Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wade L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Ethan was great. He kept us well informed throughout the repair. It was a very hassle-free process.
Atalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Mark was great! Awesome communication and professionalism.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service that was finished much quicker than originally estimated. Extremely friendly and professional people.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
I was kept informed of what was going on; everything looks great. It was easy to schedule the work and easy to pick up my car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Darren was wonderful about staying in touch regularly to update up on our vehicle. Staff did a thorough job of making sure the replacement parts were in good condition.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Mark Dunning did a fantastic job keeping my informed about what was going on with my Corvette. There was some trouble finding a good part for my 98 Corvette but they kept at it and I am completely satisfied with the result.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Darren was very helpful. The repair was well done.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2018
My truck was in the shop for over two weeks and never got an update to what was going on. After my truck being in the shop for one week I went in to see if I could get update my truck, after talking to Ethan I never got a real time frame or ever what was taking so long. After I talked with Ethan I felt he was very unprofessional, during our conversations he had his ear buds in and I did not feel he was attentive what I had to say. It. My truck had a few major parts on the front end that needed to be replaced ie. bumper, grill and valance not sure what the long term issue was. When I dropped it off the paperwork says I had 30,974 now the odometer reads 32,727. One night I saw that my truck was in the front so I stopped by to take a look to find it unlocked with no one around which is concerning. When I looked at the truck the lines wear off and both side of the bumper wear pushed back into the wheelwells and when I brought that to Ethan’s attention that Monday he didn’t seem to know about it. This was after he said that the truck was ready for pickup that day.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Mark was very good at keeping me informed. I always knew threw his emails and text messages what was going on. When I picked up my truck he knew I was interested in how the repairs were preformed and took me on a tour of the repair shop. Great service and consideration of my desires.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The staff was very friendly and explained what would happen while my car was with Abra. Darren kept me informed on the progress and when my car would be ready. Being able to leave the rental car there when I picked up mine was really helpful! I appreciated all the information I received. Pat
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Mark Dunning was great
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
I understood from Abra to tell Me that there would be a rental car reservation already made and coordinated on the day of dropping my car off for repairs at abra. That never happened and I was left with great frustration that morning. Then I was told to get my own rental. What???? Turned out there were no rentals available at enterprise and I was greatly distressed. Other than that disconnect abra service and updates was exceptionally pleaseing. My car looks excellent. Great body work. The staff members were all very professional and pleasant.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The updates were awesome, everyone seemed genuinely nice
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Loved Darren! He was great to work with and my repairs weee above expectations! Thank you!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
We have had our cars repaired by this shop several times in the past and the work is always great. We had the issue in Denver and had the car towed to their shop for repair.
Jacklynn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fabulous customer service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Faster than expected. Staff was great and they kept me well informed
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Darren made this whole process easy to understand and comprehensive. Appreciated the great customer service shown by all the staff towards providing status and assistance. Technicians did a phenomenal job of restoring the color and finish.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
consistent updates, timeline for each phase of the process was communicated and accurate
John A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The service at the Abra Auto Repair on S. Colorado Blvd was great. Ethan Cadamore made the experience seemless with his good communication. Thanks, John A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications