Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
My 6 year old car looked brand new.
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I felt like I was the most important customer that Fix Auto has! Every person treated me so well. I am very grateful to the entire staff.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date on everything that was being done with my baby! I appreciate the hard work and the extra effort considering my car is aftermarket.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This is the second time I’ve used your shop. I’ve been very happy with the results after both accidents that occurred. The car looked and felt brand new. I appreciate the hard work on my STi. Thanks Barry H
Kjs Cooling.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication and excellent customer service
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The team at Fix Auto continues to be the best in the business. I am always happy with the work! Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
A big thank you for the excellent customer service and communication ever. Your company was very easy to work with. And thank you again for working with the dealership to get another item fixed for me. My Jeep looks great
Sheldon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good work and fast turn around
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The car looks amazing and the team kept us posted of the progress. Really great job!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kelly was very professional and kept us informed and updated through the entire process. She also had paperwork I needed when I asked. Would recommend your services to others. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for fixing my car in such a timely manner. The repair looks great and I really appreciate you cleaning my car as well. Overall you made the process of fixing my car easy and fast
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Kelli was awesome to get my car done early to meet my needs
Amelia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They did an amazing job! Our call was answered quickly and all our questions were answered, and we took our car down and dropped it off without any hassles. I received daily updates on the repair of my car. We went to pick up our car when it was completed, and they were quick and polite! The repair mechanic went over the car and repair with my husband. It was a great experience from start to finish, and I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly and attentive customer service and my car was fixed fast.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Kelly is very helpful.she made the process painless. I really liked the text updates.
Raphael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Easy peasy experience. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very efficient right on the repair dropped it off tues was ready on Thursday
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Friendly and reliable
Augustine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very happy with the overall experience. Very efficient and were in constant communication during the repair process. Would recommend and use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications