Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great work, friendly personnel!
Celua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very satisfied!!
Tycescena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
From the moment I walked into the Abra-Pineville office, all the Geico and Abra associates handled everything with professionalism and care. The Geico Adjuster, Grace, ensured I understood the estimate and process for getting my vehicle repaired. Tess was very helpful in setting up my repair appointment and assisting me during the vehicle drop-off process. Drew was extremely knowledgeable about the repairs needed and he was careful in explaining the most complicated details. Drew also personally contacted me to inform me of additional repairs needed and the timing, as well a met with me when I picked up my vehicle. Jeremiah, Geico representative, kept me updated on the repair process via text messaging every step of the way and he was sure to call me upon the completion of the repairs. Nick was super nice in completing the vehicle pickup process, he clearly explained the repair checkout information and allowed me time to inspect my repaired vehicle properly. Overall, my experience with Abra-Pineville was excellent! The level of exceptional customer service demonstrated was phenomenal. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure I was a very satisfied customer in every way possible.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everyone was very pleasant! And what a surprise to pick up a car that not only had been repaired correctly but also cleaned and vacuumed.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Process was smooth
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
zach did an excellent job.
Ladine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
I enjoy having Geico as my insurance coverage. Here's the but, Abra didn't live up to the standards of a very reputable company. I was given a estimate that I knew was low but told by Grace that it "really isn't that bad a hit" I went to another body shop an wanted them to give me one an behold it was much higher. Was told by the other body shop that there was no way my auto could be repaired for that price. The word they used was low balled. Also now your gonna t a problem trying to get it fixed at another shop because you were given such a low estimate the other insurance company paying was gonna fight it.I know that to be true because LOW AND BEHOLD it was a 1000.00 dollars more and instead of 5days repair it turned into 12 days. A shame is what I have to say. An if I never get a response from this survey at least I got it out.
Takiyah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I like how they kept me updated through text and calls. Made the process stress free and my SUV looks and runs great
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I I found entire stafff courteous,friendly and professional.I would use ABRA again if need arises and will recommend them to friends.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The repairs looked great and everything on my car is back to normal!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks for the job done. Our experience was very good by the staff.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Wonderful service!
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The team was amazing! Everyone was very professional, and made the process easy for me while I was waiting to get my car back! Thank you
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate the fact I was kept up to date each day as to what was happening with the car.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
I just didn’t appreciate how the receptionist was snappy and a little rude. She was an older white woman with white hair and tattoos. Everything else was a 10/10.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent repair done faster than I anticipated and the staff was courteous and professional. Will use them again!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a wonderful job and I am completely satisfied.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
None. All good
Loria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I Really had a great experience with them over there and they helped me out a lot with getting Stuff settled with rental car company which was Awesome. Thank you All

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications