Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 387 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kali G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Art helped me through my entire experience. He was very helpful. I really appreciated the thoroughness and care he provided. He explained all the costs of my quote and I appreciated that. Setting up a time to fix my car was quick and convenient. Art was able to get the part needed and repair appointment really quick. Katie (I think that was her name) When she would answer the phone it was always pleasant. You have an awesome team. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This company worked well with AAA, and so I didn't have to do anything! The people checking me in and out were very communicative and nice. I received many updates while my car was being repaired. And my car was finished BEFORE the estimated date of completion.
Halim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sweden. I've given you a review on facebooki
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Art D. and Lorrie F. were very helpful with customer service. The repair was completed quickly; and the bumper was repaired so well, you could not tell it was ever damaged. Joe Grenrod was helpful in answering my questions. Everyone involved was very professional.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was fabulous!
Shi Ping.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Laura and front desk staff are very helpful and efficient. I am impressed with your great services!
Laure M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and customer support. Love the SMS updates! And Lorrie provided top notch customer service and was a pleasure to talk to. Would absolutely recommend your place.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
No issue about the actual job, customer service was a problem. I delivered the car on a Saturday 11/12/16 (and Monday morning I got 2 e-mails telling that I would receive e-mails updates about the jobs progress. I heard nothing again until I called Wed 11/16 late afternoon asking for updates. I was then told I would be contacted on Friday with a further updatenothing again so I called late Friday 11/18. I didnt hear anything from Fixauto the week after (Thanks Giving week) till I called again Wed 11/23 mid-afternoon. Since my car rental was till that Saturday 11/26 I was told that I would be updated Friday so that I could extend the rental. Nothing again, when I called Friday 11/25 afternoon there wasnt anyone to answer the phone. I was able to talk to Fixauto on Monday 11/28 afternoon when I was told the car might be ready Wed. it was. I also sent a couple of e-mails asking for updatesI got no replies.
Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Received very prompt and professional service. Art was really accommodating.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Amazing service! Incredibly fast and friendly
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Zach really came through on the additional work I asked to be done. Thank you so much!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Art is a outstanding staff. He continuous posted update info to us. Excellent services.
Gerard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Art was great! Although the van wasnt properly cleaned :)
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Was great and quicker than expected! Thank you!
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I highly recommend ,Fix It Auto My car looked great and the five star service was impeccable !
Xiaofei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience with Fix Auto Irvine. Lorrie was very helpful and amazing! Thank you for making this ordeal for me easier to bare. -Leslie E
Monique N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional, answered all my questions and stayed in communication
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks great! Thank you guys for putting all your effort into fixing my car and getting it back to tip top shape.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job! I would recommend it to others!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The best service and my car looks great. Your staff are genuinely friendly! Thank you.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
On pick-up, my husband drove home with the dah board lights indicating wheel alignment not right?!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was nice to receive almost daily updates as to the progress of the repairs. Customer service was friendly and thorough.
Mi Ran.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good update during process and excellent customer service !!!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Outstanding Job in both repair items. As always I can count on Joe Grenrood to ensure quality work
Sheng Wen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated the timely updates and on time completion.
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All the people I talked to were very polite, kept me up-to-date and handled the whole process as I would have expected
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent services. The repair was on scheduled as planned. You even washed the vehicle for the customer. I will recommend to all my fellow worker if they ever needed your service. It was a pleasure to work with your Company . Thanks again.
Umer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Slow process. Confused personnel. Got a call about estimate increase 3 days after I picked my car. 48 hours for an estimate initially. No status update calls. The fix itself was very good . But your processes are the worse I have seen anywhere!
Phuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Artemis was awesome!
Encarna Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very Happy with the service
Margery P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly efficient service. Knowledgeable employees who were organized, courteous and polite.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Something was taken from my vehicle.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone I worked with was prompt, courteous, timely, and kept me informed.
Tangdong Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nice work! Thanks!
Isabella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Art was very helpful & considerate.
Josef K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Took 3 weeks! I was out of town the first 2 weeks, but I needed my car multiple times once I returned. Otherwise, completely satisfied.
Gretchyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Did a good job
Tomas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professional environment.
Ya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Need accurate completed date and better communication system
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good service and fast response. Zach is professional. Thank you.
Mohammed N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
friendly front desk staff. Manager not very amicable
Kyoko M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Completed a week ahead of schedule.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
**** was instrumental in helping me understand the process. Thanks!
Janyce R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
We have been to Fix Auto - Irvine several times and have always been satisfied and happy with their work. We wouldn't hesitate to return in the future if it were necessary.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
One part ordering mistake resulted in a lot of lost time. As a result, the repair took much too long to complete. However, the finished work is satisfactory.
Seiki G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was quick and people at Fix-Auto Irvine were kind and friendly. Thanks.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very professional. Work completed to spec. Could not be happier. Would recommend without hessitation.
Barad U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone was so professional and friendly, and they were ontime with what they promised. I liked **** the most.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
A very professionally run shop. The repairs to the car were excellant. Couldn't tell there was any damage and the office staff handled the paperwork extremly well. I like the almost daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Would recommend this shop to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Chen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
As expected. You did an excellent job.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work completely satisfied!!!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
A significant part that required replacement was overlooked. The part was reordered and eventually replaced. People were polite and helpful, but it was a major oversight.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fix auto was courteous and always available if I had any questions. I got the car back when they promised it would be finished.
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Thanks.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The people were nice. The service was great. It's nice to have personnel acknowledge you have a concern
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great notification of the process No second guessing of when the car will be finished
Wenyan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very fast and efficient repair
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am satisfied with all updated messages from the beginning and repaired parts professionally.
Hwanjoong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was faster than my expectation.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Anxious to talk with someone live! ****-****-xxxx. Jack L
Brittanee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fair estimate, excellent service and delivered car in time promised! Would highly recommend to friends!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I wish you had cleaned up the rear bumper for all The $$$$ I paid. Otherwise --great. Thanks.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
still dent on hood and uneven body work,
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very courteous and professional. I especially liked the updates on the status of my car. My car was finished before the promised date.
Siamak E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly and professional team. This was my fifth repair job with Fix Auto.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Always friendly. This is my third Visit. Straight forward professional repairs, high quality finish..
Vince T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome experience!!! Great team from start to finish!!!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job all around! You guys were very compassionate and understanding and considerate to my situation. Thank you very much for making the repairs so quickly! Shoutout to Jess for being a great associate!!
Haeyoung Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Considerate, flexible and hard working staffs, pleasure get to know this place.
Kanwal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Constantly updating the work progress. Great job
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was super nice, super organized, and super positive. Everything got finished before I thought it would, and everything looks beautiful.
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good work..
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
The General manager promised me my car would be fixed inside 10 days and it wound up being 6 days. I am completely satisfied
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am satisfied your prompt services - fixing, calling for process and riding. And one more thing is about mr.Ernan. His smiling and kindness was impressed me. THANK YOU for your service. Paul Y
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
We satisfied with your service. Thanks, David H
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I totally appreciated your professionalism, friendly and efficient service ! The whole experience was perfectly orchestrated and extremely smooth. Great team!! Thank-you!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great communication and customer service
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Customer facing staff is friendly but knows nothing about the work done there. My initial concerns with my vehicle were dismissed with a "don't worry they'll check for everything and take care of it," and the staff was unable to answer any of my questions after the work was done. Now to make matters worse, your mechanics completely missed a glaring alignment issue that I had to point out the first time I tried to pick up my car. Now on the second time around, I still don't believe it's running right and will be asking your shop to take another look at it. Unfortunately, I'm not confident in your service.
Abe I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Aside from being a professional body shop, the people are very friendly, kind, and courteous.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I liked the contstant communication via email regarding the status of my car being fixed, John coming out at the end to make sure that I was satisfied and asking if I had any concerns, the relationship with Enterprise so that I could rent and return a rental car with ease, having my car detailed upon return, having all the paperwork ready when I came to pick up the car, how every time I called Fix with questions someone always answered the phone quikcly, and how the girls working at the front desk (jennifer) and **** were prompt in answering my questions about the work that was performed. One thing that I was unhappy with is that my car was delayed in being ready at the time that I expected it to be, after receiving communication 3x that it would be ready by the Friday before Memorial Day, and after calling for confirmation myself that Friday morning, thus making plans to use the car over the weekend, and then being told in the late afternoon that Friday that it wouldn't be ready until 4 days later, the following Tuesday.
Subhi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleased with the professional service level at FixAuto Irvine. My van is looking even better than new
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
For the most part I was very satisfied with the work and repairs you guys did on my vehicle. It runs great and it feels good to be back in it. Even though it's not a huge deal, I wished that the front left headlight was replaced in the process of replacing the front right headlight, which is the one that was damaged in the accident. Just for the sake of both of them being in the same condition instead of one being newer and the other being noticeably older. Other than that, my experience was good and I was satisfied in terms of the quality of repairs made.
Cheng W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
It's very good
Dosia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They did a fantastic job. They contacted me with an update every day. I got my car back faster than predicted and it's perfect
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great friendly service. Always kept me updated without me having to call.
Ayad W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Very friendly people at fix auto and I loved how they kept me updated on every detail. Thx so much
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was great. Didn't expect the work to be completed so quickly. Was greatly surprised. Jennifer was very helpful and informative.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything went very well and I think the Car looks great
Fariba Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the great friendly service. Thank you.
Saeed K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
The latch to the back window was completely broken off and the broken off latch was laying on the left bottom rear floormat. The truck bed had a thick coat of dust on it and taking the truck through the car wash didn't clean off all of the dust. That said, not the auto shop's responsibility to clean the vehicle after repairs have been completed. Responsibility is to complete the repairs.
Rena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was ready before their estimated time.
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved the friendly girls in the front and the weekly updates on my car!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job and nice to receive status updates.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Only thing that I was sad about was the fact that my driver side carpet was extremely dirty but the staff was fabulous and super friendly.
Eiko O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was impressed by your accurate and quick response.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very happy with customer service. Thank you!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Did a grate job love the work!!!
Pouya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick service
Akshay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very knowledgable and courteous staff. Excellent service, right on schedule. Workmanship is outstanding, just like complying with the MB specs.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
We had excellent service
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job, it looks great! Everyone was very professional. Thanks all, Sherry Logan
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
your service was terrific, thanks Larry Cahill
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job. Would recommend Fix to any person needing body work.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
All good! I can highly recommend you. Everyone was great. Zach Serhal did a great and thorough job, Jennifer was super friendly, efficient and informative..and fun, also. **** was on top of things as well. The three were extremely professional and friendly All good...a great experience....and the work came out GREAT! Could not be happier. Use me as a reference, if you like.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional service. Jen was awesome. The car is back to perfect condition. We are thrilled and grateful. Thank you.
Carolynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous, polite, and efficient. I was welcomed each time I came in. Emails were sent to update me on the progress of my car repair. Yes, I would recommend Fix Auto to others. Thank you.
Hayley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I like how I was continuously kept updated via text messages.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
You all were remarkable. Joe took good care to have it done on time Couldn't be happier. Thumbs up
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The shop was fast, efficient, and nice. Jennifer turner also made sure to inform me about the car's progress and was very customer friendly!
Kimberley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Being in an auto accident can be both traumatic and very inconvenient. Fix Auto went above and beyond to make sure that both myself and my husband were put at ease, well-informed, and served with excellence.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everybody was extremely friendly and efficient, a very satisfying experience.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Friendly, efficient. Escie (my Escape) looks and runs wonderfully well! Thanks
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The team did a great job.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Nice entry desk help
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They made the repair process REALLY easy after having a stressful accident!! Hope to report back in 6-12 months that the repairs were awesome as well.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly and competent staff--kept me informed each step of the way.
Waseem H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Completely satisfy
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
My pillow I left in the car is Mia. To me, it was part of the car. For years and I cannot be replaced I realize that you are not responsible for personal items but it is hard to believe that this below cannot be found. I think someone could easily have taken it home by mistake and I am hoping that every effort will be made to every employee associated with working on my car to find this missing pillow It did not just walk away, and I assume you keep car is locked that you are working on
Wanchun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Got the job done!! Great atmosphere and very professional staff. Thanks
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto Irvine was very nice. They got my car done ahead of schedule, and it looks great!
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Appreciate your customer centric service culture. Thank you.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
You should not use the word " completely". It's an enormously high bar if it should be taken seriously. Generally a good experience. I had included a request for quote on non-claim items. It came back really over priced. Not sure what that was about. Had to take s pass. Great communication.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I liked text updates. Everyone stayed in touch. Positive from office to pickup.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fix Auto is such a great operation. They fixed my dented & broken car in 8 days and kept me notified of its progress neatly every day. They are courteous, professional, and efficient!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
continued.... I then called my AAA rep, who advised me to take my truck back to FIx Auto to have the issues diagnosed, as they are a full service shop, not just a body work shop. I've set an appt for tomorrow morning, to drop off my truck again, and I'm sure Zach, my Fix Auto mechanic, will take care of any residual issues as well as he did the primary issues. Zach was very helpful as well, and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely refer Fix Auto to friends and family. Thanks again.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
They were very responsive and curtious with my time and car. Very professional, and curtious staff. Car came out great!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job. Appreciate it!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service and very professional staff. 10 of 10
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
The repairs looked great. Very small paint difference in match which should be expected but it was done to my satisfaction. I would use you again.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jen and Zack were amazing!!!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you you did an amazing job!!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very responsive, great communication, car returned days earlier than promised, and great work too! Friendly staff, couldn't ask for any better, thank you!!
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was extremely pleased with everyone who helped me at Fix Auto Irvine. Everything was clearly explained. The staff is attentive, polite, and friendly. I'll bring all my dents to Fix Auto. Thanks so much.
Mai S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent customer service, partnership with Enterprise made a stressful situation (relative to car repairs resulting from collision accident) so much easier to manage.
Janani K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you guys for being so prompt at answering all my questions!
Jenn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Zach was extremely helpful, patient, and had great customer service. This job is not easy- but he still at the end of the day helped me answer all of my questions to the best of his abilities.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent service!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jen was great!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Vg Great service
Rickye L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I'm s repeat customer and chose Fix because of past experiences. I feel valued and all of your staff is very engaging. By the way my car looks great !
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Time will tell if the repair was done properly And there is life time warranty according to the service agreement I received from Fix auto However, I would have preferred an explanation on how the payment received from Mercury Insurance. When I was told conflicting stories , I felt there was something "fishy"about the whole circumstances
Sera K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
My car was returned to me with a deep scratch and damage caused by your facility. The repair was also done in a quality below what I expected from an AAA aproved facility. Perhaps you tried to hurry tofinish by the promise date but I believe quality of repair is more important. I am very dissapointed with the results.
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Not only did you make it quick and easy to drop my vehicle off to you, you also kept me updated via helpful and cute messages until I could pick my car up. When my car was going to be done when it was going to be dark out Zach asked that I come get it the next morning so that it would be light out and I would be able to best see the state of the repairs. I was very surprised when I arrived and found that my car had been washed as well as repaired. I became even more surprised when I got in my car and realized that they had also detailed the inside. Getting into an accident and being without your car, even with a rental, can put a huge kink in your day to life. Getting it back is a huge relief, but getting it back in better shape than you left it is nothing short of amazing! I hope that I wont need to bring my car to see the team at fixAuto anytime soon, but if I do ever find myself in need again I wont hesitate to return.
Tessa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It was fast, efficient, and everyone was friendly
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Outstanding!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience! No hassles and directly With my insurance company. Even had the Car done ahead of schedule. Would recommend to all!
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
The work done was excellent A few snags with finish date and payment. Very Satisfied with the repairs
Amna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
It took 40 minutes to pick up my car, supposedly because it was being "cleaned," but came out with streaks, yellow spots, big white dusty spots, a soggy and dirty paper mat on my driver side well, and windshield wipers covered in waxy substance! I understand things happen this close to the dump but if I'm going to wait that long for detailing I expect it to come out looking good. Oh well.
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
If the fix will be a quick one (like a week or two) it would be helpful if your firm offered a loaner or a rental to tide them over.
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was a great experience to work with Fixanto!
Linlin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Staff is very kind and vehicle repair is faster more than my thought.
Richa D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional people..loved everybody there..super nice and job done well before expected time.
Porena H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Super fast.
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Amazing customer service
Gerry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jenn and joe were awesome.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repair was great but the texting service was disappointing. It was frustrating to learn after my service that the texts were computer generated and not actually sent by people, which rendered them inaccurate. I would have opted out if I'd known.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Just knowing they didn't try to take advantage of selling me more work made me feel comfortable leaving my car with them. Great place. Wonderful employees!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Unsurpassed professionalism, efficient and caring the best of a bad experience. I would recommend Fix Auto to all I know.
Vladimir M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
thank you!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The truck looks new great work
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone very professional and accommodating!
Mi Ran.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Frendly staffs and fast work...
Lia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very efficient work. My car repair was finished prior to the estimated date.
Young A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kind staff, good follow-up.
Cleofe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My case was handled with A1 expertise. Your customer service rep, Katie Cunningham, was the epitome of efficiency, concern and service. She arranged everything so much so that the experience was seamless and painless. You should have more customer service reps like her.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great staff and definitely would refer prople to you
Marissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They kept me updated and informed. They also worked with my insurance and my car was ready early.
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Fix Auto was easy to deal with since they coordinated with my insurance and rental car company. Everyone was friendly and my car was fixed in a reasonable amount of time. My only complaint was that one of the automatic text messages made it sound like my repair was complete, but I didn't receive a phone call and because of the holiday weekend I wasn't able to get a status update for 3 days.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding customer service and quality workmanship! Would definitely recommend.
Nancie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Joe and Katie went out of their way to help me!
Hyewon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very professional and kind. Text notification is very helpful. Special thanks to Katie for her prompt support.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent communication on the status of the work being done. Quality of the work looks good as well! Thank You! Happy New Year!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/25/2015
This is Gary O
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was very happy with the customer service.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Excellent job. And faster than the estimated due date . Great work and looks perfect! Thank you!
Duy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for the many updates and superb customer service.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Car looks great. Quick turn around. Thank you
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great experience, thank you.
Gabrielle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Repair was great. Scheduling could have been better by scheduling the intake appointment on the correct day in order to prevent me from making 2 trips there to drop off the car.
Naga K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good work, information provided on a timely fashion, good use of technology, good staff and well coordinated with car rental companies
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I like to thank everyone the staff and body shop crew Very awesome job they did. I looked at my car and was shocked. It was more than new It looked like it came from the dealer The paint the work they did was wow Awesome!!!!
Tonia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
All of you did a great job. Thank you.
Shengfa C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great service from the beginning to job done. I am happy to refer your service to my friends.
Erna E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Nice work very pleased
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The bumper repair was done properly, I was kept informed of progress, and I was pleasantly surprised to learn that you had a shuttle to bring me to the shop to fetch my car when I didn't have a ride. Thanks for the assist--I'll be back soon with another project.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I liked how they made me feel important, and took care of all my needs during this time.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good customer service and they kept me completedly updated on my car!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I am very happy with Fix Auto's outstanding customer service and quality of your work. Thanks again!
Tiana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
It took too long
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications