Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 546 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable. All of my needs and concerns were taken care of. A true turnkey operation. I will recommend this shop to all I know.
Oswaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for such a great service and experience
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
By all means it was a great job, extremely well done to perfection. Timely and our contact with the employes was above par in all departments. Thanks so very much.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
If there were 20 categories that I had to score out of 10 points, I would give 19 of them 10 points and one 9 points. I have two very minor gripes : 1. I can't shake the feeling that the repair should have taken less time. I am COMPLETELY unqualified to make that judgement, but maybe you could show a bit of where all the time goes? I dunno. The expected date was completely accurate though. On that note... 2. I got the texts. The "54%" complete text...the "still on time for 10 days from now" text...okay, but nothing ON the day-of-pickup? That could have helped me solidify getting dropped off and/or out of work in time. Like I said, minor gripes. Otherwise a flawless experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great experience would recommend to all my Friends Thank you!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The team at Fix Auto was courteous and professional in handling the repair of my vehicle. They explained everything and were in contact with the insurance company throughout the entire process. I would have no problem recommending Fix Auto to my friends, family, and coworkers. Thanks again.
Berndt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great. They were helpful, supportive and friendly. A wonderful experience
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and quality!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fix Auto Repair is my preferred repair service????
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very clean and professional. My car was ready a day ahead of schedule. All of the customer service people were all very kind and respectful.
M L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
your team are great!!! I was told that my car would not be ready till November 28. I informed them that I was going out of town and would like to have my ready before I went out town. They told me they would do their best to have it ready by 21st. Well, today 11/15, they called me my car was ready. Thank you very much for having my car ready ahead of schedule!! Thanks to the girls in the office...very friendly and professional!!
Marginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am calling tomorrow for a new appointment for my other car. Nancy was especially helpful and professional. I do not have the name of my estimates, but he was very good!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very personable and quick service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The quality of the work on my repair is outstanding. It was beyond my expectations and I am pleased with the limited lifetime warranty because I have Mercury insurance. I appreciated the text updates. The Fix auto staff that I dealt with was always courteous and professional. Nothing personal, but I hope we don't do business again, however if I am in the market for body repair for my auto, I will be calling. I know accidents happen and I will highly recommend your business. From the bottom of my heart, thank you. Respectfully Larry
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks good. Everyone was very friendly.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
From start to finish, your staff was amazing! THANK YOU!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good service! Professional job! Thank you!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Despite a sad experience (having my car hit) your team made the experience awesome. Great job and Thank you!
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was updated on the progress of the repair from the day I brotght it in Till u picked it up My bumper repair was excellent: it looks like the day I bought the car.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I received great service from you guys, and my car looks beautiful! I really appreciate you guys taking the time to make sure everything was finished perfectly. I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Maisie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent service! Car is fixed like brand new! Wow
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car looks good as new. Couldn't be happier. Will tell everyone that they need to go to Fix Auto for all of their repair needs. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I cannot say enough great things about this shop and the staff! They took such great care of me and my vehicle. Your all around service is at least 5 stars !!! After the repairs were done my truck looks BRAND NEW!! Thank you so much! I will recommend your shop to my family and friends!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful! The continuous feedback regarding the progress on my repair was helpful as well. I also enjoyed the gift I received when the repair was complete. What a special touch! One suggestion: The inside of my car, where the repair was done, needed to be cleaned. Thank you!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
To my surprise the car looked so good. The repair was done great and fix auto also cleaned and waxed the car which I really appreciated.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent company in all respects! Keep up the good work!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service. Excellent work on the repairs. Thank you very much.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The car looks great. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and nice.
Adelaine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fix Auto was prompt and did an excellent job on our car repair. It looks like nothing ever happened. The staff was professional and attentive. Great job!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ann in customer service was so helpful. I will definitely refer Fix Auto to my friends.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
It was an unfortunate accident but the experience provided by FixAuto proved to.be a surisingly pleasant experience. You have my greatest gratitude for a job well done.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My car was completed so quickly and it looks great! Nancy was so personable and so helpful! It was an all around great experience!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great communication & customer service. Car was finished when they said it would be.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
3 issues: 1) my car was not ready for pickup the day originally quoted, and I was only informed of the delay when I called myself to check on it, the day before. Could have potentially driven to pick up for no reason. 2) blending of the paint job on my door was not 100% correct and will need to be fixed. 3) outstanding tint job on back window still needs to be completed. Despite these issues, I am still very satisfied with the service at Fix Auto. The staff went above and beyond expectations to remedy the hiccups encountered and I commend them for that. Not many businesses take care of their clients to this level and for that, I am grateful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Only problem was that my tire was partially flat.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jason, Leslie, Ali (sp?) and the entire customer service team were friendly and wonderful. In addition to their thoroughness in explaining every step, they delivered my vehicle early. My only issues: one turn signal blinks at warp speed, and the cargo net is missing. When I called, I was asked to bring my car back and they would make it right. Very pleased.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Professional, friendly, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and easy pickup when completed. I would highly recommend your services.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing service. Seriously impressed with work and the kindness of the office, thank you.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent work and fantastic service
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was so impressed with the level of customer service and communication I received. My advisor was so warm and friendly and did an amazing job representing your company. This was my so 's car and I recently took my Mercedes to another repair job that worked on high end cars and that experience did not come close to my experience at Fix auto. I would def come back but hope I don't need to so I will just refer people. Also the fudge was a great perk. Regards, Tricia
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is my second time using you because of your friendly and thoroughness to details. Thank you for your clear communications throughout the process. Great Work!
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From start to finish the team offered excellence and superior customer service! The office staff was knowledgeable, polite, and thoroughly professional. If I ever require services again, I will know exactly where to bring my suv! Thank you!!
Jin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great people?Excellent customer service?Quality work?Really glad I took my car here and will definitely recommend to others?
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The best customer service I have ever received from an auto shop. Thank you for all of your help. The car looks great too!
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Easy to deal with and fixed quickly. No complaints so far.
Varsha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was aggressive and rude. Staff was difficult with another two company and State Farm. Will never go back
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very impressed. Great service, and great communication. Jason was my contact and he was great to work with... Thanks
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice, helpful people
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you so much! Great customer service! Would definitely recommend you!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vinyl striping put on incorrectly. Will need to be redone.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very happy. Quality work delivered on time. What more is there to say.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car makes noise when driven
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I really appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. The office staff was also very kind, warm and professional. The technicians did a beautiful job repairing the damage to my car. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends should they need body repair to their car.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I cannot answer this as there is some additional damage to the front grill area.
Stehphen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very helpful & friendly staff!!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fix Auto Yorba Linda provides excellent customer service. They are a hard working crew.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for quick check out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. People were wonderful.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys are the greatest company I've work with. I love all the text messages you gave me????????????????????????????????
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Appreciate your flexibility in working with us when procedures for us (non-insured ) were not followed and you took car and then got estimate for AAA.
Natalie X.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was really friendly and helpful.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
The drivers side door has a horrible air leak.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The date for completing the repairs was pushed back twice, and when I got the car back I found that the driver-side window control didn't work properly, so I have to take it back.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I have never been more satisfied with any Collision repair company as I have with Fix Auto. You all around service from your front office Personal to your people who did the repairs On my truck. A job well done. Thank you!
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was under the impression that I was getting all OEM parts replaced not repaired and it was only going to take 1 day not 2
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The car was finished before it was promised which was a great help!!
Xiao X.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service is very good, I got update everyday.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We were very impressed with how courteous and professional all the employees were on the phone and in the office. Our Toyota Corolla was repaired very quickly and the new bumper looks perfect! We are so impressed with the work we had done and would highly recommend Fix Auto to family and friends! Thank you for everything! Kevin and Donna Church
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am very pleased with the service my car looks great
June J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent communication about car repair.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was so helpful. The employees called me and kept me updated regarding the progress of my car. It was so wonderful to see my car was washed and waxed. It looked good as new! Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
My Jaguar was repaired in a very timely and professional manner. It was scheduled for completion @ 5:30 PM on Thursday, but was completed @ 10:30 AM on Thursday. The rear bumper was painted and came out looking like new!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you very much for great job and great customer service and thank you Nancy you are the best ????????
Dena T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was very impressed with your employees especially Nancy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. My car was also ready ahead of schedule and looked great. Thanks again for great customer service!
Toki E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All of your staff are friendly, courteous and very helpful. The repair work appears to be flawless. Thank you for the timely updates as to the status of the repair.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone at Fix-It Auto couldn't have been any nicer. It is so nice to get my car home again. My Acadia looks so nice. Thank you all so much!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was fantastic made everything so simple Ellianna was very helpful Nancy was kind and Mike the man
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Job..!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job! My car looks great, would recommend.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The team is so nice and great to work with. The frontal experience was painless.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very nice workmanship. Completion updates were unreliable, though.
Jacquelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for doing not only a great job on my car but for also making our interactions personable and comfortable. Job well done!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
Experience with Scott and others was great. My only negative experience is that we had to have the bumper repainted 3 times ( so far) due to the paint not adhering to the bumper material. Scott went out of his way to try different methods and hopefully 3rd time is a charm!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great work and OEM parts make you guys shine!
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Quick, efficient and a perfect job. Totally hassle free.
Christy U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I will definitely use Fix again. The process was very easy and quick. And I felt that my estimator gave me very detailed information and was honest. It seems that so often businesses try to rip me off and I didn't feel that with Fix. My service was definitely a 10. Thank you!
Hemant R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were really nice to work with and kept us up to date on our repairs.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job and everything looks back to New. I don't think it is possible to notice that any damage was ever done. Great job on finishing early. Wonderful crew and representatives! If somebody else needs auto body repair I will recommend you guys. Thanks for fixing everything up.
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Ms. Shigo was very nice and helpful. So far the car looks fine. If any problem arises, I will let her know.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very impressed with the amazing customer service from the first time I came in to when my car was ready to pick up! Highly recommend you to everyone! And my car looks incredible like brand new! Thank you so much!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fix kept me posted about the progress. The car was ready when promised and the whole process was simple and straightforward. This is the 2nd time I have used Fix Auto.
Alihussain G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Timing and cosmetically it looks very good. Too early to say if workmanship is great but so far it looks good.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you again for an amazing repair!!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Not only does Fix Auto Yorba Linda complete the repairs with quality workmanship, the entire operation is run with great professionalism in a timely manner. You never wonder about the status of your vehicle. Fix sends progress reports daily!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everything came out great with the car. Your staff is very friendly, cooperative and helpful.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
None
Kamal B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I am impressed by the friendly service at Fix Auto. The place is neat and professional. It was recommended to me by my insurance company and I highly recommend it as well.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I recently had my car in to another body shop (one that was recommended by Land Rover) and had a horrible experience. My experience with FixAuto was completely opposite. You did what you said you would within the time you said it would take. I was given regular updates and every person I dealt with was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was awesome!! Great job peeps.....
Hermant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Only one thing I noticed that they left my car next to sprinkler it left all over water I couldn't bring to you at shop because I'm working from Tuesday to Sunday my day off is only Monday now what should I do
Isabella D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They were professional and timely which is most important to me.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very efficient in terms of completing the job ahead of schedule. Scott Reedy did a great job answering our questions in starting the process. The finished product looked great!!
Kandarp J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and proficient
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was excellent and the continuous updates were above and beyond. Extremely happy to have went here.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car looks great. Thank you so much to all the women in the office that helped me with my many phone calls and many questions. Thank you to the estimators and Michael especially for answering my questions regarding the repairs. And lastly I was so excited to see a new gas cap with the connecting wire attached so whoever replaced that....thanks:)
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The team at Fix Auto did a excellent job fixing my car in a timely manner with such professionalism.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ty im very satisfied with my car. I will surely come again and recommended your great work and service.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks great
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys at fix Auto are fantastic, another job well done. This is the second time you've worked on my vehicle and it even looks better than the first time. I am totally satisfied. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Anthony De Leon
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!
Augustin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for your excellent repair and speed.The young lady that delivered my car was especially courteous. Thank You again. Great Work.
Dustin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Well done work on my car, kept me up to date on my car repair process, and ahead of schedule
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Extremely unexpected timely repair response; very happy camper. Will pass along experience to family and friends. Thanks!
Maxwell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
What a great company to work with. Thank you Fix Auto
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Have never had a better experience than with Mike Stys. Communication was great, he delivered on all promises and quality of work was outstanding. I am a customer for life.
Sangmin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
All good. Thanks.
Zondee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was really friendly and I was updated on progress every day.
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Scott was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He really helped me out especially because I was paying out of pocket (non insurance related)
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto are absolutely the best. They are all nice and friendly. They do a great job, and finished a lot earlier than expected. Thank you all. Karin D
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
All personnel extremely polite and personable. The repairs were done quickly and at a price that seemed more than fair.
Joseph Chihchan.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I want to thank Jason for his help.
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Had our Tahoe repaired at your location previously. Received great customer service and a perfect repair. When the Lexus was damaged I requested it be repaired at your location. As expected I received another perfect repair and excellent customer service from everyone I came in contact with. "Aunt Nancy" deserves recognition for providing superior customer service. Though she is fairly new, she's already performing like a veteran. I will absolutely use your location for future repairs. Thank you, Doug S
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Kind thoughtful employees... Fast considerate work.... Helpful in every way
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
First class service for a real sad occurence. Thank you.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
After picking up the vehicle and arrive home, we notice a huge discrepancie on the mileage. that was extremely disappointing after the great experience we have had in the past with this shop. We will absolutely like to get to the bottom of this situation and would appreciate a representative to get involved a soon as possible, thank you.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks great. Thank you for a great job!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful thank you very much was a pleasant experience
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone that I encountered at Fix Auto were friendly and concerned as to my satisfaction while at the same time very professional. I feel my car looks better than before it was damaged, thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend Fix Auto at Yorba Linda to anyone looking for high quality automotive repair work. Thanks again. John
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you again!
Sammy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service! This is the 3rd time that we have our repair done by Fix Auto. We always appreciate the quality service and the wonderful, courteous staff.
Chloe J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nancy at the front desk helped me when I came in. I had messed up on my appointment time and she was good enough to still take me. She was wonderful to deal with Thank you Nancy!!!
Valik K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very bad service. No signs of professionalism. Fix auto had the car for a month and when we went they stil didn't do the job right.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I received the vehicle back with only fumes in the gas tank and nearly had to coast into the petrol station around the corner. The alignment is off and the shop is closed until Monday. My insurance also paid the amount due in full, but I was still required to pay the deductible in order to retrieve the vehicle.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair wasn't done well and the rubbing compound was left on the car. I was told I can bring it back but to be honest I am not up for being without a car.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Looks great and were very please with the service.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fast and professional. I appreciated the updates via text and email. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks Fix Auto! ~Kimberly Reyes
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I have always taken my autos there for many years and will never go anywhere else. They are fair, accommodating and courteous. I highly recommend them as always. My car came out great. !!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Sachi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repair time was too long. THe quality of work was excellent.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good updates and helpful, friendly customer service despite going through an office remodel at the time.
Corrine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love fix auto! we've had some bad luck in the last couple of years and this is the 4th repair we've brought in. Each time has been professional, on time and with perfect quality.
Shireen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very satisfied and extremely good service
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Things went fine. Thanks
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
First attempt at repair was sub-par. Thanks to Jason who salvaged your reputation. Your staff commitedto contacting me but I was the one contralto calling for status. I notified State Farm that the 4 extra days of car rental should be on you.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I would like to thank everyone that help me with my car. Everyone was so polite and curious with the girl up front to the repair guys. Once again thank you so very much for fixing my car. I'm totally satisfied job well done.
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great work and within a reasonable time frame.
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent work, and even done before est. delivery date. Thank you!
Noemi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Even tho I pay out of my own pocket I was satisfied
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The experience I had at Fix It Auto in Yorba Linda was amazing! Every single person I spoke with was very informative and very nice. My car was completed on time and they did and excellent job! They even sent me text messages DAILY on the progress of my car! They handled everything from the initial estimate, the rental car retrieval and return, the repair work done perfectly and they even gave me a box of tissue and fudge before I left! I am in awe at what a great experience this was! Thank you!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Ellie and everyone was terrific. It was great that you kept me posted of the progress. And, the car now looks brand-new. I certainly would recommend FIX to anyone that might need auto repair. And I was very pleased with your affiliation with enterprise and their performance as well. But, as much as I enjoyed seeing all of you, I hope the next time we get together we are in Newport beach sipping on cool refreshments !!! Gerald " Jerry " Snow
Yatin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I have always received excellent service at Fix Auto. Job is very well done and staffs are very professional and courteous. I will highly recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family for repair.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great experience. Thank you.
Mortaza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
They were supposed to give me an estimate and when they did, I needed to pick up my car on Saturday. Although I called them early in the morning and they were open, they told me that I cannot pick up my car that day and had to wait until Monday!!! I was forced to take off work to get this done on Monday, The least that they could do is to offer a discount on the tear down of the car. I found this to be very inconsiderate.
Corky S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You have worked on both my vehicles and always go beyond what's required to make sure we are completely satisfied. Whenever the opportunity arises I always recommend you.
Reza R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for fast and excellent job
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The services done on my car were completed to my satisfaction. However, I did not appreciate the lack of interest in customer service when I went to drop off my car. My car was not properly inspected, I was never instructed what to do or who to talk to, and the employees had a general lack of interest in my situation. As I mentioned, I am satisfied with the finished product, but it took a few phone calls to clarify damage and estimates, etc.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car has been here twice and both times it was quick and the communication was great. I've had great experiences with FixAuto.
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Loved getting the daily text messages with updates about my car - it was fixed on time and very convenient car rental. The box of kleenex and fudge is appreciated!
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
JOB WELL DONE. EVERYBODY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY, TO MAKE MY EXPERIANCE ALOT LESS PAINFUL. THANK YOU ALL
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I very much appreciated the daily updates via text messages. All in all a very positive experience. Enjoyed doing business with you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Awesome to have my car back 4 days early!!!
Anders L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
You need to be more communicative. The people who work here are very nice but let us know if there are hiccups.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good quality job and very efficient
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Ladies were awesome from start to finish Car ready as promised looks great !
Judi M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Wonderful! Experience!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Went so smooth from start to finish and was even finished before time promised. Loved the updates and the fudge
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time I have used your services. They are always very nice and polite and do excellent work. Thank you.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service, excellent customer service, excellent communication, excellent explanation of repairs. Just an overall great, no nonsense experience! We only take our cars to Fix Auto anyways.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car looks great!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
even though fix had two weeks before car arrival date, I still could not pick up until 3 full days after date originally promised. This caused me to incur three extra days of rental car responsibility
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job on my car, and great people to work with.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service
Jeffery O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job. The car looks brand new complete with wash and wax. Love it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We've had different vehicles there for various work and you've consistently done an excellent job.
Vince G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for a thorough job. Loved receiving it back squeaky clean! Thank you very much!
Cheri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The job was performed very well and done on estimated time. You fought for me when the insurance didn't get back to you. You worked you magic so that I could get my truck back. This is the third vehicle that I have had repaired by you folks and each time the job came out great. I have one more car that needs so attention and have you do the repairs. Thanks again and God bless Robert Gendron
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent people to deal all were professional and friendly
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your co-workers are well organized, well informed,and courteous. It appears they try, as much as possible, to treat customers like "family", an irresistible kindness, especially in business. The car's improvement in appearance and the visible re-facilitation of the motor are impressive. Arlene L
Keni C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job! Really appreciated the continuous communication..a 10 in all respects
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
It took far too long and our insurance stopped paying for the rental vehicle
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
Did what you said you would do and you did it when you said you would do it.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very happy with the quick turn around. Thank you very much.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
As always the service was world class and they always over deliver on their commitment. Their work is always top notch too!
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car is like new! Returned to me all clean, shiny and dent free. The customer service has been top notch from the initial estimate until I picked up my Buick following the repairs. Kudos to all! Hoping I won't be in need of your services any time soon, but should that time come, you'll be hearing from me. And of course I'll be happy to refer you to others. Thank you so much.
Scot D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Happy with your service. Some suggestions: The engine hood was scuffed and needed polishing which you guys did after I requested it. And the plastic runner under the door was not fastened properly, which you fixed after I requested. My suggestion would be that you do a better job of QUALITY CONTROL before having your costumer pick up there car.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
The tire dressing makes a mess on the paint and trim.I will have to clean it off before going down the dirt road to my house or it will turn the tires a ugly brown. The work on the truck looked great! Thanks
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you Mike Stys and team for doing a outstanding job! I loved the updates on my phone, the calls from office keeping me posted on price and status of car. Also the way my car looks! Detailed and the bumper looks brand new! I will be doing all future auto body work with you! Thank you for again to Mike Stys for outstanding service and care! Extremely happy customer, Sarah A
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Curtious and well timed emails of progress well received. Vehicle washed and clean when delivered. Hopefully no more accidents, but would I reccomend Your facility, you bet. THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE. A great staff also. John Cristiano
Jiro T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
On a scale of 1-10, a 10!! Fast, courteous, efficient, beautiful job.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The entire process from the time I dropped off my car until my car was finished ran very smoothly. I loved being kept informed each day of repairs on my car. Everyone was terrific. And the repairs were done quickly and my car looked beautiful.
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Extremely satisfied with the whole process. Everyone was so nice and professional!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful took time to speak with me every time I contacted they kept.me well informed with text messages along the way it was exceptional customer service
Ashish T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The best quality service and staff. The text update feature was really well thought
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I appreciated the text updates. Everyone was very helpful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications