Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Mark was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received from your company. Everyone was very kind and eager to help. I would definitely recommend you to anyone.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job - the one thing I would suggest would be to take yourself independent again. "Abra Central" leaves a LOT to be desired! (And no, I'm not interested in following up on that comment). Burt (Catherine's husband).
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I appreciated the professional care of my car. Also being kept up to date on the process. It was done much faster than I anticipated and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone was welcoming and kept me up to date on the progress. The work was completed ahead of time and work was done well.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Shannon was great as was everyone else at store. So nice to experience such good customer service. Beautiful repair job!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
All went well and the people I interacted with were professional, friendly and helpful
Kanchan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Mark is super efficient, courteous and helpful. He kept me updated throughout the whole process and was respectful of my time.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Eric, Mark and all staff went above and beyond what was required: I received an entire new bumper when it only needed to be repaired. There was damage to it that was my fault but Abra replaced the entire bumper free of charge. They were so diligent about keeping me informed about the status of my car. And every encounter with anyone at ABRA was so gracious and welcoming. So grateful to you all. God bless you. Grace M
Guillermo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Shannon, thanks for your good customer service and quick repair to my crosstour!
Mary E..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Shannon was very prompt and professional. Appreciated the updates and efficient process.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
A great experience. Mark stayed in contact with me from start to finish and kept me updated with progress. Estimated 2 weeks and my truck was finished in 11 days. Great work, my truck looks beautiful. Thanks for taking care of me.
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The repair was fast and the communication with Mark was fantastic and helped keep my mind at ease!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Good communication, all was good.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Well done!
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
A good experience
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Shannon was great to work with! And was so kind. I appreciated all of his explanations and the e-mail/text updates along the way. I also hit traffic on my way to pick up the car and got there at 5:32 to him still waiting&willing to see me and get me back into my own car! Which is SO appreciated! not to mention: as far as I can see, the car looks good as new! Thank you for everything!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Mark kept me up to date on what was going on
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
All staff members that we dealt with were very courteous, friendly, and efficient. The repair work was professionally completed.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The entire team at ABRA was very professional and great to work with. Shannon was great to work with. Always kept me fully informed of the status of my vehicle. The front office (Alicia) was also very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone and it's nice to know that I now know of ABRA for any future repairs. Sincerely, FM.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications