Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianetta D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Fast transparent professional
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service, always kept informed as to progress of work and when car would be finished and my car was cleaned inside and out when returned. Never been more pleased with auto service. Service King is #****.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repair was prestige as well as cleaning of the inside of the car. Thanks.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everything went smoothly, and Service King kept me in the loop at all times. Couldn't be happier!
Terrence F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/31/2018
The team did an excellent job on the repair and kept me informed the entire time. However, the vehicle was returned to me with the interior extremely dirty and dusty...
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Vey friendly staff. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the job from start to finish!! Thanks very much.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything was completely painless dealing with the collision shop. Questions always answered propmtly and completely. And the best part it my truck looks amazing!!!
Pakeitha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent customer service. My repairs were done in a timely manner, and tgey did an awesome job. Thank you Service King
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I think they did a really good job was happy to get in my car it was nice and clean felt like I was driving a new car
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The employees of Service Kink did a Great Job. Austin Thompson had my vehicle ready to go with a short time. I would recommend Service King (Center Line)to my friends. Carolyn H
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
It was annoying that the text message updates did not match what my service advisor was telling me. Other than that, everything was great!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Aiways do a great job.and quick turn around.reccomend then to anyone.highly skilled profesionals
Joycetroy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Nice people to work with,I would take my car back if needed thank you
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great service If I ever need auto repair Service King will be my first choise
Gavorindenise A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great Job !!! I love my car again ????
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Awesome job cleaning all the interior which had nothing to do with repairs thank you so much.
Cintas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
The turn around time and quality of work was great. The local GM Luke was a pleasure to work with and updated us throughout the repairs. I have a large fleet and Luke has definitly earned my future business. Thanks to the Service King team!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Truck looks great and done ahead of schedule. Centerline Service King rocks!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The people there were great and Adam was outstanding with keeping me informed about my car and the progress that was going on.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications