Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone did a great job. Ethan was very thorough.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Darren was excellent - kept me well informed and you all completed it sooner than I expected. Thank you
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ethan Cadamores customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Abra and Ethan to friends.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Allen, Alicia and the whole team were awesome
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked brand new. identified repairs that the adjuster missed. Updated on repair status regularly. Friendly staff.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was great and easy to work with.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mark was great.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
My right rear blinker and left rear driving light are not working. I would hope that would have been checked apon installation.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional job and their communication with me about the repair was outstanding
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mark Dunning the Customer Service Manager was excellent at setting expectations and meeting or exceeding them. Work appears to be excellent at this point in time.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The gentleman that I worked with at Abra was so professional and compassionate. I will definately return if needed in the future
Julienne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Darren was extremely helpful and made sure that my expectations were met.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Work done quickly and looks great!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
excellent service very punctual
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Mark was great to work with, always kept me updated.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
It would be helpful to have a clearer picture of how long the repair will take. The communication was great and I feel that Darren Fisher was patient and responded in a caring way to my questions, I am very happy to have my car back and in good shape.
Shelby I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very happy...car looks great! Darren was very helpful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Before having my car towed I called to ask how long it would take before my car could be looked at and was told 2-4 days. I felt this was acceptable and had my car towed to the body shop. After my car was already at the shop I was then told it would be 8 days before they would even look at it. It then took **** whole month for my car to be finished when there was **** day of work. I realize it took a few days for parts to come but that extends the repairs a week. If I had not gone on vacation with my family I would have ran out of rental days. I do not appreciate to be lied to. I expressed my displeasure and I didn’t even get a call from a manager before repairs started. I told the manager once I picked up my car about this and he said he would relay the information to his team. How does that help me?
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Darren provided excellent service. He kept me informed at every step of the way. He was a pleasure to work with. John Battilega
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Mark was great in terms of communicating in a timely and professional manner on the progress of our vehicle. As for the vehicle, it looks like a new car- very pleased with the paint job and the body work along with the attention to detail paid. 100% professional experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications