Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
You have the best employees! Chris and Alberto were so helpful and so sweet! Thank you ????
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent turnaround and quality
Thuy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I have great experience working with Chris. He's very dedicated and professional.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Nice job completed in half the time promised. Thank You
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service— provides timely status updates on my repair!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very nice service team. Enjoy working with them.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Customer service was incredible included dropping off the car at my door. People who work there are kind and well explained about the repair situation. Moreover, follow up was extremely good and fast. Thank you guys!!
Xinyu B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good communication with staff. Get the detailed solution for the vehicle,
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very service oriented. you exceeded our expectations. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Well done service!
Dena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
job was done fast and correct
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car looked great and the work was completed in a short amount of time. Thank you!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was very impressed with the efficient and excellent care provided to me and my car. Many thanks to Zach and to Chris!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Chris and Zack were very professional and great to work with.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was super friendly, made the accident significantly less stressful! Thank you!
Vikram S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
One constructive comment I would have is to use less of the polish or finish (or whatever it was) on the inside of the car. The steering wheel seemed a little bit greasy :)
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I'm very happy with the entire experience. Your staff were friendly and professional and you did a great job in completing the repair in less than a day. I give you guys 10 stars! Thank you.
Takeshi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
five star setvice, friendly staff. Thanks guys.
Thana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I appreciate the text updates. Communication was clear and timely throughout. I felt like they respected my time. Employees are so kind and detail oriented, they replaced the tiny screw I had lost a while ago on my car key. They really go above and beyond!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Customer service at Fix It Auto was amazing from the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. They helped with coordinating with insurance company and made everything go so smoothly. Best experience given the circumstances

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications