Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service!
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I'm extremely satisfied with Fix Auto. They kept me informed about my car on a daily basis with their text updates and were always friendly on the phone. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Ihong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very quick and very helpful answering any questions I had.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I was very impressed with the service given. Time lines as stated occurred. Every one was helpful professional and pleasant. Good job will recommend you folks for sure. Michele S
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service??I would recommend this location to everyone! Lexus, Camryn & Jessica were wonderful in getting the job done!
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service.:)
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Estimate process and check in were very smooth. Your staff did a great job letting me know the process. They were courteous and professional through the entire process. Even when my husband was being picky. :-)
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly, constantly provided updates and went above and beyond to accommodate.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fix Auto, Irvine completed the damage to my car fast, complete and job well done. they coordinated all of the paperwork with my insurance company and made my experience painless.
Everly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Beautiful repair job much faster than I thought it would be. They were easy to work with and did a nice job of buffing the whole car.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job. Completely satisfied. Staff were very helpful and responsive.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looked great, I was satisfied with detail.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was call to inform me of everything that was being done. Very personable, great customer service.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great ! Excellent service ! Both Zach Serhal and Carbon Gregurek very polite to customer and they did a good job ! Fix also did good job for my car! Car looks beautiful. Thanks !????????????!
Ionica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very Professional and easy to work with
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job. The bumper was fixed perfectly and the team stayed late to allow me to pick it up after the normal closing time.
Sotero B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
10's across the board! ???? I was shocked! Surprised! I saw my vehicle washed and cleaned! Totally unexpected! Nice touch! Corbin, Lexi and Zach are customer service focused! Keep up the great work! Get a bonus! $$$! Thank you! ????
Hoang-oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you all for doing a good job on my car.
Eiko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
i really appriciate their work. service was really good! my car looks brand new again :)
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Outstanding service, especially by Corbin Gregurek. He was very friendly and pleasant and efficient. It's been several months since I've enjoyed such good customer service. The repair was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications