Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tahir K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
It was a pleasent experience dealing with Mr.Mitchel. I get all the work of my five cars at your shop. Excellent job!
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Truly amazing so accommodating and finished a week before schedule and they dropped off my car to my home. Will highly recommend to all my friends and we have a lot of them. The best part was there sense of urgency and communication.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The needed repair was done as needed!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service from Bill
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent repair work. And excellent customer service
Traffic And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job fixing the vehicle. Zero issues
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great communication throughout the entire process. Brian Michel was very helpful.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Keeping me updated with the progress on my car was great
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Bill was fabulous!!
Armand M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Exceptional quality of work and professional service. I have had the pleasure of working with Brett Cable as my service advisor. He is always courteous and professional. He keeps me updated on progress and always has time to answer questions and tend to my needs as a customer. This particular service he did a great job of getting my car repaired as quickly as possible. I will always bring my vehicle to Service King for repairs. Thank you! Armand M
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Well done
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Push start button was missing. Navigation system now does not turn on automatically like it has for past year. This is all very confusing because it was fixing a rear issue so the push to start and navigation shouldn’t have even been touched.
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Brett was very attentive and responsive through the whole process. Stacie is a joy to meet or speak with in the phone.
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and quality
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Complete and on time
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Shut out to Bill for working with me to insure that my vehicle was repaired beautifully and for interacting with the insurance company on my behalf!!! Go Bill!!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great Job! Brian is the best! Totally Satisfied!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My experience was both efficient and professional from start to finish. Well done.
Angelia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
You have taking good care of my camaro and a job well done ,thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications