Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Everything went as planned
BRYAN D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent!
ARTHUR T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job on the repair.
CHRISTOPHER B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Don and his team did a lovely job
KENNETH M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Excellent customer service and communication. Work done was A+++
PETER D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Nice people, great job!
HEATHER M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
A piece of the bumper wasn’t included. The cover for the bumper hitch was missing even though the bumper they replaced had that piece as a reference.
JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Craig was great! My car was repaired in a timely manner.
ALAN L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was very kind. I spoke mostly with Craig and he was very helpful directing me to the location of the shop over the phone. Very positive experience.
SEAN B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
My trunk was not repaired correctly and there are scratches on the trunk that were not there before I took it in. The trunk is not centered, but right of center and the regulator or hitch is broken, clearly. The bumper has some paint issues that I don’t believe the shop thought I would notice. I need this repaired to appropriate standards at someone else’s expense.
SYLVIA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
I like the updating texts . Very helpful. And done in a timely manner.
ASHLEY O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Craig was incredibly helpful and informative throughout the process. The staff was also very polite and friendly.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great job great service
Rich D.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thank you. Great job.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The customer service was excellent and I was completely satisfied with the quality of their work. It was above my expectations.
ROMELIO R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
They did a great job repairing my car and kept me up to date on the repair process daily.
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
The work done was impeccable and done quickly. The excellent communication was very much appreciated.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
My car looks great and it was completed on time.
KIMBERLYN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
Everyone was so gracious and helpful. There was one tiny problem that they fixed with a smile and no questions asked. I will gladly recommend them to anyone who needs to have body work done . Thank you for a most pleasant experience!
MICHELLE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Very timely and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications