Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent job !!!!!!!
Tom Brosnan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
What a fantastic customer experience! Everyone I had the pleasure of meeting was friendly, helpful and efficient. They clearly take pride in their work and in their commitment to customer service seriously. They kept me informed of the status of repairs at every stage, which was really impressive. But the best of all is the quality of their work. They did a perfect job. The car looks like new.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Will always trust you guys with my repairs. You’ve brought my cars back from the dead twice now!
Gus F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Job well done, very happy, thank you.
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Made the whole process easy. Thanks for everything
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Staff were very responsive and helpful.
Sharazazi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service!!
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They were friendly, fast, and excellent in service. The car drives like a brand new car.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Herbert was very nice, thorough, and professional. I have only have my car back for one day but everything appears to look great! I would recommend Fix Auto!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Herb was very knowledgeable and was reassuring on the details of fixing my car. Everything went really well. Got the loan car and returned it to the shop. I will come back if I ever need anything else. Thank you.
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Best Auto Repair shop I've been too! They make sure you understand exactly what they are going to do and when your car will be done. They give you daily updates and when you get your car back it's like brand new! I am overly pleased with the repairs I got done on my car. I will be back IF I need to be. Thank you Nick and Ernies! My new #**** referral for auto repairs.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
In addition to excellent work, their customer service is second to none!
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Wonderful service!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
VICTOR is such a key to your success and his ability to win customer loyalty and trust is beyond invaluable! Build on hos and Matt'/'s ability to work on spirts cars/modified cars and market that! You have a unique marketplace you can serve with these two and I will be bringing my Mustang back as will my friends due to those two rock stars working for you!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
They never try and over sell. They only do what's needed.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Entire crew/staff very helpful and answer any questions that one may have.
Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Nick & Ernies has been a very professional operation. Ernie and Victor treat customers with respect and professionalism. Excellent customer service.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fix Auto in Skokie did a great job. They were honest and very detailed on what they were going to do. I recommend Fix Auto in Skokie to anyone. Ask for Herb, he will take care of you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
We have used this auto body shop for many many years and have always been pleased with the service and the people are very helpful and the prices are very fair
David J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good job, thanks for a wonderful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications