Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2019
Christine was amazing and worked everyday with me to get my car back as soon as possible. My vehicle had a lot of damage and a lot of parts were needed but she kept me updated and was always there to answer any Questions I had and help me out with anything I needed. I am very lucky to have had her to work with since she knows my insurance and the tow companies were not very compliant when it came to my vehicle. She has amazing customer service!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Really good job and fast I'm so happy with the work they do to my car!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
GREAT JOB AND FAST THANK YOU .
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great job!
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
The service and work were exemplary. It was all done so quickly and efficiently. I would definitely reccomend AutoFix
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Fast and friendly experience
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Christine was great very professional and pleasant to deal with
Xiaoxiao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thanks Mayte
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great job! Also I wanted to tell you that the girl who sits at the front desk was so nice and helpful. She really goes the extra mile to help you out.
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Excellent job, constant updates on my vehicle from Christopher and Mayte. Very satisfied!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Mayte was very professional as well as accommodating! She explained the process so well and I felt assured that my car would be fixed with no imperfections! Loved the ease of the process. She communicated promptly and effectively! I will refer my friends and family! Thank you!
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
I can't put into words how amazing my car looks after repairs with Chris Elguea! Christine Carlos was in contact with me through the whole process and gave me updates and made payment over the phone and email incredibly easy. I can't thank Chris and Christina for their above and beyond customer service.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Your service rep did an amazing job in keeping contact with me throughout the job process
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
You guys are great
Minh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Fix Auto did a wonderful job repairing my rear bumper on my brand new Honda Insight that was damaged due to a rear end collision. It looks brand new again. The staff including Christine and Mayate were wonderful and updated me throughout the whole process. The repair was done in a very timely manner and there was little hassle or paperwork as all of it was done behind the scene between them and insurance. Thank you so much!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Service and care for my vehicle and myself was excellent. Thank you for all that help me.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Mayte did an excellent job communicating with me about the progress.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
You guys on the shop are the best made my truck look like it just came out of the dealer thank you and christina for your proffecialism in taking care of me and my truck ..
Mahealani "lani".
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2019
Fix Auto did an excellent job fixing my car. I was very happy that my car was ready for pickup earlier than expected and that the work done on my car was of excellent quality. In addition, Chris did a great job taking care me. I am also very thankful that Fix Auto went above and beyond to clean my headlights free of charge. I felt very well taken care of by Fix Auto and would definitely come back again for future service and refers others to Fix Auto.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
The front office staff was great they went the extra mile to make sure my car was taken care of correctly. And as a side note I brought my car in as a disaster from my three boys dirty as usual. But the staff cleaned it...really well I can’t tell you what a difference that kind gesture made me feel so much better about the hassle of having to get my car fixed after someone so carelessly damaged it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications