Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great customer service from every person I interacted with. A+ service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The repair looks as if the vehicle is brand new. I appreciated the text updates on the progress of the repairs.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone at Fix Auto was wonderful, they kept me informed of any and every possible change and they were always so respectful. Nancy was very kind and supportive. I am very thankful to everyone at Fix Auto in Yorba Linda
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great job, great communications and great people!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car repairs turned out great! All the staff were personable and very professional! My repairs were done in a timely manner, and the staff at FixAuto kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Job well done!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything was great! The staff was kind and courteous and very efficient. My car was fixed early. Great Job!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
On time, notification text every steps of the way. Will come back if I need body repair.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone at fix auto, was friendly and helpful! My car was repaired quickly, and was returned clean! Thank you so much for taking the inconvenience of an accident and making it an easy situation.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good service!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great workmanship!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Nancy, the front office lady is very helpful and deserve a medal for her dedicated service. Say my thanks to her. Manny C.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Appreciate the updates.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Communication was excellent and the vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Can’t do much better than that.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Best place EVER forcar repair! Kept me up to date with text messages and everyone was extremely helpful and VERY nice! Such an easy experience when considering the headaches of dealing with a car accident! Would Highly highly recommended FIX AUTO!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Fix Auto did a wonderful job on my repair and was wonderful about keeping me updated.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
There is a big scratch that was part of the damage but it wasn’t fixed. I was handed the keys and I walked over to passanger door and there it was, I couldn’t believe it but there was nothing that could be done Around 5 pm on Friday. Very disappointed.
Linton N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Repair looks good. Upon starting with getting a quote, the 2 receptionist were very negative and made me feel uneasy. It was in regard to me receiving a settlement with the insurance company, and me paying out of my pocket. The insurance check was made out to me. It was none of their business if I paid for the repair or the Insurance. They both actually argued and semi demanded that I give them my check. Told me that's how it works. Almost like there was a 2 tier system. One charge for me and a different charge for the insurance company. I would hope that a repair cost the same, whoever pays for it. Again, it is absolutely none of their business. All I wanted to do is get my car fixed and pay for it myself. Too many questions about how much was the insurance check, who it was made out to, ECT. I didn't expect to be interigated.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
AMAZING!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Perfect! Fixed on time no delays

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications