Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Bill was great. Would recommend for sure!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent service !!!!
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
B
Karl Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
10/23/2019
Corporate communications bet corporate office and this shop should be improved.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great communication and took initiative to provide a great experience
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service and communication
Oksana L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great work, thanks
Doug O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Mike was very professional and courteous. He kept us informed as the repairs progressed. Even though there was a slight paint issue at delivery, Mike got it back into the shop and redelivered the next day. I’d recommendMike and Service King to others.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great job and great communication. Credit to Mike M and Colin for a job well done
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Bill was very thorough; he explained everything completely to me and constantly kept in contact with updates. I would trust them with any of my cars!
Hubert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Excellent service, and excellent results, on all fronts!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Thanks so much, appreciate the great service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
You are a fabulous shop to do business with! Thanks!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Mike is an excellent rep and we appreciate his professionalism. We will be back for future needs Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
One of the most professional companies and the treatment, updates and general pleasant experiences dealing with Mike I’ve had in a long time. After retiring last year and owning and managing a successful company for over forty years It is very apparent to me good service doesn’t just happen! Keep up the good work! Regards Jim
William J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thanks for your attentiveness and focus on quality.
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
Service King is definitely the King of Car Repairs large or small. My consultant at the Pontiac South location Bill was outstanding, very professional and helped to make sure my car was fixed and returned in 4 days, 3 days less was thought originally. I would recommend Service King to everyone I know! Thank you again Bill and the entire staff and technicians at Service King!! Sincerely yours, Dr. Larry & Carole ****
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
High level of personal service throughout the process . What could have been a stressful situation was handled very smoothly. Communication was timely , and attention to detail was fantastic. Mike did a great job running the job and keeping me up to date and dealt with the insurance company. Attention to every detail by Colin and the rest of the team. Thanks to all
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
I was kept well informed of all matters pertaining to my vehicle. My only issue is that I was given 3 different completion dates for my vehicle which I sure you can understand the inconvenience that could be. overall though I was more than happy.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Mike did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications