was well done and everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great!
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Properly repaired our vehicle after numerous attempts by another shop had failed. I greatly appreciate their thoroughness, attention to detail and honesty. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications