Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent result!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome staff.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks to all that I talked during my claim.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great service, friendly staff! I would recommend Drury and use again! Hopefully not soon!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
Shandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You all did a wonderful job. Not only was my car done ahead of schedule, both inside and outside were cleaner than when I took it in. You all were pleasant to work with, kind, understanding, and very attentive. I appreciate the work you did on my vehicle and will continue to use you all in the future. Hats off to you for a job very well done! Thank you!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
In and out no problems, very helpful,courteous and the truck looks great! Went out of their way to accommodate me. This is my second experience with them, consistently good.....
Garland F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
We have had Drury Body Shop fix several autos for us. We have always been very happy with their work. A year or so ago, our grandson broke the back glass and ruined the hatch door of his Envoy. He didn't have anything but liability insurance. He had been recently medically retired from the army with PT S D. We couldn't afford to replace the car. Drury found a used window and hatch. We were very pleased with the job they did. The price was very reasonable. We will always be grateful for this. Drury is the best.
Franciana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I took my car into after a accident and everything went really smoothly as far as processing with insurance (travelers) & the drop off and pick up. Enterprise works hand in hand with them and I can tell they have a great relationship with those who surround them. I was very pleased.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good EXPERIENCE got my cAr back before Promised what more could u want!!
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very efficient and professional job. I would definitely take my car back to Drury.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great repair. My car looked awesome and was very clean when I picked it up.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
We are pleased with the results of your repair shop.We appreciate keeping us informed thru out the experience.
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Much better about letting me know about when my vehicle would be done
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am very pleased with my car. I have used Moss Body Shop for years, but found was becoming less and less pleased with their work. So glad I found ya'll. Will definitely use you again. Everyone was kind and helpful. The work was excellent and my car very clean. Thank you, keep it up guys!
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Have already took truck back to shop An waiting for appointment to fix problem
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I am always impressed at the quality of service and reliability that Drury gives to their customers! I will continue to recommend them in the future!
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very well done! Thank you
Berry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Darren Munsell was great !!! Handled everything perfectly...my truck looks brand new...Thank You !!!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very pleased, nice folks!
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good to do business with
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
They did a good job but was late an our Tomtom disappeared from vehicle
Kimber Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job on repairs and the added extra of cleaning up the inside was great
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was really helpful and nice I was very very satisfied and i think they did an awesome Job fixing my car definetely will recommend Drury Body shop To my family and friends. Thank you so much
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
You kept in constant contact about my truck concerning repairs , work was completed earlier than promised ...awesome job
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job - if anyone needs repair call on Drury body shop!g
Genevieve N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Were kept well informed
Hollis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very nice job
Melonie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Friendly and courteous would definitely recommend this shop very professional staff I was definitely satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
they updated me with my repairs every day. and I didnt have to worry about what was going on. they did a good job on my camary.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My jeep looks great! I felt completely In the loop throughout the entire process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed quickly and professionally! It looks great outside and inside! Thank you!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job, work gone done much sooner than expected. The team was great to work with it was a hassle free commitment to fix my BMW. Very satisfied. Everything looks great.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I love how my truck turn out that I've being telling everyone about it. I've being told to save the name and phone because we never know when I might or they would need it. Thank you very much I am well please.
Coy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have taken several cars to Drury Body Shop and they have done a great job, every car was perfect.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job and fast
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I've had work done with you on two occasions. Both times everything has been fantastic. I really like the text updates and the fast service. You guy's are great. I'll spread. Again, thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!! I thought it would take months not a week.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are very professional, and did an excellent job on my car, and keeping me informed on the status of the progress
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
wonderful service. repairs were made correctly and quickly. great place to have vehicle repaired
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Kept me informed and returned my phone calls when needed.Very satisfied!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am certain that we will be using Drury Auto for any future needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you all. Charlotte and Terry R
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Great quality work
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything was great! Great service. Fast repairs. A+++
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
This was my 4th time using Drury Body Shop. As always, they were above par professional from the drop off of my car to the pick up when it was was finished. They do an awesome job of keeping you informed about the progress of your car, and in my experiences, always finished before the promise date. Excellent customer service and high quality work. Doesn't get any better than Drury.
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was pleased with my service and they got my car done before went out of town.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very pleased! Thanks!
Dora W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ur staff was very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail to where i didn't have to ask any questions.
Valeree B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service,very professional and prompt. I am very happy with the outcome
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional office, plenty of information throughout the process, and very fast turnaround. Thanks! !
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very friendly, helpful, timely, and professional service.
Jammy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mirrors were completely different...we live 2 hours away...on the way home engine locked halfway home. Still without a vehicle
Alfredo E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent job as expected, everything handled by Drury Autobody personnel kepted in the loop and informed. Worry free experience. Thank you
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was very well taken care of. It was awsome
Bennie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thanks for working with me on figuring out what we could do to not total out my pick up! Y'll did a great job on my truck it looks great Thanks again! Bennie G
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great work, friendly and helpful staff.
Koko S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The care and attention stay extended me is why I would come back to Drury again .
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
On time and looked great
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome job. Thank you.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
When I dropped off my truck, Darren told me that repairs would take about 5 work days. At around 5 PM of the third day I was called and informed my truck was ready. Thank you for a great job well do and qiuckly. I will recommend Drury Body Shop to anyone asking for a body shop.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Always do a great job both cosmetically and timely. Thanks **** H
Lal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was 100% satisfied with the service. They kept in informed on what was going on with my car and how things were going. I would use Drury Body Shop again.
Laci F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone is so nice, they want you to be pleased through the whole process.Has fixed my car several times an without a doubt will continue to do all the repairs. Thanks guys!!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Aremy did a fantastic job!
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Drury Body Shop was excellent beyond any other body shop I have ever used. They kept me informed daily by text and by courtesy calls every step of the way. My truck looks better than when I bought it!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very satisfied with **** keeping me updated through out the whole process!! The kept me informed everyday for the work they would be doing and how long it would take!
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent customer service above all else. Kind and efficient service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to anyone!!! Thank you guys!
Sunshine H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They always so an amazing job!!!!????????????????????????
Effie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I thought I had a new car. The paint job was great. When we get the top working correctly my Beetle will be good as new. Thanks
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Drury body shop is just awesome! I have had 3 vehicles repaired there and everytime they do a very professional job. No problems at all with the work done. We especially love the detail work done to the interior. Very clean.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done!! The car looks new and it was even cleaned on the inside! I'm very impressed.
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciate the timeliness and workmanship in our repair. Thank you
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The repair was quick and I could not tell that there was any damage before. My wife loved that her car was so clean when the job was done. If I ever need a Body Shop again, this will be where I go.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Trust no one else in Amarillo, TX; Drury is always the Tip Top Best!!!!! I have been on a diwnward luck spiral and have had 4 accidents in less than 4 years in my 2012 F-150 & Drury has restored ot to showroom condition each and every time. Hope not to see you again soon, but I know when I need them, they will do the best quality work - guarranteed!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent job & service was great
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
First experience with having a vehicle in a body shop. Excellent work, great customer service, reasonable, and quick turnaround. Definitely will recommend your establishment. My new car looks brand new again.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I liked the daily texts updating me on the progress of the repairs being done. My truck looks amazing everyone that I came in contact with was very polite and helpful. I will be recommending Drury to everyone I know that needs body work done on their car or pickup thank you so much for a great job
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you.
Melynn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Kept me informed off progress, that was appreciated. Job is perfect.
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service! Speedy fix! Love that I was in the loop about all that was happening! Will definitely refer friends & return in the future if needed!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
My granddaughter says there is something wrong with the steering wheel. It doesn't line up properly when she is going down the road. Can ya'll look at that?
Jeanita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did a magnificent job on my explorer I'm very happy
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job getting car done in time before going out of town for vacation.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome work!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I greatly appreciated the professionalism and speed with which repairs were made. Cleaning the interior of my car was also greatly appreciated. I will be sure tip recommend your body shop.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They took great care to insure my vehicle was restored to better than new condition. Great work and I appreciate your attention to details.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was completely impressed with everyone's attitudes. It's not everyday you see friendly, super helpful people trying to make you feel welcome! Not only does my car look amazing but the guys were so great! I really appreciate your work!
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The staff was very @ answered all questions . I like the way they took of this and before .
Nirmal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Your best in towns body shop And you have good customer Servis like family way treed I love your job thanks for your good work
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
You guys are great. Not only did you meet all my needs in one stop, you went above and beyond by washing and vacuuming my car before returning it. It may seem like a small thing but it really speaks volumes about your costumer service and care. I will be back and I will tell all my friends and family about you guys. AWESOME JOB.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
The shop is awesome. Thanks for going the extra mile and making my car look brand new. Buffing the headlights was definitely appreciated.
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I always appreciate the kind and curteous customer service provided by Drury Body Shop and Geico auto insurance. Thank you!
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It is perfect , thank you so much
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was very impressed that you kept me very informed about my car and the process of the repairs. I got a text message sometimes 2 every day on how the repairs were coming along. I called one time and was told everything as to what was going on with my car. I picked it up and there was a small issue and they worked on the issue until it was working the way it was supposed to.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
My car hasn't looked this nice since I drive it off the lot. I appreciate you!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great job! Thank you
Finnan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Flawless experience from start to finish As usual.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
They were very friendly and their kept me updated. The repairs were done in a quick and satisfying way. This is the second time I've used them and I've been very pleased.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied with repairs and employees they were very helpful. Liked being updated with texts during repairs. Will recommend your shop to friends and family.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great people, work, and timely!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was very well taken care. Very fast service time and I really appreciate you guys detailing the inside/washing my car.
Ranell A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service all the way through the process!
Pablo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Another great job done by Drury!!! Drury body shop is at the top of my recommendations
Ninnevah Kay.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great thanks
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
Need to bring the car back in to have the headlight focus adjusted. The low beam is pointing directly at the ground.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Awesome job on the Toyota n super speedy service
Lon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was excellent from customer service to the repair work.
Lewis V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very good job
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
All 4 times that I have had to bring my car in for repair the work was awesome thanks
Meagan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
**** is awesome! My car was fixed quickly and looks like new again. Thanks guys!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The price was fair and the communication about status was appreciated. My wife was especially pleased with my "clean" car. Thank you!
Betty O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was extremely impressed with every contact I had with Doug, my primary contact. He was informative and considerate. ****, my first contact, made me feel this was the place to take my Subaru. My family and friends have all been amazed at the consideration shown to me by Drury's and say they would definitely use your services if the need should arise for body work. My Subaru looks wonderful--good for another 11 years! It was so comforting to know the various stages of the work being done. The interaction between Drury's and Enterprise Car Rental was so helpful. My thoughts to all your team--"Keep up the good work."
Rainbow G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Nothing to complain everything is excellent.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I thought the office personal presented themselves very professional and knowledgeable.
Tori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
First time there and they did a great job. Washing the car was a super awesome surprise
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
In the past I took my car to Drury, the service, quality of work and overall experience wer so good that when my car need repairs again there was no question where to go. The entire staff takes the pain out of an accident. They understand the agony of traffic accidents and fender benders. They do everything possible to eliminate any and all agony in getting that fender bender fixed. Completely stress free repairs. By the way the text updates are great. You always know the status of your car and when it will be coming home!! Thank You for the speedy, quality and most of all friendly repairs.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Best auto shop in town staff is first class and service is second to none thank you for the great service
Sharyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I do have to bring my car back in on Monday to have it polished more. Doug is aware! Just happy to have it back!!!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Courteous, professional and efficient. Everything was handled exceptionally well. Will recommend them and have already mentioned to friends about my experience
Yvette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys did an amazing job ....my car looks brand new again and it was done very quickly too I appreciate that . Good job and keep up the good work
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very satisfied
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was excited to get my car back and sooner than expected. Druy's Body shop did an excellent job and I am completely satisfied. They were very polite and professional and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Extremely satisfied with results on a job well done. We will recommend Drury Body Shop to others. Thank you again!!!!
Tye C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you!
Bing S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Took care of me. Did good work. Will use again.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Drury did a fantastic job on my repair, saving me money while not sacrificing quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Always great service and very good results. Very pleased with their work!!
Vonda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Easy process from start to finish.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The people at Drury Body Shop were wonderful to work with. They answered all my questions and kept me informed about the progress of my repair. The process was very easy for me. I would definitely return to Drury for any work I need in the future.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The car looks great!!! I appreciated the kindness of the staff that assisted me! Thank you for a quality job!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Doug Warren gives excellent service.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job as always!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
I'm happy with the paint and everything, but now my driver's door won't shut good unless I really slam it. Didn't have that problem before not even while it was wrecked.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was not happy my insurance picked body shop, but Drury Body Shop has lots of professional people and they're friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely use them again. Satisfied with their work and professionalism.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Exceeded expectations. Could not be happier 4Runner looks fantastic!
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was very impressed with the entire experience. I had never been in any kind of accident before and the insurance company and body shop both were very friendly and made every step so easy for me. I am very thankful to everyone involved for the awesome customer service and speed. Thank you all so very much for everything. My car looks great.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The body work and paint on the car looks great. The only things I did not expect was the dead battery and my radio not working. Otherwise, it was good work And it was done in a timely manner.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
My experience with Drury has always be a positive one.Doug and Robert has always taken great care of my vehicles..when accidents occur with my vehicles I don't worry anymore..because I am good hands with Drury..Thanks for all that the team at Drury does for me and others...You guys were GOD sent..Be Blessed and my your business prosper..
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The car looks great and was nice and clean and as always the customer service is top notch!! I have always been very satisfied with the work done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great service my enclave looks brand new. Doug and his staff are focused on great quality and professional customer service.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very professional and done expeditiously. Appreciate the updates.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
My car looked good as new. I'm very satisfied with the outcome.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I appreciate everything that was done for me.
Nirmal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I love your work and your serves Is grate I all you guy nice your they best In they velly thanks Avery thing you don to GoD bless your bisnes thanks
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate the text messages each day...detailing the progress of the repairs on my car.
Malwina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I am especially thankful to Doug and Kelley who made this experience of fixing my car after an unfortunate accident less stressful. Being out of state, I was apprehensive about the whole process but keeping in contact with these gentlemen and getting updates made the experience that much less worrisome. My vehicle has been received and is as good as new! I am extremely pleased with the outcome and if I were a resident of Amarillo I would only trust Drury with my vehicle. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car. Your hard work definitely shows. Thanks again everyone!!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything was great I didn't have to do anything or worrie about anything you guys are awsome
Cherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
Wasn't customer friendly @ the frontcounter, I had a friend with me, she thought so also.
Jones O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service!!!!!
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was blown away by the amazing customer service I received from start to finish at Drury's! Doug Warren is a great asset to the company. I was treated with respect, courtesy and kept informed throughout the process - then, car was ready 3 days earlier than originally promised! Kudos to your team at Drury! Thanks for a great experience.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Perfection!!!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful! My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule and looks great
George R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent work done fast. Thanks !!!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Super experience with your shop. I have recommended your shop to all my family and friends. Eddie**** Bacon
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
The work was good but somebody stole my iPod from the center console and no attempt was made to recover it.
Kazushige Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very satisfied, quality repair with speed! Thank you.
Velinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Best bodyshop experience to date. Better than autonation and Nichols
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
No hassles, no BS. Kept me updated without me having to call once. Will definitely recommend.
Ebony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Customer service was great and knowledgeable. My car was repaired in a timely manner and I was updated on all of the progress as they were doing the repairs. Im very pleased with the work and if I need any future work done I will be glad to have it done here as well as reference drury to friends and family. Thanks
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Awesome job! Quick turnaround!
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I loved the immediate attention to my dilemma. I appreciated the same tech diagnosing the solution and doing the actual repair. I was told the part Wd be ordered and I Wd be called when it came in. I received the call and I immediately took my car in. In less than 30 min my car was ready. It was such a great experience. I will go back and I will recommend Drury to anyone needing a body shop!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Drury is awesome!!!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I liked Doug Warren,very professional and easy to talk to.Very satisfied with work done and will recommend, to other people.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My boyfriend dealt with all the logistics while I was out of town and they treated him great and made everything really easy for us. My car looks beautiful
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Super fast
Jayna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Quick repair. Great customer service. Beyond my expectations!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very professional and friendly staff. Job well done.
Glorene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Wow!! Completely satisfied. Thank you and very happy with the work done on my truck.
Amelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The car looks brand new ! I am extremely satisfied! Great job & finished by the time you had roughly promised! Thanks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you all for hard work on my car.
Kayti L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Drury was great! Quick and nice.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Courteous and well done
Janeda H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Always a fantastic job and done so FAST!!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My car looks great and I appreciated always being kept informed.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent communication. Completed a day earlier then projected. Excellent workmanship!
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
They did an excellent job, we were very pleased
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great shop, great work, great guys to work with.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very professional and we are pleased with the turn around time!
Lavonna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was impressed the repair only took a day.
Pholdong S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Awesome job! Great customer service and very thorough and quick! I'm very satisfied!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Appreciate updates
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great job!! Super happy with the results! Keep up the good work!
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Well done thanks
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The workers at drury were friendly professionals! I would reccomend other people who may need body work done to go see the guys at drury!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Amazing place!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Excellent, friendly, honest, and professional.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
They went above and beyond for. Doug really helped us out of a jam. Very pleased
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Loved the fast professional service and patience with questions. Would recommend u to everyone
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2015
Ive already reported yall to my gieco rep, next ill call 800gieco and voice my complaints to them. 1st day I dropped it off, yall held me up. Why make appointments if youre not going to be ready for them. The day I picked it up, it hadnt been cleaned at all on the inside, and they had lots of dust everywhere! I went inside to complain, and the front desk manager told me I could wet paper towels in their bathroom to clean it. After that didnt work, (still being held up again,) I went back inside and talked with the owner. He had them clean the inside while I waited ANOTHER hour and a half. Later that night, I went to roll down my window in the door they had worked on, and the glass if off the rollers or track or whatever, the grinding sound made me cringe. I called them and they told me I'd have to bring it back to them. Again, I show up at 730, and I was told I'll have to sit and wait at least another hour b4 someone could even get to it, and even after I asked for a ride back because I didn't wanna waste anymore time up there, I was told at least an hour wait. Apparently, they have no concern for anyone elses time or what they have going on. Thanks to them, I've been late to one job and totally missed another one, because my work is done early in the morning, which is why I TRIED to tend to this so early and get on my way. If you have time to waste, and dont mind multiple trips to the same location because the job is never done completely, then you'll be alright with these people, Lord knows you'll have the extra time to get to know them. But for the rest of us, shopping around never hurts!!
Janeen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The Team is very curtious in a trying situation. I feel very comfortable in their knowledge of repairs. The timeframe was done just as it was explained. Thank you for a great job --- well done Team !!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Car looked great
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Have had positive experiences with your shop and appreciate the professionalism. I do have an issue with my daughters doors on her Honda CRV an was wondering if you could adjust them next time she is in town?
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great experience !! Work was grade A !!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Wonderful people and great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications