Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tehany Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I loved the service from the beginning to the end. I was highly satisfied and the employees there were great. Thank you for repairing my vehicle quickly as well.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great job Adam and Rich. Looks great.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Service was good and car looks like it’s new. Thank you
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Completely helpful from beginning to end an kept me updated step by step
Iditamariana Iditadumitru.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very nice guys and they sid a wonderful job. Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You guys were so great!! And that Austyn is so Helpful!
Nowickijoan Nowickithomas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You were fast and very professional. Would recommend you to anyone looking for a good,repair shop.
Cassie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very fast and friendly ??
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Staff were personable and attentive. Workmanship was better than other places USAA has sent me. Adam, at the Centerline Mi facility was wonderful. He kept me notified at every juncture. His attention made the repair less stressful.
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Austin kept me informed every step of the process. My car looked great when I got it back.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I love my car thank you :)
Nadra E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Adam and Angela were very courteous and helpful. They provided customer service which was far better than the treatment I received at multiple Mercedes Benz dealerships. My vehicle was professionally repaired in a very timely manner. I won’t hesitate to bring my vehicles to Service King in the future.
Holly V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Austyn was fantastic! Super helpful and the repairs look great!
Rundleedward D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent job and Service again!! Thank you!!
Patti J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Customer service was great; text messages kept me informed on the progress of my vehicles repair; finished two days earlier than anticipated; and vehicle looks Great! (Even cleaned the inside for me). Thanks Service King, especially Adam.
Dianetta D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Fast transparent professional
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service, always kept informed as to progress of work and when car would be finished and my car was cleaned inside and out when returned. Never been more pleased with auto service. Service King is #****.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repair was prestige as well as cleaning of the inside of the car. Thanks.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everything went smoothly, and Service King kept me in the loop at all times. Couldn't be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications