Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MIKE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very professional, high quality service
IRINA S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service , amazing work ! Car look better then new!
KAMLESH P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Michael was great to deal with the service was the best I have ever had keep up the great work
GEORGE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Service was excellent!
ALEXANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I hate that we always meet like this, but I’m never dissatisfied! Your team is Always professional, kind, and responsive. My car always comes back looking better on the inside and out! I really appreciate your attention to detail, and completing the work ahead of schedule! Thank you!
JOSEPH P.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Despite minor glitches, the overall repairs and appearance were great! Thanks Herb.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
From start to finish this has been the most pleasant auto repair experience in my 40 years! From Natalie at the front desk to Victor the estimator and even Ernie the owner, everyone was kind, helpful, efficient, and pleasant. On top of all this the repairs were perfect and they even washed & vacuumed out my car. Above and beyond expectations!
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Herb White I is the best. He is efficient, professional and his estimate was provided quickly and accurate to the final amount. He is a great asset to your organization. Keep him happy doing his job
JUAN CARLOS.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent job from the beginning of to the end, my truck looks like new. Thanks Ernie, Michael and all technicians.
BRIDGETTE K.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Extremely professional & did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your work was thorough and on time. You communicated on status. I couldn’t ask for more.
LAVERNE U.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
I felt the environment and the employees were very professional. I was very happy to hear Victor say that he would be able to fix my truck after another shop said that it wasn’t fixable. It was a job well done and l’m very great full. Thanks!
HENRY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Reliable service.
RHONA F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great honest folks with excellent communication
RICK C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
You guys know what real customer service is all about! I couldn’t be happier
YANCY O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great & friendly customer service. They kept me updated throughout the repairs and made me feel like my car was in good hands.
CAMILLE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Herb was phenomenal.
NANCY B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great service! Extremely knowelagble! On time return of my vehicle! I would and will recommend them to my friends and family!!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Fix delivered on excellent service and a great repair. The car came back like it was brand new. In a day when there are fewer mom and pop businesses, Fix reminds you that a small business can deliver with a personal touch that is often lost these days.
JEAN N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I’ve always been pleased with Fix Auto’s services and very happy with my car. You are the best. Thanks, JEAN N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications