Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am a repeat customer. Will recommend to others. Thank you Adam.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Did a great job with the repair and explained the process well. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job was Great Great!!!!!! I would go back
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Friendly staff very courtious kept me in the loop at all times and a job well done my car looked brand new
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Was always completely happy the service done on my Durango servuce kings goes over and above the repair was magnificent and cleaning my vehicle is very much appreciated Sincerely Jane B
Chaquita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thoroughly explained the repair, provided daily updates and provided fast and friendly service.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Had a really good experience. They always kept on contact and updated. Went beyond and vacuumed the car.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service King is very professional,I was provided excellent customer service and I especially appreciated the text messages to keep me in formed of the progress of my vehicle. I plan to past on my experience at Service Kings with all my friends and family.
Sabrenda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service, Adam was great
Candido B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I score the whole team a 10! From the moment I dropped my Ram truck off I was informed of the process of repairing the rear bumper, set me up with a rental car and text messaged me when the Ram will be ready for pick up. In three days it was done, got a truckwash, interior wiped and even put a shine on my tires! The whole team did GREAT! Thank You!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Perfect, thank you
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything went smooth! Austyn and the service king team have Locked in a new customer for future business!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car looks beautiful.
Myles D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Took a week longer than target.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very satisfied with the work done.Austyn kept me informed and didn't tolerate sub standard parts.Its refreshing to know that there are still people and businesses that have integrity and care about the work they do. Keep it up guys.?????
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service and progress updates.
Dejuan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They really took care of me and my car. Will definitely return for service, if needed (hopefully not). Very impressed
Larnell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
My truck was in an accident and was taken to service king. After they did the work. My truck looked fine. During the accident my check engine light came on. I informed them of this. I was told that it was an O2 sensor. Not related but I drove it on a couple errands( taking the kids to Chuckie Cheese) and wa on my way back home and my truck started smoking. Turned out I was coolant spraying and leaking everywhere. As I stated, my check engine light was not on before the accident and we on when I picked it up. No my insurance company want me to take it back. I already turned in my rental and now. Can’t drive it and have to call in to work tomorrow, so I can get another rental and wait for my truck to get fixed again.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great staff, good work, car was ready when promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications