Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michihiro K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very kind. Frequently contacted me,the repair was quick,well finished. Thank you!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Loved the customer service here.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you evryone was so nice and the job got done quuck. (;
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your staff went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you all!!!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Cameryn Woods alwyas kept me updated and followed through. Thank you.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for being the best. I really appreciate your honesty, quick, quality service & communication. You are all very polite & friendly even during the most stressful times. I can't thank you enough. Jackie
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Lexy, Cameryn and Jessica were awesome. Glad to have my car back, all fixed, ahead of schedule. Thanks very much!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Your Staff is Swaswesome! (sweet and awesome) My experience was AMAZING! Professionalism and confidence resonated everywhere! I will sing your praises to everyone I meet! Congratulations on a VERY WELL run business!!! Judy Crane
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The staff was great.. friendly, helpful and overall great to work with
Haleh F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Perfect service
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
All I gotta say is they knocking it out the **** park on everything they did from office staff to body & paint job well done they went above got my car back in light speeds which I like cuz I love my car couldn’t wait to drive it again thank u so much FIX IRVINE TEAM give them all 10’s
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Workmanship was excellent, turn around time was very quick, daily updates were excellent provided via phone calls and text messages. Very Satisfied!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks great, was fixed quickly and was promptly delivered to my house.
Gaye K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The kindness and efficiency of all the Irvine location was off the charts!! Everyone was helpful and always had a no problem attitude, They ensured that you got everything you needed! Thank you for making what can be a frustrating experience be a very very pleasant experience:)
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service!
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I also left my review on Yelp, but wanted to additionally thank Cameryn and Juan through your customer feedback portal. I was directed to Fix Auto by my USAA insurance when I got into a parking lot fender-bender when a big Lexus RX didn't see me as he backed out of his parking spot into my tiny 2011 Prius as I was waiting to take another parking spot, and I couldn't be happier with the friendliness, dexterity, and speed of service. The entire end-to-end process couldn't have been better with the help of Cameryn Woods and I am so impressed with her outstanding customer service and overall kindness as a person. Additionally, I have Juan to thank for his amazing work and his very special surprise, listed below. Needless to say, I'll be taking all of my future auto-related needs and recommending my friends here for certain. Instances that really impacted my experience at Fix Auto Irvine: #****: Speed - replacing the bumper only took until the following evening for pickup. Booked an appointment, dropped off my car Monday morning, damage diagnosis report/permission to operate by Tuesday morning, and pickup by EOD Tuesday afternoon before close. This was super considerate as I only had a mere two business days paying the rental car. I love that Enterprise picks up and allows drop-off at this location. #2: Kindness and commitment to outstanding customer service, and very responsive. I have never experienced this level of personable customer service from any auto business, and I owe it to Cameryn for handling the fix. She is the absolute sweetest rep, and I wouldn't hesitate to come back because of my experience with her. Personable, professional, honest, and extremely knowledgable when I had questions. Her and Karen even stayed past close just so they could wait for me to pick up my car and I truly appreciated that because I was running late. #3: Not only did they replace my bumper in one day, but they went ABOVE and beyond to "facelift" an existing scratch I had near the rear door (32" or more of length). A few weeks ago when I got it, I haphazardly attempted to buff off the paint residue myself with acetone, but I really was not expecting that Juan would even touch things unrelated to the service... I walked away with a washed car and vacuumed interior for my car (got a wash ~3 weeks ago... so it was dirtied a reasonable amount, too) So I got my bumper fixed, car washed, AND my unrelated scratch cared to. The bumper replacement came out to $****,038 but that and my deductible were covered by insurance. However, the scratch was completely separate. The fact that this otherwise additional $2,600 job was addressed as a free 'best-quick-fix' was such an unexpected and generous effort by Juan. I had a wonderful service done today and it's all thanks to Fix Auto Irvine. My experience was handled way, way beyond my expectations, and I cannot recommend FA Irvine more highly to my friends. I hope that the customer feedback team can share my experience with the necessary team members to recognize Juan, Cameryn, and Karen for their efforts and celebrate their kindness and teamwork.
Julieann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Cameron was so amazing and helpful throughout the process. If there is one thing I would say is they forgot to fix one scratch that we marked on the initial paperwork that was not fixed. I will not hesitate to recommend Fix Auto to my clients and friends and Fix Auto can thank Cameryn Woods as they are lucky to have her as the first person who treated me upon arrival and I will be emailing her directly. Julie Ann Tristao
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you Ms. Cameron and Ms.Lexie for keeping me updated on how things were going. You ladies are a solid 10 in my book.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications