Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
My car has never driven so smoothly. I couldn’t be happier with the work. It’s perfect! Thank you Bev, Marvin and Steve for all of the extra time and care you each put into repairing my car.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I appreciate the communication and high level of customer service.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Appreciate the help with repairing my car on time and for a reasonable honest price!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks Steven & Marvin yall always do great work
Angela, Bill.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent team of customer Service that are focused on pleasing the Customer
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The Excel team did an excellent job! They explained how my insurance process would work, ensured I had a rental car through insurance, and answered all of my questions. The work they did on my car was completed before the target date, and it looks better than new! Everyone was very friendsly and helpful! Keep up the good work!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The paint repair, exterior buffing and interior detailing performed met my expectations. My 2012 Mercedes is looking brand new. And work was completed on time. Thanks
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job by a great crew
Margaret &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Easiest car repair I’ve ever done.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car and the team are excellent. I feel so blessed to have made your acquaintance and to be able to trust you with my vehicle:)
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Marvin was great at answering my questions and keeping me informed. Very happy with the service all around
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car looked like it was brand new! Always superb service from your team. Steve, thanks for helping out and taking all my calls.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
The experience couldn’t have been better. Very, very nice people, and a quicker turnaround time then I could have ever imagined. I’ll recommend you to anyone in the market.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Friendly, helpful and communicative! Plus my car looks and drives great!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work, fast turn around! Would recommend Excel and Steve to everyone.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent. Looks brand new!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Car was satisfactorily repaired and delivered on time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Good, honest service for a repeat costumer
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was done to perfection. Thanks for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications