Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 582 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My care was fixed like new. All customer service was outstanding.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The headlights are wrong one is a different color than the other and they did not put the headlight washers in so I believe the front bumper cover is wrong the engin cover is smaller than the original and there are loose wires in the engin compartment that have electrical tape all over them it is not clean work in the engin compartment also the front edge of the hood is very rough not smooth paint surface the car needs more work and will be returned for correct repairs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent service!!
E G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
great repair work
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The entire team was friendly. I loved getting the updates by email. The staff were on top of it. My car was actually ready before the expected date. Plus, they give you a piece of fudge when you pick up the vehicle- doesn't get any better than that! Will definitely go back to Fix Auto for my next repair. Thank you all!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very satisfied . The staff did excellent job.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great, thank you!
Suresh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Superb, professional and friendly service
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Took a little longer than expected but it was the holiday season. Did a great job!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You're all very kind of professional thank you for your help
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone that I interacted with there was so nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Aida Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for your hard work
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Super service
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The repair was immaculate and done professionally
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am always amazed at the great customer service I receive at Fix Auto! Keep doing the fantastic job you guys do everyday! Merry Christmas! Reed Olive
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You kept me informed and were very professional!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work and great communication throughout the process
Shellie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I liked the friendly and helpful service and that they finished at the time that was given. The only thing is they forgot to replace one part that was damaged in the accident that I had removed because it was damaging the front tires. I told them that I had removed the part and left it in the trunk, but they didn't replace it. Over all though I was satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job! thanks
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Amazing service. Thank you!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great service abd car completed early!
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They kept me up to date on the process and finished early. The staff was helpful and sensitive to the situation. Very helpful.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Never have a problem with FA very good rating is a 10
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very clean office. Friendly people working there Car was finished when they said and cleaned up nice!
Larissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The damaged parts of the car were fixed just fine. I have no complaints about that. However, the car must have died and required a jump sometime while in the shop because all my electronic settings (radio, clock, etc.) were off. It was incredibly annoying to reset everything.
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job! Everything from the classy, clean facility to the repairs and customer service was great. Thank you!
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professional & friendly staff. Easy drop off
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and polite. Thanks to the front office!
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service & helpful staffs.
Mariam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service caring team and they keep you updated almost daily.
Dorit F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good people
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The Fix Auto Team did an outstanding job of making the process as easy as possible. They worked directly with my insurance company, provided the information that they needed to keep the process moving, kept me updated, delivered on schedule and my car has never looked better. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Celia U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I m berry happy and satisfied with the service and the repair of my vehicle
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very excellent service Thank you.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We appreciate Fix Auto, the communication is superior and everyone is friendly and helpful. Our car looks great!! Thank you
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the care taken with my car. It looked better than before! I know my repairs were fairly mild, but I could tell that they made extra effort to shine and buff the surrounding areas! I was really happy to see my car looked closer to new! Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
All I met were kind concerned about taking care of my problems I would recommend fix to all Sincerely John C
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Although I thought the process took a biy too long, it was a great job.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car looked perfect.
Quynh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so very kind and helpful.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All of the staff I incountered were professional and courteous. My claim was handled efficiently from start to finish. I appreciate my car was done ahead of schedule and the car looked as good as new. I highly recommend your establishment for anyone needing body repair. Thank you for your excellent service.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful, professional, and friendly. I could not ask for better service. Thank you! P.S. The chocolate fudge was terrific!
Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable. All of my needs and concerns were taken care of. A true turnkey operation. I will recommend this shop to all I know.
Oswaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for such a great service and experience
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
By all means it was a great job, extremely well done to perfection. Timely and our contact with the employes was above par in all departments. Thanks so very much.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
If there were 20 categories that I had to score out of 10 points, I would give 19 of them 10 points and one 9 points. I have two very minor gripes : 1. I can't shake the feeling that the repair should have taken less time. I am COMPLETELY unqualified to make that judgement, but maybe you could show a bit of where all the time goes? I dunno. The expected date was completely accurate though. On that note... 2. I got the texts. The "54%" complete text...the "still on time for 10 days from now" text...okay, but nothing ON the day-of-pickup? That could have helped me solidify getting dropped off and/or out of work in time. Like I said, minor gripes. Otherwise a flawless experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great experience would recommend to all my Friends Thank you!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The team at Fix Auto was courteous and professional in handling the repair of my vehicle. They explained everything and were in contact with the insurance company throughout the entire process. I would have no problem recommending Fix Auto to my friends, family, and coworkers. Thanks again.
Berndt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great. They were helpful, supportive and friendly. A wonderful experience
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and quality!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fix Auto Repair is my preferred repair service????
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very clean and professional. My car was ready a day ahead of schedule. All of the customer service people were all very kind and respectful.
M L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
your team are great!!! I was told that my car would not be ready till November 28. I informed them that I was going out of town and would like to have my ready before I went out town. They told me they would do their best to have it ready by 21st. Well, today 11/15, they called me my car was ready. Thank you very much for having my car ready ahead of schedule!! Thanks to the girls in the office...very friendly and professional!!
Marginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am calling tomorrow for a new appointment for my other car. Nancy was especially helpful and professional. I do not have the name of my estimates, but he was very good!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very personable and quick service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The quality of the work on my repair is outstanding. It was beyond my expectations and I am pleased with the limited lifetime warranty because I have Mercury insurance. I appreciated the text updates. The Fix auto staff that I dealt with was always courteous and professional. Nothing personal, but I hope we don't do business again, however if I am in the market for body repair for my auto, I will be calling. I know accidents happen and I will highly recommend your business. From the bottom of my heart, thank you. Respectfully Larry
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks good. Everyone was very friendly.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
From start to finish, your staff was amazing! THANK YOU!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good service! Professional job! Thank you!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Despite a sad experience (having my car hit) your team made the experience awesome. Great job and Thank you!
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was updated on the progress of the repair from the day I brotght it in Till u picked it up My bumper repair was excellent: it looks like the day I bought the car.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I received great service from you guys, and my car looks beautiful! I really appreciate you guys taking the time to make sure everything was finished perfectly. I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Maisie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very excellent service! Car is fixed like brand new! Wow
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car looks good as new. Couldn't be happier. Will tell everyone that they need to go to Fix Auto for all of their repair needs. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I cannot say enough great things about this shop and the staff! They took such great care of me and my vehicle. Your all around service is at least 5 stars !!! After the repairs were done my truck looks BRAND NEW!! Thank you so much! I will recommend your shop to my family and friends!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful! The continuous feedback regarding the progress on my repair was helpful as well. I also enjoyed the gift I received when the repair was complete. What a special touch! One suggestion: The inside of my car, where the repair was done, needed to be cleaned. Thank you!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
To my surprise the car looked so good. The repair was done great and fix auto also cleaned and waxed the car which I really appreciated.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent company in all respects! Keep up the good work!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service. Excellent work on the repairs. Thank you very much.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The car looks great. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and nice.
Adelaine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fix Auto was prompt and did an excellent job on our car repair. It looks like nothing ever happened. The staff was professional and attentive. Great job!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ann in customer service was so helpful. I will definitely refer Fix Auto to my friends.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
It was an unfortunate accident but the experience provided by FixAuto proved to.be a surisingly pleasant experience. You have my greatest gratitude for a job well done.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My car was completed so quickly and it looks great! Nancy was so personable and so helpful! It was an all around great experience!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great communication & customer service. Car was finished when they said it would be.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
3 issues: 1) my car was not ready for pickup the day originally quoted, and I was only informed of the delay when I called myself to check on it, the day before. Could have potentially driven to pick up for no reason. 2) blending of the paint job on my door was not 100% correct and will need to be fixed. 3) outstanding tint job on back window still needs to be completed. Despite these issues, I am still very satisfied with the service at Fix Auto. The staff went above and beyond expectations to remedy the hiccups encountered and I commend them for that. Not many businesses take care of their clients to this level and for that, I am grateful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Only problem was that my tire was partially flat.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jason, Leslie, Ali (sp?) and the entire customer service team were friendly and wonderful. In addition to their thoroughness in explaining every step, they delivered my vehicle early. My only issues: one turn signal blinks at warp speed, and the cargo net is missing. When I called, I was asked to bring my car back and they would make it right. Very pleased.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Professional, friendly, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and easy pickup when completed. I would highly recommend your services.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing service. Seriously impressed with work and the kindness of the office, thank you.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent work and fantastic service
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was so impressed with the level of customer service and communication I received. My advisor was so warm and friendly and did an amazing job representing your company. This was my so 's car and I recently took my Mercedes to another repair job that worked on high end cars and that experience did not come close to my experience at Fix auto. I would def come back but hope I don't need to so I will just refer people. Also the fudge was a great perk. Regards, Tricia
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is my second time using you because of your friendly and thoroughness to details. Thank you for your clear communications throughout the process. Great Work!
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From start to finish the team offered excellence and superior customer service! The office staff was knowledgeable, polite, and thoroughly professional. If I ever require services again, I will know exactly where to bring my suv! Thank you!!
Jin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great people?Excellent customer service?Quality work?Really glad I took my car here and will definitely recommend to others?
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The best customer service I have ever received from an auto shop. Thank you for all of your help. The car looks great too!
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Easy to deal with and fixed quickly. No complaints so far.
Varsha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was aggressive and rude. Staff was difficult with another two company and State Farm. Will never go back
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very impressed. Great service, and great communication. Jason was my contact and he was great to work with... Thanks
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nice, helpful people
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you so much! Great customer service! Would definitely recommend you!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vinyl striping put on incorrectly. Will need to be redone.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very happy. Quality work delivered on time. What more is there to say.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car makes noise when driven
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I really appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. The office staff was also very kind, warm and professional. The technicians did a beautiful job repairing the damage to my car. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends should they need body repair to their car.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I cannot answer this as there is some additional damage to the front grill area.
Stehphen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very helpful & friendly staff!!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fix Auto Yorba Linda provides excellent customer service. They are a hard working crew.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for quick check out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service. People were wonderful.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys are the greatest company I've work with. I love all the text messages you gave me????????????????????????????????
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Appreciate your flexibility in working with us when procedures for us (non-insured ) were not followed and you took car and then got estimate for AAA.
Natalie X.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was really friendly and helpful.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
The drivers side door has a horrible air leak.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The date for completing the repairs was pushed back twice, and when I got the car back I found that the driver-side window control didn't work properly, so I have to take it back.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I have never been more satisfied with any Collision repair company as I have with Fix Auto. You all around service from your front office Personal to your people who did the repairs On my truck. A job well done. Thank you!
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was under the impression that I was getting all OEM parts replaced not repaired and it was only going to take 1 day not 2
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The car was finished before it was promised which was a great help!!
Xiao X.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service is very good, I got update everyday.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We were very impressed with how courteous and professional all the employees were on the phone and in the office. Our Toyota Corolla was repaired very quickly and the new bumper looks perfect! We are so impressed with the work we had done and would highly recommend Fix Auto to family and friends! Thank you for everything! Kevin and Donna Church
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am very pleased with the service my car looks great
June J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent communication about car repair.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was so helpful. The employees called me and kept me updated regarding the progress of my car. It was so wonderful to see my car was washed and waxed. It looked good as new! Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
My Jaguar was repaired in a very timely and professional manner. It was scheduled for completion @ 5:30 PM on Thursday, but was completed @ 10:30 AM on Thursday. The rear bumper was painted and came out looking like new!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you very much for great job and great customer service and thank you Nancy you are the best ????????
Dena T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was very impressed with your employees especially Nancy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. My car was also ready ahead of schedule and looked great. Thanks again for great customer service!
Toki E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All of your staff are friendly, courteous and very helpful. The repair work appears to be flawless. Thank you for the timely updates as to the status of the repair.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone at Fix-It Auto couldn't have been any nicer. It is so nice to get my car home again. My Acadia looks so nice. Thank you all so much!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was fantastic made everything so simple Ellianna was very helpful Nancy was kind and Mike the man
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Job..!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job! My car looks great, would recommend.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The team is so nice and great to work with. The frontal experience was painless.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very nice workmanship. Completion updates were unreliable, though.
Jacquelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for doing not only a great job on my car but for also making our interactions personable and comfortable. Job well done!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
Experience with Scott and others was great. My only negative experience is that we had to have the bumper repainted 3 times ( so far) due to the paint not adhering to the bumper material. Scott went out of his way to try different methods and hopefully 3rd time is a charm!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great work and OEM parts make you guys shine!
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Quick, efficient and a perfect job. Totally hassle free.
Christy U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I will definitely use Fix again. The process was very easy and quick. And I felt that my estimator gave me very detailed information and was honest. It seems that so often businesses try to rip me off and I didn't feel that with Fix. My service was definitely a 10. Thank you!
Hemant R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were really nice to work with and kept us up to date on our repairs.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job and everything looks back to New. I don't think it is possible to notice that any damage was ever done. Great job on finishing early. Wonderful crew and representatives! If somebody else needs auto body repair I will recommend you guys. Thanks for fixing everything up.
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Ms. Shigo was very nice and helpful. So far the car looks fine. If any problem arises, I will let her know.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very impressed with the amazing customer service from the first time I came in to when my car was ready to pick up! Highly recommend you to everyone! And my car looks incredible like brand new! Thank you so much!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fix kept me posted about the progress. The car was ready when promised and the whole process was simple and straightforward. This is the 2nd time I have used Fix Auto.
Alihussain G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Timing and cosmetically it looks very good. Too early to say if workmanship is great but so far it looks good.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you again for an amazing repair!!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Not only does Fix Auto Yorba Linda complete the repairs with quality workmanship, the entire operation is run with great professionalism in a timely manner. You never wonder about the status of your vehicle. Fix sends progress reports daily!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everything came out great with the car. Your staff is very friendly, cooperative and helpful.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
None
Kamal B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I am impressed by the friendly service at Fix Auto. The place is neat and professional. It was recommended to me by my insurance company and I highly recommend it as well.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I recently had my car in to another body shop (one that was recommended by Land Rover) and had a horrible experience. My experience with FixAuto was completely opposite. You did what you said you would within the time you said it would take. I was given regular updates and every person I dealt with was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was awesome!! Great job peeps.....
Hermant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Only one thing I noticed that they left my car next to sprinkler it left all over water I couldn't bring to you at shop because I'm working from Tuesday to Sunday my day off is only Monday now what should I do
Isabella D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They were professional and timely which is most important to me.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very efficient in terms of completing the job ahead of schedule. Scott Reedy did a great job answering our questions in starting the process. The finished product looked great!!
Kandarp J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and proficient
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was excellent and the continuous updates were above and beyond. Extremely happy to have went here.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car looks great. Thank you so much to all the women in the office that helped me with my many phone calls and many questions. Thank you to the estimators and Michael especially for answering my questions regarding the repairs. And lastly I was so excited to see a new gas cap with the connecting wire attached so whoever replaced that....thanks:)
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The team at Fix Auto did a excellent job fixing my car in a timely manner with such professionalism.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ty im very satisfied with my car. I will surely come again and recommended your great work and service.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks great
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys at fix Auto are fantastic, another job well done. This is the second time you've worked on my vehicle and it even looks better than the first time. I am totally satisfied. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Anthony De Leon
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!
Augustin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for your excellent repair and speed.The young lady that delivered my car was especially courteous. Thank You again. Great Work.
Dustin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Well done work on my car, kept me up to date on my car repair process, and ahead of schedule
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Extremely unexpected timely repair response; very happy camper. Will pass along experience to family and friends. Thanks!
Maxwell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
What a great company to work with. Thank you Fix Auto
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Have never had a better experience than with Mike Stys. Communication was great, he delivered on all promises and quality of work was outstanding. I am a customer for life.
Sangmin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
All good. Thanks.
Zondee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was really friendly and I was updated on progress every day.
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Scott was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He really helped me out especially because I was paying out of pocket (non insurance related)
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto are absolutely the best. They are all nice and friendly. They do a great job, and finished a lot earlier than expected. Thank you all. Karin D
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
All personnel extremely polite and personable. The repairs were done quickly and at a price that seemed more than fair.
Joseph Chihchan.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I want to thank Jason for his help.
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Had our Tahoe repaired at your location previously. Received great customer service and a perfect repair. When the Lexus was damaged I requested it be repaired at your location. As expected I received another perfect repair and excellent customer service from everyone I came in contact with. "Aunt Nancy" deserves recognition for providing superior customer service. Though she is fairly new, she's already performing like a veteran. I will absolutely use your location for future repairs. Thank you, Doug S
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Kind thoughtful employees... Fast considerate work.... Helpful in every way
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
First class service for a real sad occurence. Thank you.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
After picking up the vehicle and arrive home, we notice a huge discrepancie on the mileage. that was extremely disappointing after the great experience we have had in the past with this shop. We will absolutely like to get to the bottom of this situation and would appreciate a representative to get involved a soon as possible, thank you.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks great. Thank you for a great job!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful thank you very much was a pleasant experience
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone that I encountered at Fix Auto were friendly and concerned as to my satisfaction while at the same time very professional. I feel my car looks better than before it was damaged, thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend Fix Auto at Yorba Linda to anyone looking for high quality automotive repair work. Thanks again. John
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you again!
Sammy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service! This is the 3rd time that we have our repair done by Fix Auto. We always appreciate the quality service and the wonderful, courteous staff.
Chloe J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nancy at the front desk helped me when I came in. I had messed up on my appointment time and she was good enough to still take me. She was wonderful to deal with Thank you Nancy!!!
Valik K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very bad service. No signs of professionalism. Fix auto had the car for a month and when we went they stil didn't do the job right.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I received the vehicle back with only fumes in the gas tank and nearly had to coast into the petrol station around the corner. The alignment is off and the shop is closed until Monday. My insurance also paid the amount due in full, but I was still required to pay the deductible in order to retrieve the vehicle.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair wasn't done well and the rubbing compound was left on the car. I was told I can bring it back but to be honest I am not up for being without a car.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Looks great and were very please with the service.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fast and professional. I appreciated the updates via text and email. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks Fix Auto! ~Kimberly Reyes
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I have always taken my autos there for many years and will never go anywhere else. They are fair, accommodating and courteous. I highly recommend them as always. My car came out great. !!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Sachi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repair time was too long. THe quality of work was excellent.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good updates and helpful, friendly customer service despite going through an office remodel at the time.
Corrine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love fix auto! we've had some bad luck in the last couple of years and this is the 4th repair we've brought in. Each time has been professional, on time and with perfect quality.
Shireen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very satisfied and extremely good service
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Things went fine. Thanks
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
First attempt at repair was sub-par. Thanks to Jason who salvaged your reputation. Your staff commitedto contacting me but I was the one contralto calling for status. I notified State Farm that the 4 extra days of car rental should be on you.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I would like to thank everyone that help me with my car. Everyone was so polite and curious with the girl up front to the repair guys. Once again thank you so very much for fixing my car. I'm totally satisfied job well done.
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great work and within a reasonable time frame.
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent work, and even done before est. delivery date. Thank you!
Noemi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Even tho I pay out of my own pocket I was satisfied
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The experience I had at Fix It Auto in Yorba Linda was amazing! Every single person I spoke with was very informative and very nice. My car was completed on time and they did and excellent job! They even sent me text messages DAILY on the progress of my car! They handled everything from the initial estimate, the rental car retrieval and return, the repair work done perfectly and they even gave me a box of tissue and fudge before I left! I am in awe at what a great experience this was! Thank you!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Ellie and everyone was terrific. It was great that you kept me posted of the progress. And, the car now looks brand-new. I certainly would recommend FIX to anyone that might need auto repair. And I was very pleased with your affiliation with enterprise and their performance as well. But, as much as I enjoyed seeing all of you, I hope the next time we get together we are in Newport beach sipping on cool refreshments !!! Gerald " Jerry " Snow
Yatin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I have always received excellent service at Fix Auto. Job is very well done and staffs are very professional and courteous. I will highly recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family for repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications