Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great work and great communication about progress of repairs. Would definitely come back if need any work in the future and would highly recommend!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent job! Car was ready earlier than expected! They even washed my car and sealed my tires! Everyone was friendly and professional. Definitely will recommend them to others!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
My SUV looks as though it wasn’t involved in a car accident. New Look completed the repairs on my vehicle prior to the estimated date. I’m very pleased with the weekly updates provided to me during the process.
Paola W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Job was done in less amount of time expected. The vehicle looks great.
X U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
good and quick
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
My vehicle is not allowed to be put through the car wash for 30 days but it had rain spots all over and leaves on it by being parked under a tree I had to clean the front windshield and back window in order to drive it. It was not clean on the outside. I would think that the outside would of been perfect. Let me know if you are willing to clean the outside. A lot of tree droppings under the viper blades and trunk? Had to clean it myself ?.... this is something that should of been done before pickup If I’m wrong please let me know? Please call me regarding this. Thank you Pamela W
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
Car was returned with my key not locking or unlocking my car and my courtesy lights on my door handles not working. Also there was a gouge in my lip/splitter which was not there before repairs. Already spoke with John who will be backing both, but I would also appreciate a full detail/paint correction to my car for the inconvenience.
Melania A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I’m 100% to recommend New look collisions centerto all my friends ,staffs are friendly.
Penelope B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
The staff at New Look did exactly what was promised in an expedient and timely way. I have absolutely no complaints-only kudos.
Romeo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
no comment
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everyone was really nice and my car looks like new!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car was ready on time and looked like brand new. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Lew and the staff were very professional and courteous through the process. I take pride in my truck's appearance and it shows that New Look did as well. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
there was a portion of damage to vehicle that was not noticed and therefore not repaired that was found at time of pick up.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfied. Great communication, unmatched quality and a on time completion.
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Jason was great keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Receptionist friendly and efficient in providing me status and costs.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly service
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Every thing was good
Camilo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good people, very professional.
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Staff was friendly and provided updates daily. Lew, the Allstate Adjuster was professional and thorough. Work was completed in a timely manner and the repairs were very well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications