Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eyad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was a very smooth and fast service, I walked in on 06/02 early morning and Karen was there, she was supper kind and helpful, she Checked in my car and take care of me and make a reservation for me rental car at Enterprise and request a car to take me there, I so happy that I got my car on 06/08,since the estimate finish time was 06/12, and when I got the car it was so clean from inside and outside, thank you
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
my first experience from the phone call to state farms to fix it auto was fast and efficient. from the daily notifications to the friendly calls letting me know my car status was superb. friendly and plesant staff made my experience memorable down from essence to karen. made my day go by fast knowing i didnt have to wait long to have my car taken in. thanks for taking care of my car and doing all that you do making people know they dont have to worry. lee
Naif S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Best place to fix damaged cars. I give 10 to all personal; from the minute you walk in till you receive your perfectly restored vehicle, looking like new.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The staff in your front office were very polite & efficient. The car repair is excellent work. Thank you
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks great!!! Overall excellent customer service.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service is on point! The hospitality was great! Communication and updates were transparent. Very helpful with everything, from insurance to repairs.
Mia N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was so excited my car looked as if it never was in an accident. They were very friendly and made sure I was updated on everything about my car. So far my car is running great thank you all so much.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Your team performed with the utmost professionalism in all aspects of my needs and comfort. Fix Auto is my only choice for collision repair. Thank you Fix Auto.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff made I very easy to get the job done
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Fix auto took good care of my car. They have a very nice, friendly, and very welcoming staff. They even washed my car which was very nice. Essence Starr was very helpful and provided me with all the information I needed to know about the repair of my car. Thanks Fix Auto you guys are awesome. Keep up the great work and excellent customer service.
Frieda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job thank you
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The customer service was efficient and accommodating. The staff is knowledgeable about communicating with insurance companies. That kind of service is highly appreciated.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/9/2018
I am a repeat customer to the Anaheim location on Auto Center drive. This time my experience was even better! Matthew and Scott really took care of me! I am not working right now and having driven into a parking space where my front bumper went over the concrete bumper, my wheel well cover had torn off and was hanging so that it was dragging on my tire, making my car not driveable. I explained my financial situation and Scott found me a replacement part at a low cost and repaired my car in one day! He also sent an Uber for me and cleaned and detailed my car so it looked perfect when finished! A BIG THANK YOU!!! Karen W
Kaylee F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Matt and Essence were very nice, things were finished early, and repairs look great! Thank you to the entire team!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Terrific work and I really appreciate the stays updates throughout the process
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very good job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Still have a little scratch on the door that I claimed. I need to wait a schedule for comeback to fix it as the front guy told me.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Again.... excellent work. a 10 (ten) in all categories. ! thank you for such great work and service.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It was an easy going experience with info provided at all times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications