Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Awesome job! Thank you for everything.
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The repairs of the damage done by Fix Auto Repair was excellent. Yes we are very please with the work and the customer service provided by fix auto repair.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome, friendly, above and beyond customer service start to finish! I really appreciated the progress updates and the extra touches like washing my car and contacting my rental car company were definitely impressive! The quality of the body work was spot on!! So glad I chose Fix Auto!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/6/2019
Let me start by saying that that 95 percent of the repairs look great but I noticed that my car was leaking radiator coolant upon retunr to our garge. The customer service was outstanding as well as the communication. Overall great job minus the leak.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job and friendly staff that made us feel like we ment domestic them.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kellie was great from the get go and Julie was equally as awesome sending me the final bill via email. When my husband brought my car to my work, it looked so good!!! Great job and thank you all for making that so easy and painless!!! Sincerely, Lori N
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kellie was extremely helpful & great with communication. The front desk staff (I apologize for forgetting her name) was also extremely helpful with drop-off/pick-up and rental car arrangements. And the tech who handed off my finished vehicle was great at answering my questions. You have GREAT staff here!!
Elesebeth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Car looks great. My only question was that the whole process took 2 weeks.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The car looks great! Just like it drove off the new car show room ! Thank you, Fred W
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Kellie was very professional and friendly I will be telling other people what a great job you did. I’ve been to other body shops and I worked at Sanderson Ford for 15 years and have never been treated like that. Thank You Kellie!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
As a Manager at Usaa I have very high expectations with customer service. I have been more than impressed with the experience with Fix Auto. Their communication and customer service was amazing. The finished product exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend and will recommend Fix Auto!!
****F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent Customer Service...
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Honestly the best service I’ve ever received on any vehicle I’ve owned! I can’t recommend you guys enough!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Work looks great and was done on time. No complaints!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Julie and Kellie were awesome to work with. They went above and beyond to get my car scheduled and payment from the private pay person who hit my car. I had a nice loaner car too!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great Job! Thank you very much for your professionalism and friendliness.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Amazing customer service!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The car came back looking like new, nice and shiny clean
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great service AND communication!!! If I were to nitpick, I would ask for a rinse and dry before pick up to negate the condensation on the vehicle from the bite before. I had it washed afterwards.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional staff. Work was performed as promised. Will recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications