Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and great job on the car!
Trivies R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The car looks better than when I bought it!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fabulous customer service. LOVE Marvin. Quality of work was excellent. Beverly is great too!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very professional and experienced. Extremely thorough and timely. Kept me informed of progress every step of the way. Would definitely recommend.
Nima E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome. These guys know what they do. Trust em!
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I have been a customer for well over 10 years. Excel's workmanship is exceptional. They are honest and fair and Steve's team goes above and beyond with their customer service including making insurance claims and the rental car experience a breeze. I wouldn't trust my Mercedes with any other body and collision shop!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Have used them before. Always excellent quality work. Did it quicker than they estimated. Would recommend highly
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Always super nice and kept me well informed on the status on the repair of my truck.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys were amazing. Thank you for everything. Your service was impeccable. I will not go anywhere else.
Caprice C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service; professional and accommodating staff. The body work looks fabulous and the cost was very reasonable.
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keep up the good work
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Service was excelent, highly satisfied
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job as always. V
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good job,the car the car look like new,thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excel Collision does great work. I've take two cars there and they have great technicians and will fix your car properly.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! Very happy with how my repairs were handled. Wonderful office staff and very detailed in their work. They even left my car super clean and got out many dirty spots that I wasn't able to get out myself!
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I thought you did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. If I hadn't been so stressed at the beginning of the process due to having an accident, I would have paid extra to have one of the pieces near the accident damage replaced. It had rock damage. It is a small piece in the front, but I would have paid to have it fixed while all of the other work was being done.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Top of the line service and workmanship keep me coming back Thanks guys
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am extremly satisfy for the great service I receive from Excel Frame and Front End team. From day one to completion date, Marvin always mantain me inform from all the progress and helped me to deal with the insurance company and obtained the aprovals for all the work needed to be done to my vehicle from them. They delivered my 2016 Toyota Tacoma in excelent conditions before the estimated completion date. All the body work and repairs made to my Tacoma where perfect and exceeded my expectations even though I am a very perfectionist person. I highly recommend Excel Frame and Front Team as the best collision repair bussines in Houston.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Loved the work they did to my car and they stayed on the insurance company and were very helpful to me thanks guys you rock
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, am very pleased. Excellent is a superior shop. Thanks
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent experience beginning to end. Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Work was explained to me in a thorough manner. A folder was given to me with details of all work performed and with measurements charts. Steven and his staff are first class! I would recommend excel to anyone without hesitation. A rare find these days....quality work done with pride!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Job was well done in timely manner. Steve was very courteous.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was great to have a detailed car after all body work was completed
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a fantastic job of communication. Excellent attention to detail. Very friendly team. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
No matter what your wife says about you, you're okay by me.
Saleha A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
One of the best service I have ever received .Can not b better than this.v professional and prompt
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for being so quick!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work, very happy with the repair and customer service.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Above and beyond. Beverly amd Marvin are great!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Second time using Excel and second time impressed and pleased with attention to detail and commitment to excellence. Exceptional turnaround time too.
Milton J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I appreciate the good work...Thanks
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Will recommend and continue to support.
Norma /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job. Up to date info, seamless work. Always get my car back feeling and looking brand new.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The service was great. I will always bring my vehicle here and will recommend all my friends and family here.
Josefina K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was Perfect. My car looks great.
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They kept me informed on the status of my car, very professional and my SUV looks great!!! Thank you.
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent body work! As important, excellent customer care! Steven and Marvin are great! Tom N
Andhika H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excel is always the best body shop in town. Steven takes personal attention to make sure customers are 100% satisfied. Highly recommended
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was difficult to schedule an appointment and to have someone available to assist me when I called or arrived at the shop.
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Outstanding quality work service and value
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was done to our satisfaction in a timely fashion.
Jeanease B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience with Excel. I would definitely recommend Excel to others! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle!
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job, nice people to do business with
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They did a great job communicating and fixing my car.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did an outstanding job. Every step of the way I knew they had my best interest in mind. Nice to see a company care about its customers. Truly an amazing experience.
Harrison P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
N/A
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you Steven and Beverly for taking such good care of me! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
Jordi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Quality work, communication, and value. Excellent organization and nice people!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excel does excellent work in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with the work they have done for me.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Steves great
Austin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Awesome job! Love this place!!!
Manaizeh G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service, personal, accommodating! Car looks brand you! Thank you all so much!
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am extremely happy with the service you provided! The repairs were excellent and you even washed and cleaned the inside of my car! No worries in recommending you to everybody! Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Marvin, Steve, Beverly: You are a team doing **** good work! Thanks! Tom Neehouse
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great team great service
Christi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Perfect execution. Looks better than new. Thanks for taking good care of me and my vehicle. Love the personal attention I get at Excel.
Phillip Tenebaum.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excel was fast, easy and effective. Communication was great throughout. I'll be going back to Excel for any repair needs I have in the future.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
None. No problems
Timothy "tj".
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Lights under rear view mirror will not turn off. Will call tomorrow !
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excel always does excellent work. Thanks.
Timothy "tj".
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Always excellent!!!
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job at working with insurance company! Very happy with their work and attitude
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Keep me informed of the progress, fair price, good work done as agreement,on time and courteous are what I feel.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you so much for helping me out with fair pricing on my Lexus! I'm so glad that Jonathan at clear choice knew you guys and you could help me get me car back to the way it should have been repaired by the first body shop after my accident????!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very friendly people. And quality service and repair . I will definitely use them again.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great service overall! They kept me posted of progress, too. Very satisfied with their work.
Sooyong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Exceptional customer service! Timely and helpful updates. Thanks to Steve, Marvin and the rest of the team for the high quality repair. We will definitely recommend Excel!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Steve and Beverly: you guys did what so many other shops couldn't - our Jeep now goes straight. Thank you!!!!!
Mabel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very nice service. Great updates. Very professional team.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable and fixed my car a quickly and knew what was going on.
Al J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Staffsst
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Your company always provides excellent service. It is a very pleasant experience to bring my car to your shop. The people who work there really go out of their way to be helpful. Thanks to all of you!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I was worried I wasn't going to be able to find a shop that would be able or want to tackle the necessary repairs to my truck. Well, those worries were put to rest after meeting with Marvin and the Excel team, very friendly and keeping customers up to date on status of repairs. I truly appreciate all that these guys did for me and the special situation repairs needed for my truck, I was impressed with your dedication to the job and the skills in doing that job. My experience has shown me, when you run across a top notch business with first class people, you stick with them. And in closing, that's why I'll be a returning customer.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Good job!
Marguerite O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I appreciate you coming to pick up my car and fix it today. That was very kind and unexpected.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great staff, excel collision repair is the only place I go for all my auto body needs
Houston's 1st.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent service very professional prompt and courteous
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great job communicating with me on the status along the way and explaining what was wrong with my car in a way I could understand. Best experience with auto work by far!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Excellent job all round! Great quality work, great communication and great experience!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
We always get excellent service with Excel Frame and Front End. Thanks!
Ray &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I thought everyone was very professional and did a great job
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Quality of work was excellent. Took a little longer to get my car back but that was worth the wait.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
I was very impressed with the team that worked on my car! They treated me with excellent service and also like family! I would refer them to anyone that needs work done on a car! Thank you so much for everything you all have done! The work that they do was beond my expectations! Thank you again and If something happens again God forbid, yall will be the first place I go to. Much love!
Al J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Steven is great.
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Did an awesome job on my Audi A4! Great customer service and took their time to make sure the job was done right. Thanks again Excel!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Done very well and on time as promised. Thank you.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Thank you!
Jimmy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My car is shining like new, and at every end I was treated like the most important client.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was treated well. Steve kept me informed and I trusted what he told me. I will recommend Excel to friends.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
My car handles like new and thanks for staying within your original estimate.
Olga Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent work and very costumer friendly.
Lorin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Very conscientious in troubleshooting a drifting/wandering steering issue in a relatively new Hyundai Santa Fe. Excel found the rear suspension was out of alignment specifications, and took the car for no less than 4 test drives (not at my behest) in an honest attempt to properly troubleshoot. A color-coded before and after report was provided. Car tracks quite straight now! I will be a repeat customer. - Lorin in Houston
Saif S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
they did great job
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Everyone at Excel was so nice & accommodating. Beverly very helpful with arranging towing from the accident site. Marvin kept me updated throughout the repair process. Excel did a greet job on the collision repair. My looks great and it was returned to me shiney. & clean.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent repair finished in record time. Personnel were very professional and cordial.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thanks so much for repainting my truck. A bad situation, made good by your team!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
I've been there three times and was completely satisfied each time. Car was delivered on time or earlier and the quality was excellent.
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Good honest estimate and explanation of what repairs were needed. Premium and non-premium parts offered. I highly recommend.
E. Consuelo.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Better than excelent service And attention.thank you for the impecable attention And personal service providencia. E. C. Calleja Byrd
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
The best automobile related service I've ever received in the Houston area. A professional and high quality operation. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Ross J
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Excellent
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Staff was very professional and kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle
Kaleen /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
thanks
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I was very satisfied with the repairs that they made with my Toyota corrola! They did an amazing job and I would definitively reccomend them to everyone! Thank you
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Steven is great to work with and his shop does a top notch job. Sincerely Kevin H
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Thank you for being so accommodating and taking care of my car. It looks better now than when I bought it! Will be referring you!
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
The second car you have worked on and I couldn't be happier. Excellent service and attention to detail, both cars look perfect. Thanks to Steve, Marvin and all the guys in the shop.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
I loved the updates and how smooth the process was. The work is too notch and will recommend excel to everyone.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Steve was helpful, open and honest. I haven't decided to make the repairs he recommended due to the age of the vehicle. But I appreciate his counsel and attitude. Rest assured, I wouldn't hesitate to use Excel and recommend that others do the same. Steve was completely professional and understands my situation as a customer. Ken S
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Best customer service hands down. A friend referred me and so glad he did. My car looks brand new! Steven is great and they update you regularly on your vehicle's progress. God forbid I get hit again, but if I did I'm going to Excel.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excel always takes great care of my vehicles in need of repair. They come out of the shop looking & driving like brand new!!! Thanks Steve, Marvin & Vicky...
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Thank you for an amazing experience, great work on my car!
Ray &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
The truck was returned very clean and the repair looks great. Thank you Steve And the team.
Baroque F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
I enjoy the confidence and the great new ride.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Great job and customer service! I will be sure to leave positive marks on yelp.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
My truck looks absolutely perfect again
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
I'd like to thank both Steven and Nelson for going above and beyond to get my car repaired the same day I took it in. I truly appreciate all you do and we will always use your shop for our future repair needs. Many thanks again.
Aj M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Excel did an excellent job fixing my truck, and it was done very quickly. Couldn't be happier!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2014
Thanks for working me into your already busy day. I also appreciate your detailed diagnosis of work needed as well as what needed attention in the future. Thanks again
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Awesome!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
This company came highly recommended and they delivered. I will definately be a repeat customer. Thanks again.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Great service with knowledgeable people working on your vehicle and you are treated like a guest not a customer. This place is by far one of the best in the industry.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Service was excellent. Thanks.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Thanks y'all
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Very satisfied costumer made me feel the priority keep that excellent teamwork
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Excellent service from the Top down. I give Excel 5 Gold Stars!
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2014
Nice interior detail
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Always a great experience. Great work and Great customer service.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
As always Steve at Excel delivers quality work as promised. We have been going to Excel for years & have been consistently happy, satisfied customers.
Debbie And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Very good work. I feel that you and the company are very HONEST & Trustworthy, and that means everything to me. If I should need any more work your shop will be my first place to go. I will also recommend you to my friends & family. Thank you James Hopson
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Car looked great and was delivered on time. The team was very attentive and very interested in providing excellent customer service.
Sameer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/14/2014
I've been to Excel a few times for my wheel and tire issues, and I've been satisfied each time. I've even come to Excel to correct mistakes by other mechanics. Repairs were timely and done right the first time, excellent work.
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
I only take my car to Excel, the shop cometed my cat early and it looks brand new.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Excellent service! Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2014
Steve and his team are extremely professional. Their genuinely good folks who are willing to listen and work with their customers towards getting results. Frankly, it's rare to experience such a positive encounter with a repair/auto shop! Hats off to the Excel team for taking pride in what they do and focusing on customer service and quality! Very meticulous and devoted crew!
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I am very satisfied with the work & I will try to refer some future customers. Ken
Al J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/24/2014
Stephen is an AWESOME dude!!!!
Sameer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Always highly impressed by the professionalism of Steven and his staff. Glad there is an auto repair shop like this near me.
Anastasia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
High quality of repair, professional service. Everyone is friendly and ready to answer questions. Very good experience overall.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/22/2014
Excellent customer service and Craftsmanship
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2014
No problems yet. Seems like the job was done right!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2014
I am very happy with my interaction with the personnel at Excel Collision.I appreciate the manner in which the receptionist greeted me and am particulary appreciative of Marvin's acting on my behalf to acquire OEM Honda parts.The body work and paint match are beautifully done.It is always a pleasure to deal with honest,capable people who take pride in their workmanship.I will gladly recommend Excel Collison to any of my friends who find themselves in need of such repair work.Thank you!
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
You guys did a great job!!! When I get back from Spring Break I would like to get a little spot touched up... Kirk
Donald /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/6/2014
Job well done
Rebbeca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2014
Excellent job guys!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
I enjoyed the pictures of the family shop in New York on the wall by the bathroom. They were very interesting to look at and showed the family commitment to the profession.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Great job thanks everyone just the best !!!!
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Great and timely service
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Always great job on my vehiclle & staff makes u feel so comfortable. Steven has always been so fair with the charges & I appreciate everything his does Thanks , Thanks so MUCH. Carol
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Thanks for taking such great care of us and the work you did! Much appreciated. Erika D
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Super job! Quickly done! We have and will recommend Excel! Tom
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
I was happy with my experience at Excel because they resolved the issue with my bumper, they did it quickly, and I felt they charged me a fair price.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2013
A for the repair, it's timeliness, the folks (Steve, Marvin, Vicky) and the shop (clean & well equipped). I have already recommended you to family members and friends. Thanks! Tom
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
I was extremely satisfied with the level of customer service as well as the job itself. I will be bringing another vehicle in soon for a quite on body work and have no doubt that yours will be the shop I refer friends and family to. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
It was great getting updates everyday on the progress of the repairs. Marvin is very knowledgeable and a great help meeting my needs. The office staff had a great attitude as well. Good job. I hope I don't need your services again but will definitely use them if needed.
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Cost effective and efficient!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Steve, I had this in my email when I got home? I guess you wanted me to see this? It looks really good I like how quick it went to the website. Allstate should really like this if they have seen it.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Great service from Steven.
Carter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Outstanding job. I will definitely be back.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Good service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
you did a great job, and cleaning the interior of my car in addition goes a long way with me. i will recommend excel to others.
Houshang S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Always a pleasure to do business with you. Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Thanks Steve for going to look at that for me. I spoke to Roy Leck my manager and he is not going to give in on this truck, I have to let the customer know that the shop wants to total it and that we have a frame expert to inspect it and he says its repairable. I will call you when I find out something. Thanks, Robert
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
very happy with the work. if I have need of more body work, I will not hesitate to call Steven for him to take care of the work.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Excellent service and communications!
Chante E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Great quality results and service....highly recommended
Richard M..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Everyone is very customer friendly and very dedicated to making sure you are satisfied. Marvin is great!!
Diamond P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Your honesty & professionalism was greatly appreciated.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
The best. Wouldn't take it any place else.
Hartwell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
Great workmanship!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Very good and efficient and accomadating.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ferrari
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Excel ant!
Mable S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
I was very impressed with overall experience. Everyone was very professional.
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
Very satisfied
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Car looks great. Thank you very much.
Richard M..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Great job! Very thorough and the updates kept you informed
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Led by a friendly and professional staff. High qaulity work at a very competative rate.Exceded my expectations. Thank you Excel!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
Good service!
Kendrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Great job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Car looks great. Charges were same as written estimate. Work was completed as scheduled. Second car worked on by Excel and we are happy with results.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
I would never take my vehicles anywhere but excel. They are the best!!!
Geri F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
I would like to have a paid in full receipt without having to ask for one showing payment. The work is excellent. Promised time is met or early. Very pleased.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/28/2012
The goal was for my car to look exactly like it did preaccident...and it does! Goal met. Thank you
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2012
Timely, courteous and high quality service. This is coming from repeat customer. Thank you team Excel!
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2012
Wish that I could have met Steve.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications