Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hsin Yee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I appreciate how all the customer support staff can access information to answer questions and update appointments. Every interaction on the phone and in person was very professional. Thank you to Justin for preordering the bumper and Nancy for being thorough in the paperwork and explaining the process. Please keep up the great teamwork. Not many businesses stand out, Fix Auto is a stand out! Thank you, Cindy Hwa.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2018
Original completion date was Nov 30. Not ready, changed to Dec 5, not ready, changed to Dec 7. Since this was an insurance claim I feel that you took advantage of them. The repair cost seems exorbitant to repair a few minor scratches. Very disappointed since my first experience was very good (several years ago). My 3 day repair turned into 10 days and if the rental car wasn’t returned until Monday I would have been charged 13 days. It’s true that I only pay taxes but 3 days turned into 10 or 13!!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Totally professional & comfortable atmosphere. Thank you again.
Alyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Picked it up in evening so need a better inspection in the morning. I was hit a month after i purchased the car in 2010 Another Fixit auto shop did the work. Even though they did it twice, i never felt they did a good job on the fender. Looking at it in the garage tonight. I was impressed. The fender looks like it did when i first purchased it. It fits snug all the way around. Since it was fixed in 2010, it had areas wete ot was snug and places where it gapped. Service and work was good.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The team made the whole experience painless and super easy. Also, our car was done 3 days early which is a huge plus!
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The office people were very nice - anyone I worked with seemed concerned.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great service. Would recommend.
Madeline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thanks for beating the deadline. Always a nice surprise.
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fix It Auto is a well oiled machine. Every one is so professional. Many thanks Valerie for your follow up with Stat Farm and Hertz. Much appreciated!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The final amount came in as quoted, and the job was finished a day ahead of time. The work looks great, couldn’t be more satisfied.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I had an excellent experience at fix auto. They finished my car earlier than expected, and it looks and drives perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Quality work excellent communication would recommend to friends and family
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
All aspects of the process were perfect.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for doing a great job!
Xueliang Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
I droped car at 9:00 am for estimate , the lady told me , will give me estimate in the afternoon; but till second day around 4:30 pm, no any text and call; after I cal back , then she sent me estimate. I can feel so bad it took 9 days to repair my car . And no body explained the reason
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fix Auto Yorba Linda in Savi Ranch were very professional, reliable and finished the job on the estimate time. I recommend them 100%. Since I called the first time Valerie was the person who helped me and kept me informed about the process.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your precise work is a happy experience. From the beginning to the delivery. I felt comfortable. Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job
Clark Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great service, updates along the repair process, satisfied overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications