Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very pleasant experience!
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Always great customer service and extremely helpful in answering any questions. My car repair looks fantastic and I am extremely satisfied with the service i received.
Kerstin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The trunk is not working properly and the associate that checked the car out said it was normal. It is most definitely not.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
It took 16 days to repair. Candidly, I thought the damage was less severe as original estimate was about $1260 and went to $3400+. Car looked very good when I picked it up. I note that when the date for repair changed you did not notify Enterprise of the extension.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Another outstanding experience at Fix Auto! Thanks for completing the job so professionally and even ahead of schedule! I am so very pleased!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff and service are first rate. Leslie was extremely helpful, as was Nancy.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was so helpful and professional. Thank you for your services.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Customer service was excellent. Updates on the progress were appreciated. The quality of the repair coupled with a clean car at delivery were the extra value to the experience. Thank you team.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Chris got my car back to me on time and looking like new!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Repair was completed 3 days early. Car was returned in like new condition.
James B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Special thanks to Valarie for help today when we picked up our car. We hit a lot of traffic coming back from our vacation and she waited extra minutes for us to arrive. The car looks great too!!! Thank you, Peter and Tami ****
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Nancy, Leslie and Alison were so helpful! They kept me posted the whole way through!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service, Friendly staff, Always kept me updated - Completion right on schedule. Thanks, Thanks, Thanks !!!!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional place and great job on the fix....very courteous staff....and was very pleased that my Hot Rod was given a great wash and wax afterward !
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Right rear side panel was not fastened correctly and vehicle needs to be returned to be properly fixed.
Stephanine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great communication and customer service.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Friendly staff. Kept me informed.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everything was perfect. Appreciated the updates via email and the timely manner my car was fixed
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress of my car.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Truck looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications