Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 702 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
The rubber bumper cover that was replaced and repainted showed a lot of "orange peel" in the paint. They offered to sand and polish it while I waited, but I had to get to work. I'm hoping to get it straightened out next week, although it would've been nice to have it done properly the first time around.
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car looks brand new. Amazing finish and on top of everything...it was wonderful to have a cleaned car. Thank you Fix Auto
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Friendly service and ready ahead of schedule. I also appreciated that my car was washed, inside and out. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I really appreciated the help of your employees. Especially Leslie was very helpful dealing with the insurance company. And my car looks great.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nancy my representative was simply amazing. Polite, quick, efficient, and vert pleasant.
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My second time at Fix Auto Yorba Linda. They are efficient, punctual, and communicate with you every step of the way. You never have to wait around to be helped. The staff is friendly and highly capable. Most importantly my car looks great! Repaired, washed and waiting for me! Painless procedure to have your car repaired!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional and finished sooner than expected. Looks perfect!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I completely satify with the job that Fix Auto did on my car.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
My vehicle was completed in the estimated time. I loved the updates via text and the professionalism of the staff!
Phuongmai C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Fix auto repair keep us up to date regarding status of the car. It's on schedule.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nancy was extremely helpful and professional.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Fix Auto Yorba Linda did a GREAT job on the repair of my car. i appreciated receiveing text messages from them during the repair process to keep me Informed of the progress during the few short days that they had my car. Once I saw how beautiful my car looked after the repairs - I felt like I was driving a brand new car again! Thank you Fix Auto Repair!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Nancy was friendly and very helpful
Karon K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
From start to finish everyone was professional, efficient, and helpful. Kept me informed at all times. Took care of insurance coverage. I was very impressed with office, workers. I would definitely recommend and would use you again if needed. Thank you all
Hasmukh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great,service, staff was very helpful, courteous and quick. The repair was completed week before the promise date.
Thuy Linh.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Nancy and Valerie were very helpful and courteous. Repair time estimation was right on.
Nelson Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent Services
Lynnette Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness of front office staff and timely turn around for the repairs to my car
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
It was especially pleased to have the car finished a day early
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service, requested to get it done quickly and was done 1 day prior from the estimated time frame.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications