Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Good and prompt service so I m completely satisfied
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
thanks to fix auto especially to ms stephanie harris for always updating me on my car.
Hariette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The rear bumper on my car looks great. The staff was polite and accommodating. The work was done in a timely manner. It was a job well done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Donald and Stephanie did an exceptional job! Thank you!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Front office staff excellent- was able to meet and deal with Don Gray (Manager) and just a class act. Thank you very much for making my experience easy. Keep up the great work.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The office staff served with the utmost Pleasing personalities .Warm and friendly.Important key to please customers. Good job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Especially appreciated your frequent updates.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was great! Everyone in the office was kind and patient. I really appreciate all their help.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fix Auto has repaired a couple vehicles for me over the last 12 months. Their communication with me was superb. The body work and paint repairs came out perfect and were done in less time than expected. 5 STARS !!! Thank you Fix Auto Collision Team.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job and fast. Thanks
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything went quite smoothly. Great communication. Thanks!
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everybody was so nice and helpful and my van was done in such a timely manner!!!! Thank you everyone !!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thumbs up
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job was done ahead of scheduled date.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/28/2018
My only comment is that in these emails to make sure you have the actual customers name on the email and not the name that the insurance is under. My name is on the insurance but yet I got emails with my father in laws name on it. A little annoying since I am the one paying the deductible and it is my car. Thank you!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Stepahanie does a terrific job with customer service. The entire experience was seamless and transparent. My car turned out great. I would highly recommend Fix Auto Anaheim to anyone.
Karren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great team work! The ladies in the front, Stephany and Essence are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
i brought a previous car in to you guys about 3 years ago and love the service and workmanship. You guys did it again. Stephanie and Scott were awesome! The work was also great. This is why Fix is my go to shop if i ever need anything done to any of my vehicles. Two thumbs up
Maribeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fix Auto did a tremendous job. I am very satisfied. They finished the job earlier than expected. They exceeded my expectations. My car is as good as new again as if nothing happened. Stephanie is very nice and very helpful. I would give her a 10/10 rating. Same as Scott who explained to me the job very detailed.Thank you to the whole team of Fix Auto. I will definitely highly recommend you. More power to your company. I really am very happy.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am very pleased with the way my vehicle looks and feel Fix Auto went above and beyond providing excellent customer service. I will be using them again in the near future and look forward to the experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications