Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
USAA did not have anyone in network to repair my truck, Ms Long at caliber passed your number to me.Marvin and Anthony did an excellent job of assessing the provlem and providing a solution in a timely manner on budget. Looks great, thanks again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Great service, excellent work, delivered when promised
James W..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
You have repaired our cars a couple of times and you are absolutely the best. Marvin is GREAT to work with and goes above and beyond expectations! Highly recommend your business to others.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
2/14/2022
Damned straight!
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Nice job, happy with the results.
Moses N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
Quality work.
Edmond H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
Everything went very well. Thank you.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2021
appreciate that your team looked at my frame quickly and was honest with me that frame was not bent, as I thought it was from several indications. Now I can move on without worry that future modifications wont be hampered by a bent frame. Thanks Marvin and crew. Tom
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Good service good price . Friendly people
Stanislav D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
Thank you! Prompt and excellent quality work!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
11/12/2021
I thought the alignment might even out the existing uneven tire wear. Maybe it is...slowly.
Taelor P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2021
While it's unfortunate that I had to end up here, because who like car accidents!? I am happy that I found Excel.-- They were recommended by my car insurance company and after seeing the positive reviews on Yelp, I figured I'd give them a try. Glad I did! From beginning to end, Marvin was extremely responsive, and very consistent and thorough with updates. My car was ready sooner than anticipated and it shocked me how BRAND NEW it looked. Thankful for Marvin and his team...if I ever need work done again (hopefully not!), I'd definitely return.
Reese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
Beyond satisfied. Guys did a great job and made sure to do the little things!!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
9/20/2021
The problem has not been completely repaired yet.I was looking for parts that may not exist. I am going to return for a different solution.
Simon U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Great job on both cars
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2021
Always excellent work. I have been using their services for 20+ years.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2021
You guys are the absolute best!!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2021
Price was high, but work was done in a short amount of time.
Dani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
My car looks great and is driving well.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2021
When I dropped my vehicle off for repairs, the frame was bent and the passenger front wheel was too far back in the wheel opening (negative caster). The steering wheel was straight and the steering linkage was adjusted to nearly even side to side. The vehicle had a hard pull to the right that increased under acceleration. When I received my vehicle back the wheel is still not centered in the wheel opening, the welds on the bracket that was repaired are horrible and will have to be ground down and re-welded, and the steering wheel was not held on center when the front suspension was reassembled. The rear suspension was not adjusted during the alignment and the new alignment hardware was not installed as was requested. The vehicle does drive straight but with a slight pull, and the passenger front wheel is more centered in the wheel opening than before. However I do not feel that I received the level of service comencerate with the price. I will have to do additional repairs to fix problems created by your shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications