Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I will recomend fix auto skokie the are very friendly and the do very great job.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful! Awesome place!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fast courteous excellent service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great and friendly service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The car looks great and Mike Stancy was very helpful! Thanks
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the 110 perfect effort you put into my car repair. The doors no longer leak! Thank you for putting the trim back on! A hundred thousand thank you’s ! Cathy
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
All the people at Fix Auto took very good care of our vehicles. They kept us informed every day as to the status of our car and when it would be completed. The work was beyond our expectations.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great quality workenship keep up the good work
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks better than when I bought it 6 weeks ago.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Vehicle was done when promised and as promised
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Nick and Ernies is the best. Perfect job!
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome shop
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Always have a great experience at Nick and Ernies!!! Very professional! I enjoyed receiving the text alerts during the process, kept me informed of their progress. The repair was completed ahead of schedule and my car looked fabulous!!! Thank you Ernie, Mike, Natalie and team for an outstanding job! Betty ??
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car was not totally repaired to my satisfaction
Panagiotis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would recommend this shop to anyone I know
David/suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at Fix Auto went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and assured that our vehicle was in good hands. As first time customers who went there at the direction of our insurance company, we will return whenever we need service on our own. They were great!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys are fast, knowledgeable and helpful
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Friendly service, quality work, excellent experience
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Always completely satified with the quality of workmanship and especially the friendly, knowedgeable, trustworthy, and helpful staff at Nick & Ernies.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
The mechanic did a great job blending the quarter panel with the door.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications