Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
So far. Excellent service! Quality work!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly front desk staff member. She was so great to work with. Really liked the daily text updates as well.
Kari P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Picked up our 09 jeep that was there for 5 weeks and the hood is off centered aND fenders are very lose.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
5 stars! Literally NO HASSLE, convenient, fast and friendly! And my car was washed inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Appreciate professional and very helpful staff at Peoria shop. Our Jeep looks great, work completed was perfect! Thank you.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kellie was terrific. Very helpful and timely service.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You were very quick on repairs and he looks great!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent customer service- we were very pleased!!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jessica and **** were great. The body work was done perfectly. It was completed exactly when they indicated it would be. The car appeared to have been washed. I would recommend your shop to everyone.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car was fixed earlier than expected
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly staff, loved the text updates, and the fact that I could drop my rental off instead of taking it back myself!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Vehicle looks like new. Thank you for your work....
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The unsolicited detailing was very much appreciated, and the paint job on damaged area looked better than the original!!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was so impressed with the quality of service and the short amount of time it took to fix my car. The staff was friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!
Raynette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome and friendly service.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Wonderful!! My car looks brand new! Thank you so much!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Wish they would've put the spare that is in the trunk and the jack back in place took me forever to write out
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very happy with the complete process!!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for your business and so doing a wonderful job
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great experience, nice job on my vehicle.
Darlinda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
There was never even one little problem. You guys were as nice as you could be. My car looks pretty and new again and you even shined my tires. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kelli was extremely helpful and the service was done in a timely manner!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I like that Kellie keeps me up to date with what's going on the whole time. No guessing, no dodging of calls. She also reponds to my questions extremely quickly and thoroughly, which makes me trust that she's doing what she can to get the situation taken care of in a timely and careful fashion.
Lonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
****'s done a great job of following up and following through on my vehicle to make sure I was kept up-to-date and I'm happy with the outcome. She's done a great job and everybody involved in working on my car did a great job. Thank you. Lonnie
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a fantastic job!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job... thanks!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kellie Robins has done an awesome job taking care of the repairs. Kevin and Kellie both ensured the vehicle looks perfect!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
great service &I work done. your attention to detail is appreciated.T hand for washing my car.it looks great!
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciate the text updates and the car looks amazing!! Exceeded my expectations!! Everyone I spoke to, especially Kelli were always so nice and helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Well organized and very informative though out the entire experience
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service and beautiful work! Thank you!
Dakoda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed as the progress moved forward. Great work. Loved having a vehicle to test drive.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a amazing job! They know what they are doing there! Couldn't have expected anything less!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The work was done in a timely matter and looks great. I appreciated all the updates.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Exceptional customer service. The repair looks great.
Sousan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
kellie did an amazing job and she was so nice and helpful! I really appreciated all that she did and if need be I will come to her in the future!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They are awesome!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks for taking the time to do a great job and cleaning my car inside and out. Greatly appreciate your excellent work and speed.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kellie R was extremely helpful in leading us through our ordeal. Knowing we were given a loaner was an additional bonus. The work done was beautiful. The repair and matching blend was perfect. I don't wish to use your services again but will surely recommend Fix Auto Peoria! Thank you for your care ?????? Sandy and. Jerry. ****
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Big thank you
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have not seen the Mercury yet, but my friend who picked it up said it looked great. Thank you for a daily updates.
Margie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You've fixed out autos twice now and I'll come back again in Lord forbid I need to. Thank you for being so nice and and willing to make things as easy as possible . Great job by the way !
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The customer service was great, it was done on time, quality work, and the office manager was extremely helpful and very kind.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work, flawless workmanship, to color and detailed beyond what I expected. Thank you! Rich Bman
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Was updated- quickly. Priced very well. Everyone was professional and so appropriate! Thanks!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great Experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications