Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mariline R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys are the best
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
To many texts. Very annoying and not accurate
Syeda F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for cleaning my car!!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Satisfied is really an understatement in this case. The repair was done perfectly and looks amazing. Some of the smaller items I casually mentioned were also fixed while Service King had my truck in for repair. Every step in the process was carried out professionally and perfectly. I know that Service King is known for handling repairs on Tesla’s to Mercedes and beyond, but they took the same care and pride with my Chevrolet as they do with those. Service King gets perfect 10’s across the board with me and I’ll be bringing all my vehicles here from now on. Thank you Service King!!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service!
Doreen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
To make sure the customers comments are attended too & not just pushed to the side. Other than that, great body work & done in a timely manner!
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was prompt and attentive,the quality of repair Is impeccable and the process was very timely. Thank you Terry Nagle
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very pleased with your communications with us keeping us informed as to the status of repair well done thanks
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent service from start to finish will reccomend to others
Gabrielle N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Brian was very professional and kept me posted on the progress of my repairs.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I like the text updates .
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Service King restored my vehicle back to showroom quality. I am very particular about my vehicle and I honestly can not tell there was damage from the accident. They not only exceeded my expectations they also got the car back to me two days earlier than promised.
Corene S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional, but my front tires were rubbing from hitting a pothole when I brought it in and after an alignment they are still rubbing. Then I’m told that it’s because of the aftermarket rims that I put on over a year ago. It’s not fixed, so now what am I supposed to do?
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very well organized team of professionals.... Will take all my collision repairs there.... Outstanding updates and very courtesy team.... Excellent Job Service King....
Nnule M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The entire teams exhibited respect and courteous to customer more especially Bill Dolliver was extremely polite, constantly updating me with status of the job in progress and ensured that it was completed and delivered before the scheduled time which is commendable on his part. Bill Dolliver is an exceptional staff to have in your company as he builds trust and confidence in your customers. Keep it up. Great employee.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Courteous helpful staff.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very good communications thru out the repair process.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you, Jonathan B
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Device King admitted to over wheeling the paint on the passenger door, they said they will make it right; after driving the vehicle home and on a few short airands there is something not right with the brakes, Service King is not aware of this yet, but I hope they will correct them. Other than these issues I feel Service King has done a good job.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the second time I’ve used Service King. The first time was flawless. This time, I didn’t receive any email or text updates regarding the progress Of the repair. I did hear from the service advisor by phone. All the repair update emails were received earlier this week. All on the same day. Perhaps some glitch? Not a big deal. Overall service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications