Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inho S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Exemplary customer service and impeccable repairs on my car. Grateful to the entire team!!
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
First of all my car looks great! Also, every single person I came in contact with at Fix Auto Irvine was competent, very nice and so helpful, especially Lyndsey, Zachary and Deanne(?). The whole experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend you to others.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
very professional job
Keleigh E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The team was amazing and personable. They made my situation feel important, and not just like any other customer or person with a hurt car. I have only praises for the staff who helped me. My one complaint is, even tho I do know I am responsible for the loss of anything in my car, I did have money stolen from inside. This money eas hidden in a cosmetics bag ad well, so evem though I take onus of leaving anything in the car, it is sad and scary to think that the employees who work on the car, those I most likely don't meet, go through all personal belongings on the off chance something is worth taking. I could "understand" if I left something of value out in the open, in plain sight. But when one has to search, like really rummage, for something to take, it is sad, and I think those at Fix Auto should know that that is happeneing.
Pavinee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great customer service!!!
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Awesome experience
Xiao P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
very very nice. love the service
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The whole team was very thorough and efficient! Great job you guys!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They were very helpful, polite and informative. My car was ready on the day promised and the work was perfect.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys were wonderful and speedy. Thanks!
Jin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
You guys are so good. Pleasant and professional. Thx
Wai C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everybody nice there and helpful. they did a great job.
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Really good experience
Aerl Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
great and they always update me about my car.
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Your entire team is a class act.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent work on the repair and keeping me informed about the status of the work being done.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The communication was great, constant updates. Car was done earlier than expected. When picking up the quality control person chatted with us about the car. Throughout the porcess Lynnsey was great to work with!
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everything was very good and people were very helpful Thanks
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very satisfied with the service from everyone I came in contact with. Very professional staff. Work done on my car was excellent and done in time promised.
Qi W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
pretty good
Shan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Lynsynn and Artemis were amazing. Very very helpful and welcoming manner.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everything was great and I am a repeat customer. Only comment is that I picked up my car on Saturday and there was only **** person working and the customer in front of me was having a problem with the final charges and insurance coverages. After waiting over 30 minutes, I interrupted and asked if someone could help me since my transaction would take less than 5 minutes because my repairs didn't involve insurance and Fix Auto staff kept me updated throughout the process and I knew exactly what my final charges would be. Someone ended up helping me and the staff who was alone at the front desk for pick up but there should be more people available especially for insurance related repairs. Thank you and you do a great job and I refer my family and friends all the time.
Lenore S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My car looks beautiful! Thank you????
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very pleased with the work done to my car. It was fast and stress free
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You have a great crew over there at fix auto-Irvine. Thanks for making the experience of dealing with a car repair pleasant!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Deanna and Alberto did a great job. Thanks!!
Kwok T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good follow up
Shih-jiun Irene.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Arthur is wonderful
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
From my first contact with Art and Zack at Fix Auto Irvine I knew my car was in good hands. Zack was very happy thorough when explaining the needed repairs and cost. When I dropped off my car, Art did a great job of explaining the repair process step-by-step. I was informed each time my car moved to a new repair phase and it was completed by the estimated date. When I picked up my car, Art went over the areas of my car that had been repaired. You could tell he took pride in delivering a great looking finished product. I think it looks better than it did before it was even hit. I would recommend Fix Auto Irvine to anyone looking to get auto body work done.
Fung Man.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Customer experience is very satisfied. 10 point.
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service, great repair job. A class act all around!
Kwang S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Art is a great guy!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and very detailed
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone who assisted me was very polite and helpful with regard to my repairs. In terms of the quality of the repairs, I feel like a portion of my car is brand new again, and sort of wish the whole body would have been damaged! Everything from the paint job to reassembly is perfect. Thanks for the amazing work!
Kaan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Deanna was the rep who helped me. Pure professional. No cheesy sales BS. Just a professional.
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you guys for fixing my car, service for fix auto it was awesome I'm so happy how you guys care about me and my Vehicle thank you so much and appreciate you service !!!
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Communication was excellent Service excellent I will use your service again
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Amazing staff, great customer service! Thank you Deanna and Alberto for making this experience easier than it seemed!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Your team did an excellent job on the car. It looks great! Only feedback that I would probably add is maybe updating the notes more frequently? Sometimes I would get multiple texts or calls from different people to give me the exact same update. All in all, still excellent service and was very impressed with everyone, just probably don't need to be told the same thing 4 times in one day.
Bih S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Art has been very helpful and patient. I am happy with the repair work!!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was done as promised and on schedule.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
From start to finish I was so pleased.Attentive, Professional, courteous are just a few words to describe. They delivered on their promise and kept me well informed throughout the process.
Alon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience - both Zach and Art were very helpful
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The service was fast, friendly, and professional. Deanna took care of everything from the moment I dropped my car off to the moment I picked it up. The best part was keeping me in the loop along the way. I always knew what was going on with my car and never had to ask. The quality of the work done on my vehicle was like new. Kudos to ownership.
Jorna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very bad experience overall. Repair is not on schedule. Quality of the repair is bad. You can tell the color is off. Steering wheel alignment is off too.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The work done was excellent and the staff who kept me informed of the progress of repairs as well as the young woman at the front desk were helpful and friendly.
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quality beyond expectations.
Aprillynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Thank you, Customer Service by Art and Deanna was Fabulous. I was also speaking with the Technician that deals with the Glass....sorry I forgot to write his name down but he gave a good explanation of glass drying and informative of my questions for the glass OEM. Thank you, AprilLynn
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Zack and Katie were awesome! My car looked brand new and exceeded my expectations!
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was a great experience
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very helpful, gives you status update of my vehicle every 2 days, and the work was done nice and on time as promised.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The people I dealt with were very friendly and easy to work with. Art was one of them, and the adjuster was too
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Art was professional and kept me up to date. Quality of work was good.
Ronna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We had excellent service! The young man at the front counter was friendly and really made us feel comfortable with leaving our brand new car there and our car ???? looks beautiful!
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
car looked like new!
Cheng I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Katie was very responsive and straightforward with cost estimate and procedures. My car was professionally cleaned after repair. Satisfied with the results.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was told that fix would add paint to a few paint chips and they didn't do it.
Ruiwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Ms Deanna Barajas and Ms Katie Cunningham are very professional and nice. I appreciate their service very much!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service! Great job fixing my car! Great job all around!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Art at the front desk has provided excellent service. Thank you.
Rattana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Im so glad that I dropped my car off at Fix Auto. The staffs were super friendly. Katie Cunningham was a tremendous help. She understood my request as of time constraints and accommodated my needs to the fullest. Joe and Deanna were also very friendly and knowlegable.
Eojin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were so kind and the work so satisfied with me. They are just awesome! :-)
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My advisor Art was super in servicing my needs. Efficient and very effective.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
You guys are the best!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
10/10
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Right brake light did not work even though you charge 12 to check it
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Art Duran is a great representative of your company. He was fantastic and I was always aware of where my car was in the process. However, I had to return to get the car "touched up" because there was an area that was not buffed out so it left a dull scratched look.
Ting W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Yingjian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Arthur and Katie are very friendly and helpful. The service is very good and fast, done within a day. Also you provide to drive me back home and pick me up from home. Many shops only send customers back, not pick them up when the car is done.
Sun Kyoung.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
great job with great communication !
Kali G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Art helped me through my entire experience. He was very helpful. I really appreciated the thoroughness and care he provided. He explained all the costs of my quote and I appreciated that. Setting up a time to fix my car was quick and convenient. Art was able to get the part needed and repair appointment really quick. Katie (I think that was her name) When she would answer the phone it was always pleasant. You have an awesome team. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This company worked well with AAA, and so I didn't have to do anything! The people checking me in and out were very communicative and nice. I received many updates while my car was being repaired. And my car was finished BEFORE the estimated date of completion.
Halim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sweden. I've given you a review on facebooki
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Art D. and Lorrie F. were very helpful with customer service. The repair was completed quickly; and the bumper was repaired so well, you could not tell it was ever damaged. Joe Grenrod was helpful in answering my questions. Everyone involved was very professional.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was fabulous!
Shi Ping.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Laura and front desk staff are very helpful and efficient. I am impressed with your great services!
Laure M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and customer support. Love the SMS updates! And Lorrie provided top notch customer service and was a pleasure to talk to. Would absolutely recommend your place.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
No issue about the actual job, customer service was a problem. I delivered the car on a Saturday 11/12/16 (and Monday morning I got 2 e-mails telling that I would receive e-mails updates about the jobs progress. I heard nothing again until I called Wed 11/16 late afternoon asking for updates. I was then told I would be contacted on Friday with a further updatenothing again so I called late Friday 11/18. I didnt hear anything from Fixauto the week after (Thanks Giving week) till I called again Wed 11/23 mid-afternoon. Since my car rental was till that Saturday 11/26 I was told that I would be updated Friday so that I could extend the rental. Nothing again, when I called Friday 11/25 afternoon there wasnt anyone to answer the phone. I was able to talk to Fixauto on Monday 11/28 afternoon when I was told the car might be ready Wed. it was. I also sent a couple of e-mails asking for updatesI got no replies.
Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Received very prompt and professional service. Art was really accommodating.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Amazing service! Incredibly fast and friendly
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Zach really came through on the additional work I asked to be done. Thank you so much!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Art is a outstanding staff. He continuous posted update info to us. Excellent services.
Gerard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Art was great! Although the van wasnt properly cleaned :)
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Was great and quicker than expected! Thank you!
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I highly recommend ,Fix It Auto My car looked great and the five star service was impeccable !
Xiaofei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience with Fix Auto Irvine. Lorrie was very helpful and amazing! Thank you for making this ordeal for me easier to bare. -Leslie E
Monique N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional, answered all my questions and stayed in communication
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks great! Thank you guys for putting all your effort into fixing my car and getting it back to tip top shape.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job! I would recommend it to others!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The best service and my car looks great. Your staff are genuinely friendly! Thank you.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
On pick-up, my husband drove home with the dah board lights indicating wheel alignment not right?!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was nice to receive almost daily updates as to the progress of the repairs. Customer service was friendly and thorough.
Mi Ran.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good update during process and excellent customer service !!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Outstanding Job in both repair items. As always I can count on Joe Grenrood to ensure quality work
Sheng Wen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated the timely updates and on time completion.
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All the people I talked to were very polite, kept me up-to-date and handled the whole process as I would have expected
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent services. The repair was on scheduled as planned. You even washed the vehicle for the customer. I will recommend to all my fellow worker if they ever needed your service. It was a pleasure to work with your Company . Thanks again.
Umer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Slow process. Confused personnel. Got a call about estimate increase 3 days after I picked my car. 48 hours for an estimate initially. No status update calls. The fix itself was very good . But your processes are the worse I have seen anywhere!
Phuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Artemis was awesome!
Encarna Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very Happy with the service
Margery P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly efficient service. Knowledgeable employees who were organized, courteous and polite.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Something was taken from my vehicle.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone I worked with was prompt, courteous, timely, and kept me informed.
Tangdong Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nice work! Thanks!
Isabella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Art was very helpful & considerate.
Josef K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Took 3 weeks! I was out of town the first 2 weeks, but I needed my car multiple times once I returned. Otherwise, completely satisfied.
Gretchyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Did a good job
Tomas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professional environment.
Ya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Need accurate completed date and better communication system
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good service and fast response. Zach is professional. Thank you.
Mohammed N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
friendly front desk staff. Manager not very amicable
Kyoko M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Completed a week ahead of schedule.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
**** was instrumental in helping me understand the process. Thanks!
Janyce R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
We have been to Fix Auto - Irvine several times and have always been satisfied and happy with their work. We wouldn't hesitate to return in the future if it were necessary.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
One part ordering mistake resulted in a lot of lost time. As a result, the repair took much too long to complete. However, the finished work is satisfactory.
Seiki G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was quick and people at Fix-Auto Irvine were kind and friendly. Thanks.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very professional. Work completed to spec. Could not be happier. Would recommend without hessitation.
Barad U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone was so professional and friendly, and they were ontime with what they promised. I liked **** the most.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
A very professionally run shop. The repairs to the car were excellant. Couldn't tell there was any damage and the office staff handled the paperwork extremly well. I like the almost daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Would recommend this shop to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Chen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
As expected. You did an excellent job.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work completely satisfied!!!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
A significant part that required replacement was overlooked. The part was reordered and eventually replaced. People were polite and helpful, but it was a major oversight.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fix auto was courteous and always available if I had any questions. I got the car back when they promised it would be finished.
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Thanks.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The people were nice. The service was great. It's nice to have personnel acknowledge you have a concern
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great notification of the process No second guessing of when the car will be finished
Wenyan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very fast and efficient repair
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am satisfied with all updated messages from the beginning and repaired parts professionally.
Hwanjoong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was faster than my expectation.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Anxious to talk with someone live! ****-****-xxxx. Jack L
Brittanee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fair estimate, excellent service and delivered car in time promised! Would highly recommend to friends!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I wish you had cleaned up the rear bumper for all The $$$$ I paid. Otherwise --great. Thanks.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
still dent on hood and uneven body work,
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very courteous and professional. I especially liked the updates on the status of my car. My car was finished before the promised date.
Siamak E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly and professional team. This was my fifth repair job with Fix Auto.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Always friendly. This is my third Visit. Straight forward professional repairs, high quality finish..
Vince T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome experience!!! Great team from start to finish!!!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job all around! You guys were very compassionate and understanding and considerate to my situation. Thank you very much for making the repairs so quickly! Shoutout to Jess for being a great associate!!
Haeyoung Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Considerate, flexible and hard working staffs, pleasure get to know this place.
Kanwal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Constantly updating the work progress. Great job
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was super nice, super organized, and super positive. Everything got finished before I thought it would, and everything looks beautiful.
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good work..
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
The General manager promised me my car would be fixed inside 10 days and it wound up being 6 days. I am completely satisfied
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am satisfied your prompt services - fixing, calling for process and riding. And one more thing is about mr.Ernan. His smiling and kindness was impressed me. THANK YOU for your service. Paul Y
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
We satisfied with your service. Thanks, David H
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I totally appreciated your professionalism, friendly and efficient service ! The whole experience was perfectly orchestrated and extremely smooth. Great team!! Thank-you!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great communication and customer service
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Customer facing staff is friendly but knows nothing about the work done there. My initial concerns with my vehicle were dismissed with a "don't worry they'll check for everything and take care of it," and the staff was unable to answer any of my questions after the work was done. Now to make matters worse, your mechanics completely missed a glaring alignment issue that I had to point out the first time I tried to pick up my car. Now on the second time around, I still don't believe it's running right and will be asking your shop to take another look at it. Unfortunately, I'm not confident in your service.
Abe I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Aside from being a professional body shop, the people are very friendly, kind, and courteous.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I liked the contstant communication via email regarding the status of my car being fixed, John coming out at the end to make sure that I was satisfied and asking if I had any concerns, the relationship with Enterprise so that I could rent and return a rental car with ease, having my car detailed upon return, having all the paperwork ready when I came to pick up the car, how every time I called Fix with questions someone always answered the phone quikcly, and how the girls working at the front desk (jennifer) and **** were prompt in answering my questions about the work that was performed. One thing that I was unhappy with is that my car was delayed in being ready at the time that I expected it to be, after receiving communication 3x that it would be ready by the Friday before Memorial Day, and after calling for confirmation myself that Friday morning, thus making plans to use the car over the weekend, and then being told in the late afternoon that Friday that it wouldn't be ready until 4 days later, the following Tuesday.
Subhi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleased with the professional service level at FixAuto Irvine. My van is looking even better than new
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
For the most part I was very satisfied with the work and repairs you guys did on my vehicle. It runs great and it feels good to be back in it. Even though it's not a huge deal, I wished that the front left headlight was replaced in the process of replacing the front right headlight, which is the one that was damaged in the accident. Just for the sake of both of them being in the same condition instead of one being newer and the other being noticeably older. Other than that, my experience was good and I was satisfied in terms of the quality of repairs made.
Cheng W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
It's very good
Dosia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They did a fantastic job. They contacted me with an update every day. I got my car back faster than predicted and it's perfect
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great friendly service. Always kept me updated without me having to call.
Ayad W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Very friendly people at fix auto and I loved how they kept me updated on every detail. Thx so much
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was great. Didn't expect the work to be completed so quickly. Was greatly surprised. Jennifer was very helpful and informative.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything went very well and I think the Car looks great
Fariba Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the great friendly service. Thank you.
Saeed K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
The latch to the back window was completely broken off and the broken off latch was laying on the left bottom rear floormat. The truck bed had a thick coat of dust on it and taking the truck through the car wash didn't clean off all of the dust. That said, not the auto shop's responsibility to clean the vehicle after repairs have been completed. Responsibility is to complete the repairs.
Rena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was ready before their estimated time.
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved the friendly girls in the front and the weekly updates on my car!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job and nice to receive status updates.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Only thing that I was sad about was the fact that my driver side carpet was extremely dirty but the staff was fabulous and super friendly.
Eiko O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was impressed by your accurate and quick response.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very happy with customer service. Thank you!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Did a grate job love the work!!!
Pouya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick service
Akshay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very knowledgable and courteous staff. Excellent service, right on schedule. Workmanship is outstanding, just like complying with the MB specs.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
We had excellent service
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job, it looks great! Everyone was very professional. Thanks all, Sherry Logan
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
your service was terrific, thanks Larry Cahill
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job. Would recommend Fix to any person needing body work.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
All good! I can highly recommend you. Everyone was great. Zach Serhal did a great and thorough job, Jennifer was super friendly, efficient and informative..and fun, also. **** was on top of things as well. The three were extremely professional and friendly All good...a great experience....and the work came out GREAT! Could not be happier. Use me as a reference, if you like.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional service. Jen was awesome. The car is back to perfect condition. We are thrilled and grateful. Thank you.
Carolynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous, polite, and efficient. I was welcomed each time I came in. Emails were sent to update me on the progress of my car repair. Yes, I would recommend Fix Auto to others. Thank you.
Hayley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I like how I was continuously kept updated via text messages.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
You all were remarkable. Joe took good care to have it done on time Couldn't be happier. Thumbs up
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The shop was fast, efficient, and nice. Jennifer turner also made sure to inform me about the car's progress and was very customer friendly!
Kimberley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Being in an auto accident can be both traumatic and very inconvenient. Fix Auto went above and beyond to make sure that both myself and my husband were put at ease, well-informed, and served with excellence.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everybody was extremely friendly and efficient, a very satisfying experience.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Friendly, efficient. Escie (my Escape) looks and runs wonderfully well! Thanks
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The team did a great job.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Nice entry desk help
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They made the repair process REALLY easy after having a stressful accident!! Hope to report back in 6-12 months that the repairs were awesome as well.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly and competent staff--kept me informed each step of the way.
Waseem H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Completely satisfy
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
My pillow I left in the car is Mia. To me, it was part of the car. For years and I cannot be replaced I realize that you are not responsible for personal items but it is hard to believe that this below cannot be found. I think someone could easily have taken it home by mistake and I am hoping that every effort will be made to every employee associated with working on my car to find this missing pillow It did not just walk away, and I assume you keep car is locked that you are working on
Wanchun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Got the job done!! Great atmosphere and very professional staff. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications