Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Abra was fantastic from start to finish. The communication throughout was excellent. I loved working with Toya, she was grand.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Estimator clearly explained the estimate. They estimated 4-5 work days. Then they worked with me to schedule the work for the least inconvenience. Door repair and color match was excellent. Work was completed the day before promised.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great friendly and professional people working here And the repair work was perfect. Thanks
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Toya was awesome! So helpful and personable. Your Abra staff did a great job in repairing my little car ???? ????????????Thsnks to all of you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent and professional
Rony G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I like that my car was delivered back to me all cleaned up inside and out.
Leder Brothers.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best service quality nice people. I recommend to everyone the Hopkins Location is the best in town. Isaac Einisman. Leder bros metal co
Mary ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service went really fast! Everyone was very helpful, they explained everything in detail, kept me updated on the progress, and they even vacuumed & cleaned my car for me! They also helped arrange a rental car with enterprise, the whole deal was flawless and SO easy. I'm blown away at the whole thing and VERY impressed. Thanks for everything!!
Mrilynn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The estimate was fair, the work was done in a timely manner, and the people who helped me were gracious. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional, good communications, excellent keeping me informed on any changes to estimate and on timeframe for completion.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nothing, You were great!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very pleased!!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service. Great job on my car!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repair was quick and flawless...the staff in the office was efficient and very pleasant!! Especially, Nancy who made our visit enjoyable along with the wonderful woman at the front desk. (Sorry, I don't remember her name) GREAT ORGANIZATION
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Abra has repaired my car several times and I’ve been very satisfied each time. Allstate wanted to direct me to the Abra in Eden Prairie but I requested the Hopkins location again. Thanks!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very happy with car’s appearance and your lifetime warranty.
Hamdi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service was great and customer service was excellent.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car was a graduation gift so I was disappointed that I wasn’t able to give it to my nephew on his graduation because it kept getting pushed back but Paul and the staff were great and I’m really pleased with the work and price so it was worth the wait. Thank you all for fitting it in. I know I’m the scheme of things it was a relatively small job so I appreciate you even doing it at all.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Front desk lady was very courteous and kind to me.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Terrible Communication Skills

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications