Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Amazing work! Amazing service!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Faster than they promised
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic job!! Love you guys and will highly recommend you to all my friends You to all my friends!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job. Friendly service
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Absolutely expecational experience! Everyone at the main office was very radiant & pleasant! Service king made my car look brand new again like it was never in a terrible accident! You all are very much appreciated! Thank you tredmesdouly
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone who was involved in repairing my Ford Fusion, Did a magnificent job... ???? Thank you Austyn ???? Sincerely Connie
Warrenchad E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was done quickly and very well. We really liked the text notifications with the progress of the vehicle. And everything went much better than we even expected it to. Thank you for great service.
Chelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service and loved the texts.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
I have not had a chance to contact you. Just took delivery. Windshield is badly cracked and headlights misaligned.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff went above and beyond in taking care of my car. It was detailed and washed when the repairs were done and looks better than new. You can't beat that! Outstanding service!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done,awesome customer service. Just a good complete experience.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Awesome people awesome work thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent communication from service oriented team, especially Adam
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
seatbelt cover was broken,speaker damage
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Every one was very professional and knowledge able . Great crew.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Only issue was time involved. However I realize it was not Service King fault. Everything else was great.
Pink L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Quick knowledgeable service shop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
Got come back for some minor work they look over!
Szymanskiamy Szymanskikay.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was very pleased with the service Thank you
Rundleedward D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely satisfied with the results. Thanks for your service. Edward Rundle
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job! My truck looks like new! Highly recommend!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised how quick the car was done and they kept me well informed
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job.
April K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You all did a great job. I appreciated the texted messages.
Eddie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very pleased with your service to my vehicle as always the team at the Centerline location has provided the most professional services I can experience as always fantastic work and I thank you for it!!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
A very through repair in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank You very Much. Sincerely, Kenneth A
Tayloryvonne Tayloreddie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Felt like family,not a customer. Beautiful paint joband exterior looks brand new
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Cleanest my vehicle has been in a while, and I keep it clean. Thanks! The texts are funny too.
Dominick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work and prompt service! Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service , Adam was great
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great
Carmelo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
It was a pleasure working with ADAM and the whole staff. Very competent and understanding personal. GOOD JOB! thanks
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rear end of car was repaired and inside of the trunk is full of dust. Other than that the car looks great. Big thanks to Luke and Adam.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service. If my car is ever in another accident - you will be my choice
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good
Alan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Adam from Service department friendly and informative. .appreciated updates daily
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My Service King experience was outstanding!!!!! I would recommend Service King to anyone, and everyone!
Heltonrandy Heltonlori.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. They were done with my car a day early, and did a wonderful job. My car was cleaner when I picked it up then it was when I dropped it off inside and out. Thanks guys.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Adam and the team exceeded my expectations.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Truck looked great. Nice and clean when I picked it up. Cannot even tell I was hit. The people at service king were awsome to work with
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Austin and everyone were very pleasant to deal with. I appreciated the communication, it eliminated the guessing and questions on my part. Thanks and good job
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Professional work and helpful updates on progress and timing. Thanks
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very good job 10
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Repairs completed and love thst my vehicle was cleaner inside and outside then when I dropped for repairs. Thank you!! ;(
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
High quality work. My Jeep looks brand new!!!
Malekia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work and fast service.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very helpful and easy to work with
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent customer service and follow thru.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
It was great that austin kept in touch on the progress of the repair. It made me feel Like you guys were paying attention and 'on the case'.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Adam made sure the part and finish were perfect. My wife and I are totally satisfied with the service and the outcome.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great Job Delivered before promised
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Service King lived up to my expectations and then some. The work was done expeditiously and very competently. The outcome was better than I anticipated. Adam handled my car with care and professionalism... he made sure the paint would be a perfect match and the finished product flawless. Service King (in Center Line) is my go-to shop for paint and body work. Sincerely, Alan A. D'Augustine
Mccolltanya S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
The newly installed door was successful as well as the upkeep of the entire exterior and interior of my vehicle!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job thank you
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks great, you would never know where it had been hit. I'm very happy with the work done. Hopefully I won't need body work done in the future but if I do, this is where I'll bring my car.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everybody was very nice and professional. I would recommend them to everybody I know. They did a beautiful beautiful job.????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Having a friend recommend you was a great choice. Friendly staff along with services that were finished well before expected due date. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My experience exceeded my expectations! I received frequent updates by text and email. My BMW X5 was returned fully detailed. Again, I want to restate, outstanding! Thank you Dennis Allen and all that worked on my X5 at the Centerline location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and the updates were amazing everyone at the shop was extremely professional and easy to get a hold of we needing any specific updates would recommend them to anyone
Ghazala A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Prompt, perfect results, very accomodating. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff we worked with were all friendly. Dan explained what had to be done and also stated that there also maybe repair work needed underneath that he was unable to see. Car looked great when the repair was done. Overal we had a wonderful experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications