Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
It was done quickly and the damage was repaired.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Pleasant,efficient, friendly & very good work. Will gladly recommend this company.
Charissa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The staff at Fix Auto was great! They completed my car ahead of schedule and were very helpful throughout. I believe that Albert was the main person I talked with and he was excellent as well. I would definitely recommend this location to any one who asked me for a body shop.
Hardeep G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
I pickup my car yesterday morning, 4 Hour later i notice paint you guys rhis it cameoff its look like you guys put some kind of paper there. Horrible job
Kyler K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
You did a great job replacing the front and back bumper on my car. Looks good as new. Very pleased with the result and service provided. Always kept me in the loop and gave me timely updates on my car
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very satisfied with the work you did & professionalism. Thank you! Michelle R
Gabriella B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Best Customer Experience . Thank you!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Than you
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nicest staff all the way around. The work was completed early
Joelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Quick turnaround. Loved that it was cleaner at pick up than when I brought it in
Deanne F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The car was very nicely repaired and wonderfully cleaned, inside and out. Lynnsey Hurd was very helpful and did a great of communicating.
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Lynnsey Huard and Zach are absolutely wonderful! Thank you to the entire Fix Auto Team!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Customer service: very good, texted progress every day Car: looks as new
Lavinia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2017
Hello Alberto, I am overly disappointed in the manner in which FIX Auto has handled repairing my vehicle. Aside from the fact that you have continued to add additional costs to make the overall cost of repairing higher several times on repairs you referred to as “cosmetic “ today, Fix Auto has returned my car with what appears to be internal cosmetic damage. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle today, it was covered in so much dirt that I couldn’t even tell if the painting matched the rest of the vehicle. So I asked if they can wipe it clean it up so I can feel confident that at least the color was correct. Finally after waiting 15 min I get in my vehicle, and drive half a street and start to notice the damage present throughout the vehicle and so I return to the shop to let you know this is unacceptable. Here are the internal cosmetic defects/damage that was not before and needs to be fixed: · Inside front dash panels both driver side and passenger side covered in spots , smudges and indents of small scratches of what appears to be glue and white paint marks · Inside passenger and driver side wall panel that holds seat belt small indents, discoloration from again what appears to be paint spots · Big scratch on driver side window ( appears to be on the tint layer) · Scratch and indents on back passenger side window ( appears to be on the tint layer) It appears that your team was working on my vehicle with all the windows down as all the air conditioning vents, buttons and indents and even my front tan seat is practically discolored in gray heavy dirt. You claimed that your neighboring companies has no consideration for the dirt they create- this being said the client is not responsible to receive their vehicle in such a condition. Per our conversation today after you chose to rush me off promising that your boss said he will have a detail guy come to my house and replace the tints as well as clean the car. I am not confident that the defects are simply a spray and wipe issue therefore, I will call my insurance company tomorrow and ask them how I need to proceed as your job is not complete until you return my vehicle in the condition it was turned in. I regret trusting AAA in their referral to bring my car in to you. It was a misunderstanding that your shop was even a Mercury approved shop from the beginning and now I am dealing with this continued inconvenience Fix Auto has created while repairing my vehicle externally and failing to return it in the condition it was before internally. Now a couple days later you have contacted me offering to help and you have still not confirmed if your attempt at fixing this by sending a detail to my house on Friday will be complete. Standard customer service takes care of their customer within 24 hours. Sincerely disappointed, Lavinia C
Wadmond W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was happy with the estimate and friendly employees.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The car looks almost brand new. The repair took only 2 days. Amazing. Customer representatives are all very nice and supportive. I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Yingjian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
The repair went well. The only thing I want tell you is I went to your place to get the estimate and the pictures that you took were lost. After two weeks (14 to 15 days) I went to your place to get the estimate again. I think you should tell me sooner.
Hiromi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I give Fix Auto a 10 out of 10! The job was done right and quick, and the service & communications has been excellent! THANKS!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They did a great job! And they had great communication through the process.
Siamak E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications