Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
They were absolutely awesome. Job well done on schedule no problems
NANCY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Work was completed to my satisfaction, took a little longer than expected, but the workmanship was great Thank you, Tom ****
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very friendly and did a good job. A pleasure to work with.
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
There are not many times I fill these out. This company deserves five star ratings. Great vibe and great personalities from everyone who worked there. My wife had a tough week of work and remarked she should apply there, it seems like a great place to work.
JUDITH T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent service!
LINDA O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great place to do business. We will highly recommend you. Everyone was friendly, appreciate the text message updates and the ease to get and return the rental car. You know what you are doing. Thanks.
JAROLYNN N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
The repair was perfect, as though there had never been any damage and I was thoughtfully given a Jerp to drive while the work was being done. Everyone that I dealt with from the courteous receptionist, whose name escapes me, to Ben **** worked in my best interest. I'm 100% satisfied.
TANGI R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Fix auto Peoria is the ONLY PLACE I will take my vehicles for any kind of body work. Kellie and Kevin are always friendly and excellent with my needs. Luckily I have 6 cars so a rental is not needed as well as there is no pressure on them to rush.....exactly what I want, quality work. Please know they have been serving me for the past 5 years and never once has there been any issue ever. Customer for life
RANDY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Kept in touch throughout. Responses to questions and concerns were professional.
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great job and great follow up throughout the entire process
TIMOTHY H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Amazing service!
RONAY P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Looks like brand new again, thank you!
PATRICIA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
I truly appreciate that Fix Auto Peoria was able to schedule my repair immediately and that I was able to rent a car on site. The staff was genuinely pleasant. They went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle in a timely manner. They're daily updates on the progression was a plus. I would definitely reccomend Fix Auto Peoria to friends and family!
AMANDA B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Customer Service was great.
GIAN W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone at Fix Auto was fantastic!! Thank you for keeping me updated daily and a job well done. I will most definitely recommend Fix Auto.
DEBBIE J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
They are amazing with the whole experience from bringing the car in to the final part to bringing it in and picking it up
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Excellent communication and great quality work
MARIA H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Am please with the work was done in my car was ready before the expected day very professional job,Ben is very knowledgeable about his work and also the front desk courteous and greet the customers with smile keep up the good work. Thanks
JEANETTE E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Everyone was very helpful which made this a pleasurable experience except for the fact that we were in a accident that messed up our auto. Thanks to all your employee that helped and repaired our vehicle.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great, fast service. Friendly staff. I'd use them again, no question!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications