Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Always have a great experience at Nick and Ernies!!! Very professional! I enjoyed receiving the text alerts during the process, kept me informed of their progress. The repair was completed ahead of schedule and my car looked fabulous!!! Thank you Ernie, Mike, Natalie and team for an outstanding job! Betty ??
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car was not totally repaired to my satisfaction
Panagiotis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would recommend this shop to anyone I know
David/suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at Fix Auto went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and assured that our vehicle was in good hands. As first time customers who went there at the direction of our insurance company, we will return whenever we need service on our own. They were great!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys are fast, knowledgeable and helpful
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Friendly service, quality work, excellent experience
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Always completely satified with the quality of workmanship and especially the friendly, knowedgeable, trustworthy, and helpful staff at Nick & Ernies.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
The mechanic did a great job blending the quarter panel with the door.
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I’m very happy with repairs done!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything was communicated clearly and the team were very helpful Through the process. I appreciated the honesty and transparency of the company.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looks brand new after your repairs! Thank you so much
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone at Nick and Ernie’s is always fantastic! They are courteous, prompt and provide excellent service. Natalie and herb are wonderful to work with! I would never hesitate to recommend anyone to use their services and I hope to be a customer for a long time.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Outstanding work. Thank you. 18 year old Expedition looks & runs like new.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Looks great. Kept informed of the progress on the repairs.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I'm very satisfied with the job you guys did, you guys have a lot of experience, looks like nothing happened to my car... Thanks Ernie and all the crew of Fix Auto Nick & Ernies...
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone at Fix Auto was friendly and helpful. I was happily surprised how quickly my car was taken care of.
Will W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
They keep you well informed during the whole process all the way up until your car is done... great staff everybody's very respectful and acknowledges your presence not one person that worked there walked past me without acknowledging my presence and they did a great job fixing my car it looks brand new again like the day I bought it... thank you guys so much for a great experience
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
My car looked amazing- even better than I expected! The staff was courteous and responsive and they were great to work with. Very pleased.
Liu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I was highly impressed with the speed, professionalism, and quality of your woke. Thank you again for your great work and I will be happy to pass you all along as a referral to others.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Professional work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications