Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and the repairs were perfect! Staff was outstanding.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
U guys are the best. Always do a great job. Thank u Kevin **** Jessica and your crew. I will always continue to come to you and pass the word when the opportunity rises. Thank you for everything Shirley
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Amazing!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The staff is always patient in explaining the process. Always smiles and great attitude when one walks into this today shop. Great job on my vehicle. I appreciated all the updates using text. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Kellie was excellent to work with. Her communication was outstanding as she went the extra mile to insure i was informed of repair status. The repair was excellent and completed as promised. Will strongly recommend you to friends etc...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Looks as good as the day I brought it home from the dealer. Nice work! Thanks again. You’re on my recommendation list for sure.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/31/2017
The vehicle appeared that it was fixed correctly, and with attention to detail.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The repair looks great. It was nice to get a loaner Jeep too while they had my car.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates so I always knew what was going on.
Raun L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Fix auto is the best body shop I have ever been at in years thank you so much. You will have me as a customer for life. Raun L
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I truly appreciate the quick turnaround on the fix and the fact that you all detailed my car after fixing it. Thank you!!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I would like for your corporate office to leave me alone. I felt like I was being pressured, which I'm going to make sure my State Farm agent is aware of. I dealt with Kellie Robins who had done my estmate & who handled my claim. Your corporate office called at lest three times to tell me that they had received my claim number from State Farm. I was well aware of it, being that I had communicated with my State Farm office who had contacted Kellie at your Peoria office.
Cwo Timothy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
We were kept well informed on repair status and your work is excellent. Thank you
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You guys have great customer service and my truck turned out great as well. Thank you for all you've done for us
Roland O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very easy and seamless experience, Kellie was great!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The repairs look fine. Thank you for your service. The loaner car was appreciated.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car looks better than when I brought it in! Great job everyone, thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very happy the car was finished early and the car looks great!
Tierra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Was a very pleasurable experience and would recommend you to anyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The truck was cleaner then when I brought It in for the body work, it looks fantastic. Thank you Bob ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications