Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I worked with Steven and Beverly, both very accommodating, knowledgeable and clearly communicated details of the service and cost. Car was ready on time and clean. They even assisted me with the rental car and made sure the car was there when I arrived to drop my car! Staff here are knowledgeable and experienced and know what they are doing. My car looks brand new again.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional, on time, and well done.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fantastic service, quality and value!
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work was well done and everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great!
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Properly repaired our vehicle after numerous attempts by another shop had failed. I greatly appreciate their thoroughness, attention to detail and honesty. Thanks!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job as always! Thanks so much for all your efforts! I am very pleased!????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service from Marvin and all the staff. And my car looks great! Thank you!!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The owners did everything humanly possible to make the most unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. They treated my wife like a queen which is extremely important to me. The repair is first rate and everything literally looks like new. Would not hesitate to take any vehicle I have back to this business. They are first class, honest, and have high integrity and ethics. The vehicle was delivered on time and in budget. Could not ask for more. Robert Greene, Houston Texas
Kerryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The best car repair service I have ever experienced. Friendly, prompt, under promise and over deliver. Beat the original estimated date of completion by 2 days. I will recommend to everyone I know. Oh, and they cleaned my ????????????
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service and friendly staff
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
These guys were excellent! I was referred to them by good friends and they give you very personal service, you're not part of a big "corporate system". They were very professional and honest and made sure that my car was repaired with all new manufactured parts from the manufacturer which was not what the insurance company intended to do at first. The service and turn around time on my repairs was excellent and my car looks like brand new. I highly recommend them!
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I am very pleased with EXCEL. I dropped my car off on Monday, it was ready on Wednesday. My bumper looks beautiful. The staff are professional & prompt. I will recommend EXCEL to my family & friends.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent experience and communication.everyone is great and Marvin did an awesome job! Thanks, again!
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was up to date in the status of my repair. Very good communication and finished my car earlier than expected.
Gerda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work Gerda G
Celia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Team was very courteous and professional. I love the email updates with the percentage of the work completed and the feel that they were very honest with the repairs that needed to be done. Very nice repair shop.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excel lived up to it's name.an excellent job and an expedient job was done when working on my car. Marvin was very helpful and professional.
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Their attention to detail is exceptional and professionalism is unparalleled. I wouldn't take my Mercedes anyplace else.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Another superb job done by a superb team! Thanks! Tom
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and great job on the car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications