Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on how the repairs were going. Darren was very clear and helpful. Also, Katie and Amelia at the front desk were always pleasant and efficient.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Your team kept us informed throughout the entire repair. Your team was courtesy and knowledgeable.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yes it was a job well done. Everyone I met at Abra was professional and couldn't do enough for me. I had a great experience and my car looks great. Thanks, Ed ****
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
This is the third time I have used abra and I will be back if I need work done !!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything is great as always. Customer service is great as well. Thank you!
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Said it would take about two weeks and it did. The repairs looked perfect. Customer service was a 10. Hope I never have to do business with ABRA again! LOL! (don't want a damaged car again that's why)
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The car looks brand new! Thank you for doing such a good job!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My name is Beth Finger. My soon to be ex-husband's name, Scott F
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
I have already contacted ABRA about this...our reverse camera doesn't work after the service was completed to remove hail damage. I had to spend an additional 2 hours driving there and waiting for them to look at it and it is still not working properly. I will have to return to have them do another couple days of work I'm afraid.
Ti F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for the detailed explanation of what was done on my vehicle
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work done. Excellent customer service delivered by Darren was simply amazing. Thanks.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I felt confident and received expected repairs to my Toyota Avalon.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you Mark. You were great to work with
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for your service. My only comments would have to do with the impression I got when entering your office. The desk is high, thus not really seeing a person and looking down on them when at the desk. The cubicles on the side and employees working there are distracting. The entire layout is not up to the rest of your standards of service on the vehicle. The staff is very good at what they do but the environment does not promote confidence in the customer experience. Minor changes could make a great difference. Ron N
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repair was done in a professional manner and on time. The car looks like new. Job well done.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Pleasure working with you...great job!
Billi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
The folks there have gone above and beyond. Not only did they keep me in the loop with what was happening with my repairs but afterwards I realized I had left my garage door opener in the rental that I left there when I picked my truck back up. Even though leaving the opener was my fault, they have all tracked down the rental and are doing everything they can to get it back to me. Even if I don’t get the remote back, they have still done everything they could to help me get it.
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
All of your staff were very helpful. I really appreciated the fact that when Mark Dunning promised to call with updates on specific days, he did so. He made the process very easy and I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great customer service.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The team at Arba went above and beyond to communicate with me on the status of my repairs. My truck repair looks just perfect! I will definitely use them again, if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications