Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fn Francisco.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you to your staff in the front office and Scott, very helpful and professional.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car was repaired and returned to me in 24 hours. Everyone was professional and helpful at the front desk. This is my third experience with FixAuto. I would never use anyone else.
Abram T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Fast and easy
Gladys V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
You guys were very efficient and quick to repair the two areas. I also really appreciate the vacuumed car!
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I want to give a big shout out to Scott and Lexi (Alexis) were amazing. My car was in the shop for less than a day and bodywork was flawless. I appreciate the excellent customer service and would highly recommend you to others.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
thank you for everything! the entire team was wonderful! you guys are the best! :)
Reza N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Excellent work, the entire staff was polite courteous and professional. Thank you Fix Auto.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
My car looks great. Very nice work... It looks brand new. I really appreciate the work you guys did. Scott was great. He was easy going and very personable. Upon taking my car apart he found my headlight was broken and fixed that as well. I would have never guessed it was broken too. Scott gave me a call when the car was done and pick up was a breeze. And thanks for washing it as well. Thank you to Scott and all the Fix Auto team. I would gladly recommend Fix to others looking to have work done. Brian
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
The Fix-Auto team did an amazing job. Overall, I was extremely impressed. Every single team member took the time to walk me through the process and answer every single one of my questions. They kept me updated every step of the way, and even had my car fixed a day early. I couldn’t have asked for better service, and my car looks better than ever. It is very hard to come by service like this, and it really makes a difference. I just want to thank every person at Fix-Auto, especially Scott Thompson, for going above and beyond. Your hard work is greatly appreciated! Lindsey M
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Jessica and the team are so helpful, fast, and really did an amazing job on my car!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Efficient, succinct. Works excellently w AAA. Reasonably priced. Quality work. Customer service and expertise especially by Scott, too notch. Timeliness? Better than expected in preparedness and finish. So great. Especially appreciate check in by front desk, Lexi, Laura, Jessica. So appreciated!!!!
Roch C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great communication, quickly repaired and the quality of the repair looks good.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work was impeccable and everyone very polite and professional
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jessica and Lisa made my experience awesome. Thanks so much Olivia
Ronda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thought this company was amazing. They made a bad situation better. The customer service I received was outstanding. Jessica was very knowledgeable and made sure I was informed on all aspects of my car. I would recommend this company anytime. They are all awesome.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was extremely helpful and informative. Went above and beyond!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great communication with both me and State Farm. Excellent job on the repair and showed pride in a job well done. Really appreciated Jessica meeting me on Saturday when I couldn’t get to the shop on Friday night. Thank you!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
We cannot thank you guys so much. Jessica and all the girls in the front were so polite and welcoming. We were so worrIed of having to deal with this accident but I knew the minute I walked into your shop I was in good hands. The techs that spoke to us were very awesome as well and were very knowledgeable and welcomed any feedback we had.thanks again!
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Scott went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications