Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
John was great to work with. Keeping me up to date on the status. Very friendly and helpful
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fantastic job by all team members!
Justo Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was perfect and they repaired my car even sooner than expected. Awesome work!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very service oriented and the repairs appear to be done properly and to high standards.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
A great job I appreciate it.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Came in quicker than the time estimate; can't beat that! Thank you very much! Awesome job!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The team at Abra did a fantastic job. I was kept informed about the process the entire time and the car looked awesome when done. Extremely satisfied with their service.
Linnae S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car was all cleaned and shined up. Looked like new.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic experience! Great people! Great work! I have used Abra Hopkins several times before and have always been extremely satisfied. Thanks for doing such a great job!! I would definitely recommend!! THANK YOU!! :-)
Kaylee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I was treated so incredibly well by John and ABRA, they did an amazing job of repairing my car and communicating the progress. From start to finish, flawless!! Thank you so much!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Appreciate all the effort you use to keep me updated and at pick up still spent time showing me all the work completed
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was impressed and the repairs were completed faster than expected.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Well dpne abbra
Joe U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything went well, work was done perfectly & delivered when promised. Joel Uran
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks great! Kept me updated throughout.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
All your services were fabulous I wouldn't change a thing
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Abra does outstanding work in all respects....scheduling, customer service, the actual repair.....car looked awesome like it had been detailed inside and out. This was our second experience in two years and we have been 100% satisfied. A job well done!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Laurie was awesome, she gave weekly updates on how my car was doing and when completed was SO excited for me. I felt her customer service was above and beyond. Thank you!
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job ABRA...
Sergey A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
They took great care of me through out the process. I was very empressed and satisfied. I would recommend them to others. Lori helped me. She was amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications