Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My car was perfectly repaired and spotlessly cleaned when I picked it up. They kept me fully informed all through the repair process. I would highly recommended them to my friends.
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I want to thank your team for staying a few minutes late to help me get my car picked up.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The hood of the truck needs to be painted. The fender needs to be realigned and and the grill looks like it’s not centered
Janos L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
My vehicle get fixed before promise time, they did an awesome job, couldn't be happier :-)
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
**** is a great employee. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Edmund R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Always professional, and a quality product
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Timely daily updates. Beautiful outcome and on budget. We can't be more pleased
Meg R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you **** for guiding us through! I really appreciate your help! I had no idea what to do in our first accident! Your expertise for dealing with our insurance really helped! Thank you!
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did a beautiful job. No one would ever guess it was in an accident. Also the personnel were extremely kind.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone I dealt with was helpful and polite. Every question I had was answered immediately. Very happy.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Keep up the greatness.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and the repairs were perfect! Staff was outstanding.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
U guys are the best. Always do a great job. Thank u Kevin **** Jessica and your crew. I will always continue to come to you and pass the word when the opportunity rises. Thank you for everything Shirley
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Amazing!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The staff is always patient in explaining the process. Always smiles and great attitude when one walks into this today shop. Great job on my vehicle. I appreciated all the updates using text. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Kellie was excellent to work with. Her communication was outstanding as she went the extra mile to insure i was informed of repair status. The repair was excellent and completed as promised. Will strongly recommend you to friends etc...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Looks as good as the day I brought it home from the dealer. Nice work! Thanks again. You’re on my recommendation list for sure.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/31/2017
The vehicle appeared that it was fixed correctly, and with attention to detail.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The repair looks great. It was nice to get a loaner Jeep too while they had my car.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates so I always knew what was going on.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications