Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Bill was excellent kept me informed and got my car done asap.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very efficient friendly service with a professional repair of my vehicle
Alexandru H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Bret was outstanding! He did an amazing job communicating with me, letting me knew the statues of the repairs and having my car returned to the rental company. When I received my vehicle there was a minor issue to the repair and Bret had it repaired immediately in a very short time in addition to car being clean too. If I had to have collision repair in the future I was easily recommend Service King! Thanks
Blaine E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/12/2017
1 repairs took too long to complete 2 car repair is excellent! 3 why would someone mess up the papers in my glovebox? 4 while waiting in the lobby, I listened to two disgruntled employees discussing why they are unhappy with Service King 5 I think you need new management
Fayne V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
They were very helpful and accommodating. One thing that I would love to see is a shuttle service to and from VWGoA since that is one of our only authorized repair facilities.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will highly recommend Service king to my friends
Vinod K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good service. Very courteous
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Our car looks phenomenal! No one would ever guess that the side door had been so damaged. The service was top notch and we will recommend Service King to anyone needing repair!
Faryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work, very happy with the results!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service as usual!!!
Francine A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Brian was amazing. He went out of his way to help me with the insurance claim, the rental and the repair to my car. He kept me advised and treated me with understanding. I appreciate his knowledge and help in this process.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome job ServiceKing!!! Totally Professional in all aspects.. right down to the terrific customer support & communications during the process.. Even finished the job a day earlier than Estimated. AAA ???? Ira S
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very good work thanks
Shaun .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
This is the second time I've brought my 2011 Mercedes to this repair shop for body work. Both times I was very impressed by the staff's pleasant demeanor, professionalism, and the quality of the repair work. Both times the car looked better than when I first bought it.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
All aspects of my experience were superb.
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Car repair was good and quick
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car was repaired to level expected on time and at the wuored price
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Handled in a professional and timely manner which was key for me.
Liza Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional, communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications