Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The final amount came in as quoted, and the job was finished a day ahead of time. The work looks great, couldn’t be more satisfied.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fix Auto Yorba Linda in Savi Ranch were very professional, reliable and finished the job on the estimate time. I recommend them 100%. Since I called the first time Valerie was the person who helped me and kept me informed about the process.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your precise work is a happy experience. From the beginning to the delivery. I felt comfortable. Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job
Clark Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great service, updates along the repair process, satisfied overall.
Aric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
The car wasn’t road tested at high speed, it shakes pretty badly
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Workmanship looks excellent and it was done ahead of schedule! Thank You!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Courteous, detailed and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Delivered on time in a clean and satisfactory repaired condition
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Always love bringing our cars here to get fixed. Great quality service and wonderful customer service! Thanks again for a job well done!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great Job! The girls were all wonderful.
Lorgio Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I definitely will recommend this shop to friends and family. Nancy is an advisor who manage the claim professionally. Ten points
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks Yorba Linda Fix Auto team for making the process as painless as possible. I was in and out quickly, and felt completely comfortable with the service and quality of work done by the team.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Looks good. . It was done on time. Thank you
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Loved the communication and the uber rides to and from the repairs look terrific your staff was very friendly and helpful. Not my first time to fix auto. Love you guys but hope I don’t see you any time soon ???????? thank you.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent, and ahead of schedule. Very pleased. Thank you.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Don't change anything. Perfect as is.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Perfect communication Wonderful customer service Inviting waiting area Amazing finished product
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You guys are amazing. Thanks for all the updates and professionalism!
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nancy, Valerie, Estimator and the whole team had a beautiful demeanor and professionalism. I will definitely recommend your services.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very professional and friendly. You guys made an inconvenient situation so much easier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications