Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georgina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
They did an amazing job, I couldn’t be more thankful.! There work is amazing and I’m glad I went to them
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I did find a little place on tailgate that is tiny miss of paint but will use touch up paint. My son painted for Ideal and Randy Barlow and will have him look at it. The service is perfect. The car is such a wonderful vehicle and I am so grateful for it being fixed. It obviously had suffered cleanwise since I lost my husband and maybe I will do better as it is beautiful. Thanks so much. You made an old lady very happy.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very friendly and got the job done fast and efficient
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I like that you were able to get to my vehicle quickly and kept me informed while it was in the shop.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very prompt and friendly service. They kept us up to date on each step of the process.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I'm so very pleased with the repairs to my car. Thank you so much, she's beautiful!
Janeen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very professional, very courteous. My mustang looks great. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great Job! Always our go to shop for auto body damage! Thank you Chase for truly working us a great deal as we were paying for repairs out of pocket! Thank you for detailing out our truck, truly brought back a great looking truck. Can’t thank you guys enough, super satisfied!TOP NOTCH WORK
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Chad and Chase, you guys were amazing! Thanks for everything!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great work and didn't take long Thanks from one satisfied customer
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I couldn’t have asked for better service and professionalism. I will most definitely refer Drury to anyone I can.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Chad made this whole process very easy with his updates and working with the insurance and car rental on my behalf.
Gaylord M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Every thing went as planed. Vehicle looked perfect.Very satisfied.Thanks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Best team to work with ... they kept me posted on every step on my F150 ford
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Exceeded expectations with high quality work. Many thanks
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Gj ty
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Chad was awesome to work with and he made a commitment and he stuck to it for me. I was from the eastern part of the US and he and his team took the time to accommodate my schedule to get back home. Thank you guys. Ron White.
Tynetta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was the easiest and quickest auto repair service I've ever encountered. Great work.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Good and friendly service.
Colten C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
This body shop is the best. They are always so helpful and courteous! The repair was finished ridiculously quick! Thank you all so much for fixing my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications