Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Work was completed on time and I appreciated the updates via text .
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was excellent from the get go , the repairs were done performed way beyond expectations . Time taken to complete repairs took a little longer than we were told but other than that we were totally satisfied with the quality of work and quality of customer service . I will recommend Auto Body Specialists to all our friends .
Tessie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Good job & trustworthy!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent results , fast and professional .
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/26/2018
The work itself was excellent, just like the last time we brought our vehicle in for repairs. The only thing that was not up to par was the contact: we would get texts giving us ETAs that were inaccurate. I understand some projects get delayed for various reasons, but there was no notice of it being delayed until two days AFTER the “confirmed” completion date. That was frustrating and difficult to plan around since we were counting on the vehicle being available per the automated notice we got on the morning of the ETA...
Debora W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Don was very nice and kept me informed of every step and finished my car very quickly. He was very helpful with everything! I will definitely be a return customer if needed!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very positive experience. Don was especially helpful. The car repair turned out fantastic. Thank you!!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I’m very happy with your work, thank you
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The experience was prompt and the service was great. Especially the text update letting me know play by play. Really appreciated service thanks again
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They are very professional and did an outstanding job.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Was kept well informed of progress. Staff always helpful answering questions. Repairs look really good.
Bary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Paint scratched on driver side front fender
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Chris was the one who took care of me. He has great customer service. This was my first experience having to replace my bumper, I must say I felt less nervous and at ease do to the customer service and constant updates I received. Thank you so much.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication in keeping my updated on your progress. The car looks GREAT!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The automatic updates were dumb - they were not accurate, and I was relying on the scheduled finish date to be true. Otherwise, everything was great.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chris was awesome. Your team did a great job on repairing and painting the bumper on my Toyota.
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Chris was great! I love that the personnel really cares. This is not the first time I've use auto body specialist. Over ther past 10 years they have ALWAYS made my experience easy. I can't say enough about their service and outcome of their work.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My truck looks great and the service was excellent. Thanks for the positive experience.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Auto Body Specialist did an AWESOME job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. If you want your car fixed right, bring it to Auto Body Specialist!
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications