Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
You are very organized,honest and helpful
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
It's Great team there. So helpful and pleasant to work with. Anytime I need body work to my car, I like to bring it to them.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The repair went flawlessly. Thank you.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Highly recommend Fix Auto ! Vivian was wonderful! Made the whole process very easy !!! Very nice, compassionate, and professional!! Always kept me informed during the time my vehicle was there !! When we picked it up she explained everything to me while the man in charge outside went over the whole car with my husband and made sure everything was perfect !! My Crosstour looked perfect and I will always be a repeat customer !!!
Laurene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Excellent work, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and very comfortable waiting area. It just doesn't get any better than that!
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you for being so attentive, you made me feel important. I was very impressed with how fast my vehicle was repaired. I asked if i could be picked up and it wasn't a problem, the driver was on time and a very good driver. Thank you for the text messages it made me feel at peace. I had to call in once and i talked to vivian and she was very nice and patient. In person i talked to Angela, she treated gave me vip treatnent but i notice she equally treats everyone the same. I had a great experience and very pleased. Thank you. Javier L
Abraham G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for all your help in making this an easy process...
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The only thing was of a concern was my expected date for my car to be given back to me. I would have preferred you not give me a date and just let me know when the car was completed. When promised a day for completion it's expected! Overall very satisfied. Thank you!
Raider Davis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service, speedy work and great results!
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The process from start to finish was completely professional. Everything was explained in detail and with clarity. Having Enterprise rent a car conveniently next to Fix Auto is a huge time saver. I will highly recommend Fix Auto to friends and family and Thank Anthony Medina of Penske Honda Ontario for his recommendation. Thank you John, Vivian, and Angela for your great customer service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Communication and service was great
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I appreciated the fact that they made sure that the car was back to how it should be or at least the best that I could possibly be and they did not skimp just to save time.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I will like to say they did a amazing job on fixing my car and I would go back to them for anymore car repairs
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very polite and with perfection!!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I had a very pleasant interaction with the office and great experience and the truck repair work was awesome. The repair planner (John Sepulveda) was awesome. Very helpful and easy to talk to. I had a great experience and will go back again if I need their services in the future.
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Customer care specialist was great. Keeped me informed and update with my repairs
Kelsie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Angela was excellent. She communicated with me and made sure I was taken care off. My car was finished 5 days earlier than expected! Great job for everyone involved.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service by Vivien & Steve. Thank You!
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Woo hoo! Thanks Angela and Vivian. I received my car sooner than expected!!
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Kept us informed throughout the entire transaction!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications