Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Giuseppe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
professional staff and service
Alonzo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Wow You guys exceeded my expectations job well done.you delivered every detail you say you would take care of and more I don't rate most places a 5 star. But here's yours !!!! Thanks again
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
They did a great job - highly recommended.
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
good job all the way around from reception to the finish. Thank you for everything.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Herb was very nice !
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Many thanks to Ernie, Herb, Vic, Matt and the rest of the crew.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great Service! Natalie and Ernie were very helpful and had positive can do attitudes. The work was fast, had a rental car there when I dropped off my car for repair, and I never felt inconvenienced by the car accident. Price seems reasonable as well. Thanks!
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Went out of way to correct issues
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car was fixed beyond my expectations. The front desk and the person who explained my car's issues were exceptional. I will come back !! Thank you very much.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job
Samip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am a returning customer. They do amazing work and always have a smile on their faces. Definitely a great experience.
Rowena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
None
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did an outstanding job & I would recommend them.
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
thanks 4 helping me resolve this complicated problem involving work not properly done by a prior garage.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The people at Nick and Ernie were so helpful and friendly. They took my sons car in explained everything and keep me informed every two days how far along they are and when it should be ready. They finished one day early and called me to pick up the car. Herb was fantastic in explaining everything. I will definitely bring my other cars into them. I would highly recommend them
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Herb was great: friendly, knowledgeable and the team did a great job with the repair
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They completed the job quickly and perfectly. They were very knowledgeable and professional as well. I would most definitely use them again!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Job explained to me and repairs completed as projected. Thank You
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice honest people, the car looks good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications