Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geneva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The job was well done. The service Was informative, professional And courteous.
Zenaida T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Job was finished on the day promised. Staff at the reception desk was efficient and very helpful.
Lynsey E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The customer service and work on my car were both amazing!! And Mike Stys was beyond helpful. So grateful for his help and superb knowledge!!
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Picking up the car time is set at 5:30 pm, the coolant is not work,I almost can not drive home, no one answered the phone, the engine can not stopped long time.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
I asked the crew to check for a slow leak in one of my tires so that I can get it promptly fixed after the car was returned to me and nobody bother to check. The car smells heavily of solvents and chemicals which while I'm pregnant is not safe
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
We are very pleased With your customer service and professional workmanship. Thank you for a job well done!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Finished ahead of schedule and all staff was super friendly!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The people at Fix Auto were great. Took care of everything and took a load off my mind. Repairs to the car were perfect.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Much kudos for the careful, detailed explanation of the process & legalities associated with the repair, by my adjuster - Nancy. Also, her prompt contact after said repair allowed me to adjust my busy schedule, which was much appreciated. Thanks!! y.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you for the service but I hope not to need your services again ... if you know what I mean ????
Daniel Reed.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guys always do a great job. Always satisfied!!
Minh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for performing good job to fix my car .I completely satisfied because it look so good and clean like new car.When I came to pick up I was surprise and of course I was very happy. I intend will call my Mercury agent Danica to say thank for her because She has referred me to Fix auto Yorba Linda, a very nice auto body shop. Greate job ! Thank you again. Mrs Minh P
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
I waited a whole month to picked up my car. Half way home my car completely lost all power. I’m stranded in the middle of the Freeway during rush hour. I had my kids with me, we were plan on picking up my car and go home in time for Trick-or-treat on this Halloween day. I end up stranded in the middle of the Freeway waiting for a tow truck to pull me out of danger zone. Fix Auto has put my life and my kids life in danger! Ruined my kids Halloween trick-or-treat night. Completely DISSASTISFIED WITH THE SERVICE!!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good work
Mira K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was concerned and confused as the timeframe of the when the job would be completed, but very satisfied that they got it done early since they knew I had no other transportation. The service staff was very nice also.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I could not be happier with the service on my car. The car was detailed, and when I received it back, it was like new all over again. Thank you for the great job John C
Hiendrick F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I really like the daily updates regarding the status of the repairs that is going on.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Jason , Nancy and Chris have been outstanding through it all . I wouldn't even think of anywhere else to take my car . Jason made sure my car is in perfect condition , Nancy made all my transactions timless and smooth and Chris was communicating with my insurance company and following up with me at all times . Amazing team thank you .
Art E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent work and very helpful staff.
Manu P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
LOved the email updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications