Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
First off I would like to thank your team at Fix Auto of Anaheim for all their work that they did on my car it came back awesome and like it never happened my car came back as new and I would also like to thank Vanessa especially for all her help and support with getting my car fixed she is awesome she made this situation easy and stress-free and she was on top of everything I am truly hundred percent satisfied for all your guyses help sincerely his Mr Fernandez
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm very impressed about how fast I got my car. Besides how informed I was about the whole process. A service
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the work done to my car, thank you.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Vanessa was the best! She called me everyday with an update on my car. She was always very reassuring. I felt confident that Fix Auto would return my car to its original condition. They did not disappoint! Thank you for a job well done.
Mohammad Ali.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
G
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Donald the manager, hector and front desk were all very helpful and gave me updates to my van. Awesome
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you to Donald Grey and his staff for exceeding my expectations.
Mirna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Vanessa was very helpful and so sweet.all my questions were answered by her.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Your front staff were excellent! They gave verbal updates regularly! Had a pleasant experience with your shop. Thanks!!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
El servicio es atento y de c¡lida gracias
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
The only thing that wa unsatisfactory was that I was originally told my car would be complete on Aug 2. That was okay. Then I was told it would be ready in the morning of Aug 1. That wa okay too. Then I was told it would be ready first thing on the morning but whhg en the time came it was not ready but that someone would call me when it was ready. Since I had to return a rental car I waited around from 8 in the morning until 3 in the afternoon. It would have been easier for me if I had just planned to pick it up on the originally scheduled date of Aug 2 instead of waiting around for someone to call for 7 hours plus a half an hour after I got there
Amos M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
One of the best customer service experiences I have had. Great staff.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
YOU HAVE NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME ! ! !
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff was great real nice and always answering any questions I had keeping me updated on everything going on
Marysia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
They were very attentive, had good communication skills, and best if all, they finished my car earlier than expected!
Terrilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service! Entire experience was very professional, informative, and pleasant. Repair was completed in 4 days and the job was awesome! Thank you... TK
Bay Alarm.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was excellent. Vanessa Sepulveda was very thorough and continued to follow up while the car was being repaired with updates and time frame. She was a pleasure to do business with!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The staff was personable and professional. Beautiful work!
Eriberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It looks great the paint and body that was done on my mustang rear bumper,just that the car has 1 exhaust and the new bumper has for 2 exhaust type just pay More attention on replacing the original style.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Extremely quick and exceptional quality repair. Thank you all so very much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications