Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 382 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jazmine G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Angie was a big help and she was able to have my car ready before Europe!
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Such a great experience throughout the whole process. I was always updated about everything and I knew my car was getting the best care.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amazing customer service. Vivian helped us out girl at front desk when you first walked in. How very thoroughly everything is explained. The work on the vehicle the up too dates status via calls an texts. Not happy about having too pay another day on rental bc lady said we will have it done today or by tomorrow morning afternoon.an can't be without a car. So I had too pay another day bc fix auto told insurance it would be done that day. Not the following day like it was. ****-****-xxxx Angela
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Front office is great to work with!!!!!!!!!!
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
As I have said in my Yelp review, it was an amazing and awesome experience. From the first time I called your office and spoke with Angela, to check-in and picked up my car with Ms. Jeannie, it was the best part of the whole experience for me, the worst parts being when I got rear-ended and had to go back and forth with my insurance company and the other party's insurance company. The part with Fix Auto was when i begin to relax knowing that my car was in good hands and the staff are very professional and treat their clients like family. Thank you Fix Auto! Thank you Ms. Jeannie and Angela! You're a perfect 10!!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Vivian was very pleasant and kept in touch with me on the progress of my cars repairs.
Suphawat K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Vivian castomer service she's good service take care and friendly,I appreciate you and your company thanks...
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you, thank you, thank you! We were so grateful for all he help and guidance. Fix Auto's number one goal was to make sure we were 100% satisfied with the work performed. We could not be happier with the end result. Thank you all again for your help and hard work. We have already recommended Fix Auto Ontario to a few friends!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything came out great you guys did a great job thanks
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was super helpful & Vivian did a great job of keeping me updated about my car's repairs.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
I feel the work done on the vehicle is really well done and it was fine ahead of schedule. Easy to work with and insurance and rental all simple. But my problem was with the customer service part, I asked to have them check the suspension since it seemed to go out after car was hit, they forgot to ask insurance right away and it was not covered because it looked like I tried to sneak it in. I had to call 3 times to get them to check it. Now I have to pay another 200 out of pocket. The insurance may not have covered it, but I think if it was asked at the beginning, I would have had a better chance.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone at FIx Auto was extremely helpful. I also appreciated the updated texts I would receive on the status of my car. I received my car sooner than promised and they did an awesome job on the repair. Jeannie Walter is a definite asset. Thank you for your old-fashioned customer service. AWESOME!!!!
Mason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very friendly staff
Myiesha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Fix Auto did an awesome job! Great customer service and awesome job keeping me posted about my vehicle.
Tracie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you
Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service. I'm very happy with the results.
Audel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
By leaving my truck to its original state, not that way u guys were trying to deliver it to me, All State recommended you guys and so far im not happy, my truck looks worst than before i took it, i would hace rather left the scratches on door trim if I would have known the poor quality paint you guys offered. I really hope you guys fix those mistakes along with the missing parts on the doors that you guys forgot to put back on. Thats not professional at all.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
All personnel of Fix Aoto were pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgivle. I was kept aware of the progress on my car daily through text messages and phone calls. I am pleased with the high quality of your work. My car was washed and very clean when I picked it up. I will return to fix auto the next time I need body work done.
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was please with the work that was done on my vehicle. Fix It Auto completed the job in a timely manner. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications