Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The individuals I worked with, both at the front desk and Zack, were great and very responsive to my questions and kept me up to date on my repairs. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends who need repair as well.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very helpful. The car was ready a day before they estimated. And they did a great job on the car.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff was great. They called me with updates with the progress with my car instead of me having to track them down to find out how it’s coming along. I had a very good experience with them.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Super job and well informed . Thank you!
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They made everything very easy. Work was done on time and as expected. Staff was friendly. Car returned to us clean. Great group. Highly revommend!!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
From start to finish our rep Zack was awesome. He kept us totally updated throughout the whole process
Dalton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
My tailgate had been scratched up worse then how I brought it in. They didn’t have the right sticker to go on my quarter panel. As well as leaving orange peel on the paint when they had to match it when replacing the quarter panel. I thought Abra was supposed to be the best in town?
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job to Nick, Zach, and Art!!!!
Andrey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Bodywork didn’t lineup perfectly, associate was defensive when I brought it up and claim that’s the way it supposed to be
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was told from the beginning that I would get calls every couple of days with updates on what was going on but the only updates I ever received was when I called and on a few occasions they would say they would call me back and never did so I ended up calling them. My car was finished on Thursday but on the Friday prior they told me there might be a slight chance that it would be ready to be picked up and they said they would call me and let me know for sure they never called. I did however tell them that I was in no hurry and wanted to make sure it was right. On the following Monday I called assuming it would be ready that day only to find out that were sending it to Meineke to get the alignment done, therefore there was no way it could have been done on Friday. I then called Wednesday at ****:00 and they said they were putting the finishing touches on it and it should be ready by 5. The workmanship seems superb I would just recommend if you are to busy and aren't going to be able to call then don't tell me you're going to. Also if it's not ready it's not ready I was never pushing anybody at any time to hurry and get done on the contrary I had told them to take whatever it takes because I had a rental car and was fine. I truly am not one to complain and write bad things on this survey but this time I just felt the need. Once again I am not dissatisfied with the end result just the journey to get there.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The quality of work done was basically perfect, and I really appreciated the wash afterwards. Correspondence with Frank during the process was nice - staying updated saved me some concern. Drew and the appearance allowance helped cut my deductible in half. Overall, really pleasant experience and amazing customer service.
Chalita F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I would like to say everyone was nice and professional. They also made sure that I was taking care from the time I dropped off my car to pick up.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They kept me up to date with the progress of repairs on my car.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Fast and good work.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone was very nice and professional
Fyeeta D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone there was Great !!
Clement P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Service was great! Definitely under promised and over delivered! The updates were great and really showed that they cared. Great service and I would recommend them to anyone!
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
This is my second ecperience working with Abra. The entire staff is great. I highly recommend the Pineville location.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Friendly people. Highly competent and great service from all the individuals I had contact with
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thanks for the quick turnaround

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications