Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for taking excellent care of my car.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for taking excellent care of my car.
Jian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job
Patrocinio L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
My experience with fix it excellent. Vivian The expert adjuster did very good job in handling My case. I am completely happy with the results. Thank you to the staff for a job well done...
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good service, job well done!
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent customer service, quick and efficient repairs. I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to your shop.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job, and I liked the daily feedback.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job and great customer service
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was SO professional & helpful!! Vivian, Angie & Heanne. And my car was done on time & looks great!!! I’m extremly pleased. Thank you!!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thank you
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Vivian was our point person. She was great about keeping us informed and up-to-date. Very much appreciated!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Job well done, completely satisfied !
Lonyae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Vivian was a delightful young lady who added a caring attitude through out the entire process. Her enthusiasm helped the process move smoothly and expeditiously. Thank you Vivian and the rest of the crew, your efforts were truly appreciated!
Kawsar Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Steve and Angie were very kind and helpful! It was a pleasure working with them! Fast service, friendly environment and my car looks better than ever!
Jeannine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
This was our first time using Fix Auto Collision. Upon a work friends recommendation, I called Vivian at Fix to bring our car in. Expecting to hear it would take weeks to fix, they had our Lexus repaired in 4 days. Fantastic experience! Thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you. I am very happy. my car looks new again. The process was great. Everyone in your office is friendly and approachable. Thank you.
La Verne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I would like to thank the team at fix auto. The staff was very nice, kept me inform as to what was going on daily and my car was fix in a timely maner. The customer care Specialist, Angela Rubalcava is the best. Thanks to the team at Fix Auto. You did a great job.
Tamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff was really friendly and nice. They made sure I was happy and taken care of. My car looked great!!!
Zilin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Vivian gave me a comfortable stress free environment while working with fix auto. Will always recommond others to consider this company for any future servicing.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Angela was the person that helped me from day ****. She was always courteous and very professional. Always kept me updated with phone calls and text. Because of Angela professionalism, im 100% glade I chose Fix Auto to fix my Lexus. Thank you Fix Auto and Angela for all your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications