Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
In the midst of a crazy winter when heavy snow and ice have created many accidents, the folks st Abra in Hopkins were exemplary!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
So far everything seems fine
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my cars repair. Thank you very much for your help!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
On time, under estimate. Thanks!
Sharde F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys are so sweet and very hard working, I loved that Toyan kept me updated on everything that was going on witch made me feel included and a lot better about thing. When I walked in everyone was very welcoming and I recommend this body shop to who ever has car trouble. Thank you again for your work ?? You are all awesome!! Thanks again sharde
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The frequent updates were fantastic. Also, helping with the rental car was a nice unexpected bonus.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job by the team!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I thought the communication during the repair process was helpful. It was great to not have to call to find out status. Thank you.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I appreciate how John handled the adjustment to the original estimate provided. He took accountability and handled the situation with an eye toward how the customer would feel. I sincerely appreciated that.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Nice customer service! Quick repair.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/26/2018
Thank you for doing a good job on our car. We hope we will never need to have repairs again due to an accident, but if we do, we’ll be taking it to the shop in Hopkins.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
John was exceptional in keeping me updated!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
I requested that you would save my damaged mirror, was not in my vehicle
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great communication from Abra! Very fast work completed with no issues...thanks!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
John and the whole team at Abra were very professional and had my car done ahead of schedule even! Great customer service!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I liked the frequent updates & kind treatment to me from your employees!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very efficient, communicative and with a great repair. Thank you got the great service.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Joan at the front desk was a great way to start a less than fun experience with her friendly greeting and pleasant follow-up. Toyah ****, who handled my repair, was a pleasure to work with. She continuously followed up with the insurance adjuster and kept me appraised of the work progress. She was professional and delightful to work with.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Abra was fantastic from start to finish. The communication throughout was excellent. I loved working with Toya, she was grand.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
The heat no longer works, the speakers no longer works and there is an odd noise coming from the engine. I will be calling on Monday. Or call me atxxx-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications