Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 506 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Cameryn, Cory, Vanessa, ****, Donald, John, and everyone else at Fix Auto were amazing!!
Donne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
First thing in the morning. The staff looked great. Wide awake and ready for the day. The waiting area was clean and stocked with coffee and snacks. They helped me with a rental, however Hertz dropped the ****. I was reassured that my car would be in great care. I liked the fact I was given the name of the person that would be in charge of the next steps. Jesse called me soon after dropping my car off. The best thing about MY whole experience was that my car was back to me faster than I expected. Oh, I forgot to say my car looks beautiful. Thanks for all your help especially right before thanksgiving. Your company seems to have a great work ethic and believe it or not that's what really matters. I will recommend to my friends and family.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Blown away by the incredible service. I'd get into 5 more accidents just to work with them again. They take the stress off of the situation and create a smooth sailing experience from start to finish.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It's been a very good experience with all of your attention and all the work well done.you all game a very good servive.i thank you all for all your help in gettin my car fixed. Very satisfied.???? thanks again.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Courteous and very positive staff.
Luanne V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car was ready sooner than expected. The paint matched perfectly and the car was super clean, inside and out. Thanks!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Cory did a fantastic job helping me with my car repair. She kept me thoroughly informed updating me fairly often. My car looked great when I retrieved it today. Thanks.
Eyad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team was very nice, and car look like new!! Thank you very much
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
First, the staff were very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I have been driving for fifty-five years. I have had body work on my vehicles about five times, and I have never worked with a group more professional than your staff. Not only is the work on my car great, but the constant communication about the status of my vehicle was something I had never encountered before. The timeline for the work to be performed and the documentation of costs was the best I have ever seen. Thank you. Frederick S
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You guys did such and excellent job! Your customer service is magnificent ! My car looked amazing! Thank you!!
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Completely satisfied awesome service couldn't ask for more ????
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Servico mmu bueno ... personas muy amables ... y me quede satisfecho en todos los sentidos mil grasias por su servicio :-)
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was kind and pleasant to me. At eighty one years old that very important
Pradip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for the repair.
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was told it would take 4-5 days to repair the truck. The update emails and occasional phone calls would tell me it would be done on time , next day, need to order parts, parts being delivered the next day, in paint, not in paint, 2 parts needed have to go in first before the rest of the parts can go together.... took about twice as long as quoted and rental truck returned, re-delivered, returned.... Parts came from Guaranty Chevrolet and that cost me another day. Should have taken it to Guaranty to save time. the one question the quote asked was what do I want to make sure gets done is "adjust the head lights" and when I drive up to a wall the right and left light pattern is different. I'm not a happy camper.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Amazing experience! Nice staff, no issues. Got my car back early!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
As expected.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Cameron and John were awesome! Loved working with them during a rather frustrating time.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I continue to be impressed by the level of service and professionalism that I receive from the entire team at Fix Anaheim.
Mary Edilynne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great customer service! The job was done beautifully. :)
Ashly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone there was great! Every al question I had was answered right away. Great staff. And my car looks great!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me very informed.. such great customer service.
Dickson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys are excellent, you did a wonderful job on my car. Definitely I will refer my friends and family members to Fix Auto Anaheim. Thanks.
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
This is the second time I have come to fix auto in Anaheim. Both times the staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. Both times my car was also returned looking brand new :D I will definitely recommend fix auto to friends and family. Thanks again!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Something is loose/noisy and I must bring it back tomorrow.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
This was my best experience ever with a repair. My wife recently went through a nightmare of a time with one of your competitors. Honestly I came to you prepare for a long and arduous situation. Well I was greeted by Cameryn and offered coffee and given a brief form to fill out. I was on my way before I could finish the coffee. I was updated during the repair,notified immediately when my car was ready. Cameryn greeted me by name Sat. My car looked great. Thank you for a great job. Hire or duplicate 3 more Cameryns.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am more than pleased with the work and promptness of the service
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
100% Completely Satisfied!!!! Everybody at Fix Auto was awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! I was treated like I was part of their family - they are the best! Very trustworthy and the work done on my vehicle was superb! I received regular phone calls letting me know the status of my vehicle and when it was all said and done, my car looked like new. Fix Auto is truly the best!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
From the time I brought the car in for repair until I got it back, I was made to feel comfortable by your very friendly staff. The results were great. Thank you.
Davese G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The whole process was smooth and timely. I was kept aware of every step and schedules. I am thrilled with the outcome and the service was superb!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys get the color right every time (a problem I've had in the past). Thanks to the whole team for such an outstanding job!
Jamil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Perfect like always
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service - very helpful and friendly staff. Repairs were done in timely manner and all looks great. Thank you!
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work and customer service I have used them twice and received nothing but 5star service.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was treated very professionally
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Huge thank you to Corey and Bob for caring enough to make sure my car was restored and my nerves were put at ease during the whole process. Thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Incredible service and communication.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was a excellent experience. They were very professional and made me feeled like family. Thank you for everything.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I Was very satisfied with the image,professionalism and courtesy Of the staf Excellent service
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Hands down one of the most friendly body shop in OC. They kept me updated from day one. Im very satisfied with how the car came out. I was on the phone with Bob, Madison, and Nisha. So friendly and on point on the Job. Thank you very much Fix Auto. I will definitely recommend your body shop to my friends and family.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Customer service and communication was key.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was fantastic. Cory and John were very helpful Thank you so much for a fantastic experience. Everything was a perfect ten.
Freddy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you. excellent service and attention
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely professional, easy to work with. They were very helpful with the insurance company and rental agency. We were very satisfied. A pleasure to work with. Carol R
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The ladies up front are great, very pleasant and friendly, Bob who handled my cast was also great. The work was great and the truck looks like new.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very nice and very concerned with my satisfaction. I'm very happy.
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for fixing my Honda. Did excellent job! Staffs, front desk, drivers, and technician John were all great.
Brook C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very highly satisfied
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done. All of you did a fantastic job. Keep up the good work & Thanks again.????????
Navid N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The girls at the front desk where very helpful and made the whole experience easy and I felt they informed me about everything I needed to go and probably went above and beyond what they had too
Bryanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great communication, quality work, great turn around time.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
i pulled down my sun visor and the whole entire visor came off passanger and driver and i was missing something at the back where my trunk is and where i put my sunglasses the thing wouldnt even come down to put my son glasses
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I've never had an experience like this before and I honestly thought my car didn't have a chance. Bob was in charge of my car and I am so happy with the results. He is so awesome! Thank you once again my car looks amazing!!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The lady in the front desk made everything easy and the regular text updates were great.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The job was well done and in a timely manner. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would gladly recommend Fix Auto to anyone.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Staff was great..i know the body man and **** at anaheim that worked on my car. Made me feel like any other customer.they do a great job. Thanks fix.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone awesome including the ladies in the front and John who walked me through on how to make I got a rental car while my car being fixed. Customer service is A++++
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
great service
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fantastic job... the accident never happened. :)
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone I came in contact with friendly and professional. Seamless repair, cannot tell any damage occurred. Thanks
Alonso H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Muchas grasias a todos un trabajo muy profesional muy buenos empleados todos te atienden muy bien muy agradecido con fin auto anaheim
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The process was fast and painless everyone was professional and very courteous. Great customer service and I couldn't be happier with the way my car looks beautiful job!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
10
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for making the experience such a breeze. Corey (sp?) was energetic, warm, and eager to make sure I was taken care of and had my needs met. I appreciate the bag she gave me to transfer all my belongings to the rental vehicle. Hopefully I won't be back soon, but if I'm in another accident, I will gladly return.
Jennelle L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Cory and Camryn were extremely helpful. They're greatly knowledgable and thorough with any concerns I've had as far as how the process will go. Thanks for a great experience.
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
The paint color was perfect, the car looked like it had never been damaged.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work to repair my Jeep Commander was fantastic. The repairs made were so good I was actually glad it was rear ended.The girls in the front desk are very efficient ready to assist and we'll informed. Bob Dotson very professional and you trust him. Very hospitable company. I would recommend Fix Auto Anaheim to everyone who needs work done. I would not go any place from now on. Thank you Fix Auto. Frank L
Joselito S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I love your service. I am 100% will recommended your company. Your staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They had my car fixed in a timley matter, regardless what I read on their reviews, they did an amazing job with my vehicle and loved the text messages regarding any updates or delays. Thank you, Anna
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent repairs, thank you.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
There are grease stains on my headliner. I'm going to take it back in next week to have it fixed.
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Fix Auto was informative, efficient, and quick with repairs. The employees had good customer service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They do great work
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We so appreciate all your help and support keeping us informed through the process. Great job n I'd recommend you to anyone.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Ladies in the office were extremely efficient and helpful
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
O was very satisfied with what work was done. It was the most a person can give respect and helpfulness. I really appreciated each person working there, especially the manager. He got it done quick and professionaly, notified of everything that was going on in the process. I am deeply satisfied.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Nice results. John and the front counter staff were very professional. Will use Anaheim Fix Auto for my next fender bender.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Cory and Bob were consummate professionals, helping with everything from rental car coordination, to holding my vehicle an additional day to recheck an issue. Congrat, and thanks, go out to a team working well together and with its customers.
Isamar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I want to thank everyone who worked hard on my car. It really exceeded my expectations. They say when something like this happens the car is never the same, but honestly it looks amazing! When I took it in they told me they would leave it like new... Like it never happened .. I am very satisfied on the way it came out.. You all did an amazing job and for that i cant't thank you enough!!! :)
Geraldo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Keep the excellent job.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Friendly service that treats you like family!!
John (wes).
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Despite Corynn stole my car all is forgiven. Beautiful job on all counts. Great people and service.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Did an awesome job! Great communication, as to what was happening and on time as promised! Great customer service and quality work!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The paint color on the bumper does not match the adjacent areas of the car and I was told that that was the best they could do. I will not use Fix Auto again.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Bob Dotson & Corynn Acker were very professional and personable, did a great job!
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone was very polite and courteous. Very nice job on my repair. Would definitely use them again. Thank you!!!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Super excellent thank you so much????????
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks great!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
There was oil in my center console. My front drivers headlight is out. And my driver side door is missing a button. Also it was suppose to be ready the 17th and got pushed back to the 20th.
Milena D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I really loved the fact that they finished my car so quickly and I have gotten so many compliments on the fact that my car looks brand new. I am very happy with my choice and I will definitely be back if I am ever in need
Elvia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good job
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Topnotch experience from beginning to end. Great service from John, Cory & Bob. Finished the work perfectly - 6 days ahead of preliminary schedule. Communicated progress daily. Excellent in every way !!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and informartive. I felt that I was in safe hands once my car was checked in. I was highly satisfied with the customer service, and I'd recommend Fix Auto to anyone who's been in an accident.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had a great and easy experience with Fix Auto! Everyone I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful and went above and beyond to make things comfortable and easy. Corynn Acker and Jesse Perez were especially excellent and stood out to me. I'd definitely refer anyone to go here.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
BOB AND THE REST OF THE TEAM AT ANAHEIM FIX AUTO. DO A OUTSTANDING JOB. EXCELLENT!!! RICK
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The experience from the day we walked in to the day we picked the vehicle up was very pleasant. I loved the updates and am happy with the result. Thank You. Ed
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They were amazing!
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I will share your company and the quality of work with anyone that comes my way or if I were to need your services again in the future. Thank you to all your staff!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Appreciate the text updates and the way you work with State Farm.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
The girls in the office are nice very helpful stayed late to help me but for my car it was VERY minor indent. When I picked up my car it was in worse condition then when I left it. For one there was 2 red scratches that weren't there also a drip from the paint they used too much paint and a other dent and some other scratches. Now I have to take more time off work to take it back. Not happy!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job!!! Great employees - very helpful!!!
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Other than late arrival on the part, the service is better than other auto shop, staff are amazing and friendly great environment and I'll absolutely recommend people????????????????
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great team and customer service. But, most importantly, Great Workmanship. Thank you for getting my car back to me as good as when I purchased it new.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
My wife and I 'at the present time' are very pleased with the repair work done to my car, which I picked up late today. My experience with the gals up front, Cody and Kisha, was very positive, as was my experience with Jesse. I also really appreciate the extra assurances and explanations I received from the G.M., Donald. My 2014 Honda CRV looks beautiful again, including the gorgeous burgandy paint job. I was even able to promptly go show my long time Service Writer, Jim Marsh, at Hardin Honda next door, who had referred me to your shop as he has to others for many years. You're crew does impressive work and your staff is friendly and has pride in delivering a well repaired car back to its owner. As long as your company fully stands by its lifetime warranty in all regards, including the paint, we'll be good and I'll be able to gladly refer others to your shop with confidence. Thank you, Scott T
Marco James.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
i would like to thank the two funny, enthusiastic, polite, very professional receptionist and also John sepulveda that made it happen and finished my Honda Pilot in a timely matter and it looks Brand new. Great assets to the company.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thankyou for your outstanding services.
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
John, Nesha and Chris were a pleasure to work with. They were professional, friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my car. I appreciated the excellent customer service. I give them a 10. Thank you.
Beatriz J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Ur staff was very nice and friendly. The two ladies at the front counter provided me with excellent customer service. Your staff Chris was excellent as well. He quickly gave me a quote and completed what I needed the same day. Super excellent staff! Thank you and I will keep your company in mind for any future jobs and referrels. Beatriz J
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent work on the vehicle. Front office very friendly, approachable & professional. I would recommend. Thank you
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very satisfied, in fact the vehicle was ready before the expected date. Excellent job. Thanks
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
John was very professional, explained everything. Very good service. I would come back.
Iliana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing customer service and great employees.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Yes, 100% happy with the entire process. Everyone from the front desk to the general manager was super helpful. I have another car that needs repair so I will see you soon. Also love the text notifications, nice touch. Thanks again John T
Bart H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service and customer service
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Chris Perez was absolutely amazing, his service was phenomenal along with John, Don, Nesha and Keisha. The work that was performed came out beautiful. I would never let anyone else touch my car, the entire staff is amazing. And Bob is the funniest guy you'd ever meet. They all had great hair and Jesse was a ton of help when I couldn't figure out how to work the keurig to get my coffee.way to go fix auto Anaheim!!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Donald Gray took exquisite care of us and our vehicle. His team of professionals not only did an excellent job repairing our vehicle. They did it under budget and on time. Thanks again to Donald and his crew for a job well done.
Jiun-rong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent work. We are very pleased with John's professional attitude as well as the entire office staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking great care of us.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you so much John at fix auto in Anaheim yiou are awesome!!! Made everything happen and feeling grateful for people that care
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service! Took a little longer than expected, however they were awesome about it, they were super informing and always keeping me updated on my car. I will definitely be sending people their way. The only people I can trust with my car! Thank you thank you THANK YOU FIX Auto!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I am extremely picky when it comes to my Car! Two of my co-workers know this about me, and recommended this Actual Fix Site in Anaheim for my repairs. I am totally satisfied with the Quality! I currently work in Quality Assurance in Aerospace on the 747 Jumbo Jet Program. I Inspect Aircraft Skins all day long for Contours, Finish, and Repairs. Fix Anaheim met all of my expectations! I would like to thank everyone from the Front Desk (Coral), to the top, General Manager Donald! The experience was seamless! Lee H
Firas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
You did a great job; I liked they way you kept me updated of the car status and your efficient follow up with the insurance company. I received the car after the repair as good as new and as clean as I would love to see it. Thanks Bob, Jenna, Coral and all the team..
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I provided a service order from Hardin that showed what they had determined needed to be replaced to repair the steering damage. The estimate was done differently assuming the entire part did not have to be replaced per Hardin's finding. At the end of the day, Hardin was correct and I am assuming the repair was delayed by this error.
Lyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your whole team was professional and friendly. The email updates were great! The whole process was seamless. When I picked up my car, it was cleaner than when I bring it to the car wash. Great job done by all! Oh, and my car looks fabulous!!!!
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service overall and communication was great!! Thanks for a speedy and wonderful service!! The front desk girls and employees were all wonderful!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Fix auto in Anaheim was very helpful and professional through out the whole process of getting my car repair. Coral at the front desk and John who handled my car getting fixed were the best! I appreciated their professionalism and promptness. I was updated regularly about the progress of the repair. My car car back perfect. I feel I got the best and 5 stars service there.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jen was amazing!!!!!
Lizzie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/5/2016
Terrible service from donald, the manager.
Frieda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I had the best service ever thank you very much for your courteous assistance and your updates that help to relive my anxiety you have a very satisfied customer ????????
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very pleased to the entire process, the Fixit team was very professional, courteous, there were no hidden cost, and my car was done at the time they quoted me.
Joana Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Bob, Jenna, and the team were great. They answered all the questions I had and kept me up to date with the repair of my car. I really like the text message I received daily with information on my car.
Ki Hyun.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was willing to help and their kindness seemed very genuine. Will definitely be coming back. Also special shout out to John who is awesome and probably the only reason I will be going back if I have car issues again.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jenna and Coral are awesome! They kept me in the loop and answered all of my questions.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
El servicio estubo muy bien gracias , I'm very happy thanks
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very friendly efficient staff. Car was beautifully detailed upon pickup. Looked brand new.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
To whom it may concern, I just wanted to say that if it wasn't for Fix Auto of AHM, I wouldn't have had my car done right in a timely manner. They pushed the issue due to my not so great insurance, and got the **** rolling on handling the repairs on my vehicle. The front office staff was very attentive and great in keeping me updated. I would also like to thank the estimator John, who processed all the paperwork and really pushed the issue for my car to be done right. Thanks again Fix Auto of AHM! You guys are the best!!! Sincerely, Brandon C
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
While repairing your car is never fun, your team is very professional, friendly and personable. Coral is a great asset. My car looks better than new, spotless and was delivered as promised. Your method of communicating the status of the repair is very humorous, treating the car as a human or pet. Nice touch and thanks again!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and communicated with me throughout the whole time. I had no worries or doubts about my vehicle. I will recommend fix auto over and over again
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Coral and Jenna are the best!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The whole process was very simple and the work that was done was exceptional. The employees are very friendly, knowledgeable and made this experience quite good
Les S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
My truck is over heating and leaking fluids and when lights are turned on check Gage's lights as well and dashboard goes dark I do not believe it was repaired correctly
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service. Repairs were fast and well done. I would highly recommend them.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service and awesome staff
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Although the engine compartment was a little dusty from the repairs, it was minor and I am very pleased with the overall experience so far. The repairs were as though my car was never in an accident. No indication anywhere of where the damage was on the car before, and I have searched hard for some too! Lol The reps at the shop were very friendly, helpful, informative and gave me great texting updates while my car was in their auto body shop for repairs! In speaking of repairs, the repair time it took of the extensive damage that was on the car was the quickest I have ever seen over any other reputable auto body shop I had ever incountered with other cars I had over the past! This was a great experience! Just wonderful!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Despite my run of 'less-than-good' luck with my car, I have found that the service personnel at Fix Auto gave me the feeling that nothing but great things can and will happen to me. From start to finish, they were truly and utterly professional.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thank you for your service ,, it was a pleasure doing business with a professional group of people!
Alphonso B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very friendly staff. ..and my car were fix at all my expectations. .thank you ..auto fix center of anaheim. ..happy 2016
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks to all who were involved in the repairs of our Toyota. Great job.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent customer service, quality service and exceptional work.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
John was great. He kept me updated. Coral was very nice and helpful. There was a young guy working there today when I picked my car up. He said he helped fix it. He was a great kid too. They did an amazing job on my car.
Irina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Outstanding job
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
I was very impressed...my car was done in under 5 days!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I have had to use your service twice in the last year. Your team has been amazing in both difficult situations. I have and will continue to recommend your facility. Thank you so much for making a difficult situAtion so much better.
Carissa F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
John was wonderful...super friendly
Elda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I have used your shop before and have always been satisfied with your work you guys do excellent bodywork
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent work n customer service. Ill recomend fix auto to family n friends
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Repaired correctly. Polite customer service team, very helpful. Will recommend to friends and familt.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was very please with the customer service from Fix Auto. Coral helped me and she was very pleasant to work with. I was also very satisfied with how quickly the service was completed and how I was kept informed with the text messages. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Amazing work, complimentary detail, and quickly repaired, will definitely refer to friends and family, thank you
Faith O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Staff extremely friendly and accommodating and the work was done in a timely fashion Have been to Fix Auto in the past and and as usual the work was more than up to my expectation would highly recommend them to my friends
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Friendly staff and speedy service
Vernon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Will give you a #10. Am well satisfied.
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Team was very friendly, courteous and helpful! Thank you for a very pleasant experience :)
Nasreen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The front desk team was very polite and efficient. The body work was done to my satisfaction.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fix really came through for me after my own shop of choice left my car in pieces. I didn't even know for what reason my shop dropped the ****, they just did. Fix Auto, the manager Bill and his team went above and beyond to make an extremely messy situation that wasn't theirs to begin with close with an amazing outcome. The work was outstanding! They saved my car... And they constantly kept me updated and made sure I knew what was going on and why. I am extremely extremely appreciative to Bill and his team. They were seamless and a class act. Truly. A thousand thank yous! Jen Loutsenhizer
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Yes, I was. The job came out great. The girls at the front desk were great. Bill answered all my questions and was great to work with. I was surprised to get my car and saw that it was washed and cleaned from the inside. I have a couple of other things that is like to get done and I know where I'll be bringing too.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They all where awesome ., all questions where answered completely .. I had complete confendence in them .. And they did not disappoint me !!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Chris Perez in the front office did a excellent job! He kept me informed and was there when I needed him. I will continue to refer my friends and use your services. Thanks . Keith
Roxanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
A in customer service!
Dolores T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fix auto personnel made an unpleasant experience tolerable and left me feeling cared for with their courtesy , professionalism, and geniue concern. I will highly recommend them to others. Dolores T
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great staff!!!
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Bad **** job like new!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
On time and nice work.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent job. I will be back for the the back ordered trim but the old trim works for now5.
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I recieved updates on my car letting me know how my car was progressing.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Chris was amazing, he deserves a raise because the girls at the front desk have no idea what their doing and he was able to keep in contact with my about my repairs. Never have issues coming here, you have my recommendation.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything was great. Very smooth. Good communication. And good finished product. Thank you!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
A wonderful experience. Very satisfied with the work, professionalism and speedy completion. Special thanks to Brian and Chris!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Chris was very helpful and friendly. Ty
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Nice job!!
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
It was an amazing experience from my initial contact with Zach, questions answered by Chris, and step by step customer service provided by Brian! My car was done 2 days ahead of schedule, and I loved the text message updates! Thanks for a great experience!
Herman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work. Repair completed as promised promised. Also car washed and vacvumn. Thank you.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The service was exceptional and they understand what the customer wants and thoroughly go through the vehicles
Becky V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Beyond pleased. Amazing team work
Su H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I am very satisfied with the repair which Fix Auto did. My car is working vell, and it looks like a brand new car now. The staff members were very kind and nice. They had kept letting me know the process. It helped me a lot wait for my car. Thank you.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Brian was thoughtful, thorough, polite, and went the extra mile.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Other than a slight delay due to availability of parts, my experience with Fix Auto was great. The repair job looked like new and even some other slight dings and scrapes looked MUCH better after they detailed the car before I picked it up.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
This was my first experience with Fix Auto. Christian was courteous and professional. My car was repaired in a timely manner. I'm completely satisfied with the workmanship. We have recommended Fix Auto to the owner of the car who hit my car.
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you fix auto of anaheim , my car was fix and given back to me like brand new ... Customer service was excellent as well each team member help me as much as they could from the moment I walk in and called to check up on car to finish process .
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent job. John was a pleasure to work with..it was refreshing to find a shop that told the truth and was honest.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Perfect! You guys rule.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
So satisfied. Thank you everyone!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Couldn't ask for anything else you guys where awesome. Keep me up to date on my car and the due date for my car being finished was on time. You guys get a 110% recommendation from me that's for sure.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Definitely a 10. Very polite staff with plenty of updates on my status of my vehicle which I liked. Kept me informed of the process for the duration of the repairs. I would recommend to anyone.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great staff and nice body work, looks like a new car! Job well done!
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The front desk staff were absolutely phenomenal!! In the event I ever need body work done again, I would always come back here. Five star service all the way!
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Not really they did a wonderful job
Elena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Every employee here was extremely nice and helpful. I was also very impressed with the time it took to have my car ready. They said they were going to do their best to have it ready by the end of the day and they did! Again I was very happy with the job done but more importantly the service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications