Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Love everything about my car now!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everyone was super nice and really knew what they were doing. I felt like Stephanie and everyone were legitimately happy to see me and talk with me about what was happening, and they made what should've been a horrible experience kind of fun.
Premkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very good job well satisfied
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very impressed with the process and being informed every step of the way
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you for bringing a smile to an otherwise annoying situation. Getting in an accident is never fun, but you guys made the process easy and painless. Thanks for making my car look brand new and being friendly and informative throughout the entire process. I hope I don't have to use you guys again, but if I do need any body repair, you will be my first choice.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Stephanie was very friendly and helpful.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Really enjoyed working with Stephanie and Kelly. Most excellent work done on my car again and done so quickly. Will definitely recommend FixAuto to everyone.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I keep coming back to Fix Auto because they are what I consider authentic in how they execute professionalism in business. You always have excellent greeters at the front desk who command and update you on their vehicle in the best way possible. As a return customer, the past representative Essence made me to think of Fix Auto above all other body shops after this past accident. Now, your new representative, Stephanie has done an incredible job in how she has raised the bar of business conduct. I will be sure to visit Fix Auto again, if need be!
Khanh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
good job
Horacio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Im a 4 time returning cutomer.. always amazed by the level of work i receive, ad the level of service from the staff i will continue to come back for all my vehicles needs, stephanie and kelly are amazing! They deserve a raise! Horacio R
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very quick, truck looks great and the AC is working ????????
Napoleon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service from beginning townd Stephanie was great to deal with. I would definitely recommend you guys to a family member or friend
Marisol H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for your awesome job I'm so happy the way my car was done
Sunita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Good and prompt service so I m completely satisfied
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
thanks to fix auto especially to ms stephanie harris for always updating me on my car.
Hariette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The rear bumper on my car looks great. The staff was polite and accommodating. The work was done in a timely manner. It was a job well done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Donald and Stephanie did an exceptional job! Thank you!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Front office staff excellent- was able to meet and deal with Don Gray (Manager) and just a class act. Thank you very much for making my experience easy. Keep up the great work.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The office staff served with the utmost Pleasing personalities .Warm and friendly.Important key to please customers. Good job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Especially appreciated your frequent updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications