Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roch C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great communication, quickly repaired and the quality of the repair looks good.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work was impeccable and everyone very polite and professional
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jessica and Lisa made my experience awesome. Thanks so much Olivia
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thought this company was amazing. They made a bad situation better. The customer service I received was outstanding. Jessica was very knowledgeable and made sure I was informed on all aspects of my car. I would recommend this company anytime. They are all awesome.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was extremely helpful and informative. Went above and beyond!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great communication with both me and State Farm. Excellent job on the repair and showed pride in a job well done. Really appreciated Jessica meeting me on Saturday when I couldn’t get to the shop on Friday night. Thank you!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
We cannot thank you guys so much. Jessica and all the girls in the front were so polite and welcoming. We were so worrIed of having to deal with this accident but I knew the minute I walked into your shop I was in good hands. The techs that spoke to us were very awesome as well and were very knowledgeable and welcomed any feedback we had.thanks again!
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Scott went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer!!!!!
Lashanda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great. I will definitely recommend them!
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fix Auto and the Staff Jessica and Alexis are amazing! They said they would get in done in 3 days and they actually finished it. I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone but these guys!! I am beyond satisfied with the swrvice I received! Thanks so much!
Michihiro K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very kind. Frequently contacted me,the repair was quick,well finished. Thank you!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Loved the customer service here.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you evryone was so nice and the job got done quuck. (;
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your staff went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you all!!!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Cameryn Woods alwyas kept me updated and followed through. Thank you.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for being the best. I really appreciate your honesty, quick, quality service & communication. You are all very polite & friendly even during the most stressful times. I can't thank you enough. Jackie
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Lexy, Cameryn and Jessica were awesome. Glad to have my car back, all fixed, ahead of schedule. Thanks very much!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Your Staff is Swaswesome! (sweet and awesome) My experience was AMAZING! Professionalism and confidence resonated everywhere! I will sing your praises to everyone I meet! Congratulations on a VERY WELL run business!!! Judy Crane

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications