Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent service, concerned and caring attitudes. Follow up while the work was being done was very, very good. Professional to a fault. Realistic time lines. Delivery of my car was three days ahead of schedule. The staff made me feel I was the only one getting their car fixed. Great environment with all working togethers one team. Nothing. Ut good things to say about this group, and I didn't even .eet everyone. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Jay V
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very friendly and professional people.
Altaf G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Krystal took great care of me and is definitely a credit to the company! The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy.
Yoko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I appreciated the texts that kept me informed about the progress of the repair job.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Jason is so helpful. Great guidance.
Hsing Chien.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Good customer service and helpful
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Highly professional. Good fun to interact with. Superb repair.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You guys were terrific !
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Timely updates and quality work.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great team and great work. Could not have asked for a better experience. They kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and every member on the staff was easy to talk to and extremely thorough. Highly recommend!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Employees were cheerful and very helpful. My car looks great, and I appreciated your emails keeping me up to date on repairs to my car. Also, I liked the candy in the waiting room--more snack-size bars, please.
Brady P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Awesome job
Ramzan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Crystal did a great job of making sure the process went smooth. Thank you Crystal!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great experience, awesome customer service , excellent repair
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Wonderful service, professional, and beautiful body work! Much appreciated. Thank you.
Tam Cong.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Outstanding quality, on time delivery great customer service. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very good service.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
You under promised and over delivered. I love that about companies. Nice work. All the front office ladies and the estimators were outstanding. 10/10
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The vehicle was done 5 days earlier than promised which was awesome and everyone was extremely nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications