Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Team did a great job, in particular Victor was great. My car looks like a brand new car, you can't event tell here was anything wrong with it at all. Victor was great from the beginning, explaining everything. I would definitely recommend victor and the team to other people.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was awesome! Victor and Ernie are the best
Nihar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast and thorough service and communicated throughout the process.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'd have to say I'm 99.99% satisfied, your team did an absolutely OUTSTANDING job except for.....a little chip that I did mention to Herb (just outside of where the fuel hatch door closes on the rear qtr panel). It's not a big deal, everything else got taken care of as far as detailing and what not, but I was a bit disappointed because I did try to bring that to your attention.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, great service.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fix Auto/ Nick & Ernies are always so reputable and caring. So credible and honest
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You people got me through a miserable time in my life. Everyone from office staff through mechanics and tow truck driver was professional and down right helpfull. I would recommend your business to my friends and family!
Dan Ihor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very efficient and courteous service
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Perfect job. Thank you!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very pleased with paint job but the sensor that was fixed is still beeping constantly so it must have not been tested to see if it was corrected.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fix it did an excellent job on my repair, were timely and communicatef throughout the process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Did a great job in a timely fashion!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Herb White and the staff at Fix Auto were a pleasure to deal with. Great service from start to finish. I would recommend Fix Auto to others and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job, price good, finished a day early.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good estimate-good attention to the economical way to do the repair-and gave me options that I could consider to save more money. Thanks!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Aces???? I will use you again. And spread the word
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very professional and courteous.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional! Excellence.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
The car looks good and is running better then before when the service department at the dealership was taking care of my mechanical issues. FixAuto also gave me a better price for repairs and time it would take to fix everything.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Never had any complaints about your work. Quite satisfied.
Jerome J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Awesome team. You guys are honest and do great work!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was continually appraised of progress and the work was efficiently done and was high quality.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
The dent and mirror were expertly repaired; passenger side front bumper was buffed as promised. Rear bumper driver side touch up painting was not done as promised.
Sohaib Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service and great quality parts.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you so much for making what could have been a very stressful situation very easy. Natalie and Victor went above and beyond to take care of everything that happened with my car. I got wonderful communication. I was given very good advice which I took. Even down to the detail of knowing the name of my car. Sophia could not have been in better hands! I hope I never need to have my car repaired there again. But if I ever am in need of body work and amazing customer service I will be right back to your location
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was outstanding, done in roughly the time frame promised, and was inexpensive. I shall return.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service. Highly Recommended
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The updates via text messaging was a plus
Satish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service and quality of work. Thanks
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Vijaya V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great cutomer service, clean job. It was a good experience.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Herb was a pleasure to deal with. He delivered on his promises. The repair looks great and I was extremely pleasantly surprised by the fantastic interior clean done on the car.
Hernando S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast, great customer service and on time. ????
Golf Mill.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
GREAT JOB, COMMUNICATED WHOLE TIME JOB WAS BEING PERFORMED TO KEEP ME INFORMED
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We are always satisfied with the work
Food For.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Always a job well done they have a great group of hard working guys. Keep up the good work I would definitely recommend this place.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I came to this body shop after seeing the work on my father's vehicle. Excellent service, fast and above all exceptional quality. Extremely satisfied
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good job can't tell anything happened I'm very pleased.
Kerstin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
Nick and Ernies did an outstanding job. They went bejond expectations. But these texts do not make sense. They always come after the horse is out of the barn for several hours. It has nothing new to add that I did not already know for a while.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Herb White was so conscientious about inspecting our car, before having us come in pick it up, that he called us to ask about our original mat for the trunk. We told him that we had cleaned everything, including that mat, out before dropping our car off. We were very impressed in his attention to detail!
Joby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Well Done
Alba A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job!!! Best experience I would definitely recommend this place
Sadegh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I do appreciate the good and complete job of the Fix Auto.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wonderful work. Awesome staff. I am 100% satisfied!!!!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Ta conis felo
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The job as always with your company has been done with to my satisfaction. Burt
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very nice work.
Jacquleine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks to everyone participate to fix my car.Job well done,especially Herb.Thanks
Christa P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
We will enjoyed the excellent customer service and updates via text.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications