Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Nice job by all the team!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
No need to contact. Very satisfied with overall service with exception the vehicle had NOT been cleaned. It appeared some type of dust (sanding dust perhaps?) was “completely” all over the back interior & underneath in the compartment where spare tire is housed. Had to vacumn and wipe down myself. Will follow up if I discover any other issues. Otherwise a pleasant experience. Thanks
Magdy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You did a good work for me.Your staff are very friendly friendly.I will recommend for my friends and Family
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service! Jeremiah provided excellent customer service and kept me informed of the progress on my car. Having a damaged car is stressful but the process of having my car repaired by ABRA couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Thank you for great work and excellent customer service!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good care. Kept me informed.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Truck looks great!!! Everyone was very helpful in the process and went out of their way to help.
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Job well done. Keep up the excellent work you do.
Pavel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very well done. From the moment i parked at ur bodyshop everything was taken care at the highest level. Very shocked and impressed by all the employees working there. Will definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Thks
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for the wonderful service, Amber!!
Harrison A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Constant contact with me explaining what was going on with the repair I would highly recommend them 5 star rating
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Quick turn around, very professional and kept me updated
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very nice experience.everyone was very nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent repairs only exceeded by outstanding courtesy and customer service
Jessalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Awesome job
Kendrick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
My vehicle was not completely finished
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Friendly professional staff, patient with questions and took the time to ensure I was comfortable with the process. Thank you Jeremiah and the front counter staff
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
Notified repair complete. When I arrived noticed rear left qtr panel had not been completed...paint from car that hit us still there. Advisor took car back and buffet out paint but there was still a scratch. Advisor informed me it would have cost a lot more to get scratch repaired. This is totally unacceptable. I was given an estimate to repair. I accepted assuming repair would be complete. Boy was I wrong. I’ll pass along my experience to all my friends and in’s agent.
Daphney P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service! Thank you so much!!!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Good follow up, helpful staff, car done when promised, 100% happy!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications