Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suprea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Awesome
Tisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2017
I got the car back this morning and the passenger side front window on the side repaired no longer opens all the way. The paint looks great. Your staff are excellent. But I really need the window to operate correctly again . Thanks Tisa
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You were very helpful!!! The best! Thank you.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The entire experience was smooth and professional. Everyone was helpful and had friendly, positive attitudes. Thanks Fix Auto Yorba Linda!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I just notice today when I got home that there's still a crack on my passenger side window. I will bring the car again tomorrow morning, 08/26/16. The rack is not noticeable from the outside. It can only be seen from the inside.
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was very impressed with your follow-up and text messages. I was always informed of where you were in the process of fixing my car. I'm so happy to get my car back! I will definitely refer you to family and friends should they need your services. Thanks a million!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was very nice, job was done on time and a great job!
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. The text messages were very up to date on my car, which i appreciated very much. I definitely would recommend Fix Auto to all my friends.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
We've had a couple cars repaired by Fix It and have been very pleased with the outcome
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I'd say I am 99%. I brought my car in because I was rear-ended on the freeway. I had some damage to my right front-end from a separate scrape in my driveway a few years ago. I was asked if I wanted that fixed as well. I said no because I didn't want to lose my green decal for the carpool lane. When I picked up my car, the two decals for the back of the car had been saved. The front one was removed. I need the three of them to return them to the DMV so I can get replacement decals. I'm hoping someone at Fix can locate the missing decal.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was so congenial. Since I didn't know much about the paper work Valerie was a big help.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good job. The car was returned like new, completely cleaned and on schedule.
Madelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car looks like it did before the accident, and you finished it ahead of schedule! Plenty of updates and you welcomed us to come see the car when we had a question. Can't ask for anything more than that. Thank you!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great and overly complete customer care. How rare!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fix Auto is awesome! From start to finish your staff is helpful and courteous. I manage a sales team of over 100 reps and 9 sales managers so I understand how important customer service is. You have a five star team! Bravo to your staff!! -**** W
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
All looks good.....Thanks!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly, courteous and punctual.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks gorgeous but right rear tire was under inflated and the warning light came on necessitating a stop for tire checks, reinflation. Also, the cruise control and automatic braking functions were disabled. Would have been good if you would have warned me about those functions not working.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very happy with the work done on my car. I also appreciated the continuous updates and great communication. Thank you.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car was cleaned up very well. I appreciate that!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications