Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Volkswagen Of.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Looking forward to see the final repair of our the Q7.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service thanks to Michael and the most important correct on everything
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Good job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very pleased. Thank you.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Outstanding service all around and completely
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Derek was professional and considerate. Excellent repair and customer service. I would never take my car to any other repair shop.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike and Todd were great. Smiling and friendly at all times. Such a nice way to be greeted!
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated being kept advised of the progress they were making!! In particular, I want to thank Derek for his personal attention. Thank you Janet A
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Mike and the entire staff were amazing! Thank you making it a quick and easy process!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great system of notify of progress. Also, great detail job on vehicle after the repairs.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Just completely satisfied with the way my vehicle came back to me top notch work and excellent attention to detail..
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I want to thank everyone for getting me my truck back and completed on the day I requested. I am really impressed with your service and will be recommending you to everyone I know Again I cant thank you enough. Derrick was especially cooperative of my requests. If I ever again I need yr services I will be back. Thank you again.
Shonda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My repairs were done very fast and my paint job is exactly like it was before it got hit. I’m very satisfied thank you???? Great customer service also
New Car.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The team at the Pontiac location is 2nd to none. The work performed is perfect and I would say better than the factory appearance. The exterior looks like glass and the interior was spotless when returned. I really appreciate their professionalism and extreme attention to detail. If I were director of Service King I would give all the employees at this location a raise, except for Brian Buto, he seems to make enough. There is no one in this industry that comes close to their work! To reiterate, they are the best! Steve Fabrizio
Magdalena K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you Michael McCully.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
hope you received my comments. Let me know if not. M. McClorey
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very pleased with the experience
David R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bill and Mark were very professional and handled my repair efficiently. My son-in-law, who has had the need of several repair shops lately, was very impressed by your service. Thank you for a speedy repair and a clean car!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone I came into contact was extremely nice and professional. Mike was very helpful and patient through the entire process. You have an awesome team. I will definitely refer my family and friends to this location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications