Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 314 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The word speller that you use isn't very good or the person sending the updates doesn't check to see if the messages are correctly spelled and make sense,
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Tao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Employees are helpful and the general manager Steve Grech has excellent problem solvi.ng skills.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fix Auto is a great company, and everyone is so helpful. I will cerainy recommend this company to anyone who asks.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate everyone's immediate attention from the moment I arrived. Sal was very kind in making sure my car looked perfect for me and offered to clean any spots I saw. I can't remember the other gentlemens name (sorry) but he was very helpful and concerned that I was satisfied and even helped me with showing me where the code is for my radio. Vivian was always keeping me informed of the progress of my car the whole time it was in repair and was very sweet when she was closing me out. Thank you all for your service and great customer service.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. I enjoyed the updates via text msg. Everyone friendly. I appreciated the ride home and the free repair of putting the Door molding back on. Will return for future repairs. Thank you for the excellent service
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Exemplary service!
Janeen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you fix auto team for doing such a great job on repairing my car and for doing it so quickly!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Unfortunately I have been to this Ontario location on more then one occasion. The good news is your staff is so professional, kind and thoughtfu. Because of this, I have promoted Fix Auto to my family and friends. Thank you for the dedication to service. Obviously your staff is properly trained in customer service. Thank you, Mr Art Cota Mr. Art Cota
Ishmael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The staff at fix Auto was wonderful we had minor issues with parts arriving but at the end of the day I was satisfied with the work. The staff also kept me updated daily on the status of my car and inform me when it was time to come get it
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Vivian was really kind and a pleaseure to deal with. If she represents how everyone is in your company then I would say this has been the best experience I have encountered in the customer service industry.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Our entire experience was great! From our initial day when Fix auto arranged to have our car picked up at our home, all the way up to our pick up day. We've been very happy & satisfied with everything that your company has done for us and our vehicle. It was so wonder to have Manager Steve, arrange to supply us with a rental car for free due to a change in our initial pick up date being postponed. Vivian and Judy have been a great help in everything during this whole process and keeping us apprised with the status of our vehicle. Each and every very person that we dealt with have been wonderful. We'll definitely recommend your company to family and friends and will definitely return tonhave your company help us again if we need any body work for our vehicles in the future. Thanks so much again!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys were awesome and very kind!! Thank you for fixing my car in such a timely matter
Mercedez E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The representatives I worked with were kind a professional. A good customer experience. I was also kept up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very good service. Very friendly and professional.
Donnee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
No!!! I would like someone from Corporate to call me. ****-****-xxxx. Also the Manager there is very unprofessional!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Vivain Briseno was great. She is an Awesome replacement for Chandice Manley who is a great employee of Fix Auto. Thank you.
Yesenia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They are so friendly and love how fast I got my car back... It looks like it's a brand new car again!! Definitely will go there again..
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Was repaired in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Natalie was awesome.
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Unfortunately over the last couple years we have needed body work repairs yo 4 different vehicles. We have returned to fix auto Ontario because of their professional employees and quality work.
Shahida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We were extremely happy with your customer service. Judy went above and beyond to make sure everything was done. Would highly recommend your business.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All employees excellent, immediate notifications, prompt repair, and my car looks brand new.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for your service the was great and clean l 'm real happy!!!!
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They did an awesome job and things went very smoothly! Thank you
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
GUDENUFF LOL
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great communication throughout the time was in shop. Vivian and hai were great. Went above and beyond and exceedid my expectations. Would recommend to freinds and family.
Delfina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service! Very impressed with customers service. Vivienne was awesome. Will definitely recommend Fix Auto to everyone. Thank you Fix Auto ????
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great customer service
Cerey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks, the job looks very nice. The communication via email has been great.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service time was ridiculous long 5 weeks. The updates were not accurate. The service agent Vivian was not customer service oriented! Did not understand that I needed my vehicle as I did not have a rental .
Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one
Esurance I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Love being updated on the progress of the vehicle repairs online. Friendly staff too!
Emmanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and quality work.
Eufemia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Viviana, has excellent customer service, happy to choose your repair shop????
Janin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you so much
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It looked very good thank you for all the hard work GaryStotts
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service! Thank you so much
Marge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
All went well, thank you
Errol G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything was great as promised
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car repair came out outstanding
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Overall it was a great service! I liked that I was updated thru email about the progress of my vehicle. The front desk ladies where really nice and helpful. Would recommend this place to friends and family.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was super nice and they did a great job in a timely manner. Thank you for everything!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks great. Thank you for keeping me updated on the repairs and having my car done quickly!
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Judy was extremely helpful throughout this process. We were very satisfied. If ever in the future we need car repairs,we will definately come to Fix Auto.
Rickie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great awareness always kept this in for quality service and a friendship when you go there to pick up your car I was impressed fantastic job I felt like I I know I will refer others to Fix Auto thanks for such great service in the car looks terrific
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
The cust service rep handling our paperwork at pickup was slightly irritated and it showed. I dealt with her co-worker (Coral) at check-in and she was very courteous The manager was professional and addressed our concerns about the color match.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great from start to finish
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fast, professional and friendly. Thank you!
June W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
N/A
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very friendly and accommodating.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Great work all around. I was well informed with the progress of my repairs. They met their estimated deadline.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is the 3rd time I've had my car at Fix Auto and all 3 times I was extremely satisfied with the repair to my car and the customer service is impeccable!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Mejor que los demas gracias
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very well organized, kept me informed the whole time and staff are very helpful.
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Appreciated the prompt service and repair was completed in a timely manner. Thanks so much!
Khaing M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
We are very satisfied
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Amazing experience with fix auto . Shandice in Ontario is great ! It was quick , effortless . I was in and out with in 10-15 minutes each time . They constantly communicated what was going on with the parts and time with my vehicle . A -1 top knotch service . Will definitely recommend !
Hiroko I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
An air conditionser has been broken after you repaired it. It WAS BEEN NEVER BROKEN to 3/8/2016 after I purchased a brand new car. I THINK YOU BROKE IT. When you fix it. However, I regard it was the thing by the fault. Therefore please return air conditioning to an original normal state immediately. Thank-you Hiroko I
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I give Fix Auto a 10 in Customer Service and a 10 on the repair work they did on my Chevy Tahoe I liked how a text came to my phone everyday with daily updates..Thank you Fix Auto.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Repair took longer than expected, due to parts availability from manufacturer. However fix and my rep Vivian kept me updated. That was very much appreciated.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
you guys rock..keep up the good work...
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Car was damaged on inspection and some panels were not aligned.
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I am so happy to have my car back,Fix Auto was Great at giving me updates on the progress of my car. It was night time when I picked up my car but it looks GREAT! I will take a closer look in the morning. I am very happy! Thank you to everyone at Fix Auto for making my new baby pretty again!!!Shari C
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fix Auto has the most courteous, helpful, friendly employees!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job thank you
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Vivian was excellent to work with and she made sure everything was taken care of so I didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you very much.
Lorraine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fix it auto was very accommodating in assisting also informative and friendly. Fast, and made my experience over all a job well done! Fantastic!! Thank u very much ????????
Charlie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very satisfied,I just want to thank everyone at Fix Auto for the tremendous amazing work performed,Again thank you so much.
Pnita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They're quick and very professional. I am glad that I have them do the repair... Definitely recommended.
Desiree V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys were great! Thank you so much.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job. Thank you for everything
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I also liked getting texts updating me on the status of my car repair. When I picked yp my car it was nice and clean, vacuumed and everything. Thank you so much
Arup H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I had a great customer care exprience. Also chandice Manley was very helpful.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
CHANDICE was great in noticing the damage which I didn't see. Thank you for your professionalism. STEVE, MANAGER, was superb n I'm thankful for following through his promise and going beyond. I didn't expect to have my entire lower bumper to be completely free of scratches and my fog light replaced free of charge! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I just wanted to say hello and thank you all for the excellent job everyone who partook in the repair of my Silverado. And that my friends is rare in todays society. I will unwaveringly recommend Fix Auto to anyone in need of your services and again, thank you all and enjoy this new year.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job! Great communication!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Vivian was awesome! She kept me updated throughout the entire process, and she assured I was 100% satisfied with my car before I left. I would bring my other car in just because I know anything they do will be awesome. Little Debbie hooked it up!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank your for repairing my car you guys always do a great job and would Not trust my car to anyone else
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
I had to wait 45 mins past my appt time when dropping off 45 mins when picking up but other than that i am satisfied.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
It really does look like was never damaged or repaired.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service. Vivian is the best representative you have. I would recommend your facility to one and all. Thank you.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Job well done thanx
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great workmanship. Have used Fix before. Would recommend to our friends and family,if the need arises.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for cleaning my car.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You guys really kept me updated on my truck...Thanks
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent work Completed ahead of scheduleCompleted Would recommend them to anyone
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
We were very happy with the updates and professionalism shown. Also, the car looks great. There was however a 100 mile discrepancy between when we left it and when we picked it up. The work done did not account for road testing.
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated with estimated completion of work...I had a great experience...I did not need to call to find out on the status of the car....thank you very much for an outstanding service????
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Best service I have ever experienced
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Efficient. Professional. Excellent repair.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Li haven't seeny car yet but customer service was good
Wanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Courteous, Professional, kind & understanding. I will spread the word about a beautiful team! Thank you all very much
Mahasin I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repairs were done much faster than I anticipated. The car looks great. I'm very satisfied.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Pleasant experience the entire way. Loved daily text updates. Staff was professional and treated us with respect. Thank you
Jose Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
THANKS. YOU DO A GREAT JOB ON MY TRUCK THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very professional, thorough and the attention to detail is superb.
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
All was great, I will keep an eye just in case something is wrong about the repair. Thank you.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The employees were very helpful and courteous. Thank you for the very quick repairs! I very much value the work ethic of your employees.
Alycia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did a good job!
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Job very well done,thank you
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I wasn't feeling well when I first came to drop off my car. I appreciated the explanation of the process and being able to leave my car to someone I felt I could trust. So I could go home and take care of myself. I was kept updated and the car was finished quicker than I thought and for less than I had anticipated. I feel I got a bargain and my car looks good.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Steve did a great job walking me through the process of what was going to be done to my car and even stayed past closing time to wait for me to drop off my car. Had no issues with the process whatsoever, and would definitely come back again. Thank you!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very happy with the way you treated me and my truck
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Completely satisfied , the employees are great!
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent customers service. Outstanding repair. Went up and beyond the call of duty. I'm a first time customers was overjoyed with my experience. I will make them my number one choice for auto repair. Thank you again. ????????????????????????????????????????ten stars
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very very happy. Fit and finish excellent. We were treated very well. Friendly and professional.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
This is the second time I've had your company repair my truck, you must be doing something right. The customer service is amazing, the mechanics are very great at explaining any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs help like me. Thx again Fix Auto
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Terrible service installed used parts did not reinstall emblem and did not secure fender cover which was damaged due to being loose.
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Customer satisfaction should always be the first !!
Ellecia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Yes, i am completely satisfied with the level of customer service, attention to detail and incredible craftsmanship. Amazin job! Thanks so much!
Hassan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
You made the whole handling of fixing my 2014 honda CRV very easy & fast I'm very pleased with clean & efficient you were on work done to fix my car.
Reynaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Almost everything in the van was fixed to my liking except for the drivers key hole. My van was broken into and vandalized. The key hole functions but you can visibly see the damaged down to it. I feel it she'd have been fixed and changed along with the rest of the damaged.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They always do beautiful body work
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Steve did an amazing job taking care of the repairs on my sons 2013 Toyota Tacoma - he handled the entire situation with Alliance insurance company very professionally and always kept us updated on the entire process from beginning to end! The entire Fix-Auto team was helpful and efficient relaying messages and returning calls promptly. Thank you so much for the great service my son was extremely happy to have his truck back. We drove away with confidence and total satisfaction - unfortunately the whole process took longer than anticipated due to circumstances out of your company and customers control it was a pleasure doing business with steve and team. Thanks again, Debra, Johnny and Robert L
Rosario B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Yes, I The Car drives Like New. Excellent Customer Service. Thank Everyone their.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thanks again
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Keep up the good work, thanks for the amazing work :)
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the texts to let me know the status of my repair
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I appreciated how quickly my car was repaired as well as the status updates.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you for a great job!!! It turned out awesome. Everyone was professional and always kept in touch with the progress. Steve especially was great because he was always honest and easy to get a hold of for any questions. Thanks again. Ron P
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Excelente y muchas gracias por hacer bien su trabajo los recomendare a mis amigos
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Judy was great. She kept me informed throughout the process and on the final stages. Car looks as new as I just recently got it. I will definitely suggest FixAuto to my friends and family! Joe Lytle.
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
They did an awesome job.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The entire staff at Fix Auto is awesome & so professional. Especially Steve & Chandice. This is my second great experience with Fix Auto & I will highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I highly recommend fix auto my experience was amazing great customer service love that I was always updated on the status on my car and just how the supervisor was willing to go out of his way to help me.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very friendly staff
Yousef A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Thank you for outstanding customer service and workmanships.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great job and awesome customer service
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everything went very smoothly. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very courteous & professional. I would highly recommend
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Would definitely use your facility again if the need arises.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Judy was very helpful.
Yessenia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Got the job done really quick. Very friendly staff, also like that they would text me with updates and also emails.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Candice was awesome to deal with. Car was actually completed earlier than expected.
Zebidah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I appreciated the phone calls and text messages updating me on the status of the repairs. Above all I was delighted the repairs were completed before scheduled date. Thank you Fix Auto!
Regi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very satisfied with the work. Finished the work earlier than expected.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I am very glad that you were able to fix my car. I am also glad that I received daily updates about car.
Ashok K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Car sb thoroughly exmined prior to delivery.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Everyone was super friendly! My husband tends to be really picky about who he tends to do business with, for good reason, fix auto gave a pleasant experience. It also helped that each time we came in we were offered complementary coffee and pastries. When we went to pick up our car it was flawless and we had no complaints. JOB WELL DONE TO ALL FIX AUTO EMPLOYEES! Now me and my husband have a worry free body shop to go to from now on.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great experience. Finished ahead of schedule. Great staff.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Totally happy with the repairs to my truck. The only thing is that when I receive text messages with an update on the progress of the repairs I would like to see actual updates and not things like that my vehicle is happy. I would've like to see things like for instance that the parts have arrived or my vehicle has gone off to paint or something of that nature.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thank you soooo much , it's looks great , who ever worked on it did a very great Job ! Thanks again ! Catherine A
Saul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great service all around. Thank you.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great customer service and very happy with you guys keeping me updated on every step.very happy customer.
Johnna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great job and thank you for everything????????
Andre F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Good
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Job done quickly and looks great. Staff amazing!
Walburga B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thanks for the info by phone and e-mail. Everybody very helpful and friendly.
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Staff very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Maajid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Yiou guys have done excellent job. Thank you. God bless
Zenon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
An outstanding professional job done on my Pathfinder.
Julio C..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for the service. The customer attention is verry good
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fix Auto has Ben our #1 Choice several times, Thank u for excelent Service
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Excellent job. Completed in 24 hours.
Giselle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
The staff at fix it auto Ontario have been nothing but great and helpfull I'm am very satisfied with their job on my car.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Second time I've brought my car there for repairs. Thanks for doing a great job and getting it done quickly.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Fix Auto does an excellent job in keeping their customers informed of the work being done and the expected pick-up date. Their body work on my car was expertly done. My car was done exactly when they said it would be. Thanks to Vivian and Anthony who provided friendly, professional and efficient service to me.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Awesome job
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I would recommend fix auto to any that needs any body work thank you for your prompt services.
Ofir A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone there is awesome! I received great customer service from Vivian and she made the process super easy for me and she was very helpful with transferring my personal items from my car to the rental and back again. She really sets the bar high in executing excellent customer service. The repairs to my car look great and it was finished in less time than I expected. Washing my car inside and out really put the cherry on top as I was surprised that service was included in my repairs. Excellent job Fix Auto! Thank you for everything :)
Chrystle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Fix Auto in Ontario did an excellent job on my 2014 Lexus auto repairs! The staff kept me informed on the progress via text and curtesy phone calls . My repairs were completed and my car was ready within the date and time they anticipated. I will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Will recommend to friends and family.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/10/2015
Bumper tuber/platstic was coming off but they soon then fixed it and I was satisfied this far.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The staff who assisted me from vehicle check in, repairs and pick up were all friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely use fix auto for repairs in the future and recommend them to others based on this visit.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very satisfied
Shoung G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The staff at Fix Auto is very professional,friendly and have good customer service. They kept me updated on my car as promised and they always had my vehicle ready a day early.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I could not have been more pleased with the service and the speed of the repair. Judy Tejeda did an outstanding job of keeping me informed every step of the way. Many thanks to her..
Imee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great customer service.
Henrietta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
So far a great job done. My car look good. Will refer anyone that need a body shop repair. Thank you for a job well done.
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The whole experience was stress free and everyone that I had contact with was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle, and keeping me updated regarding my repair. Myra F
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
It was clear from our initial appointment that the staff was trying to take good care of us.
Elma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Chandis was amazing!
Aurelia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Jerry Rodriguez very professional. Thanks for your service, I will definitely will recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great work, great staff!!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Car looks like new again
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Steve took care of me, the customer. That's what matters!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The staff was consistently, through text and phone calls, keeping me informed about my car's progress. I truly appreciated that.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
I'd like to commend the tech Anthoney James for the updates and status on my vehicle. He was exceptional and I will continue to utilize Fix Auto for future auto body work because of him. The front desk employee( I apologize I don't know her name) who released my vehicle to me today was very attentive and courteous.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Fix Auto has completed repairs on my car a few times, the repairs are always completed in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction. The staff is great! I will definitely recommend Fix Auto Ontario.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
Only issue was with corporate office scheduling process! Loved the text updates and customer service at both locations. Thanks
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/1/2015
I prefer not to discribe the all the issues during my experience. I will say the manger did a good job in compensateing me. I do not feel like I would recommend this body shop to friends or family.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I had the wonderful opprotunity to work with **** at your anaheim location and Shandra at your Ontario and can't say enough about how professional and helpful they were in explaining things to me and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. As for the repair - my car looks great! Thank you so much!
Linh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
My car looks great. I'm happy that Fix Auto provided quick service and friendly customer service. They kept me well-informed with updates about my car. Thank you!
Jeffrey O..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
yeah these guys and gals are top shelf in the auto body repair business...from walking in the door and starting the paper work to emails telling me about the progress in repairs to my pick up date...keep up the good work..thanks
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
I was happy that my vehicle was done sooner than the expected completion date.
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Loved the text updates. Appreciated the coordination between you, state farm and Hertz.
Ninufir I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
Vivian was very helpful throughout the whole process and took the time to answer my many questions thoroughly. The whole Fix Auto Ontario team was excellent and had my car back to me several days prior to the expected finish date. Thanks so much!
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
This was my third time here and every experience I've had has been wonderful! My cars always leave the lot looking new!
Desiree V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great experience and even better customer service!
Eva O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
My car looks awesome. Everyone was so nice and accommodating, customer service is great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very good!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Beautiful repair. Great customer service. Thank you
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I wanna say thank you very much to your team for taking such good care of my car. I missed it and it looks like new. Thanks again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications