Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Wonderful work .. the car looks as good as new.. completed before schedule.. could not have asked for a better service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
After getting hit while parked my insurance company sent me to Nick&Ernies/Fix Auto. This company did an amazing job in a timely manner. I will be bringing my car here for all its needs from now on.
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was so helpful and nice. They helped ease the process of the aftermath of a car accident.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I hope I want see soon, Only if I stop by too say Hello (smile) thank you for everything. WALTER
Carey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for everything! The car looks great, and the process was as easy as it could be.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was great!!!!!!!!
Shira M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Herb and the whole team was wonderful. Kept me informed and repairs were on time (even early)! Definitely recommend others to go there!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Work is always done right and in a timely manner. Kind, clean and professional office. Highly recommend!!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The car looked perfect, it was done sooner than expected, and it was easy to do business with Fix. I would highly recommend your company to my friends. Thank you.
Otezee K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great communication, very professional, very informative and most of all great staff very friendly and respectful.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Professional job, finished ahead of schedule plus my car was returned to me perfectly cleaned and polished. Thank you Eric K
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/21/2019
Got my car a day earlier then expected. Price was more then I expected as my last car had worst damage and cost less. I did like the constant communication though.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
So far so good. I’ve only had the car back a day and only have driven it from the shop home
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very satisfied. Staff helpful & professional. Keep up the good work.
Ed &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job! Herb was excellent with keeping us informed about what was going on.
Daniela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
In short time very good job done. You have a good and professional employees . Thank you ! I’m happy I decided to bring my car in your body shop. You have a good very reputation ... Have a good day!
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
They were great! Great customer service and great work!
Colbi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great service!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They were fast and super friendly. My car was completed before the estimated date, which was amazing.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Many thanks you did a great job.Will surely recommend your shop to family and friends.Thank you all so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications