Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The truck was cleaner then when I brought It in for the body work, it looks fantastic. Thank you Bob ****
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I like how easy you made it for me.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Like nothing ever happened.
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
We love how you always go the extra mile to take care of us.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I had my step daughter's car towed to your shop after a tire delaminated and caused severe damage to the passenger side front end. After your shop assess the damage I was called and asked to come down to take a look at the vehicle. I was someone taking back when I was asked to look at the vehicle as it was explained to me that there was some previously repaired damage that was not done properly. The issues with pointed out to me and I explained that my main concern was that my stepdaughter have a reliable and safe vehicle to drive. Aesthetics were a secondary concern to us. A couple spots where excessive Bondo was used or pointed out to me. It was also pointed out that there had been some leaking occurring in the front end and that in order for the car to be safe that would need to be repaired. I agree to the repairs and left the shop. To my surprise, I received a call from the shop a few hours later and was given the option of not addressing a couple of cosmetic issues that would be covered by trim pieces and instead applying the cost savings to the needed repairs on the front end. I was extremely appreciative of this suggestion and jumped at the opportunity to do so. I explain to that my stepdaughter was on a mission trip to India and Thailand and that any savings would be a huge blessing to us. New tires also needed to be purchased and installed because the current tires were not rated properly for the temperature conditions in the valley which caused the damage to the vehicle in the first place. I was given the opportunity to arrange for the delivery of tires to the repair shop by my tire supply person and told that the tires would be mounted and balanced and the front end aligned. The work was done quickly and the vehicle restored in better condition than when my stepdaughter purchased the car. I have already told numerous people about the exceptional service we received from your shop and we are grateful for being treated The Way We Were. Thank you for running your shop with ethics and integrity! As a police officer of 26 years ethics and integrity make a world of difference to me. Again thank you and I will be passing the information about your shop on to people I know who need repair service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was great. So happy with the repair. Even happier it was fine early. Thank you
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They took really good care of me!! I was kept informed continually of the progress on my car, which I greatly appreciated!! They also cleaned it for me!! Awesome customer service!! Thank you All!!
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Kevin, Keller and the entire team made this a easy and enjoyable experience. I will refer family and friends to your shop. Thanks again.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent repair and great communication
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
We would like to say thank you for keeping us in inform,and doing a wonderful job and jessica AND staff very polite,and most of the staff who work on the trunk looks wonderful THANK YOU
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service thank you
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you very much. Your company performed and provided a professional service.
Bernice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Outstanding customer service. I love the text updates on the progress of the work on my car. Car door looks like nothing happened. Second place I went for a quote. Fix Auto quote was half of the first quote. Kellie is a very pleasant and helpful young lady. Will recommend this place to anyone I know needs auto body work. Thank you again.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Kellie is a valuable employee who went above and beyond making sure my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and to my above average standards. I am very pleased. Thank you Kellie and the team at fix auto peoria
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car was left impecable! Thank you so much!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very friendly and helpful personal. It was very helpful that I was able to leave the rental car there. I would recommend your company to my family and friends.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very fast and courteous. Work was excellent and I would highly recommend them
Rod U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The entire process was fantastic. Have been rearended the Friday before Memorial Day I could not have asked for a better turn of events. You were able to take my car that same day and USAA put me in a rental. All round great experience.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a great job. Service was wonderful enjoyed working with you
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very nice & professional during the process, would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications