Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Ashleigh and Chase were great and very helpful.
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very satisfied with timely work and courteous service
Armando E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yes, I Will recomend You. Thanks.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Ashley & Chad were the most professional & awesome people I have dealt with through the ordeal concerning my car. They promised it would look better than it did when I brought it in .. Drury Body Shop did not disappoint!!!!!
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Drury Bofy Shop was awesome. They kept me well informed about the whole process. The day I dropped it off for an estimate was actually the day they kept it to get repaired which I was not expecting, which was awesome! It meant my car would be repaired faster! Ashley was especially nice, the day my car was ready to be picked up she offered to stay late past her shift to wait for me to pick my car up! My car looks awesome! They did an incredible job matching the paint and everything! They even washed it, detailed it, and vacuumed it! I definitely will be using Drury again!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good job. Thanks
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast excellent service. Very happy with results
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job, on getting it done very quickly.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job great staff thank you so much
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you for your attention,thank you for well done job Drury best body shop in town I will recommended to my family and friends. Thank you for been so understanding.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was good until I picked up my car and my windshield was cracked. Only half payment was offered for the repair when it wasn’t that way when so dropped it off.
Anselmo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very satisfied with there work!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You all exceeded my expectations. You all went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. My car shows what it looks like when someone values the efforts of their work. Thank you Drury Body Shop, job well done. Ashley J
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job !
Marissa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone at Drury went above and beyond to help make this process easy and fast! Staff was very friendly and they have the best customer service. I would highly recommend their shop for any auto body needs. If the need arises we will be back without a doubt. Marissa N
Leandrea J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
5 star experience with streamlined service with Geico and the rental, quick repair, fantastic staff, and you even detailed my car and gave me $100 for not being able to buff a scratch out! The only negative part of this experience was that someone accidentally turned off my dashboard lights. I didn't understand what was wrong or how to fix it. Since I got my car back Friday and discovered it Friday evening, I had no way to contact anyone from Drury until Monday. I emailed Chad and didn't hear from him all weekend. I'd be 100% behind Drury if there were some kind of emergency support on weekends, such as an email that's checked every hour. The manager responding to emails can choose to ignore the less urgent emails until Monday, and respond to the really urgent ones right away. I can easily imagine other scenarios where a customer needs help after hours, such as a mother leaving her child's inhaler in the car or a businessman leaving some important documents. Also, it's super super cool that you detailed my car- a wonderful and unexpected bonus- but not to look a gift horse in the mouth, it looks sloppy to detail the interior but not wash the exterior. Hey, no complaints about this, I wasn't expecting my car to get cleaned at all. But if you're trying to go above and beyond by detailing the interior, I'd think the image your going for would include a clean exterior as well. Overall fantastic service, best body shop experience I've ever had, fast, professional, and friendly, I'll post a 5 star review on Google detailing all the great stuff, but I will have to mention there is zero weekend support. I'll highly recommend you to anyone who needs to get their car done early in the week.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was told last Thursday that my vehicle would be ready on Friday after 3pm. Returned my rental & went to the body shop to pick up my car and it was not complete. Nobody bothered to call and let me know. I had rearranged my whole lunch schedule so I could take care of this. Then had to go to another rental car place to get another rental & stood at their counter for 45min while they called drury to get payment info and find my reservation. A simple phone call Friday would have prevented all of the hassle that I had to deal with. I will not use this body shop again.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They fixed our car while we were on our honeymoon in Hawaii. They didn’t pester us they just did a great job while keeping us informed.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Took quite awhile to get all the parts. But the car looks as good as new. And the detailing is amazing
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer ser

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications