Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Breann .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Dale and Val are awesome!!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
First time here did a wonderful job and the lady I was dealing with was very nice
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent service, repair completed very quickly. Would recommend.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All repairs appear to have been done very well and ahead of anticipated completion date.
Martinelli.mark Martinelli,katherine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Work was completed ahead of schedule. The vehicle looks brand new. No complaints at all. Great job.
Cornell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you. Happy with the job so far.liked all of the updates.
Priya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very professional.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
I took my car in on a Monday, and since I was told that my repairs would take 5-6 days, and because I needed to have my car by the following Monday, I was concerned that my car wouldn't be finished by the end of day Friday. I was promised that every effort would be made to have it finished by Friday, and they kept their word. Very grateful.
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Two calls per week with updates was perf t. The five texts messages I received the day after I picked up my car is ridiculous.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great experience and great people to work with.
Dorcas A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was kept fully informed with frequent progress updates and always knew exactly what was being done to my car. Everyone was friendly and helpful at every step and my car looks great again.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Val is an absolutely outstanding professional! She explains everything thoroughly and keeps you informed throughout the entire process!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Their work is 100% satisfactory.. they did an amazing job and I’m extremely satisfied
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
We where the car was done four days early.
Alyssa I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Was not happy that my car was given back to me on E. When my car was dropped off I had 50 miles till empty. Therefore I was faced with the fear of finding a gas station in area that I had no idea where one was. I feel as this should have not happened and as a courtesy a small amount of gas could have been placed in my car.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job explaining repairs needed and communicating updates during repairs. Dale and team were super friendly! Great experience!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Finished 2 days early and everything was excellent. Great job!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and patient, but also efficient and succinct. They were all enjoyable to work with.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Val and others were so courteous in answering all questions. Efficient, effective service. Super!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Nice waiting area. The staff are friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications