Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I bought my car from ****, so when someone backed up into my vehicle I obviously wanted to bring it to a **** collision center even though it is an hour from my house. I must say, that I was blown away. Your customer service is exceptional- and Cory was totally hands-on. I told him about a feedback noise that started after the accident- and he didn't give me a hard time or tell me I was crazy- and it turns out that It was caused by the impact and repairing the car also repaired the feedback. Also, Cory alerted me to another safety issue with the vehicle. He obviously couldn't have it repaired there, but to me that was going above and beyond the call of duty. I drive kids around, I want to be safe! I can assure you that I will be recommending the castle Shannon location to everyone I know.
Mohit A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
they fixed the car, and i am happy with the repairs so far.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The vehicle repair was done well and at a high quality. The front desk staff could have been more pleasant to work with. They discussed how under-staffed they were several times, and they were not friendly during the initial check-in. It could have been an off day but certainly room for improvement from a customer service standpoint.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job. Satisfied with the job done
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was very efficient, polite and well informed with regard to what repairs my car needed and how long it would take. I was given updates on the progress of the repairs. They also helped to facilitate my car rental with Enterprise so the whole process was completed in a timely manner.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Staff were very responsive to any needs, professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well done.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thanks the repairs look great!!!
Penelope L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Denise, Valerie, and Corey were all very nice and helpful. Every concern I had was addressed and the truck looks great. The whole process was better than expected and I will recommend people to come here.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I have nothing negative to say about my experience. My car was repaired quickly and immaculately. It looks and feels better than the day I bought it. I would recommend this service center to anyone and will continue to bring my car here, should I have any other issues. Awesome job.
Leeann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The work was high-quality and completed in a timely fashion.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Corey did a great job taking care of me. I would never go any place but **** for any further repairs.
Mayur J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car delivered on time and as promised
J Megan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car took way way longer than promised and when it finally was done , I went to pick it up and was not fixed. It then took almost another week to finally get fixed correctly. The manager did not even seem to care that I spent my time driving to get the car and then had to come back again. The liftgate did not work and when I asked wouldn't you check that before calling me, he said they did when obviously it did not work. I would never recommend anybody to this location.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I would send anyone there great service
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car come back better then when I left it!you always let me know what was going on which met a lot
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The person that help me with my car while being in the body shop he was very kind and very nice to deal with his name is Joe but I do not know his last name
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent Service and wonderful communication through out the Process. Thank you.
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The staff is courteous and, the service is excellent. If I should need repairs in the future, I would not hesitate to come back. I will recommend whenever there is an opportunity.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
It took much longer than promised to fix. Nobody contacted me at any point, when I was promised that I would hear about the status of my car every 24-48 hours. The day that it was supposed to be finished according to the text alerts, it was not. The customer service was terrible and the people you employ epitomize the word "unprofessional." Thanks for fixing my car, somewhat. Still missing a piece that's on back order for a couple weeks and I wouldn't have found this out except I called and inquired. I wouldn't bring my car back to your shop if you paid me and would tell anyone else to refrain from taking their car to your shop to be fixed.
Jihong M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am happy with the service that update repair information everyday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications