Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Fast and very helpful during the whole process. I will recommend Drury Body Shop to anyone I know needing body repairs. Thanks?
Shavon S.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
My car looks amazing!!! Thank you, Robert, Chad, Ashleigh and the rest of the crew! Best body shop experience ever!
DOUG B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Y’all did a great job thanks for honoring my every wish.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
They provided great customer service and got my vehicle back to me in 2 days! Definitely recommend Drury body shop.
AMANDA A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I am beyond thrilled with the work Drury did. They went out of their way to get my car in and done on the timetable I needed and be work looks fantastic. I can’t thank them enough.
SIMON W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very professional
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you to everyone at Drury Body Shop !!! Our Dodge Journey looks awesome the inside was even cleaned !!! The front looks awesome feels like we just drove it off the lot again !!! Thank you for kepping us informed and always answering any question that we had during the repairs. God bless yall and you have an awesome work ethic. We will definitely refer anyone that needs work done to you!!
RUSSELL W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Easy process and excellent customer service! Chad and crew fixed me up with a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. My vehicle was ready on time and looked better than ever.
Tilahun B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Explained the process well. Especially, the person who delivered it (Chad) was very great.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Kind and friendly service from the minute I stepped in the door. They kept me updated about the work being done, the work was finished before the original date it was suppose to be finished. My car was returned to me with a job well done. It was also washed and cleaned better than I would have done. I highly recommend Drury Body Shop to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work!! I am 100% satisfied.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Work excellent Thanks y’all Have a blessed Thanksgiving
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good folks.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone at Drury Body Shoo gets a 100% satisfied in the repair of my son’s Toyota Four Runner. Ashley was extremely responsive and always right on top of every situation; status, rental, etc. The gentleman who presented our vehicle was completely professional and made sure everything was perfect. He even caught the fact that the SR5 emblem was not put back on the unit. He is going to check in it and call back which I feel certain will be in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Drury to friends, colleagues and family!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Ashley took very good care of us. I could not have been more pleased. The workmanship was excellent. Would recommend Drury to everyone I know.
George M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fair pricing, done on timely matter. Office manager is very efficiently. The texts are good. Job well done.
Jacquelin S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
We are very satisfied with your excellent work Thank you
Joelle T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent service. I would recommend them over and over
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great experience during a horrible situation. Everyone at the shop was extremely polite and professional. If needed, I will definitely use Drury again!
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great job,looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications