Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job by a great crew
Margaret &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Easiest car repair I’ve ever done.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car and the team are excellent. I feel so blessed to have made your acquaintance and to be able to trust you with my vehicle:)
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car looked like it was brand new! Always superb service from your team. Steve, thanks for helping out and taking all my calls.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Friendly, helpful and communicative! Plus my car looks and drives great!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work, fast turn around! Would recommend Excel and Steve to everyone.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent. Looks brand new!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Car was satisfactorily repaired and delivered on time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Good, honest service for a repeat costumer
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was done to perfection. Thanks for a job well done.
Quadri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They did a wonderful job. Very professional
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was very professional made me feel right at home. I would recommend Excel to anyone. Could not be happier.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Excellent service
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
From the beginning, before I ever brought my car in, Beverly was very welcoming, and walked me through the entire process. She is a sweetheart, and should definitely be given a payraise! As my car was being prepared, I was updatedthd entire time. I also liked the fact that my car looked brand new when I picked it up! You all did an excellent job, and I will not hesitate to bring my car to you in the future. The only advice I would give is for the men who work there. When I first walked in, they were not welcoming at all. Men, you must learn how to communicate with strangers, and up your personal interaction. Marvin, was the only man who truly has great communication skills, and I truly appreciated his professionalism!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Communication was good and fast turnaround
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you so much! for the work they did in my car. excellent
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I cannot say enough good things about this great team and their high level of professionalism/customer service. Marvin again surpassed all expectations making sure that my car was returned to its original condition in a very short period of time and both he and Beverly worked hard with the insurance company to make sure that my car got the parts that were needed in original/new condition. 100% recommended!
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They very good in what they and very friendly
Niti S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of work and service. Beverly and Steve were friendly, knowledgeable, and endeavored to keep me updated on the status of my car. The repairs were done quickly, and my car looks great. Thank you for all of your work!
Hangnga V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Just wanted to say that literally everyone working with me from Excel have been amazing. The staff are great and the work that was done was 10/10. So glad that I came here instead of my dealership's body shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications