Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Brett was very helpful friendly and great service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything went smoothly as we had expected. It was a very good job, done any timely manner.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Please give my thanks to your crew! Excellent job as always.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
excellent workmanship and very professional service.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellant Job. I am very happy with mycar and will always recommend you to my friends
June C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I would recommend Service King to others, due to excellent repair services, great update as the repairs being done, excellent customer service. Service King Staff make you feel your vehicle is in good repair hands. Thank You Service King Staff.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike Vanloo did a great job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nick, Brian, and their team are always incredible. Service King is truly lucky to have Autometric as part of the family. I'll never recommend or take my car elsewhere.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Top notch all the way! Nick and his crew did a great job. Unfortunately a young girl backed into me hours after picking up my car ! So I'll be back!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good all around!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repairs were completely painless and professional
Obimilo O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you for an excellent job done and my car has been restored as new. I also aappreciated the progress updates
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good work and good follow up! Thanks!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
So far so good. Want to see it in sunlight. Picked up on gray rainy day. In the past auto-metric did a fantastic job on my repairs. Expect the same from Service King. Bob Hunt and his fellow employees are the greatest
Baher F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a great job
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your rep, Brett Cable was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and polite.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mike Van Loo treats every customer's car like it was his own. The work is always perfect and the car always comes back looking good as new . . . and maybe better! I appreciate the skill and workmanship of the technicians. Brett and Stacey up front are always warm, welcoming and helpful. Thank you for another job well done!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The best and most stress free process that I have experienced. Excellent customer service and oversight.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was repaired well, smooth finish, and cleaned interior. Very nice.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very pleased would go back anytime
Kumar P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brett cable service advisor was very professional and did a good follow up on the status of the service from start to finish.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The jeep looked great, thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Service King is not the equal to Autometric which it bought out. I realized it the very first day when entered the office to ask for an appraisal. I felt like I was interrupting or disturbing the three men in the front office to help me. The first person didn't even introduce himself. I had to ask him his name. Today I picked up my car and after 10 days in service the touch up on the front bumper which was promised initially and the reminded when my wife dropped off the car was never done. When I drove off for home, I realized the windows had not even been cleaned. Definitely not the detailing service Autometric provided.
- V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The car was exceptionally clean.
Mia U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The professionalism with which you dealt with the whole situation was amazing, everything is done perfectly and the updates about the ongoing repair was very appreciated. Thank you again for a terrific job , Mia U
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Brett kept me updated often which I appreciated. Thank you.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
None better! Well organized , efficient, polite And efficient! My car looks like the day it left the dealership! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Of Americadangelo.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very impressed with the efficiency and organization of the service. Device King was so clean and friendly that it took the sting out of why I was there. I loved the text updates every day. A real class operation.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Marty G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service! Quick turn around! Courteous employees! Thx !
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ferrari
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Autometrics is the greatest! I have been working with them for years. This is the first time I worked with Brett. He is a wonderful addition to the team. I give Brett and Autometrics an 11 out of 10 rating.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I've used this service on multiple occasions my car always comes back in a condition that exceeds my expectations. They also return the car thouroughly clean and immaculate lookin like it just came from the showroom new.
J D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very happy with the entire experience. They were attentive to every detail , thorough and efficient.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Don't change Autometric quality
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The work on my Charger was excellent. I love Service King, and Brett was so awesome, friendly and helpful.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nick mcready made the difference- honest and informed
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Loved that my car came back clean inside and out
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nick made me feel comfortable, and he showed total excellence in his caring for my car. I will be back and I will tell others to go to Nick for services!
Elsie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
It is my pleasure to tell you about my awesome experience with your company. I am soooooooo happy with my car it looks even better than it did when I purchased it 4 years ago.And not only my car but from the moment I entered the building and talked with the receptionist to talking with Mr.Donald Schulte who is absolutely amazing. And picking up my car on Friday before the Dream Cruise and drop my top put the icing on the cake. I have been telling everyone about Service King and your name speaks for itself The King of Service. Thanks each and everyone who had anything to do with my beautiful new car.You all Rock.P.S Thank you again and again Donald words can't even express my appreciation. Thank you. Have a Blessed One.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everything went very well. Great service
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service both at the office and with the repairs
Harpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service thank you
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
This was my second experience and it even surpassed my first, my car was done 2 days early!!! Tbsnj you Brian
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice experience. Great communication, thanks!
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job well done and on time as promised.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding service, friendly knowledgeable service person (Brian) and fantastic communication!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Perfectly professional - timely
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Your painters are masters and difficult color matching!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I'm very please with everything
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
My only complaint was there was i didn't have aenough gas to get home ( i only live 5 min away)
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service! Great job
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was kept informed at all times. The car was completed when promised. The service staff was courteous and efficient.
Meaghan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A+. Phenomenal work and customer service. Will recommend to all friends and family who need collision related repairs.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was really impressed that my service advisor kept his word to update me every other day on the progress of my repairs! The car looks great and was delivered a day earlier than first promised. I have complete trust in the quality of work at Autometric . My family has used this facility for years.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work done exactly as I expected from a PORSCHE approved collision center. Excellent workmanship, perfect paint match, and on time.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I had an excellent experience at the Service King facility located in Pontiac, MI with my Mercedes-Benz E350 4matic. Brian Michel and the entire staff treated me with respect and were very accommodating. Brian kept me informed daily with text messages as to the status of my car and they were able to complete the job one day early. The car was presented to me professionally cleaned and looking like new. I will always recommend this facility to anyone who owns a German or exotic European car.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional, job done very quickly, car returned very clean.
Judson C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Nick McCready is a top notch and outstanding guy. I like him personally and professionally. He has always treated me right and I am happy to leave my car in his hands. Keep Nick happy and you will keep a happy customer base. And since you asked I feel the need to give some addl feedback. First let me say I hope I don't offend the entity or person reading this. The brand Autometric Collison is a staple and recognized nameplate in the Detroit community. My humble opinion is this.... I don't believe you did yourself a favor by plastering Service King on the sign and doing away with the brand that has been many years in the making with customers such as the Red Wings, Bob Seger etc. "Service King" has an awful and generic ring to it, it sounds like a budget shop without class. Of course that is not the case!!!! Ok. That's all the feedback I have. Keep Nick and the crew in BH happy and you should have a thriving business. Thanks, Jud
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Loved the transparency thought the process, smooth and very talented at what they do, More then pleased!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Unbelievable repair job. Far exceeded my expectations! My expectations are perfection!
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Appreciate the weekly updates and workmanship. Perry D
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Paint matched vehicle very well
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Don kept us in the loop of what was going on with my car. Excellent job--Owner Larry S
John K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Don Schulte did a wonderful job of having my vehicle repaired. He kept me informed throughout the process, answered all my questions and was readily accessible. He had a good attitude and I would bring my car to him again.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Class organization! Thank-you
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You were totally accommodated to my Schedule-thank you ????
Gaylen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes very satisfied. Went a little above and beyond....
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They expedited the repair of my car & finished working on it in less than a day! Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. I have had several of my cars worked on by this particular shop throughout the years and I always feel confident that my car is fully repaired when I get it back.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything was great service and everything
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am amazed at the beautiful body work. I really am impressed. Thanks you all. A special Thanks to Bob Hunt for his special attention to my baby. And Thanks so much for the updates each week
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Well done no complaints
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Best customer service you can possibly get. Both times I've had work done I've been 110% satisfied. Many thanks!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Love Don and the staff at Autometric!!!
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service, detail and quality work
Gail V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent as usual. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good body fits great paint match /I had my truck detailed at a detail shop last summer you guys make them look like amateurs truck looked like new! Donald Schultz was great!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Friendly and professional kept me informed
Johna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Took a little longer than what I expected. However,I was pleased with the job completed.
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service from the front desk to the completion of the repair. Excellent follow up on the progress. Up front on the estimate and completion day. No complaints and I can't think of how you could improve. Thanks Pete P
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you the car looks great, don did a great job getting it back to me in a timely manner.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very good service and clean car
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff is incredibly friendly and prompt and they even detailed my car when it was complete. This was a terrific service experience. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My vehicle was repaired quickly and the car looks great! Great job.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Brett Cable did a professional job of keeping me informed as to the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs look fantastic and my E350 looks much better , inside and out since I brought it on.
Abed C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Brian was absolutely great. He dealt with everything and and got all issues handled.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was awesome! Car looks great. Timing was excellent.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Don Schulte kept us well informed about the progress, very polite and professional. The car was detailed at the end well above our expectations. Very pleasant experience.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Job well done. Everything went smoothly. Good job of communication.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The work performed was outstanding!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The team came highly recommended. I understand why. Don Shulte was extremely knowledgeable, professional, yet warm and friendly. I will definitely send my friends to him. He went over and above any thing I expected. He took the time to show me how to read my manual and adjust my dashboard. I have messages on my car I had no idea that I have or what they meant. Thank you Don.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Don Schulte was excellent! Great customer service, professional & kept me well informed through the process. Would highly recommend him to another customer. Thank you, John B
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Pleasure to do business
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job. Friendly.
Vincent Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Brian was excellent. I am very happy with the service I received.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Autometric steps up its game thanks
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Outstanding! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you for the expert workmanship and communication throughout the entire process.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
My car was immaculate when I picked it up and it was ready when promised. Love these guys.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications