Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Absolutely best job thanks
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
Good communication, timely service, cordial/helpful agents, attention to detail, reasonable prices, great coordination with insurance co
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
I really appreciate the work and the value of importance that they hold towards there customers satisfaction. God forbid I get to another accident but if it were to happen I know exactly the place to go! Thank you I appreciate it.
Navil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Don was very professional and courteous. Quick and no issues. Job done well.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent work! I’d never know that anything had been done as it looks like brand new! Professional people but very friendly! Thanks!!
Arno C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Always consistently perfect in restoring my high end Euro vehicles to perfection. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Auto Body Specialistv did a great job. I appreciate how quickly they fixed my vehicle.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Had a great experience working with Craig. He keep me in the loop as the repairs were being done.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
With a family of four we have been here 4 times. Each time was easy without any issues with our insurance or quality of work. I am always recommending Autobody Specialists to friends and family.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
They did good work and kept me informed along the way.
Mahboba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent customer service , excellent work , always on time , honest people
Major S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great work and professional service, thank you.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
They do great work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Delivered earlier than promised and everything looks good and works fine!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My right rear tail light assembly was not replaced properly and left unplugged. I was pulled over for no brake light and turn signal on the passenger side of my car. As far as the body work that was done I am satisfied with it.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
AC fill tube cab missing. Right front tire stem cap missing and, of greatest concern, while you advised that the align check was found to be within spec the front tires were switched from right side to left and vice versa. Back tires were not moved. Will contact Don Tuesday morning for resolution. Conant
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you Don and Chris and your staff he took good care of my truck I appreciate the courteous service that you gave me have an awesome day
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Work was completed on time and I appreciated the updates via text .
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was excellent from the get go , the repairs were done performed way beyond expectations . Time taken to complete repairs took a little longer than we were told but other than that we were totally satisfied with the quality of work and quality of customer service . I will recommend Auto Body Specialists to all our friends .
Tessie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Good job & trustworthy!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications