Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 646 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good work,friendly staff, and I liked the daily updates.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car had tape glue all over! I think it should have been wiped down before I got there! And the door that got repaired does not close properly!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys were amazing!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
everybody has been very friendly Car looks great. The paint odor although not strong is unpleasant but it is getting better
Shari R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly and when I expressed that I really needed the car completed sooner than the anticipated date they said they would try. The car was ready two days early and the job appears to have been done very well!
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you for the text message updates. It really helps knowing where your car is in the process.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Nancy kept me informed and she was very thorough.
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
The passenger side of my vehicle was scratched, I'm assuming during a wash or wipe down. It's not like a scratch from a sharp object, it has scratches from a hard fabric, all along the passenger side. I've already called and left a message but the office is closed today. I will bring my car in first thing Monday morning to get this resolved.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Amazing staff beyond call of duty
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very satisfied with Fix Auto. Their customer service and work was excellent.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I liked the way I was kept in the loop for the entire job. Not only that, but my car was finished early. Great job!
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I would recommend your service to anyone. But, I left the rental car Saturday AM with Fix Auto because they said they would return it to Hertz Rental. In checking with Hertz this afternoon they did not have their rental car nor had they heard from Fix Auto that the rental would be returned to them. That left them without the car.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Nancy was amazing helping me arrange everything with my ins .
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
We were happily surprised to see that the car was not only fixed perfectly, but that our car was watched from top to bottom. Thanks!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff was friendly and professional!
Alec D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
From my first phone contact to picking up my repaired ???? this was the best auto repair experience I've ever had! I will certainly use Fix Auto in the future and I'll refer family, friends, colleagues and my patients. ???? Dr. Does
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
All handled efficiently and professionally. Work is done perfectly. Thanks, Les
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
A big thank you to Nancy for providing excellent customer service! She explained everything clearly and led me through every step of the process without any issues. Also, another big thanks to her for constantly reminding me to retrieve my garage door opener from my car before and after repairs. ;)
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very impressed with your services You guys are awesome
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
We love everything about this place thanks Maria O
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Unbelievable service and wonderful people to work with. My car got fixed **** week early and it looks brand new (86,000 miles on it). Can't say enough about the service, expert care, up to date reports and final product. Thank you
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
They are very friendly and they provide nice service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Delivered on time. Quality of work was excellent. Personnel in office were easy to work with. Very professional!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your customer service is exemplary.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I went to several auto body paint shops. Neither of them wanted to handle my claim. I was hit and ran but no body/paint work was needed. It was to be a new or rebuilt bumper, new tow-hitch-frame and new rear end sensors. Fix Auto Yorba Linda took the positive attitude, made me feel great that immediately they would take my insurance company's estimate, work with them and get it done asap. Four places before them did not want to deal with my insurance company. The first day they had my vehicle they contacted my insurance and kept contacting them to get the proper estimate that was necessary okayed with my insurance company. They also kept me very well updated. I don't know how Fix Auto Yorba Linda could have been any better. They even finished a week earlier than expected. I want to give a special shout out to Nancy who has the greatest attitude and her customer service was top notch. I thank you all. I really thought I was going to be stuck with cashing out with my insurance company and be ripped off to do it on my own. So thankful I found Fix Auto Yorba Linda. I will definitely reccomend you.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I have taken a car there previously and was very Satisfied and now with the repairs for this car I am once again very satisfied
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good communication and super hospitable
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good job
Vishwas T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nancy at thr desk, service advisor who checked the car in, and thd delivery person were all very professional. The paint job has been done very well. Appreciate all the good service.
Joey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything from start to fish was done as expected and professionally.
Joses W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was very polite, professional, and informative. I appreciate the communication.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Holy cow, where I begin!? The entire experience was seamless. Everyone was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. This entire situation was caused by someone other than me, and so dreaded the process. (#controlfreak) From my first contact with USAA Insurance, to my interactions with EVERYONE at Fix Auto, and even Enterprise ... FLAWLESS! My car looks great, everything happened just as it was promised, the one curveball (dead battery replacement) was solved without a hitch, and I drove away in a beautiful, clean car and a little gift box of fudge! WHO DOES THAT!? Fix Auto, that's who! Thank you so much to everyone involved, and especially Leslie, Nancy, and Valerie. I have shared your info with my daughter, whose car needs some repair work, and will definitely be sharing my experience with friends. Now, if you had a XXL Fix Auto t-shirt... ;-)
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto Yorba Linda was extremely efficient, courteous and professional. They did an excellent job of repairing my SUV. I couldn't be happier. Everyone was so nice, they made the whole experience enjoyable. Good job to your whole team! Tell them I said THANK YOU!!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
My contact was Nancy throughout the process. She is definitely someone you want to keep. She is capable, service oriented, honest, thorough, good listener and communicator, etc. I have not spent a great deal of time looking at the actual work done, but all appears to be good.
Aura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism I received from the moment I dropped off my car to when I picked it up. The communication was outstanding and I also appreciated the nice little touches of my car being washed and the little goodie box.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I had a terrific experience with Fix It Auto!!..I compliment the staff on their professionalism and customer service. Thank you so mucb!!
Craig Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent job, work was completed a day ahead of schedule.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
All of the repairs were well done. I was somewhat disappointed that it took so long, but all repairs were outstanding. I the future I will consider Fix Auto first and will recommend you any person that might need your service.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Customer service was rude in the end. They made a mistake with my payment and than blamed us for making things "difficult".
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
EVERY single person that helped me was professional, kind, and treated me like royalty. I was rear ended so I went to Fix Auto because they were a preferred vendor. I will absolutely use them again in the future and refer Fix Auto to my friends and family. My car turned out looking perfect! Not just the area they fixed but the entire vehicle. Thank you for making my experience so amazing!!!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
None. The process was painless and smooth. Thx.
Rod O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent work and finished ahead of schedule
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Fantastic customer service! Even received car earlier then expected! Great experience. Highly recommend.
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
thanks to Nancy and Leslie for waiting for me tonight as traffic caused me to be late!!
Olesia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great job! Really nice and helpful staff. Thank you guys!!!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very friendly staff. Welcoming. Workmanship appears to be excellent
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent work as always
Michi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
FixAuto YL did a great job. Job was finished ahead of schedule. They did a great job keeping us informed via email of the progress.
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The company personnel are extremly helpful and knowledgeable.
Lilly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for an outstanding service!
Osvaldo H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Job well done from all your team
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer service & work done in timely fashion!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service!!
Gaurav D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
bad custimer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
The original estimated time of completion of was originally 5-6 days, but ended up being 16 days. I was having to come out of pocket for a rental car during this time. Additionally, there was large chip due to the accident that was not repaired. I mentioned the chip to 2 individuals when dropping the vehicle off.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you for your staff there very nice and helpfull for any questions I ask. Also the work was done very fast and looks perfect
Sogba B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The members of staff were very pleasant.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm very satisfied wirh the service.The personal was very friendly and helpful.I will definitely recommend then.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Our complete experience with your Fix Auto was great! Your staff treated us well and we're always pleasant. When I picked up my car today I was more than pleased with the end result. Not only did my car look fantastic but it was detailed inside and out. Thank you Fix Auto for a great experience.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Made everything easy.
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great people, knowledge and caring. Helpful too. Kept me updated at all times. Thank you for everything. I really appreciated that my car was cleaned before I picked it up. Great dealing with you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
Poor estimate timing.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I am very pleased on how my car turned out. And everyone was so helpful. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Fast and courteous
Spenser K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Natalie did a great job filling me in on the current status of my vehicle. Shout out to Natalie!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I have always been quite satisfied with the work that Fix it Auto has done in the past and this time overall it was great! The only item I would mention this time was that communication seem to be a little less clear than it has been in the past. There was discrepancy between the information I was getting in the emails and the telephone communication confused me on the status of my vehicle for a little bit. That said, I am satisfied with the results that I saw in the vehicle and appreciated everyone working through the discrepancies. Thank you!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Smooth from beginning to end; quick and professional estimates to text updates to pick up. I also liked the ability to leave my rental car there. Saved me an extra trip. Everyone on the phone and in person was very helpful and courteous.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
My headlight still doesnt turn on...
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. My car was ready on time as promised. Very pleased with service from start to finish!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This is the third time I've dealt with Fix. Always professional, great communication and excellent product!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very smooth transaction, Your office staff is fantastic. Only one problem with the vehicle and that is I need to get an adjustment on the hood of the car. I will be taking care of that in the next few days.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
This is my second time at this facility. always happy with the service and quality of work provided. Thanks to all!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. Thank yoi
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service from Natalie, BRITTANY and Mike.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fix Auto was professional, courteous and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle's repair. Jason, I'm pretty sure that was his name, was especially helpful to us.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Friendly staff and very helpful. Also the repair looks good.thank you.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service, office staff outstanding as well as the actual work.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job in all phases of our repair.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
It looks like you did a great job and two days early. Next test to pass is for my wife to see if in the sun. Thank you
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I liked getting email updates and that my car was completed earlier than quoted. The "thank you" gift was a nice touch as well!
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
You under promised and over delivered. A sign of an excellent run company. All your employees were extremely helpful. Your company Will be recommended by me. 10 out of 10.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent and efficient service.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Professional, punctual, friendly, expert-top marks all the way around... would recommend them any day! And...a bottle of water and box of delicious fudge... seriously???... amazing!!! Thank you for being there for me! Laurie H
Elite A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone takes Really good care of my car, and kept me posted with the whole restoration process. My key chain with my key went missing while the car was being fixed. The staffs helped me to locate my key chain. Though it was broken during it was at the shop, they offered to replace it immediately to comfort me. I appreciate the offer and understanding they have shown me.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
All the ladies that work in the office are extremely nice and friendly. I don't remember all of their names Britany said believe was one and Natalie. There was also a trainee who was very nice.
Iona O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All around excellent experience. I loved the text notifications of progress and friendly professional staff.
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service and great fudge!
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Natalie was awesome. And my car looks great. Thank you for making it easy and pleasant.
Ivar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
the whole experience was perfect. from making the appointment to get car in and then Natalie checking me in and Jason giving me a personal call on why my air bag light was on from a rear end hit. car look brand new
Linnea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Was nice to be kept updated
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Looks beautiful !!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We have dealt with Fixa Auto in the past and have always been treated Great!!! We thank you from the bottom of our heart!!!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The people in the office that helped me were incredibly helpful and friendly. My truck was completed early and looks amazing, and I want ups highly recommend fix to anyone who asks. Thank you!
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'd like to thank the team at Fix Auto for taking such good care of my car as if it were their own. I really appreciate your overall responsible nature and attitude to maintaining a professional respect for your client's property. Although it'll rain tomorrow, I appreciate the wax job too!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My care was fixed like new. All customer service was outstanding.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The headlights are wrong one is a different color than the other and they did not put the headlight washers in so I believe the front bumper cover is wrong the engin cover is smaller than the original and there are loose wires in the engin compartment that have electrical tape all over them it is not clean work in the engin compartment also the front edge of the hood is very rough not smooth paint surface the car needs more work and will be returned for correct repairs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent service!!
E G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
great repair work
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The entire team was friendly. I loved getting the updates by email. The staff were on top of it. My car was actually ready before the expected date. Plus, they give you a piece of fudge when you pick up the vehicle- doesn't get any better than that! Will definitely go back to Fix Auto for my next repair. Thank you all!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very satisfied . The staff did excellent job.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great, thank you!
Suresh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Superb, professional and friendly service
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Took a little longer than expected but it was the holiday season. Did a great job!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You're all very kind of professional thank you for your help
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone that I interacted with there was so nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Aida Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for your hard work
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Super service
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The repair was immaculate and done professionally
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am always amazed at the great customer service I receive at Fix Auto! Keep doing the fantastic job you guys do everyday! Merry Christmas! Reed Olive
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You kept me informed and were very professional!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work and great communication throughout the process
Shellie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I liked the friendly and helpful service and that they finished at the time that was given. The only thing is they forgot to replace one part that was damaged in the accident that I had removed because it was damaging the front tires. I told them that I had removed the part and left it in the trunk, but they didn't replace it. Over all though I was satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job! thanks
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Amazing service. Thank you!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great service abd car completed early!
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They kept me up to date on the process and finished early. The staff was helpful and sensitive to the situation. Very helpful.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Never have a problem with FA very good rating is a 10
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very clean office. Friendly people working there Car was finished when they said and cleaned up nice!
Larissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The damaged parts of the car were fixed just fine. I have no complaints about that. However, the car must have died and required a jump sometime while in the shop because all my electronic settings (radio, clock, etc.) were off. It was incredibly annoying to reset everything.
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job! Everything from the classy, clean facility to the repairs and customer service was great. Thank you!
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professional & friendly staff. Easy drop off
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and polite. Thanks to the front office!
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service & helpful staffs.
Mariam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service caring team and they keep you updated almost daily.
Dorit F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good people
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The Fix Auto Team did an outstanding job of making the process as easy as possible. They worked directly with my insurance company, provided the information that they needed to keep the process moving, kept me updated, delivered on schedule and my car has never looked better. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Celia U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I m berry happy and satisfied with the service and the repair of my vehicle
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very excellent service Thank you.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We appreciate Fix Auto, the communication is superior and everyone is friendly and helpful. Our car looks great!! Thank you
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the care taken with my car. It looked better than before! I know my repairs were fairly mild, but I could tell that they made extra effort to shine and buff the surrounding areas! I was really happy to see my car looked closer to new! Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
All I met were kind concerned about taking care of my problems I would recommend fix to all Sincerely John C
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Although I thought the process took a biy too long, it was a great job.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car looked perfect.
Quynh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so very kind and helpful.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All of the staff I incountered were professional and courteous. My claim was handled efficiently from start to finish. I appreciate my car was done ahead of schedule and the car looked as good as new. I highly recommend your establishment for anyone needing body repair. Thank you for your excellent service.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful, professional, and friendly. I could not ask for better service. Thank you! P.S. The chocolate fudge was terrific!
Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable. All of my needs and concerns were taken care of. A true turnkey operation. I will recommend this shop to all I know.
Oswaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for such a great service and experience
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
By all means it was a great job, extremely well done to perfection. Timely and our contact with the employes was above par in all departments. Thanks so very much.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
If there were 20 categories that I had to score out of 10 points, I would give 19 of them 10 points and one 9 points. I have two very minor gripes : ****. I can't shake the feeling that the repair should have taken less time. I am COMPLETELY unqualified to make that judgement, but maybe you could show a bit of where all the time goes? I dunno. The expected date was completely accurate though. On that note... 2. I got the texts. The "54%" complete text...the "still on time for 10 days from now" text...okay, but nothing ON the day-of-pickup? That could have helped me solidify getting dropped off and/or out of work in time. Like I said, minor gripes. Otherwise a flawless experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great experience would recommend to all my Friends Thank you!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The team at Fix Auto was courteous and professional in handling the repair of my vehicle. They explained everything and were in contact with the insurance company throughout the entire process. I would have no problem recommending Fix Auto to my friends, family, and coworkers. Thanks again.
Berndt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great. They were helpful, supportive and friendly. A wonderful experience
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and quality!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fix Auto Repair is my preferred repair service????
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very clean and professional. My car was ready a day ahead of schedule. All of the customer service people were all very kind and respectful.
M L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
your team are great!!! I was told that my car would not be ready till November 28. I informed them that I was going out of town and would like to have my ready before I went out town. They told me they would do their best to have it ready by 21st. Well, today 11/15, they called me my car was ready. Thank you very much for having my car ready ahead of schedule!! Thanks to the girls in the office...very friendly and professional!!
Marginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am calling tomorrow for a new appointment for my other car. Nancy was especially helpful and professional. I do not have the name of my estimates, but he was very good!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very personable and quick service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The quality of the work on my repair is outstanding. It was beyond my expectations and I am pleased with the limited lifetime warranty because I have Mercury insurance. I appreciated the text updates. The Fix auto staff that I dealt with was always courteous and professional. Nothing personal, but I hope we don't do business again, however if I am in the market for body repair for my auto, I will be calling. I know accidents happen and I will highly recommend your business. From the bottom of my heart, thank you. Respectfully Larry
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks good. Everyone was very friendly.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
From start to finish, your staff was amazing! THANK YOU!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good service! Professional job! Thank you!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Despite a sad experience (having my car hit) your team made the experience awesome. Great job and Thank you!
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was updated on the progress of the repair from the day I brotght it in Till u picked it up My bumper repair was excellent: it looks like the day I bought the car.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I received great service from you guys, and my car looks beautiful! I really appreciate you guys taking the time to make sure everything was finished perfectly. I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Maisie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent service! Car is fixed like brand new! Wow
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car looks good as new. Couldn't be happier. Will tell everyone that they need to go to Fix Auto for all of their repair needs. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I cannot say enough great things about this shop and the staff! They took such great care of me and my vehicle. Your all around service is at least 5 stars !!! After the repairs were done my truck looks BRAND NEW!! Thank you so much! I will recommend your shop to my family and friends!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful! The continuous feedback regarding the progress on my repair was helpful as well. I also enjoyed the gift I received when the repair was complete. What a special touch! One suggestion: The inside of my car, where the repair was done, needed to be cleaned. Thank you!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
To my surprise the car looked so good. The repair was done great and fix auto also cleaned and waxed the car which I really appreciated.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent company in all respects! Keep up the good work!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service. Excellent work on the repairs. Thank you very much.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The car looks great. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and nice.
Adelaine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fix Auto was prompt and did an excellent job on our car repair. It looks like nothing ever happened. The staff was professional and attentive. Great job!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ann in customer service was so helpful. I will definitely refer Fix Auto to my friends.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
It was an unfortunate accident but the experience provided by FixAuto proved to.be a surisingly pleasant experience. You have my greatest gratitude for a job well done.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My car was completed so quickly and it looks great! Nancy was so personable and so helpful! It was an all around great experience!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great communication & customer service. Car was finished when they said it would be.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
3 issues: ****) my car was not ready for pickup the day originally quoted, and I was only informed of the delay when I called myself to check on it, the day before. Could have potentially driven to pick up for no reason. 2) blending of the paint job on my door was not 100% correct and will need to be fixed. 3) outstanding tint job on back window still needs to be completed. Despite these issues, I am still very satisfied with the service at Fix Auto. The staff went above and beyond expectations to remedy the hiccups encountered and I commend them for that. Not many businesses take care of their clients to this level and for that, I am grateful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Only problem was that my tire was partially flat.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jason, Leslie, Ali (sp?) and the entire customer service team were friendly and wonderful. In addition to their thoroughness in explaining every step, they delivered my vehicle early. My only issues: one turn signal blinks at warp speed, and the cargo net is missing. When I called, I was asked to bring my car back and they would make it right. Very pleased.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Professional, friendly, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and easy pickup when completed. I would highly recommend your services.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing service. Seriously impressed with work and the kindness of the office, thank you.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent work and fantastic service
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was so impressed with the level of customer service and communication I received. My advisor was so warm and friendly and did an amazing job representing your company. This was my so 's car and I recently took my Mercedes to another repair job that worked on high end cars and that experience did not come close to my experience at Fix auto. I would def come back but hope I don't need to so I will just refer people. Also the fudge was a great perk. Regards, Tricia
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is my second time using you because of your friendly and thoroughness to details. Thank you for your clear communications throughout the process. Great Work!
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From start to finish the team offered excellence and superior customer service! The office staff was knowledgeable, polite, and thoroughly professional. If I ever require services again, I will know exactly where to bring my suv! Thank you!!
Jin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great people?Excellent customer service?Quality work?Really glad I took my car here and will definitely recommend to others?
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The best customer service I have ever received from an auto shop. Thank you for all of your help. The car looks great too!
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Easy to deal with and fixed quickly. No complaints so far.
Varsha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was aggressive and rude. Staff was difficult with another two company and State Farm. Will never go back
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very impressed. Great service, and great communication. Jason was my contact and he was great to work with... Thanks
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice, helpful people
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you so much! Great customer service! Would definitely recommend you!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vinyl striping put on incorrectly. Will need to be redone.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very happy. Quality work delivered on time. What more is there to say.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car makes noise when driven
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I really appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. The office staff was also very kind, warm and professional. The technicians did a beautiful job repairing the damage to my car. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends should they need body repair to their car.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I cannot answer this as there is some additional damage to the front grill area.
Stehphen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very helpful & friendly staff!!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fix Auto Yorba Linda provides excellent customer service. They are a hard working crew.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for quick check out.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications