Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hn Donna.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service King is the best, from the time I walked in and dropped off the truck u til it was time to pick up, my adjuster Jerry was so professional. He kept me abreast everyday as to what was going on with the vehicle. Will definitely use service king again.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My service Technician (Jerry) was awesome. He keep me updated throughout the repair process. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Bessie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I’m very satisfied with the work you all did on my Jeep , Thank You
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Literally the best!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
No problems whatsoever!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great Service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Amazing customer service. Jerry was very professional and thorough when it came to my truck’s repairs. He’s trustworthy and kept me up to date with every step in the process. He was also very friendly and easy to talk to. Jerry’s an excellent representation for service king and will be the reason I choose Service King over other shops in the future. You don’t see this level of customer service everywhere.
Mcclenton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I just received the car back everything seems fine.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Only thing I would recommend is to have the service person go over the repair on the car vs just handing the keys and having the customer inspect the vehicle.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Mr. Thomson was fantastic to deal with. The job got done ahead of schedule and I was well informed through the entire process.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Service repaired were completed in a timely manor. will reach out ot you again if needed. Thank You Eddie Jackson
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Fantastic job. Got it done before The due date. Highly recommand Service King. Thank You Jerry and all involved. Happy Holidays. Kevin.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Appreciated you getting the vehicle done well quickly. Gave me regular updates. Really appreciated you cleaning my car. I was not expecting that.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Kept me up to date on repair status.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great job on a timely matter.
Mihai F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great service.Thanks
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent job. Attention to detail and service were great. Very professional service leader, Mr. Jerry Mcleod, and team. And a surprise bonus--my car was sooo clean!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great Communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications