Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
This is my second time bringing my car, I'm satisfied Vivian was a big help letting me know and helping me with my car fixed thank you for your help
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Vivian Briseno did a fantastic job. She was very friendly, she kept me updated on my vehicle and made sure that it met my expectations. Thank you.
Biatris C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very good service, helped alot very happy with results
Krupali L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Finished on time
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service excellent communication while my car was in repair. Vivian was best giving updates every step of repair process.
Tory T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very clean job. Just picked up my car today and it only took 5 dys. Looks like new again. Yay! What I liked it's that is guaranteed. Yay
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Customer service and my overall experience was exceptional.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very friendly personnel. Nice enviroment Repair was fast. The staff were knowledgeable and couteous
Susanna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks to all of you.
Regi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Finished the job on time. Updated about the work as it progressed.
Dartagnan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff was very efficient courteous and competent.Thank you.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone that helped us thoughtful ,helpful and efficient.we appreciated their help. Thank you all.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was great and the work looks good. I also appreciate receiving a ride home after dropping off my car, the young man was very polite and even offered to help me get the car seat inside. Vivian is awesome! She remembered every detail of my situation,even two weeks later when I finally came in for the repair, and kept me updated the whole way.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for your service you guys did an amaizing job im please you left my car like new again thank you!
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent and fast service !
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Our car was in the shop for a long time (3 weeks) but fix auto did a good job the first time. Thank you
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great customer service and quick turn around time
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Good jobs ladies and gentlemen.????????
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
I received my car today July 3rd. The bumper is still loose on the left side. Not clipped on right. The heat shield over the muffler was hanging loose and rattling. My husband had to go to autozone to find screws to attach it since it was after closing and was closed on the 4th. There's white paint specks on my rear tire. Which there's no reason as it was the front that was damaged. My jack is missing from my trunk. It was with the spare tire. I called to ask if it was taken out and since everyone was gone already for the holiday I have to wait till Wednesday. Let's hope I don't get a flat tire before then. I'm very disappointed in the whole experience. Angela and john were great as far as Customerservice and keeping me updated but I am not happy with the work done. We didn't notice these things until we got home and my husband heard the rattling as I pulled Into the driveway. Then we started noticing the other things wrong or incomplete. I believe they hurried because I was calling and asking if my car was ready as they had it for 2 weeks already.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Vivian was an excellent representative and when we got the test messaging working she updated me several times a day on the progress and the car was ready as estimated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications