Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Misty C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job and good customer service! Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was very satisfied with all the work and effort that was put forth.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Nice good people
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I love the fact that they kept contact with me throughout the whole process!! Plus all the employees were amazingly nice and very attentive!! Chad was the best of all, he answered all my questions and has the best customer service I've seen in a long time!! I'd highly recommend drury to anyone that needs repair or maintenance done!! Thanks again!!
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
The only issue I have is the driver side hood lift strut did not have the restraining clip. When I hot the car home I wanted to be sure the battery was fully charged. The lift strut came off of the hood. No clip was found.
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly & professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chase was very helpful.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The repair was speedy and I appreciated the new car smell.
Jared E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very friendly and kept me informed through the whole repair process. Will definitely use them again.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Will always use you for any auto body work needed
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Highly recommend them to my friends
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I couldn’t be more happy with the way drury body shop fixed my car. One thing I would like to comment on is that it took a lot longer than I was told. Communication wasn’t the greatest when it came to letting me know about the progress of my car but I’m overall happy with my experience here. Thank you!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone at drury is amazing! The team always does such great work and never once have I been disappointed. They are honest, kind, genuine, and put pride into their work. I am so thankful Amarillo has such a wonderful business to go to!
Reechia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
We appreciate the professional and considerate service from the beginning throughout to the very end. Mr. Chase was outstanding including very knowledgeable when answering our questions. The Hertz car rental worked very well which was very appreciated ! I very much enjoyed being kept up with the progress of the repairs through daily texts. A great tool ! Thank you for making this experience so much better than we thought it would be . Reechia and Keith ****
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
**** is an extremely nice gentleman and took very good care of me. I am very pleased with my experience overall. No complaints!
Corinna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was expecting professional work to be done but, nothing at all bad totally bad experience there. I hope never never in my life to be back.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great service and my vehicle was in much better shape then when I left it
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was quite impressed and pleased at how quickly Robert assessed my circumstances and how distressed I was. I was traveling thru town, had an accident, and could not find a rental car anywhere in Amarillo. Not only did he find me a rental so I could continue on my vacation, but he worked miracles to have my car driveable so I could begin my return home 3 days later. I will never forget you, Robert, or Drury Body Shop for the quickness, accommodations, and kindness you showed to get me "back on the road". You are to be commended!! Charlotte N
Raju B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications