Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Great team that worked on my car. Everyone was wholesome and down to earth without any tricks up their sleeves. My car looks great after I got involved in an accident, and they even finished 7 days ahead of the planned schedule!
STEPHEN R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Awesome Place. Do all my car repairs with Fix Auto.
MAUREEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable team. My car was taken care of with precision and finished earlier than estimated. Thank you!
FERMIN G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
You guys are the best one
BEATRICE B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2019
This was my second time getting my car fixed here and as always, they got the job done before the due date they initially gave. They also kept me in contact throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Overall easy and pleasant experience.
ALAN P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great work.
BEVAN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Thanks, good as new and completed on time
SHELBY T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Wonderful job, great customer service!
MR PAUL.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Once again the service was Awesome !!!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Micheal was on top of everything day by day. He is a great asset to your organization. Herb white also was great to work with. My truck isn’t finished yet because we are waiting on a part but if everything in the future goes the way it has so far I’m sure that I will be throughly satisfied and recommending nicks and ernies. Thx Bill
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Thanks for the great service again
ALMA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
My 2007 honda civic was repaired by this place...looked like new after repair.. they also cleaned the inside part of the car like it was detailed. Most of all-staff was very accommodating..
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Herb and Natalie and the crew at Fix Auto went above and beyond to make sure that my car was repaired quickly and to the highest standard of quality. Their guidance regarding insurance, rental vehicle, and parts was spot-on. They have earned my trust. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great work
MIKE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very professional, high quality service
IRINA S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service , amazing work ! Car look better then new!
KAMLESH P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Michael was great to deal with the service was the best I have ever had keep up the great work
GEORGE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Service was excellent!
ALEXANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I hate that we always meet like this, but I’m never dissatisfied! Your team is Always professional, kind, and responsive. My car always comes back looking better on the inside and out! I really appreciate your attention to detail, and completing the work ahead of schedule! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications