Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for fixing my car in such a timely manner. The repair looks great and I really appreciate you cleaning my car as well. Overall you made the process of fixing my car easy and fast
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly and attentive customer service and my car was fixed fast.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Kelly is very helpful.she made the process painless. I really liked the text updates.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very efficient right on the repair dropped it off tues was ready on Thursday
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very happy it looked great and if I am not mistaken I believe you guys even cleaned my car that is so awesome and very unexpected. I am so thankful you guys rock and I also love the updates so I always knew what was going on I didn't feel the need to call to see what the progress was. Thank you all again for a job well done
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The shop did an excellent job. Kellie said they would take care of us and they did. We will recommend your shop to everyone!
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great shop, would definitely recommend! Thanks guys.
Sammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thanks for promptly switching rental car companies when the original company was not responding. Also liked the quick feedback of appraisal and work progress on the carwise link. Car looks great.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks great. Like nothing happened to it in the first place!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Perfect from start to finish.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kelli and the guys were very helpful and courteous.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Simply amazing service as always! You guys are truly the best in the business! THANK YOU!
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
We have use the shop in the past. I have been very happy with their work. Kelli is very efficient and makes sure that everything is taken care of. she explains everything and we feel perfectly confident that it's done correctly.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Fix Auto - Peoria was friendly and helpful. The repairs to my cars were done ahead of time and I am extremely happy with the results. Better than expected. I would gladly recommend you to any of my friends and associates in need of your services. Job well done!
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Their customer service was top notch from the start, they took care of my needs and my scheduling issues and made it all work with my schedule and there’s, It’s Refreshing to find a company like this one that works for you not against you outstanding five star rating, my car was repaired, cleaned, detailed beautifully, the repair and paint on my Jeep Grand Cherokee was awesome, and I have a black metallic paint which is hard to repaint they did a gorgeous job Thank you and will be bring my ford pick in for a little paint refresh .
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent professional customer service My Jeep Grand Cherokee looked in perfect condition after the repairs
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly and helpfully. The car looks good , rims and lights better than I left it. Only concern was that box / lid type of thing that fell out around the bumper after the accident.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fix Auto staff was very helpful and professional. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Beyond excellent when my car was finished! Kellie brought my car to me, and then took my rental car back to Enterprise FOR ME! That was unexpected and so very much appreciated! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications