Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Staff was very friendly. They did an excellent job on the repairs and on keeping me informed of the process. My car was done 3 days earlier than anticipated. I will use them again and again and recommend them to everyone.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent work, swiftly done
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Top notch service and experienced repair technicians.Thank you!!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
The Jeep looks great! Like new! I will be bringing it back in at a later date for some spots that need to be repainted.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
My wife’s car looks like new and she was over whelmed with how clean the car was both inside and out. Thanks again for the hard work.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Chad is the best, he worked with me and let me know every step that was going on with the car. Thumbs up to you guys this is the 3nd time I’ve had a car worked on with your shop.
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very friendly and helpful. Have been here twice and always a great experience
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Repairs look great and the complete detail on the car was such a nice surprise. Pleasant from start to finish. Great updates and repairs completed ahead of schedule. Thanks for all your courtesies.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for the fast and excellent work.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent customer service. Excellent work. It was a pleasant experience. No stress. My car looked great.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Super easy and quick process. Job done fast and looks amazing.
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Amazing work! I appreciate everything you did, very professional and honest people. Will be using you again.
Ira D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very happy with everything. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I liked the prompt and thorough repairs. I specially liked receiving my car completely cleaned!????
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The service was great. Chad and Ashley were great to deal with and the repair was impeccable. I will recommend you all to everyone I see.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Really enjoyed the friendliness!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I appreciate being updated on status. As far as I can tell, my car looks great. Chad was so nice to stay and wait for me to pick it up and return my rental car.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service and great communication about the process.
Gayland V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job. Looks perfec! All the people were courteous and polite. Would definitely use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications