Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Very professional. Thanks
Krystin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Derek was extremely helpful and communicated everything on a timely matter.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I can’t tell where the repair job was because it was so good!
Nate F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job, looks great
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am totally satisfied with the service provided from beginning to end. The job they performed was beautiful and everyone was very professional and courteous. Kudos to you.
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Amazing quality amazing staff I will recommend I did not recognize my car it looked brand new all I can say is thank you very much the where very helpful kept me updated about my car every step of the way Best body shop in the state no wonder Porsche/Mercedes-Benz/Bmw only use them and recommend them for all there body work
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fantastic service! Car was ready early and everything looks great.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent status notification throughout the process. Courteous staff. Excellent results. I would definitely recommend the Telegraph Orchard Lake location to anyone that needs repair for their Mercedes.
Jeanthomas B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Enjoyed dealing with all the fellas. Professional, considerate and fully versed with “dealing” with insurance companies and their tactics to “cheap out” on parts. Great attention to detail. My baby looks as good as new. Thanks
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brian Buto and his team went over and beyond of what I expected, vehicle was completed in a timely fashion and quality of workmanship was excellent. Vehicle was clean and polished inside and out. I will always recommend Service King and it’s employees in the future.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Service
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Responsive, courteous service from Brett Cable. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Body work on my car was perfection.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I ?? Service King! Thank you all so much for taking such good care of my car! Would highly recommend your business!! Thank you Brett! You were super amazing!
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Service was done professionally and each step was clearly explained in the process. They even delivered my rental car back to Enterprise for me. Great job overall, very satisfied.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Friendly people and good work done on my vehicle.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent service have been dealing with them for 15years or more
Mariline R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys are the best
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
To many texts. Very annoying and not accurate
Syeda F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for cleaning my car!!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Satisfied is really an understatement in this case. The repair was done perfectly and looks amazing. Some of the smaller items I casually mentioned were also fixed while Service King had my truck in for repair. Every step in the process was carried out professionally and perfectly. I know that Service King is known for handling repairs on Tesla’s to Mercedes and beyond, but they took the same care and pride with my Chevrolet as they do with those. Service King gets perfect 10’s across the board with me and I’ll be bringing all my vehicles here from now on. Thank you Service King!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications