Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ESMAIL A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Than you so much for your job
JOHN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Since the time I enter into your office I met the first attendee person which one I felt confidence in being in the right place . from there on my inspiration greatly grew like being in a family environment; I deposited all my trust my Honda came to the right repair hands. thank so much for this that made me feel happy and ready to spend the day eagerly comfortable. JOHN A
Fadia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you I'm happy with your service,great job been done
Ajit B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/14/2019
Left wheel feels like scraping something. Left u-turn is difficult. Going on bumps gives a loose feeling. Need an appointment.
MELODEE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Friendly, courteous and repair was done earlier than expected.
SAMANTHA F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Communication was excellent and quality of repair is as well. Thank you.
GERRY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Every time I bring a car in need of body repair it always is returned to new car condition and appearance that is the reason I am a repeat customer. I have been a customer since the 90’s and that will continue.
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
I would come back
EDWARD Y.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The staff was caring and friendly. They made the whole process easy. They’re great.
MARIO M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for your excellent service! I will recommend you!
ANISHKA D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The whole team was extremely professional and pleasant. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and updated us regularly. Special mention to Leslie and the lady sitting at the first desk. Thank you for all your help.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
They did a great job! Fully satisfied!
JILL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was so easy to work with and helpful! My car looked amazing once it was done and it was done early. Thank you!
GARY D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent as always!!
JED B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
We appreciate the regular communication provided by the team. Our car was completed early and the staff was very professional.
KAREN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you. My car looks great.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Staff was very friendly and I appreciated the text updates everyday. Made me feel things were always moving in the right direction. Work was completed before estimated date and the car looks great!
SHANNON C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Wonderful service! Car looks just like new & work was completed 2 days ahead of schedule.
SHIRLEY Y.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Staff is always giving me updates on when my car will be completed.
VALERIE T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Fix auto did a fantastic job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications