Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I find the call center to be frustrating. We've been a customer of Autometric for over 30 years and we like to have a relationship with the people at the businesses we frequent. I was having a difficult time one day trying to call the shop directly and kept getting the call center. While the call center workers were friendly and trying to be helpful, they are not the person that I will see at the shop. I realize I may be a small percentage of your customers with this comment, but it is important to me to know a person at the shop that I can talk to and call on the phone.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair. A stripe was
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very satisfied with the service I received. Kept me informed every step of the way. Excellent customer service.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was handled in a professional manner. The work was done as specified and on time. I would not hesitate to have Service King handle any future repairs.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied with the work they done! And in a timely manner.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Text updates were an amazing touch. Very kind and prompt service.
Estella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent care and concern. Everyone treated me with kindness and respect. Your staff is friendly but very professional. Your company certainly takes care of business. A pleasure doing business with you, I will highly recommend you. Moreover, I was told that if I have any problems or concerns, simply give you a call.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The staff was courteous and my car looked like New when I picked it up. Nice and clean and couldn't even tell what was repaired keep up the good work! Thank you. I appreciated the updating texts too.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Car looks great! Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Job well done.looks like never in accident
Malekia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Always do a excellent job.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We appreciate the quick quality service!
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service Thank u Ms n hughes
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The Service King team kept me updated every step of the way providing a status report from start of the repairs to completion. The were also very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to others.
Jacob Or.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly! Everything looks and drives great!
Danuta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was very speedy and the paint job looks excellent! Thank you for the daily updates!
Aa Bradley.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for doing such a good job repairing the damage, and for fixing the broken window
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I'm very pleased with the repair work
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Awesome service, even dropped my car off at my house after it was repaired. perfect. Thanks.
Sheretta F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This was my first experience with a collision shop and if I ever need any work done in the future I'll never choose a different place! By far the best communication between business and customer I have ever experienced! Handled my car in a VERY timely matter. I almost thought they called the wrong customer by how fast my car was ready lol. The service advisor Adam (Center Line) was very nice and polite. Although the payment was taken care of through my insurance company, I wouldn't mind getting service done here out-of-pocket.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications