Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Brian was so kind, pleasant, professional and attentive to all my needs. Thank you so much; you guys are awesome...
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The car was completed prior to the expected date and the employees were very friendly and helpful throughout the process.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Jordan was very nice and informative.
Reza K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous staff. A pleasant experience.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Took time to explain the repair and returned the vehicle in spotless condition. I really appreciate that.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was very nice and and a great job on my repair.
Naima O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car. Looks like new!!!
Juarrezz S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great job, very satisfied!
Hong Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good services and prompt feedback for each steps.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent service and professionalism.
Nazeeh E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Our second time dealing with Brian was also an absolute success! He’s takes pride in what he does and strives for customer satisfaction. I appreciate Brian’s effort to go beyond in dealing with insurance and helping us with our repairs ahead of schedule. I will continue to recommend Brian and the good people at Service King! Happy Holiday!
Mariano V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I’ve brought every car for 20 yrs to autometrics and have never had the need to go elsewhere!!! 90% to the Pontiac location that specializes mostly in higher end foreign cars. I did take my Range Rover to the van dyke location as well though :)! I’m relieved to know nothings changed but the name!
Debashis B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Service experience could not have been better in that I got the vehicle back much faster than I expected. Jordan provided inputs via text messages along the way that kept me informed of the status and the vehicle was ready to pick up at the promised time. Two thumbs up for Jordan and the overall service king experience. ????????
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional and very prompt
Bruno S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
What a great employee you have in Bill Dolliver. He kept us informed about the progress almost every day. The repair of the car was outstanding. Many years ago I had my BMW repaired when your company was called AUTOMETRIC and the job was done right, but this time you done even better. Thank you.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service. - car looks brand new again! Bret was professional and efficient - Thanx !
Ahmed D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Well done and ahead of schedule
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/29/2017
Quality of the workmanship looks good, however the customer service and follow through was unsatisfactory.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Car looks great!
Nawfal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast, approchable, professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications