Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a great job. Service was wonderful enjoyed working with you
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very nice & professional during the process, would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you!
Amirshayan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Outstanding
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Outstanding job!!!! Outstanding customer service!!!!! Up to date progress!!!! Awesome team!!!! Thank you thank you!! It a brand new car!!!! Love it!!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great people. Great service
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
fantastic experience. car delivered on time and it looks great. couldn't be happier!
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything went wondefful. I am very happy and impressed with this service. I will be using in the future for sure.
Timo L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service and excellent work.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
When the jeep was dropped off it had 36,000 miles. When I picked it up the odometer reads 77,000.... I want this fixed!
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very happy. Will recommend and come back if needed.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond. I felt so grateful to get my vehicle back so clean. It looks like new.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My old car looks new again!
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Smart
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
If I would've known it was going to take a full week to fix my car I would've asked for a rental.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great updates...car was cleaned inside and out. Always kept me aware of the delayed parts status. Very pleased overall.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I liked having the information daily on the progress of my vehicle I also like having it done on time and it came back great in great shape but it's very clean thanks
Bronswell P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good service and car looks good. Thank you!
Amiee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am blown away by the superior work and friendly, professional treatment I received! I searched long and hard for a trustworthy repair shop and read so many horrible comments about other shops. I couldn't find one negative comment about you! Thank you for making this such a great experience. After being rear ended the day before my daughter's wedding, with my two daughters in the car with me, and being verbally assaulted and threatened by the other driver, it is good to finally have this all behind us. My car looks brand new! Thanks again to Kellie especially - she's top notch ????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great staff and customer service,work was finished On time and qauility was excellent
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Nice to be sent text messages while the car was being worked on and advising me of the status. I always knew exactly what they were doing with the car. I was told precisely when it would be ready. I was given a loaner vehicle to use for the week. I didn't have to rent this vehicle so was not out of pocket an extra 1000 or do.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Only thing is you should talk to your customers more instead of just emails. Which tell u when the eta would be.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I want to say Thank you for being so very quick about fixing my Subaru Wrx STi I'm very shocked at the turn around time and pleased. The workmanship looks very good! Thank you for getting me back out on the road again! Sincerely, Barry H
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They did a great job and were very prompt about getting the car back to me. I was thrilled about the way they cleaned my car too. It was spotless!
Will P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was impressed from start to finish. The communication was incredible, I knew what was happening each step of the way. My car looks incredible!! I'm so proud of it again. I will recommend Fix Auto to everyone I know.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone at this facility was great. Jessica kept us posted every step of the way during the repair process. Jessica and Kellie were super professional and very courteous. Kudos to Jessica. She was great and often knew more than my insurance company.
Bradford L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Polite and professional from start to finish
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looked very good when we picked it up.
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great coordination
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks great
Dulia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for all your hard work. My absolute apologies for keeping staff late. I actually didn't get there until 5:45 PM -- traffic is miserable heading that way. I live in Tempe so I unfortunately was not familiar with how bad the traffic is. The work was great, service was good. Thanks again!!
Pricilla B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thanks so much. Your staff is great and our repair looks awesome.
Corinne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Our rep Kellie was outstanding. Professional and friendly, she kept us apprised of the process every step of the way.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
I liked the way our was fixed. It was successful. My concern is that, when I brought our car in, I was told our repair would be done Friday(took it in on Wednesday). I called Friday around noon, to find out the status and was told the repair part was damaged and the repair would take longer. I believe I should have received that message from the company before I called to determine my car's status. In my estimation, customer communication was lacking. Again, the repair was good. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Richard keeped me informed, my car was ready on time . I was very happy with their work?
Jannah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The Jeep looks great! Great service! Everyone was very helpful! Thanks for making a bad situation easier!
Tristan N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service! Great work! ???? % satisfied!
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They do quality work in a timely manner would recommend them to anybody!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job and very fast. **** was really nice to work with.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Nice work....Great People. Great customer service is a rarity these days, however you display this in every interaction. Job Well done!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great Job everyone, very happy with the repairs to my truck. Thank you **** for making this happen.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Amazing job done with great communication and service!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awsome! Everyone was great at a Fix it. Text updates were funny and timely. The fix on my Tundra was top notch. I'm very happy!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I liked the updates sent by text. If there were going to be delays I knew I would be updated right away. Thank you
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great people who do great work.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Took two visits. At first visit, parts had been ordered but hadn't arrived. No one told me. Also waited 2hours for courtesy shuttle to take me home. It never came. Second visit was fine. Repair was done quickly and workmanship was good.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
So far. Excellent service! Quality work!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly front desk staff member. She was so great to work with. Really liked the daily text updates as well.
Kari P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Picked up our 09 jeep that was there for 5 weeks and the hood is off centered aND fenders are very lose.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
5 stars! Literally NO HASSLE, convenient, fast and friendly! And my car was washed inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Appreciate professional and very helpful staff at Peoria shop. Our Jeep looks great, work completed was perfect! Thank you.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kellie was terrific. Very helpful and timely service.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You were very quick on repairs and he looks great!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent customer service- we were very pleased!!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jessica and **** were great. The body work was done perfectly. It was completed exactly when they indicated it would be. The car appeared to have been washed. I would recommend your shop to everyone.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car was fixed earlier than expected
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly staff, loved the text updates, and the fact that I could drop my rental off instead of taking it back myself!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Vehicle looks like new. Thank you for your work....
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The unsolicited detailing was very much appreciated, and the paint job on damaged area looked better than the original!!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was so impressed with the quality of service and the short amount of time it took to fix my car. The staff was friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!
Raynette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome and friendly service.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Wonderful!! My car looks brand new! Thank you so much!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Wish they would've put the spare that is in the trunk and the jack back in place took me forever to write out
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very happy with the complete process!!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for your business and so doing a wonderful job
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great experience, nice job on my vehicle.
Darlinda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
There was never even one little problem. You guys were as nice as you could be. My car looks pretty and new again and you even shined my tires. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kelli was extremely helpful and the service was done in a timely manner!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I like that Kellie keeps me up to date with what's going on the whole time. No guessing, no dodging of calls. She also reponds to my questions extremely quickly and thoroughly, which makes me trust that she's doing what she can to get the situation taken care of in a timely and careful fashion.
Lonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
****'s done a great job of following up and following through on my vehicle to make sure I was kept up-to-date and I'm happy with the outcome. She's done a great job and everybody involved in working on my car did a great job. Thank you. Lonnie
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a fantastic job!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job... thanks!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kellie Robins has done an awesome job taking care of the repairs. Kevin and Kellie both ensured the vehicle looks perfect!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
great service &I work done. your attention to detail is appreciated.T hand for washing my car.it looks great!
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciate the text updates and the car looks amazing!! Exceeded my expectations!! Everyone I spoke to, especially Kelli were always so nice and helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Well organized and very informative though out the entire experience
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service and beautiful work! Thank you!
Dakoda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed as the progress moved forward. Great work. Loved having a vehicle to test drive.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a amazing job! They know what they are doing there! Couldn't have expected anything less!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The work was done in a timely matter and looks great. I appreciated all the updates.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Exceptional customer service. The repair looks great.
Sousan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
kellie did an amazing job and she was so nice and helpful! I really appreciated all that she did and if need be I will come to her in the future!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They are awesome!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks for taking the time to do a great job and cleaning my car inside and out. Greatly appreciate your excellent work and speed.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kellie R was extremely helpful in leading us through our ordeal. Knowing we were given a loaner was an additional bonus. The work done was beautiful. The repair and matching blend was perfect. I don't wish to use your services again but will surely recommend Fix Auto Peoria! Thank you for your care ?????? Sandy and. Jerry. ****
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Big thank you
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have not seen the Mercury yet, but my friend who picked it up said it looked great. Thank you for a daily updates.
Margie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You've fixed out autos twice now and I'll come back again in Lord forbid I need to. Thank you for being so nice and and willing to make things as easy as possible . Great job by the way !
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The customer service was great, it was done on time, quality work, and the office manager was extremely helpful and very kind.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work, flawless workmanship, to color and detailed beyond what I expected. Thank you! Rich Bman
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Was updated- quickly. Priced very well. Everyone was professional and so appropriate! Thanks!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great Experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications