Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service and progress updates.
Dejuan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They really took care of me and my car. Will definitely return for service, if needed (hopefully not). Very impressed
Larnell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
My truck was in an accident and was taken to service king. After they did the work. My truck looked fine. During the accident my check engine light came on. I informed them of this. I was told that it was an O2 sensor. Not related but I drove it on a couple errands( taking the kids to Chuckie Cheese) and wa on my way back home and my truck started smoking. Turned out I was coolant spraying and leaking everywhere. As I stated, my check engine light was not on before the accident and we on when I picked it up. No my insurance company want me to take it back. I already turned in my rental and now. Can’t drive it and have to call in to work tomorrow, so I can get another rental and wait for my truck to get fixed again.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great staff, good work, car was ready when promised.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I had used Autometric in the past. I was happy to see that Service King is offering the same high quality service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Marfey
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I like that the extra time was spend cleaning the inside
Tehany Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I loved the service from the beginning to the end. I was highly satisfied and the employees there were great. Thank you for repairing my vehicle quickly as well.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great job Adam and Rich. Looks great.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Service was good and car looks like it’s new. Thank you
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Completely helpful from beginning to end an kept me updated step by step
Iditamariana Iditadumitru.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very nice guys and they sid a wonderful job. Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You guys were so great!! And that Austyn is so Helpful!
Nowickijoan Nowickithomas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You were fast and very professional. Would recommend you to anyone looking for a good,repair shop.
Cassie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very fast and friendly ??
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Staff were personable and attentive. Workmanship was better than other places USAA has sent me. Adam, at the Centerline Mi facility was wonderful. He kept me notified at every juncture. His attention made the repair less stressful.
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Austin kept me informed every step of the process. My car looked great when I got it back.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I love my car thank you :)
Nadra E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Adam and Angela were very courteous and helpful. They provided customer service which was far better than the treatment I received at multiple Mercedes Benz dealerships. My vehicle was professionally repaired in a very timely manner. I won’t hesitate to bring my vehicles to Service King in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications