Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugenie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did an excellent job on my car! They were fast! I appreciate all there help!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great work and great customer care very satisfied
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Would take it no were else. Adam is so professionally and keep me informed of the status of my repairs. Very appreciated by that kind of service. Repairs are always perfect as well
Damaceno R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
great job .timely service
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for the awesome service.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and thorough.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am a repeat customer. Will recommend to others. Thank you Adam.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Did a great job with the repair and explained the process well. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job was Great Great!!!!!! I would go back
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Friendly staff very courtious kept me in the loop at all times and a job well done my car looked brand new
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Was always completely happy the service done on my Durango servuce kings goes over and above the repair was magnificent and cleaning my vehicle is very much appreciated Sincerely Jane B
Chaquita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thoroughly explained the repair, provided daily updates and provided fast and friendly service.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Had a really good experience. They always kept on contact and updated. Went beyond and vacuumed the car.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service King is very professional,I was provided excellent customer service and I especially appreciated the text messages to keep me in formed of the progress of my vehicle. I plan to past on my experience at Service Kings with all my friends and family.
Sabrenda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service, Adam was great
Candido B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I score the whole team a 10! From the moment I dropped my Ram truck off I was informed of the process of repairing the rear bumper, set me up with a rental car and text messaged me when the Ram will be ready for pick up. In three days it was done, got a truckwash, interior wiped and even put a shine on my tires! The whole team did GREAT! Thank You!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I love the way you keep us posted on the progress of our vehicle. The service manager was very very helpful I felt comfortable with leaving my vehicle to be fixed with your company very satisfied and done before the estimated time very happy about it thank you so much.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Car looks beautiful and the service was fast and easy will definitely use or recommend you
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The employees at the center line location are great. Very helpful, explain everything great,kept me informed of the repairs of my car. From drop of to pick up, just an all around great experience. Luke the manager I have done business before with other cars in the past. And each time was a great experience. I would recommend this locaton to others simply for that. Not to mention the great work done by the techs how did the work. Amazing job to everyone. Hopefully I won't need repairs again but if I do, I k ow where I am going. Thanks to all involved!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications