Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
They never try and over sell. They only do what's needed.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Entire crew/staff very helpful and answer any questions that one may have.
Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Nick & Ernies has been a very professional operation. Ernie and Victor treat customers with respect and professionalism. Excellent customer service.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fix Auto in Skokie did a great job. They were honest and very detailed on what they were going to do. I recommend Fix Auto in Skokie to anyone. Ask for Herb, he will take care of you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
We have used this auto body shop for many many years and have always been pleased with the service and the people are very helpful and the prices are very fair
David J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good job, thanks for a wonderful job
Kyle &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You did fantastic it looks better then before. The only time I see the color difference is if I look from the back side forward and I really don't care about that. Thank you so much!!!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/10/2017
All I wanted was for my bumper to be reattached. Most shops would try to oversell me to repair or replace my bumper and spend a fortune. Not fix auto Skokie. They gave me what I wanted, not needed. Great experience!
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Quick, friendly service; very reasonable. Thank you.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for a fantastic job!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
So far so good. It dives like a brand new car. I'm very pleased.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very understanding. Explained things clearly, kept me posted on the progress of the repairs.
Giuseppe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
professional staff and service
Alonzo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Wow You guys exceeded my expectations job well done.you delivered every detail you say you would take care of and more I don't rate most places a 5 star. But here's yours ?????!!!! Thanks again
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
They did a great job - highly recommended.
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
good job all the way around from reception to the finish. Thank you for everything.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Herb was very nice !
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Many thanks to Ernie, Herb, Vic, Matt and the rest of the crew.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great Service! Natalie and Ernie were very helpful and had positive can do attitudes. The work was fast, had a rental car there when I dropped off my car for repair, and I never felt inconvenienced by the car accident. Price seems reasonable as well. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications