Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Quickest repair ever!!
Cheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job on my Jeep.
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The body shop worked with me every step of the way. They made getting a rental car very easy. My car looked like new when I got it back, inside and out! Everyone I came into contact with was so kind and helpful.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Looks very nicely done. Thanks for detailing inside and out good job
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Once again, the work was excellent. Quick service, fast turn around. Thank you.
Oswaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job yall did to my 2006 Honda civic I will be using all more often
Thelma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice and professional!!!
Cedric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
My first consern was , I thought the lady was going to Jack up the price on my repairs so it would get totalled out , BUT after the work and total cost for the damage , I was truly shocked and amazed how low cost the repairs were and how quick they got my truck done drop truck off on the 16th and picked up on the 18th and the professionalism was super duper outstanding great staff and super duper great work , I will in the near future have more work done to my truck by DRURY BODY SHOP the best in the nation ! ! ! Sincerely Cedric B
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Surprisingly fast and very friendly people.
Kisha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was impressed with everyone. Everyone I talked to was so nice and made sure I knew what was gonna be done. I was kept Informed on the progress of my car. I recommend Drury Body Shop to all my friends and family
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job... awesome communication each day . Great people to work with. Thank you for a quick turnaround. Thank you
Sasha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Chad and Ashleigh were AWESOME and my car looks great!! I would recommend Drury Body Shop for any kind of body repair needs! Thank ya’ll so much for taking such good care of me!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always fast and great work
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Although it was a very busy time for them, they worked us in and even finished the work before the estimated time. The work itself was remarkable, and our car drives almost better than when we first bought it! We hope we never have to go back, but if we do, it will definitely be here!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
From start to finish my experience with Drury Body Shop was excellent. I must say I was impressed with their professionalism, communication and the work was done in a timely manor.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was super nice and the bumper looks great. Thanks!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car looks beautiful! Wonderful customer service and awesome staff! Words can’t express how thankful I am for you guys!
Tresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, I just can’t believe how good th truck looks. Druary went well and beyond. I will defently recomemend them and bring my next car that needs repair.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We have used Drury 3 times with our car body repair. Each time, our cars have totally been restored to original condition. The car detailing before picking it up was an added bonus. Thank you for great customer service.
Mr. G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Drury did a great job and, has an amazing staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications