Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Highly recommend them to my friends
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I couldnt be more happy with the way drury body shop fixed my car. One thing I would like to comment on is that it took a lot longer than I was told. Communication wasnt the greatest when it came to letting me know about the progress of my car but Im overall happy with my experience here. Thank you!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone at drury is amazing! The team always does such great work and never once have I been disappointed. They are honest, kind, genuine, and put pride into their work. I am so thankful Amarillo has such a wonderful business to go to!
Reechia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
We appreciate the professional and considerate service from the beginning throughout to the very end. Mr. Chase was outstanding including very knowledgeable when answering our questions. The Hertz car rental worked very well which was very appreciated ! I very much enjoyed being kept up with the progress of the repairs through daily texts. A great tool ! Thank you for making this experience so much better than we thought it would be . Reechia and Keith ****
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
**** is an extremely nice gentleman and took very good care of me. I am very pleased with my experience overall. No complaints!
Corinna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was expecting professional work to be done but, nothing at all bad totally bad experience there. I hope never never in my life to be back.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great service and my vehicle was in much better shape then when I left it
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was quite impressed and pleased at how quickly Robert assessed my circumstances and how distressed I was. I was traveling thru town, had an accident, and could not find a rental car anywhere in Amarillo. Not only did he find me a rental so I could continue on my vacation, but he worked miracles to have my car driveable so I could begin my return home 3 days later. I will never forget you, Robert, or Drury Body Shop for the quickness, accommodations, and kindness you showed to get me "back on the road". You are to be commended!! Charlotte N
Raju B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Had received misinformation on completion date several times. Very disturbing that no one seemed knowledgeable on what was going on with repairs. Received text about completion dates that were way off. The only time I feel information was accurate was Day of pick up. The work was done and we are pleased. Seemed like too many people thinking they were in charge. Our car was in the shop 25 days sndI believe all that time was not necessary. We were disappointed due to the recommendations we got from friends.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome body shop. Thanks so much.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Enjoyed working with Drury Body shop!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Been here twice and they did a awesome job both times !
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional, courteous, friendly. Would use Drury again.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I can tell that you have a team of professionals that took care of my vehicle and I wI'll highly recommend you to my friends
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wonderful experience from start to finish--from both Geico and Drury. We are very satisfied with the work done on our BMW. Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The team at Drury were on point. Communication was more than satisfactory and I workmanship was in my truck was excellent and will highly recommend the Drury body shop
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quality work
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Friendly, courteous, quick awesome service. A bit timid coming to an ajto body shop. However, stereotypes were shattered at drury body shop and expectations exceeded!!
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I would like to complement them on a job well done. Them even cleaned the inside of the car. Now if you can tell me how to get the other headlight clean that would make me happier. Thanks you Vickie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications