Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. My car repair was finished in a timely fashion.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I really appreciate the kindness and helpfulness that the staff showed during the length of the repair.
Nina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Always great job
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very nice, and the car looks amazing
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Always good service
Karen And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff is AMAZING!!! They definitely know how to make a horrible accident a better experience.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Communication was excellent. I was kept informed every day about the progress and the repair was done on schedule. Can highly reccyour service Thank you
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Service was awesome, car was completed ahead of schedule, and looks good as new!!!
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations.
Cinnamon R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Service was excellent! Staff is great!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
None
Noelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Absolutely loved my Service King experience. Special thanks to Shannon, Jason, and Adam
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service throughout the whole process called me almost everyday with updates on progress. Will recommend and use again!
Dm Companies.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Totally satisfied with the work and the communication from the office. Very satisfied with the total experience
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication all throughout repair!!
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
An appointment was made for me the very next day first thing in the morning for an estimate and I was able to drop my car off for repairs at the same time without a second trip (big time saver)! The staff was very friendly on the phone and just as much so in the office! I received text messages periodically throughout the entire time that my vehicle was being repaired informing me of the progress that was being made along with the date that repairs were expected to be complete. The repair work that was done was awesome, just like brand new! The car was clean inside and out, better than when I dropped it off! Job well done!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service will recommend
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Jerry is the man!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dissatisfied with the change of location other than where I selected for work to be completed. Unhappy with the length of time for the repair. Upset that my name was confused with my husbands on nearly all communications.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks Jason for a job well done. Josh loves the result I will definitely recommend to my friends Vicki

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications