Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Everything looked good and was OK I will most likely recommend your collision service if I know anybody else that needs it
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thanks for the great work!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Jerry was very helpful and informative. He point outt thing on my car that I was unaware of and He was very courteousabove all. i was so satitfide that I recommend a coustomer to you. Yes I will return if I need service king service in the future.
Lillian Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great staff.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
You guys were awesome thanks so much.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/18/2019
the completion date kept getting pushed back for 4 consecutive days, throwing off my plans for commuting while my car was in the shop. it would have been way nicer if I had just gotten an original pickup date that was later and then if it got moved up (instead of being pushed back) that would have been a more manageable change to make! it wasn’t a huge issue at all it was just slightly annoying
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything is great!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/21/2019
It looked fine, but after driving through the streets over speed bumps and potholes, I started hearing squeezing from suspension in the same area of the exterior damage. That was not a problem before at all.
Rich D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Everything abt the experience was cool
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great people, excellent work and really fast!
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Excellent service
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Every thing was done right and thank you again for fixing my car
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
This was a great car repair experience.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Everyone who helped us was amazing and very kind. The car was finished very fast and looked wonderful. I would recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you so much.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Very friendly and fast service. I would recommend them to anybody.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Was extremely happy. They did a fabulous job and even cleaned my engine. Very impressed !
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
No complaints
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
Awesome service and job
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent customer service Jerry is the best and the car repair very nice good job loving it
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The staff was professional and friendly. My concerns and questions were answered to my satisfaction, and the overall service was experience was great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications