Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Turned the wrecked bed of my truck into showroom quality from the paint match to the straight lines. Awesome job!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was handled quickly and professionally. Great job all around
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
These guys above and beyond in every way. Very impressed with their service.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent communication. Very pleased with the repair. Would do business again in the future.
Sophia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very nice, courteous, and professional.and all you guys did a great job on my car. Thank you all very much
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I had a great experience. Chad was very helpful and nice. Great customer service. Definitely will go when ever I need service. They made my Dodge Charger look brand new
Levin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for getting the work done in a timely manner and keeping me informed.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They kept me in the loop of what was happening in a consistent manner. It made me feel like they cared.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
This is my third time and went great
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone there was very pleasant to work with. I was very impressed with your customer service. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a body shop. Thank you very much. Amy M
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Amazing work and first class customer service. Highly recommended for all you body work needs!! Thank you very much!!
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything was done as promised and on time! I’m very happy with the service and have to,d friends and family about my experience. Thanks for making my car look like new again.
Octavius R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They were extremely professional. Chase was very direct in his assessment when I first brought my car in. Definitely a great experience.
Philbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Absolutely LOVE you all! The best in the WEST!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was told my vehicle would be ready April 13 but instead it was ready April 9 which I was completely satisfied. The work as I looked at my vehicle was excellent. Customer service was outstanding.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They do very good, honest work in a timely manner!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Yall are amazing, thank you for making my car look nee again! I really appreciate how you kept me updated on everything. Thank you again!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I loved the way they kept me updated as my vehicle was getting repaired. They let me know every step of the way. I would highly recommend them.
Cecila L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Your team is excellent, they are courteous, helpful and efficient. The office area is clean and comfortable. The car repair was done very well and you are appreciated. Thank you, Jim and Cecilia Lemons

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications