Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kisha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was impressed with everyone. Everyone I talked to was so nice and made sure I knew what was gonna be done. I was kept Informed on the progress of my car. I recommend Drury Body Shop to all my friends and family
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always fast and great work
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was super nice and the bumper looks great. Thanks!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car looks beautiful! Wonderful customer service and awesome staff! Words can’t express how thankful I am for you guys!
Tresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, I just can’t believe how good th truck looks. Druary went well and beyond. I will defently recomemend them and bring my next car that needs repair.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We have used Drury 3 times with our car body repair. Each time, our cars have totally been restored to original condition. The car detailing before picking it up was an added bonus. Thank you for great customer service.
Mr. G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Drury did a great job and, has an amazing staff.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks guys for an excellent job.
Toby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The customer service was amazing. I’d recommend Drury’s to anyone.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very friendly. Explained every detail. Helpful.
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Completely satisfied and would definitely refer and come back...Thank you for all your hard work and great customer service...!!! Marla C
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am always pleased with all my customers that I send to Drury Body Shop! Great work & the people are always treated in a Special way. Thanks for the great job that you did on our car!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I think you may want to invest in some baggies for when there is change In someone’s car in order for it not to be hard to find all the little items when they are just thrown into the console. Also I’m not sure I understand why the trunk was in disarray if the repair area was at the front of the vehicle. It looked as if someone needed to go through the things in the trunk? The carpet was pulled up and I’m sure I had my things more organized. But as for the body repair I am satisfied! They matched the paint well can’t tell there was ever any dents and the detail was great except for the armor all spray on the inside of the windshield which made it had to see through the haze at night. Thank you for taking care of my brand new baby
Joshua-jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with the service we received at Drury Body Shop! From start to finish, they were professional, efficient, and kind. We will never use another body shop again and have highly recommended it to all of our friends! Thank you!
Elisabeth C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service and they did a great job!!
Shawna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys are awesome and you know what you are doing I will send everyone I know to you guys
Esther Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for keeping in touch w us throughout the whole process. You went above and beyond for meeting us on your day off so we could work it around our work schedule.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great customer service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You did an awesome job fixing my car & you had it done 2 weeks ahead of schedule!!! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications