Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kayleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful experience! I appreciate all of the help!
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Mike McCully did a fantastic job keeping me informed with the progress of my repairs.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great customer service and follow up. Car looks great!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome customer service by Derek on my Porsche Macau! I never had to call once wondering the status- he was always communicating ! The workmanship was perfect on the repairs - I couldn’t have been happier. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone !
Dheeraj T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Wonderful and timely seevice .very good quality work
Caryalion G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Bill Dolliver is an outstanding service professional.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Derek and your team did an excellent job with a quick turnaround.
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great work and superb communication!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great service, communication and very helpful through whole process. Quality of work was impeccable. Thanks guys!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great updates with the repair process
Rene W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Bill was excellent to work with.
Yasser E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very happy with the service. Derick was very professional as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you Yasser E
Matt Duncan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Bill was great
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Just a small thing. The phone number that appeared on my phone was a 972 area code. This is for Texas. It would really help eliminate spam calls for your customers to use a local area code.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
12/25/2018
Your question left no room for any exceptions. Everything about the experience was exceptional...except when I picked up vehicle I found gaps in door aleignment that I was assured would be addressed when I could bring vehicle back in. This isn’t a complaint. It was a concern that I am confident will be handled as efficiently as everything has been to this point. Thank you. Merry Christmas!
Bill Burke.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Completely happy with the work. Top notch repair!
Matthias V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Really impressed by your service. Couldn’t be more happy
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent communication.
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Derek provided outstanding service and I am very grateful for his evaluation of paint issues on my car as well as the prompt repairs that were necessary!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications