Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Even though Kellie told me Fix Auto was State Farm approved, when I called State Farm about the repair, I was told Fix Auto was NOT approved. As a result, it would take longer to get my car repaired because State Farm had to sent out someone to do an estimate. When I explained to Kellie what I had been told, she took the claim number I had and said she would take care of things. She did! State Farm had scheduled me to have a rental car for 20 days; I had the car for 6 days! I was -- and am -- thrilled! It's wonderful to have my own car back! It looks beautiful and drives like a dream! Thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Friendly , courteous and professional. If needed I will be back!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Satisfactory
Kathy U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Quick efficient and courteous
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great communication. Very professional. Jeep looks like new! Appreciate your service!
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome job!!!!
Cecelia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very shaken and displaced after my accident. The care and constant communications with which Fix It handled the repair of my vehicle was much appreciated. I would highly recommend them based on my personal experience and satisfaction. Quick, excellent and trouble free service. Thank you.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Beautiful job and completed on time. The rating is saw about Fix Auto was spot on.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent work I would recommend them anytime
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent work.
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very first rate facility. Kevin & Kelly are ultimate professionals.
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This was the second time that fix auto repaired my car. Their work is flawless and their customer service is even better.
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff at Fix Auto were very professional and personable. Receiving text messages throughout the process of our vehicle getting repaired was really awesome. Not only did they do a great job repairing our truck and bring it back to original condition, they also were able to wash the truck and have it ready for us as we arrived to pick it up.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
The automated texts about status of repair don’t bear any semblance to reality.
Shivonne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All staff members were very pleasent, helpful and knowledgeable!My Honda looks excellent, thank you for taking care of her! I will highly recommend Fix Auto!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
My 6 year old car looked brand new.
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I felt like I was the most important customer that Fix Auto has! Every person treated me so well. I am very grateful to the entire staff.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date on everything that was being done with my baby! I appreciate the hard work and the extra effort considering my car is aftermarket.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This is the second time I’ve used your shop. I’ve been very happy with the results after both accidents that occurred. The car looked and felt brand new. I appreciate the hard work on my STi. Thanks Barry H
Kjs Cooling.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication and excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications