Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Everything was done very quickly and they did a great job. Highly satisfied with the results and the warranty they offer.
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
All staff was extremely helpful
Rashid S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service. I’ll definitely refer other people. Thanks!
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very satisfied
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very customer oriented personnel, Mayte keep me posted throughout the process of every detail and progress on the fix of my car. Quick & professional service, a quality fix that was completed ahead of schedule.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent communications and updates. Stuck to their deadline to complete the work.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The Vue runs & handles great!! Thank you all for the great service!
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
You made my RAV4 lookbrand new. Employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be sure to recommend you.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Fix Auto Ontario did an amazing job with the updates and the repairs of the vehicle as always
Lareina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Outstanding service ! Fast and friendly service!
Robesha R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I've been to fix auto a few times and I always trust they will do a great job on my cars
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone was very nice an professional. Great updates
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
After closer inspection I realised there was a chip in my bumper that wasn't there before the repair
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was told that my headlight was working and the tire pressure light was off. Neither is true.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fast, professional, service, as always. This is the third time I've had my vehicle repaired by a Fix Auto location and everything went as smoothly as the other two times.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Was very happy with the work.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff here is excellent. Thank you to Jeannie and her team they the best.
Shigehira U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The services were very good. I want to put my car on again when it repairs.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Marisela was especially helpful and kind when we brought our vehicle in and picked it up a few weeks later. She was notably more pleasant than some of the other employees that we had contact with throughout the process. Her customer service skills and friendly attitude stood out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications