Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The repairs looked great and everything on my car is back to normal!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Wonderful service!
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The team was amazing! Everyone was very professional, and made the process easy for me while I was waiting to get my car back! Thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate the fact I was kept up to date each day as to what was happening with the car.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
I just didn’t appreciate how the receptionist was snappy and a little rude. She was an older white woman with white hair and tattoos. Everything else was a 10/10.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent repair done faster than I anticipated and the staff was courteous and professional. Will use them again!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a wonderful job and I am completely satisfied.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
None. All good
Loria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I Really had a great experience with them over there and they helped me out a lot with getting Stuff settled with rental car company which was Awesome. Thank you All
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service!
Luzviminda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everybody were very pleasant and professional to work with. Quality of work is good and fast.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amber did a fantastic job patiently explain the process and keeping me informed. Well done!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was incredibly helpful.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very good work! Looks great, took a little longer than expected but it was worth it! Thanks!!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
The entire process could not have been easier. I was scheduled for an appointment on Wednesday morning with the Geico agent Shaun. He inspected my vehicle and explained exactly what work was going to be done. Within minutes, he introduced me to the Enterprise agent who had me on my way quickly. Shaun called me later that same morning with the estimated time needed for the repair and informed me that Jeremiah would be the technician completing the repair work. I was kept informed via text messaging and phone. Jeremiah called me Friday morning and advised he would likely be finished early afternoon. Sure enough, he called after lunch and said my car was ready for pickup. The repair work was well done and to my surprise, my car was clean inside and out. I was very impressed with the service I received.
Kimberlee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jeremiah was friendly, nice and kept me updated.
Monte C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Will come back. Very pleased.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for everything the car looks great, and the repairs were completed super quickly
Alton G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome and friendly people. Definitely will come back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications