Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Brian was fantastic. Very friendly and thorough detailing repairs, insurance and process. He even provided me a ride to the rental car facility. He was prompt with updates on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend Brian and service King.
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional and curtious. Contacted me via text message often on progress made with repairs. My interior car was spotless and clean upon pick up, and car looked like new on exterior. Highly recommend!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Awesome service
Anoop P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Did a great job and made the whole process seamless
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service very professional, competent and friendly. Repairs were done perfectly. Liked the text updates. Very satisfied customer.
Megha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional and timely! Great experience!
Loren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Car was done sooner than we thought!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Efficient, friendly and outstanding work. Extremely pleased with our experience with everyone we dealt with at Service King. Thank you!
Mahmoud A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The finish was great, but timing is not very accurate. My collision consultant was great ( Brian Michael)
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Absolutely perfect everything! Kyle was awesome and the car looks amazing. The communication was outstanding. Thank you !
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for the great job!!????
Khanna V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional service. Delivered as promised. Vehicle was clean inside and out. Excellent experience.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was great and the email updates were helpful. My car was so clean when I picked it up I hardly recognized it! Thanks!
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repairs (cosmetic) to my car look good, Brian Michel was very personable and professional every time he communicated with me, and my car was done earlier than the projected completion date.
Prakashkirti S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The process took a little longer than I thought, but final work is perfect!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I'm happy with the service. Thank you
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Just like new!
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Brett & Stacie gave excellent professional service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent workmanship
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Bill Dolliver was great with follow up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications