Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfied. Great communication, unmatched quality and a on time completion.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly service
Camilo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good people, very professional.
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Staff was friendly and provided updates daily. Lew, the Allstate Adjuster was professional and thorough. Work was completed in a timely manner and the repairs were very well done.
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
There was an easy check-in and updated status throughout the process. Very good job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good job.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
2nd Time I've used New Look and the Results and Service are Top Notch.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
It was nice to receive both emails and phone calls updating the progress of the car.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Vehicle repairs finished quickly and looks amazing!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
potential issue with Windshield. We have Heads Up Display on RX350 Lexus. the HUD on windshield is as if just a reflection and maybe they used wrong spec'd windshield. Can you check please? Kind of driving us crazy as it is super dim and seems super "reflective" of dashboard and I think in other windshield there must be some kind of inner coating that offers better use of HUD. Thank you!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was kept informed every step of the way on my car's repair
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair took so little time. They must be very coordinated there. The repair was good and my truck looks great.
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job well done
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great job I wish I could have afforded to fix both sides of my car instead of just the one. Great job on the work though.
Yoko G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
We are pleased with your handling of damage repair. We also liked your update, and the work was done on time. Thank you!!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate the tentativeness and attention to detail the crew spends on every customer. Thank you especially to Paul who made my overall experience incredible. I wish every place could have just as great customer service
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did a great job and returned the vehicle to me, as promised. They will be my first choice, if the need arises again.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Had a great experience.
Erik O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Exceptional service and very good quality of work! Completely satisfied! Left my car looking brand new!
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Not only was my car beautifully repaired... But, I was given consistent updates, and my car was returned to me not only clean... But dare I say "detailed". How very thoughtful! You made a very crappy experience (being the victim of a hit and run) a very smooth and pleasant experience. Thank you. Your staff was courteous, prompt, and went above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications