Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Excellent job!!! Everyone was very professional, easy to work with, and I couldn’t have asked for anything to be better. I will always use Drury Body Shop. Very satisfied customer, and I thank you.
Karon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/12/2020
Repair fine and done on promised schedule. At pick up waited for 45 minutes (lack of communication) for person (the one who did the work) to meet me and basically say nothing as no surprises were encountered. Waiting time was a frustration.
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good Service second time to use Drury for repairs
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
We have chosen Drury when repairs were needed on our vehicles multiple times. The staff is professional, friendly and gets the job done. They keep you informed from start to finish with progress texts and calls. We will continue to use and recommend Drury. Great job Drury! Luis and Christina G
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very courteous people. Updates on repairs were great. The completed work was excellent and done in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend your company.
Emmanuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2020
Need to take car back, the paint on the rear bumper is bubbling up and coming off.
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
I will pass the name on to others
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
I have already spoken to manager
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
I love Drury, Angie and Chad are wonderful. Never gonna go anywhere else!!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Fastest service I have ever encountered at a body shop. Excellent job, and great people. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2020
Been blatantly lied to numerous times now, won’t ever be back.
Jule' A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Drury Body shop is the best!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Drury Body Shop made the process of getting my car back on the road so simple! The employees are so helpful and prepared to answer any and all questions!
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Very good
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Quicker turnover
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2020
Office staff was very nice and prompt to help. However the work was Incomplete. Had to take vehicle in twice. Bed of truck was dirty with white footprints from paint or something.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Everything was great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/15/2020
Front end replaced on my 2016 Lexus ES350, bumper clips were broken on install, left so the bumper came away from the car on each side, headlight was replace and not installed correctly, it’s away from the body at least an inch
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Good communications. Car looked great. They even cleaned windows and vacuumed it. Much appreciated. Recommend
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
Now it looks like it never was damaged.Work well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications