Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication in keeping my updated on your progress. The car looks GREAT!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The automatic updates were dumb - they were not accurate, and I was relying on the scheduled finish date to be true. Otherwise, everything was great.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chris was awesome. Your team did a great job on repairing and painting the bumper on my Toyota.
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Chris was great! I love that the personnel really cares. This is not the first time I've use auto body specialist. Over ther past 10 years they have ALWAYS made my experience easy. I can't say enough about their service and outcome of their work.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My truck looks great and the service was excellent. Thanks for the positive experience.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Auto Body Specialist did an AWESOME job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. If you want your car fixed right, bring it to Auto Body Specialist!
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service
Dennise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for saving my car not once, but twice. Don and his team are an absolute utmost class and customer service.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We are very happy with the customer service and work on our 2013 Honda CRV. We will highly recommend you to our friends! Thank you! Lori and Dave Kaden
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work and ready early.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks amazing, it looks brand new. You guys did an excellent job!!!
Asela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent servuce. Excellent work
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Efficient and kind staff ... and my car looks great! Thank you!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for getting my car repaired so quickly and for communicating with me throughout the process. You made my life so much easier.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
So far.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Gary provided excellent customer service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Gary provided great customer service a day my car was repaired and looks great.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very communicative and efficient. On top of that, they were very friendly and exceeded expectations.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My truck looks so good now I'm keeping it up better. Great job guys.
Letisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service from Gary. He kept us informed every step of the way. A terrific representative for Autobody Specialist. Work exceeded our expectations and was completed in record time. Would not hesitate to recommend your business to any of our friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications