Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mujtaba A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Good people very friendly and did a good job. I am thankful to all of you for taking care of my vehicle. Thanks and have a wonderful day
Ceciel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service as always !!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service, highly recommend using Fix Auto. Everyone was very professional and courteous from Natalie, Office Manager to Victor, Production Manager. Could not be more satisfied with the body repairs performed on my car.
Professional Decorating.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fix Auto’s Customer Serice is second to none. The quality of work matches their customer service. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Did a good job and cleaned up the car very well.
Mojtaba P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Well done and Thanks a lot
Ernie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service was fast and the job that was done was impeccable as my car looked brand new!
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
covered all of the detail, over communicated (but not excessively)
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely version. I got it two days sooner than expected and I really appreciate it. I also got it cleaned up and spruced up thank you for the service that you provided. Pauline
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Exceptional service provided in a very timely manner by very skilled professionals. I felt welcome from the very start. The shop always kept me informed by text and calls. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you very much.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Herb was knowledgeable, available when needed and communicated well with me throughout the entire process. Victor was nice to work with and did quality work on my new vehicle.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I'm very please with how I was treated and the service I received from Nick and Ernie's I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of body work. Again I thank Ernie and his staff.
Romeo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good job well done
Niki F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great job as always!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for dealing with the insurance to start fixing my car as quickly as possible. I was Kept informed from beginning to end about the status of repair. Also, thank you very much for helping with the rental car. My car was ready at the date and time it was promised. It’s looking like a brand new car. Good job. Thank you.
Merry Chris.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’ve never been disappointed coming here. They keep me informed on the progress of the repair and are knowledgeable & personable. I highly recommend Nick & Ernie’s for body work.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
appreciate Herb, was very nice, thanks
Arlene Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent job in everything! Thank you very much!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Really appreciated the communication and personal touch of this shop. Would definitely recommend to colleagues.
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
This was not my first experience at Fix-Auto Skokie and I am always happy I can depend on them when I need their services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications