Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 592 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great service and work once again....superb.
Lacy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional and friendly
Aurelia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nothing to comment, other than friendly customer service and quick repairs.
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Exceptional team!
Mehdi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you to the office admin and all the repair team. Everything great and on time. 110% satisfied.My car is even better than before accident.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent job!
Sung L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Wnothing. Very satisf
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was great! Vanessa and Hector took good care of the car and us. It was a pleasure having the car fixed at FIX auto. Haha. Oh yeah. You guys were super fast.
Lanora D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The whole team was great during the whole process. Very knowledgeable and if they could not answer a question they found someone who could. Would definitely use FixAuto again (although hoping I don't have to if you know what I mean...) Thanks much!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I Robert was completely satisfied job well done, I had some information share with me concern my car I Did not know.Thank you for a job well done again. Robert.
Alejandro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
The hood is uneven i want that fix plz
Jia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Having to fix a vehicle is never something you look forward to doing but the Fix Auto Team made this experience such a positive one. I was referred to Donald Gray and he was so helpful. He explained my options, went above and beyond with his attention to detail which is something I value. His team was so friendly from Jose who drove me home in the courtesy shuttle and picked me up when my truck was ready to Vanessa and Cameron who helped me at the front desk with my paperwork. I will be referring everyone I know here because they did a superior job at providing excellent customer service which is not easy to do.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The check engine showed up and the car over heated Im now stuck on the 5 freeway
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone was wonderful. I especially appreciate Vanessa and I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Darmand P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very efficient Customer Service Shelby Pena
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good job happy with the work
Uzma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
From estimation to repair, staff paid attention to each and every step, they were very friendly and professional at the same time. I never felt like getting a second opinion from another auto shop as they sounded confident in their knowledge if the damage and the repair work. Thanks a lot staff. I value your service as I was able to trust you along the way.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I'd like to thank all staff at Fixit Auto for thier outstanding teamwork and professionalism from start to finish. Because of everyone's teamwork the end results I can certainly see the high level of quality and care that was perform on my 2015 Hyundai Genesis down to the detail finish. I know that I can always count on all of you. I'm so happy ???? Thanks Fixit Auto Team
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The entire experience was positive--considering the circumstances! The staff was very helpful, their greetings were pleasant and prompt, processes were efficient and accurate, they kept me informed through the entire process. Bob was prompt and clearly explained the process and time line. was the same. Waiting times were very brief -- I barely had time to sit down. I GIVE YOU ALL FIVE STARS!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
When I picked up my vehicle a sensor light was on "VSA" warning light was displayed on the car dashboard. According to Jesse Perez, I need to take it to a Honda dealer to figure out was the light means because he doesn't know. When I contacted Hardin Honda. I was advised to bring ASAP because the VSA light means there is no traction on the vechicle. Extremely disappointed with the service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications