Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was great. So happy with the repair. Even happier it was fine early. Thank you
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They took really good care of me!! I was kept informed continually of the progress on my car, which I greatly appreciated!! They also cleaned it for me!! Awesome customer service!! Thank you All!!
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Kevin, Keller and the entire team made this a easy and enjoyable experience. I will refer family and friends to your shop. Thanks again.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent repair and great communication
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
We would like to say thank you for keeping us in inform,and doing a wonderful job and jessica AND staff very polite,and most of the staff who work on the trunk looks wonderful THANK YOU
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service thank you
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you very much. Your company performed and provided a professional service.
Bernice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Outstanding customer service. I love the text updates on the progress of the work on my car. Car door looks like nothing happened. Second place I went for a quote. Fix Auto quote was half of the first quote. Kellie is a very pleasant and helpful young lady. Will recommend this place to anyone I know needs auto body work. Thank you again.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Kellie is a valuable employee who went above and beyond making sure my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and to my above average standards. I am very pleased. Thank you Kellie and the team at fix auto peoria
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car was left impecable! Thank you so much!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very friendly and helpful personal. It was very helpful that I was able to leave the rental car there. I would recommend your company to my family and friends.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very fast and courteous. Work was excellent and I would highly recommend them
Rod U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The entire process was fantastic. Have been rearended the Friday before Memorial Day I could not have asked for a better turn of events. You were able to take my car that same day and USAA put me in a rental. All round great experience.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a great job. Service was wonderful enjoyed working with you
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very nice & professional during the process, would definitely recommend & use again. Thank you!
Amirshayan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Outstanding
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Outstanding job!!!! Outstanding customer service!!!!! Up to date progress!!!! Awesome team!!!! Thank you thank you!! It a brand new car!!!! Love it!!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great people. Great service
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
fantastic experience. car delivered on time and it looks great. couldn't be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications