Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service went really fast! Everyone was very helpful, they explained everything in detail, kept me updated on the progress, and they even vacuumed & cleaned my car for me! They also helped arrange a rental car with enterprise, the whole deal was flawless and SO easy. I'm blown away at the whole thing and VERY impressed. Thanks for everything!!
Mrilynn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The estimate was fair, the work was done in a timely manner, and the people who helped me were gracious. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional, good communications, excellent keeping me informed on any changes to estimate and on timeframe for completion.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nothing, You were great!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very pleased!!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service. Great job on my car!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repair was quick and flawless...the staff in the office was efficient and very pleasant!! Especially, Nancy who made our visit enjoyable along with the wonderful woman at the front desk. (Sorry, I don't remember her name) GREAT ORGANIZATION
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Abra has repaired my car several times and I’ve been very satisfied each time. Allstate wanted to direct me to the Abra in Eden Prairie but I requested the Hopkins location again. Thanks!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very happy with car’s appearance and your lifetime warranty.
Hamdi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service was great and customer service was excellent.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car was a graduation gift so I was disappointed that I wasn’t able to give it to my nephew on his graduation because it kept getting pushed back but Paul and the staff were great and I’m really pleased with the work and price so it was worth the wait. Thank you all for fitting it in. I know I’m the scheme of things it was a relatively small job so I appreciate you even doing it at all.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Front desk lady was very courteous and kind to me.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Terrible Communication Skills
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Whole team made it so easy and fast
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Nice job, my van looks as good as new!
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
They were very professional and were great at communicating with me. They called and texted me with updates. I had to pay for the rental myself and Paul at Abra went out of his way to help me with some of the payments when the repairs were taking longer than usual. Had a great experience.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
John was great to work with. Keeping me up to date on the status. Very friendly and helpful
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fantastic job by all team members!
Justo Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was perfect and they repaired my car even sooner than expected. Awesome work!!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Nice people. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications