Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very disappointed that I wasn't informed that a bracket was missing on bumper. I certainly would have authorized that repair.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Seamless service. Got my car back sooner than expected.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so nice !! Clean , welcoming business! Completely satisfied
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
As always everyone is very kind and very efficient.
Darla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone at Fix it Auto was very kind and they kept me up to date with my vehicle which was great! Thanks for fixing my car so quickly!
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
So happy with the results of my car it looks brand new again!!! Thank you so much fix auto you guys did an amazing job!!!:)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Compley Satified
Judi C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was a top rate experience with FIX Auto. I wholeheartedly recommend them!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Looks better than when I first got her
April L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional Courteous Went above & beyond Updates were helpful Fixed early ...on schedule Thourogh I would recommend to family & friends! Thank you...greet job!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The client I talked to was extremely helpful when we were discussing the repair time and duration. They went through all of the steps clearely and concisely.
Shiloe E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was really quick and easy—the team worked with my insurance and rental company so I really had nothing at all to do. It was very stress free, after the stress of having an accident, so I was very appreciative of that. Plus my car looks great! Thanks so much!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Absolutely great service, professional, car done in half the time estimated, and cleaned inside and out!! Great staff! Couldn’t be happier!!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have been here before and was completely happy with the service and communication. That is why I came back. This time I had to call and get updates. I was very surprised. Everyone was very nice.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent customer service and repairs. Will highly recommend to others. Thanks for also holding schedule!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I appreciate the high quality workmanship that is characteristic of the people working in this shop!
Ernie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was so easy and hassel free from the very beginning even picking up the car and leaving my rental car there to have picked up.. Repair was quick and delivered a day early.. Very happy..!!! Thank you Fix Auto...!!!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very fast, very well done. Will be my shop of choice from now on
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
They did quality work & finished at the time promised
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications