Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jerry very helpful and knowledgeable. Front desk personnel was very informative
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team was very friendly and thorough with providing me updates on my repair. And my repair was completed days early, which was much appreciated. Thank you!
Tamela E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Shannon was so incredible to work with. I was so stressed out because the tree fell on my car, on our fence, we couldn't let our dogs outside and then my poor Dad had to have a heart procedure. So, I'm so thankful for you guys because you just calmed me down and I felt very taken care of. You returned my car to me with it being detailed, and it makes me so happy to be driving my car with it sparking clean. You did a beautiful job of repairing and painting. I really appreciate your team!!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional and caring staff. Would definitely use again.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They always do a great job. Thst shop...should be copied.
Peterdiane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a wonderful job and everyone was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for repairs. Kudos to a wonderful team.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was nice and kept me well informed.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
The paint does not match.. issues with clear coat.. Adam has contacted me to resolve the issues. Unfortunately the repair process took much longer than expected and I will have drop my car off again. It's a huge inconvenience. I wish things could have been done right the first time. Also when I inspected my vehicle and saw a huge paint chip in the rear hatch, Jerry went and got paint and applied it with a piece of cardboard in my presence. It was raining and the paint did not stick..not the best idea
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks great! Service King did a great job and also went above & beyond the call of duty! Shannon was so efficient and friendly! I was impressed! They even delivered my car personally to my home so I could have it and not have the hassle to come and get it myself!
Ramesh T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Windshield was not installed correctly. Getting an error message as a result. Rear number molding not affixed and aligned
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Adam was wonderful and as always Autometric/Service King makes a rather crappy situation as painless as possible.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
From beginning to the moment of pick-up, I was made aware via text of any progress which was prompt and the staff was professional. With the body repairs and interior detail provided it felt like I picked up a new car. I am a very satisfied customer.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jerry was very helpful and made the process easy.
Ati Physical.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Special thanks to Shannon for her friendly, professional manner as the "face" of Service King! She put me at ease when I walked in the door and continued with great "follow-up"
Sela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
So pleased with the service and the friendly People at service king. I would recommend any one to go to service king for collusion repairs.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
The suspension repair is not quite right, it is not in the before the accident condition.
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Friendly staff that kept us well informed of progress ;) car was ready a couple days prior to the original estimated time. Thank you!
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service. Everyone was really nice. Quick turnaround.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Shannon and the other staff are incredible. She made sure that I was informed of everything going on everytime I called in. The status alerts sent via text or email can use improvements. But other than that keep up the good work!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
My serviceman Jerry, was proffessional, polite, and thorough. He explained the Service King procedures and followed thru with each and every detail. I am pleased, satisfied, and grateful for all the quality and excellence put into the work done on my 2007 Toyota Sienna at Service King...from start to finish..Jerry made sure I was totally taken care of...and he did!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications