Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding service. Great communication. Alberto and Deanna gave us frequent updates on the status of our car. We will not hesitate to bring our cars here for any repairs in the future. The tundra looks like new again. Thanks so much for amazing service. Also Lindsay and the receptionist were very helpful in setting up our initial appt.
Tomotaka I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was so efficient. I especially liked the e-mail progress reports.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Lynnsey did a great job!
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer service was grat!
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Friendly service Superb repair work even ahead of schedule
Chaye T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
communication and timely
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I loved how I got text messages daily with the status of my repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Far exceeded my expectations for service, communication and quality work
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The Irvine office did a great job. Lots of timely communication and did a great job fixing my car.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service and workmanship.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I feel like they did a first class job and am delighted with all interactions. Thank you!
Bronson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
10 out of 10 job from everyone I spoke with at Fix Auto Irvine! Zack, Lyndsey, and Orlando were incredibly nice and helpful. Thank you!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
the team was a pleasure to work with
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had to call FixAuto at around 4:46p to find out my car was ready to be picked up. It was the date I was told (text messaged) to expect completion. Since you close at 5:30p I had to rush to reach the shop on time. I wonder how long I would have had to wait for anyone to call me.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You guys did a great job all around! I was very impressed with the body work, it looked like it was brand new. I really loved the option of getting my communication through text messages. Lynnsey's instructions and guidance made the process very easy. Thank you guys again for the awesome job!
Alesia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent quality of the repair -- my Mercedes looks good as new. Great customer service. Very attentive staff kept me updated all throughout the process with timely text messages. Couldn't be happier.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repairs I came in for were done perfectly and made me very happy. However, I noticed today that the handle to roll down my right passenger window was broken off while my car was in the care of Fix Auto Irvine. This was NOT broken prior to my bringing the car in. I'd like to know why access to my back seat was needed to begin with, as the repairs were performed on the exterior of the vehicle. Please contact me to discuss repairing this handle, thank you.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for making the repair process an easy one! Everyone was so friendly and patient with questions, and very professional in all communications. Service was prompt and speedy, and the whole experience was very smooth. I just got my car back so I still need to test out that all sensors are working, but the quality looked great and I appreciated the clean car and touch-up. As a customer, I felt very valued, and that came through in sincere smiles, great communication, and attention to quality customer service. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications