Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridgette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish- great updates on repair progress!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job repairing my car. It looks like new! The customer service was also great, they kept me informed about the progress of the repair. I would recommend this body shop to everyone.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Overall my whole experience was great. Everything I needed was answered clearly and quickly I highly recommended this place
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
All good
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Amber provided outstanding Communication and service!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job. Wonderful customer service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Chris and the team did a great job !
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great place, great staff . Special thanks to Amber for taking care of everything. Not the first time I’ve had work done at this location, and will go back for any future work.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
You guys are so nice!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
This was my first experience with ABRA and it will be my last. The grill was reinstalled crooked and additional damage caused by your shop was not repaired. Do not contact me. I’ll go to a true professional to fix my car instead.
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Shane and Michelle answered any initial questions and Amber kept us informed with frequent updates.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
It took entirely too long for a simple repair. The extra time that my car was there caused us to have to spend much more money on the car rental than previously anticipated. I am not going to be a return customer after this experience. Thank you for your time. Donna A
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car was supposed to be ready on a friday but a part (at the last minute) needed to be ordered, but come monday, the car was complete, so yes, i was quite satisfied.
Tram N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I very much appreciate Jeremiah and his hard work on my car. It was ready to be picked up right on time and fixed just as expected. Many thanks also to the blonde receptionist with piercings who I unfortunately never caught her name. She kindly helped me move my things from the rental back to my car.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
My experience with Abra was great and Ms. Shane along with her team provided me with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for taking care of of my passenger mirror and glass for my passenger door. I will share your business with my friends.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciated Shane’s kindness and professionalism from start to finish on my car. Michelly was great in keeping me up to date with the repairs. Thank you for the excellent work done on our 2009 Altima! Pam Mangum
Gustavo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent and very professional work.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The staff was amazing—friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was impressed and pleased with everyone I spoke with, and the car looks great! A++
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service and repair work!! My car looks like new and I was kept updated each step of the way. Highly recommend this team!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications