Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merry Chris.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’ve never been disappointed coming here. They keep me informed on the progress of the repair and are knowledgeable & personable. I highly recommend Nick & Ernie’s for body work.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
appreciate Herb, was very nice, thanks
Arlene Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent job in everything! Thank you very much!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Really appreciated the communication and personal touch of this shop. Would definitely recommend to colleagues.
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
This was not my first experience at Fix-Auto Skokie and I am always happy I can depend on them when I need their services.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Every part of the process exceeded my expectations. Top rate professional work and outstanding customer service. I'd recommend you to anyone.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Herb, Thanks for the quick turn around and good job. Alex
Dorota S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you for very professional service and for the job well done. Dorota S
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
As always,from when I signed in until I picked up my truck I was informed of its status. It looks great. The people at Nick and Ernie's treat me like a friend. I have and will continue to work with them in the future.
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Did a good job. Fixed what needed to be fix, nothing more , nothing less.
Lauran Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Staff were nice and accommodating, finished ahead of scheduled estimate and car returned super clean! Thank u!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service all around! Thanks.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent job !!!!!!!
Tom Brosnan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
What a fantastic customer experience! Everyone I had the pleasure of meeting was friendly, helpful and efficient. They clearly take pride in their work and in their commitment to customer service seriously. They kept me informed of the status of repairs at every stage, which was really impressive. But the best of all is the quality of their work. They did a perfect job. The car looks like new.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Will always trust you guys with my repairs. You’ve brought my cars back from the dead twice now!
Gus F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Job well done, very happy, thank you.
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Made the whole process easy. Thanks for everything
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Staff were very responsive and helpful.
Sharazazi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service!!
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They were friendly, fast, and excellent in service. The car drives like a brand new car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications