Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Car looked great, always kept you informed during the process
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jerry was a really nice guy. Explained everything well and went out of his way to make sure my car was repaired correctly even if it took longer. No shortcuts! He worked with me and my dad to make sure we understood and were informed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The best car shop I have ever been to! Very professional, extremely timely and even surprised me with detailing my car when I picked it up. Would recommend to anyone.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car was brought in because a previous repair didn’t do it right. The quote my a fair price and got it done on time! Love the updates along the way!
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
Awful. Took 2x longer. Terrible experience
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent Service!!! Quality Workmanship! I would not consider any other Company for collision repair. Five Stars for Scott Thompson
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone went out of their way to make this a positive experience. They answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Communications/updates from Scott were handled on a regular basis. The time frame of completion was right on schedule. Once the job was completed, what I saw was a beautifully detailed clean car that far exceeded my expectations. In addition, they took the time to be sure I was totally satisfied. What outstanding customer service and workmanship!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Slow but beautiful work.
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was done very professionally and wuickly. Thank you.
Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Completely satisfied.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was informed about each stage of the repairs that were being done. If something came up that changed the completion date I was told right away. The customer service was excellent. I hope that I don’t have to but I would use Service King again if there was a need. The repair come with a life time guaranty. That helped to easy my mind about the repairs.
Alaina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
happy, but took too long to complete, over 3 weeks I had to pay 500$ fo car rental insurance, service was great otherwise!!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I appreciate the updates during service, the quality of the work done, and the bonus wash and interior clean!
Synoise C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was wonderful
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Yes
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you Shannon and Scott for all the great care. It is totally appreciated
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
No problems, great experience
Claude G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Once again I want to thank Jerry for keeping me updated every morning and evening

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications