Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
No complaints. Service was quick and professional
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Customer service was excellent. My car was repaired earlier than promised, it was very clean and conveniently parked out front. Price seemed a little high but service was great.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
None at this time. Very satisfied
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me updated throughout the entire repair! I received texts, emails & calls with updates. Everyone was so professional & friendly. My father's car was even delivered to him when the repairs were finished. Nobody does that. I was and am still amazed at what a great experience this was. Thank you so much!! I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
Perfect fit and silky smooth.
Harriette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The car looks great! I liked the Email updates, the fact that I could return the rental car to the Fix office, the time it took to repair, and the courtesy of the office staff.
Caleb C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Vanessa was excellent and attentive to all my concerns as well as another associate! I’ve always trusted Fix Auto’s work, and even if it was something small it was handled and taken care of with great care and efficiency ! No other place I would trust my car to be at and to be taken care of. The only concern I had was that the senior body man tried to tell me that that the hood was fine but the fact was the brackets where not fastened correctly. Although he was telling me that is was done, when I had shown him it was not. Thankfully It was fixed and corrected which was the plus. Thank you fix auto team for everything and have a happy holiday!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The two front desk ladies were both so sweet and helpful to me. They were also very welcoming and I really appreciated that. Steve was so helpful to me in making sure everything was done as soon as possible and as cheap as possible which I really appreciated!
Wenhong Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
OK
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Unfortunately this was the 2nd visit for my truck to Fix Auto and i dont think I could of went to a better place. My truck came back looking perfect both times so thanks to the detail mechanics and both of the lovely polite and professional girls upfront.
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The best team I’ve ever seen fixed auto is very professional and I give it a 10
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Vanessa, Hector, **** and team went above and beyond to make the situation right. They say you don’t get to many second chances in life - I am extremely happy I gave fix auto a second chance - because of Vanessa, Hector, and teams effort you have created a loyal and happy customer for life. Thank you fix it auto for everything!
Collette C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I have had repairs done before at the Yorba Linda shop. I was just as pleased with this shop. I love the you continuously update by email . Your team is extremely helpful , friendly and professional . I will without a doubt recommend Fix Auto to all my friends and family. The repairs look outstanding. The detail on my car was not expected but the team went above and beyond. Thank you Collette C
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Vanessa has the best customer service
Hayato K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Yes I completely satisfied...thank you again. You are so kind.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car looks beautiful. You completed the work on schedule. I was given timely updates throughout the process. Everyone I interacted with was very courteous and professional. It was a 5 star experience.
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Anaheim fixit is great to work with. However the corporate office when they called to schedule the repairs after contacted by my insurance, did not know why she was calling me. She asked if. . I was satisfied with my recent repairs. I said i will schedule my appointment directly because she could not read her calling cue. Anaheim fixit is great.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The communication was excellent! i was fully informed on what stage of the repair process my vehicle was in. Repairs were completed much sooner than anticipated.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
This was a very difficult repair. Your staff was completely transparent about why the delays were occurring. They treated me with respect and were concerned about meeting my expectations. If I am ever in the unfortunate situation of needing a collision repair again, I will use your company. Very satisfied!
Mireya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent customer service from when I drop off my car and picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications