Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laniece R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
It's great when the office has pleasant people that also remembers you and greets you, as well as ask about your child on your next visit...And I'm happy with my repair....Friendly..Professional...And not up-tight...
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Work done on my car is excellent, people are courteous, made me feel as if I have been a customer for years. Will be giving referrals for anyone in need of an excellent body shop. Thank you Service King.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was great to work with and the car looks great
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team went over and above on customer service I was completely happy with my experience
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team was on top of everything throughout the process and even completed the work before expected. I am very satisfied with the service and my car looks even better than before. Would highly recommend!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent workmanship. I'd take any car here to have body repair.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Best experience I've ever had with any business. Adam in Center Line did a great job. Thanks.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You were very professional in all aspects! From drop off to keeping me up to date on the repair to getting the job done early. Looks great thanks.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
It looks like a brand new car.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Adam was great at sending updates via text and calling when repairs were nearly complete. The car looks great. Excellent service.
Xavier W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional speedy service did awesome job. Very happy would recommend to family and friends
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The service is excellent in all ways
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The car looks beautiful! You did an amazing job in a very timely fashion! Thank you. Mary K. ****
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Was very please with the service that I received from SERVICE KING sERVICE Service king in centerline Michigan ADAM made sure that my car was like new when I came to pick it up.
Chenanda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Adam and the guys at Service King are the best. Five Star rating
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job and very fast. Surprised and pleased with the interior and exterior detailing.
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks for also cleaning my car and washing it, it looks beautiful
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
I am glad they maintained the Autometric quality
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I find the call center to be frustrating. We've been a customer of Autometric for over 30 years and we like to have a relationship with the people at the businesses we frequent. I was having a difficult time one day trying to call the shop directly and kept getting the call center. While the call center workers were friendly and trying to be helpful, they are not the person that I will see at the shop. I realize I may be a small percentage of your customers with this comment, but it is important to me to know a person at the shop that I can talk to and call on the phone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications