Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kelli and the guys were very helpful and courteous.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Simply amazing service as always! You guys are truly the best in the business! THANK YOU!
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
We have use the shop in the past. I have been very happy with their work. Kelli is very efficient and makes sure that everything is taken care of. she explains everything and we feel perfectly confident that it's done correctly.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Fix Auto - Peoria was friendly and helpful. The repairs to my cars were done ahead of time and I am extremely happy with the results. Better than expected. I would gladly recommend you to any of my friends and associates in need of your services. Job well done!
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Their customer service was top notch from the start, they took care of my needs and my scheduling issues and made it all work with my schedule and there’s, It’s Refreshing to find a company like this one that works for you not against you outstanding five star rating, my car was repaired, cleaned, detailed beautifully, the repair and paint on my Jeep Grand Cherokee was awesome, and I have a black metallic paint which is hard to repaint they did a gorgeous job Thank you and will be bring my ford pick in for a little paint refresh .
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent professional customer service My Jeep Grand Cherokee looked in perfect condition after the repairs
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly and helpfully. The car looks good , rims and lights better than I left it. Only concern was that box / lid type of thing that fell out around the bumper after the accident.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fix Auto staff was very helpful and professional. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Beyond excellent when my car was finished! Kellie brought my car to me, and then took my rental car back to Enterprise FOR ME! That was unexpected and so very much appreciated! Thank you!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everybody is great and i will continue to bring my vehicles to fix auto whenever if they ever need any kind of body repairs ????????
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am so impressed with the service that I received. Everyone was so professional and courteous. I loved the text updates. I hope to spread the word about y’all and even post in my Nextdoor app. My car looks dooo good!!!Thanks for turning my mishap into a pleasurable resolution.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service! Fast, affordable, and Kellie was a pleasure to work with.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My vehicle looks great... Hope it will last.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
On time and good job
Ray Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The process was very smooth and all the staff was extremely helpful!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service and repairs were done in a quick and timely manner. Thank you, will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fix Auto did an excellent job in returning my Jeep Grand Cherokee to looking brand new again. And in a very timely schedule. Thanks Fix Auto!
Prasad K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Mark was very good in responding. Whole team is good and they kept me informed about my car progress. Cool team.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Kellie was great! Very attentive and thorough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications