Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Amazing team . I love the work that they did in my car . Keep doing what you are doing . I am so glad that you guys took so little of time on repair in it . That it was very important for me . Thanks a lot
George U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great, efficient service with a smile.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great customer service and updates. Awesome people and they take care of you and keep you updated and excel on the time frame... very satisfied
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Constant updates about my car really helped me feel comfortable about fix auto and how they were handling the repair
Arielle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great results and good communication. Super friendly staff. Hopefully I won't ever have to come back. but if I do, it will definitely be through you again
Blake G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car looks better than new!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I’m very satisfied with the work they did.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Stephanie was very informative and a pleasure to work with
Joanell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Service was excellent. Your employee was very helpful. I like how my car was returned cleaned both inside and out. Thank you
George U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent customer service.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Awesome customer service! Incredible communication.
Earline J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My experience with Fix Auto Anaheim was great. I enjoyed how I was updated with the daily progress of the repair by Stephanie and the entire staff. I would recommend your shop to anyone who would need your services.
Duong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Drop off was very easy. Personnel were quick to respond to questions and assist with rental car company. Updates were provided as to the progress of the repairs an tear down. Paperwork was detailed and provided to me in a timely manner and communicated by phone also. Thank U!! John V
Charlayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Stephanie was amazing! She kept me up on all the progress and answered all the quotation I had. My car came out amazing. Thank you!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The service I received far exceeded expectations. Stephanie the employee charged with ensuring that I was informed every step of the way not only made everything come off seamlessly but was a real pleasure to work with. It was her delivery of the highest level of customer service that made it all one very positive experience. It’s one of the best experiences I’ve truly had!
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service and repair job
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
staff provided good information. The text and phone call updates were very much appreciated. I was impressed with the timeliness of the fix and how effectively they dealt with the insurance company.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Service from every single employee is great. Above and beyond expectations. There was just marker left on my car
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
I will be taking my truck back later this week There area couple of things that were missed. And I was told to bring it back and you would take care of it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications