Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Awesome!!!!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome customer service. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle daily.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Workmanship has currently and in the past been exceptional. Speed of work and being kept aware of the work is commendable. Would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone in need of any bodywork
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
clean pretty facility very nice reception clerks great communication by email! very super fast repair completion absolutely no hassles very satisfied with repair: brought son-in-law who is car expert and he was impressed
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great communication, very accommodating.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
THIRD TIME AT fIX WITH MY HONDA-ALWAYS A GREAT JOB ON MY CAR.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Chris and Veronica were awesome. Great customer service and my car was finished even earlier than promised:)
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for the updates and friendly demeanor. The car looks great.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner your body shop repair men did a great job you would never know there was damage to my car. Angela at the front desk was very helpfull she walked me through all the steps and made sure to call me and keep me updated that’s a practice not too many people do so my compliments to her. Overall it was a great experience thank you
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
There was confusion at the beginning of the process concerning how and when the repair would be authorized and when repairs would begin. On the day of pick up, I was contacted saying that my car would be ready in an hour. Then during the phone conversation, the representative decided that she still needed to check the car and she would call me back in an hour to confirm the cat was ready. After 3 hours, I called back and learned that the car was ready. I feel the representative could have done better on following through on this.
Liliana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Thank you guys my bumper looks new
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Chris was very pleasant to deal with and took care of everything.
Araxie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team at fix auto made my experience so quick, easy and painless. Richard from State Farm really helped get me started with the process and connected me with Fix Auto. He took time to explain the estimate process and made sure I was set up with Christine at FA. I REALLY appreciated his guidance! I was given accurate information and frequent updates about my vehicle and it’s progess. Christine is amazing!!! She made sure she kept me in the loop with the process and really treated my car like it was just as important to her as it was to me. She really is the epitome of what it means to do customer service right!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Christine was very friendly and professional, keeping me in the loop at all times. She should definitely be commended, maybe even given a raise.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
They took well good care of my car. They did everything possible to get it done by the date they had set, their team ran into some setbacks but they kept me up to date with everything. Alfredo did everything in his hands possible to keep my car on track and fixing it as fast as possible. Over all I was very satisfied.
Charlie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys did a fantastic exceptional excellent job, again thanks for your expertise and sensational job well done.
Araceli V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for the quickness of the repairs on my beautiful truck now it looks the way I like it again thanks for the nice work the entire group of professionals you guys have in your team
Joeanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The team made everything so easy and explained every step. I was always updated with the work of my car. Overall, great experience.
Zelda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent quick work and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications