Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maribeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fix Auto did a tremendous job. I am very satisfied. They finished the job earlier than expected. They exceeded my expectations. My car is as good as new again as if nothing happened. Stephanie is very nice and very helpful. I would give her a 10/10 rating. Same as Scott who explained to me the job very detailed.Thank you to the whole team of Fix Auto. I will definitely highly recommend you. More power to your company. I really am very happy.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am very pleased with the way my vehicle looks and feel Fix Auto went above and beyond providing excellent customer service. I will be using them again in the near future and look forward to the experience.
Deion R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Stephanie, Essence, and Karen provided the greatest customer service making it an easy process
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Professional, friendly and timely service by everyone involved. I will recommend Fix Auto in Anaheim to all of my friends and family.
De M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Essence is great! She gives me updates regularly to keep me in the loop. The repair looks awesome!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
essence(hope I spelled it right) is very helpful. The car looks great again. Thank you
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All who called with updates were always pleasant and helpful
Juliana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Love the attention to detail, superb customer service from stephanie and jessie. Have used this fix location for years, will continue to do so.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
I sent in some pictures. I'm not sure what happened. Talk Monday
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good service,every body super friendly.thankyou all ,
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional, friendly staff, excellent quality repair
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys are awesome thank you
Daewon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything awsome your service and kind employee. Especially, quick update of status was really helpful to plan my schedule.
Argelia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great experience! Your communication letting me know about the car was excellent. Both Karen Basco and Jesse Perez were very nice. Keep up the good work!! I highly recommend you.????
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was SO NICE that you were able to drop off the car at my work and pick up the rental. It helped alleviate a lot of stress on my end and I really appreciate it.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very helpful from the start. They sent constant emails and called me to update me on the status of my vehicle which was great. Honestly some of the best service I have gotten and I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service and professional work. I know that if I am ever in need of services performed by Fix, I have no hesitation to call them again. The entire process was painless!
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team has great customer service and I will continue to return to this location if ever in the future.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Keep the good job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications