Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The most amazing customer service I’ve seen in years. Roger Blankenship was awesome to work with. If I have any repair needs in the future I’ll use Bob Boyd and will also refer too.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very friendly and great service
Lukas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very polite, very kind, fast service!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
great job and it saved me 900 dollars over kumler
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job. Very happy.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything went great. Hated hitting the deer but nationwide and Bob Boyd made getting my car fixed easy. Thank you
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was so pleased to see what an excellent job the guys did once again. They make it look brand new.I really appreciate the extra care they took in vaccuuming the floor. Everyone that I spoke with were very helpful and friendly.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were great from start to finish
Peggy And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I would highly recommend bob Boyd collision service
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Robert was wonderful in keeping myself and my husband updated. I took my truck back for a simple fix(bed liner). They were so kind as to also help me put my bed-cover on. Very professional and kind.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We were very pleased with the workmanship and timely manner in which our truck was repaired. Very good job!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything Bob Boyd did was very impressive! They followed through on everything in precisely as they said!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Just very impressed with the entire process from when Roger initially contacted us to when we picked the car up. Really appreciate it all ????
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes we are satisfied so far!
Ernest ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Super job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications