Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was very helpful and the repair was finished on time. There was a problem when I drove home. The VSA warning light came on. I have to return on Monday to see what the issue is
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Car looked great both outside and inside
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were very polite and helpful and finished my repair early
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The work appears to be top quality as always and my car was completed early as well! A win, win!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
This is the second time I have used Fix Auto for repairs on my car. I have been very pleased with the results! My car looked great when I picked it up today, April 18. Nancy Miranda took care of everything the day I dropped off my car, April 11 She was wonderful! She had a happy and cheerful personality, and was so very helpful. I enjoyed working with her. Valerie was also very helpful. And I loved the new look of the front office! Thank you for the great service!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Jason and the team were great!
Cynthia Del.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end and the car was so clean! Great job!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
There is one office girl that is unbelievable. She makes you feel very welcome and she has excellent customer service skills. She is a rare gem these days, typically you find kids with a attitude. My hat is off to you. I’m sorry I didn’t get her name but I hope you express how thankful I am to her. She is head and shoulders above the others so you should know who I’m talking about. The other person is I believe Jason. Again he was very help with great customer service skills. Without these two people I would never return to Fix Auto because the other people I am in contact with were not helpful at all. Please give my thanks to Jason as well. Thank you Mary E
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Nice job and people were great. Valerie was very helpful. Give her a nice raise
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service and helpful staff. Everything was completed professionally.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful staff.
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/1/2018
ALthough there was some miscommunication at the beginning, at the end my car was brought back to its original state minus a few new stains I cleaned up
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2018
Things that were bent are still a little bent. Painting of the fender apears to have been done w/o removing the flare piece—there’s paint filling the natural gaps between the two pieces which looks tacky. Is it critical? No. But for a brand new $45k vehicle and the most expensive car I’ve ever bought, to have such a typical “good enough” job done was disappointing. Do I want to give it up for a week again to make it better? Probably not. Bottom line: this didn’t change my opinion of the quality of work body shops tend to do in general. The people were nice. The text updates are nice. Cleaning the car was nice. So, service is an A. Work quality maybe a B.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very professional. Efficient and under the circumstances, very easy to go thru. Highly recommend them.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff was super friendly and welcoming! They were able to answer all of my questions and took very good care of my car and me. I highly recommend using fix auto for vehicle collision repairs. Their service is excellent and my car came out looking like it was brand new! Thank you guys!! :)
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was really nice and made the process go as smoothly and quickly as possible. My car was even ready earlier than expected. Overall had a great experience.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
When it came time to pay for my vehicle, fix auto would not take my chech. I was embarrassed and annoyed. My debit card, for the same account, processed immediately. I am sorry I used fix auto. I probably will not use you in the future.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service, helped me through the whole process and even made the car clean and presentable!
Lowell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Wonderful I was thrilled with the work you guys did on my yaris hopefully I won't need you again but thank you thank you tell your boss what ever he is paying you it isn't enough lol Betty Jo Howe
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
A trouble-free experience, and an on-time delivery.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications