Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
The folks there have gone above and beyond. Not only did they keep me in the loop with what was happening with my repairs but afterwards I realized I had left my garage door opener in the rental that I left there when I picked my truck back up. Even though leaving the opener was my fault, they have all tracked down the rental and are doing everything they can to get it back to me. Even if I don’t get the remote back, they have still done everything they could to help me get it.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Incredible customer service. Always kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. They did a great job on my bumper. Very happy with the job.
Holden B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Darren & his team were amazing! Darren suggested I reserve a rental car just in case the work wasn't complete when I returned from a business trip. But, of course, they over delivered and my car was ready 48 hours before the original projection. Everybody was friendly, straight-forward and I'm thrilled with their work! Thank you Abra!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service was great. I could not have asked for anything more
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Customer service was excellent!! I would highly recommend Abra in the future.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The car was done on time, cost a little less than the estimate and looks great.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
There was still a small scratch left on the trunk, but other than that the repairs were completed and drop off and pick up were easy. Thank You!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
I took my truck in to Abra for a simple rear bumper replacement and some very minor body damage. (****) Minor rock chips within 12" of the body damage were not sanded out. Rather, they were painted over - looks like an amateur did the work. (2) Despite being told otherwise, the trailer hitch was removed and the bolts were only finger tightened. Potentially a deadly scenario. (3) A decal was replaced. It's now crooked and has numerous air bubbles under it. (4) Brake light wiring was disconnected and not checked when re-assembled. Consequently, the third brake light did not work. I had to fix it myself. (5) The rear topper was removed and put back on out of alignment causing the rear lift gate glass to not latch. This was all found after I was told the vehicle was finished and I picked it up. Three phone calls back to the shop within four hours of picking up the vehicle. Then a last minute trip for me back to the shop to have the hitch bolted on and the topper adjusted. Now, I hav It's apparent to me that there was no quality check on my vehicle and the workmanship was extremely sloppy (and that's being nice - I could have done a better job in my garage myself). I certainly expected better from the most expensive repair shop in the area. I'm curious how much Abra is going to reimburse me for my inconvenience and having to fix their screw-ups.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent experience with Abra. Highly recommended!
Misac N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Don't email me that my car is been taken good care of but instead email me when it will be ready
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Grant Bacon was great to work with.
Shana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
I really appreciate how easy and smooth the process went. I worked primarily with Mark Dunning. He made sure to keep me updated on the status of the repairs, and was very quick to respond to all of my questions, which was very much appreciated. It was also really helpful that I didn’t have to worry about getting he rental back over to Enterprise. That saved a lot of time for me—very helpful! Overall, I am very satisfied with the repairs that were completed, and the service provided.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Darren was AMAZING with customer service and with keeping us informed on the status of our car. Great work as always.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Darrin was our tech, and I appreciated his lighthearted nature. It made the process less stressful.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very informative and kept me updated on my car throughout the week.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Darren Fisher was great. Kept me updated and the car looks great.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
All went well except it took longer than expected.
Kimberleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone on the team is amazing! Great service!
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Darren was great and my car was done in a day (estimate was 2 weeks). My bumper looks great and I am very satisfied with the service and repair process at Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications