Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Seamless service with USAA, Fix Auto, and Enterprise. Fix Auto kept to their schedule and customer service was great.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for doing a great job and for getting the car done quickly firvus. Thanks Victor especially and the admin staff too!
Limei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Trustworthy!
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellant customer service. Job done nicely and in a speedily which helps me out. Thank you Herb and team!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everyone was very friendly, communication and updates were excellent. Great job, well done!
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very professional people, they are very attentive, they really know what they are doing. My car looks like new. Thank you Ernie, Victor and all the crew.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job a very nice people
Tera H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys did such a great job and we couldn't be happier with our experience! Thank you!
Dino K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everybody was extremely helpful, went above and beyond. I couldn’t be more satisfied and will never go anywhere else. Thank you to the entire team!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The damage was fully repaired in less time than was estimated and returned to me washed & cleaned. I am one satisfied customer.
Jackie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My experience at Nick and Ernie’s was excellent From beginning to end! Customer service is above and beyond, Friendly, professional and superior work! Thank you For making a difficult situation so positive.
Mary Kate.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ernie was so kind to me on the phone about scheduling an estimate. Herb was so helpful in doing the estimate. The work was excellent and I really appreciated the kindness of every staff member. This made getting body done for the first time in my first car a great experience!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car came out looking brand new! Well done! Thank you very much!
Ambrene O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end! Armando did a great job of explaining the process and offered to help me repair my keyfob.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
While they buffed out the necessary scratch I had expected I was pleasantly surprised how they took the time to clean the car too.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You did an excellent repair job on my Altima as you did in the past on my Quest! The staff is skillful, congenial, professional and polite. Great doing business with you! I’d highly recommend you to others needing your services. Jill
Spyros P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service and quality job ,Victor especially and everyone else that works there is wonderful
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
First I when I took for estimated my car had a little dent on hood, we asked if that can be repaired we would pay separate from insurance claim. When I dropped off car I reminded the gentleman off the dent on hood he said it will be $200.00 he asked if that was ok. I said yes please ... well that wasn’t never done .. I also noticed that the rear view mirror was damaged as swell which we didn’t noticed the day of estimate because the car might off been dirty. So the of drop of I also mentioned the mirror and he said that he would try to buff if it didn’t work then they would ask insurance for additional check.. when I picked up car since we’ve been there plenty of times we trusted your work ... when we get home we noticed the mirror and this morning I noticed a **** of paint left on the door knob. I’m very disappointed that I experienced this with your place. Because I had people refer me to other places near me in Chicago and I chose your place because of my previous experiences which I had no complaints at all. Now I might have to take time off of work and without a car because the insurance has nothing to do with this. I will call and see when I can take time of from work.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Exception customer service from beginning to end.
Mujtaba A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Good people very friendly and did a good job. I am thankful to all of you for taking care of my vehicle. Thanks and have a wonderful day

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications