Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I’m absolutely grateful that me car was fixed so fast, your guys customer service was amazing from beginning till the end. Thank You So Much
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Had excellent service.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great customer service
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Angela the repair coordinator and Christina the reception/picture taker/wonderful person helped get my car repaired while I was in the hospital (not related to auto repair). Helped my family drop off, pick up and coordinate the process. Even asked how I was doing when I called in. Repair is seamless and the team was perfect. Great experience. Will definitely recommend Fix Auto Ontario.
Kristy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Angie and Alberto do a great job of getting your vehicle in and completed ASAP. This is the second vehicle I have had into the shop recently and the workmanship is too notch.
Mina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work with done on time and great quality
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with all the service you gave me. Thank you very much.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They did a good job on the car that it look like nothing happen to the car. I like their work that I can recommend them to a friend or a relative in the future.
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My experience was positive from beginning to the end customer service was awesome I got text messages every day giving me the update on my vehicle I didn’t have to make one phone call Christine was very professional customer service was excellent I gave her a 10+. My van was done three days early
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Answered all my questions. Excellent service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
none
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
i should have sent my car to my daughters body shop. i would have gotten a professional result. i'm angry with my self for letting the insurance company send my car there.
Nicolas V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car.
Dayle P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
There were two areas that was agreed upon to be fixed. Only one was repaired. Other than that I was very impressed with Fix Auto. Once we get the discrepancy straightened out I will be a big fan. I left a message with Fix Auto, but so far no one has called back. Been 24 hrs.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The communication regarding the hole process of repairing my car was above and beyond my expectations. Christina was great. The car was repaired in 2 days way faster they I can beleave. You can't tell that anything ever happened to the car. Great experience all around.
Laurisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
A job well done and a week earlier than estimated. The car looks great and feels even better to be in it again. You guys are definitely our go to place for repairs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Job well done and nice job cleaning my headlights
Ashura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Awesome!!!!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome customer service. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle daily.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work done . Angie and the staff in your office were very Helpful. Always kept me up to date on my vehicle repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications