Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Every thing came out great except for my us flag was missing. I didn't notice until I arrived at home. It was hanging from my visor when I dropped off my truck
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Outstanding Customer service! Thank you ????????
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Wonderful group of people working there. Very helpful and easy to work with.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everything went well and as expected. You could train employees to be a little more personable and less "mechanical" - I know they must go over things hundreds of times, but sometimes it was hard to understand them, since they were repeating something that seemed rote to them.
Zac B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service and craftsmanship.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was efficient and courteous. I’m very happy with my experience
Maya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everything was done so quickly and efficiently. Everyone I worked with was so kind!
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good work. Finished early. Pleasant office stsff
Jozephina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The personnel were so nice and helpful i want to thank all of them for thier greate job. Thank you so much Jozephina
Erwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
great communication, always called to keep me updated on what was being repaired at the time. friendly
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am extremely pleased with the repair and the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Communication was excellent and my car was ready in about half the time estimated. I could not be more pleased.
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service
Vernon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I found the staff and the updates on my auto repair. Formative and appreciative I found that the text updates on my auto repair were very informative and I appreciated them very much
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Auto fix have great customer service and they work fast!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
The best body shop EVER
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
This is the best repair shop EVER!
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Everyone very nice! And informative really appreciated all the updates !
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Great job, as always.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Went above and beyound. Thanks. Robert.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
We have used Fix Auto more than once and we're well satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications