Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 468 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication as repair progressed. Thanks.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The entire Fix Auto team did a fabulous job. Lindsay, Deanna and Alberto were rock stars. They kept the lines of communication open and walked us through the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Fix Auto to everyone!
Patrick/diane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Zach, Linnsey, (and Artimus, who swapped rental and my car)... all wonderful. Zach, thank you for your kindness and concern when I dropped off for assessment/repairs. Linnsey, amazing customer service each step. I APPRECIATE YOU. Will give you all shout-outs and brag on you if anyone needs work done.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Lynsey is great!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous . I love getting text updates and the whole experience was very nice .
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Perfect experience. Thank you
Eamon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great front desk people
Jung Yeon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Updates through email was very useful.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I loved that we got daily texts to update us on the status of our car! Lindsay was super friendly when I picked my car up! I was also pleased to see they washed and vacuumed my car! This is our 3rd car being fixed here and will be the only place we ever take our cars! Thanks Fix Auto Irvine!
Rui Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
nice job
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
LINDSEY H is an amazing asset to your company her customer service skills are top notch! Take good care of her.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I loved how I got texts about the status of my car and could constantly check a link about where it was at with the body work. They even included pictures! Love this place.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Lyndsay was terrific when I asked her to rescue something from my car that I had left behind. I really appreciated the seamless communication FixAuto had with AAA. I often heard from both entities in the same day, with the same info, which made me feel very confident that my case was being handled well.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great experience, excellent work, knowledgeable and friendly employees.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great Job. Friendly and professional service.
Ali Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Keep up the good work!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
so far so good, minor repair but the mirror works and inside/exterior pretty clean...i know the area gets "dusty" so that's understandable...good job1
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks better than new. Appreciated the great service,especially the up-dates
Yuting L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone is nice! Thank you!
Randi D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The people were very nice. They did a great job on my auto S430. I would recommend them over Fletcher Jones dealership. R Dorante
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications