Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KEVIN Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent work
Abigail Eloisa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Amazing job! Satisfied with the results and how fast the process was. So professional and quick. Really appreciate the text updates letting me know everything about my vehicle. It made me feel really connected with the process. So happy with the service and how well I was treated. Thank you all for the great service!
JOHN L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great Service and work! Thank you
JAMIE N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you to everyone that took care of my car! I’m very happy with how well it looks!
CHRISTINA C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I came to you guys to repair the side of my Chevy Silverado. I had the pleasure to work with James and Christine both show professionalism communicated well, very thorough and had no problem answering all my million questions. It was a nice experience and stress-free
ROCIO B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end thank you
DYNITA I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Excellent service from start to finish
DANIEL W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/18/2019
Waiting to hear back regarding wheel well seal which came off after I left the shop. I came back and reported the issue andvwe will need to reschedule to have that part replaced.
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Amazing customer service, great people, so helpful, very understanding, VERY HELPFUL. If it wasn’t the customer service and the amazing people at fix auto I wouldn’t have my car. They helped me and understood my situation which made me cry. I appreciate everyone from Fix Auto and I thank god for people like that. Thank You Fix Auto
RAMUNAS S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I have used Fix Auto for past repairs, and they certainly lived up to my expectations for my most recent and more involved repair work on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Every contact I had was extremely professional and friendly, I would highly recommend them for any auto repair work.
ASHANTE H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
No complaints
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
James and Christine were such wonderful and helpful people. Our car was expected to be done within 2 weeks but we got it sooner that expected. We are very satisfied with our services. Thank you fix it auto team!!!
Daniela Lisset.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
You guys did an amazing job! Thank you Chris!
KANQI N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Really appreciate all the work you did for me including complimentary scratch fix and wheel alignment.
VLADIMIR H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very good service. They still need to get one sign for the “special edition” for the crv. They will call me once they have it
CYNTHIA R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I was very satisfied on how quick it was done! I was also very happy that I was kept in touch with you guys even with the text on the updates! Definately fix auto will be recomendable !!
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
From start to finished product, I was very pleased with staff treatment and short time involved with work completion. I would send friends to you for help.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
There’s no doubt about it,I am completely satisfied in all that was done, keep up the good work all !!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They did a great job!
EDWIN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
I have nothing but GOOD things to say they made everything extremely easy for me my car looks good as new I’m definitely recommending them to anyone who is looking for a body shop to get work from

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications