Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aminta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service and fast. Really appreciate the updates via text and always making yourself available to speak over the phone
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The team does a great job! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The work on my car looks great!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Went above and beyond
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
ABRA did a great job and get me informed with updates every day as to the status of the work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs auto body repair work.
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jeremiah was great to work with. Entire process was quick, professional, and performed well.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Work was great! Process was easy! The people were friendly.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Jeremiah and Shawn from Geico were amazing throughout the process. They explained everything to me and was very transparent throughout the service of my car. I would definitely recommend Abra to people going forward. Thanks for the speedy process and great customer service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Nice job by all the team!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
No need to contact. Very satisfied with overall service with exception the vehicle had NOT been cleaned. It appeared some type of dust (sanding dust perhaps?) was “completely” all over the back interior & underneath in the compartment where spare tire is housed. Had to vacumn and wipe down myself. Will follow up if I discover any other issues. Otherwise a pleasant experience. Thanks
Magdy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You did a good work for me.Your staff are very friendly friendly.I will recommend for my friends and Family
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service! Jeremiah provided excellent customer service and kept me informed of the progress on my car. Having a damaged car is stressful but the process of having my car repaired by ABRA couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Thank you for great work and excellent customer service!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good care. Kept me informed.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Truck looks great!!! Everyone was very helpful in the process and went out of their way to help.
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Job well done. Keep up the excellent work you do.
Pavel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very well done. From the moment i parked at ur bodyshop everything was taken care at the highest level. Very shocked and impressed by all the employees working there. Will definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Thks
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for the wonderful service, Amber!!
Harrison A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Constant contact with me explaining what was going on with the repair I would highly recommend them 5 star rating
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Quick turn around, very professional and kept me updated
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very nice experience.everyone was very nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications