Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Awesome service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Nice work in a timely manner
Kathlene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I was so impressed with the awesome work done on my car. The car looked and performed like I just drove it from the dealer. I will definitely recommend New Look Collision to all my family and friends. Thank you for making my experience so positive.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
everything done as promised,car looks great got 5 star customer service from lew schofield and the rest of staff
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Your team was polite, professional and on time I would recommend your company to my friends and family, you and your team are a class act. thank you
Marjaana K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent customer service and work !
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
Vince and his team at New Look Collision went above and beyond to help us, and our daughter with her 1st repair! He even went out of his way to help to solve a frustrating issue we were having with the rental car company! He definitely helped to make everything go smoothmy and let us be free of worry! The desj staff is always nice and polite, as are the adjustors and intake people. That is why we ONLY go to New Look Collision. Their buisness is #****!
Young H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent service and was very informative
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Lew was a pleasure to work with, managed my expectations and keep me updated on the status of my car. Thank you!
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everything was repaired as explained to me. Great job!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent service from all starting with the estimate clear until delivery of the repaired vehicle
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Fast efficient and extremely well done contact and followup during process.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
You got things completed way earlier than you originally thought, the car looks good and the paint matches too. Well done.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Lew and his team were very helpful and informative. They did a great job on my truck
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Repair done right and delivered earlier than promised!
Sherrill E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Excellent customer service. Lew provided updates by email and telephone throughout the repair process. Great guy! My car was also finished in less time than estimated and the work was excellent. I would recommend New Look to anyone looking for a top notch collision shop. Thank you.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very professional staff. Kept me updated often. Did a great job with repairs. Thank you.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Honestly, I’m not sure they could have done any better. Fantastic work!
Tamiika B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They were great! Best experience.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did a great job, emailed us every few das to notify is where they were in the repair process. That has never happened before and made us very comfortable with using their repair service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications