Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The automatic updates were dumb - they were not accurate, and I was relying on the scheduled finish date to be true. Otherwise, everything was great.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chris was awesome. Your team did a great job on repairing and painting the bumper on my Toyota.
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Chris was great! I love that the personnel really cares. This is not the first time I've use auto body specialist. Over ther past 10 years they have ALWAYS made my experience easy. I can't say enough about their service and outcome of their work.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My truck looks great and the service was excellent. Thanks for the positive experience.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Auto Body Specialist did an AWESOME job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. If you want your car fixed right, bring it to Auto Body Specialist!
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service
Dennise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for saving my car not once, but twice. Don and his team are an absolute utmost class and customer service.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We are very happy with the customer service and work on our 2013 Honda CRV. We will highly recommend you to our friends! Thank you! Lori and Dave Kaden
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work and ready early.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks amazing, it looks brand new. You guys did an excellent job!!!
Asela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent servuce. Excellent work
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Efficient and kind staff ... and my car looks great! Thank you!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for getting my car repaired so quickly and for communicating with me throughout the process. You made my life so much easier.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
So far.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Gary provided excellent customer service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Gary provided great customer service a day my car was repaired and looks great.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very communicative and efficient. On top of that, they were very friendly and exceeded expectations.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My truck looks so good now I'm keeping it up better. Great job guys.
Letisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service from Gary. He kept us informed every step of the way. A terrific representative for Autobody Specialist. Work exceeded our expectations and was completed in record time. Would not hesitate to recommend your business to any of our friends.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job. Gary kept us informed and even got the job done early. Car looks great.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Gary provided a very comfortable and reassuring experience throughout the repair process. The final product was excellent and in timely fashion.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for taking time to inspect, order parts, and repair my car. Auto Boy Specialists did a fantastic job. I will recommend this shop to my friends. Thanks again, Best Michael M
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very professional and I felt a completely honest and through job was completed on my Honda CRV. It looks better than before the accident.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank u Gary.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
ABS was great. They did a good job with the repair. The insurance company stunk. They never returned any phone calls.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The customer service behavior: great communication and courtesy are 100% top notch and I would recommend to everyone!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Chris was great The car looks great Just need one final part, waiting on that Thanks!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Kept me informed.Very professional.
Selina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thank you for communicating the extension of work to Enterprise so I did not have to. I appreciated the regular updates and actually having a date that work was expected to be completed. Also, you said you were going to wash it but it looked like you also buffed the entire car. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They were very nice and did a great job!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great people & great job. Thanks
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything was perfect. Your shop came highly recommended and I can see why. Service was quick and car was fixed to perfection. Thanks for a job well done!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Completed ahead of estimate and we're very pleased.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Don was great, he kept me up to date on the progress of the repair on my car and was very patient and informative. I am not looking forward to another accident but if I happen to get into another one I will be coming to your shop. I will be telling my friends and anyone that will listen where they should take their car for repairs.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job, friendly staff. My car was ready when promised. I'm very happy with the service I received.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I would never take my car any where else. I trust Auto Body Specialist completely.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Your entire team was professional and courteous. I could be not be any more pleased. I am so glad my Farmers Agt Karen **** recommend your shop.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone from the receptionist to the Manager was very friendly
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Second time I've been here and the work is great.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent job on my car. It looks brand new. Very happy.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
So far anyway.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Workmanship and friendly customer service by Gary and Karen made the process a very pleasant experience.
Lesly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great experience! Gary was very nice!
Demetious R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Car was repaired in a timely fashion with a good match in paint job, thank you.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Quality service and great customer service. Will definitely recommend them.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating!!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent work. We brought our car to Autobody Specialist a second time because they did such a good job the first time.
Gabe S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Just picked up the all looks goods
Jannine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
This is the second time I've been to auto body specialist Both times I have been completely satisfied!! I highly recommend auto body specialist!!
Vonna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent customer service and awesome job
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
Don & Co. never disappoint!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
The car looks just like it did before the accident ABS does excellent work and I will gladly recommend them in the future. Hopefully I wont have to use them again, but if the need arises they will get my business
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The wonderful people at Auto Body Specialists are the top tier of professionalism. From their Amazing work (Always looks Brand spanking new) to the incredible speed in which they get the job done, and the customer service always makes you feel like you're a family friend. It's truly a testament to what a great company they are. I would never bring my car anywhere else.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Good staff, experienced, polite, professional. Thank you.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Awesome work Gary!
Merle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Gary did a great job keeping us informed of all progress. He was polite and reassuring throughout the process.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great work and communication throughout the process. Chris was great.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very friendly service and kept me informed during the process. Great experience
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Outstanding
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Service was excellent & courteous.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Great Job on the car and the text communication is helpful. Thank you. Note: Not at all a complaint, just a comment. I could have picked it up on Friday with a little more warning. I had been informed that it would be ready Saturday morning and I just couldn't quite swing dropping things and getting down there. Thanks again. Not hoping for more accidents, but I'll be back if needed.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/20/2014
I smelled a burning odor when I got home. I will monitor it to see what the odor is. Please let me know if this is normal.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Excellent work all around!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Gary is a consummate professional and exceeded my expectations. Excellent customer service and high work quality. Thank you so much for bringing my car back to normal!
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Thank you! Great job!
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
the whole process was very easy.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Courteous, on time, fair price and job we'll done. Thanks.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Excellent service. Very professional friendly. Great attention to customers needs.Excellent follow up. Highly recommend.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
You guys to a great job.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Many kind thanks to Gary for taking care of my car in an efficient, personal manner. In a world driven by "time is money," he doesn't make you feeli like just another number, just another job. Just wonderful!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
They kept me up to date on my car. I would take another car here.
Octavio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Outstanding service in all respects! Thank you very much to Chris, Don and the rest of the team!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
outstanding professional service --- ABS came highly recommended and they did not disappoint -- terrific outfit -- would refer them to others... two thumbs up...
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great job
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Professional, honest, quick, and efficient. Auto Body Specialist is absolutely top notch.
Anie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Yes they did good.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
It was more then I had envisioned, I could not asked for any more, they gave me one hundred percent, and then gave more, a very happy camper, all the pain is gone!
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
My car was done before I expected. Everything and everyone was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Great Job!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Thank you for a great job and your professional manner from the beginning all the way through to the completion of the job. Excellent work done in a timely fashion. Thanks to all of you at Auto Body Specialist.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
I don't aim to be a repeat customer at a body shop, but I'm more than happy to be one Auto Body Specialists.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Great shop, honest people.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Thank you very much for fixing my truck
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
Great job! And very professional! Thank you for making my repair easy to deal with
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Thanks Gary! Great Job!!!!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Updates were good able to talk directly with representative of automobile good job
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
First class all the way! Friendly, efficient and professional, not to mention high quality work! I will recommend you guys to everyone!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Excelent service.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Awesome results!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/29/2013
Damage on the bumper edge, bubbled paint work, and missing decal that was to be ready by 2:00 pm on 03-28-13.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Great job
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2013
The right back side of the bumper they replaced is not even.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
Thank you south for your friendly professionalism and excellent communication! It was a pleasure working with Chris and the rest of the team.
Hiroo M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
Thank you very much. They have done good job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications