Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication all throughout repair!!
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
An appointment was made for me the very next day first thing in the morning for an estimate and I was able to drop my car off for repairs at the same time without a second trip (big time saver)! The staff was very friendly on the phone and just as much so in the office! I received text messages periodically throughout the entire time that my vehicle was being repaired informing me of the progress that was being made along with the date that repairs were expected to be complete. The repair work that was done was awesome, just like brand new! The car was clean inside and out, better than when I dropped it off! Job well done!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service will recommend
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Jerry is the man!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dissatisfied with the change of location other than where I selected for work to be completed. Unhappy with the length of time for the repair. Upset that my name was confused with my husbands on nearly all communications.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks Jason for a job well done. Josh loves the result I will definitely recommend to my friends Vicki
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You guys did an excellent job with my car I most definitely will recommend my loved ones to you guys
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciate receiving text messages about the progression of my vehicle. They even brought my vehicle home due to medical reason on my part. The best part my car was beautiful like it never happened. Service King cleaned Interior and exterior of my truck.Thank you Service King for all your great service. Even received my vehicle back before the estimate completion date.
Ed J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Keep doing what you do. That's great job
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jerry very helpful and knowledgeable. Front desk personnel was very informative
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team was very friendly and thorough with providing me updates on my repair. And my repair was completed days early, which was much appreciated. Thank you!
Tamela E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Shannon was so incredible to work with. I was so stressed out because the tree fell on my car, on our fence, we couldn't let our dogs outside and then my poor Dad had to have a heart procedure. So, I'm so thankful for you guys because you just calmed me down and I felt very taken care of. You returned my car to me with it being detailed, and it makes me so happy to be driving my car with it sparking clean. You did a beautiful job of repairing and painting. I really appreciate your team!!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional and caring staff. Would definitely use again.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They always do a great job. Thst shop...should be copied.
Peterdiane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a wonderful job and everyone was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for repairs. Kudos to a wonderful team.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was nice and kept me well informed.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
The paint does not match.. issues with clear coat.. Adam has contacted me to resolve the issues. Unfortunately the repair process took much longer than expected and I will have drop my car off again. It's a huge inconvenience. I wish things could have been done right the first time. Also when I inspected my vehicle and saw a huge paint chip in the rear hatch, Jerry went and got paint and applied it with a piece of cardboard in my presence. It was raining and the paint did not stick..not the best idea
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks great! Service King did a great job and also went above & beyond the call of duty! Shannon was so efficient and friendly! I was impressed! They even delivered my car personally to my home so I could have it and not have the hassle to come and get it myself!
Ramesh T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Windshield was not installed correctly. Getting an error message as a result. Rear number molding not affixed and aligned
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Adam was wonderful and as always Autometric/Service King makes a rather crappy situation as painless as possible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications