Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Was very happy with the work.
Shigehira U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The services were very good. I want to put my car on again when it repairs.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Marisela was especially helpful and kind when we brought our vehicle in and picked it up a few weeks later. She was notably more pleasant than some of the other employees that we had contact with throughout the process. Her customer service skills and friendly attitude stood out.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mayle kept me updated all the way through the process. She was a delight to work with. I’m pleased with the work but was disappointed that they initially overlooked overlooked the headrests. This resulted in an additional weekend without my car while they completed this part of the job
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
mitee and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. the results and the work are 10/10. I am waiting on an estimate from her for future work nail return fix auto in Ontario. I will highly recommend FAC to others. thank you again. marvin ps may I suggest making t shirts as a promotional item? give them away at the end of each transaction to the customer. the white logo with red and yellow arrows on a dark blue t shirt would be great. I'd wear it! L (men's) please!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mayte was friendly and continually updated me on everything going on with my repairs.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I liked the updates on the repair process
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Love working with you guys.. I think I've taken 4 different cars and you guys have done an amazing job in all of them.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice, Thank you for your the repair done in a timely manner.
Dania Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great customer service, very meticulous with paint job, friendly staff!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Christine provided excellent customer service. She kept me updated throughout the process and was super friendly. Mayate also did a great on the delivery. Thank you very much.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job, fast service and great customer service
Raelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
It was a amazing experience. Christine Carlos had great customer service and was always there with an update. Would definitely reccomend FixAuto to anyone needing a collision repair. Thank you to all the staff for making this hard time a great experience.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Another great job
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I love how quick and painless the whole experience was. From check-in to check-out the fix auto team was on their A game. They were in touch with me through the whole process and the car came out seriously better than new!!! Thanks again fix auto
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. You guys did a Good job.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Christine, Chris and Jennifer were all very pleasant and made the whole process easy. I also appreciated Alberto doing a thorough evaluation of my cars damage so that my car got fixed correctly! Thank you Fix Auto!
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fix Auto Ontario does a really great job.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I’m absolutely grateful that me car was fixed so fast, your guys customer service was amazing from beginning till the end. Thank You So Much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications