Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Niti S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of work and service. Beverly and Steve were friendly, knowledgeable, and endeavored to keep me updated on the status of my car. The repairs were done quickly, and my car looks great. Thank you for all of your work!
Hangnga V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Just wanted to say that literally everyone working with me from Excel have been amazing. The staff are great and the work that was done was 10/10. So glad that I came here instead of my dealership's body shop
Judd H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very professional. Went above and beyond. 5 stars.
Karson S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
We were very satisfied and it was done in a matter of time didn't have to wait very long and I was very excited about my Jeep
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Great job. Thank you for cleaning it also
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very good work Great job
T.c L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks. All was awesome.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
My truck looks beautiful Repair was done in a timely fashion Excel sent me numerous texts to keep me updated on the progress of the repair When I picked up my truck it was washed and detailed and looked like new Thank you
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Awesome experience. Won't use anyone else.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Amazing work done on my car and right on time! Thank you Excel Collision!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Customer service was exceptional and the vehicle was ready in a very timely manner nothing but great service from this organization.
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I love the fact that they kept me updated with the whole repair process. Not once did I have to call. Every time I had a question they went above and beyond to answer and made sure I understood.
Duane &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Dropping my vehicle off to me helped me a ton. Thanks so much for the excellent service!
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I love that they care about their customers they th
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job again as expected!
Dolly T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Although it did not go smoothly, they worked out all the issues and I was happy with the calls and text updates.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Absolute perfection! Steven made our '09 Honda Pilot look like new! I especially liked the daily text updates. I will recommend Excel Collision to all our friends.
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for your hard work and for keeping me updated throughout the process! And for working with the insurance company to get everything fixed that needed to. Everything looks great. Thanks!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome place with awesome staff. Friendly, helpful and efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications