Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trenna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jerry was awesome. Kept me informed so I could work things out with my schedule.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They were wonderful especially Shannon
Melvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job Will use them to get some minor scratches done My truck was return so clean inside sand out
Aletta O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very professional, close to my home and great work!
Phythronia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent
Nekia W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Excellent work! My car was finished in a week and they detailed my interior.
Elijah J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They treat you very respectfully. They explained everything. They give you constant feedback and updates. I would HIHGLY recommend this place to friends and family.
Lorrain K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service!
Lawerence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great, really knowledgeable service. Superior work!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair was completed on time to as good as new condition, ServiceKing team are producers A-**** . Thank you very much for identifying the additional damages to my truck that the adjuster missed cordadnating with the my insurance company.
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!!!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciated the fact that they kept me updated with the repair status of my vehicle.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Scott was great. He updated me daily and the repair did not take long at all. I highly recommend service king. The process was very easy and it was just the best experience I have had with any type of care repair.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I like that I had very quick service.
Kirill P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott was amazing! He explained the process, kept me involved, and made me feel confident about the whole process. The entire staff was knowledgeable and pleasant.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Car looked great, always kept you informed during the process
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jerry was a really nice guy. Explained everything well and went out of his way to make sure my car was repaired correctly even if it took longer. No shortcuts! He worked with me and my dad to make sure we understood and were informed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The best car shop I have ever been to! Very professional, extremely timely and even surprised me with detailing my car when I picked it up. Would recommend to anyone.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car was brought in because a previous repair didn’t do it right. The quote my a fair price and got it done on time! Love the updates along the way!
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
Awful. Took 2x longer. Terrible experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications